PRICING

(HDX350) $349

HDX-350 Smart Vault Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.7 out of 5 stars for 12 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
8
4 Star Reviews:
4
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

Martin
written by Martin on May 7, 2018
Love it works great.

very easy to use
written by Lucian on April 26, 2018
like the programing of finger prints like that it has both 110 power and a battery back up

First Time Liberty Owner
written by New Liberty gun safe owner on April 4, 2018
The smart vault metal construction is well done and with high quality. Very please with that part of the safe. I am having difficulty with the fingerprint recognition. I was able to get three fingers recognized on each hand in the pull direction. Not able to get the push direction nor my wife's fingers recognition accomplished. However, I'm confident I will be able to get the issue resolved.

HDX-350 Smart Vault
written by Augusto Lapidario on March 31, 2018
The product is well made with the exception that its hard to program fingerprint. Also the key area is all scupped and debris around it, when looking at it with in the magnifying glass.

First time buyer
written by Chuck on March 16, 2018
Just bought & getting installed. Too early to determine long-term satisfaction. Don't yet know ease or difficulty of enrolling finger prints.

written by T.H. on March 14, 2018

Biometric is not user friendly
written by Scott Siller on March 7, 2018
I love the construction of the safe and the size however the biometric programming is very difficult to program for it to "learn" your fingerprints - too long if you are in a hurry to reach for a weapon.

Also, LED should be brighter.

There should also be a combination alternative.

Solid
written by K.Y. on February 12, 2018
Great safe, love the easy and quick fingerprint access. Seems to be well built and durable.

Expected the best and got it!
written by ZeBrad on February 7, 2018
I researched biometric vaults extensively. Liberty had great reviews and are made in America. I looked through so many YouTube videos of people cracking open gun vaults with paperclips and butter knives or knock them on the side and the lock pins back out and it pops open. Not once did I see that done to a Liberty. I have two young boys, so safety is paramount. From the time I opened the box it took about 8 minutes to read the instructions and get everything set up. I feel that I got everything I wanted. Fingerprint scan works well and is easy to set up. As advertised, the door pops open quickly, gently, and quitely. The interior has good padding and a soft but effective blue light. The vault is heavy walled and feels like it could take a lot of punishment. I'm very happy with this purchase and would recommend it to anyone looking for safe handgun storage without sacrificing reliable quick access.

Just another guy
written by S&w guy on January 20, 2018
This a reliable safe , the biometric lock works great is pretty easy to program and if needed my wife can open it with her prints also. Kids can't get in it and I can hide it under my bed or in a deep dresser drawer if needed. All in all it is a little more expensive but well worth it

written by Dabes on January 1, 2018
Awesome safe, the biometric safe opening works great, very reliable

written by Jeffrey Meyers on December 26, 2017