1776 Series
Made in the USA

1776

Tradition and Security


The 1776 Series features UL Listed security, increased fire protection and Liberty's new high security 4 inch locking bars! Built with our beautiful and durable gray marble powder coat finish, each safe is installed with SecuRam's new TopLit electronic lock and revolutionary 3-in-1 Flex interior. In the spirit of tradition and security, your valuables will be protected for the next generation.

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA

PRICE: Starting at $1,099
Payments starting as low as $25 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! On Approved Credit

Build your 1776

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

1776 Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 11 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
10
4 Star Reviews:
1
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

Our new 1776 Liberty Safe has provided us peace of mind.
written by Mary2784 on May 30, 2018

Great Value!
written by wilydawg on May 29, 2018
A very nice safe for the money. Good fire rating, high security, nice e-lock etc. Adjustable interior allows for custom configuration.

Nice looking safe
written by William on May 25, 2018
Nice looking safe

Big safe for Small price!
written by Brine on May 22, 2018
The 1776 50 is without a doubt the best bang for your buck. Very pleased with my purchase. Everyone says they wish they bought a bigger safe. You will not find a comparable safe this size and price from any of the competition, trust me!!

Just Got My 1776-50
written by Joe on May 18, 2018
Very professional staff and service. One concern in the inside upper left corner.
Not enough glue to tack down corner

1776 Series Safe
written by thpanther on May 17, 2018
Believe me if you want to have a safe that will look good and do the job this one is the one to get. Capacity is great, depth is great, storage solution is great, lighting as an extra highly recommend.

The swamp whitetails
written by The swamp whitetails on May 16, 2018
I am the manager of the swamp whitetails, I love the 1776 model .... we currently have 2 other models in use at our lodge... I highly recommend the 1776 model... it has very nice features and is my favorite so far!!! I recommend this model for the Home owner and the commercial hunting outfitters!!!! Haley's flooring in Huntsville Al. is excellent in sales and service!!!!!

written by gary on May 9, 2018

Liberty Safe 1776
written by Ralph on May 7, 2018
This is an excellent safe. It is big and reliable. The other reviews mixed with the retail store really put into perspective the necessity of a safe. I am extremely happy with this safe it is easy to program and customize. Liberty's customer service is exceptional and the lifetime warranty is a big plus too.

Great safe, great value
written by Garner on May 7, 2018
I loved the options and amenities this safe provided for the price point. It beat several of the other safes I had checked on before purchasing one. The safe is solid, feels very secure, well made (in the USA at that), and the protection ratings are very very good.

Great Safe
written by Murse. on April 11, 2018
This is my first safe. I picked up the safe and installed myself. I shopped for many, many months before I decided to go with Liberty safes. The 1776-64 fit my needs perfectly. It is large enough that I don't fear running out of space anytime soon. It is stronger and has better fire rating than an entry level safe. I purchased most of the goodies for it. A word of caution. The clear view light kit is not designed for this safe, however it will work with a little effort. The inside of this safe is completely carpeted unlike the other safes it is designed for. This makes the adhesive less useful, I ended up using screws to mount the lights. You will not want to put them all the way into the corners because it will make the safe unable to relock. This took me a while to figure out. The safe is spacious and secure. The safe aware and light kit make this stand out. I am very happy with my purchase. Being able to finance allowed me to purchase a quality safe. The guys at Dungarees in Columbia, MO were super helpful with loading the safe in my truck and on the phone. I have already referred a friend who has also purchased this safe.