DELUXE SERIES

 
Made Offshore
Customer Ratings and Reviews (242)
NEW FEATURE!
Customer Star Rating
Just right
written by Ralph Bogus
December 16, 2014
Other than the bottom felt separating and wrinkling up this safe is perfect for what I needed and it fit into my budget.
Customer Star Rating
written by Peter
December 16, 2014
Great safe for good price.
Customer Star Rating
Good safe. Needs a dial lock to make it great
written by ME
December 16, 2014
Pleased with the safe interior and ratings. I really wish it had a dial lock. I am having problems after a couple weeks but I am sure Liberty will help. I do want to change the lock for a dial.
Customer Star Rating
$300.00 Rebate
written by George
December 16, 2014
The Centurion Deluxe 30 is of very good quality and a very good buy with a $300.00 rebate included.
Customer Star Rating
Excellent Value
written by South Louisiana Duck Hunter
December 16, 2014
This is a small safe with all the big safe features, I picked this safe because a needed it to fit into a specific location and it's hard to find a safe that is only 24" wide and has all the features of this safe. The 75 Minute fire rating was also important to me. The only thing I changed was the combination lock for a digital lock and for me it was well worth the extra cost.
Customer Star Rating
Review
written by Barb
December 15, 2014
Customer Star Rating
deluxe 30
written by bob
December 15, 2014
should include lighting
Customer Star Rating
deluxe safe
written by deluxe safe
December 14, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Just received
written by Louie
December 13, 2014
So far no issues but have only had this safe for about 3 days
Customer Star Rating
Security and Peace of Mind
written by Dan
December 12, 2014
Good quality, very HEAVY 23 gun safe! The 75 minute fire rating and safeElert really give me peace of mind.
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe, Great Fire protection
written by Shotgunner
December 12, 2014
This safe is compact, but robust. 70 minute fire rated and offers flexibility inside. Easy to set up inside with all the included hardware.
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Deluxe 23 Notes
written by Mike Steen
December 11, 2014
I had an opportunity to purchase this safe at a good price and did it. It arrived in good shape and was demonstrated by the safe mover to be fully functional. The electronic lock was easy to reprogram and the door lock/unlock mechanism worked smoothly and solidly. The safe is very solid and has a lot of metal in it; more than most. I fully believe the 75 minute fire rating as there is a huge amount of metal and fire-retardant material in the safe. I would definitely buy another one if I needed to or recommend it to a friend.
Customer Star Rating
very good safe for the.money.
written by first safe
December 10, 2014
For the price it is a very good safe. Get the door organizer it is worth it! The door only swings 90 degrees but that was not a big deal to me.
Customer Star Rating
very satified
written by very satified
December 9, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Centurion Deluxe Series - Excellent Choice
written by CrashinK
December 7, 2014
The Centurion Deluxe Series Safe is an excellent choice. The 75 Minute fire rating gives me confidence in the event that my 60 year old home ever caught fire I would have a great chance that my valuables would survive. For a starter safe, I am very happy.
Customer Star Rating
Great Value and excellent customer service
written by Qwkstr
December 7, 2014
This safe is a great value. I picked this up at a grand opening for a good price. Once delivered I discovered that I did not have enough shelf clips for the number of shelves I had.

I called customer service and they sent me all I needed without question or charge. I would definitely purchase another Liberty Safe without question.
Customer Star Rating
Centurion Safe
written by Gandalf the Gray
December 6, 2014
Build quality seems very good. Finish and appearance is good as well. I like the adjustable shelf system and ability to organize the door with the supplied storage hanger. I think for the price and the excellent fire rating (75 minutes) that this is a great value and exactly what I need for my home.
Customer Star Rating
Protecting Guns, Family Treasures and Documents
written by Smiley
December 6, 2014
The purchase of this safe put my mind at ease. Knowing that my items are protected from fire and theft, is what prompted me to purchase this safe. It is far less expensive to buy a safe to protect items than buying insurance. Insurance can only pay for replacement of items. Insurance cannot guarantee or prevent theft or fire. Most of the time insurance will not pay the full replace cost of items. Family treasures cannot be replaced. Highly Recommended to buy a safe and protect your items.
Customer Star Rating
Very happy with our 1st Liberty safe.
written by Jmedranomsg
December 4, 2014
Very happy with this safe and the store/sales guy. First Liberty safe for us and second safe
Customer Star Rating
Excellent ....
written by Mike
December 3, 2014
Just took delivery of safe and it arrived in excellent condition.

Combination worked ...
Keys worked ...
Shelves and door accessory panel was included ...

Customer Star Rating
written by Eddie S.
December 1, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Safe
written by Tiny73
December 1, 2014
Great product highly recommend!!!
Customer Star Rating
Can't Beat for the Price
written by AZFox
November 30, 2014
I have an older American Made Fort Knox gun safe that I outgrew. Overall I think the quality and features of my Fort Knox is better. That said... It is over 20 years old and is half the size. We probably paid as much for it so to get a current year 30-gun, fire retardent safe that looks great at a superb price -- from a company with a great reputation is a home run in my book. Very pleased!
Customer Star Rating
great safe
written by Moe guns
November 30, 2014
I would recommend the deluxe series to any gun owner beginning or experienced. It is a top notch safe with a lot of thought put into the desgin of the inetrior and you are able to arrange the shelving to almost any configuration needed.
Customer Star Rating
would be nice if it opened every time
written by not satisfid
November 30, 2014
Liberty's Response:
Please contact our customer service team and we will help you determine what is causing the problem with your lock. 1.800.247.5625 

The combination lock can take a little getting used to, but once you get the hang of it, you will have no problems. 
Customer Star Rating
Great value for peace of mind.
written by James S.
November 30, 2014
High quality at a reasonable price.
Customer Star Rating
Warranty Registration
written by Luke
November 30, 2014
Customer Star Rating
written by Bob F.
November 29, 2014
Customer Star Rating
more safe than the price
written by adr
November 28, 2014
Looks very good, first day today. "?" on the made in China.
Customer Star Rating
Review for Liberty DX17 Safe
written by Farmer
November 28, 2014
I found the DX17 safe to be exactly what I needed. It handled my guns and my important papers. With the 75 minutes of 1200 degrees F fire protection and the low price, this safe cannot be beat.
Customer Star Rating
Deluxe is a great value!
written by Harold
November 27, 2014
Nice safe, well built and priced well. I hope a new model comes out that replaces the centurion series.
Customer Star Rating
My Deluxe Centurion D-23
written by Missouri Bill
November 27, 2014
The Centurion Deluxe Safe is a great value for the price. It's specifications and quality are unmatchable for the price range of similar safes. The only thing that would make it better is to carry the "Made in USA" label.
Customer Star Rating
Versailles Ohio Deer Hunter
written by Versailles Ohio Deer Hunter
November 23, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Great Home safe
written by Mike Steiner
November 23, 2014
Great safe for a great price...I highly recommend Liberty Safes and Necaise locks to buy from and deliver!!!
Customer Star Rating
safe-centurion model
written by Jessica Willis
November 19, 2014
Ease of use with the keypad. I am just so pleased with the quality and warranty on this safe. When I looked over my safe while it was at the retailer/warehouse, I was put off a little. When I looked at the back of the safe, I saw and removed a sticker that was made in China. I thought it was made in America. This is my only disappointment about this safe.
Customer Star Rating
written by Dave K.
November 17, 2014
Customer Star Rating
written by brown
November 16, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Love it
written by Satisfied
November 16, 2014
Very please with my DX17. Perfect size for my needs.
Customer Star Rating
Gun Safe
written by Porky Turtle
November 15, 2014
Customer Star Rating
First safe I have owned
written by Matt
November 15, 2014
For the price, size, and features. This safe looked to be the best option for an entry level safe. Came in pristine condition, so far no problems....other than figuring out how to get it upstairs!
Customer Star Rating
Quality Safe for the price
written by Joe M, NC
November 14, 2014
Like I said in the registration part it is a good sound quality safe i do believe! Just wish i could have afforded a few hundred more dollars for the USA built revere model! I always try and buy American made if possible but it was hard to turn down the price and shipping Cabelas was offering at the time! And the budget I was set at for buying it was perfect at the time! Anything built in the USA is better quality if built by folks like yall that actually care about quality!!
Customer Star Rating
First safe purchase
written by Dan F.
November 10, 2014
While I have yet had the opportunity to fully experience and enjoy my new safe, I wanted to take the opportunity to pen a slight review on what I have been able to see thus far with the purchase of my new Liberty Centurion safe.

While I respect and can certainly understand the concern many may voice regarding this product being made in China, given Liberty's history and company commitment to quality, and the back story on when and how/why this safe was made overseas, and the warranty, I am comfortable in knowing that my purchase was the correct decision and that it appears the quality in the manufacture of this safe was excellent.

While I am still in the process of setting things up, I am very excited and happy to know that many of my personal valuables will be secure!
Customer Star Rating
Good value for the price
written by Hank's Dad
November 10, 2014
Flexible interior set up. Lock mechanism seems very solid.
Customer Star Rating
RATING DELUXE SERIES
written by BR STRIPLING
November 6, 2014
VERY GOOD QUALITY AND MADE IN USA. LOVE THE 75 MIN.FIRE RATING. MOST BRANDS ONLY HAVE A RATING OF 30 TO 45 MIN.
Customer Star Rating
Highly recommended
written by Steve R.
November 5, 2014
I'm a picky person and I love this safe. Enough said!
Customer Star Rating
New Safe in household
written by Traveling Inspector
November 5, 2014
Seen this safe at Cabelas in Tualatin Oregon & Springfield Oregon. Was told I needed to buy on line so I did.
Safe is a little big but I plan on adding to my collection. Everyone who has seen this safe likes it.
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Deluxe 17 Gun Safe
written by Budman
November 5, 2014
I ordered my safe online from Cabelas. I received it 19 days later which is better than the 4 wks advertised. The safe arrived in excellent condition . Getting this 530 lb. beast into my house was a chore but I guess any potential thief would think twice about taking it . Getting 17 long guns into this safe would be a real feat! I managed to get 6 into one side of it while leaving the other side for the shelves provided. If you leave the shelves out you maybe could cram 17 long guns in. Just make sure the ones you use most are on the outside. The storage pocket accessory that hangs on the inside of the door is very handy and increases the room for handguns, knives, etc. I purchased the manual lock type safe. In retrospect I wish I had gotten the electronic lock model. The combination is quite complicated for an old guy with a mini mag flashlight and poor eyes! All in all it is a very nice safe. Just be sure to order the biggest safe you have room for and can afford.
Customer Star Rating
written by UT/NV SPORTSMAN
November 3, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe!!
written by Reva C.
November 2, 2014
I can't say enough great things about this safe!!!
Customer Star Rating
Meets all my needs for a safe.
written by Bagboy
October 31, 2014
Very functional, high quality product. Easy to use with plenty of space. Far better price for the same quality and functionality than other safes I researched.
View More »