DELUXE SERIES

Summer Blowout Sale
 
Made Offshore
Customer Ratings and Reviews (126)
NEW FEATURE!
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
5 Star Reviews:
 
80
4 Star Reviews:
 
40
3 Star Reviews:
 
5
2 Star Reviews:
 
0
1 Star Reviews:
 
1
Customer Star Rating
T.Mckenzie
written by T.Mckenzie
August 28, 2014
Great price for a High End SAFE looked for over a year, bought the same day sales paper came out... No brainer,very happy happy happy
Customer Star Rating
Deluxe 30
written by Wolf
August 28, 2014
Customer Star Rating
SO FAR SO GOOD
written by Jerry
August 28, 2014
Just got Safe in house today,Love it.was very easy to reset the code on the e dial.Little heaver to get up stairs but only had 5 steps to go up.Would recommend this safe, Great fire rating.
Customer Star Rating
Deluxe 30
written by stick76
August 28, 2014
5 star
Customer Star Rating
Good quality
written by OK
August 27, 2014
Just got it installed but seems like it will be a good safe.
Customer Star Rating
Great safe. Exactly what I needed. Best Value by far !!!
written by KD - Texas
August 27, 2014
I have the Deluxe 30. Liberty provides excellent quality, and a real VALUE that others can't/don't offer. This is my first Liberty Safe, and I will buy more Liberty safe products.

Customer Star Rating
Liberty Centurion Deluxe 23
written by Gator Man
August 27, 2014
I had been looking for a safe for many years before I found one with a lifetime warranty, a 75 minute fire rating and under $600. AlI the other safes I looked at were twice the price for a 30 minute fire rating.I have had the safe for about a week and it looks nice and operates great. The combination dial was tough to get used to for me but I have figured it out through repetition. Keep up the great quality and bring the production back to the USA only.
Customer Star Rating
Great safe if on sale
written by TXVET
August 26, 2014
Great sale priced safe. If it had standard electricity/usb port it would be unbeatable.
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Centurion Deluxe series 30 Gun Safe.
written by Chris in Georgia
August 26, 2014
The 30 gun safe was purchased on Sale at Academy Sports & Outdoors. It has an excellent fire rating of 75 minutes at 1200 Degrees. The interior is better made than most of the competetion I found in the stores. The flexible storage allows for various setups. The electric losk comes with a built in light!
The rear exterior was pre-drilled for an optional electrical outlet, but the interior will have to be drilled before installation (which appears to be a mistake)
A door organizer kit came with the safe.
All in all, this appears to be a great home gun safe, and when caught on sale is a great deal! I have recommended it to several of my friends already.
Customer Star Rating
GREAT SAFE GOOD LOCK
written by BIG COUNTRY
August 26, 2014
IF I HAD IT TO DO ALL OVER AGAIN I WOULD HAVE IT DELIVERED THIS SAFE IS HEAVY AND BUILT VERY WELL TOOK 2 FURNITURE DOLLYS AND 4 BIG MEN BUT WE GOT IT DONE PLEASED GREAT SAFE
Customer Star Rating
Jim's 30
written by Jim
August 26, 2014
Just what i wanted in a gun safe, perfect for my use.Jim
Customer Star Rating
Could not be happier
written by Jason
August 26, 2014
Very nice safe. Really like the flexible layout. Seems well built. The floor could have been a little nicer. Carpet is loose but no big deal
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe
written by Gerald
August 26, 2014
I purchased this safe to have a piece of mind for my guns and really liked the durability of the safe. It has plenty of room for all my guns and belongings.
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Deluxe Series Safe Customer Review
written by Jose Pena
August 25, 2014
To whom this may concern,

Product by is very nice and sharp. very heavy compared to competitors safe. In which is one of the reasons I chose Liberty safe. the interior is very sleek and the extra shelf's are great for different set ups. Though I would of liked to have had another one of the u shaped rifle rack shelf's would of been nice. Also the locking mechanism being electric is new to me and I hope it works well and does not malfunction.

Regards
Customer Star Rating
Excellent safe for the price
written by Chandler family
August 24, 2014
I researched several safes over a couple of weeks and the Liberty safe was my first choice, it is large, great storage space and very easy to use, I'm very pleased with the product and recommend it if your looking to buy a great safe that will last forever.
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Gun Safe Centrurion 30
written by Steve
August 24, 2014
For the money, this safe is a great value.
Customer Star Rating
Securering a quality of life
written by Wis/Viking Fan Man Guy
August 20, 2014
While the initial order was cancelled due to an "out of Stock" issue, the gentleman at Gander Mountain went out of his way to adjust the order to the next level up from my original order. I am more than pleased with the Centurian Delux model as it has more space and will suit my purposes much better than I had originally thought. Now that it is set up, I can truly say that it suits me to a "T". I am confident that the items that I will be placing in this safe will be SAFE and SECURE and will improve my quality of life.


Customer Star Rating
Great value
written by LPD256
August 16, 2014
Great value pricing for a 75 minute fire safe. Door pockets work well and would cost $100 separately. I added an electrical kit, lighting, and a dehumidifier.
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe - wishy washy sales team at Gander Mountain
written by Sgt. Rock
August 15, 2014
I shopped for a safe for 6 months. I found the Centurion Deluxe 30 gun safe to be the best bang for the buck. Came with the door panel included and free shipping. (Gander Mountain promotion). Also had a $300 Liberty Safe rebate. (I hope that works out).

Anyways when considering the lifetime warranty, the size, the quality and the price, it was not even an race when I compared it to Stack On brand at Dicks.

The shippers put the safe right where I wanted it and were a joy to work with.

Gander Mountain - Well, on my first visit a woman was helping me and my wife decide on size, brand and model and was extremely helpful. She was an owner herself and gave us some things to consider that we had not. When we came back to the store 3 weeks later to actually buy one, the guy who sold it to us actually rolled his eyes when I said I wanted to buy a safe. I felt like leaving and coming back some other day. I had to go back another time to get my rebate form which he did not mention to me. Anyways, I felt like he was there to collect a paycheck.

The interior of the safe is great. I like the way the shelf mountings are built in. Excellent fire rating. The only thing I wish I had done different is that when we first went to check out safes, it was priced at $1099. When I went back 3 weeks later it was $1499 with a $300 rebate. After tax, I ended up shelling out about $200 more. I should have pulled the trigger on my first visit.
Customer Star Rating
CENTURION
written by CSHANE1
August 12, 2014
My first safe was made in the USA. I think it has alot better quality than this second safe that was made in China. The carpeting inside was not attached very well. But overall as a secondary safe it's not too bad.
Customer Star Rating
written by Murphy
August 10, 2014
Customer Star Rating
written by james t.
August 10, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe
written by Dave
August 8, 2014
Has everything I needed, a great price and good fire rating.
Customer Star Rating
Deluxe 30
written by HOMER
August 6, 2014
I JUST BOUGHT THE DARN SAFE. HAVEN'T HAD A CHANCE TO FULLY EVALUATE IT.
Customer Star Rating
Deluxe 17
written by mike
August 4, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Deluxe 30
written by cody kuehnhold
August 3, 2014
5 star
Customer Star Rating
Deluxe 17
written by Liberty Man
August 3, 2014
5 STARS FOR THE DELUXE
Customer Star Rating
Centurion
written by MTman
July 30, 2014
We love our new Liberty Safe. Perfect size and functionality. The lifetime warranty that Liberty offers can't be beat. Our local dealer was fantastic with all the options and delivery. I would highly recommend Liberty to anyone!
Customer Star Rating
Nice safe
written by Ian J.
July 29, 2014
Its a great safe. Everything seems to work well and the flexible shelving is nice. It is made in China which is a bummer but for the sale price (which was half of the made in America safe) we just couldn't justify the extra cost. $700 as opposed to $1400 is dramatic.
Customer Star Rating
Deluxe 30
written by jc
July 28, 2014
very pleased with product
Customer Star Rating
Centurion
written by ratman932
July 28, 2014
Very heavy duty. Excellent locking.
Customer Star Rating
Great fire protection and safety for long guns and valuables
written by Piano Man
July 25, 2014
I like the adjustable configuration of the Centurion safe for valuables and weapons. Keeping all these items out of reach of grandchildren and burglars is assured, and the fire rating of 75 minutes is exceptional. I'm very pleased with Liberty Safe's excellent customer service since the combination didn't work at first. They sent a locksmith who corrected the problem (next day) and the combination lock works every time now. I trust the safe and the company behind it. Buy with confidence from Liberty.
Customer Star Rating
Great fit.
written by UpNorth Dad
July 24, 2014
I have been very happy with the purchase of our Deluxe Series Safe by Liberty. It offers great space at an economical price. In addition it had a greater fire rating than some of the other similar units that had less storage, and more cost. Very happy with the function of this safe. It easily secures my firearms to protect my young family.
Customer Star Rating
Perfect Starter Safe
written by Jonny Wishihadmoreguns
July 21, 2014
This is a perfect starter safe for the first time safe buyer. Plenty of room and possibilities. Good quality safe for the money.
Customer Star Rating
Deluxe 30
written by Reaper
July 18, 2014
So far so good....my only issue with this safe is that the shelves are not level due to a difference in heights of the clip rails between the walls of the safe and the interior separation wall. Other than that, I love it. Fire rating is great. Build and quality is solid (other than shelf issue). If I get to the point where I need another safe, I would not hesitate to buy another Centurion Deluxe 30.
Customer Star Rating
Liberty safes
written by Brandon Propes
July 17, 2014
Very good product.
Customer Star Rating
a lot safe for your money
written by JD @ Naperville
July 6, 2014
You can spend more for less safe, but why? deluxe series is a great buy and has a great warranty.
Customer Star Rating
Money well spent
written by Sporter
July 1, 2014
Solid built safe with plenty of room. I really like the modular style of the deluxe model and the variety of the available accessories. I shopped around for months before making a decision, and just kept coming back to the Liberty.
Customer Star Rating
Great safe for the $$
written by Kineticwash
June 23, 2014
Great quality, interior is very adjustable with carpeted covered shelving. If fire is your main concern, get the heavier one. My main concern is security of my guns as well as burglary proof. Mission accomplished
Customer Star Rating
Ceturion liberty safe deluxe 25
written by patrick
June 21, 2014
Customer Star Rating
TLF REVIEW
written by TLF
June 19, 2014
WOULD HAVE GIVEN AN EXCELLENT EXCEPT INTERIOR FINISH IS NOT GOOD. CARPET NOT GLUED DOWN AND CAME UP WHEN CLEANING AND IT IS A CHEAP FINISH CARPET. ALL OTHER ASPECTS WERE GREAT AND GANDER MOUNTAIN AND THEIR DELIVERY SERVICE (FREE) WAS EXCELLENT.
Customer Star Rating
Deluxe 30
written by Heather Lea
June 19, 2014
5 star
Customer Star Rating
Robert Jerome
written by Robert Jerome
June 12, 2014
Safe itself is great.. BUT there was a inside door clip missing from the accessory door panel. MADE IN CHINA. not very American of you...
Customer Star Rating
PLEASED WITH PURCHADE
written by LARRY MD
June 10, 2014
RECENTLY PURCHASED A CENTURION DELUXE 30 SAFE FOR MY GUNS AND VALUABLES. PLEASED WITH PURCHASE. WOULD LIKED FOR IT TO HAVE BEEN MADE IN US BUT QUALITY AND CONSTRUCTION ARE EXCELLENT. I AM SURE LIBERTY WOULD NOT PUT THEIR NAME ON THE PRODUCT OTHERWISE. I AM COMPLETELY SATISFIED WITH THE SAFE. ESPECIALLY LIKE THE FIRE RATING OF 75 MIN. FOR THE COST OF THE SAFE, THIS FAR EXCEEDED OTHER SAFES THAT COST A LOT MORE FOR THIS FIRE RATING.
Customer Star Rating
Deluxe safe
written by Chelsea
June 7, 2014
Great size for starting out, a lot of room. Nice safe!
Customer Star Rating
Can't really complain...
written by Craig D
June 6, 2014
I was THRILLED to be getting a Liberty Safe. My wife purchased this at a fund raiser. It wasn't until I got it home and started researching it that I realized it was an import. I had no idea that Liberty sold imports.

It seems like a nice product, but I will more than likely give this safe away and purchase a USA Made Safe. Yes, a Liberty "USA MADE" Safe.

Customer Star Rating
written by frustrated
June 4, 2014
Salesman opened it so I know the combination works. but will not open for me.
Liberty's Response:
We will have our customer service department contact you so we can get your safe open and working. Thanks for your patience.
Customer Star Rating
Best bang for the buck.
written by 1911 still is best
May 28, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Best safe on the market
written by Ecstatic Prepper
May 20, 2014
Liberty safes are the strongest and most durable I have seen. It would be virtually impossible for anyone or group to remove this safe from our home. Not only is it extremely heavy, it is bolted to the floor with huge bolts. We are extremely satisfied and would recommend Liberty to all. Our local dealer is very knowledgable and helpful.
Customer Star Rating
Good safe for the money
written by Rick
May 16, 2014
I looked at a lot of safes before I finally picked this one. The two biggest factors that made me chose a Liberty safe are the fire rating and the monitoring system. Good safe that I hope last for years.
View More »