DELUXE SERIES

Summer Blowout Sale
 
Made Offshore
Customer Ratings and Reviews (93)
NEW FEATURE!
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
5 Star Reviews:
 
57
4 Star Reviews:
 
30
3 Star Reviews:
 
5
2 Star Reviews:
 
0
1 Star Reviews:
 
1
Customer Star Rating
Perfect Starter Safe
written by Jonny Wishihadmoreguns
July 21, 2014
This is a perfect starter safe for the first time safe buyer. Plenty of room and possibilities. Good quality safe for the money.
Customer Star Rating
Deluxe 30
written by Reaper
July 18, 2014
So far so good....my only issue with this safe is that the shelves are not level due to a difference in heights of the clip rails between the walls of the safe and the interior separation wall. Other than that, I love it. Fire rating is great. Build and quality is solid (other than shelf issue). If I get to the point where I need another safe, I would not hesitate to buy another Centurion Deluxe 30.
Customer Star Rating
Liberty safes
written by Brandon Propes
July 17, 2014
Very good product.
Customer Star Rating
a lot safe for your money
written by JD @ Naperville
July 6, 2014
You can spend more for less safe, but why? deluxe series is a great buy and has a great warranty.
Customer Star Rating
Money well spent
written by Sporter
July 1, 2014
Solid built safe with plenty of room. I really like the modular style of the deluxe model and the variety of the available accessories. I shopped around for months before making a decision, and just kept coming back to the Liberty.
Customer Star Rating
Great safe for the $$
written by Kineticwash
June 23, 2014
Great quality, interior is very adjustable with carpeted covered shelving. If fire is your main concern, get the heavier one. My main concern is security of my guns as well as burglary proof. Mission accomplished
Customer Star Rating
Ceturion liberty safe deluxe 25
written by patrick
June 21, 2014
Customer Star Rating
TLF REVIEW
written by TLF
June 19, 2014
WOULD HAVE GIVEN AN EXCELLENT EXCEPT INTERIOR FINISH IS NOT GOOD. CARPET NOT GLUED DOWN AND CAME UP WHEN CLEANING AND IT IS A CHEAP FINISH CARPET. ALL OTHER ASPECTS WERE GREAT AND GANDER MOUNTAIN AND THEIR DELIVERY SERVICE (FREE) WAS EXCELLENT.
Customer Star Rating
Deluxe 30
written by Heather Lea
June 19, 2014
5 star
Customer Star Rating
Robert Jerome
written by Robert Jerome
June 12, 2014
Safe itself is great.. BUT there was a inside door clip missing from the accessory door panel. MADE IN CHINA. not very American of you...
Customer Star Rating
PLEASED WITH PURCHADE
written by LARRY MD
June 10, 2014
RECENTLY PURCHASED A CENTURION DELUXE 30 SAFE FOR MY GUNS AND VALUABLES. PLEASED WITH PURCHASE. WOULD LIKED FOR IT TO HAVE BEEN MADE IN US BUT QUALITY AND CONSTRUCTION ARE EXCELLENT. I AM SURE LIBERTY WOULD NOT PUT THEIR NAME ON THE PRODUCT OTHERWISE. I AM COMPLETELY SATISFIED WITH THE SAFE. ESPECIALLY LIKE THE FIRE RATING OF 75 MIN. FOR THE COST OF THE SAFE, THIS FAR EXCEEDED OTHER SAFES THAT COST A LOT MORE FOR THIS FIRE RATING.
Customer Star Rating
Deluxe safe
written by Chelsea
June 7, 2014
Great size for starting out, a lot of room. Nice safe!
Customer Star Rating
Can't really complain...
written by Craig D
June 6, 2014
I was THRILLED to be getting a Liberty Safe. My wife purchased this at a fund raiser. It wasn't until I got it home and started researching it that I realized it was an import. I had no idea that Liberty sold imports.

It seems like a nice product, but I will more than likely give this safe away and purchase a USA Made Safe. Yes, a Liberty "USA MADE" Safe.

Customer Star Rating
written by frustrated
June 4, 2014
Salesman opened it so I know the combination works. but will not open for me.
Liberty's Response:
We will have our customer service department contact you so we can get your safe open and working. Thanks for your patience.
Customer Star Rating
Best bang for the buck.
written by 1911 still is best
May 28, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Best safe on the market
written by Ecstatic Prepper
May 20, 2014
Liberty safes are the strongest and most durable I have seen. It would be virtually impossible for anyone or group to remove this safe from our home. Not only is it extremely heavy, it is bolted to the floor with huge bolts. We are extremely satisfied and would recommend Liberty to all. Our local dealer is very knowledgable and helpful.
Customer Star Rating
Good safe for the money
written by Rick
May 16, 2014
I looked at a lot of safes before I finally picked this one. The two biggest factors that made me chose a Liberty safe are the fire rating and the monitoring system. Good safe that I hope last for years.
Customer Star Rating
Excellent Safe
written by Jim
May 13, 2014
Hat's off to Liberty for making a very fine safe for the money. Although this one is made in China, it's interior is well appointed, and the quality is quite good. All in all a great buy!
Customer Star Rating
GOOD GUN SAFE
written by CARGUY
May 13, 2014
OVERALL QUALITY IS GOOD ALONG WITH THE VALUE. THE LINER COULD BE IMPROVED AND ATTACHED TO INTERIOR OF SAFE
Customer Star Rating
Great buy on a great safe
written by Johann the Beer Drinker
May 13, 2014
I haven't finished loading my new safe but it looks like it will provide the safety and security I need for my firearms collection and other personal valuables. Very pleased with my purchase.
Customer Star Rating
Very nice looking ,functional gun safe
written by JimO
May 11, 2014
This safe is large and very eye appealing. It has many different layout opportunities so it will accommodate all my guns where they will not get damaged or scopes bumped. it was a great price and those options that led me to consider it at first. Then when I saw the warranty I was convinced. This is a very heavy safe so it would be best to get some heavy duty help if you decide to take it home on your own. I would definitely make this purchase again if I had the chance.
Customer Star Rating
Centurion Deluxe DX30 a good bargain
written by Tom Prepper
May 4, 2014
For the size, level of fire rating, and overall security the Centurion Deluxe DX30 is a good bargain. Many of the features of much more expensive safes at lower price.
Customer Star Rating
Safe sizing
written by dpdjoepalooka
May 3, 2014
Pretty "over stated" gun capacity unless you have a bunch of .22's. Get a "capacity stated safe" that is 1.5-2 times the size that you need. If heavy is what you want, then this safe will meet your needs. Quality of workmanship appears to be pretty good. The packaging is excellent although the bottom of the safe, where the "skids" are bolted to the safe, was badly scratched. I had to spray paint and notified the company. All this being said, I would buy this safe again, just get a larger size. If my DX30A safe goes on sale again, I will have to buy another one. With a little modifications, I can get 18 long guns with scopes and slings. This Deluxe 30 Centurion is a little shorter than the Franklin. A 32" shotgun barely fits. Keep the height in mind.

Good Shooting
Customer Star Rating
great safe
written by Brad H
April 29, 2014
Good, cost effective safe for the money, I like the fire rating as well. defiantly would recommend to others.
Customer Star Rating
deluxe 30
written by John A. Leonard
April 19, 2014
I didn't know you you could find this good of quality and this high of a fire rating for this low price.
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe
written by Carmen
April 18, 2014
Appears to be a great safe for the investment.
Customer Star Rating
Deluxe 30
written by Peyton2014
April 17, 2014
5-star
Customer Star Rating
Great
written by Charles J.
April 15, 2014
Although this is not the model I wanted it is great. I'm in and out of it all day with no problems. It's a good size with adjustable shelfs. I feel my guns are safe and you can't beat the warranty. I will be getting more safes as this one is full but it's only Liberty for me. Thanks so much.
Customer Star Rating
written by C.J. M.
April 13, 2014
I just purchased this safe and it was a floor model so I am not going to nit pic the small stuff however when I got the safe home and in it's final resting spot, I put all of my guns and important papers inside and now I can not open the door. The electronic lock has unlocked the safe but the handle hub just spins freely with no tension from the bolts to unlock the door. I think the safe is still unlocked but I don't know. From the reviews I have read I feel very confident Liberty's custermer service will come through for me and have this issue fixed quickly. I look forward to giving a update review on the status of my new safe after Liberty has fixed my problem.
Liberty's Response:
We are sending a locksmith out to you to get the issue fixed. Thanks for your patience.
Customer Star Rating
excellent safe, but made in China
written by MattHunt
April 11, 2014
I love the safe. My only complaint, which is for all gun safes, is that the only way to fulfill the recommended gun capacity is to remove all scopes and slings. Also be aware that not all Liberty safes are made in the USA as advertised. The one I bought is made in China. However, the reason I purchased it anyway is because the fire rating is better than the one made in the USA. Very disappointing! Don't be deterred by these few negatives. I am very happy with the safe and the warranty(I just wish the e-lock was lifetime and not just 5 years).
Liberty's Response:
All Liberty Safes are Made in the USA. Centurion Safes are imported by Liberty. Same warranty. 
Customer Star Rating
NEW GUN SAFE
written by SATISFIED CUSTOMER
April 11, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Need more space for large guns
written by Ray
April 8, 2014
Nice Durable safe, I was disappointed that it doesn't have space for more large guns. The safe has plenty of room for pistols.
Customer Star Rating
Great safe
written by Chris B.
April 7, 2014
Is it made in China? Yes. Did I do my research before making a purchase this big and know what I was getting? Yes. Am I worried about buying a safe made in China? No. This safe is awesome! Fit and finish are great, and the 4-in-1 flex interior will hold anything you need it to. I didn't have any issues with the alignment of the shelves and the fabric is all uniform and well applied. Can't beat the lifetime warranty!
Customer Star Rating
written by mjh
March 27, 2014
Liberty safe are the best made safe in the usa.
Customer Star Rating
Nice and roomy
written by Boardy
March 21, 2014
Very nice layout and a lot of thought went into the interior of this safe. Very flexible to accommodate every users needs.
Customer Star Rating
Gun Owners Dream
written by Happy Hunter
March 21, 2014
I find the Liberty Deluxe safe to meet all my needs as a gun owner with little space for a gun safe. Liberty offers a safe that fits in my closet and has a 75 min fire protection. What more could I ask for?
Customer Star Rating
written by George
March 20, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Initial thoughts on purchase of our liberty safe
written by Tonya V.
March 19, 2014
We are very happy with our safe purchase. We just got it today so it's very new to us yet. I already feel this great sense of relief and security just knowing that we have it and no longer have to worry about all of our guns and valuables when we are gone. Liberty has a great reputation and is made in the U.S.A. which were both important to us. We did shop around and I just didn't seem to like any other safes, how they looked or were set up inside. I liked how liberty had different color options for the exterior and interior, along with arrangement configurations. The accessory door panel and light for the key pad that came with the safe are also nice additions.
Customer Star Rating
finally completed the longest registration in the history of man
written by uni-ball Signo
March 17, 2014
So far, so good
Customer Star Rating
Would be better if made in the USA.
written by DW
March 9, 2014
I did not click "yes" on recommending to a friend. Automatic defaulted. Tried to change to no. Would not allow.
After looking at safes for several months I was excited to finally make a decision. In visiting Liberty's website I remember seeing MADE IN AMERICA, but it appears that was for select safes. It was a toss up between Winchester and Liberty and felt Liberty was the better deal. Very disappointing to get the safe home and see the words "MADE IN CHINA" on the inside of the door. Had I not driven round trip 60 miles and brought the safe home myself I would have returned it. Cannot recommend to anyone.
Liberty's Response:
We make 85% of our safes here in America. The deluxe is one that we have made overseas. It is designed, engineered, inspected and warrantied just as a US made Liberty. I hope this helps. 
Customer Star Rating
Deluxe 30
written by Jed Newhardt
March 2, 2014
5 star
Customer Star Rating
Great safe for firearms and valuables!
written by Ducati Dave
March 1, 2014
This safe had the highest fire rating and a lower price than other safes I looked at. It was a no brainier for me.
Customer Star Rating
wowzer
written by jennifer
February 27, 2014
first time safe owners and we love our safe!
Customer Star Rating
Great Value
written by Erik
February 25, 2014
I am very pleased with my new safe. The quality is very high, and the warranty can not be beat. I could not find a safe at the big box stores that had a fire rating near this one's, and the price was very competitive..
Customer Star Rating
Satisfied Customer
written by Happy Customer
February 23, 2014
Looked at a lot of safes and I could not find any other safes built the way Liberty Safes are built. It only makes sense to build them the way Liberty Safe builds them. They are very well thought out plans to build a safe. The warranty is satisfactory.
I would recommend Liberty Safes to anyone. The business I purchased from were very professional.
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Deluxe Series Safe
written by BB
February 22, 2014
The safe is well made and has a great fire rating. Door opens and closes easily, touch pad works great with a lit up key pad for ease of seeing in low light conditions. I did look at many safes before purchasing as many safes had fire ratings not as long as the Liberty, as this was a big factor regarding purchase. I would highly recommend this safe to others, especially regarding the price as this one is very hard to beat. The online videos showed how hard they are to break into as this was also a good selling point.
Customer Star Rating
Pete's Safe
written by Peter Rabbit
February 22, 2014
I bought my Deluxe 17 because it's size fits my closet and it protects my handguns of which I have several. The special deal included an electronic lock which was mandatory for me and a handy door panel which stows 5 handguns right where they are handy and easily reached. In California where gun laws are VERY restrictive, I wanted a safe that met the law and gave me easy access to my guns in an emergency. The 75 minute fire protection rating caused me to choose this safe over the more costly Franklin series. The only negative is the safe was made in China. The same safe made in the USA if only ~$100 more would have been perfect.
Customer Star Rating
awesome safe
written by nathan
February 20, 2014
Wonderful safe, wife and I picked it out. Color and style was great, able to be in living room and still looked nice. The lock on it is great, very safe. I feel much better knowing all of my firearms and ammo is put away so the children can not be in danger.
Customer Star Rating
Centurion Deluxe
written by SB
February 15, 2014
Great bang for the buck safe. It's not as refined as the US made units, but it serves the purpose and I am very happy with the overall unit.
Customer Star Rating
gun safe
written by chuch
February 9, 2014
High quality for the price
View More »