EXPLORER

STANDARD FEATURES AT A GREAT PRICE

VOYAGER
Made Offshore
Customer Ratings and Reviews (835)
NEW FEATURE!
Customer Star Rating
A little safer
written by Alan Rock
December 16, 2014
An excellent safe. Easy to use lots of inside options. I recommend this to all my gun buddies
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe!
written by John
December 16, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Excellent Value
written by My quick review
December 16, 2014
Picked up a great deal at Gander Mountain yesterday! Very impressed with Liberty so far.
Customer Star Rating
EX12 review
written by RiKKi TAN
December 15, 2014
5 stars
Customer Star Rating
EX20 review
written by DARN
December 14, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Quality Safe at Great Price
written by Oregon Hunter
December 14, 2014
Very pleased with the Centurion Explorer 30. Great safe at a great price. Purchased at Coastal Farm and Ranch on Black Friday. Chose a Liberty Safe for quality, price, warranty and customer service. Only wish they were made in the USA.
Customer Star Rating
great safe!
written by Tony B.
December 14, 2014
Buying the Centurion safe was a great investment for my family. I have all the quality and reputation that comes with owning a Liberty safe at a more economical price. Plus, the lifetime warranty is fantastic!
Customer Star Rating
Best safe for the buck
written by Amassoc
December 13, 2014
We got this safe - an Explorer 30 - on black Friday. We hit a fantastic sale and are very pleased with the deal we got as well as the quality of the safe itself.
The interior can be setup so many different ways - and the cool thing is that it can be done quickly and easily until you arrive at a configuration you like and that works for you.
This thing is cavernous! It holds way more than it looks like it should. All in all it is a great value. If you have another grand to dump in a safe - go for one that will last 75 minutes in a fire but 30 minutes is all we can afford this year! You won't regret this purchase.
Customer Star Rating
written by jim
December 13, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Gun safe
written by Martin
December 13, 2014
Customer Star Rating
forgein made :(
written by Barry
December 13, 2014
I realize I bought a cheaper safe for a second safe but I wish it was made in the USA All in all I'm pleased.
Customer Star Rating
Best value in safes
written by Jim
December 11, 2014
Great safe. Cannot beat the quality for the price!
Customer Star Rating
Great value for the money!
written by Mark
December 11, 2014
This is the 3rd Liberty Safe that our family has purchased. It's very hard to beat the quality and price points.
Customer Star Rating
Feel Good
written by R Gamble
December 11, 2014
Now we can leave home for a trip and not have to worry about our valuables. Feels Good.
Customer Star Rating
EXPLORER 12 REVIEW
written by NCTARBABY00
December 11, 2014
This is a great 1st safe if you are looking to buy your first gun safe. It has enough shelves they can be adjusted to suit your needs. The mechanical dial can be locked with a key to prevent someone from turning the dial or keep kids from playing with it thinking its a toy. Good buy the money.
Customer Star Rating
Website Liberity Safe Warranty
written by Chloe
December 9, 2014
Seems like a good quality heavy safe.
Customer Star Rating
First Gun Safe Review
written by Ray Hernandez
December 8, 2014
This safe meets my needs as far as providing fire protection for my investment(rifles and pistols). It also provides me a safe place to store ammo and adjust the shelves as needed. It really provides me the comfort knowing my weapons are stored in a secure safe. I would have loved to have bought one made in USA maybe next time.
Customer Star Rating
Great value
written by Nick b
December 7, 2014
Great safe
Customer Star Rating
it is good safe
written by jorge
December 6, 2014
The safe is good. I have no problem yet but just got it.
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Safes WOW!
written by 29 Questions?
December 6, 2014
Please see my youtube review.
Customer Star Rating
expectations met
written by just joe
December 6, 2014
I have looked at many gun safes before buying my centurion 25. I found it a great value with the rebate offer. Also found the finish to be quite nice.
Customer Star Rating
Nice safe for price
written by Lenny
December 5, 2014
Nice safe for price and size.
Customer Star Rating
Solid Safe
written by Hawkeye
December 5, 2014
The safe seems well built and simple to use. The only downside is no provisions for getting electricity into the safe for lights and such.
Customer Star Rating
written by Travis Sheffield
December 5, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Safe's for Security
written by Don Thomas
December 5, 2014
Explorer safes provide protection the items you want stored with most confidence that a USA company will back their product and provide the protection that you want.
Customer Star Rating
buy new safe
written by david and donna walker
December 4, 2014
enjoyed buying a safe because of my valuables
Customer Star Rating
Explorer 30
written by MWHerman
December 4, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Capacity vs. Price
written by Happy
December 4, 2014
I found this safe on sale at a local Hunting store. The safe provided the best quality vs. price and capacity that I have found.
Customer Star Rating
Great size for the money
written by TrailerDan
December 1, 2014
Everything seems great, I will bolt to the floor and feel confident that our contents will remain safe.
Customer Star Rating
written by Knight
December 1, 2014
Customer Star Rating
SAFE
written by ozzie0170
December 1, 2014
This product so far has been really nice and good quality.
Customer Star Rating
written by Howe
November 30, 2014
Customer Star Rating
CP
written by Chad, From Eagle Point OR.
November 30, 2014
So far I am extremely happy with my new safe, just wish I could have afforded a US made model.
Customer Star Rating
questionable quality
written by ?
November 30, 2014
again i am wondering why you advertised that your safes are made in the usa and the safe i bought and brought home says it was made in china? Please email me with a response.
Liberty's Response:
Email sent. Your Ecplorer Safe is part of the Centurion line of Safes and is imported. That is why it is not branded as a Liberty Safe. All Liberty branded safes are made in the USA. I hope this helps.  
Customer Star Rating
Inexpensive but great quality!
written by Mr. Rotten
November 30, 2014
This is a second safe for me for a few overflow firearms. This safe fit the bill perfectly! At this price point one might not expect a Sargent and Greenleaf electronic lock or a fully carpeted interior, but this one has them both. It is not made in the USA though. The safe body has a made in China sticker, however I would assume it is assembled in the USA. Nevertheless the lock is easy to program for several combinations and the door swings, unlocks and re-locks smoothly. All things considered I would be comfortable recommending this safe.
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Safes Quality Value
written by J. Ray
November 30, 2014
Past purchases have brought me back to Liberty Safes again. Quality, durability and value have made me a returning customer.
Customer Star Rating
Good product for a great price
written by 1308
November 29, 2014
Excellent appearance. Feels sturdy. Locking bars move smoothly. Dial feels somewhat cheap. Hope I never see how well it withstands fire or burglary.
Customer Star Rating
Good Price and Features
written by JLS
November 29, 2014
Black Friday sale at Atwoods.
Customer Star Rating
Good safe for the money
written by Trevor
November 29, 2014
Plenty of room for all of my guns and ammunition with enough extra room for all of the important documents. This is a well built, heavy duty safe and I would recommend it to my friends.
Customer Star Rating
Great safe for the price
written by JeffnTracy
November 29, 2014
Love it, you won't be sorry you bought this one.
Customer Star Rating
written by LyleW
November 29, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Centurion Safe
written by Danny C.
November 29, 2014
This is a excellent safe at a excellent price. I love the style and craftsman ship that has went into the design of the safe to go along with peace of mind that goes with knowing my valuables are protected from fire and theft.
Customer Star Rating
Excellent safe
written by Kev
November 28, 2014
This is a great safe and we got it at a great price.
Customer Star Rating
great safe
written by ld
November 28, 2014
safe is excellent value has plenty of room for the average home owner would recommend to friends& family
Customer Star Rating
explorer 23 review
written by Jr
November 28, 2014
5 stars
Customer Star Rating
Explorer 30
written by Safe Owner
November 27, 2014
5 star
Customer Star Rating
EXPLORER CENTURION 30
written by SAFE BUYER
November 26, 2014
I PURCHASED A LIBERTY CENTURION 30 SAFE FOR MY HOME. THE SAFE SEEMS TO BE A QUALITY SAFE FOR THE AMOUNT OF MONEY THAT WAS SPENT. THE ONLY AREA I WOULD LIKE TO SEE MORE EFFORT IN THE SAFE, IS THE LIP WHERE THE MAIN BOLTS KEEP THE SAFE SHUT. THAT IS ALL
Customer Star Rating
Great safe
written by Steve
November 25, 2014
This was a great safe on closeout at Cabelas. I did the install myself. This safe is much more usable with the guns rod system as compared to the supplied shelves and notched barrel supports. I would prefer rubber or nylon notched barrel supports instead of the felt covered ones and a rubber or nylon floor since the felt facilitates rusting where the metal touches it.
Customer Star Rating
Explorer Series Safe Package Deal!!
written by Neptune
November 25, 2014
Gander Mountain had a Great Deal on these safes and it was too good to pass up. Happy Happy All Around!

Price - Quality - A Fantastic Deal!
Customer Star Rating
Maxiemo
written by Maxiemo
November 25, 2014
Very satisfied with the safe, the door fits tight and I particularly like the combo lock rather than a fickle electronic lock.
View More »