EXPLORER

STANDARD FEATURES AT A GREAT PRICE

VOYAGER
Made Offshore
Customer Ratings and Reviews (755)
NEW FEATURE!
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe
written by Ken T.
October 20, 2014
I have owned this safe for a little over a month now and can say that I am very happy with my purchase. The quality and configuration of this safe went beyond my expectations.
Customer Star Rating
written by GrayWolf
October 16, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Awesome
written by Rooster
October 14, 2014
We are very pleased with our safe.
Customer Star Rating
written by New safe owner
October 13, 2014
Looks and operates well. I regret that it's made in China. I didn't know that till I got it home.
Customer Star Rating
great
written by R Marshall
October 13, 2014
Great safe, very functional!
Customer Star Rating
Great for price but china sucks!
written by Kornstory
October 12, 2014
Everything is great! Except for the china part.
Customer Star Rating
Explorer liberty safe
written by Derek Briggs
October 12, 2014
Great safe for cost and warranty!
Customer Star Rating
written by Dave of Lindale
October 10, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Centurion Explorer @@
written by shawzzzzzz
October 10, 2014
Great safe at a value price.
Customer Star Rating
Great SAFE!!!
written by Justin D
October 5, 2014
I have been waiting for my safe to arrive for over a month, but once it did. WOW was I impressed. It is easy to use and has a wonderful color and finish. This is a great safe and well worth the money. Thank you Liberty Safes for providing me with a quality product!
Customer Star Rating
Just what I was looking for
written by LEM
October 4, 2014
Perfect safe for what I was looking for. Nice quality and features. I really liked the wide variety of models and found one that fit the space I had available. Combination and key option is really great.
Customer Star Rating
explorer 23 review
written by mouse
October 2, 2014
need to add door storage like Winchester brand at same price.
Customer Star Rating
Good safe
written by Zachbadon
October 2, 2014
This safe is good. It is nice . It is heavy . Only bad part about the safe is that the shelves are made of pressed wood which some of them were broken upon arrival at my house,
Customer Star Rating
For the money, the best quality and service
written by Eddie S.
September 27, 2014
I looked and looked for months and found nothing but cheap construction and overpriced safes. I found Liberty Safe Company on the web, saw what they had to offer and asked for their catalog. Liberty offered what no other safe company offered, quality, service, life time limited warranty. From the start of my purchase to the final day of installation the people were very helpful and very nice. For those of you looking into getting a safe I highly recommend Liberty Safe Company.
Customer Star Rating
written by BOBBY
September 27, 2014
When I was looking for a safe I was told to buy A liberty.
Thinking it was made in the USA, I was sold on it.
I bought the Centurion thinking it was made in the USA, ITS NOT!!!!!!! When I got it home and opened it up I saw MADE IN CHINA.
If I knew it was made in china I would not have bought It.
Im disappointed that ITS NOT MADE IN THE USA.
Liberty's Response:
All Liberty Safes are Made in the USA. The Centurion Series is named differently for that reason. They are import safes that are designed, engineered and supported by Liberty Safe. They are nice safes and I am sure you will be happy. 
Customer Star Rating
explorer 12 review
written by JPsemmes
September 24, 2014
5 stars for this safe
Customer Star Rating
Perfect fit
written by Chris
September 24, 2014
Not too large, yet pleanty of room for my needs. Fits perfectly inside the closet. Heavy duty and well made. Call me old school, but I like the manual tumbler over an electronic one. I don't need another battery to replace.
Customer Star Rating
Safe is a perfect starter safe.
written by Adam
September 23, 2014
This safe is a perfect starter safe for someone with a small collection. I hope someday my collection is large enough to upgrade to a bigger Liberty safe.
Customer Star Rating
my safe
written by den den
September 23, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe!!
written by Martha K.
September 21, 2014
I love this safe. Great quality & a great price. The sales staff were so helpful.
Customer Star Rating
Basic safe
written by City rancher
September 21, 2014
Basic safe; good value for quality of manufacturing.
Customer Star Rating
Excellent experience all the way around
written by Rick
September 20, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe
written by RollTide22
September 19, 2014
So far so good. It is a great size and has good interior. My only beef with it is that the door only opens a little past 90 degrees. Not a big deal but i have seen other safes that do that and it would help.
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe
written by tom
September 16, 2014
Just got the safe however, seems well built and a great dollar value.
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe for the money
written by Ohio
September 16, 2014
Customer Star Rating
They made me so happy
written by Dennis C Torbec
September 15, 2014
I would like to take a little time to tell you how very happy I'm with Liberty Safe.

I was in a big box store when I found a Liberty Centurion safe on sale. The store would no longer have safes, and I would have to take the floor model. I checked with Liberty and talked with Dee. She told me if I could get a good deal, go for it, they would cover the safe. I did get a good deal and Dee replaced the key, shelves, and shelve clips. I was having a problem with the lock I called Liberty and this time talked to Naomi. The safe had been in the store a long time, but she covered the lock anyway. Today the locksmith for MGM locks replaced the lock and the problem is gone. MGM has a very high opinion of Liberty and so do I. I do not know if I will ever replace this safe with a bigger one or add a second safe. If I do it will be because of the way the safes are made and the high quality of their staff.
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe!
written by Flat Rock Quarter Horses
September 14, 2014
This safe works well for a small number of long guns and pistols. It is also excellent to secure documents, jewelry and other valuables. It is easy to work with and comes with an excellent warranty. We would recommend it to any one looking for a great gun safe.
Customer Star Rating
written by Bo
September 13, 2014
Customer Star Rating
first safe I have owned
written by Jason C.
September 12, 2014
It seems to be solid. Not a big fan of the real tree wrap but the other one I was looking at got sold and this was the best value in my current budget. All in all as long as it does its job I will be a customer for life.
Customer Star Rating
Great protection for valuables and guns
written by Aron
September 10, 2014
I purchased my safe from a local gun store and they had a few different models of safes and this came in at the right price and size. I had it installed by their local guy and he did a great job bolting it down to the slab. I haven't seen anyone try to break into one of these, but I am sure it can take the abuse and then some.
Customer Star Rating
EX23
written by jk
September 9, 2014
5 stars
Customer Star Rating
Great safe
written by Happy gun owner
September 6, 2014
The safe came wrapped and boxed neatly with a nice interior couldn't ask for more.
Customer Star Rating
Liberty gun safes
written by Chuck Wagon
September 6, 2014
Great safe for the money.
Customer Star Rating
Gun safety
written by Tha_Boss
September 6, 2014
This safe is everything we were looking for! The price is reasonable for all that you get!
Customer Star Rating
Just the Right Size!
written by SafeNotSorry
September 4, 2014
Wanted a safe to secure my firearms. I do not have a great number of them, but want to keep them safe and others safe as well. This was the perfect safe for me.
Customer Star Rating
MAN
written by MIKE TIMPERIO
September 4, 2014
I WISH IT WAS THE U.S. OF A. THAT ASSEMBLED THIS SAFE.
Customer Star Rating
EX20A review
written by DoubleD
September 2, 2014
I truly have not had the safe long enough to fully evaluate the unit. From what I have seen it was packed well and I picked it up in my truck with my Brother no problem. Upon unpacking the unit it is in great condition thanks to the effort you spent in packing it on a crate and wrapping it up well. Opening it was easy as I am familiar with the S&G manual combo lock. I will be able to tell more after I get it setup.

Thanks for making a quality product at a great price!
Customer Star Rating
Safe
written by TeamGranda
September 2, 2014
Safe and service were ok, not to satisfied how my safe didn't come with the packet to change code or to fill the warranty card out.
Customer Star Rating
written by James G.
September 2, 2014
Customer Star Rating
good safe for the price
written by Michael MN
September 1, 2014
There was a promotion for the safe for $200 off which was my main influence to purchase. Cannot beat the quality for the price.
Customer Star Rating
Patriotic experience
written by Tim Hadsell
September 1, 2014
I had been looking for a safe for some time but not real serious about buying. I heard the radio commercials on KSFO and decided to look at your website. After doing so and seeing the quality and the way you back your product I thought I would check out your sacramento store. I walked into the store expecting to be pressured into buying something. I was asked if I needed help asked a few questions and said I needed a few mins. After about 10 mins I asked for some help and showed them what I wanted and man it was the best purchasing experience I have ever had. Filled out the paperwork paid and within 10 min I was on my way home with my new safe. I walked out of the store feeling like I had ben treated with the utmost respect and a huge feeling of American pride. As a mater of fact I called my dad after the purchase to let him know about mu new safe and I told him I felt so American after being in the Sacramento store and that the staff were the real deal. I will surly recommend.
Customer Star Rating
CENTURION EXPLORER 22
written by Guy
September 1, 2014
For the quality and fire rating the price of this unit was the best I could find.
Customer Star Rating
excellent value
written by terabyte
September 1, 2014
The safe is a great value and fit for our home. Easy to use and I prefer mechanical action vs electronic, which I have.
Customer Star Rating
best safe for the money spent
written by cheese
August 31, 2014
Purchased this safe to keep my small gun accumulation safe from my kids and would be thieves. Have been looking for the past 5-7 years & finally pulled the trigger to keep my guns as safe as possible. The safe will do the job that it is designed to do with flying colors.
Customer Star Rating
dirk digglers safe
written by dirk d.
August 31, 2014
I love this product, I wish I would have bought one sooner. I now have a sense of security when I go to sleep at night. Thanks Liberty.
Customer Star Rating
great product
written by captain
August 31, 2014
Very satisfied with my new Liberty safe. Sales rep was a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommend Liberty safes !!!
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Safe Warranty Registration Review
written by Shorty
August 29, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Good Quality
written by RK in Alabama
August 28, 2014
I bought this safe because the price was right and it was a good fit for where I wanted to put it in my home. I use it mainly for storage if firearms, important documents, and a couple back up hard drives for my computer. Would recommend.
Customer Star Rating
Tight Space
written by Dan
August 27, 2014
We wanted a safe for storing guns, financial documents and expensive electronics. My wife wanted a space that was hidden from view. Under our stairs was good for us. Problem? The doorway was small and the wall was curved. Joshua at Moore Security found a way. Its in, bolted to the ground and we are very pleased.

Customer Star Rating
Liberty 25
written by Niemz
August 26, 2014
Good product, great price.
View More »