NATIONAL SECURITY

WORLD CLASS STYLE AND SECURITY

 
Made in the USA
Customer Ratings and Reviews (343)
NEW FEATURE!
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
5 Star Reviews:
 
317
4 Star Reviews:
 
22
3 Star Reviews:
 
3
2 Star Reviews:
 
0
1 Star Reviews:
 
1
Customer Star Rating
Outstanding! Totally Satisfied!
written by Todd G. Dietery, Sr.
May 20, 2015
I'm a former US Marine and an Electrical Engineer. I'm 55, a perfectionist and very hard to satisfy. That said, the price, the quality of the product, the purchase and the delivery experience was totally outstanding and actually exceeded my expectations! I purchase a National 50 with the Feathered Edge Champagne paint and Beige Velour interior. You can't beat this combination - its simply BEAUTIFUL!
Customer Star Rating
Safe review
written by SLN
May 20, 2015
Very nice safe lots of features and great functionality.
Customer Star Rating
Ext Hng
written by safetyROW81
May 19, 2015
Exceptional interior configuration, fire rating, and smooth operation of this safe. Pricing is reasonable for this quality.
Customer Star Rating
Magnum 50
written by Chris
May 19, 2015
I like that this safe is made in the USA and that it comes outfitted fully loaded with LED lights, dehumidifier, accessory panel and jewelry box. The fit and finish seems really nice as well. I also like how adjustable the shelving is and how you can configure it to meet your individual needs.
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Safes the Best protection and value for the $$
written by Gregory j
May 14, 2015
I was impressed with the fire rating and the safty / breakin record of the safe. The Lifetime Guarantee was a major feature unsurpassed in the industry. The home delivery at a reasonable price is also a major feature. I will be recommending Liberty Safes to all my friends.
Customer Star Rating
Exceptional Safe
written by Mike Nicholson
May 13, 2015
We purchased this safe to hold forearms, documents and valuables. It is an absolutely beautiful safe with great features and storage! If you are looking for a safe check out Liberty Safe the best on the market!
Customer Star Rating
Awesome Safe
written by KTMDUDE !!
May 13, 2015
So far I an pleased !! nice size !! Good lighting, could be brighter.Time will tell !! So far no troubles!!
Customer Star Rating
Beautiful High Quality Safe
written by B Blair
May 10, 2015
This safe is top of the line and is beautiful to show anywhere in your home. It comes with everything needed to maximize storage and utilize its functionality. I highly recommend this safe!
Customer Star Rating
Excellent Quality
written by Todd Turbo S
May 5, 2015
5 stars
Customer Star Rating
Beautiful safe
written by Deep River Gargage
May 5, 2015
This safe looks beautiful and is opening displayed in our home. My wife was impressed with the mirror gloss of the paint and the look of the dial and handles. The mechanics and engineering make it seem extremely solid and well designed. The shelves are very adjustable and the interior carpet is attractive and functional. It seems to have much more interior storage than its outside size would indicate.

I am very impressed with the safe.
Customer Star Rating
Initial reactions from a new safe owner
written by Steeltown Mike
May 3, 2015
My wife and I purchased this safe following a burglary at our house where some firearms and cash were stolen. After speaking with other neighbors, we learned that there were other burglaries on the street as well over the past year. We had been looking for a small safe to protect important documents from fire, but after the burglary experience we were finished messing around and would not settle for anything less than the very best. We had a great time watching the videos on the Liberty safe web site and eagerly anticipated the safe's arrival. The delivery technicians were efficient and skilled in locating a 1000 pound safe in tight quarters. The fit and finish of the safe is world class: it is one of the nicest pieces of furniture we have in the whole house. To the next foolish burglar who attempts a theft of valuables at our house: Good Luck!
Customer Star Rating
Valerie
written by Valerie
April 29, 2015
We bought the safe from Calibers in Alb. The salesman was friendly and knowledgeable. The delivery was on time and efficient. We feel much better with our valuables protected
Customer Star Rating
great safe
written by Happy
April 29, 2015
A great safe. Northwest Safe is the best to work with
Customer Star Rating
The most beautiful safe I have ever seen
written by Happy Buyer
April 27, 2015
The National Security is top of the line safe. I have never seen a more beautiful and functional safe. I searched for about 2 years and decided on this safe. I am not disappointed in my decision.
Customer Star Rating
Nice Safe
written by hog head
April 26, 2015
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe and Service
written by Happy Customer
April 22, 2015
I purchased my National safe in January 2015. I have been very pleased with it and expect it will withstand any intrusion. The Dealer was exceptional, and installed it exactly (within 1/4") of where I wanted it.
Also, kudos to Liberty Customer Service and the Lock manufacturer for successfully working with me on the phone through replacing the defective lock that came with the safe with one that works perfectly. Everyone was very supportive.
Thanks Liberty!
Customer Star Rating
Wow, what a safe!
written by MM
April 21, 2015
I purchased a Magnum 50 from Knowell's Lock in Safe in Jacksonville, Florida and couldn't be happier! I live in South Carolina and made the 6 hour trip (one way) to pick up the safe. Knowell's made me an awesome deal and I saved a lot of money. Their customer service as well as their prices are excellent. The Magnum 50 is a beautiful safe that will compliment any room. It also is extremely well built and sturdy, perfect for securing your valuables from would be thieves. The interior of the safe is superior to any that I have seen; the deluxe door panel is both functional and attractive. I would strongly recommend this safe (and Knowell's) to anyone.
Customer Star Rating
Awesome Buy
written by Double C
April 19, 2015
Safe well worth the expense. The color and beauty goes extremely well with the home decor.
Customer Star Rating
Shelving material underwhelming
written by Maineiac
April 16, 2015
After purchasing a $5,000 safe I was disappointed in the quality (or lack thereof) of the material used to cover the shelves and the delicate beading used to wrap the shelves. Even while being very careful while doing it, it's nearly impossible to change the configuration of the internal shelving without doing some damage to these inferior materials. If not for that I would have rated this five stars.
Customer Star Rating
Liberty National 50 Gun Safe
written by Winchester
April 11, 2015
Excellent product, loved it. Well built and would recommend it if you are seriously looking for a good quality safe. Liberty Safes of Richmond were excellent!
Customer Star Rating
Best Protection for Guns &Valued sports items
written by GRANTSKI
April 10, 2015
The QUALITY of the a National series safes will give you a great sense of security! The features built into the safe with the safe alert, lighting and the ability to store all personal and items of value!
Customer Star Rating
Amazing!
written by David G.
April 9, 2015
This safe was the best one that I have found yet! I looked around for one to keep my belongings safe and this was the best. Everything about this safe is simply amazing! I would definitely recommend to others.
Customer Star Rating
3rd Safes a Charm
written by LR
April 9, 2015
This Safe looks like a piece of fine furniture. It is absolutely beautiful and looks great in my Master bedroom.
Customer Star Rating
Real Down-Homeland Security!
written by G-Man retired
April 4, 2015
The National is big, heavy and massive. Just right for home security. Workmanship is very good. Everything arrived as listed except for my electronic anti-tamper alarm device; which was supposed to arrive later and hasn't made an appearance. That said, safe looks great and functions better. Tight tolerances and smooth motion on locking mechanism and hinges. I got the Sergeant and Greenleaf spin dial lock. All in all, money well spent. Perhaps I'll acquire a second identical safe in the future. Friends and family are now considering a safe purchase after seeing mine. This is tangible insurance you can touch and pass down to future generations. I like it and so will you!
Customer Star Rating
Great product with great details
written by Libertarian Patriot
April 2, 2015
My National Series is a significant step up from previous safes I have owned. The fit and finish combine with the features to make this product a great fit for me. I also appreciate a product made in the USA.
Customer Star Rating
The Boss!!
written by Bulldog for Life!
March 30, 2015
This is all you will ever need in a Safe!
Customer Star Rating
Beautiful and Well Built Safe
written by Golf Stud
March 27, 2015
This safe is one of the best you can buy. After doing much research on many of manufacturers I decided to go with liberty because of the life time warranty and quality of the safes for the price. The gloss paint finish and feathered edge is awesome. MADE IN THE USA!!!!!!!!!! I had looked at cheaper built safe like cannon and no way can it even compare to the quality of liberty safes. I want to protect my belongings and valuables and buying a 1000 dollar safe isn't going to do that. From what I understand Liberty will send a safe technician to your house to make repairs. Other manufacturers make you ship your safe to them which would cost a fortune for shipping. Don't hesitate and buy a liberty. This model and gloss auto paint finish can be put anywhere in your home cause its looks so good.
Customer Star Rating
Excellent safe
written by Aerospace
March 27, 2015
Solid construction, range of sizes and delivery led me to the good decision to purchase a national security safe. Highly recommend.
Customer Star Rating
My safe experiance.
written by Stan
March 26, 2015
I took delivery of my safe yesterday 3/25/2015. In The Nick Of time service picked my safe up and delivered it. I knew that this was going to be a quality safe from the beginning because my Father owns a Liberty also, and being a journeyman toolmaker I can tell it was a well built safe. The videos of the torture test was unbelievable. Excellent safe and I will recommend to anyone wanting a safe to take a look at the Liberty Line of Safes. Stan O.
Customer Star Rating
Great safe!
written by Dadofnine
March 23, 2015
Purchased a used Presidential Safe from a dealer that someone has traded in for a larger Presidential. It is 4 years old and looks and works flawlessly.
Customer Star Rating
Magnum 50
written by NorthWest Penna
March 21, 2015
My National Security safe was delivered today, the wife and I are completely happy will this product and the great service.
Customer Star Rating
Magnum 50
written by John
March 20, 2015
5 stars for the National Magnum
Customer Star Rating
Magnum 50
written by Elvis
March 20, 2015
5 stars
Customer Star Rating
First Safe Purchase
written by Brett
March 19, 2015
We had our safe installed this week. So far we love it. It's a very comforting feeling knowing that our valuables are protected. And the overall finish on the safe is beautiful.
Customer Star Rating
Liberty National 25
written by Abraham Ford
March 16, 2015
Best Safe Best Service Quick reliable Access with a very versatile configuration. Dealer was outstanding and Professional would highly recommend the dealer and Liberty safes to all my friends and associates.
Customer Star Rating
QUALITY SAFE
written by SATISFIED
March 9, 2015
BY FAR THE QUALITY OF THIS SAFE WAS MUCH BETTER THAN ANY OTHER SAFE THAT I COMPARED IT TO. TO JUST LOOK AT OTHER SAFES FROM OUTSIDE YOU REALLY CANT TELL MUCH DIFERENT SO DONT BE FOOLED BY OUT SIDE LOOKS.BUT IF YOU KNOW WHAT YOU ARE LOOKING FOR ON FIRE PROTECTION THE LIBERTY NATIONAL SERIES BEATS HERITAGE HANDS DOWN.
Customer Star Rating
magnum 25 safe
written by H P
March 4, 2015
5 stars for the mag 50
Customer Star Rating
magnum 50 safe
written by Rob Reichert
February 23, 2015
5 stars
Customer Star Rating
I like it just as much as my husband does!
written by C.R.D.
February 22, 2015
The looks of the National Magnum 56 fits right into my decor with it's 1900's style, looks like a bank safe from an old west. I had no problem with my husband putting this safe in our living room! The 2 1/2 hour fire protection time is very impressive and has lots of space to store more than just guns!
Customer Star Rating
safe
written by gary
February 18, 2015
this safe is great and big enough for everything i want to put in it and the weight is what i like about it.
Customer Star Rating
Amy R.
written by Amy R.
February 10, 2015
Awesome safe with awesome accessories!
Customer Star Rating
Perfect Combination
written by Nate
February 7, 2015
I spent a good bit of time comparing safes before buying. After comparing features and options, the Liberty National safe was the right choice. The level of security, available accessories, and exterior colors put this safe above the others.
Customer Star Rating
#1 Safe Out There
written by The Outdoorsman
February 4, 2015
This safe is absolutely amazing. Beautiful and burley. No worries about anyone breaking into this safe. The high gloss finish that I went with is beautiful. Makes for a great piece of furniture in my living room. No complaints. The customer service is awesome in West Sacramento.
Customer Star Rating
Awesome
written by Aaron
January 20, 2015
The National security magnum 50 is huge and beautiful!!!
Customer Star Rating
great safe
written by Pongo
January 20, 2015
Love the safe. It's beautiful.

Customer Star Rating
Excellent Product
written by Traveler2100
January 16, 2015
I received a National Security 40 in black and gold and I love the finish, interior and overall quality. I also like the interior network and USB connection, something I would not have thought of but already use. Thanks.
Customer Star Rating
Great safe
written by YOLANDA
January 15, 2015
Very neat looking and functional. little larger then i needed,but i was advised by my friends to buy something a little larger. i would grow into it. I love the safe.
Customer Star Rating
National Security safe
written by Steve Carson
January 15, 2015
I purchased my National Safe. The sales consultant Alan was very knowledgable and answered all of my questions. He kept me up to date when the safe would arrived. When it arrived it did not have a feature that was suppose to be on the safe. I called Alan up and he immediately rectified the problem quickly. The safe is well built and I am very happy with it. My friends all comment on how well the safe looks.
My gun collection was starting to grow now that I have more time, kids in college and retirement around the corner. I feel better knowing my guns will be locked up and safe from burglars and even fire. Liberty safes are the way to go.
Customer Star Rating
QUALITY
written by T.J.
January 15, 2015
OUTSTANDING QUALITY AND WARRANTY!
FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER SERVICE.
HAVE OWNED 3 LIBERTY SAFES AND THEY ARE THE BEST.
Customer Star Rating
Impressive Safe
written by Indy Joe
January 14, 2015
My new Liberty National Security Magnum 40 safe is impressive. It's a real beast with all of the accesories and features, yet beautiful with its feathered paint and black chrome hardware. I found no defects, and the safe is operationally perfect. The dealer was great to work with and very helpful. The dealer recommended Delivery Company was courteous, efficient, and very knowledgeable. They were great on all phases of delivery. This includes placement recommendations, setup, giving operational instructions, warranty and sevice information, answering all my questions, clean up and took all the packaging material away. I am very satisfied.
View More »