NATIONAL SECURITY

WORLD CLASS STYLE AND SECURITY

 
Made in the USA
Customer Ratings and Reviews (326)
NEW FEATURE!
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
5 Star Reviews:
 
301
4 Star Reviews:
 
21
3 Star Reviews:
 
3
2 Star Reviews:
 
0
1 Star Reviews:
 
1
Customer Star Rating
Awesome Buy
written by Double C
April 19, 2015
Safe well worth the expense. The color and beauty goes extremely well with the home decor.
Customer Star Rating
Shelving material underwhelming
written by Maineiac
April 16, 2015
After purchasing a $5,000 safe I was disappointed in the quality (or lack thereof) of the material used to cover the shelves and the delicate beading used to wrap the shelves. Even while being very careful while doing it, it's nearly impossible to change the configuration of the internal shelving without doing some damage to these inferior materials. If not for that I would have rated this five stars.
Customer Star Rating
Liberty National 50 Gun Safe
written by Winchester
April 11, 2015
Excellent product, loved it. Well built and would recommend it if you are seriously looking for a good quality safe. Liberty Safes of Richmond were excellent!
Customer Star Rating
Best Protection for Guns &Valued sports items
written by GRANTSKI
April 10, 2015
The QUALITY of the a National series safes will give you a great sense of security! The features built into the safe with the safe alert, lighting and the ability to store all personal and items of value!
Customer Star Rating
Amazing!
written by David G.
April 9, 2015
This safe was the best one that I have found yet! I looked around for one to keep my belongings safe and this was the best. Everything about this safe is simply amazing! I would definitely recommend to others.
Customer Star Rating
3rd Safes a Charm
written by LR
April 9, 2015
This Safe looks like a piece of fine furniture. It is absolutely beautiful and looks great in my Master bedroom.
Customer Star Rating
Real Down-Homeland Security!
written by G-Man retired
April 4, 2015
The National is big, heavy and massive. Just right for home security. Workmanship is very good. Everything arrived as listed except for my electronic anti-tamper alarm device; which was supposed to arrive later and hasn't made an appearance. That said, safe looks great and functions better. Tight tolerances and smooth motion on locking mechanism and hinges. I got the Sergeant and Greenleaf spin dial lock. All in all, money well spent. Perhaps I'll acquire a second identical safe in the future. Friends and family are now considering a safe purchase after seeing mine. This is tangible insurance you can touch and pass down to future generations. I like it and so will you!
Customer Star Rating
Great product with great details
written by Libertarian Patriot
April 2, 2015
My National Series is a significant step up from previous safes I have owned. The fit and finish combine with the features to make this product a great fit for me. I also appreciate a product made in the USA.
Customer Star Rating
The Boss!!
written by Bulldog for Life!
March 30, 2015
This is all you will ever need in a Safe!
Customer Star Rating
Beautiful and Well Built Safe
written by Golf Stud
March 27, 2015
This safe is one of the best you can buy. After doing much research on many of manufacturers I decided to go with liberty because of the life time warranty and quality of the safes for the price. The gloss paint finish and feathered edge is awesome. MADE IN THE USA!!!!!!!!!! I had looked at cheaper built safe like cannon and no way can it even compare to the quality of liberty safes. I want to protect my belongings and valuables and buying a 1000 dollar safe isn't going to do that. From what I understand Liberty will send a safe technician to your house to make repairs. Other manufacturers make you ship your safe to them which would cost a fortune for shipping. Don't hesitate and buy a liberty. This model and gloss auto paint finish can be put anywhere in your home cause its looks so good.
Customer Star Rating
Excellent safe
written by Aerospace
March 27, 2015
Solid construction, range of sizes and delivery led me to the good decision to purchase a national security safe. Highly recommend.
Customer Star Rating
My safe experiance.
written by Stan
March 26, 2015
I took delivery of my safe yesterday 3/25/2015. In The Nick Of time service picked my safe up and delivered it. I knew that this was going to be a quality safe from the beginning because my Father owns a Liberty also, and being a journeyman toolmaker I can tell it was a well built safe. The videos of the torture test was unbelievable. Excellent safe and I will recommend to anyone wanting a safe to take a look at the Liberty Line of Safes. Stan O.
Customer Star Rating
Great safe!
written by Dadofnine
March 23, 2015
Purchased a used Presidential Safe from a dealer that someone has traded in for a larger Presidential. It is 4 years old and looks and works flawlessly.
Customer Star Rating
Magnum 50
written by NorthWest Penna
March 21, 2015
My National Security safe was delivered today, the wife and I are completely happy will this product and the great service.
Customer Star Rating
Magnum 50
written by John
March 20, 2015
5 stars for the National Magnum
Customer Star Rating
Magnum 50
written by Elvis
March 20, 2015
5 stars
Customer Star Rating
First Safe Purchase
written by Brett
March 19, 2015
We had our safe installed this week. So far we love it. It's a very comforting feeling knowing that our valuables are protected. And the overall finish on the safe is beautiful.
Customer Star Rating
Liberty National 25
written by Abraham Ford
March 16, 2015
Best Safe Best Service Quick reliable Access with a very versatile configuration. Dealer was outstanding and Professional would highly recommend the dealer and Liberty safes to all my friends and associates.
Customer Star Rating
QUALITY SAFE
written by SATISFIED
March 9, 2015
BY FAR THE QUALITY OF THIS SAFE WAS MUCH BETTER THAN ANY OTHER SAFE THAT I COMPARED IT TO. TO JUST LOOK AT OTHER SAFES FROM OUTSIDE YOU REALLY CANT TELL MUCH DIFERENT SO DONT BE FOOLED BY OUT SIDE LOOKS.BUT IF YOU KNOW WHAT YOU ARE LOOKING FOR ON FIRE PROTECTION THE LIBERTY NATIONAL SERIES BEATS HERITAGE HANDS DOWN.
Customer Star Rating
magnum 25 safe
written by H P
March 4, 2015
5 stars for the mag 50
Customer Star Rating
magnum 50 safe
written by Rob Reichert
February 23, 2015
5 stars
Customer Star Rating
I like it just as much as my husband does!
written by C.R.D.
February 22, 2015
The looks of the National Magnum 56 fits right into my decor with it's 1900's style, looks like a bank safe from an old west. I had no problem with my husband putting this safe in our living room! The 2 1/2 hour fire protection time is very impressive and has lots of space to store more than just guns!
Customer Star Rating
safe
written by gary
February 18, 2015
this safe is great and big enough for everything i want to put in it and the weight is what i like about it.
Customer Star Rating
Amy R.
written by Amy R.
February 10, 2015
Awesome safe with awesome accessories!
Customer Star Rating
Perfect Combination
written by Nate
February 7, 2015
I spent a good bit of time comparing safes before buying. After comparing features and options, the Liberty National safe was the right choice. The level of security, available accessories, and exterior colors put this safe above the others.
Customer Star Rating
#1 Safe Out There
written by The Outdoorsman
February 4, 2015
This safe is absolutely amazing. Beautiful and burley. No worries about anyone breaking into this safe. The high gloss finish that I went with is beautiful. Makes for a great piece of furniture in my living room. No complaints. The customer service is awesome in West Sacramento.
Customer Star Rating
Awesome
written by Aaron
January 20, 2015
The National security magnum 50 is huge and beautiful!!!
Customer Star Rating
great safe
written by Pongo
January 20, 2015
Love the safe. It's beautiful.

Customer Star Rating
Excellent Product
written by Traveler2100
January 16, 2015
I received a National Security 40 in black and gold and I love the finish, interior and overall quality. I also like the interior network and USB connection, something I would not have thought of but already use. Thanks.
Customer Star Rating
Great safe
written by YOLANDA
January 15, 2015
Very neat looking and functional. little larger then i needed,but i was advised by my friends to buy something a little larger. i would grow into it. I love the safe.
Customer Star Rating
National Security safe
written by Steve Carson
January 15, 2015
I purchased my National Safe. The sales consultant Alan was very knowledgable and answered all of my questions. He kept me up to date when the safe would arrived. When it arrived it did not have a feature that was suppose to be on the safe. I called Alan up and he immediately rectified the problem quickly. The safe is well built and I am very happy with it. My friends all comment on how well the safe looks.
My gun collection was starting to grow now that I have more time, kids in college and retirement around the corner. I feel better knowing my guns will be locked up and safe from burglars and even fire. Liberty safes are the way to go.
Customer Star Rating
QUALITY
written by T.J.
January 15, 2015
OUTSTANDING QUALITY AND WARRANTY!
FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER SERVICE.
HAVE OWNED 3 LIBERTY SAFES AND THEY ARE THE BEST.
Customer Star Rating
Impressive Safe
written by Indy Joe
January 14, 2015
My new Liberty National Security Magnum 40 safe is impressive. It's a real beast with all of the accesories and features, yet beautiful with its feathered paint and black chrome hardware. I found no defects, and the safe is operationally perfect. The dealer was great to work with and very helpful. The dealer recommended Delivery Company was courteous, efficient, and very knowledgeable. They were great on all phases of delivery. This includes placement recommendations, setup, giving operational instructions, warranty and sevice information, answering all my questions, clean up and took all the packaging material away. I am very satisfied.
Customer Star Rating
NS50 Gives you peace of mind.
written by M.T.
January 8, 2015
I had my new NS50 safe delivered yesterday and what a beauty! The folks at Missouri storm shelters were wonderful to deal with and combined with their local safe mover, made my safe purchase and installation a turn key operation. I am amazed of the beauty and the sheer weight and strength of this safe, the NS50 truly gives you the confidence to go about your day away from home and not worry about your possessions being stolen or burned up.

Thanks to Liberty safe, Missouri storm shelters and Show Me Safe and Vault for the truly professional experience.
Customer Star Rating
magnum 50 safe
written by Rick Rentschler
January 8, 2015
Customer Star Rating
magnum 40 safe
written by Rick Rentschler
January 8, 2015
5 stars for the mag 40
Customer Star Rating
magnum 25 safe
written by Larry
January 3, 2015
Customer Star Rating
Lincoln Safe is Great
written by csample
January 1, 2015
The safe looks beautiful almost like something you want to show off compared to my old safe that I wanted to hide.
Customer Star Rating
Excellent safe
written by Gill
January 1, 2015
This is our 2nd Liberty safe. We chose it because of the excellent quality and features of our first Liberty safe we bought over twenty years ago. It is my safe now and the new safe is my wife's.
Customer Star Rating
My first safe
written by Safe and Sound
December 31, 2014
This is my first and last safe.With a lifetime warranty and the reputation of Liberty, Ill never have to replace this one.Only thing to keep in mind is a safe that weighs in at 1,575 lbs there is not a lot of movers that will take on the job. I got lucky and found a local mover that did a great job. Thanks to Liberty I can rest better knowing my guns and other valuables are safe.
Customer Star Rating
National Series Safe
written by Mr. and Mrs. T. Case
December 21, 2014
Our National Series safe protects many of our valuables from theft and fire. We researched other safe companies and we felt that Liberty safes offered the best protection. We are pleased that Liberty safes are made in the USA.
Customer Star Rating
Perfection!
written by John Smith
December 21, 2014
The safe is everything it is billed to be. Beautiful finish, smooth operation and extremely secure! Only wish I had room for the bigger model.

Customer Star Rating
Beautiful Safe
written by Jamess
December 17, 2014
Everything about this safe is beautiful and I could not be happier with the size and look of it. The best feature is the external hinges allowing the door to open farther than 90 degrees. I need to be able to access every space within my safe and the external hinges allow for this. I would highly recommend the feathered paint option. It gives the safe a classic and timeless look.
Customer Star Rating
Already Recommended
written by N. B.
December 11, 2014
I recently purchased a National Security Safe Company Magnum Safe from Dean Safe Company in Pacoima,CA. I was impressed by the customer service representative's professionalism and knowledge of the products on hand. I have already recommended this product & retailer to friends and family. In this technological age it is nice to have a good old brick and mortar establishment to be able to walk into and see and handle the products available.
Customer Star Rating
Quality Safes, Made in the USA
written by Ice Cream Man
November 25, 2014
We have spent almost a year researching out safes to purchase. Liberty was the favorite throughout our family and friends. The Quality, Look and Durability of Liberty Safes says it all.
Customer Star Rating
national safe the only way togo
written by Roy
November 20, 2014
Since the safe has been delivered I sleep much better just knowing I now have a safe place for my firearms and legal papers
Customer Star Rating
national security 50
written by lineman bob
November 17, 2014
If you are trying to decide on a company to buy a safe from, look no further. It has been many years since I have dealt with a company that delivers a great product and a go out of their way, accepting nothing but a completely happy customer.
Customer Star Rating
Perfect!
written by Happy Customer!!!
November 15, 2014
Everything I hoped for. Big enough to hold all the gear plus some. Heavy enough to stay put. Just a fantastic Safe and the local dealer made it a pleasure to purchase and the delivery and installation crew was fantastic.
Peace of mind is what a quality safe is all about.
Customer Star Rating
magnum 40 safe
written by Traci
November 12, 2014
5 star safe
Customer Star Rating
Five stars
written by Joe H.
November 4, 2014
Very pleased with the mechanism operation, general appearance, indoor layout and versatility.
View More »