REVOLUTION

AFFORDABLE PROTECTION

PREMIUM 20
Made in the USA
Customer Ratings and Reviews (1304)
NEW FEATURE!
Customer Star Rating
REVOLUTION 18
written by G. Sturis
December 17, 2014
Excellent safe! Plenty of room for long guns, pistols, and valuables. We purchased the optional door pocket!
The door pocket is high quality, with room for pistols, clips and a cool pocket for documents. We would buy this safe again. It makes me happy that a person can get a good deal on an excellent American made safe. Thanks Liberty!
Customer Star Rating
Don G
written by DWG
December 17, 2014
Safe appears to be well constructed based on others that I had looked at. Very satisfied to this point.
Customer Star Rating
written by deer hunter
December 17, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Fully satisfied!
written by Walter Bryant
December 17, 2014
I'm very happy to have my Liberty Safe!! It gives me total peace of mind!!!
Customer Star Rating
Good value
written by Farmer
December 16, 2014
Customer Star Rating
safe
written by Doran
December 16, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Revolution 24
written by 1234
December 16, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Nice Safe
written by Spock
December 16, 2014
Small size fits my needs. Don't have many guns, just a few and the small size fits well in my house. good construction and nice finish.
Customer Star Rating
combo
written by shocktexas
December 14, 2014
Now that I have identified the real combo, by trail and error, this safe is just what I wanted.
Customer Star Rating
USA MADE
written by rico
December 14, 2014
GOOD QUALITY, AFFORDABLE, ROOMY
Customer Star Rating
rev 12
written by Highlander71
December 14, 2014
This was a price point purchase for me. I do not have a lot of weapons therefore, the bigger safes would not work for me.
I wanted a safe that was made in the USA, the competition safes were made in China----I cannot support a foreign country.
Customer Star Rating
Revolution 24
written by Polecat
December 14, 2014
5 stars
Customer Star Rating
Revolution 18
written by AlexJ
December 14, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Revolution 18
written by George M.
December 14, 2014
Absolutely the best value for the price point. Solid safe and Made in the US. Be sure to check out the pry bar test video.
Customer Star Rating
Right size, good value, Made in USA...........
written by Bob71
December 14, 2014
This is my first gun safe and it seems well built. I compared it to others and like the blade door security bars better than the locking pins of the others. I do think I should have gotten the "flex" interior with more shelves. It weighs about 325 pounds and I moved it in with the help of my neighbor and a small 2 wheel dolly. Not very difficult and once inside "walking" it on the carpet was not difficult. Need to bolt it down, not sure how difficult that will be in my concrete floor but I plan on giving it a try.

I am happy with the purchase and the fact the product is Made in USA. Certainly would recommend this safe and Liberty in general.
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe For The Money
written by Ohio Shooter
December 13, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Revolution 24
written by BillyMarine
December 13, 2014
I recently purchased this safe from a local outfitter. They blew my wife and I away at how knowledgeable they were. They mentioned they actually visited your factory. I can see why they knew so much. I always wanted a safe to store my firearms in but never truly needed one until my daughter now 14 months is getting into things. We wanted the peace of mind of securing our firearms away from our child. We also wanted to secure our important belongings from smash and grab robbers. Your Pry test video proved to me that your safe will stand up to the test. I do know that a dedicated pro could still get into the safe but most robbers aren't pros. I was impressed with the quality of the safe. I gave this 5 stars. The only thing I think you could offer from the factory is possibly a door panel option and a moisture control device built in. I know I can buy this later but it would have been nice to have installed.
Customer Star Rating
YOU CAN TELL BY JUST LOOKING
written by TYemm
December 13, 2014
Its a Heavy, quality, and secure safe for your firearms or anything else of value.
Customer Star Rating
written by Jimbo
December 13, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Good
written by Brian P.
December 12, 2014
Good product, good service but room for improvement (as with anything). I could have used help with mounting. Otherwise, good service and friendly people. As of now I would recommend this safe to others.
Customer Star Rating
safe, secure and peace of mind
written by Kent
December 12, 2014
I don't like that the door moves 1/4 of an inch however the versatility and options make it fully functioning and very little wasted space. Thank you to Liberty safe for making reliable safes here in America.
Customer Star Rating
WsnBucks New Gun Safe
written by WsnBuck Kansas, America
December 12, 2014
I am involved with over 4,800 gun vaults nationwide in my job. I know gun/weapon storage criteria and physical security construction requirements. This Liberty Safe meets my stringent security criteria for home use protecting both hunting and family defense weapons. It is available in my local community and an American made product. Buy American, Buy local. If we do not support our American manufacturers and local businesses, who will?
Customer Star Rating
Good safe, good value
written by JimmyC
December 12, 2014
Safe caught my eye due to delivery option offered by Gander Mountain; good quality, very good value for the price. Strongly recommend.
Customer Star Rating
Happy hunter
written by T-ster
December 11, 2014
The fit and finish is excellent. The inside is very versatile, the touch pad was a snap to program, the mil-spec locking plates are impressive and the pry test video is a must see.
Customer Star Rating
GREAT SAFE!
written by Jerry
December 11, 2014
MADE IN THE U.S.A.! Great safe for the price and so universal.
Customer Star Rating
Perfect Closet/Small gun Collection Safe
written by Pistol Pete
December 11, 2014
The dimensions for the Revolution 18 were just right to tuck it away in a closet and bolt it down. I have a small gun collection and a few valuables that I wanted to make sure were not easily taken nor accessible to curious kids or nosey adults for that matter. With the safe bolted down and tucked inside a closet I gather it would be more challenging to get any kind of leverage if there were a 'pry attempt." This is my first major safe purchase so I hope to continue to have a positive experience with it and keep working towards attaining a bigger safe sometime in the future if I'm so fortunate to be able to increase my gun collection.
Customer Star Rating
Best safe in this price range.
written by JoePar
December 11, 2014
I purchased the Liberty Revolution safe after MUCH research. I looked at every brand you could name. Most in this price range (I paid $599 for the 24 gun model) are made in China, but this Liberty is MADE IN USA. For me, I preferred the regular safe dial. I think the electronic ones will fail sooner. I understand easy access or fast access...but that only helps if the unit is functioning...and I have a pistol safe by my bed with quick access (and a tactical shotgun). So the dial safe on the Revolution to me seems more solid and I plan to pass this safe down to my son and hopefully grandson. It is well made. I also prefer the military type bolts and locking system on the Revolution to the round chrome bars you see on most safes. Five long, wide and flat bolts on each side secures the safe better. Watch the videos on Liberty's website if you want to see a comparison. I have just purchased my Liberty and now I need to start looking for accessories to finish out the safe, but for the money I don't think you can beat it. You can go cheaper in price, but you will sacrifice quality and USA build box store China made crap.
Customer Star Rating
Great safe no bs
written by Savage hunter 270.308 win
December 10, 2014
This safe is very impressive for the price very solid just a good safe no bs
Customer Star Rating
Best safe built in the USA
written by Bobby Cockerell
December 10, 2014
This has got to be the best safe, not only the best warranty in the country, but it is built right here in the U.S.A I really like my safe and I wish I had purchased it years ago, Thanks Liberty for this great safe.
Customer Star Rating
Revolution 24
written by Wayne Engeron Jr.
December 10, 2014
5 stars
Customer Star Rating
USA
written by Don
December 10, 2014
Glad to see we can still buy a safe in the USA. Great safe!!
Customer Star Rating
written by charlie c.
December 9, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Excellent
written by Austin
December 9, 2014
Not only is it build in the USA, it is a quality safe. I will never buy another brand.
Customer Star Rating
Great Bang for the Buck!
written by searey29
December 8, 2014
This safe is good and heavy! What it does lack is a center support. The shelf is weak without it. Other than that I like it. I bought some Rubbermaid containers sorted the ammo per container and the tops of the containers make perfect storage. Next is to buy hand gun hangers and a tactical door kit and lighting. I like the fact this safe has a mechanical lock. The digital ones are cheap and can be easily broken off leaving you in a mess.
Customer Star Rating
electronic lock
written by reb729
December 8, 2014
Just purchased and am pleased with what I received. Now don't have to worry about grandkids accessing guns without supervision. Two different sets of setting the electronic lock was somewhat confusing and the audio/visual indicator could use louder audio part, it's too quiet for me to hear (I wear hearing aids). Also thought this was supposed to come with trouble key but one was not with safe. Other than that, only time will tell.
Customer Star Rating
Great safe for me.
written by Mark . Australia bound
December 7, 2014
Bought the safe today as moving to Australia, and need a good safe for down under. Really happy with the size and functionality of the safe. Also happy with the great fire protection.
Customer Star Rating
LIBERTY SAFES!
written by IGORD
December 7, 2014
I LIKED IT!
Customer Star Rating
Security is next Godliness
written by Always Ready
December 6, 2014
Security allows you to rest comfortably. My new Liberty safe gives that feeling. I travel for work and not only keep my weapons in the safe but some of my wife's better jewelry. I leave home knowing I have done my best to protect my and her things.
Customer Star Rating
Just what I wanted
written by James A. S.
December 6, 2014
I don't have a lot of guns, but this Rev 12 safe is exactly what I was looking for. Hold my handguns and shotguns. Great storage for vital and important paperwork. Solid safe! Aesthetically pleasing as well. One day I may invest in an 18 or 24. Love my Liberty.
Customer Star Rating
I wish I had more room
written by Sean
December 6, 2014
I am very happy with my safe. Jerry did a great job going over various models and options, delivering and installing my safe. Very professional. I especially like the electronic lock. My space for a safe is limited and the safe I purchased, while small is great (Rev 18, D Drive E Lock, Door Accessory Panel, Led lights). I just wish I had more space.
Customer Star Rating
Great safes! Excellent quality!
written by Anthony
December 6, 2014
I would not buy any other safe! after looking around for several weeks and considering some of the cheap safes at gun stores and at Walmart, I watched several videos on how easy it is to pry open these cheap safes. Many of them in under a minute. Then I watched the video on Liberty Safes and how they could not pry open this safe in 5 minutes and I was sold. Then on top of all that, the safe is American made, so that sealed the deal. I love my new Liberty safe!!!
Customer Star Rating
Incredible safe for the price.
written by JEFF JEFFTY JEFF
December 5, 2014
Great build quality. This safe seems like it will outlast the valuables inside as well as its owner. I purchased the Centurion model and it seems solid.
Customer Star Rating
Retired
written by Lindy of Iowa
December 4, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Why I bought a Liberty Gun Safe
written by R. Highhawk
December 4, 2014
While in the local Gun Shop one of the owners was listening to me complain of crime in our area and that I wish I had a gun safe. They immediately showed me the safe they sell and the reason that they use them themselves. I bought one within the week. And I had walked past safes for years. But it took one of the owners of the gun shop to show me the ease of use and safety concerns to get me to buy one. I am very pleased with the delivery, set up and the safe itself.
Customer Star Rating
Fantastic quality!!
written by DFS
December 4, 2014
For an entry level safe this is a great deal! It does the job at a reasonable cost and is still a high quality, American made product. Highly recommended with the caveat that you might need a bigger safe than you think. Well done Liberty Safe!
Customer Star Rating
Great safe
written by Mike
December 4, 2014
Great Safe Made in the USA, that's important.
Customer Star Rating
Good deal
written by Ty
December 3, 2014
Good quality for the price
Customer Star Rating
free
written by teddy
December 3, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Does the Job
written by Unarmed Chicago Citizen
December 3, 2014
I bought this safe online. I have a Revere that was getting full so I needed another. The Revolution is a great safe, great quality, and the interior is nice as in any other safe. Since I bought it online however, I did not see the dial. To me, the dial seems cheap unlike the s&g on my revere. The safe for the price is a bargain, quality at a low price. I would have spent a little more money on the model up for a better dial.
Customer Star Rating
value
written by Oliver S.
December 3, 2014
Good value for the product---very affordable for the average home owner---good neat workman ship and quality.
View More »