REVOLUTION

AFFORDABLE PROTECTION

PREMIUM 20
Made in the USA
Customer Ratings and Reviews (957)
NEW FEATURE!
Customer Star Rating
Revolution 12
written by Matt
July 28, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Excellent safe for the money!
written by Benny
July 28, 2014
I purchased the Revolution 12, a small safe for my bedroom to store my firearms and other important documents. After shopping around I found the Liberty Safe to be very well constructed compared to other safes out there and a great value. I was able to swap out the combo lock for a digital. Highly recommend Liberty Safes.
Customer Star Rating
First safe purchase.
written by Go getter
July 27, 2014
Excellent quality and value. Great range of products for peace of mind.
Customer Star Rating
Nice Safe.
written by Brian
July 27, 2014
Good safe for the money. Made in USA. I only buy the Chinese crap as a last resort.
Customer Star Rating
Rev 18
written by Viper
July 27, 2014
This safe seems to be of good quality. Paint was excellent. Interior could be a little more plush but for the price it was very reasonable.
Customer Star Rating
Great safe
written by John S
July 27, 2014
Great safe, adequate fire rating, interior is not as flexible as we would like.
Customer Star Rating
Great safe for a great price!
written by Mike N.
July 26, 2014
Nice solid, simple safe for a good price. 12 guns is a bit of a stretch, 8 is more like it. Doesn't take up a lot of room. Excellent space saver. Above all it's: Made in the U.S.A.!
Customer Star Rating
Nice Safe
written by TJ-757
July 26, 2014
Just purchased a Revolution Series. Good Price and well made in the USA! I only needed a small one for my guns/ammo and other personal items. Liked that is good for 30 minutes in fire. The sales person was very knowledgeable and didn't pressure us at all or try to steer us towards a higher end model. Great experience, THANKS!!!
Customer Star Rating
secure and ready for the bad guys
written by good guy
July 25, 2014
this safe is going to help keep robbers from stealing our guns when we aren't home and my expensive jewelry.
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe, Great Price
written by Soil Knurd
July 24, 2014
My fantastic wife surprised me with a Revolution 18-gun safe as a gift for the completion of my Master's degree. We had discussed getting a safe, and were planning on buying one, but hadn't made any concrete plans on when to make the purchase. I had most certainly been leaning heavily towards a Revolution Series safe. The confluence of great features and low cost really make these safes hard to pass up. There are most certainly safes with more bells and whistles, and those are indeed nice. I just couldn't justify the cost associated with those extra features. The bottom line is that you can't find a US made safe with a 30 min. fire rating for $500, except with the Revolution. As a bonus, you get Liberty's excellent customer service, warranty, and reputation for quality. Admittedly, I've only been in possession of the safe for a day now. I do, however, think that the build quality of these safes is solid, and my hope is that this will be a very functional piece of equipment for many years to come.
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Revolution 18
written by Hunter Murphy
July 22, 2014
The Liberty Revolution line of safes is an excellent option for anyone looking for a high-quality, yet affordable entry-level home gun safe. Liberty's reputation stands for itself, and after months of research into other brands and security options, it was obvious to me that the Liberty Revolution was perfect for me. After purchasing mine on sale from my local dealer here in Florida, I called to tell my father who lives in Montana about the great quality, price, and buying experience. He was so impressed, he promptly went down to down to his local dealer the next day and bought the exact same safe!
Customer Star Rating
Revolution 18 - Five Stars
written by BA
July 21, 2014
Customer Star Rating
combination lock
written by petet ray
July 20, 2014
very, very pleased with safe just trying to get used to combination instructions
Customer Star Rating
Liberty's the Best
written by Rick
July 19, 2014
I like the craftsmanship of the safe, the informative owner's manual and the fact that it's made in the good old USA.
Customer Star Rating
Pleased
written by Steve Curtis
July 19, 2014
Time will tell!
Customer Star Rating
Gun safe
written by Buck
July 19, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Revolution 24 Gun Safe
written by David in Florida
July 19, 2014
I am very pleased with the Liberty Revolution 24 gun safe I purchased. The safe is well built and I like the options with the Flex interior. I will recommend this safe to all my hunting and gun owner friends.
Customer Star Rating
the safe
written by John Jones
July 18, 2014
Size was the reason and it was made in the USA and is easy to operate.
Customer Star Rating
Safe for my Lifestyle
written by Retired Nurse
July 17, 2014
I am a retired emergency department nurse living in nice neighborhood with not so nice neighborhood less than 2 blocks away. I own 2 handguns --one which I carry as permitted by my CFL. I wanted a safe to secure my handguns and ammo when I travel. I also wanted to secure tax papers and everything financial as well as some pieces of jewelry. I will now have peace of mind when I travel. My county prosecutes gun owners if their firearm is stolen and used in a crime. This eliminates that worry. I like the keypad lock and the storage availability in my Revolution 24 Liberty safe. It fit well in space designated ofr that purpose. Itg is easy to access and subsequently relock. Thanks, Retired Nurse
Customer Star Rating
written by scarlet
July 17, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe!!!
written by Zoot Rocks
July 17, 2014
Just got my safe last weekend and am very pleased with the fit and finish of this safe. I realize it is not the "Top of the Line" model but I needed a small footprint and this safe is miles ahead of every other safe that tries to be in its class for size and price. Thanks Liberty for a great American Made product! God Bless!
Customer Star Rating
Rev24
written by JVP
July 17, 2014
Great bang for the buck!
Customer Star Rating
Great product
written by Bob
July 15, 2014
Wonderful product for the price! Also, I had the luxury of a GREAT dealer, very professional and provided personal service. Their type of service is hard to find now.
Customer Star Rating
The Liberty!
written by TexasMalibu
July 15, 2014
It's like its name, it's great, it's grand, its definitely a 5 star safe. It's Liberty the safe for all!!!
Customer Star Rating
Excellent quality for a great price,
written by Michele P.
July 15, 2014
I needed a smaller safe to keep our guns on the main floor of the house, since there are children in the house, I needed something that would fit in a small place, but yet keep nosy children, and teenagers out. Now that there are more shooting enthusiasts in the house, I am going to need to get a bigger one!
Customer Star Rating
written by SaferBuyerDude
July 15, 2014
Customer Star Rating
GREAT VALUE
written by Grouse Hunter
July 14, 2014
So far I'm pleased with the quality and value. I can't really give a full review as I only purchase this safe 2 days ago. I hope and trust I'll enjoy a lifetime of use.
Customer Star Rating
Purchase considerations:
written by Mac
July 14, 2014
Safe size, weight, fire security, and affordability. Also American made.
Customer Star Rating
pleased
written by mike s.
July 14, 2014
Good safe. Nice company. Reliable store to deal with (Home-owned).
Customer Star Rating
Very good quality, but a suggestion
written by Ranger Dad
July 14, 2014
I just got an 18-gun safe, the Revolution, and am impressed with the quality. I installed it in a closet today and all went well until I tried to fit my rifles in it. Most of my 13-14 guns are WWII era rifles, and all fit pretty well except the Mosin Nagants. They are too long to fit under the top shelf, which is non-adjustable. For now I've leaned them in the corner near the door hinges, and in time remove a section of the top shelf to make room for them. I wish the top shelf was adjustable to accommodate longer guns. Other than that, no complaints.
Customer Star Rating
Happy revolution 12
written by AR
July 13, 2014
Needed a small quality safe for my guns and ammo that fit in a small closest. Best price, quality, and American made.
Customer Star Rating
written by Tootall
July 13, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Quality for the Buck
written by Big into hunting
July 13, 2014
If you look at all of the safes the gun holding rating is not what you can actually use so consider that when looking for the size you want. I received one with the NL lock so the manual for changing the key pad didn't work. It took a little while to figure out what the problem was then I found the additional handout and was able to make the changes to the key pad numbers.
Customer Star Rating
Just purchased
written by Br
July 12, 2014
Just purchased the safe. Will review in a couple of months.
Customer Star Rating
Safe Ok, poorly anchored to floor by dealer
written by Clyde
July 12, 2014
Safe is functionally OK... fit and finish of inside trim could be better...

I paid to have the safe anchored to the floor, but the dealer did a poor job and the anchors are loose in the holes he drilled in the concrete floor, safe is not anchored...
Liberty's Response:
We will be in touch and make sure you are taken care of the way you should be. 
Customer Star Rating
Sleeping Easy Now
written by Bomhouer
July 12, 2014
Great investment!
Customer Star Rating
Love the safe
written by Mike
July 11, 2014
Bought a 12 gun Revolution safe for the closet. Perfect size and works great.
Customer Star Rating
Another Satisfied Customer
written by Yuriy C
July 11, 2014
The Revolution Series is super functional and a great value.
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe
written by kcok
July 11, 2014
Quality fit and finish. Works flawlessly and will fullfill all of my needs. Not the biggest or most expensive but I feel confident it will do its job.
Customer Star Rating
Great buy
written by Mike in Jax
July 11, 2014
I bought this safe to secure my firearms and other valuables. I was happy with the purchase, the prompt delivery, and the quality of this MADE IN THE USA safe. I have already recommended it to two friends.
Customer Star Rating
written by David G
July 10, 2014
Customer Star Rating
my safe buying
written by catfish
July 9, 2014
My Liberty safe seems to be a fine built instrument of American craftsmanship.
Customer Star Rating
written by Kerry
July 9, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Liberty 16 Gun Safe
written by kyle
July 8, 2014
It is the best safe out there for a beginner/novice with guns and the best for the size quality and price
Customer Star Rating
Size Matters
written by Propilot2251
July 8, 2014
Perfect for those with a small gun collection and limited space.
Customer Star Rating
Rev 12
written by Daniel Williams
July 8, 2014
I just bought the safe so I have no real review to give but Liberty's reputation is good and that is what drew me to this product.
Customer Star Rating
Excellent Deal!
written by Beth
July 7, 2014
Revolution is an excellent safe for the money! I loved the easy online ordering through LibertySafe.com with final purchase and free curbside delivery by my local dealer!
Customer Star Rating
Fantastic Safe
written by JW
July 6, 2014
Fantastic Safe and a great value
Customer Star Rating
Great deal.
written by VonDoken
July 6, 2014
Got this safe to protect my guns, it's a great entry price safe & way better that the other brands at this price point..
Customer Star Rating
Superior product in this price range
written by Average Joe
July 6, 2014
If you do your research, understand your real requirements, and those requirements are similar to many "average" gun owners, this safe is far superior to other products. The price is great and the rugged simplicity of the product gave me confidence that this safe provided the best value for me. I am using the savings on this entry-level safe to purchase a home security system. Layers of defense provide better protection than depending on just one. Bolt it down solidly, which is easy to do.
View More »