REVOLUTION

AFFORDABLE PROTECTION

TACTICAL 24
Made in the USA
Customer Ratings and Reviews (1650)
NEW FEATURE!
Customer Star Rating
Revolution 24
written by Jeff
March 27, 2015
I love my safe and it just what I was looking for. The only thing I could say would be better would to have a digital combination instead of the dial.
Customer Star Rating
Long Review
written by JGB
March 27, 2015
Just bought it. Like it so far
Customer Star Rating
So far so good
written by strongbad22
March 26, 2015
I like this safe. I just got it, so hopefully the good feeling lasts! My favorite thing was the low price while still offering Fire protection and a combination to open it.
Customer Star Rating
JUST AWESOME
written by FLO
March 25, 2015
VERY ROYAL LOOKING SAFE. VERY PROUD TO WON AND DISPLAY IT. I ADMIRE THAT IT IS MADE HERE AT HOME, IN THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA.

LIKE THE SCRIPT OF THE SERIES NAME ON THE BOTTOM OF SAFE DOOR.

IT IS JUST A HANDSOME, WELL MANUFACTURED SAFE.



Customer Star Rating
BMD
written by BMD
March 25, 2015
VERY NICE SAFE FOR THE PRICE
Customer Star Rating
Second safe purchased
written by Freddy Madrigal
March 24, 2015
Well built and strong safe. Opens and closes easily if you know the combination that is. Excellent fire resistant safe for the price of a gun cabinet.
Customer Star Rating
Revolution 18
written by Saver
March 22, 2015
The safe arrived in excellent condition. We were able to do the bolt-down ourselves. Easy to unlock. Plenty of room for our needs
Customer Star Rating
Liberty, Best Safe Manufacture Hands Down
written by Nolan Baker
March 22, 2015
I could not be happier with my safe, I am 100% confident that no unauthorized person will be able to break into my safe. The sleek, shiny, and slim look of my safe fit perfectly in my room without any kind of problems. I will definitely be suggesting Liberty Safes to anybody that is looking for a great safe, to keep his/her valuables safe and protected.
Customer Star Rating
Revolution 24
written by hot shot
March 21, 2015
Sorry I don't know the safe very well.
Customer Star Rating
All you can ask for in a safe.
written by Timothy Jones
March 20, 2015
Everything about the experience, from shopping around all the way to delivery was very convenient. It was easy to find the local dealer, Dungarees, and they delivered the safe only a few days after the safe was delivered from the factory. Gave a thorough explanation of the features after unloading right to my front door. Would recommend this brand of safe and this local company to anyone.
Customer Star Rating
safety
written by ponyboy
March 20, 2015
very happy with this safe. does what i need it to do.
Customer Star Rating
Outstanding Safe
written by mckee0412
March 20, 2015
Great Safe Great Value Easy to operate. Does not take up to much safe. Solid. Would recommend to a friend.
Customer Star Rating
Revolution 18
written by b910gale
March 19, 2015
5 stars
Customer Star Rating
Very Impressed
written by Danyele B.
March 19, 2015
We had been looking for a home safe for a few months when my dad told us about Liberty Safes. We went to a local dealer and were hooked and days later we ordered the safe we wanted. They delivered it and we wonder why we didn't purchase it sooner. Thanks for a great product that was made in the USA.
Customer Star Rating
Revolution review
written by BB
March 18, 2015
Great product, price, warranty. Well built and designed.
Customer Star Rating
reva 18
written by john mi
March 18, 2015
I won this entry level sized safe and am reall happy with it. Thanks
Customer Star Rating
Revolution 18 Flex
written by Vinny D.
March 18, 2015
Nice safe. Fits inside a closet nicely and has a good amount of room.
The Flex interior could use another shelf though, has plenty of room for one.
Customer Star Rating
Excellent product!
written by Stan
March 18, 2015
Just purchased my first safe, after my home was burglarized. Do yourself a favor and don't wait to protect your valuables! My new safe is of very high quality and fits nicely in my closet. I couldn't be happier about spending the money on this product!
Customer Star Rating
safety first
written by lamar souther
March 17, 2015
this is a great safe to protect valuable items in our house thanks a lot
Customer Star Rating
First Liberty Safe Review
written by GaryT
March 16, 2015
Customer Star Rating
Great safe at a very affordable price.
written by String Bean
March 16, 2015
I couldn't be more happy with my purchase! Still being made in the USA and lifetime warranty is a great addition to an already great product! Thank you Liberty!
Customer Star Rating
Revolution 18
written by O
March 15, 2015
5 star
Customer Star Rating
LOCKED UP
written by Home Protector
March 15, 2015
Fits in safe. Easy to setup with two people maybe three. Secure, only the people that are supposed to get in it are the only ones that will.
Customer Star Rating
very pleased
written by Coyote
March 14, 2015
Safe works as advertised, very pleased with the locking mechanism. The finish could have more options overall 4 stars****
Customer Star Rating
Nice safe, good price
written by Tom
March 13, 2015
This safe appears more than ample to protect goods in the home. Seems well made. Finish is perfect.
Customer Star Rating
good
written by impressed
March 13, 2015
good
Customer Star Rating
Keeping America Safe And Armed
written by Troutman
March 12, 2015
I am well pleased with my new Liberty gun safe,I feel like my belongings are safe & secured and would highly recommend them.
Customer Star Rating
KKaiser
written by KK
March 12, 2015
I was very fortunate to meet a local gun business owner at a gun event who offered to sell me a 60"x 28" Liberty for a GREAT DEAL. I would of been a fool to refuse the deal. It has been a great investment for storing all my law enforcement gear/guns along with Documents. My deal did not take long at all and was quickly delivered to me immediately. Everything was great. Great Job and Great Safe !!
Customer Star Rating
High Quality at a low price
written by Steven Longhorn
March 12, 2015
The safe arrived in excellent condition. The installation was done quickly and efficiently by the delivery person. After installation, the delivery person spent the time to make sure that I knew how to operate the locking system on the safe. This is not the first first safe I have owned, but it is by far the highest quality.

There is room inside the safe for my guns and everything else that we wanted to keep in the safe. The interior is spacious and can hold much more than I put into it. This is one safe that will be useful for years to come. We have it tucked away in a secure location, but it looks good enough to put on display if you chose to do so.
Customer Star Rating
Revolution 24
written by Native TX
March 12, 2015
I'm very pleased with my Revolution 24 Gun Safe! It's perfect for my needs. Now everything is safe and secure, as it should be! Great safe, great price, made in the USA!
Customer Star Rating
Nice safe.
written by JT
March 11, 2015
This is what I was wanting at a price that i could live with.
Customer Star Rating
revolution 18
written by Richard W.
March 11, 2015
Alan and his staff at Liberty Safes of San Jose were very helpful in selection of safe. Very knowledgeable.
Customer Star Rating
The right safe
written by Steve Zupp
March 10, 2015
I was looking for a safe that was solid, had more than one shelf for ammo and pistols, and room for some rifles. It had to be in my price range. I wasn't looking at name brands, just whatever met my requirements.
Customer Star Rating
Great purchase
written by JLA
March 10, 2015
After shopping for safes for over 6 months, I finally contacted a local Liberty Safe dealer to make my purchase.

He was very helpful in selecting a appropriate product for my needs. Delivery and setup was made the very next morning and I have been pleased with this safe purchase from day one.
Customer Star Rating
Revolution 18
written by Bear
March 10, 2015
Great value great safe for flexible interior
Customer Star Rating
Great safe
written by don7129
March 8, 2015
Customer Star Rating
Great safe
written by Timr
March 8, 2015
This was a great purchase for the price
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Revolution 24 gun
written by Pleased with the purchase
March 8, 2015
Love it. A very solid piece of equipment. If you live in an apartment where you cannot drill into the floors you will need to have to place some type of riser support under the front side of the safe, the door (being solid and heavy) will tilt the safe, if you are not careful. We used some of the wooden pallet that the safe was mounted to for shipping, without any problems.
Customer Star Rating
Great safe
written by John Pennington
March 7, 2015
I got the 18 gun safe it fit all my important documents and seven rifles five of which that have scopes on them, and a couples pistoles, it is everything I need at a great price
Customer Star Rating
Liberty best buy in safes
written by The old hunter
March 7, 2015
I was looking for a smaller good safe to put in my basement because it is about impossible to bring a very heavy big safe down my stairs. I would love to have a bigger safe but I can buy another safe the same size and that will work just fine.
Liberty fit the bill perfectly with there Revolution safe and quality built in the U.S.A.
I couldn't be more satisfied!

Thank You,
Wayne Sommerfeld
Customer Star Rating
NICE ENTRY LEVEL SAFE, AMERICAN MADE, REASONABLE PRICE
written by ERIC HOLDER-NOT
March 7, 2015
IM JAZZED ABOUT MY FIRST REAL FIRE GUN SAFE.
Customer Star Rating
Revolution 24 safe
written by randy
March 7, 2015
5 stars
Customer Star Rating
Great safe!
written by Kramsauce
March 6, 2015
Very fine safe. Very affordable. Just buy one, you won't be disappointed.
Customer Star Rating
Love purchase, satisfied.
written by Brad Repshaw
March 6, 2015
Customer Star Rating
Liberty 26 Gun Safe
written by Brad
March 5, 2015
This safe met and exceeded all of my needs and wants for a gun safe. There was ample storage for my riffles until time to upgrade my collection. I did purchase the door panel for my pistols and documents which I would recommend to anyone regardless of the model safe you go with. This is the second Liberty safe me and my family have purchased, and I have yet to regret a the decision and likely never will.
Customer Star Rating
Beauiful safe
written by Spyder Ryder
March 5, 2015
Very functional safe, with plenty of room for weapons and valuables, easy enough for a couple people to get in position and secure to the floor.
Customer Star Rating
Excellent product
written by Patrick
March 5, 2015
After deciding to buy a safe I did my research and everyone I knew recommended Liberty Safes. Once I decided to buy one I haven't been disappointed. The flex interior is very nice and easy to set up. I only wish I had ordered a bigger one, I under estimated my needs. One issue was the safe arrived with no clips for the shelves. I have informed customer service and it will be resolved to my satisfaction. 5 outta 5 stars for my Liberty safe. If your considering one, I say go for it! You won't be disappointed.
Customer Star Rating
Revolution 24
written by rob
March 5, 2015
great for the price.
Customer Star Rating
Revolution 12
written by Bob
March 4, 2015
5 stars
Customer Star Rating
Reliable Security
written by Bucky Sasquatchiano
March 4, 2015
This safe seems to meet my needs & expectations in every way.great service & instruction from Mike Ward's Liberty Safes in Mobile, AL.
View More »