REVOLUTION

AFFORDABLE PROTECTION

PREMIUM 20
Made in the USA
Customer Ratings and Reviews (1074)
NEW FEATURE!
Customer Star Rating
written by bill
September 25, 2014
Customer Star Rating
good safe
written by Root
September 25, 2014
As good as, or better, than others I've looked at this size and price. I picked this one because it was readily available at my local farm supply store.
Customer Star Rating
Great safe
written by Montgomery
September 25, 2014
Excellent quality, nice interior. Made in the USA.
Customer Star Rating
Revolution 24 safe review
written by Mike
September 25, 2014
5 stars for the Rev 24
Customer Star Rating
peace of mind
written by Hugh Jass
September 24, 2014
This appears to be a very high quality safe. Will keep the average burglar/thug from my goods.
Customer Star Rating
Great value
written by Bilbo
September 23, 2014
The Revolution 24 is a great first safe. It has a good fire rating and value.
Customer Star Rating
Revolution 24
written by Gary
September 23, 2014
Great safe
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe
written by MP
September 22, 2014
Love the safe!
Customer Star Rating
Quality stuff
written by Buy It
September 22, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Well Made American Product
written by USA Tactical Tripod
September 22, 2014
I am happy with my decision to buy a Liberty safe. It is very well made. There was no chemical odor at all when I opened the safe. Several other brands I looked at had a pungent smell inside. The dial lock was smooth and easy to use to open the safe. I chose this safe because it was Made-In-The USA and very high quality. The layout inside was well thought out.
Customer Star Rating
this is a great safe made in the USA !!!
written by Angel O.
September 21, 2014
This is the perfect safe for my bedroom. I'm very happy with my purchase, and plan to buy a larger safe in the near future. Thank you Liberty Safe.
Customer Star Rating
liberty 12 gun actually 6
written by munch
September 21, 2014
Great little safe. Wish the top shelf was solid, otherwise perfect 1st safe.
Customer Star Rating
Great Bang for You Buck!
written by Travis Thurston
September 21, 2014
Purchased the Revolution safe and it is exactly what we wanted. Not so big that it takes up the whole house, but big enough for 24 long guns, paperwork, ammo, etc.
It's heavy enough to be sturdy but light enough you can move if you need to. A little top heavy so you'll want to anchor it down especially if on carpet.
Customer Star Rating
Liberty 24 Gun Safe
written by Bert G.
September 21, 2014
Great safe for the price! Has everything I need to secure mine and my wife's firearms. Would recommend if you are looking for a great buy and also Made in the USA!
Customer Star Rating
Like this Safe
written by Joe Elk Grove California
September 21, 2014
Nice well built safe.
Customer Star Rating
Fair value for the price
written by Ratcom
September 20, 2014
Fair safe for fair price. Wish there was more versatility in shelf arrangement.
Customer Star Rating
completely satisfied
written by Charlie
September 19, 2014
This is a USA made product that is an excellent value. No buyers remorse.... None. Why didn't I purchase this peace of mind years ago.
Customer Star Rating
Great safe for the money.
written by Buck
September 19, 2014
I have looked at several different safes and decided that the Liberty brand was one of the best on the market for the price. I purchased the Liberty Revolution 24 w/Flex interior which has plenty of space for what I'm looking for.

I am very happy with this safe and I would definitely buy another Liberty safe in the future when if and when I add to my collection.
Customer Star Rating
1st time buyer.
written by Steve
September 19, 2014
This safe is solid, very well built. the door opens easily and feels secure. It meets the same quality as the big name brands and saved me a ton of cash.
Customer Star Rating
RV 18
written by M
September 16, 2014
Customer Star Rating
QUALITY AND USA
written by S & S OHIO
September 16, 2014
BEST QUALITY, PRICE, AND FEATURES OF ALL SAFES WE LOOKED AT AND MADE IN USA!!!
Customer Star Rating
revolution 24 is a good safe
written by chicken
September 15, 2014
Keeps valuables safe.
Customer Star Rating
written by CG
September 15, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Sadie
written by Titanic
September 15, 2014
Well built, more than adequate size, nice finish, and most importantly made in the U.S.A. A lot of safe for the money.
Customer Star Rating
Quality small safe
written by The Trapper Guy
September 14, 2014
I looked at all other safes models in the 10 gun smaller size as I have a small area in a closet where I wanted to keep a few guns in an inexpensive safe. The Revolution 12 locking mechanism felt much smoother and stronger (no jiggling) than the others. The interior was a bit roomier and shelves were much better quality than other safe removable ones.
Customer Star Rating
Amazing!
written by Heath
September 13, 2014
This safe is amazing, it's the exact one I wanted and I got it for a great price! I love the plates that lock on it! I will be purchasing other items to put in my safe to make it more personalized! Thanks for doing what you do by providing us with American made products that aren't knock offs, but well built! Thanks again!!
Customer Star Rating
written by B. smith
September 13, 2014
Easy mounting with pre drilled holes. Smooth operating combination lock. I did not have to pay high price for a safe with a great fire rating.
Customer Star Rating
written by Ryoma88
September 12, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Very satisfied
written by SenseiCharles
September 12, 2014
Excellent safe! Glad I found your product and learned more about your company and products. Keep up the great work.

Warm regards,
Charles
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Revolution 24
written by Ben
September 9, 2014
I haven't had to much use with this safe yet, but it seems well built. The price was good for all that is included. It's made in the USA.
Customer Star Rating
happy shopper
written by ROLLS ROYCE
September 9, 2014
i was shopping for a safe for sometime. it was on sale. the right price. installed it at home and was real happy with my purchase. thank you
Customer Star Rating
Great product
written by Adirondackmike
September 9, 2014
This is a great safe. I love made in USA products and I love the fact that if it is in a fire, it would be replaced. Not sure if it can really hold 12 guns as advertised.
Customer Star Rating
Great deal on a safe
written by JDH
September 8, 2014
I bought my 24 flex model at Atwoods. Best safe for the money. Heavy enough that when filled can not be carried away but light enough for two men to move when empty. My only concern is what to do if the electronic lock ever goes bad, guess I will figure that out if it ever happens.
Customer Star Rating
Quality made in America
written by Charles in Texas
September 7, 2014
Totally satisfied with my Revolution 24 gun safe. Interior design is made of quality material and the flex design makes it work well for my wife's jewelry, my long guns, and pistols. Doesn't take up much space and wasn't too heavy to move. Awesome product, and great selection of accessories. Libery is the best safe I have owned or seen.
Customer Star Rating
Just the safe I needed
written by Joe44
September 7, 2014
I have 18 rifles and some handguns, this safe is perfect.
Customer Star Rating
Revolution 18 safe review
written by Saulgood
September 6, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Good Gun Safe for the Apartment Renter
written by SnowCat
September 6, 2014
The Revolution 18 is an excellent balance of weight in size for an apartment renter (Someone who moves every few years).

Very well made and made in the USA!!!!

One day when I buy my own place and settle down, I will have to buy me a Liberty Presidential Safe ;-)
Customer Star Rating
oregonsportsman
written by oregonsportsman
September 5, 2014
Great safe
Customer Star Rating
American Made
written by Red Eye
September 5, 2014
Just purchased this safe. So far well pleased. I'm giving it 5 stars because it's AMERICAN MADE. A cousin warned me, you'll wish you had bought a bigger one. He was right. Look at what you think you need the get the next one up. I know, price is a factor. It was for me. You will not go wrong with this safe.
Customer Star Rating
Made In USA /Plus Smooth Installation
written by Jim - Houston
September 5, 2014
Moore Security was very knowledgeable about every safe there showroom floor, I had space issues in the fitting my safe into a given area. Josh and Joe were very good and helpful, in getting the right safe, Liberty.
Due to there knowledge, my installation went smooth and we had no problems. They are competitive, not the lowest in pricing vs the Box store, but their knowledge and Installation performance sold the deal.

Customer Star Rating
Revolution 18
written by love out doors
September 4, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Stacey White
written by Stacey White
September 4, 2014
I would recommend Liberty safes to anyone.
Customer Star Rating
Great product, value, and service
written by Ron Jones
September 4, 2014
First of all, this is made in America! Looked at several that were foreign made and the craftsmanship showed. Delivery was as expected. Professionally leveled and installed. Great experience in every respect. Wireless security system and dehumidifier were easy to install and operate.
Customer Star Rating
Secure
written by the bird
September 4, 2014
This safe meets all of my expectations.
Customer Star Rating
RV 18
written by why me 1968
September 3, 2014
The safe is too new for me to rate it. It appears to be a very good safe; but until I've had it a while, I can't rate it. However, I would recommend to to a friend.
Customer Star Rating
The Perfect Size Safe next to my Bookshelf
written by Big Lug
September 2, 2014
My office bookshelf had a space with the perfect width for this bookshelf. I holds my two long guns and ammo with space to spare. My wife is happy and so am I.
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe Great Price MADE IN THE USA
written by Bob G
September 2, 2014
Exactly what I was looking for in every respect. Will refer Liberty and Store to my friends and clients
Customer Star Rating
Great Product
written by kaleb
September 2, 2014
This is a great safe. To large to move. stores guns and valuables quite well.
Customer Star Rating
Great price, great design
written by Safe Guy 2014
August 31, 2014
Looked at all major brand safes, the Liberty Evolution with military locking plates stood above the rest when it came down to price and design. Liberty is one of the few manufactures that have the door jam rolled in to form a J channel which makes the door jam stronger. I have concluded after months of research that price really has nothing to do with how secure the safe is to some extent... A strong door jam and ridged door is key when purchasing a safe to resist a pry attack as much as possible. Feel the inside of the door jam when safe hunting.
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Safe Revolution
written by Jesusgirl
August 31, 2014
We are very happy with this safe. Its large, roomy and very solid feeling. It does lean forward with the weight of the door but other than that no problem whatsoever.
View More »