REVOLUTION

AFFORDABLE PROTECTION

PREMIUM 20
Made in the USA
Customer Ratings and Reviews (1050)
NEW FEATURE!
Customer Star Rating
Quality small safe
written by The Trapper Guy
September 14, 2014
I looked at all other safes models in the 10 gun smaller size as I have a small area in a closet where I wanted to keep a few guns in an inexpensive safe. The Revolution 12 locking mechanism felt much smoother and stronger (no jiggling) than the others. The interior was a bit roomier and shelves were much better quality than other safe removable ones.
Customer Star Rating
Amazing!
written by Heath
September 13, 2014
This safe is amazing, it's the exact one I wanted and I got it for a great price! I love the plates that lock on it! I will be purchasing other items to put in my safe to make it more personalized! Thanks for doing what you do by providing us with American made products that aren't knock offs, but well built! Thanks again!!
Customer Star Rating
written by B. smith
September 13, 2014
Easy mounting with pre drilled holes. Smooth operating combination lock. I did not have to pay high price for a safe with a great fire rating.
Customer Star Rating
written by Ryoma88
September 12, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Very satisfied
written by SenseiCharles
September 12, 2014
Excellent safe! Glad I found your product and learned more about your company and products. Keep up the great work.

Warm regards,
Charles
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Revolution 24
written by Ben
September 9, 2014
I haven't had to much use with this safe yet, but it seems well built. The price was good for all that is included. It's made in the USA.
Customer Star Rating
happy shopper
written by ROLLS ROYCE
September 9, 2014
i was shopping for a safe for sometime. it was on sale. the right price. installed it at home and was real happy with my purchase. thank you
Customer Star Rating
Great product
written by Adirondackmike
September 9, 2014
This is a great safe. I love made in USA products and I love the fact that if it is in a fire, it would be replaced. Not sure if it can really hold 12 guns as advertised.
Customer Star Rating
Great deal on a safe
written by JDH
September 8, 2014
I bought my 24 flex model at Atwoods. Best safe for the money. Heavy enough that when filled can not be carried away but light enough for two men to move when empty. My only concern is what to do if the electronic lock ever goes bad, guess I will figure that out if it ever happens.
Customer Star Rating
Quality made in America
written by Charles in Texas
September 7, 2014
Totally satisfied with my Revolution 24 gun safe. Interior design is made of quality material and the flex design makes it work well for my wife's jewelry, my long guns, and pistols. Doesn't take up much space and wasn't too heavy to move. Awesome product, and great selection of accessories. Libery is the best safe I have owned or seen.
Customer Star Rating
Just the safe I needed
written by Joe44
September 7, 2014
I have 18 rifles and some handguns, this safe is perfect.
Customer Star Rating
Revolution 18 safe review
written by Saulgood
September 6, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Good Gun Safe for the Apartment Renter
written by SnowCat
September 6, 2014
The Revolution 18 is an excellent balance of weight in size for an apartment renter (Someone who moves every few years).

Very well made and made in the USA!!!!

One day when I buy my own place and settle down, I will have to buy me a Liberty Presidential Safe ;-)
Customer Star Rating
oregonsportsman
written by oregonsportsman
September 5, 2014
Great safe
Customer Star Rating
American Made
written by Red Eye
September 5, 2014
Just purchased this safe. So far well pleased. I'm giving it 5 stars because it's AMERICAN MADE. A cousin warned me, you'll wish you had bought a bigger one. He was right. Look at what you think you need the get the next one up. I know, price is a factor. It was for me. You will not go wrong with this safe.
Customer Star Rating
Made In USA /Plus Smooth Installation
written by Jim - Houston
September 5, 2014
Moore Security was very knowledgeable about every safe there showroom floor, I had space issues in the fitting my safe into a given area. Josh and Joe were very good and helpful, in getting the right safe, Liberty.
Due to there knowledge, my installation went smooth and we had no problems. They are competitive, not the lowest in pricing vs the Box store, but their knowledge and Installation performance sold the deal.

Customer Star Rating
Revolution 18
written by love out doors
September 4, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Stacey White
written by Stacey White
September 4, 2014
I would recommend Liberty safes to anyone.
Customer Star Rating
Great product, value, and service
written by Ron Jones
September 4, 2014
First of all, this is made in America! Looked at several that were foreign made and the craftsmanship showed. Delivery was as expected. Professionally leveled and installed. Great experience in every respect. Wireless security system and dehumidifier were easy to install and operate.
Customer Star Rating
Secure
written by the bird
September 4, 2014
This safe meets all of my expectations.
Customer Star Rating
RV 18
written by why me 1968
September 3, 2014
The safe is too new for me to rate it. It appears to be a very good safe; but until I've had it a while, I can't rate it. However, I would recommend to to a friend.
Customer Star Rating
The Perfect Size Safe next to my Bookshelf
written by Big Lug
September 2, 2014
My office bookshelf had a space with the perfect width for this bookshelf. I holds my two long guns and ammo with space to spare. My wife is happy and so am I.
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe Great Price MADE IN THE USA
written by Bob G
September 2, 2014
Exactly what I was looking for in every respect. Will refer Liberty and Store to my friends and clients
Customer Star Rating
Great Product
written by kaleb
September 2, 2014
This is a great safe. To large to move. stores guns and valuables quite well.
Customer Star Rating
Great price, great design
written by Safe Guy 2014
August 31, 2014
Looked at all major brand safes, the Liberty Evolution with military locking plates stood above the rest when it came down to price and design. Liberty is one of the few manufactures that have the door jam rolled in to form a J channel which makes the door jam stronger. I have concluded after months of research that price really has nothing to do with how secure the safe is to some extent... A strong door jam and ridged door is key when purchasing a safe to resist a pry attack as much as possible. Feel the inside of the door jam when safe hunting.
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Safe Revolution
written by Jesusgirl
August 31, 2014
We are very happy with this safe. Its large, roomy and very solid feeling. It does lean forward with the weight of the door but other than that no problem whatsoever.
Customer Star Rating
NICE!!!
written by Billy
August 31, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Great safe, great price
written by Gun User
August 31, 2014
Got this safe on sale. Great price. Great features. Have not owned it very long, but looks to be a well built safe.
Customer Star Rating
First safe
written by New owner
August 31, 2014
Great price and functions well.
Customer Star Rating
Good safe but had to remove shelf to store long guns.
written by mshar
August 31, 2014
Had to remove shelf to store long guns and now there is no place to store my handguns and ammo.
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Revolution18
written by Robin Hood 99
August 30, 2014
I really like that this safe is made in the USA. The quality is second to none inside and out. It looks great in my gun room, also. I am very pleased with my Liberty safe.
Customer Star Rating
written by Rocky
August 30, 2014
Safe is a good over all purchase. The combination dial is a little tricky. Its a good size, and the interior is roomy. I wish it had a little more shelves to store more items besides long guns.
Customer Star Rating
solid
written by kktimm
August 30, 2014
Recently purchased this safe for protecting my guns/valubles in a small apartment..perfect size...fits easily into a closet ..I can leave my apartment with ease of mind knowing that my valubles are "safe" and secure. Only downside was the barrel rests are a lil' too high for some guns..ak,10/22..guess you'd need a barrel insert which I believe they sell at Liberty safe website. All in all highly satisfied and the price... well, you'd be hard pressed to find another safe of this quality in this price range.. and made in USA was a definite motivator for my choosing Liberty.
Customer Star Rating
MY SAFE
written by Bobcat
August 30, 2014
Upon initial delivery of MY Safe's fit and finish is great. I haven't gotten it to it's final place just yet. I don't foresee any issues or concerns. I know if there's any with MY Safe I can lean on my dealer or Liberty!


Thanks,
Bobcat
Customer Star Rating
written by sapp r.
August 29, 2014
I think this product is very nice but I think you all could have had a key just in case the keypad goes bad.
Liberty's Response:
Thanks for the feedback. We have found that having two points of entry causes more weaknesses in security and creates more attack points. We do have keys for some locks, but it is to lock the tumblers only and is not a second point of entry.
Customer Star Rating
Excellent Safe! Very Pleased!
written by Buckeye Thunder
August 29, 2014
Made in the USA and a Lifetime Warranty sold me on this safe for my small collection. Great quality product!
Customer Star Rating
written by Wally K.
August 29, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Safe-Aug2014
written by JeannaK
August 28, 2014
The size fit perfectly in my home closet area. The dial was very easy to see and perform.
Customer Star Rating
Rev 24
written by Happy Buyer
August 28, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Great stater safe.
written by M&PLuV
August 28, 2014
Great safe for the cost of $629 (gun show price). Flex system works great for me, rifles on one side and ammo on the other. Good carpet and other materials inside. Only complaints are the ink on the dial is a little faded, top self is to weak to support ammo, and rifle side needs railing to add selves because short rifles need to have a barrel extension rod to reach the barrel rest.
Customer Star Rating
Very Pleased
written by Happy Safe Owner
August 27, 2014
We had been wanting a safe and finally decided to buy and we kept coming back to Liberty safes.
We are very pleased with our selection and we feel we got the safe for fair price.
It is nice to go out of town now knowing that our valuables are protected from theft and fire.
The safe is attractive as well as functional.
Customer Star Rating
Revolution 18
written by kc
August 27, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Perfect Safe for the size and price
written by florendo1
August 25, 2014
Excellent safe for my needs:
-American made
-durable exterior finish
-well crafted interior
-solid exterior construction
-combination lock
Customer Star Rating
Great safe for the money
written by CPT W
August 25, 2014
I am active duty military, and as a result get to see a new part of the country every two to three years. I needed a safe that would not be impossible to move on a regular basis, yet still provided decent security and fire protection. The Revolution 18 gun safe from Liberty has done just that. The safe is not overly heavy, very well built and made in the USA. It was also pre-drilled for the electric kit - awesome. I look forward to getting a larger Liberty safe when I am less mobile.
Customer Star Rating
My first safe
written by Dman
August 24, 2014
I am happy with my purchase. The product is what I expected.
Customer Star Rating
so far so good
written by just me
August 23, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Awesome
written by Bill and Gail
August 21, 2014
Looking for a gun safe in St Augustine a customer told us to try Knowells in Jacksonville. They sell Liberty which is the best. He was sure they had good prices and are very knowledgeable and a friendly family business. Highly recommend them. Live in Palatka, worth the trip.
Customer Star Rating
Revolution 24
written by vince
August 20, 2014
Customer Star Rating
written by jsestito
August 20, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Great Purchase for the Price
written by Ryan J.
August 19, 2014
Extremely neat safe both inside and out. If you're working within a budget, I would highly recommend choosing Liberty!
View More »