REVOLUTION

AFFORDABLE PROTECTION

PREMIUM 20
Made in the USA
Customer Ratings and Reviews (1020)
NEW FEATURE!
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Revolution18
written by Robin Hood 99
August 30, 2014
I really like that this safe is made in the USA. The quality is second to none inside and out. It looks great in my gun room, also. I am very pleased with my Liberty safe.
Customer Star Rating
written by Rocky
August 30, 2014
Safe is a good over all purchase. The combination dial is a little tricky. Its a good size, and the interior is roomy. I wish it had a little more shelves to store more items besides long guns.
Customer Star Rating
solid
written by kktimm
August 30, 2014
Recently purchased this safe for protecting my guns/valubles in a small apartment..perfect size...fits easily into a closet ..I can leave my apartment with ease of mind knowing that my valubles are "safe" and secure. Only downside was the barrel rests are a lil' too high for some guns..ak,10/22..guess you'd need a barrel insert which I believe they sell at Liberty safe website. All in all highly satisfied and the price... well, you'd be hard pressed to find another safe of this quality in this price range.. and made in USA was a definite motivator for my choosing Liberty.
Customer Star Rating
MY SAFE
written by Bobcat
August 30, 2014
Upon initial delivery of MY Safe's fit and finish is great. I haven't gotten it to it's final place just yet. I don't foresee any issues or concerns. I know if there's any with MY Safe I can lean on my dealer or Liberty!


Thanks,
Bobcat
Customer Star Rating
written by sapp r.
August 29, 2014
I think this product is very nice but I think you all could have had a key just in case the keypad goes bad.
Liberty's Response:
Thanks for the feedback. We have found that having two points of entry causes more weaknesses in security and creates more attack points. We do have keys for some locks, but it is to lock the tumblers only and is not a second point of entry.
Customer Star Rating
Excellent Safe! Very Pleased!
written by Buckeye Thunder
August 29, 2014
Made in the USA and a Lifetime Warranty sold me on this safe for my small collection. Great quality product!
Customer Star Rating
written by Wally K.
August 29, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Safe-Aug2014
written by JeannaK
August 28, 2014
The size fit perfectly in my home closet area. The dial was very easy to see and perform.
Customer Star Rating
Rev 24
written by Happy Buyer
August 28, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Great stater safe.
written by M&PLuV
August 28, 2014
Great safe for the cost of $629 (gun show price). Flex system works great for me, rifles on one side and ammo on the other. Good carpet and other materials inside. Only complaints are the ink on the dial is a little faded, top self is to weak to support ammo, and rifle side needs railing to add selves because short rifles need to have a barrel extension rod to reach the barrel rest.
Customer Star Rating
Very Pleased
written by Happy Safe Owner
August 27, 2014
We had been wanting a safe and finally decided to buy and we kept coming back to Liberty safes.
We are very pleased with our selection and we feel we got the safe for fair price.
It is nice to go out of town now knowing that our valuables are protected from theft and fire.
The safe is attractive as well as functional.
Customer Star Rating
Revolution 18
written by kc
August 27, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Perfect Safe for the size and price
written by florendo1
August 25, 2014
Excellent safe for my needs:
-American made
-durable exterior finish
-well crafted interior
-solid exterior construction
-combination lock
Customer Star Rating
Great safe for the money
written by CPT W
August 25, 2014
I am active duty military, and as a result get to see a new part of the country every two to three years. I needed a safe that would not be impossible to move on a regular basis, yet still provided decent security and fire protection. The Revolution 18 gun safe from Liberty has done just that. The safe is not overly heavy, very well built and made in the USA. It was also pre-drilled for the electric kit - awesome. I look forward to getting a larger Liberty safe when I am less mobile.
Customer Star Rating
My first safe
written by Dman
August 24, 2014
I am happy with my purchase. The product is what I expected.
Customer Star Rating
so far so good
written by just me
August 23, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Awesome
written by Bill and Gail
August 21, 2014
Looking for a gun safe in St Augustine a customer told us to try Knowells in Jacksonville. They sell Liberty which is the best. He was sure they had good prices and are very knowledgeable and a friendly family business. Highly recommend them. Live in Palatka, worth the trip.
Customer Star Rating
Revolution 24
written by vince
August 20, 2014
Customer Star Rating
written by jsestito
August 20, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Great Purchase for the Price
written by Ryan J.
August 19, 2014
Extremely neat safe both inside and out. If you're working within a budget, I would highly recommend choosing Liberty!
Customer Star Rating
Great safe for the price
written by Janie
August 19, 2014
Affordable way to own a Liberty product! Size does not overwhelm in a small space.
Customer Star Rating
Need A Safe?
written by WarWithin1
August 18, 2014
I couldn't be happier with this purchase! I looked at safes for over a year. I got exactly what I was looking for. The big thing to me, was warranty and quality. You guys nailed it on the head!

Thanks to everyone at Liberty for making such a great product.
Customer Star Rating
made in usa
written by tcava
August 18, 2014
Can't get a better safe for the price and made in America.
Customer Star Rating
Just a fit
written by Wayman1207
August 17, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Safe at last
written by J. Sheldon
August 17, 2014
Since purchasing my Liberty safe, me and my wife are more relaxed knowing that everything gun wise is locked up. Now when the grandkids come and visit we feel more secure. Thank you Liberty safe.
Customer Star Rating
Great American made safe.
written by Doug C.
August 17, 2014
We did a lot of research before buying our Liberty safe. We wouldn't settle for anything less than Made in the USA, great fit and finish and security. For $100 more than a china safe got it all in a size that fits the space we had available. Great value!
Customer Star Rating
Quality product made in the USA
written by Russ
August 15, 2014
All features of the safe are exceptional. Only feature is the dial lock mechanism, a little hard to get the hang of the combination. I would recomend it to any person needing a safe with limited space.
Customer Star Rating
Simple and Strong
written by mike
August 15, 2014
This is a very basic safe that is small enough to fit in a standard closet. The simplicity and quality of the workmanship is what attracted me to the Liberty safe in the first place. Add to that the fact that its made in America and you really cant argue with it at all. I wasn't expecting to buy a liberty safe because all the ones I saw advertised were over $1000. Then I came across this little safe and it took almost no time to make the decision. It is a very affordable simple and reliable safe with a lifetime guarantee that is transferable. Most lifetime guarantees are not transferable to others. This is a huge bonus in my mind. I will feel much better knowing that my valuables are secured.
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Safes - St. Charles, MO (Carhartt Store)
written by 3-29FA - 13F
August 14, 2014
Just received it today. So far, so good. Very nice.
Customer Star Rating
Safe review
written by Mark Twain
August 14, 2014
After looking for one year, I am extremely happy with my liberty safe!
Customer Star Rating
excellent safe for the price
written by TS 22
August 14, 2014
Excellent safe for the price a lot better quality than simulary priced ones, plus it was instock when I purchased it!
Customer Star Rating
Great safe
written by Police Chief in Alabama
August 13, 2014
We are a police department and needed to secure M4 rifles at an outlying station. This safe has been an excellent choice and provides the security we required. I examined and tested several safes before deciding on the Liberty Product Line. We liked it so well we have equipped every facility with this model or another type Liberty Safe. I was so impressed I purchased one for my home to keep my personal and duty firearms secured.

Well built, plenty of options, and excellent value for the money. Nice to find and purchase a product made in the USA!
Customer Star Rating
Good for the money
written by Jon Doe
August 12, 2014
It fits perfectly into my closet, would have been nice to find shipping for less than 200 dollars but that isn't Liberty's fault. The slats really improve the resistance to prying, The only complaint I have is it is not UL rated like most safes.
Customer Star Rating
safe
written by hatchet
August 12, 2014
Customer Star Rating
more bang for your buck
written by Ole Grumpy
August 11, 2014
Liberty safes are a great value in a hard economy and they are made in America.
Customer Star Rating
liberty Gun safes
written by B.R. Minnesota
August 11, 2014
I looked at several gun safes. Some were very expensive and there were some less expensive. I feel this safe is high quality, for a reasonable price.
Customer Star Rating
I really enjoy the quality of the revolution safe.
written by Techniq808
August 11, 2014
This is an excellent safe with build quality that is second to none. I bought the safe for guns, ammo and valuable documents to protect against theft and fire.

However, my local Gander Mountain retailer did not carry the Centurion Explorer and I would have chosen it if it were available for it's greater interior modularity.
Customer Star Rating
Great value!
written by T Riffic
August 11, 2014
This is a product I can feel good about. American made and good quality!
Customer Star Rating
written by Roger
August 10, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Safe
written by Billy Bob
August 10, 2014
Excellent product, Fair price, pleasing appearance.
Customer Star Rating
avid southern hunter
written by POPEYE
August 10, 2014
For the price a great bargain, plenty enough room for my 6 scoped rifles, 4 shotguns, 5 handguns and other goodies. Also I like the feeling of well being that my 'stuff' is secure. THANK'S LIBERTY.
Customer Star Rating
good starter safe
written by cw109
August 9, 2014
This safe is a good starter safe for those who are just now getting into shooting sports or for those who have many documents to protect. Serious collectors might want a larger safe.
Customer Star Rating
Made in the USA
written by Martin S.
August 9, 2014
Only had the safe two days but it looks like a very good safe and a good deal.
Customer Star Rating
Happy buyer
written by Happy Buyer
August 9, 2014
Excellent product!!!!
Customer Star Rating
Good Product for price.
written by cruisinguy54
August 9, 2014
Love that it's made in USA. Good quality for price.
Customer Star Rating
my 1st safe
written by josh_m
August 8, 2014
I've only had it for a few hours and just got it set up and loaded, but, so far, very pleased. Perfect size, interior configurations and price point to fit my needs. My only concern is the dial, it's not real smooth and usually takes me at least 2 attempts to get it just right. This could be normal and i will get better at it over time. The Safe House in Nashville, TN is an awesome distributor. Excellent knowledgeable staff, very friendly and helpful.
Customer Star Rating
Nice safe
written by Ed
August 7, 2014
It had several marks from the factory. The dealer was able to repaint the safe to make it look new again. The dealer did a good job. The safe was a fair price.
Customer Star Rating
Rev 24
written by JT
August 6, 2014
The Liberty safe I purchased was exactly the storage solution I needed for my new small firearms company. It has plenty of room and is a quality product. I am extremely pleased with the purchase.
Customer Star Rating
Revolution 24
written by GBlack
August 6, 2014
5 star
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Safe - Revolution
written by Rich K.
August 6, 2014
I am beyond excited about my recently purchased safe. It's quality when compared to other safes is AMAZING. The competition is making file cabinets with locks - it's not even close. The price point was great, and I will recommend this to anyone and everyone that is looking to buy a safe.
View More »