REVOLUTION

AFFORDABLE PROTECTION

TACTICAL 24
Made in the USA
Customer Ratings and Reviews (1455)
NEW FEATURE!
Customer Star Rating
Excellent quality and well refined safe.
written by James from Minnesota
January 26, 2015
I wanted a safe to secure my firearms in my home office that wasn't too big but was solid, tough and strong just like a bank vault. This safe gives me a tremendous amount of confidence and security. It's also very well refined both internally and externally. What I loved about this company was the number of different sizes and configurations at very affordable prices. Quality and satisfaction all around. Very happy customer.
Customer Star Rating
Revolution 24 - Great for the Money
written by Allular
January 26, 2015
After wading through the safe buying information for my first safe, I found the Revolution series. No frills but seems to be a well built safe what I paid. The combination dial is a little rough feeling and skewed but I don't what normal is for these locks. I do know it locks, it unlocks, my stuff goes in, it locks, it unlocks, my stuff comes out. Perfect!
Customer Star Rating
First Safe
written by Robert
January 26, 2015
I needed to secure my firearms because of a new Grandaughter....my new Liberty safe fit all my needs. Very happy with the product including that it looks like a piece of furniture and not just some steel box in the corner. Very satisfied from start to finish and when the time comes I will go with Liberty again!
Customer Star Rating
Revolution 18
written by wallace
January 26, 2015
Customer Star Rating
Revolution 18
written by Artur
January 26, 2015
5 star
Customer Star Rating
pleased
written by B. Nathaniel
January 25, 2015
It's a great safe for the price although the store mark up was a high I could have ordered a safe with a higher capacity from the website which is what I was in the market for but in spite of that fact, I'm pleased.
Customer Star Rating
a quality safe made in the usa
written by eric
January 25, 2015
a quality safe made in the u.s.a. with a lifetime warranty, would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a quality safe to fit any need.
Customer Star Rating
Excellent
written by Don
January 25, 2015
I purchased the Revolution 18 with the Dual Flex interior. It is all that I wanted and needed for my guns and misc. valuables. Delivery was sooner than expected and it was quick and easy. I couldn't beat the price either for a safe that was made in the USA.
Customer Star Rating
indyguy
written by indyguy
January 25, 2015
Customer Star Rating
Revolution 18
written by Todd Harris
January 25, 2015
The mechanical lock on this safe is of poor quality. I think all safes should have a good quality lock regardless of whether you spend $600 or $2000!
Customer Star Rating
Revolution Safe
written by Dan
January 24, 2015
Looked a couple years for the right safe. This is just what I was looking for. Looks good, burglar and fire rated
Customer Star Rating
Revolution 12 gun
written by Casey T.
January 24, 2015
It was a tough call between the 18 Flex or the 12. I'm glad I choose the 12. Its the perfect size for the space I have. I'm very happy with the quality and craftsmanship. I'm glad I didn't choose the 18 Flex though, I have to carry the 12 gun up two flights of stairs and O.M.G is it heavy. Overall I'm very happy with my purchase.
Customer Star Rating
moving up
written by msgtewe
January 24, 2015
This is my third safe. I'm moving up in size and fire security. The videos explain it all.
Customer Star Rating
Review
written by Happy Safe Owner
January 23, 2015
Good safe. Would recommend.
Customer Star Rating
Starter Safe
written by Southern Soldier
January 23, 2015
This is my first gun safe that I've ever owned. It's a great safe to start with due to it's functionality and easy of use.
Customer Star Rating
Peace of mind in Plano,Tx
written by Poppy
January 22, 2015
I left home intending to purchase a Liberty 18 gun safe at one of my favorite sporting goods after finding it on sale. I called ahead and asked them to please hold one(of two) in stock. I had looked at the Liberty display on previous occasions and was impressed with quality, craftsmanship and optional accessories. My wife will now relocate jewelry, certain collectibles, coins etc. along with about a dozen of our firearms. Let me say, "peace of mind" is a wonderful feeling everyone should experience. Poppy, grandfather, retired fire fighter, traveler.
Customer Star Rating
right size right price
written by Texas Aggie
January 20, 2015
just bought the 18. pry test on website was big. also, at 24 inches wide, was able to angle it in thru a 24 inch wide closet door.
Customer Star Rating
Excellent Safe
written by Wyoming Hunter
January 20, 2015
The Revolution Series Safe is a great safe for the price and how well built the safe is. As a younger gun enthusiast this a great starter safe for me and others.
Customer Star Rating
Best value for the price
written by BroncosFan
January 20, 2015
Great safe. I purchased the Revolution 18 gun. I could have found more fire protection, but would have paid a LOT more. This gave me good protection for the value. The pry test video on their website was very helpful. We bolted ours down and it looks great in the basement. Very happy with purchase.
Customer Star Rating
Nice
written by John
January 20, 2015
Just what I needed
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe!!! Highly Recommend!!!
written by John Andrew
January 19, 2015
The quality of the safe for the price is surpassed by none.
Customer Star Rating
Excellent Quality for Low Cost
written by P. B.
January 19, 2015
Of all the safes I have looked at in my price point, by far, the Liberty Revolution was the highest quality. So many others had slop in door closure and just felt sub par. Everything so far seems to work very smoothly.
Customer Star Rating
Very Satisfied
written by Todd Pitman
January 18, 2015
This safe fit my budget but exceeded my expectations. Well made, easy to use and place. Excellent quality for the money.
Customer Star Rating
On Sale
written by ROY W
January 17, 2015
I did not think I could get a Liberty for this price. On sale for 200.00 off, Glad I did not purchased another brand. It would have been worth it even if it was not on sale.
Customer Star Rating
Quality safe for the money
written by everest
January 17, 2015
I like it, not much to say but you get what you pay for.
Customer Star Rating
Revolution 12
written by Msdinub
January 16, 2015
Love it!!!
Customer Star Rating
Great product
written by Echo4Hotel
January 16, 2015
Very pleased the this safe. A little tight to stuff 24 guns but it works great for the 13 long guns I have with room to spare. The fit and finish of the safe is fantastic inside and out. Not flimsy one bit and the door is very sturdy. I highly recommend a Revolution series safe over some of the other "budget" safes.
Customer Star Rating
protection at home
written by Hunting Life
January 16, 2015
We bought the Revolution series safe after hearing numerous stories on the news about how some homes were being robbed. We decided that in order to protect our family from accidents and theft it was in our best interest to make sure we had the best to protect our belongings. We now have a secure feeling that our belongings are safe and protected by our new safe. Thank you for making a extraordinary product available.
Customer Star Rating
Best products in the market
written by Alex Ortiz
January 15, 2015
The Revolution 12 was exactly what I needed. The safe provides the room I need for my weapons, ammo and to safeguard important documents. I highly recommend this and all your products.
Customer Star Rating
Very well built. Should stand up to the Zombie Apocalypse and a
written by DaSiver
January 14, 2015
Very well built. And heavy is an understatement. I'm not sure how much this thing weighs, but holy crap! Both of us have spinal injueries after lugging this monster into the house. Everyone I've talked to said Liberty is one of the best safe manufacturers. And I can attest to that fact. After having looked at several other brands over the last few months I have no doubt in my mind that if terrorists were to drop a nuke in my back yard this damned safe would be the only thing standing for miles. Of course the contents of the safe would be of no use to any survivors, cause without the combo, aint no one getting in this monster.
Customer Star Rating
Satisfied customer
written by jeff
January 14, 2015
Love the safe wouldn't buy any other brand.
Customer Star Rating
Perfect Size and Function
written by DrNorm
January 14, 2015
This safe is exactly what I was looking for and it fits the bill perfectly. It is the perfect size for my small gun collection and I appreciate the manual lock over the electronic combination locks.
Customer Star Rating
Liberty RE-18 w/ e-lock
written by JLB
January 14, 2015
This safe is HEAVY and the locking mechanism is stout creating a secure closure. I shopped for 9 mos before settling on this safe. The characteristics that jumped out at me were; weight, apparently well-constructed, warranty and retailer.
Customer Star Rating
BEST PRODUCT FOR YOUR MONEY.
written by AGUILA125
January 13, 2015
THE SAFE CAME IN A BOX ON A PALLET. ALONG WITH THE FRIENDLY DELIVERY (WITH A COST, OF COURSE), THEY SET IT UP IN MY GARAGE. I LOVE THE FINISH AND SHOWS HOW STURDY AND HEAVY THIS SAFE IS. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS TO PEOPLE WHO ARE SERIOUS OF GETTING A HIGH QUALITY SAFE AND FOREMOST, MADE IN U.S.A.
Customer Star Rating
Made in USA
written by Greg
January 13, 2015
This safe had a great price, it's made in America and a fantastic warranty.
Customer Star Rating
Revolution 12
written by Rich
January 12, 2015
5 star safe
Customer Star Rating
Safe
written by Doug
January 12, 2015
This safe is all I could ask for. It is already full but has all important documents in one place.
Customer Star Rating
Keypad
written by Freddy K!
January 12, 2015
The electronic keypad is very simple to use, battery life is great and it lights up!
Customer Star Rating
Done
written by sparky
January 11, 2015
xxxxxxxxx
Customer Star Rating
Revolution 24 safe
written by jack of all
January 11, 2015
5 stars
Customer Star Rating
THE ULTIMATE SAFE
written by RAMBO
January 11, 2015
this is the best safe for the price, and made in the usa!! WOW!!
Customer Star Rating
Good for long arms
written by Ian
January 11, 2015
Will responsibly hold 8 to 10 long firearms with some ammunition. Looks great inside and out.
Customer Star Rating
U.S.A.
written by Harry Reedy
January 11, 2015
I was very pleased to buy a product of such high quality and workmanship at a good price and also get free dalivery.I am proud to be aLiberty Safe owner.
Customer Star Rating
Totally recommended
written by JV in Texas
January 11, 2015
This safe is the a solute best deal for the quality and money. I am using it just for ammunition so I built my own shelves. Getting a strong safe that has fire resistance for this money is amazing. I highly recommend this safe.
Customer Star Rating
F.T.D.
written by Sam H.
January 10, 2015
Very good quality safe and great customer service .
Customer Star Rating
owned for over a year
written by ctb10j
January 10, 2015
Great entry level safe, good construction and feels rock solid. I wish it had better door seals though, to keep the dehumidifier working only on the safe volume (I feel like its just open air). Lock is great, easy to use and has a positive feel. Liberty has really thought through the interior geometry and layout, you can really stuff it full with some thought and planning.
Customer Star Rating
Great small safe
written by KSoutlaw
January 10, 2015
This is a great small safe for the hunting cabin. Seems to be just the right size. The fire rating is enough and seems to have a secure door. I am happy with the purchase
Customer Star Rating
Highly Recommend
written by Wayne Ohio
January 9, 2015
Very pleased with this purchase. The quality is excellent and met my expectations in every way. I am confident my guns are safe and my family is protected.
Customer Star Rating
First safe, great choice!
written by Rascal
January 9, 2015
First of all, I wanted to buy an American made safe. I am tired of buying stuff from China all the time. I went with Liberty because all of their safes are Made in the U.S.A. After spending about a year looking at Liberty safes, I decided on the Revolution 24 safe. I was going to get the 18, but I wanted a little extra room and the price/size wasn't that much greater for the 24. This safe is going into a second floor bedroom of an apartment. The safe was sold/delivered/installed professionally by a local dealer. I didn't have the safe mounted due to living in the apartment. I didn't want to take a chance on damaging the floor or any utilities that may be in the floor.
Customer Star Rating
Excellent safe for the money
written by Warren
January 8, 2015
This is a excellent safe for the money, I would have given it 5 stars but the inside finish work was slightly defective, other than that I am quite happy with this product.
View More »