REVOLUTION

AFFORDABLE PROTECTION

PREMIUM 20
Made in the USA
Customer Ratings and Reviews (1130)
NEW FEATURE!
Customer Star Rating
written by McDuff
October 21, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Revolution 24 gun
written by Perk
October 21, 2014
This safe appears to be well built, I do worry about the electronic combo locking system in a fire, and wish it had a back up like a key, But im trusting Liberty to this one. So far after 6 days it works just like it should.
Customer Star Rating
A GREAT INVESTMENT
written by LIB KNOWLAND
October 20, 2014
HOUSE ROBBED ABOUT A MONTH AGO. NO GUNS TAKEN. COULD HAVE VERY EASILY BEEN WORSE. THIS FORCED ME TO SHOP FOR A GUN SAFE. WENT TO A LOCAL GUN SHOW WHERE I SAW THE REVOLUTION 24. NEXT DAY WENT BACK AND PURCHASED IT AFTER REVIEWING MANY MODELS ON INTERNET. FINALLY FEEL SAFE AFTER MORE THAN A MONTH. HAVE RECOMMENDED LIBERTY SAFES TO MANY FRIENDS.
Customer Star Rating
written by Wayne Hitch
October 20, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Just don't know yet.
written by Steve
October 19, 2014
I just brought it home last night so I am not sure what you want me to say.
Customer Star Rating
Not at this time.
written by T Twain
October 19, 2014
Seems the instruction sheet sent with the safe is for a different model than the safe I received. The instructions referred to * button on keyboard and there is no * button on the keypad. I am unable to set a combination other than the 123456# combo set at the factory. I either got an obsolete numeric pad or the wrong set of instructions. Please resolve!!!
Liberty's Response:

We have updated our instructions. We need to send to you the updated version.

Customer Star Rating
Liberty Safe
written by Sambam
October 19, 2014
Excellent product at a good value.
Customer Star Rating
Perfect Limited Space Safe
written by Tony in Idaho
October 17, 2014
This safe is exactly what I was looking for, at an affordable price and with great features. If you have limited space, but want security for your firearms and/or valuables and papers, the RE-12 is the right safe for you.
Customer Star Rating
Check the details
written by RFR
October 17, 2014
The safe is well built, slightly different type of locking mechanism. The safe comes with options make sure you know what it is coming with. Made in USA with a great price.
Customer Star Rating
Amazing safe at an amazing price
written by ES0351
October 16, 2014
My family has only ever owned Liberty. I purchased the Revolution series as my collection isn't extensive, and am most concerned with a pry attack as I live in an apartment complex. All you have to do is watch a video on safe torture tests to know that Liberty is by far better constructed, and still at a reasonable price.
Customer Star Rating
Revolution 24 safe
written by Louis
October 16, 2014
Outstanding solution for my needs
Customer Star Rating
great product
written by racin'dave
October 16, 2014
great product for the price
Customer Star Rating
Great safe for the money
written by 7mm-08
October 15, 2014
A great mid-sized, well designed safe for the money. Easy to use, well constructed and a great interior layout to accommodate many guns of all sizes. I am very pleased with the purchase of my Liberty Revolution safe!
Customer Star Rating
American Quality
written by sectionhater
October 15, 2014
This product reminds me of American goods built before plastics, cheap labor, and shoddy workmanship. It reminds me of products my dad shopped for in the late 60's and early 70's.



Customer Star Rating
LIBERTY ALL THE WAY
written by RCN
October 13, 2014
My family all have Liberty safes. They are the best bang for the buck. No other safe's in their price range beat them. American Made with unbeatable quality.
Thank you Liberty!
Customer Star Rating
Safe Review
written by Fleet Fan
October 13, 2014
I consider this a good entry level safe. The price was right. The workmanship is very good & it was made in the USA.
Customer Star Rating
written by Brian Crow
October 13, 2014
Customer Star Rating
RV12
written by Armand
October 13, 2014
Very good so far.
Customer Star Rating
BB GUNNS
written by Bell
October 12, 2014
So far very awesome, experience.
Customer Star Rating
My gun safe
written by Big Ed
October 12, 2014
I won the safe at our annual NRA dinner.

I particularly like the fact that this safe is made in the U.S.
Customer Star Rating
written by Chris
October 12, 2014
Customer Star Rating
My Safe
written by twmackman
October 12, 2014
Very reliable product with good reviews.
Customer Star Rating
stand for Liberty
written by Ben Franklin
October 11, 2014
Would recommend Liberty gun safes for any gun owner. Quality built, good price, and made in the U.S.A. What else could you ask for?
Customer Star Rating
12 Gun Gun Safe
written by George
October 10, 2014
So far a great safe, just the right size for what I need to secure my firearms and ammo.
Customer Star Rating
A tank in a small space
written by Outback
October 10, 2014
I needed a small but reliable strong safe for my hunting cabin..after looking at other safes, the Revolution fit perfect. I made the right choice..I love it.
Customer Star Rating
Happy with the Revolution
written by Retch Sweeney
October 10, 2014
I recently purchased the Revolution Safe with the primary goal of securing my investment in fun toys. While there are safes that are much heavier built, I feel this one will get the job done and make those times away from home much less stressful. With theft on the increase I feel the average thief will be thwarted.
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Revolution 12 Review
written by Black Shadow
October 10, 2014
For a smaller 10-12 gun safe, this product is hard to beat. It weighs more, and seems more "heavy duty" than others in this category. Also, it has 30 min of fire protection. I plan on bolting it down inside of closet.
Liberty's Response:
Good idea on bolting it down to the floor. It's the best security add on you can make. The Revolutions are a great buy.
Customer Star Rating
Accessiblity When You Need It
written by Take it from an 'Old Dinosaur'
October 9, 2014
If you want to secure your gun collection, 18-guns or less, plus other "odds-and-ends", but want a sensible and reliable gun safe to get this done, the Liberty 18-gun Revolution Series Gun Safe is the gun safe you want. It is sensible because the shelving is built-in and its accessories are pretty "cool". It is reliable because it provides a dial lock; not an electronic lock that requires power. And being acquinted with "Kilroy", the electronic lock will probably fail when you most need to get to the contents of the safe right away...and I bet, you had that "emergency key" stashed in a secure place...the safe.
Customer Star Rating
written by Stacy Millis
October 8, 2014
It seems to be a well built product. I have just bought it but so far it is working for what I wanted it for. Hope to buy accessories for it soon to make it even more suited for my needs.
Customer Star Rating
BUY FROM THEM! Amazing Safe - GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE
written by Preston
October 7, 2014
I originally rated them 4 stars but I have got to tell you these guys are awesome! I bought the Revolution 24 and wanted it because of the combination lock that was on the ad and on the website. After searching 3 stores I finally found one that had it in stock. I was so happy with my purchase. I got it home and come to find out it was E-lock. I contacted Liberty Safe and they got a hold of a local locksmith that came out and switched my e-lock to a combination lock at no charge. As for the safe, It is heavy duty and looks really nice. I would definitely buy from them and will buy all my accessories for my safe from them because of their amazing customer service. You will not be disappointed. A lot of people comments on the plywood shelving inside the safe and unless you're extremely hard on your stuff in which anything would probably break.
Customer Star Rating
Good Value
written by Protected
October 7, 2014
For the money a best buy!
Customer Star Rating
A safe bet.
written by SAFEty First.
October 7, 2014
Well made, right here in America. I hate to give 5 stars as soon as I buy something, however if the electronic lock is as rugged as the safe it will deserve all 5.
Customer Star Rating
Great value for the buck.
written by Bandit4Hire
October 7, 2014
My only disappointment with this safe was after getting it set where I wanted it. I opened the door and the safe dang near fell on top of me. I was not planning on bolting it down but that has now become necessary as the door weighs just as much if not more than the safe body itself. Only other improvement I would like to see would be a MOLLE gear door panel to be offered. I purchased the door panel for my particular size safe and was very much disappointed. The velcro straps do not offer sufficient adjustment and the prefabbed holsters in the panel fit nearly none of my revolvers. A MOLLE gear panel which allows you to move holsters around were you want them would be ideal! I will probably search the web for such a product later.
Liberty's Response:
We are looking into the Molle type door panel system; good suggestion. The safe does become heavier once you put valuables in the safe, however, we highly recommend lag bolting the safe to the floor to keep theives from hauling the safe away or tipping it over to work on getting in.
Customer Star Rating
Best Bang for your buck!
written by Preston
October 6, 2014
Great safe, Very heavy duty steal and good size for smaller homes to get in to. Particle board isn't much of an issue unless you're hard on your stuff. Good functionality. Quality lock even though I wanted the combination lock I got the E-lock which I would prefer to be changed. Other then that I love the safe. Great size, great price, great product.
Customer Star Rating
A quality safe at a fair price
written by Richard Meidl
October 6, 2014
I recently purchased the Revolution 24 gun safe by Liberty. As advertised, it easily holds 24 long guns, several pistols, ammo and other small hunting related equipment.(Binno's, GPS, game cameras) The quality of the unit is excellent and the price was fantastic. They have a nice selection of accessories and I will be outfitting it with some of these soon. I will recommend this safe to my friends that as of yet have not purchased a safe. This safe gives me peace of mind as compared to the traditional wood/glass gun cabinet that is easily compromised. Thank you Liberty.
Customer Star Rating
Revolution 24
written by Brent
October 5, 2014
Basic model with lots of options. Well made (in the USA)! Good reputation as well .
Customer Star Rating
Revolution 18
written by TOFIC72
October 5, 2014
I think that it is a very good safe and I would recommend it to anybody that ask me.
Customer Star Rating
Great safe for the money
written by Kevin H.
October 5, 2014
I am very pleased with the safe. It is a great value for the money. Very well built and finished very nicely. I underestimated how much it weighs...have plenty of help and a dolly or pay the extra to have it delivered and installed.
Customer Star Rating
Good safe for money
written by Mike
October 4, 2014
Good safe for the money plus free delivery had me sold
Customer Star Rating
VERY high quality product!
written by Brad
October 4, 2014
This safe is terrific. For the money, you can't beat the value. It's heavy and solid. The ONLY (very small) gripe is that it's a bit of a challenge if you primarily have long guns, as the bottom shelf is low (good for .22 and other levers), but it does tend to relegate your long guns to the very front right and along the far left wall. Again, not a problem if your needs match the size. The top shelf is great, and fits the small black coated steel handgun racks that you can find in most outdoor stores. I think I have 10 lined up very nicely on that top shelf. Summary.....a great, great safe!
Customer Star Rating
Good18
written by Happy guy
October 3, 2014
I just got safe but it seems that I made choice, I think safe is good for the money, I believe I will get the piece of mind i have been wanting. American made is always a good thing
Customer Star Rating
Excellent product
written by Sam B in BR
October 2, 2014
Very well made and finished. Can actually hold more than 18 long guns if you stack smart - several handguns in cases/boxes can be stored on top shelf. There is room on the barrel rests to set small parts and accessories, small frame handguns, mags, etc. The very back rack slots can accommodate very long guns - I got my 71/84 in there with room to spare. I even disassembled my State Arms .50, leaned the barreled action against the inside in front of the stacked guns, and set the bolt and trigger guard on one of the barrel rests.

This safe is WELL worth $500!!
Customer Star Rating
LIBERITY SAFE PRODUCT REVIEW
written by SATSIFIED
October 2, 2014
FEEL MUCH BETTER KNOWING THAT OUR GRANDCHILDREN CANNOT GET AT GUNS. WE HAVE NO COMPLAINTS, ALSO USING IT FOR IMPORTANT DOCUMENTS. IN OUR OPINION IT IS A VERY GOOD VALUE. THANK YOU.
Customer Star Rating
Value
written by Value hunter
October 2, 2014
The liberty Revolution safe is a value buy. It is not the top of the line safe by a long way but it doesn't cost anywhere near the top of the line. For the average person with utilitarian type firearms, consider this safe. If you bolt it to the floor you have effectively stopped the smash and grab thieves. If you want fire protection this is a very good entry level. True fire protection will cost much more but you can also spend much more and not get as good as this safe. I prefer mechanical to electronic locks so the combination lock was a benefit. Yes they are more of a pain to open but there is less maintenance with them.

Bottom line is you can pay a lot more and not get as good of protection as the Revolution. Good luck finding a better value.
Customer Star Rating
very solid safe
written by gary
October 1, 2014
Made me feel good to finally have some security!
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe for Short Guns
written by boom stick
October 1, 2014
Fantastic safe! really a great deal for what you get. only thing to keep in mind with the 18 gun size is the top shelf is not removable. There is a cutout in the back half for long barrel shotguns, but you will only get 3 in there max. HOWEVER, the quality is superb...
Customer Star Rating
Stay
written by Semper Fi
October 1, 2014
Having guns in the closet around the house is not a good thing to have especially when you have to move things to get to them and is just not safe. Finding this great safe from Liberty that fit perfect in the house makes me and my wife feel real good now that not only are the guns protected, so will anything else we put in there for protection. It is great to find an "American" made product that is of high guality and standards today!
Customer Star Rating
Dan Edwards
written by Dan from SC
October 1, 2014
I bought this safe for safe keeping of my guns and ammo and to keep them away from my grand kids. I would have given it 5 star's but everything can be improved on. Liberty Safe's are the best safe's out there. And it is made in the USA. That is important to me. I don't buy things made in china.
Customer Star Rating
A Fine Safe
written by James V.
October 1, 2014
I recently purchased a Revolution 12 gun safe as the second safe for my home. I found the quality to be exceptional. Bolting it to the floor was facilitated by the pre-drilled holes. Functionality is exceptional. I am very pleased and would recommend Liberty Safes.

James V.
Eagar, Az.
Customer Star Rating
Coastal Farm and Ranch is the greatest !
written by Jude
September 29, 2014
We had such a positive experience looking at safes as we have with anything we have bought at Coastal. This safe is just right safe for our needs. Just the right space for hand guns and just the right amount of slots for our Rifles. I would recommend these safes to anyone looking for one. Just having one in the house gives you a little bit more sense of security. Thank you, Jude V.
View More »