REVOLUTION

AFFORDABLE PROTECTION

TACTICAL 24
Made in the USA
Customer Ratings and Reviews (1777)
NEW FEATURE!
Customer Star Rating
ken smith
written by pioneer ks
May 21, 2015
Customer Star Rating
Love my safe
written by youth shooting coach
May 21, 2015
Keeping my gear safe is important. I'm excited to be a liberty owner and to know that my guns n gear are protected.
Customer Star Rating
impressed
written by Brian R.
May 21, 2015
I was very impressed wih the quality and attention to detail on my liberty revolution. No corners were cut on this safe, even being an entry level model.
Customer Star Rating
Revolution 24
written by copterdoctor47
May 20, 2015
5 stars
Customer Star Rating
Awesome Safe!
written by Mike Young
May 18, 2015
This Safe is the best bang for your buck if you ask me. If you consider the security, fire safety, and warranty that all comes with it, You can't go wrong. Quality is outstanding. I looked at a lot of safe's before purchasing and kept coming back to this one.
Customer Star Rating
safe and sound
written by New Revolutionary
May 16, 2015
I have been thinking about a safe purchase for some time. I had concerns about safety and security. The Revolution 24 fit my needs, is made in the USA and was affordable.
Customer Star Rating
gunlover
written by gunlover
May 16, 2015
FOR THE PRICE, THIS SAFE IS WELL BUILT & PLENTY OF ROOM.
Customer Star Rating
Graduation Gift
written by "Jesse James"
May 16, 2015
This was a graduation gift to our son. He is an avoid hunter and sportsman. We bought this so he would have it for the rest of his life and to help protect his investments.
Customer Star Rating
Revolution 12
written by MADDY JOHNSON
May 16, 2015
I BOUGHT A REVOLUTION 12 GUN SAFE WITH ELECTRONIC LOCK AND THE DOOR PANEL. VERY HAPPY, SALESPERSON WAS GREAT, HE REALLY KNOWS HIS PRODUCTS. WOULD BUY AGAIN .
Customer Star Rating
Revolution 24
written by Joel
May 16, 2015
Customer Star Rating
Joe B
written by Javelin Joe
May 15, 2015
Got on line and read and studied several safes. Wanted a fire rated safe and I only have a few guns so this was perfect fit for what I have and I can add more guns to this safe if I decide to invest in more guns.I feel it is built well and price was same at retailer as it was on the internet.
Customer Star Rating
Good quality gun safe and I'm excited to outgrow it. :)
written by Shockstar11
May 15, 2015
Customer Star Rating
Great product for a really great price and holy cow USA MADE
written by Dan Brando oregon
May 14, 2015
Great safe for the money ESPECIALLY considering the competion. Liberty has the best warranty using the finest materials in its price catergory and made in the United States with us made parts and labor. OUTSTANDING! I have only one complaint and that is the location I bought mine at had specials for all the revolution except for mine. The step up 24 gun and he step down 12 both had interior door panels for the regular internet advertised price for the regular one without the panel. But according to my dealer I did not get the door panel on the 18 because it was not a special one from the factory.i still paid full retail without the panel but made me feel kinda like I got taken in some way. But overall excellent fit and finish on the safe and the interior felt like it was built by true craftsman.
Customer Star Rating
Revolution 24
written by Boyd
May 14, 2015
5 stars
Customer Star Rating
Good
written by pegasus77
May 14, 2015
For first exposure to this type of product, all seemed in order.
Customer Star Rating
Liberty revolution 18
written by ttgas2
May 13, 2015
got the safe today!! Excellent safe for my budget. The only thing wrong is some minor defect on the top back corner where the sheet metal was deform and a hair line scratch, not visible unless your eye balls are about 5 inches from the safe. over all I am happy with it that is why i gave it a 5 star
Customer Star Rating
Revolution 24
written by Bullseye Bob
May 12, 2015
My local dealer finally had the safe I'd been waiting for. So I immediately went down and picked one up. Brought it home, set it up. It looks great, works like a charm and I was surprised that it came with the accessory door panel. You can't get a better safe for this price range.
Customer Star Rating
Easy purchase & delivery
written by mike S.
May 12, 2015
Safe is as nice at my home as it was at the dealer. By far the best quality product and hassle free purchase and delivery in the Industry.
Customer Star Rating
new safe
written by JB Lee
May 12, 2015
it is an excellent safe.
Customer Star Rating
Great Made in USA safe
written by james
May 11, 2015
Safe took much longer then expected to get to me, but arrived in good condition. The safe is very well made and the fit and finish are top notch. Much nicer then a lot of safes in this price range. My only request would to to have an option to have a digital key pad vs. the tumbler.
Customer Star Rating
Revolution 24 safe review
written by Vinnie
May 10, 2015
5 star
Customer Star Rating
Earl Hopkins
written by Earl Hopkins
May 10, 2015
The revolution 24 is about the best safe for the money I could find. Price and quality were at the top of my list when I was looking at gun safes, and the Liberty Revolution was it.
Customer Star Rating
Excellent Safe
written by Samantha
May 10, 2015
Great safe. Love the size and number of guns it holds.
Customer Star Rating
New Liberty Safe
written by Angryman
May 9, 2015
Very impressed with the quality and features of my new safe. I have been using an old stack on type safe forever and cannot believe I waited this long to get a good, secure safe.
Customer Star Rating
Great Product
written by EB
May 9, 2015
Great Safe. If fits the bill for what I need and that is a safe place to store my firearms. I chose the flex interior which works well for me. I also chose the old school combination and it works great. Very good Safe for the money with no doubt.
Customer Star Rating
Quality / US Made Safe
written by Paul Nichols
May 8, 2015
Nice Safe / Never BIG enough /
Customer Star Rating
Garo Turk
written by Garo Turk
May 8, 2015
Great safe for all your needs.
Customer Star Rating
Great value!!!
written by R. M. P.
May 7, 2015
I went back and forth on safes for a really long time before deciding on the Revolution--and even then, I toggled between sizes for a while, too! However, I am confident that this is Revolution's best value safe. Sturdy, large, with enough storage for guns, ammo, you name it. The manual lock got a little jostled in transit, but the delivery men were so helpful and even helped me reset it before they left.
Customer Service: 10
Safe Size: 10
Ease of Use: 10
Customer Satisfaction: 10.
Customer Star Rating
Good quality vs price
written by Paul
May 7, 2015
Best quality, as far as I can tell, in the entry level price range.
Customer Star Rating
Revolution 24
written by TONY
May 7, 2015
Customer Star Rating
Talton's Safe Co is THE place to invest in a safe.
written by Satisfied
May 7, 2015
While I did not go for, nor need, the biggest, baddest safe Liberty has, I wanted a Liberty none the less.

The staff and their knowledge of Liberty safes gave me all I needed to know this safe was for me. I can now leave home feeling that my valuables are safe and secure.

Thanks Patti at Talton's and Liberty for their fine product.
Customer Star Rating
Great safe!
written by CH Mecham
May 6, 2015
Awesome product! Very customizable. Made in the USA!
Customer Star Rating
I love this safe.
written by James Madison
May 6, 2015
I decided to buy a Liberty Safe because of the quality of the product, the incredible warranty, and the you tube videos showing how the Liberty Safe is virtually indestructible and impossible to break into.

Equally impressive is the interior of the safe and the accessories available to make storage of my valuables even easier and more secure, lighting, door panels, dehumidifiers to protect my guns from rust.

I'm happy with my choice to buy a Liberty Safe and have already recommended to a friend that he buy one.
Customer Star Rating
Great Value and Performance
written by N R Greenhorn
May 6, 2015
The functionality and versatility of this safe make it an outstanding value. Although this might be considered an entry level safe. it offers great flexibility to a variety of users. You won't be disappointed!
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe
written by JonnyMeggs
May 5, 2015
It's only day one with the new Revolution safe but I am very happy with the purchase so far. It looks great and will be functional for sure. I wish I might have bought one of the bigger safes but for the price this is a great safe.
Customer Star Rating
Peace of Mind
written by Peace of Mind
May 5, 2015
Peace of mind knowing that valuables are safe and can leave the home without worry.
Customer Star Rating
Bob Takes a Look
written by turbo
May 5, 2015
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Gun Safe
written by Proud American
May 5, 2015
Quality Product...made in the USA, great retailer and excellent delivery service.
Customer Star Rating
Great safe!
written by Coz
May 4, 2015
Did a ton of research and decided on the Rev. 18. Bought the flex interior and love it. Only own a few guns/rifles right now but this safe will hold several more if I buy in the future. More importantly, they will stay out of the wrong hands! The shelves allow me to keep other valuables stored safely and neatly as well. I highly recommend this quality safe to anyone looking or thinking about buying.
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Tactical Gun Safe - Revoultion 12
written by Peter Tymps
May 4, 2015
This is the perfect safe for anyone who needs to secure and protect Guns, documents and valuables of any kind. Very good unit for closet installations.
Customer Star Rating
Good Safe
written by BG
May 3, 2015
The safe I got takes care of my concerns for a secure storage space.
Customer Star Rating
Safe purchase with a Great Value
written by D L Dunlap
May 3, 2015
Very clean simple and flexible. It will give you piece of mind that the things you have in the safe are guarded from any outside wrong doing. Many things can happen when you are away from home but anything in the safe will be intact when you return. You can replace material things but heirlooms and family valued items cannot. This safe will add to the preservation of these items for generations.
Customer Star Rating
safe review
written by craig
May 2, 2015
Good safe for the money. Not a lot of frills, but good good solid safe.
Customer Star Rating
Bama Guy loves safe
written by BAMA GUY
May 1, 2015
For the price could not have been any better fit my needs and if i need a bigger safe have no problem with buying another Liberty i will and have told my friends! ROLL TIDE
Customer Star Rating
Quality and Pricing that is unsurpassed.....By Anyone
written by Matt
May 1, 2015
There is not another safe company out there that delivers on it's promise of a cost affordable, high quality safe like Liberty. Made in the USA need I say more.
Customer Star Rating
excellent
written by Mike
May 1, 2015
Great quality and workmanship great price
MADE IN THE USA
Customer Star Rating
Liberals suck
written by america
May 1, 2015
y'all need to think about standard m-4 carbines when you install rifle racks...i lost my shelving due too this, shelves on floor so barrels reach slots.....
Customer Star Rating
Revolution 24
written by Big D
May 1, 2015
5 star safe
Customer Star Rating
Great safe
written by Josh Prazen
April 29, 2015
I looked for quite a while before purchasing a liberty safe. I wanted a great quality at a good price that was going to keep valuables safe. The videos showing pry testing did it for me. Great product.

Josh
Customer Star Rating
awesome
written by shadetree
April 29, 2015
I love the safe. This is a great starter safe
View More »