REVOLUTION

AFFORDABLE PROTECTION

PREMIUM 20
Made in the USA
Customer Ratings and Reviews (1193)
NEW FEATURE!
Customer Star Rating
Great safe for a great price
written by David
November 20, 2014
Took my time researching the selections of 10 to 12 gun safes available for pick up in my area. Based on other owners reviews alone Liberty one out, but the price I found this safe for far out priced the nearest competitor. Now that I have it home it is everything I wanted in a gun safe. It along with our home alarm system has me confidents that my investment will be safely inside my safe, and there when I get home.
Customer Star Rating
Safe
written by bsmeltz123
November 20, 2014
It is your basic safe, nice with lifetime warranty. recommend if the price is right
Customer Star Rating
Revolution 18
written by Wild Billl
November 19, 2014
5 star
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Revolution Safe
written by Blackbear
November 19, 2014
This is an entry level product that will suit my needs for security and fire protection.
Customer Star Rating
Quality Safe Made In The USA
written by J Russell
November 19, 2014
We are very very pleased with Liberty Safes. Thank You, Thank you, many thanks!
Customer Star Rating
Revolution 24
written by BEN PAUL SMITH
November 18, 2014
JUST RECOMEND THE DOOR WOULD BE TIGHTER WHEN CLOSED.GOOD SAFE FOR THE PRICE.IT IS A GOOD ENTRY LEVEL SAFE.
Customer Star Rating
just ok
written by Claude
November 18, 2014
i am pleased with the safe except the quality of the combination lock.
Customer Star Rating
A VERY WELL PUT TOGETHER SAFE
written by DOG
November 18, 2014
IT A VERY GOOD SAFE AND IT NOT EASY TO OPEN WITHOUT HELP.
Customer Star Rating
Solid Safe For A Solid Price!
written by Ross E. Indiana
November 18, 2014
We are very happy with the overall value we received with our Liberty Revolution 18 safe! I didn't go all 5 stars only due to the thinner gauge steel used on the body and the composite door, and the smaller gauge steel used on the door studs that secure the door; this is why the price point is so good I would imagine, but it is low cost, not cheap!There is a difference! The steel gauge used is much higher than similar safes in the class, so good going here Liberty! The quality is great and is comparable to other top of the line safes as well as the other Liberty models I have seen in the store standing alongside this one. The bang for the buck is great considering all others in this price point and against competitors within the same class; I couldn't find another safe that had the features of a high dollar safe for the same price point as my Revolution 18. Thank you Liberty for making a solid, quality safe for the average working man! What a piece of work this Revolution is!

For the longest time I thought these reviews were from Liberty themselves or paid advertisement, but rest assure that I am a real person with security needs, and this is a REAL review! Don't look back with Liberty! Especially on the quality for the price on the Revolution series of safes!!

Customer Star Rating
Good Entry Level Safe at a Fair Price USA Made
written by Colorado Native
November 17, 2014
Looks like a good product for the money. Well built.
Customer Star Rating
Solid Quality at an affordable price
written by R Burlingame
November 16, 2014
I needed a smaller, less expensive safe to store guns and a few valuables. I was surprised at how poor the quality of some safes were at the "economy" price point. I thought I was going to have to nearly double my budget until I found this safe. It is a great combination of high quality, well designed interior and an affordable price point. The Revolution safe is well beyond its competition, even for some of the "big box" safes costing nearly double. Thank you Liberty Safes for providing an excellent quality, American made product.
Customer Star Rating
good safe for a renter
written by Kowalski
November 16, 2014
Large enough to hold all my stuff yet small enough that I won't need to go get ten friends when it comes time to move it. I would like to get a bigger safe but this size is much better suited for someone who may not be staying forever in the current location.
Customer Star Rating
Great introduction safe
written by Josh Jones
November 15, 2014
This is a great introductory safe for young gun owners. Good price, good space and quality product.
Customer Star Rating
great safes by all means
written by randy t
November 15, 2014
Customer Star Rating
American Made
written by Tomderbrewer
November 15, 2014
Great American made long gun safe, much better construction than other brand comparable safes.
Customer Star Rating
First Safe was a Liberty
written by Sky Chart
November 15, 2014
Brand new, have only installed a shotgun for a quick test fit. All seems good, will need more time for a meaningful evaluation.
Customer Star Rating
Good small gun safe
written by PrayToday
November 14, 2014
This safe is a good one if you have a small area and does not require professional movers, but you still need to have some muscle and know what you are doing. My nephew and I were able to move the safe up 7 steps with a 300 lb dolly, stapped. It was a tug but we were able to move the 247 lb safe.

The safe fit in the back of RAV4 and not paying for delivery and set up was a big savings. I would not recommend this for any heavier safes.

Customer Star Rating
Can't beat the quality!
written by JoeMama
November 14, 2014
I shopped for over a year before I made the right choice on a Liberty safe. I tried to find the sales and Craigslist deals to save a buck. By the end of it I would have been so close to the new price it wasn't worth the effort to go drive 50 miles and load it up. On top of that when you think you find a deal online with the knock-off brands you usually find out its $150 or more to get it shipped! It defeats any deal you thought you were getting. I needed something in a 24 gun package and the Revolutions Series fit my needs perfectly. Sure you can get a bigger safe for the money but surely not the quality and workmanship that Liberty provides. It will be something I can pass down to my son when the time comes.'Merica!
Customer Star Rating
good value
written by Copper
November 14, 2014
I previously had a Liberty and believe its a well built safe for the price.
Customer Star Rating
Beginer Shooting Enthusiast
written by Johnny D
November 14, 2014
Quality safe. Just the right size for my needs. Very good feeling knowing my guns are secure.
Customer Star Rating
Safe
written by Duke
November 13, 2014
Just purchased a Liberty safe (12 gun), very nice product for the price. It appears to be made well, quality product and easy to use, but most important it's MADE IN THE USA.
Customer Star Rating
written by wildbill
November 13, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Excellent Safe
written by Eric
November 13, 2014
Shopped around for several weeks, looking at numerous brands of safes. Liberty Safes were by far the best quality for the money. The Flex system is great. Would recommend to anyone....
Customer Star Rating
VFW Post Adjutant
written by BOB
November 12, 2014
Great Product, excellent configuration for storing our ceremonial rifles, ammo, and accessories. Professional Crew delivered and set this safe right where I wanted it.
Customer Star Rating
my safe
written by ab normal
November 11, 2014
it's all good
Customer Star Rating
design and manufacturing engineer
written by Glenn
November 10, 2014
Customer Star Rating
RE12 review
written by samuel adamms, 111
November 10, 2014
This is a solid feeling safe and after much shopping and comparison, I bought it. Much heavier than comparable safes with similar costs. John of Discount Gun Safe in Pearl, MS, is very knowledgeable and provided great service. Recommend the safe and Discount Safe for your safe needs!

samuel adamms, 111
Customer Star Rating
Easy of use
written by Ross
November 10, 2014
I was really impressed with how easy it is to use the combination. I opened it on the first try while at the dealership and again when I got it home. I like.
Customer Star Rating
Good Safe in the econamy section
written by Roll Tide
November 10, 2014
The safe has good fit and finish. The safe is best quality for the economy section. I like the fact that it is light enough the one can move it on your own with out injury but heavey enough the keep it from being stolen.
Customer Star Rating
So Far So Good
written by Kane
November 9, 2014
I picked up the safe from the store and it was adequately packaged, got the safe home removed packaging, product information was hanging in a zip lock bag on the handle as it should be. Instructions were fairly simple to get through. Opened the safe removed nuts on bottom to remove from pallet , looked through and over the safe and I am very impressed with quality so far. The mechanical combination lock works like a charm so far. Only thing that I would suggest to the company is to Include an optional LED light that could be optionally attached inside safe, other than a suggestion I am very very impressed with my American made safe.
Customer Star Rating
Great safe
written by Dad
November 8, 2014
Great safe. Great reputation, will be able to hand this down to my kids.
Customer Star Rating
Review
written by Donna A
November 8, 2014
Happy that I can finally have a Liberty safe.
Customer Star Rating
Another satisfied customer
written by Gary B.
November 6, 2014
This is my first Liberty gun safe. I am very impressed with the quality and construction of the safe. I am very confident that it will keep my guns safe for many, many years.
Customer Star Rating
written by jilly
November 6, 2014
Customer Star Rating
written by Homer
November 6, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Excellent safe perfect for a first one.
written by V.J. Miller
November 5, 2014
Excellent safe, good price, great name, made in the USA. It fits the decor of my living room perfectly. Basic black silver letters and dial how could you go wrong.
Customer Star Rating
Coffee drinker
written by Coffee drinker
November 4, 2014
Excellent Quality. When you close the door it sounds like what I think a great safe should sound like. I would recommend Liberty to anyone serious about their purchase of a new safe.
Customer Star Rating
GOOD
written by LUE CHA
November 4, 2014
GOOD
Customer Star Rating
liberty safe
written by Daniel
November 3, 2014
very nice safe I am comfortable with the purchase of this safe, and I am certain of it's reliability. very nice product. five stars, recommend product.
Customer Star Rating
The worries are over
written by Sound sleeper
November 3, 2014
Due to our changing world we now sleep at night without worry, because all of our valuables are locked into our Liberty Safe. Thanks Liberty for a GREAT product.
Customer Star Rating
THE BEST SAFE YOU CAN PURCHASE ON THE PLANET
written by Ronald Fortin
November 3, 2014
PRODUCT IS EXCELLENT, EXCELLENT AND EXCELLENT ECT. ECT.
Customer Star Rating
written by anonymous
November 2, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Excellent safe
written by Richard H.
November 2, 2014
Just the safe that I was looking for. Made in the USA, size and price. I looked at several other safes and none of them compared to this one.
Customer Star Rating
Perfect Fit!
written by Satisfied Customer In Oklahoma!
November 2, 2014
The Liberty Revolution-12 was the perfect fit for my immediate needs and allowed me to secure my "collection" in a limited space. The quality, fit and finish of the safe is just exactly what you come to expect from a product made in the USA. I am 100% satisfied with my purchase and will look to Liberty safes in the future as my needs and space dictate. Thanks Liberty!!!
Customer Star Rating
Great Quality and functional safe
written by DonAntonio
November 2, 2014
Very well built and secure safe. The quality is apparent and reassuring. The mostly open space allows for more flexibility when storing guns, bows, ammo or knives. Had problems with other safes because of cheap electronic key pads that broke or failed because the batteries died. This safe has a smooth easy to use tumbler knob that works no matter what.
Great size for the casual gun owner with a few weapons who is looking for a model that will fit into a home closet that will keep both weapons and ammo secure.

Customer Star Rating
RV12
written by Rob
November 1, 2014
5 stars
Customer Star Rating
Best safe available
written by Rick R.
November 1, 2014
The fit and finish on these safes are flawless. The lock mechanism works like butter. Interior is very nice. Built to last a lifetime. I probably will be passing this safe down to my son when I get a bigger liberty safe, and he will still be able to pass it on to his kid.
Customer Star Rating
Good Quality for Reasonable Price
written by Buff1981
October 29, 2014
I've only owned this safe for a short time, but so far I am very pleased with the quality (fit and finish). I needed something for a narrow space (about 18" wide). There were few options available that met my expectations for size, quality and cost. This safe met all so far. Choosing a premier dealer was also very helpful to educate me, offer options, view the product, etc. (Try Moore Security if you live in the Houston area). Delivery and set up was very efficient. I was concerned the safe wouldn't fit in my space, but it worked out fine. So far, a good overall value.
Customer Star Rating
Good Quality - Can't Beat Price
written by MN Sportsman
October 29, 2014
Didn't need anything mega fancy, just something for peace of mind for 12 or so firearms and important docs and what not. So far the liberty resolution safe has done everything that has been asked to do. Have only owned for several days so not enough time to encounter any troubleshooting. Like the shelving storage system a lot.
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe!!
written by Kenny Lee
October 28, 2014
Well built. Made in U.S.A. at a fair price. Great inside and out. Well pleased with safe.
View More »