Made in the USA

Centurion

Economy Pricing, Trusted Protection


Protect your valuables with The Centurion Series by Liberty Safe! Available in 12, 18 and 24 gun safe models, each Centurion is built in America and the quality shows! Compared to other entry-level safes, the Centurion is heads and tails above the rest. For those on a budget or just getting started, the Centurion is the safe for you! Engineered to be tough, durable, and capable; these safes will get the job done!

This is a California-approved firearm security device that meets the requirements of Penal Code section 23655 and the regulations issued thereunder.

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA 


PRICE: Starting at $499

Build your Centurion

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Centurion Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.8 out of 5 stars for 5422 customers ratings and reviews


Happy Camper
written by Wrink on September 22, 2017

written by Needed a reliable safe on September 21, 2017

Own a piece of the dream
written by Old man Rex on September 21, 2017
I don't know how much I can say except for the day before the purchase of the safe, I was a little more stunned at how the heck will I be able to pay for a safe. Now I know that I have to tell everyone I know about you.

written by Gordon Wong on September 20, 2017

Finally, an USA made product!!
written by ArmyMedic on September 20, 2017
So far I'm very impressed with the Centurion safe. Just what I needed. And made in the USA, can't beat it. Thank you!

Great Safe
written by Ira on September 20, 2017
The 24 gun safe I got has flex interior I would highly recommend it . The flex helps u put more things in your safe,l also would recommend the a door panel which does the same. I also got electrical outlet which was easy to install.The only thing I found wrong was one of the brackets was loose because the
Screws were stripped, but it was easily fixed still a great safe !!

written by Scott on September 19, 2017
I found the Centurion to be well priced and versatile for my needs...Guns, Ammo, Valuables with a 30 minute fire protection rating which should be fine due to our fire protection response times.
I also wanted to find a product Made In The USA and Liberty's Centurion model fit all my needs.
It took us a long time to decide and the fact that I stopped into CK's Lockshop and Security Center in Delray Beach Florida and they had the model on the floor and able to accessorize it with a door panel, have the lock changed to an electronic lock and ready to take out the door within a day of our decision made it that much easier.
Glad to support USA products and Hometown Small Business with Exceptional Customer Service!!

Perfect
written by CM on September 19, 2017
Great safe, good way to protect your belongings and get piece of mind

Great safe and reasonable price.
written by Marz on September 19, 2017
After much research, I selected Liberty gun safe.

Great Safe - Just What I Was Looking For
written by TJ on September 18, 2017
Great safe for long guns, lots of ammo storage and room for important paperwork.

Liberty Safe
written by Police Commander on September 18, 2017
Good safe for a good buy.

Best Safe Your Money Can Buy!
written by DJ S. on September 18, 2017
After several years of owning firearms and storing them in a closet or night stand, it wasn't until my daughter was born that I decided to do it the right way and buy a Liberty Safe! I went with a Centurion for my first safe and I can't wait to buy my next safe!

Great value
written by Lucius Clay on September 17, 2017
Safe was delivered by a professional and courteous crew. Product has everything I wanted in a safe to secure guns, ammo, and bows. It's also a great looking piece of furniture.

Excellent Gun Safe
written by KD on September 17, 2017
Loving the safety of my firearms and other valuables.

Best entry level safe for the money
written by Justin on September 17, 2017

Great Quality
written by DJ on September 16, 2017
Solid, reliable and high quality

Liberty USA
written by Ski on September 16, 2017

My first safe purchase
written by Ron in Eatonville WA on September 15, 2017
I looked at several safes, but settled on a Liberty Safe from recommendations from friends and I am a big Sean Hannity fan. I went on-line to NW Safe in Enumclaw WA. and I found the safe I wanted and placed my order. I immediately got a response from NW Safe confirming my order and we set up a delivery date and time. At first I thought my son and I could set it up, but after further thought and convenience, I decided to have them set it up when they delivered it and am I glad I did. The delivery guys were friendly and took great care in not damaging my home bringing it in. They were in and out in less than 30 minutes, including anchoring the safe to the floor. I was extremely happy with the service and my Liberty Safe is beautiful. I feel so much more secure now after having had my home burglarized a year ago. I was completely floored when the delivery guy explained the warranty. I don't think I have ever heard of a warranty like Liberty has on their safes.

No
written by No on September 15, 2017
No

Feel safe
written by Bruce on September 13, 2017
Been needing to do this for long time. Very Proud and Happy!

Safety & Control
written by Kip on September 11, 2017
Home safe a good investment in peace of mind.

Excellent quality
written by Redline on September 11, 2017
I just purchased this safe today so I haven't had much time with it yet. It's a 12 gun but if you have scopes on your guns you won't fit 12 in it. But as most people know that goes for any safe. I needed an extra safe and couldn't pass up the cost or the lifetime warranty.

Good not great
written by Jason on September 11, 2017
I purchased this safe at a tool rental dealership. The people were great I opened and closed the safe several times. The dial lock was tapeed to prevent movement so you could look inside. I should have removed the tape and used the dial several times l was aware that it is a entry level safe but even so I expected a little higher quality from liberty the dial lock has a lot of play in an out feeling like a cheap pad lock and door also has free play not tight like I would like to have. I feel this is a good safe not great. If I use this for several years with no problems I will send in another rating.
Liberty's Response:
Hi, thank you for the feedback.  Our locks on the Centurion line are UL tested and listed.

written by Sparkie on September 10, 2017

Just another satisfied customer
written by Marine Corps Veteran on September 9, 2017
Great product. Sales staff and delivery crew made this an easy and enjotable experience. I will be a customer for life. Thank you Liberty Safes and Semper Fi.

First Liberty
written by Chuck Hampton on September 9, 2017
Entire process and satisfaction was what everyone hopes for.

Positive feedback for Liberty Safes
written by MB on September 8, 2017
The quality is superior. Looks great in the home interior.

Great price
written by DaveOhio on September 8, 2017
Couldn't believe I could get a Liberty safe for the price I paid. Needed a secondary safe to ease the burden of my current safe. Found what I needed on sale and was exactly what I needed.

written by AWolfnamedBen on September 7, 2017

written by TUGBOAT on September 6, 2017
JUST GOT IT TODAY WELL HAVE TO UPDATE AFTER TIME USED BUT SEEMS TO BE UP TO PAR

Awesome product and service by liberty
written by John Hancock on September 6, 2017
This safe is exactly what I am looking for, I could have asked for better service and communication

Satisfied
written by Andrew Arbogast on September 6, 2017
Very happy about this safe. It fit my needs (size) and the quality and function is perfect. I love the tactical door panel. My wife rolled her eyes when I told her I wanted a safe, now she says she couldn't live without one. The digital lock is perfect too, a must have.

BUY THE BEST !! In todays world you get what you pay !!
written by papa on September 5, 2017
Great safe for my needs and the guys done a great job setting it up for me.

Great experience
written by K.R. on September 5, 2017
I recently purchased a new safe from Liberty and couldn't be more pleased. Mike Whitten was very helpful and made our purchase very easy. We bought the safe on a Monday and they were able to schedule the delivery the very next day. The delivery guys were friendly, fast and did a great job. Very happy with the purchase so far and the safe looks and works great.

Great product
written by Pa Pa John M on September 5, 2017
Just got my new safe today. Wow, what a great safe for the money and its made in the US.

Excellent Product and Great Service
written by Walter Sobchak on September 4, 2017
The two gentlemen helping my wife and I were very knowledgeable and took the time to answer all questions we had and showed us the differences between similar safes to fit our budget. They loaded the 400 pound safe in the back of my truck at no charge and I would highly recommend buying from them. I will be buying a handgun safe in the future.

It Is What It Is
written by azcat on September 3, 2017
It's a small safe that I'm going to use for ammo storage. The guns will be in the SnapSafe.

I just got it, but it looks good.
written by Barstow Cowboy on September 2, 2017
It's too early to really know whether this will work out long term (I'm doing this review at the end of my warranty registration, just bought it today), but from what I saw on the internet about it's performance in pry tests and based on my experiences with this Centurion 18 setting it up, I like it.

written by Mike on September 2, 2017

Good all around safe
written by BT on September 2, 2017
a convenient sized safe that will fit almost any where and provide security for your treasures.

Great Safe!
written by A J on September 1, 2017
Great Safe, the 24 gun model is an incredible value for the security and peace of mind. With adjustable shelves, and added door pouches, the amount of valuables you can store inside seems to be more than what you would think it could hold. The 24 gun model is safe and secure, especially when bolted to the floor. The electronic lock is an asset in the dark or when access is needed quickly.

Love my Liberty Safe-after much research I picked an excellent s
written by Happy Liberty Safe Owner! on September 1, 2017
The construction and durability of this safe is evident the moment you see it. The interior is versatile and very user friendly for hand guns and rifle style guns. After comparing it to other safes I feel confident I've bought the best safe for me.

Great Safe!
written by JCC on August 31, 2017
I recently purchased a Liberty Centurion, 18 gun safe. The safe is extremely well constructed and offers excellent fire protection for the price. The safe allows for a variety of shelf configurations and there are many accessories you can purchase separately, to customize the interior. The door panel options were also a plus.

Great safe
written by Jack Reacher on August 30, 2017
This safe was very affordable and just found out how well customer service is I had an issue with electronic lock it would not open with my combination and the service rep was able to help me get in my safe. they provided a new combo lock with service no questions asked that made it very easy

rifle safe
written by Marty on August 30, 2017
Got the centurion 18 gun safe to store rifles since my other safe was getting crowded. The main shelves are not adjustable but the small storage shelves are becuase of the flex interior. With some guns having scopes i may be able to fit 12 rifles in it. Over all Hppy with the purchase.

Wonderful product!!!
written by Jeep on August 30, 2017

Fast!
written by Tom Malley on August 30, 2017
Ordered on Monday afternoon, delivered on Wednesday afternoon!

Great SAFE
written by Matt on August 30, 2017
Quality and affordable it doesn't get better then Liberty!!

JCP
written by JCP on August 30, 2017
If your in the market for a safe look no further than Liberty for quality accessories this is the best value for the dollar and you must get the E lock

Great Safe
written by Michael Smith on August 29, 2017
Awesome safe. Looks great and easy installation.

View More »