The Reaper
Made in the USA

The Reaper

Silent, Ominous, and Beautifully Secure

Liberty's new Reaper is the shocking treat that every thieving trickster hates to meet---heavy gauge American made steel, four-sided active bolts, formidable two-piece body construction, triple case hardened steel plates, world-class engineering, 60-minute fire rating, life-time warranty. This fire protection safe is made in the USA and everything you'd expect from your own private Reaper. This special-order beauty is uniquely crafted for individual buyers and delivers in 6-10 weeks, complete with matte black finish, black chrome hardware, dark gray interior fabric. Build your Reaper---a grim reaper to thieves---standing guard, silent, ominous, and beautifully secure.

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA

PRICE: Starting at $1,699
Payments starting as low as $38.65 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! OAC

Build your The Reaper


Looking for something else? View our other safes!

The Reaper Ratings and Reviews

Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 5 out of 5 stars for 21 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
4 Star Reviews:
3 Star Reviews:
2 Star Reviews:
1 Star Reviews:

Worth every penny.
written by Hank Williams Sr on March 4, 2018
Built like a brick... house. The cheaper safes are almost pathetic after you handle a Liberty. FYI, plan on updating your will soon after getting a Liberty, because everyone wants it and it will definitely outlive you. Sadly, Liberty doesn't reimburse for the lawyer.

Reaper series safe
written by Dallin on February 21, 2018
I really like my reaper safe! Hour long fire rating, continuous weld and it looks Badass!

written by L BARBER on February 18, 2018

Best looking safe I've found
written by Adam on February 10, 2018
Love the appearance of the safe

My new Liberty REAPER
written by Tim on February 9, 2018
The Liberty Reaper is an excellent safe, made in USA, the flex interior works great for long guns as well as storage.

Just purchased The Reaper
written by Billbobaggins on January 29, 2018
Quality throughout- and the matte black finish is a nice touch. Even the delivery team was impressed with it.

written by Shawn on January 21, 2018
The quality of this safe is amazing inside and out and I am very pleased to own this safe. I will recommend Liberty Safe to anyone who is interested in buying a safe!

Law Enforcement review.
written by Retired Federal Agent and Military Police veteran. on January 19, 2018
As a retired Federal Agent and Military veteran, I know the importance of safe and secure devices for important items such as firearms, important documents and priceless family air looms. These safes are very well built and very reasonably priced. The made in the USA and warranty sells itself. The product quality is outstanding and accessories available make a world of difference. Why spend money on safes that are very expensive and not made in America when you can have an American made safe with an exceptional warranty. I will surely buy another liberty safe..

Great safe
written by Silent bob on January 18, 2018
This safe fits in my closet perfect. It also looks great.

Feeling safe at home
written by FFMADDOG on January 16, 2018
Great looking safe, very nice inside too and real functional. High quality product. I would recommend to anybody.

written by K.Luttrell on January 16, 2018

Beauty and
written by Brian M Lopez on January 12, 2018
I got my safe today and I must say WOW!! This safe is truly a beauty and built like a Beast! I put all my guns, sliver and important documents inside the safe Immediately. Now I can sleep better at night knowing my values are secured.

Great to have a product that lives up to the hype
written by Dr. Dave in South Carolina on January 10, 2018
This is a recent purchase, but so far I am very pleased to see first hand the quality, USA-made craftsmanship of my new Liberty safe. Now I understand why so many others have left excellent reviews. I had shopped around for years and finally decided that Liberty is the brand I wanted. Of course cost is often a big issue and was part of the reason I had waited so long. But with a recent Christmas season discount coupled with 18-months of interest-free financing, I had no more excuses. This thing is awesome. I would also highly recommend for anyone in the "Upstate" of South Carolina, to choose Mark Alfonso and his company "360 Security Products" for the set up and delivery. They are listed on the Liberty website. Very professional. If you're have been hesitant, just jump in and pull the trigger (pun intended). I am confident you will be glad you did.

written by Victor Alvarez on January 7, 2018
The process for getting this safe was very easy great Customer service. And i cant wait to get a bigger safe.

The Reaper
written by Buchi on December 29, 2017
This safe looks cool and is kick ass to boot. I believe the Punisher himself would use this and be proud.

My second Liberty safe
written by Really on December 28, 2017
It is very important to me that I try to purchase products made in the USA and, that's what first attracted me to Liberty. The quality is excellent, its versatile, price is competitive with others that are not made in the US. This is my second liberty safe and i am passing my first safe to my daughter and son in-law.

written by Bill on December 27, 2017
The Reaper was just delivered today, so I don't have much experience with it yet. First impressions: The construction, function and design quality appear excellent. The safe is cosmetically beautiful and different from most safes as it has a more modern finish compared to most safes with the 19th century look. There is plenty of room for my needs. So far, so good!

Liberty Reaper
written by Jeff on December 22, 2017
Perfect safe size for our household with a unique design look compared to others. Feel confident in liberties safe quality and reputation.

written by Adam B on December 21, 2017

The Reaper
written by ampipe on December 10, 2017
After looking at safes for several weeks, we kept gravitating back to Liberty due to quality, price and their delivery service.
We went into the local shop on Black Friday Weekend and spotted The Reaper Safe. It was perfect for what we needed.
Thanks Liberty!

written by Kyle S on December 8, 2017