VOYAGER

VALUE PRICED, LIBERTY ENGINEERED

DELUXE
Made Offshore
Customer Ratings and Reviews (289)
NEW FEATURE!
Customer Star Rating
Great safe for a great price
written by Phoenix Rising
October 21, 2014
I am super pleased with the purchase of my liberty safe. The fact that it can hold up to 30 guns is great and really flexible. I really enjoy the fact that I can have a door panel to facilitate my hand guns. Overall the layout of the safe is perfect. Thank you for making such a great reliable product.
Customer Star Rating
Great safe for the price
written by Michael F.
October 21, 2014
There are obviously safes that have more features however for what i was looking for this does the job. For the price I paid its a great safe.
Customer Star Rating
Gary
written by gary
October 20, 2014
the safe was nice looking, very heavy and the combination and key worked nicely. The interior was very with adjustability.
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe
written by George
October 20, 2014
Great, Sturdy, and Versatile.
Customer Star Rating
Made in china
written by Dago Rider
October 20, 2014
This safe was a great deal for the price.
I looked for a safe for about a year and a half before buying this one, they say made in the usa, but there was a made in china sticker on the back of this safe that i found after i got it home. the safe was a floor model and not really sure if someone just stuck it there or not. but other then that a great safe for the money for sure!!!!
Customer Star Rating
Jeff Ralph
written by Jeff
October 20, 2014
Love my new safe, easy to open, haven't had any problems with the combination. Nice looking in my computer room
Customer Star Rating
great safe
written by Fulkerson
October 20, 2014
great safe, flexible interior and good selection of accessories.
Customer Star Rating
written by K Lucas
October 19, 2014
Great safe at a great price
Customer Star Rating
Very Good Quality for the $$
written by Lilly May, The Beast
October 19, 2014
I looked at a lot of safes and they quality of this safe was very good. The weight, fire rating and price is what sold me on this safe!
Customer Star Rating
New Owner
written by Brent L. Coats
October 19, 2014
I am impressed with the space this safe has and the quality.
Customer Star Rating
Love this safe! Where's my hat?!
written by Striker
October 17, 2014
I bought two (2) VOYAGER safes ... From Gander Mountain. Came with a voucher for the safe-alert monitor and $150.00 rebate ... The Elertus already sent me a text that the door was opened & closed (when I wasn't home) - My grandson watched the combo and tested to see if it worked. I caught him and was able to explain why he was never to do such again - then I changed the combo ... without the monitoring ... I'd never have known. I still haven't received $150.00 (looking doubtful)? I Love the looks of the safe. The quality of the safe is great. Interior setup was a breeze and it holds a lot. I bought 2 because with scopes and bi-pods, safe holds fewer rifles than rating -- No problem I still got 13 in one and 11 in the other, not including handguns. The beeper on my lock won't beep, even using 74*passcode#2#2# - But the worst of all, under accessories (this website!), They're frick'n sold out of Liberty Hats!!! WHAT??? I REALLY wanted a Liberty HAT!! Oh well ... the world is coming to an end!
Customer Star Rating
written by Joey Fritz
October 17, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Satisfaction Of Safe Purchase
written by Samuel Watts
October 17, 2014
I'm extremely satisfied with the purchase of my Centurion Safe. I would recommend this product to anyone I like the warranty as well.
Customer Star Rating
So Far So good.
written by Maggie Elking
October 16, 2014
I have only had it for a few days and haven't had a lot of time to mess with it yet. So far, I really like the safe.
Customer Star Rating
Centurion Voyager 25 Gun
written by Maxwell the Great
October 15, 2014
Great value on a quality safe!
Customer Star Rating
Great product
written by WI Hunter
October 15, 2014
Great product, excellent quality, good investment.
Customer Star Rating
First Time Buyer
written by Roy Rogers
October 13, 2014
I have only had it for a week so I can note in my right mind write a review of how well it works for safety and ease of use. I do feel better about having the ability to put my guns in a good safe then in a wooden glass case.
Customer Star Rating
Undecided
written by Charles Brown
October 12, 2014
I cannot give an honest review until I actually receive the safe in home.
Customer Star Rating
written by LMH
October 12, 2014
it appered to be exactly what we wanted and needed.
Customer Star Rating
Awesome Safe
written by John F
October 11, 2014
I've been a Liberty Gun Safe owner for 20+ years with a Presidential series safe. It has been flawless in operation, appearance and functionality. Since getting re-married, my wife has consumed the remaining space in the safe. So with recent purchases I now needed another and Liberty was the best choice.
I've only had to call for service once within the past 2 years for a losing handle and it was resolved promptly. Great service!
Thanks again Liberty!
Customer Star Rating
written by A Fine Safe
October 11, 2014
Customer Star Rating
written by Big O
October 11, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Good Safe
written by West Coast
October 11, 2014
Appears to be a good well built safe. Only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is I haven't owned it long enough to really rate it.
Customer Star Rating
heavy duty safe
written by iroczd90
October 10, 2014
This peticular model safe is very sturdy, has multiple locking bars, and a pretty good fire rating. The interior is well thought out and provides ample spacing for firearms that have scopes on them. I like the fact that there is a key for locking the combination lock to prevent tampering also. Very nice product, would recommend it to others.
Customer Star Rating
Needed Security for my Firearms Collection
written by Gun Horder
October 10, 2014
I have acquired quite a few firearms over the years and with todays uncertainties I decided on a product that would fill the bill. Liberty Safes has done just that. The Centurion 30 gun is just what was needed. Plenty of room and sections are very adjustable. Excellent product.
Customer Star Rating
written by Rick Mc
October 8, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe
written by Bass1113
October 7, 2014
I have some shotguns, rifles, and handguns and my father-in-law told me that it would be a good idea to get a gun safe. He told me about Liberty Safes. I thought a safe was a safe. I started looking around and found that I was dead wrong. This Liberty Centurion Voyager Special Edition 25-Gun Safe is truly a work of art. It is a Great safe. I know if I ever have problems with the safe, that Liberty will help me out.
Customer Star Rating
Perfect
written by 2nd Amendment
October 7, 2014
For the money this safe is perfect. It easily holds our weapons and ammo, plus personal items. The build of the safe is excellent. (I was surprised due to it being built in china but it was less than $1000.) The lights, dehumidifier, and door accessory holder was a plus. Thanks Liberty for protecting my wife's father's guns!
Customer Star Rating
Good safe for 12 long guns
written by Nails
October 6, 2014
The safe is very functional for the size. This model had a lot of extras in the promotion. Built very well. Has decent space for handguns and ammo.
Customer Star Rating
complete satisfaction
written by D Benes
October 6, 2014
Was very happy with the voyager series safe. With the overall look and function of this safe I'm sure it will provide years of security for all my firearms.
Customer Star Rating
Voyager 23
written by Craig
October 5, 2014
Customer Star Rating
great safe!!
written by ski
October 5, 2014
Very happy with this safe. Does everything I want and more.
Customer Star Rating
The Best Brand
written by Yooper
October 4, 2014
A well built safe that exceeds my picky expectations.
Customer Star Rating
My first day review of my Voyager Gun Safe
written by HuskerJeff
October 4, 2014
I am very happy with the safe so far. Plenty of room for my firearms, ammunition, and other associated shooting items. The only gripe I have is with the included LED lights. Lights themselves are great, glad they were included. The means provided to attach them were worthless. Velcro buttons with glue on the other side are useless when trying to secure lights to anything on the interior of the safe.
Customer Star Rating
not made in the USA
written by Kevin from Kentucky
October 4, 2014
It is a much nicer safe than other brands at the $700 to $800 price point. However that was the sale price. I thought I was buying a safe "Made In The USA". When I got it off the truck I see the "Made In China" sticker. If I had paid $1200 for this China safe I may have sent it back. All in all a very nice safe for the sale price money.
Customer Star Rating
Value for the money
written by Steve
October 4, 2014
I found the safe a very good value for the money. The options it has make it a great value for the money.
Customer Star Rating
Excellent product with great value!
written by Mike B.
October 4, 2014
Excellent safe with quality finish. The package I received was unmatched by similar manufacturers.
Customer Star Rating
Voyager 23
written by TONYHORSE
October 3, 2014
VERY GOOD
Customer Star Rating
Voyager 20
written by dave
October 3, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Finally pulled the trigger
written by Jim
October 3, 2014
I've been looking for a quality safe for some time now. One of my major requirements was it had to be made in USA, however, that didn't make my budget. I purchased this model and I am very satisfied considering it's origins. If you can afford the USA model, then step up. If not, this model will protect you and meet your needs. Remember, at least the profits stay here.
Customer Star Rating
Awesome Product
written by Striker
October 1, 2014
This is a nice looking safe. Very fuctional and easy to setup the shelfing to fit your needs. Lifetime warrenty - Quality brand name - Great Price! Well worth it!
Customer Star Rating
safe
written by 24595
September 29, 2014
Found this to be the best safe for the money.
Customer Star Rating
NICE
written by 24595
September 29, 2014
LIKE IT
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Safes
written by Wayne G
September 28, 2014
Very substantial safe. Would recommend.
Customer Star Rating
Made In China
written by USAF
September 28, 2014
Apparently this line of safes is manufactured in China and not the USA. While the website does state this fact, it is tough to actually see that it is not made in the USA.
Customer Star Rating
expert
written by dannno
September 27, 2014
Thank you penny for all your knowledge on my safe that I purchased.
Customer Star Rating
Amazing
written by John
September 27, 2014
The safe is a great value for the size and price range, especially for someone not ready to buy a great big safe. Liberty offers a great product and will definitely purchase again, when I need a bigger safe.
Customer Star Rating
written by George
September 27, 2014
Customer Star Rating
written by happy customer
September 26, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Good safe at a decent price point.
written by Glen
September 26, 2014
PROS: Nice looking safe, lock mechanism seems smooth. Plenty of storage. Special sale included LED lighting, electronic lock, electric dehumidifier, door accessory kit, and monitoring system. With everything included plus the discounted price, I couldn't pass it up. CONS: I would like the safe to be made of thicker steel, have larger locking pins and more of them. I would like the door to swing 180 degrees and not 90. I wish the fire rating was better than 45 minutes at 1200 degrees. More like 1 hour at 1500 degrees. Should have included a bolt down kit. 3 men will move this safe with relative ease. Cons were really things you get when you buy a more expensive safe and I didn't.
I am happy with my purchase and would recommend to a friend.
View More »