VOYAGER

VALUE PRICED, LIBERTY ENGINEERED

DELUXE
Made Offshore
Customer Ratings and Reviews (314)
NEW FEATURE!
Customer Star Rating
Perfect Size
written by Nurse365
October 31, 2014
This safe was a perfect size for our family. It is priced well and is great for this value.
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Centurion Voyager 23
written by Michael
October 29, 2014
I just got this moved into my house finally. It seems like a well built safe for the price. I was very excited and am very pleased with the safe except for one thing. The bolts don't retract all the way like they are supposed to but the dealer where I bought it from said Liberty would send a locksmith to fix it. That's my only gripe and if that gets fixed, it deserves 5 stars.
Customer Star Rating
Brand new.
written by Blue
October 29, 2014
Looked @ everything, felt, fondled every make - every store. I am very pleased with construction & functionallity.
Customer Star Rating
Voyager 23
written by jburchard
October 29, 2014
great safe
Customer Star Rating
Love it
written by Deer Slayer
October 28, 2014
Safe is as advertised. Well built. Really like the way you can organize the interior to the way you want it.
Customer Star Rating
Voyager
written by twain
October 28, 2014
Great value!
Customer Star Rating
Modular
written by Ben A.
October 28, 2014
Very good safe for the value, especially when you get it on sale. Interior is finished very well, and the textured paint job is very durable (minor dent was located on the front frame, but the paint seemed undamaged.

The modular interior of this safe is very nice, but does tend to fill up very quickly. If you are planning to load in 25 guns, expect it to be tight, not leaving much room for other items.

Overall this safe seems very well built (even if my particular model was made in China) and worth the price. Even though I feel that some anchoring hardware should have been included for the price, I would still highly recommend this safe to friends and family.
Customer Star Rating
Safe very good, service better
written by Namps
October 28, 2014
The first safe delivered to me was damaged by the freight service. While the retailer from whom I purchased the safe was ok in their response, Liberty Safe was outstanding. The second safe was delivered by another freight line and was professionally handled. Thanks Liberty! The safe itself is exactly what I expected. The interior is easily configured and will serve to secure my firearms when grandkids visit.
Customer Star Rating
Good product
written by Tanner johnson
October 27, 2014
Good product at a reasonable price
Customer Star Rating
Awesome safe
written by Virginia deer hunter
October 26, 2014
Love this safe
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe
written by Mike
October 26, 2014
The Voyager is a great safe at an affordable price. The accessories offer more options that can enhance the safe.
Customer Star Rating
Great price
written by peralta6
October 26, 2014
Nice safe good quality for the money
Customer Star Rating
Can't go wrong!
written by Steve Walls III
October 26, 2014
I have wanted to get a safe for several years, but just haven't been able to pull it off until now. After hearing so many raving reviews of the Liberty safe co I started looking and found them truly be the best safe for the money, hands down! After getting the safe I had anything but buyer's remorse. I am very pleased with this safe. I like the flexibility of the interior, I like the lock, I just like the safe!
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe!
written by J-Bo
October 25, 2014
I was not in the market to spend $2000 on a gun safe. I feel I got a lot of safe for much less on my new 30 gun Centurion. It will give me piece of mind knowing that my guns and valuables will be much more secure and less accessible should a robbery occur. In addition, all those things will be out of view by anyone who is in the house.
Customer Star Rating
New Purchase
written by CGC
October 24, 2014
Now this safe is reminiscent of the safes produced from the early 20th century. Good heavy construction, quality parts.... what I really like NO PLASTIC parts. The only drawback I can think of, is the fact that I will have to purchase some type of lighting for the inside of this. I would recommend, whatever product you purchase, get one that is lighted.
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe!
written by Charlie
October 24, 2014
The Liberty Centurion Safe is a great product of better then average quality for the price. I'm very pleased with my puchase!
Customer Star Rating
safe review
written by js
October 24, 2014
This safe meets all of my needs for a gun safe. I was happy with the price (on sale) and am very happy with the durability of the safe it is heavy duty and I like that it is fire proof.,
Customer Star Rating
written by ian
October 24, 2014
Good safe. Would recommend to anybody
Customer Star Rating
Good overall value
written by Jeff
October 23, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Stoney's safe review
written by Stoney Brooks
October 23, 2014
As I have said...I dont think I could be any more pleased...this is every thing i wanted and needed. So far there is NO down side to my new safe.
Customer Star Rating
great safe for the money
written by Bartholomew Simones
October 23, 2014
Just purchased this safe and had it delivered to the house. The quality is very good. I am very happy with the lock that came with the safe (has a red light for night vision on the key pad. key pad is also notched on the side so you can feel where the light button is located.) Material inside is much nicer than I thought it would be. Safe came with 3 triangle motion activated LED lights. Lights work well and use hook and loop to attach.
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Centurion Voyager 25
written by Ycram Notlad
October 22, 2014
We are very pleased with our purchase of this Gun Safe; it is excellent quality; and we we able to deal directly with the Liberty Salesman at the grand opening of Gander Mountain in our town and he was most knowledgeable and extremely helpful. He definitely knows his products!!
Customer Star Rating
Excellent Quality at an Affordable Price
written by Jim G.
October 22, 2014
The Limited Edition Voyager 25 is a solid safe with versatile storage to handle all you firearms, ammo, and accessories. With a 45 minute fire rating it's a real bargain. I looked at lots of safes to determine which one to purchase and the Voyager Series gives me more bang for my buck without sacraficing the quality of the safe and the safety of my possessions.
Customer Star Rating
Bob @ Neosho, MO
written by Bob
October 22, 2014
Product has a great fire rating and interior arrangement flexibility is excellent.
Customer Star Rating
nice
written by deer slayer
October 22, 2014
Nice!!!
Customer Star Rating
Great safe for a great price
written by Phoenix Rising
October 21, 2014
I am super pleased with the purchase of my liberty safe. The fact that it can hold up to 30 guns is great and really flexible. I really enjoy the fact that I can have a door panel to facilitate my hand guns. Overall the layout of the safe is perfect. Thank you for making such a great reliable product.
Customer Star Rating
Great safe for the price
written by Michael F.
October 21, 2014
There are obviously safes that have more features however for what i was looking for this does the job. For the price I paid its a great safe.
Customer Star Rating
Gary
written by gary
October 20, 2014
the safe was nice looking, very heavy and the combination and key worked nicely. The interior was very with adjustability.
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe
written by George
October 20, 2014
Great, Sturdy, and Versatile.
Customer Star Rating
Made in china
written by Dago Rider
October 20, 2014
This safe was a great deal for the price.
I looked for a safe for about a year and a half before buying this one, they say made in the usa, but there was a made in china sticker on the back of this safe that i found after i got it home. the safe was a floor model and not really sure if someone just stuck it there or not. but other then that a great safe for the money for sure!!!!
Customer Star Rating
Jeff Ralph
written by Jeff
October 20, 2014
Love my new safe, easy to open, haven't had any problems with the combination. Nice looking in my computer room
Customer Star Rating
great safe
written by Fulkerson
October 20, 2014
great safe, flexible interior and good selection of accessories.
Customer Star Rating
written by K Lucas
October 19, 2014
Great safe at a great price
Customer Star Rating
Very Good Quality for the $$
written by Lilly May, The Beast
October 19, 2014
I looked at a lot of safes and they quality of this safe was very good. The weight, fire rating and price is what sold me on this safe!
Customer Star Rating
New Owner
written by Brent L. Coats
October 19, 2014
I am impressed with the space this safe has and the quality.
Customer Star Rating
Love this safe! Where's my hat?!
written by Striker
October 17, 2014
I bought two (2) VOYAGER safes ... From Gander Mountain. Came with a voucher for the safe-alert monitor and $150.00 rebate ... The Elertus already sent me a text that the door was opened & closed (when I wasn't home) - My grandson watched the combo and tested to see if it worked. I caught him and was able to explain why he was never to do such again - then I changed the combo ... without the monitoring ... I'd never have known. I still haven't received $150.00 (looking doubtful)? I Love the looks of the safe. The quality of the safe is great. Interior setup was a breeze and it holds a lot. I bought 2 because with scopes and bi-pods, safe holds fewer rifles than rating -- No problem I still got 13 in one and 11 in the other, not including handguns. The beeper on my lock won't beep, even using 74*passcode#2#2# - But the worst of all, under accessories (this website!), They're frick'n sold out of Liberty Hats!!! WHAT??? I REALLY wanted a Liberty HAT!! Oh well ... the world is coming to an end!
Customer Star Rating
written by Joey Fritz
October 17, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Satisfaction Of Safe Purchase
written by Samuel Watts
October 17, 2014
I'm extremely satisfied with the purchase of my Centurion Safe. I would recommend this product to anyone I like the warranty as well.
Customer Star Rating
So Far So good.
written by Maggie Elking
October 16, 2014
I have only had it for a few days and haven't had a lot of time to mess with it yet. So far, I really like the safe.
Customer Star Rating
Centurion Voyager 25 Gun
written by Maxwell the Great
October 15, 2014
Great value on a quality safe!
Customer Star Rating
Great product
written by WI Hunter
October 15, 2014
Great product, excellent quality, good investment.
Customer Star Rating
First Time Buyer
written by Roy Rogers
October 13, 2014
I have only had it for a week so I can note in my right mind write a review of how well it works for safety and ease of use. I do feel better about having the ability to put my guns in a good safe then in a wooden glass case.
Customer Star Rating
Undecided
written by Charles Brown
October 12, 2014
I cannot give an honest review until I actually receive the safe in home.
Customer Star Rating
written by LMH
October 12, 2014
it appered to be exactly what we wanted and needed.
Customer Star Rating
Awesome Safe
written by John F
October 11, 2014
I've been a Liberty Gun Safe owner for 20+ years with a Presidential series safe. It has been flawless in operation, appearance and functionality. Since getting re-married, my wife has consumed the remaining space in the safe. So with recent purchases I now needed another and Liberty was the best choice.
I've only had to call for service once within the past 2 years for a losing handle and it was resolved promptly. Great service!
Thanks again Liberty!
Customer Star Rating
written by A Fine Safe
October 11, 2014
Customer Star Rating
written by Big O
October 11, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Good Safe
written by West Coast
October 11, 2014
Appears to be a good well built safe. Only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is I haven't owned it long enough to really rate it.
Customer Star Rating
heavy duty safe
written by iroczd90
October 10, 2014
This peticular model safe is very sturdy, has multiple locking bars, and a pretty good fire rating. The interior is well thought out and provides ample spacing for firearms that have scopes on them. I like the fact that there is a key for locking the combination lock to prevent tampering also. Very nice product, would recommend it to others.
Customer Star Rating
Needed Security for my Firearms Collection
written by Gun Horder
October 10, 2014
I have acquired quite a few firearms over the years and with todays uncertainties I decided on a product that would fill the bill. Liberty Safes has done just that. The Centurion 30 gun is just what was needed. Plenty of room and sections are very adjustable. Excellent product.
View More »