VOYAGER

VALUE PRICED, LIBERTY ENGINEERED

Summer Blowout Sale
DELUXE
Made Offshore
Customer Ratings and Reviews (145)
NEW FEATURE!
Customer Star Rating
Gander Mountain
written by Oscar L. Loxahatchee, FL
July 29, 2014
I purchased my safe at Gander Mountain and was helped by a very helpful employee named Garrett. I had only gone into the store with the thought process of educating myself for a future purchase. Garrett educated me and specifically told me that he only wanted to educate me as a safe purchase was something that I needed to take my time with. Garrett educated me so well that I was ready to make my decision.

Garrett at Gander Mountain in South Florida deserves the recognition for my purchase.
Customer Star Rating
written by JuandJo
July 28, 2014
Customer Star Rating
First Safe
written by Brian P.
July 23, 2014
This is my first safe purchase and probably my last. This thing is awesome and I have already told all my friends about it and told them to get one too.
Customer Star Rating
Concerned American
written by Rcr
July 22, 2014
Overall buying experience and delivery great. Safe is easy to open and close. Functionality of adjustable shelves and door panel makes ease of storing.
Customer Star Rating
great safe
written by hammer
July 20, 2014
This is my first safe but it seems to be very well made, and Heavy! Definitely won't have to worry about someone carrying this thing off.
Customer Star Rating
New safe owner
written by Medicman
July 17, 2014
After researching gun safes, I was impressed with the overall construction and sturdiness of the Liberty safe. Easy to set-up for my needs. I would recommend this brand to anyone looking to purchase a gun safe.
Customer Star Rating
Voyager 23
written by abla
July 17, 2014
5-star
Customer Star Rating
Good Product
written by Daniel Frodl
July 17, 2014
Great Product w/lots of options. Easy to change out the configuration of the safe.
Customer Star Rating
written by lk
July 16, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Liberty safe
written by sharpy
July 16, 2014
Safe is easy to secure and storage of guns and accessories is very organized. Plenty of room for securing sensitive documents.
Customer Star Rating
MADE IN CHINA, NOT USA!!!!
written by Unhappy camper!
July 15, 2014
Got the safe home thinking I had bought an American made safe. Found out it was made in China. I probably would not have bought it had I known that, but it was way too heavy to return. Had problems getting the safe to open even though I knew it had unlocked. I finally had to pry the door the rest of the way open because the bolts on the door were dragging against the frame. I definitely would not consider purchasing this safe if I had to make the decision again knowing what I know now.
Liberty's Response:

Thanks for sending us your review Charles. We apologize for the lack of communication from our retailer regarding a few of our Liberty Safes being made offshore. It was also good to hear you got the door open. By the way, if you need us to send a locksmith out to adjust your bolts, we can do that as well. Let us know.

Customer Star Rating
Great Safe
written by jmd
July 11, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Excellent choice in a safe....
written by Karkrazy
July 10, 2014
Just purchased this product to replace our safety deposit box. Very well constructed, fit and finish excellent, ease of operation and set up. Very nice layout on inside. Purchased with electrical outlet, interior lights and dehumidifier.
Customer Star Rating
SO FAR SO GOOD
written by HANK
July 9, 2014
LOOKS GOOD, I WISH I HAD CHOICE IN COLORS.
Customer Star Rating
i love my liberty safe!!!!!
written by JAM
July 9, 2014
Quality craftsmanship and well built!!!!!! I will recommend this safe to friends and family.
Customer Star Rating
Great home safe/firearms/fire protection
written by BBEAR6
July 9, 2014
Excellent safe for the home owner, great security addition for valuables, guns, etc.
Customer Star Rating
One of the best purchases I have made.
written by Ray wheel
July 7, 2014
I already own a Liberty Lincoln series and love it. This one is for a second location and I am thrilled to have another Liberty. I feel secure with I my items stored in this product. Easy to operate and does everything I was looking for.
Customer Star Rating
Very Nice Safe
written by Mike B.
July 6, 2014
It is extremely heavy. It took 4 of us to get it up the steps and it was a chore. Not sure I would have done it myself if I knew how heavy it was. Nice safe. I will update if I find items it may be lacking.
Customer Star Rating
Perfect Safe
written by Bill P.
July 5, 2014
The Voyager 25 was just the right size and this special unit had good accessories and a fair price.
Customer Star Rating
Well built Safe
written by Freedom Lover
July 3, 2014
Just picked up our new safe and looking forward to setting it up so we can store and protect our weapons and important documents.
Customer Star Rating
Tim
written by Tim
July 2, 2014
Very nice safe. We will keep valuables and guns and ammo in our safe and feel they will be secured and safe.
Customer Star Rating
security
written by Alan D.
July 1, 2014
Looks good, heavy, secure, rest easy, all is safe.
Customer Star Rating
Great bang for the buck
written by RFB Guy
June 30, 2014
I love my Voyager safe. It was a beast to get it up to my second story apartment, but once I got it in there it fit perfectly. Setup was a snap. The accessories that came with it made it worth the little bit extra that I paid. I feel that this safe was the best investment I could have made.
Customer Star Rating
Best Safe for the Homeowner
written by KB123
June 30, 2014
I looked at several different safes over a 9 month period. After seeing the Liberty safe, I was sold. The quality and lifetime warranty outmatched all others.

Also, when I was waiting my turn for the salesman, a family was selecting a replacement safe. Their house had been broken in and the people attempted to enter their safe. They had broken off the handle and electronic lock, but could not pry open the safe.

I was sold.
Customer Star Rating
Voyager 30
written by Sandra Runkle
June 28, 2014
Was impressed with the space inside to hold the 28 gun model and the ability to change it up.
Customer Star Rating
Happy Happy Happy
written by JT
June 26, 2014
Very pleased with my first safe purchase. The flexibility of the interior is nice. I often find myself walking into the closet just to open and close it. The dial feels nice in the hand and is easy to control. Absolutely happy with my purchase.
Customer Star Rating
Safe is SAFE !!
written by USMC-Ret
June 24, 2014
I wanted a secure place for my weapons, because my grandkids are getting old enough to rumble through the house and discover weapons. I have taught them to shoot safely, but I wanted to make them safe from accidents due to curiousity. This safe has it all. I feel safe with these weapons locked away from kids, and I do not expect a buglar to haul the safe away during the night. It is sturdy, to say the least!
Customer Star Rating
My Safe
written by Chris
June 24, 2014
I looked at a lot of safes, this Liberty Safe D 23 meets all my needs. It fits just like a good pair of gloves, it does the job.
Customer Star Rating
High quality
written by Richard Huston
June 24, 2014
Good quality and good price.
Customer Star Rating
David, Shleen, & Tracey's Review
written by HawgLeg
June 21, 2014
This safe is well built and provides basic security for the space provided by this size of safe.
Customer Star Rating
David, Shleen, & Leslie's Review
written by HawgLeg
June 21, 2014
This is a Good basic safe for one with minimal security storage needs and provides that measure of peace of mind that your valuables are much better protected than trying to "Hide" them in your home.
Customer Star Rating
David, Shleen, & Jodie's Review
written by HawgLeg
June 21, 2014
This is a very good basic safe for its size and price range. It provides adequate storage and security and has a nice looking finish. I also like the electronic lock even though I didn't think I would. The built-in red LED light is a very nice feature for illuminating the keypad and the audible "Beep" signifying the safe has locked is a comforting feature as well. All in all this package was a very good value for the price and I would have no problem recommending this safe to anyone looking for moderate storage with adequate security. My wife and I purchased three of these safe packages to give to each of our three daughters at some point in the future. In the meantime the wife and I will feel much more at ease knowing that we can provide an adequate measure of security for the items we intend to pass on to the girls as part of their inheritance. Knowing that it took me to age 64 before I made the decision to get a safe, it gives both the wife and I a sense of comfort and satisfaction that our girls won't have to wait as long as we did.
Customer Star Rating
Voyager 23
written by Samuel Clemen
June 21, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Incredible safe for the value
written by Citizen Soldier
June 20, 2014
I have been deciding on what safe to purchase for over 6 months. I knew it would be a Liberty but not sure on what model. I was going to purchase the 18 gun safe but when a promotion on the 25 gun safe came up that is what caused me to buy. The 25 Voyager is much better constructed and the VIP package with the door pockets, dehumidifier, and LED lights was just what I wanted and needed. This is the ONE if you are deciding on your first, or second, safe! Fantastic quality.
Customer Star Rating
Voyager Series Safes from Gander Mountain
written by SD
June 19, 2014
Gander Mountain had the best sale prices on Voyager Series Safes. I was able to purchase more safe for the money at Gander Mountain. Their sales staff was very knowledgeable on the important details about Liberty Gun Safes.
Customer Star Rating
New Arrival
written by hotrod34
June 19, 2014
Just had my new Voyager delivered today. I shopped around for close to 6 months and kept coming back to this one. Price, options, workmanship and reputation are what finally won me over.
Customer Star Rating
All I need!
written by Br├╝tzi
June 17, 2014
This is a great safe. It may not be the largest safe that Liberty makes, but it exceeds my needs and future needs. The quality is very good, & the value is wonderful. I collect mostly guns & coins and this has made life so much easier. This is a great purchase!
Customer Star Rating
Centurion Voyager 25 gun safe
written by Deebo
June 12, 2014
Though I am in the early stages of my first gun safe purchase, I am very happy with the product. My only disappointed was to learn this model(D-23) is made in China. However, Liberty still provides the same lifetime warranty and stands behind their products.
Customer Star Rating
Voyager 23
written by nckhntr1
June 12, 2014
Just got the safe and it appears to be good one. had to call you guys to get my password in the young lady in customer service was very professional and helpful...keep her around lol!!!
Customer Star Rating
Voyager 23
written by Doug
June 10, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Voyager 30
written by Kathy
June 9, 2014
I bought this product because I needed a good gun safe. I was told Liberty was the best gun safe made. I was also told they were made in the USA. Mine wasn't, it was made in China. Very disappointed about that!!!
Customer Star Rating
like the safe
written by jr
June 7, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Voyager Centurion 25 Gun VIP
written by Pinseeker55
June 7, 2014
Excellent product for the money spent.
Customer Star Rating
written by CHuck
June 7, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Value
written by Clay
June 7, 2014
Nice safe for the money. Seems to be well constructed.
Customer Star Rating
Not made in the USA...
written by Tony B.
June 6, 2014
Not sure what the deal is, but I always see that Liberty safes are made in the USA. Mine is not, made in China all over it.

Seems like a nice safe though and I am sure it will serve the purpose.
Liberty's Response:
All "Liberty" branded safes are made in the USA. What you bought was a Centurion branded safe, which is part of Liberty, but was brought in from over-seas to meet the markets demand. They are great safes and are still covered by Libery's lifetime warranty and customer support. You will be very pleased with how well it works. 
Customer Star Rating
Voyager 23
written by S
June 6, 2014
Need more clips for shelving. Had to go buy more.
Also dirt/dust still inside from drilling bottom. Should be clean.
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe
written by PJ - Chicago
June 6, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Great value
written by PA Marine
June 5, 2014
My wife and I decided that it was time to replace my old cannon safe, so I did about 2 weeks of research on safes. Came across a sale of the Centurion voyager which included the door panel, dehumidifier, electrical outlet, LED Lights, and the Safelert. It says it is a 25 gun safe, but with optics and for-grips on some of my firearms I would say it will fit 22 guns.
The only issue I have is the paint got scuffed pretty good on the front of it. I am certain once I get a hold of Liberty they will send me some paint to touch it up. I am thrilled with my purchase and will only buy from liberty from now on
Customer Star Rating
My first safe purchase
written by Dwight
June 5, 2014
These are by far one of the greatest safes on the market and very well built. If I were to purchase another it would be a Liberty Safe...
View More »