VOYAGER

VALUE PRICED, LIBERTY ENGINEERED

DELUXE
Made Offshore
Customer Ratings and Reviews (371)
NEW FEATURE!
Customer Star Rating
Mikeh217
written by Mike H.
November 21, 2014
Love my new safe. Makes me feel better to know my guns and ammo are safe and secure. Great peace of mind.
Customer Star Rating
Voyager Safe
written by John
November 21, 2014
Excellent quality entry level safe at a great price.
Customer Star Rating
Liberty safe review
written by Gunrunner 64
November 20, 2014
when the safe was unpacked it was in good condition with no defects and all the hardware was included.
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe
written by TSL
November 19, 2014
Great size, customization, and accessories. Hope I'll never have to find out how it works against burglary or fire, but I'll sleep better know I have this.
Customer Star Rating
upstate ny voyager safe buyer
written by mike foster
November 18, 2014
centurion voyager safe 25 gun capacity. bought this safe from gander mountain in new Hartford ny. older sales person had no clue what safe was advertised in flyer. he showed me the wrong safe and I realized it once I received mine. im not one to complain, and I never said a word. lol no big deal. the safe itself, great quality, heavy, but is manageable with 2 guys to load and unload on and off a pickup truck. heavy duty hand cart needed. great safe for the money.
Customer Star Rating
Customer comments
written by Proud to be an American - Live Free
November 18, 2014
For the price and the size it was a good investment. The top shelf limits how many shot guns you can put in it, that or you will have to remove the top shelf. Which then limits storage. So consider that when you are purchasing.
Customer Star Rating
written by mark
November 18, 2014
Customer Star Rating
written by ~XX
November 18, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Voyager 30
written by ~Cy
November 18, 2014
I'm very happy with my new safe. I love that it has a manual combination dial with a key to lock it in place. I travel for my job at times and it was very nerve-wrecking to leave my firearms in a glass-front gun cabinet. Too many things can go wrong. Buying this safe has given me a great sense of security.
Customer Star Rating
Hands down the best safe for the money.
written by Lock Stock and Barrel
November 18, 2014
Best deal in its price range. With the lifetime warranty and 45 min fire rating I'll have nothing to worry about. I can't wait to fill it up!
Customer Star Rating
Just arrived
written by Eric
November 17, 2014
The safe finely showed up 10 weeks after ordering, looks great.
Customer Star Rating
written by Sparky
November 17, 2014
Customer Star Rating
well done
written by LANCE
November 16, 2014
Very happy with my new safe, just wish it was made in U.S.A. rather than China.
Customer Star Rating
Safety
written by Craig
November 16, 2014
Very functional and sturdy. Multiple safety features for me to feel comfortable having my firearms and personal things safe and secure from theft, fire and children. Only downfall I see is that this line of Liberty safes is not made in America.
Customer Star Rating
Great price and warranty
written by Manny123
November 15, 2014
Great safe and a great value
Customer Star Rating
written by Steve C.
November 14, 2014
Customer Star Rating
written by Great safe
November 14, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe
written by p911driver
November 14, 2014
Very good quality and many options in setting up the interior. Very well constructed and all this at a great price.
Customer Star Rating
Awesome
written by Fireman88
November 13, 2014
This safe was a great find and with a lifetime guarantee from Liberty Safe you can not go wrong. Easy to use and open. Very sturdy. Looking forward to keeping all my valuables safe! Thanks Liberty!
Customer Star Rating
centurion voyager
written by Kurt
November 13, 2014
nice quality safe
Customer Star Rating
Excellent Quality.
written by DCSMLS
November 13, 2014
I purchased this safe on an outstanding sale at our local farm store, when looking for a safe I had a few ideas in my mind that the safe needed to have. Fully adjustable interior, 8+ locking bolts and lifetime warranty. The Liberty Voyager covered all my needs and then some. You won't go wrong with the purchase of this safe, it is an excellent investment.
Customer Star Rating
The best safe money can buy
written by Roy
November 13, 2014
Well constructed, arrived in excellent condition. I bought the Voyager 25. Glad I did! I feel more secure now that my valuables are in a safe locked tight and protected from break in and fire. Thanks Liberty!! I will recommend to family and friends.
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe for my family
written by DR
November 12, 2014
So far very impressed with the quality and solidness (if that is a word) but it seems to be a well built safe and meets all of my needs
Customer Star Rating
Great safe for a great deal!
written by Lovedumbfish
November 12, 2014
I was casually looking for a safe for my home, and just happened to go into my local Gander Mountain, and got a sweet deal. I was looking for the 24/25 gun safe with the dial combo lock, but ended up getting the 30 gun size for the same price, and got free delivery to boot. I do love getting a good deal.
Customer Star Rating
So far, so good
written by KC
November 11, 2014
I just got my Voyager 23 series safe. It is a great product so far. If I had to do it over again, I wouldn't change anything.
Customer Star Rating
Safe
written by Erech
November 11, 2014
Very nice high quality safe. Highly recommend it
Customer Star Rating
Great product
written by Casselturn
November 11, 2014
Got this safe home and had it installed and loaded in an hour
Customer Star Rating
Gun/Firesafe
written by Rontun
November 11, 2014
Hasn't been delivered yet but appears to be exactly what I need.
Customer Star Rating
Very good quality
written by Larry
November 10, 2014
Customer Star Rating
good safe
written by d man
November 10, 2014
I like my new safe.
Customer Star Rating
written by JP
November 10, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Good price
written by Macdaddy
November 9, 2014
I feel that I received a good deal on the safe but salesman said that they don't sell displays. However it was apparently in the wrong box and all the shelves were already in place and paperwork was absent. So I had to go back to dealer to get the universal keys and paperwork from a similar safe. I am however pleased with the safe after we got the issues worked out.
Customer Star Rating
written by J
November 9, 2014
Customer Star Rating
written by JILL K.
November 9, 2014
Customer Star Rating
A good safe for the price
written by Pa/Oh Hunter
November 9, 2014
I was a bit put off by the fact that the "Voyager Series Safe" was built in China, after all the best part of Liberty Safes is that they're Made in the USA! However it seems that these were made to Liberty specs. and all in all it seems to be a solid safe for the Money. (almost 1/2 the cost of a US made) Because it carries the same Warranty as the US made, I'm hopeful that it will perform as well as it's American made Siblings?
Customer Star Rating
best prices for the best safes always
written by richie
November 8, 2014
Every now and then you run into a great deal and this was one of those days. Thank you Liberty.
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Safe
written by A gun owner
November 8, 2014
I looked at several safes and took a long time deliberating. The Liberty seemed to be the best. I recommend A1 in Alpine, Utah as a great dealer with great service.
Customer Star Rating
written by B
November 7, 2014
Customer Star Rating
gone hunting
written by smallmouth
November 6, 2014
It's exactly what I was looking for. I'm very pleased, thank you very much.
Customer Star Rating
written by MF
November 5, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe
written by Dave
November 4, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Good Safe
written by Mike R.
November 4, 2014
The name is known for quality and safety. However, my safe clearly says made in China, not made in the USA. Not real impressed with the bolts, don't retract and that the door doesn't open more than 90 degrees. Overall seems to be a better safe than a Winchester though.
Customer Star Rating
Voyager 30 review
written by Chip
November 4, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Affordable Quality!
written by - Devon
November 4, 2014
Just purchased and it has been great so far. Found it on sale and they offered a mail in rebate. Most retailers offer %10 off of a safe with the purchase of a gun so I took advantage of that too!
Customer Star Rating
Excellent Safe
written by NCMountains
November 3, 2014
Looked at this safe vs. a Cannon and Stack-On. This Voyager 23 was better built, cost less (vs. safe with same options) and offered the door accessory option. Although I wish it was US made I was comparing it to other non-US made models. Overall very pleased with purchase.
Customer Star Rating
Nice safe for the price
written by wife said buy it
November 3, 2014
For my home the safe is a good buy and not to bad to move with two guys.
Customer Star Rating
written by Mike
November 3, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Good for the money
written by Brent
November 3, 2014
This safe is a good choice for the money. I would recommend to anyone looking for an entry level safe.
Customer Star Rating
centurion 30 gun
written by nkro4260
November 3, 2014
Nice safe for budget minded buyer, not US made but lifetime warrenty
Customer Star Rating
written by paule
November 3, 2014
I would recommend for the price
View More »