VOYAGER

VALUE PRICED, LIBERTY ENGINEERED

Summer Blowout Sale
DELUXE
Made Offshore
Customer Ratings and Reviews (171)
NEW FEATURE!
Customer Star Rating
China Safes not on the level
written by D-Gunner
August 25, 2014
My shelves are not level but they will do. Just wish it was made in AMERICA
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe for value
written by JC
August 25, 2014
When purchasing this safe the added items you get with it is a huge value. Plus the safe it self has a great way for versatile use.
Customer Star Rating
Voyager 23
written by joecat
August 25, 2014
Customer Star Rating
written by Regina
August 25, 2014
Customer Star Rating
written by Jon D.
August 24, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Nice safe at an affordable price.
written by Capt. Ron
August 23, 2014
Well pleased.
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe
written by WillowCat
August 22, 2014
Get a Liberty... You won't regret it!
Customer Star Rating
Good price and service
written by mick
August 21, 2014
Safe looks good and well made for the price. Delivery guys were excellent.
Customer Star Rating
written by vader
August 19, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Great Value
written by DW
August 19, 2014
Customer Star Rating
AS ADVERTISED
written by JDEEZY
August 19, 2014
THE SAFE CAME AS ADVERTISED. I WAS SURPRISED HOW MUCH ROOM WITHIN THE SAFE THE DOOR TOOK UP, MAKING IT FAIRLY SHALLOW....BUT GIVEN THE DOOR WAY IT HAS TO SQUEEZE THROUGH, I DIDNT HAVE MUCH CHOICE ON THE DEPTH OF THE SAFE. EVERYTHING WAS GREAT, AND WOULD BUY IT ALL OVER AGAIN IF I HAD TO.
Customer Star Rating
Safe as Expected
written by Blaine
August 18, 2014
Great purchase experience. Delivery/Installer personnel were professional and friendly. Safe is everything we had hoped for. Looking forward to many, many years of protection for our valuables. We recommended Liberty Safe Company to all prospective safe buyers.
Customer Star Rating
LIberty D-23 Review
written by ispjim
August 18, 2014
This safe has the size and features that we were looking for within our specific budget. We are very pleased with this product and would highly recommend it to others.
Customer Star Rating
Good first safe
written by Witro
August 14, 2014
After researching many different companies that could fit in our price range, we decided on the voyager. Our search lead us to Costco and the safes they have available on line. Most of the reviews and you tube videos that were made by professionals seem to point out a lot of the quality issues about the competitors products. The Voyager was a step above and our choice.
Customer Star Rating
kurt ottenbacher
written by kurt o.
August 12, 2014
This safe is the perfect size for all of our needs and its built tough. Very impressed with the construction and the features that this safe had. I'm sure that this will deter any one that wants to try to get in.
Customer Star Rating
not as nice
written by littletick
August 12, 2014
I have a more expensive model. The fit and finish of this model's interior was not what I would expect of a Liberty safe.
Customer Star Rating
safe purchase
written by g. molnar
August 10, 2014
I went and looked at this safe, it was affordable and suited my purpose, great safe for the money.
Customer Star Rating
Gun Safe
written by John
August 9, 2014
Very nice safe. Lots of space.
Customer Star Rating
Voyager Safes
written by Stevie R.
August 9, 2014
The Voyager safe is very sturdy safe. The combo takes a little getting used to, but after you enter the combination a few times to open the safe, it gets easier to do. Overall, I would recommend this safe. It is very high quality.
Customer Star Rating
great safe
written by joe
August 6, 2014
Great safe, nice electronic lock, very sturdy.
Customer Star Rating
Solid Safe
written by Joe
August 5, 2014
Very Solid. 25 gun is ample for me.
Customer Star Rating
Quality
written by G.S.
August 5, 2014
I was very impressed with the overall quality of these safes. The safe doors fit without major gaps and the interior design and door panels makes these safes the perfect safe for guns and important documents and valuables.
Customer Star Rating
Extremely pleased with this purchase
written by Safety in America
August 1, 2014
Customer Star Rating
protection
written by Robert Blake Neal
July 30, 2014
Love it! That's all I can say!!!!!
Customer Star Rating
Free delivery - Great Incentive
written by J & S
July 30, 2014
Just received the safe, very pleased with the professionalism of "In the Nick of Time Moving LLC" Too early to evaluate the safe at this time. I would have rated it higher if it had been made in the USA instead of China. The safe was on sale and also qualified for free delivery, that was the incentive that closed the deal.
Customer Star Rating
Gander Mountain
written by Oscar L. Loxahatchee, FL
July 29, 2014
I purchased my safe at Gander Mountain and was helped by a very helpful employee named Garrett. I had only gone into the store with the thought process of educating myself for a future purchase. Garrett educated me and specifically told me that he only wanted to educate me as a safe purchase was something that I needed to take my time with. Garrett educated me so well that I was ready to make my decision.

Garrett at Gander Mountain in South Florida deserves the recognition for my purchase.
Customer Star Rating
chopper Dave
written by Chopper Dave
July 29, 2014
So far so good. I will see how it holds up
Customer Star Rating
written by JuandJo
July 28, 2014
Customer Star Rating
First Safe
written by Brian P.
July 23, 2014
This is my first safe purchase and probably my last. This thing is awesome and I have already told all my friends about it and told them to get one too.
Customer Star Rating
Concerned American
written by Rcr
July 22, 2014
Overall buying experience and delivery great. Safe is easy to open and close. Functionality of adjustable shelves and door panel makes ease of storing.
Customer Star Rating
great safe
written by hammer
July 20, 2014
This is my first safe but it seems to be very well made, and Heavy! Definitely won't have to worry about someone carrying this thing off.
Customer Star Rating
New safe owner
written by Medicman
July 17, 2014
After researching gun safes, I was impressed with the overall construction and sturdiness of the Liberty safe. Easy to set-up for my needs. I would recommend this brand to anyone looking to purchase a gun safe.
Customer Star Rating
Voyager 23
written by abla
July 17, 2014
5-star
Customer Star Rating
Good Product
written by Daniel Frodl
July 17, 2014
Great Product w/lots of options. Easy to change out the configuration of the safe.
Customer Star Rating
written by lk
July 16, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Liberty safe
written by sharpy
July 16, 2014
Safe is easy to secure and storage of guns and accessories is very organized. Plenty of room for securing sensitive documents.
Customer Star Rating
MADE IN CHINA, NOT USA!!!!
written by Unhappy camper!
July 15, 2014
Got the safe home thinking I had bought an American made safe. Found out it was made in China. I probably would not have bought it had I known that, but it was way too heavy to return. Had problems getting the safe to open even though I knew it had unlocked. I finally had to pry the door the rest of the way open because the bolts on the door were dragging against the frame. I definitely would not consider purchasing this safe if I had to make the decision again knowing what I know now.
Liberty's Response:

Thanks for sending us your review Charles. We apologize for the lack of communication from our retailer regarding a few of our Liberty Safes being made offshore. It was also good to hear you got the door open. By the way, if you need us to send a locksmith out to adjust your bolts, we can do that as well. Let us know.

Customer Star Rating
Great Safe
written by jmd
July 11, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Excellent choice in a safe....
written by Karkrazy
July 10, 2014
Just purchased this product to replace our safety deposit box. Very well constructed, fit and finish excellent, ease of operation and set up. Very nice layout on inside. Purchased with electrical outlet, interior lights and dehumidifier.
Customer Star Rating
SO FAR SO GOOD
written by HANK
July 9, 2014
LOOKS GOOD, I WISH I HAD CHOICE IN COLORS.
Customer Star Rating
i love my liberty safe!!!!!
written by JAM
July 9, 2014
Quality craftsmanship and well built!!!!!! I will recommend this safe to friends and family.
Customer Star Rating
Great home safe/firearms/fire protection
written by BBEAR6
July 9, 2014
Excellent safe for the home owner, great security addition for valuables, guns, etc.
Customer Star Rating
One of the best purchases I have made.
written by Ray wheel
July 7, 2014
I already own a Liberty Lincoln series and love it. This one is for a second location and I am thrilled to have another Liberty. I feel secure with I my items stored in this product. Easy to operate and does everything I was looking for.
Customer Star Rating
Very Nice Safe
written by Mike B.
July 6, 2014
It is extremely heavy. It took 4 of us to get it up the steps and it was a chore. Not sure I would have done it myself if I knew how heavy it was. Nice safe. I will update if I find items it may be lacking.
Customer Star Rating
Perfect Safe
written by Bill P.
July 5, 2014
The Voyager 25 was just the right size and this special unit had good accessories and a fair price.
Customer Star Rating
Well built Safe
written by Freedom Lover
July 3, 2014
Just picked up our new safe and looking forward to setting it up so we can store and protect our weapons and important documents.
Customer Star Rating
Tim
written by Tim
July 2, 2014
Very nice safe. We will keep valuables and guns and ammo in our safe and feel they will be secured and safe.
Customer Star Rating
security
written by Alan D.
July 1, 2014
Looks good, heavy, secure, rest easy, all is safe.
Customer Star Rating
Great bang for the buck
written by RFB Guy
June 30, 2014
I love my Voyager safe. It was a beast to get it up to my second story apartment, but once I got it in there it fit perfectly. Setup was a snap. The accessories that came with it made it worth the little bit extra that I paid. I feel that this safe was the best investment I could have made.
Customer Star Rating
Best Safe for the Homeowner
written by KB123
June 30, 2014
I looked at several different safes over a 9 month period. After seeing the Liberty safe, I was sold. The quality and lifetime warranty outmatched all others.

Also, when I was waiting my turn for the salesman, a family was selecting a replacement safe. Their house had been broken in and the people attempted to enter their safe. They had broken off the handle and electronic lock, but could not pry open the safe.

I was sold.
View More »