Live Chat

PRICING

(HDX350W) MSRP: $359.99
SALE: $299
(HDX350) $359.99

HDX-350 Smart Vault Ratings and Reviews



The vault works great easy to install.
written by Mike Gregg. on October 7, 2019
The vault went in easy and after reading the instruction was easy to set both my wife and my finger prints. It has opened every time I swipe. I installed it were it is not visible but easy to get to. Love how easy it works. The sales person from Liberty safe walked me through the operation at Hubbard Liberty Safe in Hubbard Oregon.

First Gun Safe
written by A.Frazier on August 22, 2019
This was a gift. Easy to use, and strong. I love the fingerprint locks.

written by Babz on July 30, 2019

written by Jacob Jackson on June 12, 2019
It's really great safe, you can't complain at all with its quality it is probably one of the best and most affordable saves on the market, now that I mention it This is the best handgun safe I've ever had, and I've had quite a lot, and none of them have lasted me more than a year, but I have a feeling I'll have this one for a very very long time.

Worth the Money
written by John on June 1, 2019
The HDX-350 is built solid and operates very smoothly. The biometric feature is easy to program and having the ability to "push" or "pull" the finger across the sensor is a nice feature and can come in handy in an emergency. 30 fingerprint capacity is great as you never have to worry about running out of possibilities. It also gives you the ability to program multiple fingers for yourself, (and others), which again can be useful in case your primary finger is injured and needs a covering, (band-aid).

The interior light feature is also nice feature as well as the pull out shelf which can hold extra clips and accessories.

Very happy with this handgun safe.

xxx
written by xxx on May 10, 2019

Perfect for home
written by Happy Buyer on May 7, 2019
I have had this for over a year. I have never had a problem. I keep three handguns, some cash and critical papers. Liberty Safes are amazing!

written by Nanders on April 13, 2019

written by Lucian on March 31, 2019

written by Lucian on March 31, 2019

Great vault (HD-350)
written by NewBuyer on March 27, 2019
Considered HD-300 and HD-350 and local dealer (Smoke Wagon, LLC) reassured me that they biometric unit was a top quality vault. Now that we have it in our home, I couldn't agree more and I am very glad we chose it. Speed of access and reliability are great and no need to remember codes or worry that someone may get access to them without our knowledge. I think this approach to securing our valuables is by far the best, especially if there are children in the home.

Great safe.
written by Bob on March 23, 2019
Great safe, the ease of use and storage capacity are excellent. The quality is top notch as well, thanks Liberty !

Excellent biometric safe
written by RememberGoliad on March 9, 2019
So far, very pleased with the reliability of the product.

written by Michigan on February 10, 2019

Great Safe way to keep Handgun in your home---and not Worry!
written by Spinnerbug on January 17, 2019
This handgun Vault is a great size, Holds two guns and has a nice shelf for personal items, money, passport etc. Fast to open once you train it with you fingerprint. Biometric is the only real safe, secure way to go and quiet operation is a real plus, Blue LED light in side and green LED on top so in dark operation is easy. Quality item like all of the Liberty Safes. Highly recommend this for any handgun owners who want to store responsibly , their firearms, especially if you have a family or more than one person in your household. You owe it to yourself to make sure no-one else can get to your guns, but you.....the responsible person!

Out of sight out of mind
written by Antler ridge on January 13, 2019
Seems to be the perfect solution to keeping your guns and family safe.. love the fingerprint scanner kids cannot gain access...

I only want the best so I purchased a Liberty
written by Aaron S on January 10, 2019
Just brought it home but I love it already

HDX350 Handgun Vault
written by CRichNJ on January 4, 2019
This handgun safe is large and plenty of room for several handguns. It was extremely easy to program multiple fingerprints and works flawlessly. The safe is a solid and appears to be well made. Best of all...it's made in the USA!!! Should of bought this safe years ago!

Nice Handgun Safe.
written by Facepiece on January 4, 2019
The Pistol Safe Is Fairly Nice. Everything Works Properly As Expected. It Would Be Great If The Interior Was All Foamed Not Just The Bottom And The Door. Mine Had Some Signs Of Rust On The Right Interior Wall. It Should Wipe Off. I Bought The Safe To Keep Curious Hands Off Firearms And Also A Place To Lock Up A Carry Conceal Piece When It's Not On My Belt. It Is Not My Bedside Safe. It Works For What I Purchased It For. I Like The Light And Electronics. It's Nice Liberty Sends The Power Cord With Safe. This Day And Age Other Companies Would Charge You For The Power Cord Calling It A Accessory.

High-quality Handgun Vault
written by Satisfied LIncoln Shopper on January 4, 2019
I own 2 full-size Liberty safes, and cannot speak enough about the quality. I have looked at many other brands and was tempted to purchase some others because of the lower cost. But once I went to a Liberty showroom and spent some time with the salesperson, I was sold. The quality is exceptional, and the guarantees and warranty are excellent. This HDX 350 Handgun Vault is no exception. Compared to the other handgun vaults I have seen, this Liberty is superior in quality to all the others. Liberty products probably cost more than the typical handgun safes, but the quality of the Liberty products are unmatched. All you need to do is to handle the products in person and compare it to other brands, and the quality difference will be evident. When it comes down to gun safety and security, price is of lesser importance. I highly recommend these products.

A Solid Safe
written by Arthur Curry on December 16, 2018
I recently purchased a Liberty HDX-350 Smart Vault and so far I am very satisfied with its quality and operation. Setup was easy after reading the simple and straightforward instructions. The process from opening the shipping box to getting several fingerprints registered only took about 10 minutes. The HDX-350 has plenty of room for my two large Sig combat pistols, extra clips and ammo, and a Surefire tactical flashlight. The extending storage tray is quite handy and can be used for small valuables, jewelry, and personal documents. I highly recommend the Liberty HDX-350 Smart Vault for any responsible gun owner who wants security and peace of mind.

Hdx-350
written by LTW on November 14, 2018
Excellent product. Lots of room for multiple guns.

First Time Buyer
written by Henry Nantucket Jones on November 3, 2018
Hey this safe is amazing due to its size and versatility. Because I'm starting to strike it out on my own, I'm able to hold a couple of handguns as well as some other valuables in here to keep them safe. I love both the biometric and key, as it offers me the availability to use my safe in a modern way. And if all else fails I have the keys for back up just in case. Really love my purchase and don't regret it for a minute.

written by bud on September 21, 2018

Quality and Safety
written by Gene on September 21, 2018

Awesome product
written by Michael NYC on September 8, 2018
Very quick acces and reliable sensor. Quality is fantastic. Space is exactly what I was looking for. Highly recommended.

written by JCTee on September 2, 2018

Great Safe
written by Glassez sevononesix on August 26, 2018
Great safe

Mixed
written by Clay on August 21, 2018
I have mixed feelings concerning writing a review as I want to want write very positive one but Believe I need to be honest . I had really high expectations based on recommendations from friends and media personalities. I have experienced several problems since making the purchase. The handgun vault I received had to be replaced right away as it had a couples issues. The replacement had a couple as well. I did speak representatives that were concerned and wanted to resolve the issues and concerns that I had. I am satisfied with my hand gun vault and would consider make future products.

Liberty HDX-350 handgun safe
written by Montana farrier on August 18, 2018
When swiping your finger, be sure to press firmly and move your finger slowly to get the door to open. It takes practice.

Peace Of Mind
written by DDGuymon on July 16, 2018
The HDX-350 has USB ports that make it nice for charging and quick finger print access to grab a gun.

Great safe
written by Joe Bill on July 10, 2018
Was planning on buying a Liberty HDX-350 Smart Vault soon and then I got an email saying that they were on sale, so I bought the gun vault sooner. Nothing like buy a Liberty especially when they are on sale!
Couldn't be happier with my purchase.

Very satisfied
written by Coach M on July 8, 2018
Product was as advertised and works great and is easy to use. Feel much safer with children around and if I need to get to a handgun quickly.

Smart Vault
written by Devil Dog on July 3, 2018
Great hand gun vault. Fast, reliable, Safe access to handgun when authorized person needs it

written by HDX-350 on June 29, 2018

Living in the communist commonwealth
written by HermitGrizzly on May 26, 2018
Best option for protecting my "assets" in Tsarina, Maura T. Healeys "socialist Commonwealth of Massachusetts!

A safe Gunsafe
written by Kurt on May 21, 2018
Easy to use after getting the fingerprint to be accepted. Overall good experience.

Martin
written by Martin on May 7, 2018
Love it works great.

very easy to use
written by Lucian on April 26, 2018
like the programing of finger prints like that it has both 110 power and a battery back up

First time buyer
written by Chuck on March 16, 2018
Just bought & getting installed. Too early to determine long-term satisfaction. Don't yet know ease or difficulty of enrolling finger prints.

Solid
written by K.Y. on February 12, 2018
Great safe, love the easy and quick fingerprint access. Seems to be well built and durable.

Expected the best and got it!
written by ZeBrad on February 7, 2018
I researched biometric vaults extensively. Liberty had great reviews and are made in America. I looked through so many YouTube videos of people cracking open gun vaults with paperclips and butter knives or knock them on the side and the lock pins back out and it pops open. Not once did I see that done to a Liberty. I have two young boys, so safety is paramount. From the time I opened the box it took about 8 minutes to read the instructions and get everything set up. I feel that I got everything I wanted. Fingerprint scan works well and is easy to set up. As advertised, the door pops open quickly, gently, and quitely. The interior has good padding and a soft but effective blue light. The vault is heavy walled and feels like it could take a lot of punishment. I'm very happy with this purchase and would recommend it to anyone looking for safe handgun storage without sacrificing reliable quick access.

Just another guy
written by S&w guy on January 20, 2018
This a reliable safe , the biometric lock works great is pretty easy to program and if needed my wife can open it with her prints also. Kids can't get in it and I can hide it under my bed or in a deep dresser drawer if needed. All in all it is a little more expensive but well worth it

written by Dabes on January 1, 2018
Awesome safe, the biometric safe opening works great, very reliable

written by Jeffrey Meyers on December 26, 2017



*Free standard shipping on accessory orders over $25 is available in the contiguous 48 U.S. states only.

**Made in the U.S.A. from U.S. and Global Parts.