Live Chat

Made in the USA

Colonial Series

Great Features - Better Value


Our Colonial line offers 50% more fire protection than competitor safes at the same price, and are packed with additional features, including:

  • 60 minutes of certified fire protection
  • 11-gauge steel safe body
  • Up to 10 - ¼” thick locking bars

The Colonial models also include these features and accessories:

  • 3-in-1 Flex™ interior
  • Economy-style interior door panel

Additionally, the Extreme model also features these upgrades:

  • 6-in-1 Flex Interior
  • 10 pack rifle rods starter kit
Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA

PRICE: Starting at $1,399
Payments starting as low as $31.82 for 60 months (14.99% APR) or 12 Months Same-As-Cash! Subject to credit approval.

Build your Colonial

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Colonial Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating View All Ratings

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 5265 customers ratings and reviews


Extremely Knowledgeable
written by Jimbeaux on November 12, 2019
Mike Ward's Liberty Safe employees are extremely knowledgeable about their products, yet are in no way pushy or constantly "up-selling". They showed me the step up product from what I was considering as well as the step below choice. Great sales and Vet discounts as well; thank you for that. The big box stores may have the same name safe cheaper but it is "cheaper", they are down scaled models. In my case however, I received a better price than one of the big box sports centers were offering.

LOVE THE PRODUCT
written by BRUCE on November 12, 2019

beautiful safe
written by smith on November 12, 2019
safe is beautiful. sturdy and secure. installation was easy through Moore Security.

Colonial 30
written by RK on November 12, 2019

written by Shocking1 on November 11, 2019

It was time to upgrade
written by MA Pineda on November 9, 2019
I doubt grown my previous safe so is looking to upgrade. This safe has so many nice features that my old saved in have including Built-in lighting. I did have the combination lock switched out from an electronic combination to a manual dial, That should be an option for people. Other than that it's a great safe.

Happy with safe
written by General on November 8, 2019
So far so good. No really, I researched a long time and chose liberty. Professionally delivered and installed. Beautiful safe. Bolted to concrete floor, shouldn't go anywhere.

written by West Coast Guy on November 7, 2019

Sleek design, excellent customer service
written by GSA on November 6, 2019
Bought this from Liberty Safe of Oregon. They were awesome and the safe is exactly what we wanted. Interior lights were excellent. They delivered it without any damage to the safe or home. Couldn't ask for more.

written by nathan on November 4, 2019

Colonial 23
written by Gary, Springfield, TN on November 3, 2019
Very happy and satisfied with the quality and craftsmanship . provides peace of mind that valuables are protected from storms, fire, and theft.

The best safe ever
written by Gunnut on November 1, 2019
It's the best period

liberty safe
written by teradactyl on October 31, 2019
great small safe and easy to use.

written by Watson on October 31, 2019

written by Hamlet on October 30, 2019

written by Hamlet on October 30, 2019

written by Hamlet on October 30, 2019

written by Hamlet on October 30, 2019

written by Hamlet on October 30, 2019

High quality
written by PD on October 29, 2019
Best safes you can buy

written by Hamlet on October 29, 2019

written by Hamlet on October 29, 2019

written by Hamlet on October 29, 2019

written by Hamlet on October 29, 2019

written by Hamlet on October 29, 2019

Colonial Safe
written by Kentucky on October 28, 2019
Biggest and best safe for the money...

Awesome safe, I love it
written by June bug on October 28, 2019
I'm loving this safe. Gives me piece of mind knowing my guns and valuables are safe from fire and theft. Two of my co workers had their houses broken into this month and lost all their guns and wished they had bought one sooner. I didn't want to make the same mistake and I couldn't be happier with my purchase.

written by Matt on October 28, 2019

Quality American Made
written by A.Zion on October 26, 2019
Very pleased quality safe , even the wife likes it.
A.Zion

Awesome Safe!
written by Ray Nation on October 25, 2019
Shopped around--Kept going back to this and glad we did! Its super nice and don't look cheap inside which is one thing we were noticing with others. Also had the combo dial lock which I preferred over the electronic lock. Love the color option also. Looks classy and nice inside home! Highly recommend!

written by SteveK on October 25, 2019

Great safe for home use
written by jprocks on October 25, 2019
I have had several liberty safes and find them the best Value for home use. You can store a large amount of items and your valuables are protected from theft and fire.

Added Peace of Mind with Our Liberty Safe
written by B G Bob on October 24, 2019
This safe fits the bill for what we need for storing and safeguarding some guns, family heirlooms, important documents, and family pictures. It is large and well organized to provide the flexibility we need with such a large variety of items to be safely kept. The ratings on this safe aligned with our needs and budget. Liberty quality insured no surprises with the safe at delivery, and we know it will continue to provide great service to us. And, our local dealer was great to provide the information to help us make the decision on the model that was right for us, in addition to taking care of us from sell through delivery. Deal with Liberty in confidence for a great experience in buying your safe.

Very impressed
written by Mister B on October 24, 2019
I am thoroughly impressed with this safe, not only because of the security features, the great pricing without a doubt makes this safe the best value for your buck!!

Great experience
written by Wilmo on October 23, 2019
These guys were great in all facets of the purchase and delivery. I would definitely recommend this safe, and Al's to anyone in the Boise area interested this type of product.

Safe
written by Great on October 23, 2019
Great safe

written by roush on October 23, 2019

High quality product for the price.
written by Dexter on October 22, 2019
Great deal with the door organizer and lED kit installed. I was looking at other brands for a few hundred less which didn't include the LED and electrical socket- would pay the difference just in those upgrades for a lower quality, lower weight safe.

New Safe Purchase
written by LKH on October 21, 2019
Design, Features, Available Options and Quality were more than expected. The store manager, John, was very knowledgeable and helpful with our model selection. The delivery staff were friendly, experienced and very careful.

PLEASED CUSTOMER
written by GUN GUY on October 20, 2019
I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE QUALITY AN FINISH OF MY LIBERTY SAFE. THIS IS MY SECOND PURCHASE FROM LIBERTY.

Gun safe
written by Chad on October 20, 2019
Awsome product. Quality and customer service is great.

written by Brandon V on October 20, 2019

Love my Liberty Safe
written by For God & Country on October 18, 2019
Great value, should have purchased it years ago

Well built
written by Derek on October 18, 2019
This safe is awesome secure sturdy and looks amazing high quality materials were definitely used in the development of Liberty safes. Easy to use push button combination smooth turn and a nice thick door easy to open. The interior was well put together and everything fits where it belongs.

written by sph on October 16, 2019

written by blabadia on October 14, 2019

Great product / great dealer
written by Mike on October 14, 2019

Impressive piece of furniture!
written by ClintonS on October 13, 2019
This thing is impressive, be prepared beforehand and make sure it will fit through interior doors and have lots of help to move it. Very well built, the fit and finish of the interior is wonderful. Great purchase.

Dynamic
written by TM on October 10, 2019
High quality reliable safe!

NWSafe is the only way to go
written by Dave M. on October 9, 2019

View More »

*Made in the U.S.A. from U.S. and Global Parts.