Live Chat

Made in the USA

Fatboy Jr Safe

 BIG SAFE • GREAT PRICE • LOTS OF GUNS


These wide-bodied safes offer storage for up to 48 long guns at nearly half the price of a full-size Fatboy, and include

  • 60 minutes of certified fire protection
  • 11-gauge steel safe body
  • 8 - ¼” thick locking bars 
  • 3-in-1 Flex™ interior

The Fatboy Jr. models also include these accessories:

  • Economy door panel
  • SecuRam BackLit e-lock

Additionally, the Extreme model also features these upgrades:

  • 6-in-1 Flex Interior
  • Rifle Rod Starter Pack

Looking for even more upgrades? Check out the full collection of Liberty Safe accessories.

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA

PRICE: Starting at $1,699
Payments starting as low as $38.65 for 60 months (14.99% APR) or 12 Months Same-As-Cash! Subject to credit approval.

Build your Fatboy Jr

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Fatboy Jr Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.8 out of 5 stars for 5217 customers ratings and reviews


Liberty safes
written by barrycoo on September 27, 2020
The is the second safe I have bought. It is an excellent product. Staff is helpful and knowledgeable. Delivery was on time and installation was quick and done professionally. I'm very pleased with the process. Liberty safes are the best.

Beauty and Braun
written by Andi D on September 27, 2020
I love my new safe. It's sleek and solid. Would highly recommend. Easy, smooth opening.

Great safe!
written by DrAJChurch on September 27, 2020
Great safe! Beautiful and high quality. Wish I had made the purchase earlier.

written by Zachary on September 27, 2020

safe
written by doug on September 26, 2020
Doug good safe looks good

Awesome Fatboy Jr
written by JP on September 26, 2020
This is a very well constructed product.

Awesome Product
written by Victoriously Satisfied on September 25, 2020
They were very informative and friendly as well as professional. I was really impressed unpin delivery of my safe it matches well with my home decor.

God bless America & Liberty Safe
written by Old School Guy on September 24, 2020
Bought this unit from the Liberty Safe guys in Wakarusa, IN! Tom & Jordan delivered & set it up! Very happy / thrilled with this safe. Service & selection were superb!

Liberty safe
written by Josh on September 23, 2020
Great safe for an awesome price. Wish I would have gone with a little bigger though. When your in the store looking at it and when you actually get everything in there are two different things. Other than that super great safe and amazing color

Too soon for review
written by Too soon!!! on September 23, 2020
Why is it everyone wants a review of their product instantly? Did you ever hear of giving people time to use the product and time to see how long it lasts. This is very deceiving when people leave reviews right away before even knowing if the product will fail, fall apart the next day. Then it's too late to delete your review. Exactly something a politician must have thought about, or fake mainstream news!!!!

Great safe
written by Baze on September 23, 2020

Musky man
written by Musky man on September 22, 2020
An excellent safe for a great price, was easy to set my pass code and get it set up the way I like it!

White fat boy jr
written by Clint on September 22, 2020
Only had it one day so far so good ! Real nice

So nice
written by Big D on September 21, 2020
super safe, super clean, made me realize I need more stuff to put in it!

Fat Boy Jr Gray Gloss
written by James M Wright on September 18, 2020

Tony
written by Ridgerunner on September 17, 2020
Very Pleased with the quality and the pfolks who delivered it . "Collins Lock & Safe "

written by Rick Gardea on September 17, 2020

Lots of room
written by DeeDubz on September 17, 2020
Bought a FATBOY jr from westcoast safes. Awesome customer service. Built very well. Im very happy with the design and layout. I would have given 5 stars but there were a few minor scuff marks. No big deal.

Liberty Fatboy Jr. Safe
written by Full Auto Firearms LLC on September 17, 2020
I chose Liberty Fatboy Jr. Safe for my FFL Firearms business because it's built in the USA and has the lifetime warranty where other safe manufacturers are made in other countries with no customer service or real warranty. I needed the best built safe on the market to secure customers property and store property.


Bruce Johnston
Full Auto Firearms LLC

Good for the money
written by GK on September 15, 2020
For the money, this is a good safe. Just purchased, so will have to see how it holds up long term. Includes features that others don't have in this price range. I am satisfied with my purchase

Great Value
written by Big-B on September 15, 2020
Out of all the safes I looked at this has the best warranty and the most accessories right in the price .Great value.

amazing
written by Florida guy on September 14, 2020
great price and a great product , very happy with this purchase ,,

FATBOY JR
written by Dylan NC on September 13, 2020
With limited space and many items needing proper security, the Fatboy Jr was the perfect fit for us and our new family. Liberty is the only brand i trust with protecting my valuables against any adverse events.

Excellent Safe
written by WPayton on September 13, 2020
I bought the Fayboy Jr and it is very well built and I'm extremely happy with it. Definitely would recommend to anyone.

Excellent safe!
written by J. Ross on September 13, 2020
The Liberty Fatboy Jr fits the bill if you're looking for a quality safe at a great price. It has qualities higher priced safes have but will not break the bank. I compared this one to the USA series which is a great safe but after looking at the differences the Fatboy Jr out does it. Can't go wrong with this one! I love it!


Awesomeness!
written by Billy Jack on September 12, 2020
Did a lot of research and was very pleased once it was delivered. Also it's made in the USA!

Liberty safe
written by Kbox on September 12, 2020
I purchased my safe during a Father's Day promotion. I went down to the distributor and viewed your products first hand. I talked to Mr. Moore and he was very helpful with my needs and many questions. I sat down with him and filled out an order on paper only to see what my final price would be. I then went home and purchased my Fatboy jr. online. My only complaint is the color of my safe. I thought I was receiving a new color of gray which was lighter than and more modern looking. But to my surprise upon delivery it was an old dark gray color. Like the ones you see in the movies. I was a bit disappointed to say the least. When you spend 2K on a product it should be what you want. I do appreciate the great quality workmanship of the safe and it is made in the USA! Thank you Liberty.

to early to tell
written by JFW on September 11, 2020
just received so i cannot give an opinion but it looks to be well made.

The Best
written by Mark Davis on September 11, 2020
Liberty makes the best gun safes on the planet.

Very happy
written by Paul O. on September 11, 2020
I ordered my safe(s) from their website and within an hour, I rec'd a call from Kevin letting me know one safe would be upgraded because the one I ordered wasn't in stock.. He let me know when they would receive the safes. When the first safe came into their location, Kevin called to update with status. When the second arrived, he then called again to schedule delivery.

The delivery techs Matt and Doug where on time and went over the process of installing, took the added measure to ensure no damage during installation. They explained the operation and provided me and my wife all the info needed to operate the safes.

The quality of the safes was above and beyond our expectations.

We would refer them to all our friends and family.
Thanks
Paul

Nice sage
written by Bob on September 10, 2020
I purchased a Fat Boy Jr. in white; it is gorgeous.

Fatboy = Awesome
written by B&B on September 9, 2020
We love our new Fatboy Jr. Safe. Liberty is a top notch company to work with. The delivery was smooth and hassle free. I probably will never need another safe, but if I did I would not hesitate to choose Liberty again.

iNFORMED PURCHASE
written by Jimmy West Palm Beach on September 9, 2020
ck Locks in Boynton Beach, FLorida were very helpful in my selection. The safe was delivered and bolted down as ordered. The installers were very good and friendly. The safe is awesome and I am glad to finally have it as it was backordered due to demand. I made the right choice in buying a Liberty Safe.

Beautiful Safe
written by Nate Rambo on September 8, 2020
I ordered a white Fatboy Jr and could not be happier. It is big enough for all of my guns (for now) and it looks great in the house!

Great Safe!
written by Rob Is Safe Now on September 8, 2020
Great Safe!

Liberty Fatboy Jr.
written by John Senuta on September 7, 2020
Great safe. Holds all my handguns and rifles. Only negative is the mechanical lock. It sucks! Probably defective! Out of 10 try's attempting to open I could only get it to open twice. Electronic lock looks to be the way to go. If it wasn't for the problem with the mechanical lock I would have given an Excellent review.

liberty makes a great product
written by donkey on September 7, 2020
awesome

Fatboy jr
written by Fatboy jr gloss white on September 4, 2020
Beautiful safe in gloss white, exterior is a 10/10, locking mechanism 10/10.
Interior 8/10.
Inside could be better quality overall, and long barrel shotguns and rifles you will have a hard time fitting. If you have more than 2-3 long barrel firearms you need to move up to a taller safe.

5 STAR!
written by Inkone75 on September 4, 2020
Top Notch!!

awesome
written by pleased buyer on September 3, 2020
loved my new fat boy jr. awesome safe. install went very smooth. great job by those guys.

Excellent Purchase
written by Thompson on September 3, 2020
It's everything we wanted. A needed and excellent investment. Happy to have it and now feel at ease when I have to leave town.

Excellent buy
written by Huggins on September 2, 2020
Finally decided to buy the Fatboy Jr.
The store employees were very helpful.
The delivery was easy and i am very happy with the safe we decided one.

Nice safe!
written by JW Monmouth on September 1, 2020
Safe appears to be of superior quality. Dealer was very knowledgeable. Delivery staff very extremely accommodating.

Great Budget Friendly Option
written by FatBoy Jr. on August 31, 2020
The FatBoy Jr is a great high capacity and budget friendly option.

Quality Safe and Excellent Service
written by Virgil Cain on August 30, 2020
Love the safe, perfect for my size, security and fire protection needs. Working with Liberty Safes of Sacramento staff was great. I had done a little research before going to the business, and had a pretty good idea of the safe I wanted. Kevin and I discussed the safe and other options- he was very knowledgeable and helpful. I purchased the safe I selected and set up the shipping and installation. On the day of installation Will and Pete arrived at my home. These guys a true Professionals. They maneuvered my new safe into place and anchored it down. They explained the safe workings and the importance of registering it, while keeping friendly conversation.

Thanks to all who helped in the purchase and installation of my new safe.

Fatboy Jr.
written by John Mason on August 28, 2020
A truly awesome safe!

Excellent Safe
written by Nathan Auxier on August 27, 2020
Safe is exactly what I wanted, beautiful finish and definitely a quality safe, perfect size for my needs.

Fatboy Jr.
written by Jim Ellington on August 25, 2020
Very happy with the Liberty Fatboy Jr. Excellent purchase experience and great delivery team.

fat boy junior
written by MR Bill on August 24, 2020
I have never owned a safe before. After doing a lot of research about safes and going from store to store looking at them the Liberty brand to me was far above everything I looked at. I have been very satisfied so far with it . looking forward to many years of use Thanks for a Great Safe William

Perfect For My Needs
written by R. Leslie on August 24, 2020
After a lot of research, both online, in store, and inside my head, I choose the Fatboy Jr. This safe fit my needs based on size, price, reputation, and warranty. This provides extra peace of mind when not at home.

View More »

*Made in the U.S.A. from U.S. and Global Parts.