National Classic Select
Made in the USA

National Classic Select

Classy Look and Built to Last


New for 2018! Built with the same great features as the Lincoln Series! Available in our beautiful gloss and marble finishes, these high-end gun safes are built tough with 3/8 inch solid steel plate door for better pry resistance and external ball-bearing hinges for a wider door swing allowing easier access.

PRICE: Starting at $3,049
Payments starting as low as $69.36 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! On Approved Credit

Build your National Classic Select

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

National Classic Select Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 14 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
13
4 Star Reviews:
1
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

Very pleased
written by Jerry Skinny on August 10, 2018
I am very pleased with my purchase of this safe. The interest free 12 mo payment option is awesome. The lifetime warranty is fabulous. I would've given 5 star rating if safe would have shipped with a small container of touch up paint.

National Magnum 60 Extreme
written by TESH J on August 1, 2018
Simple. You get what you pay for. liberty is the best. Made in the USA.

THE BEAST
written by HUMMINGBIRD on July 30, 2018

Pleased with Liberty
written by Ben on July 13, 2018
I just received the safe last week and I a, very pleased. From the purchase to delivery it was am overall good experience. I would highly recommend this product.

Liberty for the Win!
written by Safe Cracker in Ohio on July 9, 2018
I looked at Fort Knox, American Security, and Liberty Safe Co. I ultimately decided on the Liberty unit, as it comes standard with features and security at a very affordable price. The 3/8" thick door, and the full access external hinge were influential in selecting this particular unit. The lighted interior, and electrical outlets are a welcome addition, as previous units I have owned did not have such amenities. I believe if you factor all of the product offerings in this size/ frame and compare them vs the retail price it is tough to beat. It is still a small enough unit to bury it somewhere inside your home where it would not be too obvious, and light enough that you can take it with you when you move.

written by Anonymous on June 17, 2018

written by Russell Baca on June 13, 2018

Dexter's Liberty Safes
written by ROSE on June 9, 2018
Certainly a sense of Liberty immediately on installation. It's a beautiful piece of furniture.

Easy and Painless
written by The Buyer's on June 7, 2018
We walked into the store with an idea of what we wanted. The sales rep pointed us in the right direction and we found exactly what we were looking for. They were able to deliver it to our home within a few days and the safe is exactly what we wanted. It is beautiful and is keeping our home, our guns and valuables safe. The whole experience was easy and painless.

National Security Select 25
written by Mike on May 30, 2018
I shopped for a gun/fire safe for 6 months, looking at several safes sold by various big box retailers some with recognizable household names. Only after visiting a Liberty dealer did I realize that the safes I had previously seen were no more than cheap junk.
I settled on the National Security Select 25, realizing it would provide actual fire and theft protection rather than the illusion of security provided by the other low ball safes.
The safe is solidly built and looks just great. You owe yourself to go look at the safes being sold by the big box retailers, then look at Liberty safes, you wont be sorry!
Mike

Extremely Happy and Satisfied
written by Jim n brenda on May 27, 2018
The great looks, functionality, tremendous storage space and the Awesome overall massive size is a beauty to behold. Oh and did I mention..the value for the money!! We love our investment!

Beautiful and Hug
written by Joe on May 27, 2018
The interior of this safe is what sold me. I really like the ability to move things around. The large interior allows us to store both our firearms, as well as, our other valuables.

Awesome Safe
written by S Schroeder on May 7, 2018
Nice finish, heavy duty and nice extra features. This safe will be passed down to other generations.

New Liberty for the House
written by Jim on May 4, 2018
This is the second safe purchased through the years. This series comes with the upgrades needed to be more secure from breakins. The exterior hinges make accessing the safe easier. The color chouses make matching the room easier, and the hardware choices are nice.