National Classic Select
Made in the USA

National Classic Select

Classy Look and Built to Last


New for 2018! Built with the same great features as the Lincoln Series! Available in our beautiful gloss and marble finishes, these high-end gun safes are built tough with 3/8 inch solid steel plate door for better pry resistance and external ball-bearing hinges for a wider door swing allowing easier access.

PRICE: Starting at $3,049
Payments starting as low as $69.36 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 18 Months Interest Free! On Approved Credit

Build your National Classic Select

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

National Classic Select Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 35 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
33
4 Star Reviews:
2
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

One great SAFE
written by Tse on December 7, 2018
Very satisfied with the entire process of shopping for our safe, the salesman was very knowledgeable and it was easy to make the purchase, and set up delivery. Excellent service from the moment we walked in, to the delivery in our home. we highly recommend Liberty safe in Sacramento. Great purchase, great investment. Awesome service.

homemaker
written by sadie Jo on December 5, 2018
I love our new safe. it is well built, looks good in our house.

written by ZH farmer on December 1, 2018
The National Classic Extreme is about as big as they come, it's well lite with the motion sensored light kit that comes standard and the 3/8" solid steel plate door with swing past 90 degree hinges makes for an easy entry for taking guns in and out of the safe, the door pocket kit with the three rows of hand gun holders and thirteen mag holders and the two cool pockets and four zippered bags and four mesh bags make for tons of door storage the long gun storage versatility and shelving versitility makes it easy for anyone's set up, the included golden rod, and the DX-90 Monster lock and 90 min fire protection at 95,000 BTU is amazing! It has a 11ga steel body and weighing in at a empty weight of almost 1480lbs that is a tank of a safe that isn't easily moved by even the professional safe mover, the 18 door locks makes it super secure for the peace of mind that your personal belonging will be there in case of fire or crime, so if you need a "Big" safe this is the one! Thanks liberty for a job well done! God Bless American Made!

Solid Safe
written by Scott on November 25, 2018
Solid safe with lots of amazing features. I've only had it a little over a month but it has been great!!

Great Product
written by CK on November 21, 2018
Love the Safe.
Large enough.
Lighted enough.
Heavy enough.
Classic enough.
Sexy enough.
Enough SAID!!!

Buy and Instal a Liberty today!!!! Dont wait and learn a hard le
written by Ian Meindersee on November 15, 2018
My large Browning gun safe was stolen right out of my home and found 15 miles away broken open. All of my prize collections / personal information gone forever.

I wish I had spent the money to protect my investments with a quality built safe years earlier!

Don't be like me, wishing you had done things differently - Go see the guys at Liberty Safe and invest in keeping your family's most loved and cared for items safe from theft, fire, ect.

Piece of mind is priceless! (And it looks great bolted down in my home)

- Ian Meindersee


Excellent product and outstanding customer service.
written by Mena on November 11, 2018

written by Skamper on November 9, 2018
This safe exceeded our expectations in terms of fit, finish and capacity. While shopping for a safe we were very impressed with the overall construction, the fire rating and the security of the safe. The dealer's staff handling the sale and delivery were very professional, explaining the safe's features, prior to purchase, and the operation of the safe during installation. We are very satisfied with our purchase.

Liberty Safe
written by Matt Dillion on October 19, 2018
Excellent Product. I would purchase again and I highly recommend I give the product a 5 Star rating

National Security 25
written by Amistad Devils River on October 18, 2018
Beautiful safe. Functions and looks great. Just want to sit next to it with a cup of coffee and enjoy the view.

Pleasantly Surprised
written by 3cubes on October 7, 2018
We are very pleased with the service received from Liberty Safe in San Jose.
Alan H. was very courteous and knowledgeable of the products and helped my family make wise decisions on the selection of our safes.
The quality of the safes are more than expected and substantial for our required protection.
These safes will certainly be handed down at least a generation.
Observing the care from the delivery team of Patrick and his young partner I have hope that Liberty and their lifetime warranty will be just as excellent.
Thank you for piece of mind knowing we are a bit more secure in our home.

Nice Safe
written by annymous on September 28, 2018
We're not sportsmen, but needed safe for paperwork and hobbies. The one we purchased is very nice and fulfills our needs.

Class Safe
written by Zach on September 21, 2018

Great Purchase.
written by Blake on September 19, 2018
Very happy with my safe, lifetime purchase.

written by Samuel Adams on September 16, 2018
Amazing safe! Made in the USA! Definitely recommend.

Excellent Product
written by HUD on September 14, 2018
My friends told me to buy a fairly big safe or I would regret it later. This safe has plenty of room for guns and important papers. Other than the scratches on the one corner of the safe I would have given it 5 stars. Great quality.

Made in USA Liberty Safes
written by The Wrangler Shot on September 13, 2018
For the price that good safes cost spend the extra money and get a liberty. You will never go wrong going with a company that destroys their own products just to show you how strong and secure they are. If their videos don't do justice then I don't know what else would convince you to become a Liberty owner.

It's Awesome!!!!
written by Richard Evans on September 12, 2018
It's awesome. Dont know what else to say. Its big, heavy, and strong. I love it, so does my wife and son. We wanted this safe for a longtime. We finally got it.

Liberty Safe - Awesome
written by Joe Kostyal on September 12, 2018
First time buyer of the Liberty Safe. Very durable and well made. Impressed with the Piestrak's Gun shop personnel that assisted us in this purchase!

Very happy new safe owner.
written by Jon on September 1, 2018
Had my safe for 24 hours, and I am very happy with it. The interior of the safe is easy to configure to fit my needs. The finish looks great, even looks better in my house than it did on the showroom floor. The safe is well lit, and everything is easy to use.

Best value!
written by Andres on August 14, 2018

Very pleased
written by Jerry Skinny on August 10, 2018
I am very pleased with my purchase of this safe. The interest free 12 mo payment option is awesome. The lifetime warranty is fabulous. I would've given 5 star rating if safe would have shipped with a small container of touch up paint.

National Magnum 60 Extreme
written by TESH J on August 1, 2018
Simple. You get what you pay for. liberty is the best. Made in the USA.

THE BEAST
written by HUMMINGBIRD on July 30, 2018

Pleased with Liberty
written by Ben on July 13, 2018
I just received the safe last week and I a, very pleased. From the purchase to delivery it was am overall good experience. I would highly recommend this product.

Liberty for the Win!
written by Safe Cracker in Ohio on July 9, 2018
I looked at Fort Knox, American Security, and Liberty Safe Co. I ultimately decided on the Liberty unit, as it comes standard with features and security at a very affordable price. The 3/8" thick door, and the full access external hinge were influential in selecting this particular unit. The lighted interior, and electrical outlets are a welcome addition, as previous units I have owned did not have such amenities. I believe if you factor all of the product offerings in this size/ frame and compare them vs the retail price it is tough to beat. It is still a small enough unit to bury it somewhere inside your home where it would not be too obvious, and light enough that you can take it with you when you move.

written by Anonymous on June 17, 2018

written by Russell Baca on June 13, 2018

Dexter's Liberty Safes
written by ROSE on June 9, 2018
Certainly a sense of Liberty immediately on installation. It's a beautiful piece of furniture.

Easy and Painless
written by The Buyer's on June 7, 2018
We walked into the store with an idea of what we wanted. The sales rep pointed us in the right direction and we found exactly what we were looking for. They were able to deliver it to our home within a few days and the safe is exactly what we wanted. It is beautiful and is keeping our home, our guns and valuables safe. The whole experience was easy and painless.

National Security Select 25
written by Mike on May 30, 2018
I shopped for a gun/fire safe for 6 months, looking at several safes sold by various big box retailers some with recognizable household names. Only after visiting a Liberty dealer did I realize that the safes I had previously seen were no more than cheap junk.
I settled on the National Security Select 25, realizing it would provide actual fire and theft protection rather than the illusion of security provided by the other low ball safes.
The safe is solidly built and looks just great. You owe yourself to go look at the safes being sold by the big box retailers, then look at Liberty safes, you wont be sorry!
Mike

Extremely Happy and Satisfied
written by Jim n brenda on May 27, 2018
The great looks, functionality, tremendous storage space and the Awesome overall massive size is a beauty to behold. Oh and did I mention..the value for the money!! We love our investment!

Beautiful and Hug
written by Joe on May 27, 2018
The interior of this safe is what sold me. I really like the ability to move things around. The large interior allows us to store both our firearms, as well as, our other valuables.

Awesome Safe
written by S Schroeder on May 7, 2018
Nice finish, heavy duty and nice extra features. This safe will be passed down to other generations.

New Liberty for the House
written by Jim on May 4, 2018
This is the second safe purchased through the years. This series comes with the upgrades needed to be more secure from breakins. The exterior hinges make accessing the safe easier. The color chouses make matching the room easier, and the hardware choices are nice.