Live Chat

Liberty Import

PREMIUM LX HOME SAFES

Home Safes for Serious Protection


Liberty's imported PREMIUM LX FIRE HOME SAFES are the top selling home safes, along with our Liberty Home Safes. Premium LX Home Safes feature higher security and fire protection along with contemporary styling to fit in any home or office environment. Engineered by Liberty, all Premium Home safes are built to Liberty's specifications--including 90 minutes of fire protection, thicker steel body, bigger bolts, UL Listing and other valuable amenities make these safes a great investment. SecuRam's UL Listed electronic lock allows for easy and quick access. These home security safes have a 180° door opening, making access to valuables easy.;

Lifetime Warranty

PRICE: Starting at $1,099
Payments starting as low as $25 for 60 months (14.99% APR) or 12 Months Same-As-Cash! Subject to credit approval.

Build your Premium Home

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Premium Home Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 784 customers ratings and reviews


Dr. Shannon' s New Safe
written by Dr. Shannon on June 11, 2019
I got my safe on recommendation of Sean Hannity. Safe is excellent. Purchased locally, and delivered flawlessly by a piano moving company. In the home and down to basement in about five minutes !!! Safe is perfect for my personal needs. It is a beautiful piece of furniture as well. Very pleased.

written by Steve on June 10, 2019
We have been looking for a safe for a while. When we visited other vendors who sell safes we always left with some doubt and unanswered questions. When we visited Liberty we were very satisfied with the professional staff and the quality and appearance of your safes. The professional installation made our choice to buy a Liberty Safe a perfect decision.

Really well made safe with great interior set up
written by Sugarpie on June 9, 2019

Well built safe for confident protection
written by Greg on June 4, 2019
Only time will truly prove the quality of any safe, but my Liberty safe looks to be well built. The mechanisms are smooth and feel solid. Certainly better than the cheaper, thin metal boxes you see at most stores.

written by Rand on June 1, 2019

written by Wombat on May 24, 2019

LIBERTY makes another customer safe and secure.
written by B & K on May 19, 2019
We looked at a lot of different safes and kept coming back to Liberty. They offer so much more in their safes then any of the others that we looked at.. You Just can not beat their quality and price. Thanks Liberty!

written by Scott on May 18, 2019

Liberty buying experience
written by Robin on May 6, 2019
An easy purchase

Great Safe for My Family
written by Rick on May 3, 2019
90 minute fire rating and a 4 different sizes to choose from.
This was a good choice for our home safe.
Safe made in China, which is disclosed on the website.

Home 17 is an Excellent safe
written by mvsboss on April 30, 2019
I did considerable research before I decided to buy the Home 17 (7 cu ft). It is the perfect size to replace a few of the expensive bank large safety deposit boxes. I like having access to my collect without potential government interference.

Larry
written by Larry on April 27, 2019

My new Liberty LX17 90-minute fire rating safe
written by LA, WAW on April 26, 2019
I just received by new Liberty LX17 90- minute fire rating safe and I am impressed! It weighs 560 lbs and is bolted to house floor. Safe fits nicely into my walk-in closet. Electronic lock seems to work well with adequate sound to hear opening/closing of gears.

Excellent service from the installation guys
written by Happy Customer on April 26, 2019
This is a solid product, priced well. The guys who came to install it were knowledgeable and worked with us to secure it since our last safe was stolen. We appreciate that they took the time to do it right.

Prior owner - great product and support
written by Russ on April 25, 2019
Liberty safe just works exactly as expected. I have never had a fire or other issue, so I can't speak to recovery issues, but for the few customer calls I have needed, Liberty was extremely responsive and helpful. Simply a great well engineered product that works exactly as one would like it to. Highly recommended.

A very positive experience
written by Mr ED on April 24, 2019
I am delighted with my purchase. Each phase from my personal research for a suitable product, through contact with a local dealer and examination of it at the dealer's location were all positive. The price was acceptable. The ordering and finally delivery were handled professionally and with care. The safe arrived in perfect condition. Thank you for a very positive experience.

Well done!
written by J Davis on April 24, 2019
Meets or exceeds our expectations.

Best safe ever
written by Lou Brock on April 23, 2019
After reading reviews on Liberty safes, I knew which one I was going with. After looking at them in person, there was no doubt that they are obviously well made and probably the best safe on the market.

Very Satisfied
written by Grandma on April 23, 2019

written by mar on April 23, 2019

written by pc on April 23, 2019

Liberty Premium Home Safe 8
written by FC Norton on April 18, 2019
Very satisfied with this product. Excellent service from the dealer West Coast Safes in Ontario, CA.

Happy "CAMPer"
written by CAMPer on April 17, 2019
Great dealer experience. Helped us select right safe for our needs. Safe appears well built . ..

written by thomas vadurro on April 17, 2019
i would purchase another safe from this comp.

Quality & Peice of Mind
written by Asher O. on April 14, 2019
Liberty offers excellent safes at very good prices. The financing options made it very simple for me to move forward with my purchase. I can rest easy not knowing my firearms are locked away and my children are in a safe environment.

written by TAXIDERMY on April 8, 2019

The Very Best Safes
written by RJ on April 3, 2019
This the perfect safe when space is limited. Plenty of interior room. Great theft and fire protection features and with Liberty standing behind it, you have The Very Best Safe!!

written by MTH on March 30, 2019

Added Another Home Safe
written by Merbs Gumford on March 22, 2019
Slightly Disappointing in only One Combo Code on new safe compared to old ones

Good Safe
written by Bob B. on March 17, 2019
Overall I am very happy with the safe.

Exactly what I was looking for
written by Tim Smith on March 15, 2019
This is a verty well made safe, perfect for business and personal use!

Looked at a lot of safes
written by Rev. Bill on March 13, 2019
I have been looking for quite sometime for just the "right" safe. I found it in this one. I talked to many people and the Liberty brand kept coming up. Several gun stores gave Liberty very good reviews. The store where I purchased this provided delivery at a fair price ( believe me, have it delivered ) very pleased with my purchase and the overall experience.

written by None on March 12, 2019

Customer feedback
written by Dr. D. on March 12, 2019
The safe you want to buy.

REVIEW FOR THE HOME SAFES
written by JK on March 11, 2019
OVER ALL THE SAFE IS WELL MADE. NICE AND HEAVY. ONLY HAD IT FOR A SHORT TIME THO. I GUESS TIME WILL TELL. THE PART MADE IN CHINA WAS A DISAPPOINTMENT. THEREFORE REASON ONLY GIVING 4 STARS.

Ok
written by Paul on March 7, 2019

written by ken on March 7, 2019

Excellent Safe!
written by Demonhunter on March 3, 2019
Perfect to store anything! 4 adjustable shelves so the interior is your own personal design!

Best safe and service
written by TL on February 28, 2019
We had a wonderful experience shopping for our liberty safe at independent safe in Noblesville IN. The staff was very well informed and helped us make the right decisions on size and accessories very quickly and the delivery was perfect even though it was placed in a tight spot.

Satisfied Customer
written by Hieronymus Bosch on February 24, 2019
Product definitely lives up to advertising and word of mouth experience !

Even old fokes need to be SAFE
written by A boy named Suerhae on February 24, 2019
My wife and I moved to a Senior Living community and left our BigBoy safe behind with the big house. Guns went to relatives but investment papers, coins and other valuables would not fit in the tiny safe that came with the rental. The shelves work out well and are adjustable as well as the cool pocket is helpful with important papers.

a little disappointing
written by homeowner2018 on February 20, 2019
was told safe was made the in USA , our model was not

Liberty Premium Home Safe RX-12
written by TXNavyVet on February 14, 2019
I only have had the Premium Home Safe for 1-day but initial impressions very positive. Well built and as solid as I was expecting. The door panel pockets is a nice upgrade from the Standard Home Safe, but I did not do a detailed comparison of the Standard vs Premium to give appropriate feedback. The inside seems well constructed and the door shuts and locks very securely and smoothly.

I would have liked it to be built in the US so disappointed it is not, but did not reduce my #star given because of it.

Delivery people were very professional.

written by safebuyer on February 13, 2019

Home Owner.
written by Jerry on February 13, 2019

written by Lynda on February 12, 2019

great safe!
written by Alex R. on February 11, 2019

Space
written by TheDot on February 6, 2019
Was going to get a smaller safe which the dealer didn't have in stock at the time. I'm happy that was the case since it seems you can always use more safe space! =)

very happy with the purchase, it's the perfect size, i was going
written by lizzy on February 3, 2019
it's the perfect size to place some important documents, cameras or anything valuable can fit in there, I was going to buy something smaller but I am glad I bought this safe, because there is always room for something else to put in there.

Patriot
written by Reggie on February 2, 2019
Liberty safe is a trusted, well kept safe for all personal belongings that need protected. Perfect size that fit right in my walk-in closet. I am so proud of my safe and wished I would have bought one sooner but it was well worth every dollar.