Liberty Import

PREMIUM LX HOME SAFES

Home Safes for Serious Protection


Liberty's imported PREMIUM LX FIRE HOME SAFES are the top selling home safes with higher security and fire protection along with contemporary styling to fit in any home or office environment. Engineered by Liberty, all Premium Home safes are built to Liberty's specifications--including 90 minutes of fire protection, thicker steel body, bigger bolts, UL Listing and other valuable amenities make these safes a great investment. SecuRam's UL Listed electronic lock allows for easy and quick access. These home security safes have a 180° door opening, making access to valuables easy.;

Lifetime Warranty

PRICE: Starting at $1,099
Payments starting as low as $25 for 60 months (14.99% APR) or 12 Months Same-As-Cash! On Approved Credit

Build your Premium Home

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Premium Home Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 688 customers ratings and reviews


written by Rick on September 23, 2018

So far so good.
written by Penn Name on September 21, 2018
Just received the safe and do not have any experience yet, but I think I will be happy with it. I was very satisfied with the delivery. I gave this a 4 star rating only because the safe was made in China not the USA.

GREAT SAFE!!
written by Mazhar on September 18, 2018
Quality and Durability.

Add Service to that as well. Very impressed


thank you

written by LS on September 18, 2018

GOOD VALUE
written by Joe B on September 12, 2018
You will not find a better value with gun or home safes

Dan's H12 review
written by Hal on September 11, 2018

GREAT SERVICE FROM MOORE SECURITY
written by ED on September 11, 2018
EXCELLENT SERVICE AND KNOWLEDGEABLE STAFF AT MOORE SECURITY FOR PROVIDING A GREAT SAFE FROM LIBERTY.

Great Safe for the Dollar Spent
written by Gary on September 11, 2018
After doing allot of research, I picked this safe because it was the best value for the money spent.

Magnificent Safe
written by Sandy on September 10, 2018

Superior security and fire protection for a small safe.
written by Jacob Isaac on September 10, 2018

Nice Safe at a reasonalbe price
written by Satisfied Buyer on September 8, 2018
I have only had it a couple of days but I believe it is a sturdy and sharp looking and performing safe. Easy to get in and out of it. Works well for the short time I have had it. 11gauge steel and 90 minute fire protection @1200 degrees at this price made it a good buy. Thought about waiting for military bars to replace door bolts but I was told that is not going to happen for Liberty's Home Series of safes.

GREAT SAFE
written by J on September 5, 2018
I BOUGHT THIS SAFE FOR MY WIFE AND I HAVE TO ADMIT. IT IS AWESOME!!!! THE ONLY THING I WISH IS THAT THIS PRODUCT MADE IN THE USA INSTEAD OF CHINA. SOMEONE TOLD ME THAT THIS 'PREMIUM HOME SAFE' IS THE ONLY PRODUCT FROM LIBERTY THAT IS MADE IN CHINA.

excellent product
written by deb on September 3, 2018

Replaced my old safe!
written by EZED on August 31, 2018
It will take time to get a more accurate rating, just got it, hope I never have to see if the test the fire rating is accurate. I wish it came with an over-ride for the electronic entry, like the more expensive ones do. This particular models requires me to install the shelves, but I can live with that.

Happy homeowner
written by Mike P.P. on August 25, 2018
Better than expected. Easy to use. Well made.
Thank you Liberty

written by anonymous on August 25, 2018
I just got the thing last evening, but so far no disappointments. Thanks. This was pretty convenient and painless.

Excellent
written by Luke on August 25, 2018

Home Safe
written by John Smith on August 23, 2018
Great security and piece of mind for valuables, important papers and gun safety.

dr. perala
written by paddy on August 22, 2018
this an excellent and reliable safe that suits to our needs

Love our new safe!
written by D and K on August 22, 2018
We love our new safe! It is a perfect size for us, and is very easy to take care of. We like everything about the quality, and the fire protection it offers. We actually chose a larger size than we initially intended and we are glad that we did.

Great Safe
written by DJ on August 20, 2018
Great safe at a good price. It was just what I was looking for in a safe.

Outstanding
written by E.C.S. on August 19, 2018
Outstanding quality and professionalism.

Love it
written by Rae on August 17, 2018
Great product, good looks, made in the USA, friendly company and great installation.

Excellent Safe, Make in USA!!!
written by MoreSafeNow on August 15, 2018
Premium home safe was made in China, should be made in USA, they're already making the larger safes here. Would help reputation. Otherwise excellent safe, a little high $$ considering it's a smaller home safe, not a gun safe. Website was marketed as S&G lock, but the safe arrived with a SecureRam lock. Kudos to Customer Service, they offered to send a locksmith to switch out considering the incorrect advertising.

The Old Guy.
written by The Old Guy on August 10, 2018
Just got it today and still setting it up, won't know anything about it for a while .

written by Nancy on August 9, 2018

Four time Liberty owner
written by Suzie on August 8, 2018
Great safe! I suggest everyone have one in today's world. It gives you a lot of security.

Satisfied so far
written by Little Jay on August 7, 2018
Hadn't had it long enough for a honest review

rick
written by rick on August 7, 2018
way too many questions for a warranty,, and I was told this safe was made in the USA but theres two made in china stickers on it

GREAT PRODUCT
written by BARBL on August 6, 2018
VERY PLEASED WITH THE PRODUCT. DELIVERY AND INSTALLATION BY KNOWLES SAFE IN JACKSONVILLE WAS TOP NOTCH.

Liberty safe
written by Dan Dallas on August 4, 2018
Easy to use.

Great price/great product
written by Customer on August 4, 2018
I bought a great product at a great price, that is all.

This Safe Works for Me
written by Chadillac on August 3, 2018
Strong safe that looks good and built to protect your precious belongings.

Liberty Safe Excellent Product
written by Smitty on August 3, 2018
We are very satisfied with the purchase of our Liberty Home Safe # 17. The Quality and appearance of the safe is excellent. The flexibility of the shelves made it easy to arrange everything in the safe. The lifetime warranty was very important in our decision to buy this safe. I highly recommend this product.

Great Purchase
written by JSR on August 3, 2018
The size and fire rating (90 min) were the main things that we were interested in.
The delivery and installation was exceptional and the safe is just what we needed.

Go Liberty
written by rm on August 2, 2018

written by C Lipka on July 20, 2018

written by Jim gunn on July 19, 2018

Practical and American made safe
written by Proud American on July 18, 2018
We love the fact that it is American made, durable, fire proof, life time warranty and attractive in our home. And keeps all our valuables safe.

New Safe
written by Greg on July 17, 2018
First safe ever owned, very impressed with quality. Store and delivery top-notch

Safe Extraordinaire
written by RD on July 15, 2018
Having reviewed a large number of safes available on the market for over a year the Liberty safe stood far above the others regarding strength, integrity and protection. The workmanship indicates pride of accomplishment and I highly recommend Liberty safes.

HOME SAFETY
written by PISTOL PACKING WOMAN on July 15, 2018
THIS SAFE IS SMALL ENOUGH TO FIT IN MY CONDO, BUT LARGE ENOUGH TO STORE MY FIREARMS, JEWELRY, AND DOCUMENTS. IT IS EASY TO USE AND HAS ADJUSTABLE STORAGE SHELVES. PERFECT FOR WHAT I NEED.

Great Product!
written by Randy on July 14, 2018
We are pleased with our new Liberty safe. The purchase process and delivery was efficient and professional. We look forward to many years of use.

Good Size--good quality!
written by Rancher on July 10, 2018
Great size. just had to order more shelves once it arrived

Quality, Value and professional sales staff
written by Capt.Cat on July 7, 2018
The salesman was spot on with product features and benefits..
He listened to what my requirements were.
II felt secure purchasing this product from this company

Excellent!
written by Karl on July 3, 2018
This is my second Liberty Safe. The quality and support is beyond outstanding. I LOVE my safes! Any time I have a question I call the dealer where I got them and they are extremely knowledgeable and accommodating. Great product and sales force!

written by Mickey Mouse on July 3, 2018

Good so far
written by Safe Monster on July 3, 2018
I like the safe a lot so far. Only design flaw is buttons are too difficult to push.

VERY HAPPY AND SATISFIED SAFE OWNER
written by Harrrington David on June 28, 2018
I am very happy and satisfied as the owner of a LX 17 Liberty Safe. Ease of use. adjustable shelf spacing.

Liberty Safes - Made in USA
written by Robert on June 25, 2018
Great safe for the money, made in the USA