PRICING

$129

HD-100 Quick Vault Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.7 out of 5 stars for 342 customers ratings and reviews


Great product
written by Mike Ashton on December 9, 2017
It's Made in America and well made

Excellent Product
written by Mike on December 4, 2017
Excellent made product. Very quick delivery from Cabala's.

Great vault for the bedroom and travel
written by Birdman on December 2, 2017

My Liberty Safe
written by Robert on November 27, 2017
I really like that Liberty Safes are made in the U.S.A . Liberty Safes are sturdy and offers a good warranty!

Liberty HD-100 Hand Gun Vault
written by Scotty DuQuesne on November 27, 2017
This item is very well made. Made in the USA. Has a digital combo release or a key release. Very compact and easy to transport. Comes with a cable lock that can be attached to most anything for securing to the inside of your vehicle or home. The price was more than fair. Also has a light inside to help facilitate accessing your handgun.

written by Kevin on November 26, 2017

First time purchase
written by New gun owner on November 26, 2017
This was purchased after my son researched the product for its fearures and value. And he purchased one for himself. Unfortunately, the light inside does not work, which is one of the features that was attractive to this product. Disappointed!!!

Great safe & perfect for handgun & 2 mags,
written by Old Fart on November 21, 2017

Compact, Solid and Easy to User
written by MrMapMan on November 21, 2017
Excellent small gun safe for a car. Easy to program, quick access and includes a key for backup if the battery is dead or you forget the combination. The size is perfect for a small one gun safe when traveling. Well made.

Great!
written by Jason D on November 21, 2017

Well designed and constructed safe for one gun.
written by TJM on November 19, 2017
Just purchased a HD-100 Quick Vault. Great value for the money. Very easy to use. Provides the user with quick and easy access yet provides great protection against unauthorized access to the firearm.

excellent
written by XM224 on November 17, 2017
excellent quality, good price, well designed.

Safety first with ease
written by Big J on November 11, 2017
Quick and easy to use with reliability

Great safe
written by Bryan on November 10, 2017
Nice convenient safe. Seems to be built well and love that it came with the security cable. For the price point that it is you really can't beat it. Even bought one for my mom.

Seems like great product
written by Buckhunter13 on November 7, 2017
Seems to be just what I was expecting. , the lid pops up and light comes on when combination is applied, be perfect for what I was needing for

HD100 quick vault
written by DH on November 6, 2017
Compared to other brands and by far this seemed a better vault.

Nice affordable little safe
written by Ed on October 28, 2017
I just purchased this safe. I am impressed with the function and quality. We need a safe way to store our firearms as we have grandchildren in the house but also need to be able to access our firearms in a hurry if needed.
I like this vault so much, I went and bought two more!!

written by Ed on October 28, 2017

written by Ed on October 28, 2017

Safe and sound
written by Safe and sound on October 23, 2017
Selected Liberty vault based on the online reviews of Liberty and other manufacturers. When there was a product failure or defect all Liberty owners wrote how promptly Liberty resolved the issue

Quick Vault for car and travel
written by Safe and sound on October 22, 2017

Great value
written by Northern Traveler on October 17, 2017
Great value in this convenient safe. Very high quality.

HD100
written by Nick on October 17, 2017
Love the product. I trust liberty safes with my guns life!

excellent value
written by jimbo on October 16, 2017
This is a great product for the price.

very pleased
written by XM224 on October 15, 2017
Bought as portable for vehicle. Good quality. Easy to use. Strong. Good price. Comes with cable. Everything I needed.

Quick
written by Biglog on October 13, 2017
Quick excess children proof

Happy Customer
written by RedRaider on October 11, 2017
This is the highest quality safe I found in this size. The price is very reasonable for the quality. I found many cheaper but I wanted the quality and the ability to have a combination as well as a key.

written by Berr on October 10, 2017

Works when it works.
written by TLD on October 9, 2017
The spring loaded lid occasionally doesn't pop open on its own as intended.

safe
written by jerry on October 6, 2017

Good for the price
written by Matthew Smith on October 1, 2017
Very good safe for the price works well so far we'll see how long it lasts

written by Paul on October 1, 2017

written by Mrober10 on September 28, 2017

HD100 malfunction
written by MO. on September 25, 2017
I own a liberty gun vault safe and also have family members and friends that own liberty safes. I have been very happy with my large gun safe and have never heard any complaints about Liberty safes from my friends or family members that own them. I actually broke the handle on the door of my large gun safe while moving it. I called Liberty and ask to buy a new handle from them for the door. After sending them pictures of the safe they sent me a handle free of charge. When I decided to purchase a handgun vault I went with liberty as the best choice. However several months after purchasing the handgun vault I started having issues with the safe not opening on the first attempt when putting in the 5 digit code. Sometimes I have to enter the code 3 times in order to get the safe to open. It has gotten progressively worse in the last few weeks. I thought may be it was a weak battery so I installed a new battery but that did not fixed the problem. I know that Liberty builds a great product and they stand behind their safes. I am sure that this is just a fluke with this particular handgun vault and in all fairness to Liberty Safe, I have not contacted them yet about may problem with this safe. I am sure they will resolve the issue I have with it. So I give them a 5 star rating and would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a safe just due to the dealings I have had with them in the past.

written by Derrick T on September 24, 2017

Great product!!!!
written by JayJay on September 22, 2017
Great customer service.

Great sometimes
written by Job-hatrik on September 22, 2017
Great when it is working right but a lot of the time I have to enter the correct code multiple times before it will actually open.

Sturdy
written by Terrylf on September 21, 2017
I chose this safe for 3 reasons. The first was the gauge of the steel it was constructed with. Second, that it was a Liberty safe. Third and the most important to me was that it was made in America.

Great Quality
written by Big Daddy TKD on September 20, 2017

Liberty HD-100 Best Design!
written by Tom M. on September 17, 2017
Grand kids are getting older, concerned about their potentially accessing our home-defense pistols. Wanted something secure yet easily opened by myself or the wife. After researching other brands, Liberty stood-out as THE BEST design and features, especially the spring-loaded opening lid. I also wanted the required five-button-press entry and the LED-lit interior. Lastly, a two year warranty was important.

good product
written by ted on September 12, 2017

Great mini vault, but has a problem after a year
written by Bryan on September 12, 2017
I loved my vault for the first year, but now it has a problem. Almost every time I open it, it takes 2 or 3 correct passcode attempts to actually get it open.

Very well made gun vault!
written by Heisenberg on September 11, 2017
I just bought the HD-100 and took it home today. Really like the way this gun vault is made of high quality, lightweight metal. The keypad also feels like it is of high quality and will be durable, it was very easy to set up and will give me quick access to my firearm. The internal light was a great bonus. Cant beat the price as well. I have never heard of Liberty but i will continue to buy products from this company because of this purchase.

Well built
written by Rock on September 7, 2017
Well built safe made in the USA

Only one issue away from an excellent rating:
written by TC on August 30, 2017
An excellent product, that I highly recommend. Except for, ONE, thing... The BARELY audible beeps (EXTREMELY low volume) is the only reason I did not give a rating of excellent. I would suggest to Liberty a design change that increases the volume (an extra step would be an adjustable volume-which could replace the mute button). If the design change is not made, Liberty might as well omit the mute button. With the volume of the beeps being BARELY audible, the mute button becomes redundant. I thought that, maybe, at least, the *Alarm* function described in Section V of the Quick Start Guide, might be louder, it is NOT. If you CANNOT hear it, it is NOT, an *Alarm.* A final suggestion; In the Quick Start Guide, Liberty should refrain from calling this function, an *Alarm.*

Liberty Model HE-100 gun vault.
written by Vince on August 29, 2017
I visited a nearby dealer, Nevada Safes, in Las Vegas who has an excellent showroom. Lots of inventory to choose from. I asked about gun vaults and the salesman showed me several models, how they worked, the ease in opening them, and the quality of Liberty Safes. He was quite helpful. The quality of the item is apparent and it is made in the USA, not some cheapo Chinese crap. I took it home right away and put my Sig 9 mil inside and it fits nicely. There was also room for a spare mag and a box of ammo. It all fit. Could not ask for more. Great product, great service from Nevada Safes. Very pleased.

Liberty Safe Model HE-100 Gun Vault
written by Vince on August 29, 2017
I liked this product so well I bought a second one. Easy to use, very functional, does what I need it to do. Will probably buy a third one.

Bought this from Nevada Safes in Las Vegas. Great store with helpful staff. Had a great time looking at their other inventory. I will be back there in the future.

written by Mandy on August 27, 2017

written by Mandy on August 27, 2017

Quick Access to My Handgun
written by Kim L on August 27, 2017
Great Product! Provides a safe housing for my pistol, but allows quick access with either keypad entry or keyed entry. Can be mounted in your car or locked under the seat with the cable provided. Has a light on the inside that automatically turns on when the vault is opened.

View More »