PRICING

$59

HD-90 Key Vault Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.8 out of 5 stars for 117 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
97
4 Star Reviews:
18
3 Star Reviews:
2
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

just right
written by Ross on February 3, 2018
Nice size,good price, simple is sometimes better.

Great vault for safely transporting hardware in compliance with
written by GRFX619 on February 3, 2018

written by Redhead on February 1, 2018

Great Product at a good price.
written by Sterling on January 21, 2018
Solid construction.

Handgun safe
written by LM on January 21, 2018
This is perfect for a single handgun and the essentials that go with it. Also great for any smaller valuables you want to keep safe. My other favorite reason for this purchase is that it is perfect for when I travel. I can store it under my car seat and take it with me. With the ability to lock to something in the car or a room makes it ideal for any trip.

Portable handgun safe
written by Bob Sac on January 17, 2018
Seems vert sturdy and should slow down the bad guy/gal. Wish it were made here in the USA.

buy one
written by Dave on January 14, 2018
very well made just what I was looking for

Harry
written by Harry on January 14, 2018
Easy access and very sturdy

HD90 key safe
written by Squirl with a gun on January 7, 2018
its grey. it's heavy. it carries my ammo in the CUOMO kingdom. ........keeps my guns away from the kids!..........yes, they are good as I own 2 and will buy another.!

hd90 key safe
written by Squirl with a gun on January 7, 2018
same as my other

Great quality and value
written by Tommytom on December 30, 2017
After looking at many safes for my vehicle, this liberty safe was the only one that did not feel like a tin box. The quality and value are superb.

HD-90
written by Fireman 69 on December 24, 2017
excellent travel vault

Excellent Quality of HD-90 Liberty Gun Vault
written by Bob from Ohio on December 23, 2017
This is my 4th Liberty HD-90 Liberty Gun Vault and I'm extremely happy with the quality of this unit. It allows for quick entry into the vault with a key through a high-quality key lock and provides enough room inside the vault for a full-size .45 plus a loaded magazine plus a 50 round box of ammo. With all of that inside, there's still room left over for storing the cable for attaching the vault to the underside of your driver's seat, if you choose to do that. I have my four HD-90 vaults strategically placed around my house where I can easily gain access to my handguns in case of a home invasion. I had been thinking about doing this for several years but a failed attempted home invasion in October got me moving fast and now my project is completed. The mechanical key lock will never fail like an electric or biometric lock might. I would highly recommend this model to a friend.

JSP
written by JSP on December 13, 2017
Works excellent. Fits two guns full size guns or two compact guns and magazines. Perfect to take with you, keep in car or have at house to keep hidden from kids.

HD-90 Excellent Quality
written by Bob from Ohio on December 10, 2017
This is the 2nd HD-90 vault that I've purchased this year. After much research earlier in the year, I selected this vault for placing several handguns around my house. I was very pleased with the first vault I received a month ago and my 2nd vault is no different... EXCELLENT QUALITY. I am very glad to have found this model and chose it based on reviews of people who had also purchased this model.

Very pleased with my third HD-90 Vault
written by Bob from Ohio on December 10, 2017
I just received my 3rd HD-90 Gun Vault and I am very pleased with the quality of this unit; no different than the first two. My purchase of this model was based on all of the excellent reviews I read on the internet. This is an outstanding vault!

Solid little safe
written by Amanda on December 4, 2017
Bought this safe to secure under my car seat in the event I cannot carry my firearm into a certain area. This is a solid little safe and the perfect size to fit my M&P 2.0 Full size handgun. My husband loved mine so much, after seeing it, he ordered one for his car too.

Liberty HD-90 Key Vault
written by Scott V. on November 16, 2017
Simple, solid and safe. Just what you want.

Awesome and affordable!
written by Rogo on October 20, 2017
Key vault can be used for multiple purposes. It's durability is in hand with its affordability, great product. Will definitely encourage others to get there own!

written by Hubie13 on October 10, 2017

Great handgun vault. Only one minor change I would suggest.
written by Courtney on September 30, 2017
This vault is a solid product. Plenty of room for just about any handgun with some room left over. If I had to make one suggestion I would suggest additional foam layers. Something that the end user could customize as needed depending on the handgun they are using and what other additional hardware they may have on it. Obviously this vault isn't meant to be very deep or anything and out of the box it works great for my setup. However there are smaller handguns out there that I feel would be able to move around more than I would like depending on how I use the vault such as in a vehicle. Besides that I have no other concerns with this vault especially at the outstanding price point for a Liberty product.

written by Eddie on September 20, 2017

Basic
written by Johnnyd on September 8, 2017
Good basic safe

written by Sean on August 26, 2017

Best in car safe
written by JerryS on August 2, 2017
I looked at many in car safes and the HD90 was the best quality, function and size. Fits in the console or under the seat. Probably going to buy one for both cars. It will also fit in the tour park of my Harley without taking up much space.

Great buy for the money
written by Chessetc on August 2, 2017
Great product only need to get a stronger cable to deter people from trying to take it out of the car strong design box

written by Kevin on July 24, 2017

very good safe, but for one minor flaw
written by PAD on July 17, 2017
Would have given the HD-90 five stars but for 1 little minor issue. The battery clip that holds the battery in place inside the vault, just will note hold the 9-volt battery in place when opening the safe door. It continues to fall out from its spot and hang down from the ceiling of the vault. No big deal, but just an annoyance type of thing. I added a piece of velcro to the top of the vault and the battery to fix this - so problem solved. Battery clip needs to be designed better, so that the battery stays in place.

written by JLA2 on July 12, 2017

Safe
written by Dan on June 29, 2017
Just got it so can give it much of a review

Great bang for the buck
written by Sody on June 28, 2017
Bought this mainly to deny access to the young ones at home and in the car. Will replace the cable with heavier one for theft deterrent in the vehicle.

written by Buck on June 26, 2017

Good value and functional.
written by mcwmustang on May 4, 2017
Holds my glock 43 or walther pps m2 and magazine, no problem.

5 stars and more
written by redman on April 23, 2017
works very well

written by on April 15, 2017

Solid value.
written by Scott on April 11, 2017
Solid construction. Simple operation. Reasonable price. Warranty! Will consider buying another one.

Liberty HD-90 Gun Box
written by Squash15b on March 22, 2017
Good for the backseat of a car. Strong, quick access and compact


Liberty HD-90 Gun Box
written by Squash15b on March 22, 2017
Good for the backseat of a car. Strong, quick access and compact


written by rviggy on March 21, 2017

Bottom model better than others best models
written by Speesta on March 19, 2017

Simple and effective, Less is more
written by GISRules on March 12, 2017
Yup, the Liberty HD-90 is simple and had a great design. It is effective for me. Less is more

Great Quality for the money
written by huntingmedic on February 17, 2017
This is a true gun safe and not just a lock box! Well made and seems very secure with a couple of options for permanently mounting or keeping it portable with a quality cable.

written by Ron Swanson on February 17, 2017

HD-90
written by CROSBY on February 5, 2017
LOVE THIS VAULT

Great little safe
written by Dave on January 30, 2017
Great quality

Excellent key vault
written by Jose R on December 31, 2016
Beautiful vault, very spacey, & this is one solid product

Satisfied customer
written by Retired Rick on December 27, 2016
Great workmanship, right size and easy access

Solid
written by Rush Revere on December 25, 2016
Great deal. However, l think for little to no cost liberty could include a heavier cable and also simple mechanism that allows cable to "snap" temporarily into place. It would be handy for my use. Heavier cable would leave customers feeling overwhelmed by the great deal, rather than just satisfied.

written by Toolman on December 22, 2016
Excellent product at a good price. Made in America !

written by Toolman on December 22, 2016
Liked it so much I bought another one. Made in America too !

View More »