Liberty Import

PREMIUM LX HOME SAFES

Home Safes for Serious Protection


Liberty's imported PREMIUM LX HOME SAFES are the top selling home safes with higher security and fire protection along with contemporary styling to fit in any home or office environment. Engineered by Liberty, all Premium Home safes are built to Liberty's specifications--including 90 minutes of fire protection, thicker steel body, bigger bolts, UL Listing and other valuable amenities make these safes a great investment. S&G's UL Listed & EMP resistant electronic lock allows for easy and quick access and also protects against Electro-Magnetic Pulses (EMP) for extra protection. 180° door opening make access to valuables easy. 

Lifetime Warranty 

PRICE: Starting at $849

Build your Premium Home

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Premium Home Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 457 customers ratings and reviews


written by Alexandra Mangos on September 9, 2017

written by JuliaC on September 8, 2017

STRONG
written by Smarter this time on September 8, 2017
This safe is strong. No way is some crazy going to try to get into this safe. LET THEM TRY AND CARRY THIS ONE OFF!!! HA HA

written by Dorothy on September 4, 2017

LX12 Home Safe
written by Scott on September 3, 2017
Definitely recommend this product for first time safe buyers. Safe was easy to setup and space was more than I anticipated from the smaller showroom model. Retailer talked me up a size and was a great suggestion as we will have more room to grow into this safe over time. Only issue during installation was shelves were not fully trimmed out along the front edge but is a detail I can overlook given the great condition of the interior/exterior. I evaluated several safe brands and glad I landed with a liberty safe based on family suggestion. Great safe for the price and highly recommend.

True protection of physical assets...at home
written by Mustang Sally Zinger on September 1, 2017
The LX12 is substantial in size, to protect your papers, coins, jewelry, and fire arms, and more. The warranty is for a lifetime, protecting the contents, even if you have a break-in and your safe is damaged...,the contents will remain safe. And Liberty will replace your Safe with a new one, for free. Confidence. Go on vacation and set your worries aside. Added bonus was the delivery guys who sets you up. They were great, and explains all that you need to know about your new safe. Liberty is the BEST!

Not Just Guns
written by NC Nonna on August 30, 2017
I'm not a gun owner, but I have just enough fine jewelry, watches, and legal documents to make having a GOOD safe worth the money to install a Liberty safe in my home. It gives me a sense of security to leave home knowing my important documents and valuables are protected from burglary and fire.
Also, changing the factory set combination was easy!
I look forward to many years of protection AND handing this safe down to my children one day.

written by Bob on August 28, 2017

written by bob on August 27, 2017

written by j on August 25, 2017

Great Purchase
written by BB-LA on August 25, 2017

The PERFECT Closet Safe!
written by CA GUY! on August 25, 2017
Store your valuables and a few handguns with piece of mind. This HEAVY little closet safe does it all!

written by Gary on August 23, 2017

Great security and protection
written by Jan on August 23, 2017
The sales representatives were very helpful and professional. This safe is very secure with great fire protection rating at a reasonable price.

Great Home Safe
written by Dale Cooper on August 23, 2017
I purchased the Liberty Home 12 to protect valuables and documents from fire and theft. Great product and service.

Best Bang for the buck.
written by Frank T on August 22, 2017
This Liberty Premium 17 was just perfect for my needs. Not to large good fire rating, and prefer keypad to dial.All considered I am happy with my purchase.

Safe means never having to say you're sorry!
written by Jerry on August 19, 2017
I think this Liberty LX-12 is perfect for my home business and my personal articles of value.
It gives me comfort to know that this safe is fire rated and cannot easily be broken into.
A lifetime warranty is also a big selling point. I plan to have my children remove the safe and take it one day!

Good safe
written by safePal on August 15, 2017
The safe is very nicely built and looks great. Would have given 5 stars if it is made in USA.

written by Tony on August 14, 2017

Great Safe at Great price.
written by sgtmarc on August 13, 2017
We were looking for a good fire resistant document and small valuable safe. Through many friends we were told Liberty Safes were the best safes on the market with an exceptional customer service and Warranty. We settled on the LX05 Safe and picked it up at our Liberty Dealer in Hubbard, Oregon. Kurt and his son were exceptionally friendly and very knowledgeable. It was good experience and I would recommend them to anyone in Oregon looking to purchase a Liberty Safe. When we returned home I installed the Safe in the garage with the Concrete Red Heads provided by Kurt. The whole Job took me less than 15 minutes. Again Great safe and Great Price!l

Great Compact Safe
written by The Millsers on August 12, 2017
This safe is a great size for small valuables, limited firearms, and limited storage space. It's not a safe for everyone but if you're tight on space this is perfect.

Secure Feeling
written by Peebles on August 11, 2017
After purchasing our Premium LX17 home safe, I can truly say I feel secure for the first time in years. My important financial documents are safe as well as my jewelry, the cash we keep on hand, and our extra handguns and ammo. The safe is impressive in design and functionality. The reputation of the company also played a large part in our decision to purchase a Liberty safe. We are 100% satisfied with our purchase. Thank you, Liberty!!

A great safe at a great price.
written by JS on August 9, 2017
This is my first safe and I love it. Their retailer in Hollywood Florida was truly amazing. They made me feel comfortable and delivered it quickly and on time. They stayed with me to go over the safe and even showed me how it works with the storage and setting my code.

Great helpful staff. Knowledgeable too
written by Me Kurt on August 4, 2017
Love my safe Don't have to bend down to open plus electronic key pad to open Very Easy. Love love love it!!

Very Satisfied
written by Happy in West Sacramento on August 2, 2017
After only 2 weeks, so far, so good. Modifying the combination codes was very easy. Salesman was right when he said that once you have it, you find more and more things you want to keep in it! Plan to add a cheap battery-powered motion-detecting LED light for the interior.

First time safe owner.
written by CPT Jack on August 1, 2017
Too early to make an informed review.

Great Home Safe
written by Bob and Sal on July 31, 2017
With this Liberty Premium Home Safe, we feel our documents and firearms are protected.

Safe at home
written by Secure feeling on July 30, 2017
Makes us feel more secure when leaving home that our valuables and important papers are protected. it
Is the perfect size for our needs.



Vinson Guard Service company safe
written by Donald Coleman on July 28, 2017
I am pleased with the design, functionality, and purchasing experience so far

The Safe House, Nashville TN
written by JT Antioch on July 28, 2017
I'm very satisfied with my LX08 Liberty safe. The safe was reasonably priced and met my expectations, delivery & service was excellent

Excellent Safe
written by Larry L. on July 27, 2017
This is my first safe and I am amazed at the quality and size for a reasonable price.

Good Safe
written by Ms. Wilson on July 25, 2017
Liberty Safe has good reputation and is affordable. Wanted a safe made in the USA but this was made In China. That's my only disappointment.

new safe owner
written by melanie on July 20, 2017
I have wanted to get a safe for many years, I finally was able to get one. A friend recommended this particular seller to me, went to the seller and chose the one I wanted, they deliver for a small fee which was a plus because I would not have been able to get it in my home, it was well worth it, the safe is solid, has plenty of room in it. I mostly bought it for keeping documents, old family photos etc.. The safe is very easy to operate. I am so very happy I finally was able to get one!

written by Singh on July 20, 2017

LX-12 Premium Home Safe
written by Roxanne on July 16, 2017
We bought the LX-12 Premium Home Safe to secure handguns, ammunitions & family jewelry. The size, style & fire rating was what we were looking for in a safe. It opens and closes with ease, a very important factor for me. We now have peace of mind knowing the guns are safely locked away.
It is important to take inventory of your valuables prior to purchase to make sure you are buying the correct size safe with room to spare. The LX-12 was a perfect fit for us.

Great Service!
written by Dave on July 10, 2017

Great Home Protection
written by Steve on July 8, 2017
The Premium 17 is the perfect size for all of our needs. The adjustable shelves are great and accommodate many of the things that we wish to keep in a safe.

Home Safe
written by RJA on July 7, 2017
So great safe. Very well made and perfect size for needs

Premium Series Safe
written by BGP on July 6, 2017
Excellent sales and installation. Owner and family could not have been more informative, helpful, and professional throughout the entire procedure.

Happy Safe Owner in Green Valley
written by Marvin Middleclass on July 4, 2017
Lock and Safe provided professional explanations of their products, delivery and installation and help available after installation. Delivery and installation was flawless.

Volkmann Review
written by Laurie on July 1, 2017

A weight has been lifted
written by Signal6271 on July 1, 2017
I am sure not happy to have to buy safe, I am quite sure no one is. Meaning it is shame we need to go to these measures to protect what is ours. What we have worked for in our lives of laboring, literally back breaking, traffic commuting daily. I feel better now with this Liberty Safe to store my property. Hopefully when I leave my home on either daily commutes or short getaways I will find that if my home has unfortunately been victim to some drugged out thief looking for an easy score. They will not be able to penetrate the safe. They can take the TV and the minor items left out in the open and be on their way. I feel a little better knowing that I have done what I can to protect my property through the purchase of this Liberty Safe. And If I am at home when they try to break in, God be with them.

Great Customer service
written by Yorba Linda on July 1, 2017

Liberty Premium 5
written by Ocala Native on June 23, 2017
We were able to view the safe in the store and could see the quality of the Liberty safe before purchasing, which was a must for us. In comparison to other safes we viewed, the Liberty safe was by far the best constructed and offered the door seal, construction materials and the best warranty. The delivery team was professional and courteous and made sure we understood how to open and close the safe before they left.

Liberty Safe
written by Doctor JAR on June 22, 2017
The warranty is great and there are many sizes to choose for

Premium Home series safe owner
written by Helix1 on June 21, 2017
I would buy from Liberty again
very nice products

Great safe!
written by musicman on June 19, 2017
Great quality safe! Appears to be very well built. I have no problems and would highly recommend to a friend.

Very Good Safe for the price
written by None on June 18, 2017
The safe seems to very well made, and is a good value for the price.

Cathey Premium LX 17
written by mccgilbert on June 13, 2017

Great safe.
written by Happy customer on June 13, 2017
Great safe. Now we know that all of our important paperwork, jewelry and guns are safe.
































View More »