PREMIUM LX HOME SAFES
AVAILABLE JULY, 2013! 

HOME SAFES
Made Offshore
Customer Ratings and Reviews (78)
NEW FEATURE!
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
5 Star Reviews:
 
73
4 Star Reviews:
 
4
3 Star Reviews:
 
1
2 Star Reviews:
 
0
1 Star Reviews:
 
0
Customer Star Rating
review
written by pat
July 16, 2014
Very helpful staff and a very quality product.
Customer Star Rating
SO HAPPY
written by ME
July 16, 2014
GREAT SAFE FOR OUR HOME NEEDS. THE PERFECT SIZE.
Customer Star Rating
New Home Safe
written by Newt
July 2, 2014
The product is a LX05. Looks very good and seems great. Only negative is Made In China. If this was made in the USA I would give it 5 stars. I would have paid more fro a USA made product. I realize cost is a factor and the small safes are at issue but USA all the way PLEASE.
Customer Star Rating
Good Value for the Money
written by K. Wright
June 30, 2014
There is no comparison between this safe and my old one. The Liberty safe is a much thicker, stronger and heavier safe than most you see at this price point. Interior is much nicer in this Premium safe than in the plain Home Series. This safe is definitely a good value for the money.
Customer Star Rating
Recently Purchased LX12B
written by Olav the Viking
June 28, 2014
Everything went according to plan with the in-wall installation.
Customer Star Rating
Premium Home Safe
written by DB
June 27, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Great Size, Convenient Safe
written by HP503
June 27, 2014
So far very pleased with my LX12 premium home safe. Just the right amount of space and worth the extra money for the door panel.
Customer Star Rating
quality at a discount
written by Robin Lynch
June 27, 2014
In this day and age it seems that you pay more for less, we purchased the 12 Cu ft Liberty Premium Home Safe for the additional size and weight over the lesser brands available as well as a fair price for the quality of construction. The heavier weight says to me there's more/heavier grade material in the construction meaning better protection and less chance that it's carried away by the ill-prepared jobless professionals. Inside was well thought out and very functional for different situations. I would reccomend to anyone who wants a quality product.
Customer Star Rating
excellent so far
written by liberty2014
June 26, 2014
I'm impressed with the quality, craftsmanship, durability and aesthetics of our safe. I'm also relieved to have it for the fire protection and security. I'm also impressed with Liberty's warranty and customer service. They came highly recommended to me by my family.
Customer Star Rating
Outstanding Safe
written by Susie Shooter
June 24, 2014
The size is perfect and quality exceptional.
Customer Star Rating
Love the Premium Safe
written by Emil in St Louis, Mo.
June 24, 2014
My safe is just the right size to hold my guns, jewelry and valuable papers along with precious metals. It's the perfect supplement to our home security system and the price was very affordable. I highly recommend this product to anyone with a limited amount to spend on security. It was a small price to pay to guard our valuables.
Customer Star Rating
Premium Home Safe 5
written by Hunter14
June 17, 2014
5-stars
Customer Star Rating
Great safe, great people
written by Stinkin' Badges
June 6, 2014
The salesman exuded confidence and knowledge, answering all my questions. The product was delivered when they said it would be. Installation was fast and informative.

This is a quality operation!
Customer Star Rating
written by Satisfied
June 3, 2014
Premium Home Series Safe
Customer Star Rating
Very Pleased!
written by Christopher Reeves
May 30, 2014
Only have had our safe for a couple of days. Wish, I could have ordered a larger size but space was a consideration. We have every reason to believe the purchase will meet our needs. It appears to be extremely well built. The local dealer was a pleasure to work with. They were prudent and took care to place the safe in the identified area without causing any damage to our floor. He made adjustments to the door and was very thorough in going over the operation. We are very pleased and wish I had made this purchase years ago.
Customer Star Rating
Safe Purchase
written by Ohio Safe Guy
May 23, 2014
It is a great safe. The feel of the door and handle are superior to other brands.
Customer Star Rating
Great!
written by Elizabeth K.
May 21, 2014
Great!!
Customer Star Rating
Best Safe, Service and Product support around
written by Chris G - Texas
May 21, 2014
If you are serious about buying a safe, watch the videos of destruction and read the ratings, that will be all you need. This is the best safe I have owned of three and the service by far exceeds most for purchases of even higher value items, these people are professional and courteous who understand what you want without imposing their opinion. Do not count on their web site though, call them and they will walk you through what page to go to. The site is far too complex for what it is, they need their money back for what they paid for the site and I'm a www dummy...
Customer Star Rating
LX12 Premium Home Safe
written by Wayne Carter
May 20, 2014
When I compared the price, size, and fire rating of the LX12 with two other brands, the LX12 won out. I needed a roomy safe for valuables/papers that was secure and had excellent fire rating, and it would still fit through a bedroom closet door. I'm happy with my purchase.
Customer Star Rating
Premium Home Review
written by Scott
May 20, 2014
I have recommended these safes to others.
Customer Star Rating
Can't go wrong with Liberty Safes
written by K & P
May 18, 2014
We had to find a way to keep some precious possessions safe. Tried getting a security deposit box but it was not available in any bank nearby. We found out about Liberty Safes. At last we got one that fits our needs.
Customer Star Rating
Peace of mind
written by Peace in Peoria
May 16, 2014
I have only have had my safe for two days. It's really a little too early to write a worthy review, but so far everything is as expected and my experience has been trouble free. My main reason of getting a safe was to protect all of our important documents. Recently we lost our daughter to a car accident. I wanted a place to store all of the documentation that goes with such an event. The thought of losing to fire, theft or misplacement of what I have left from her has been on my mind a lot. Also a close friend lost a house late last year, due to a tornado and with it all of his important papers. His restoral process would have been much quicker had he had the needed documents in one secure location. Once I get all of my daughters' mementoes and documents gathered up, organized and secured in my safe, I know there will be relief knowing that my Liberty is there for me.
Customer Star Rating
LX12 Home Safe
written by K. Tingen
May 13, 2014
I went back and forth several times between whether to buy a home safe vs. a gun safe. The few long guns I own aren't really worth stealing, so the home safe won out. It's size made it much easier to place in a non-conspicuous location and the Premium series had enough bells and whistles to push me past settling on a basic model. It's not a Cadillac model but makes for a fine Buick! Craftsmanship is solid.
Customer Star Rating
New safe
written by roxanna
May 10, 2014
Well made, stylish, perfect size for my needs.
Customer Star Rating
Lincoln LZ-35
written by Chase
May 8, 2014
This is one sturdy, functional and good-looking safe. I feel much better about having my guns securely stored in one place instead of having them spread around the house. Great dealer (Norcross, Georgia) service, too!
Customer Star Rating
written by Hammah
April 26, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Outstanding
written by JCD
April 23, 2014
For the price of this home safe you get more than your moneys worth. Solid, heavy, sleek, clean. I don't know everything about safes but for a home consumer this is a must have solid safe. Not sure why, but I like to look at it all the time and open it to look on my treasures. I feel like a real pirate now. JCD
Customer Star Rating
DON
written by DON
April 17, 2014
Very pleased with this safe. Retailer was knowledgeable, helpful & service was great! Highly recommend.
Customer Star Rating
a safe safe at last
written by delaware
April 9, 2014
excellent secure product, easy to use
Customer Star Rating
First Rate Closet Safe
written by Louis Boudreaux
April 7, 2014
Very pleased with the safe's superior construction. The security features incorporated in the touchpad electronic lock are well thought out and easy to use. I opted to purchase the Liberty Safelert system, which sends me e-mails regarding the status of my safe and sends a text message to my smart phone if the safe is tampered with. This system has worked well for me. Use and care manuals that came with the safe and the Safelert system were very clear and easy to understand and use. Overall, I am happy with my Liberty Safe purchase.
Customer Star Rating
LX-12 Residential safe
written by Itchysan
April 6, 2014
Got finished installing. Quality is great and setup was easy. Feeling MUCH more comfortable when I'm not at home.
Customer Star Rating
model LX12
written by LX12 owner
April 2, 2014
great safe for first time buyers, two sturdy individuals can move and install it, but professional help is strongly recommended.
Customer Star Rating
Good things come in little packages
written by Bigdaddy Chums
March 28, 2014
All I needed was a small safe, and most small safes available are not built to the quality standards I was looking for... Then I saw the Liberty LX Premium Home series line. They are built like a tank and I was able to place it in my my small closet space. Thanks Liberty!
Customer Star Rating
written by terri
March 28, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Outstanding Safe
written by Doug
March 28, 2014
My wife and I were looking for an affordable but quality midsize safe for handguns and jewelry. We found it with our Liberty safe. Excellent safe for the money.
Customer Star Rating
Premium Home 12
written by Mike
March 25, 2014
The experience we had with NW Safe Company was excellent. They are very much customer orientated and very friendly. They were very careful when delivering the safe and very informational. You must visit their store before purchasing a safe. They have a large variety.
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Safe
written by Brent
March 25, 2014
An excellent safe with excellent warranty and service. Thanks!
Customer Star Rating
Premium Home 12 Safe Review
written by JD
March 19, 2014
This is our 2nd Liberty Safe. Bought this safe for its size and quality. Safe has met all of our expectations.
Customer Star Rating
Gary's reviews
written by Gary B
March 19, 2014
Excellent value for the money. Had all the features I wanted and then some. Very happy with my purchase.
Customer Star Rating
Premium Home Safe LX12
written by Bill B
March 18, 2014
This is a well built product that fits my family's needs. We do not need a large safe and this one was easily placed in our closet. The lock combination was easily changed.
Customer Star Rating
Premium Home 12
written by jeff
March 11, 2014
5-star
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe
written by B. Bachelor
March 11, 2014
Great, high quality safe with excellent fire rating. Salesman was very knowledgeable and helpful. I liked that he spoke highly of competitors, as opposed to trying to bash them to sway my business. Honest guy and knew a lot about Liberty Safes. I'm happy I went with Liberty.
Customer Star Rating
IDEAL SAFE!
written by jjeank
March 8, 2014
I purchased this safe for our valuables and peace of mind when we leave home. Yes, we have a burglar alarm, but were vulnerable if they did gain access and grabbed what they could. This safe is a fortress! It also has the perfect dimensions to fit into our Master bedroom linen closet, so it's tall, (no bending over), and convenient to use daily. I can get my jewelry out, in bright light (not in a closet), and it works for us. I love the keypad entry as well. It looks tough and is bolted to the ground, with no access to the sides of it because of where we put it, and someone would have to bomb it out of our home...not worried anymore. Highly recommend
Customer Star Rating
Premium Home 12
written by J JHall
March 8, 2014
5 star
Customer Star Rating
More peace of mind
written by Lynn Short
March 6, 2014
I have been and investigating several kinds and brands of safes for some time now. I feel good and confident that my purchase has brought the confidence that I need for protecting my valuables mostly from fire and theft. Thank You.
Customer Star Rating
Quality & Easy To Use
written by
March 5, 2014
Very solid safe that exudes quality. It is easy to use and the Liberty guarantee and warranty are amazing.
Customer Star Rating
Great safe for peace of mind
written by Lm
February 25, 2014
Safe was delivered today and I am very pleased with the service provided to bolt the safe to the floor and go over the working of the safe! It is easy to set up as well as very safe and secure and large enough to protect all our important papers, to personal possessions that we would like to protect from fire as well as thieves. I would definitely recommend this safe to my friends well worth the money for peace of mind!
Customer Star Rating
written by Janet
February 24, 2014
Excellent value from Gander Mountain.
Customer Star Rating
Better safe than sorry
written by Nick
February 13, 2014
Looked for a long time for a safe for the home. We wanted a safe for all the important documents that we have acquired. Liberty had the best choice of sizes which met our needs. Now we can leave our house knowing that everything is safe and secure.
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Review
written by yoretime
February 12, 2014
5 star premium home 12
View More »