Liberty Import

PREMIUM LX HOME SAFES

Home Safes for Serious Protection


Liberty's imported PREMIUM LX HOME SAFES are the top selling home safes with higher security and fire protection along with contemporary styling to fit in any home or office environment. Engineered by Liberty, all Premium Home safes are built to Liberty's specifications--including 90 minutes of fire protection, thicker steel body, bigger bolts, UL Listing and other valuable amenities make these safes a great investment. S&G's UL Listed & EMP resistant electronic lock allows for easy and quick access and also protects against Electro-Magnetic Pulses (EMP) for extra protection. These home security safes have a 180° door opening, making access to valuables easy. 

Lifetime Warranty 

PRICE: Starting at $899
Payments starting as low as $20.45 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! On Approved Credit

Build your Premium Home

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Premium Home Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 564 customers ratings and reviews


written by S on April 16, 2018

written by Bob on April 15, 2018

LIBERTY 12 HOME SAFE
written by GUS on April 11, 2018
JUST TOOK DELIVERY, AND I COULDN'T BE HAPPIER. THE WEIGHT OF THIS SAFE, THE BUILD, AND THE SECURITY FEATURES, PLUS GETTING IT BOLTED TO TO OUR HOMES SLAB, ASSURE ME THAT THIS SAFE IS NOT GOING ANYWHERE. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND FOR THE PRICE!!!!!!!!!

Great Service Great Product
written by Andrew on April 11, 2018
Our Store and delivery service were excellent. Great safe with great service. Price very reasonable when you consider all the features!

Tremendous Selection and High Quality
written by Rich Batka on April 9, 2018
The selection at the dealer showroom was impressive. There were so many high quality safes to choose from. I am already planning to purchase another Liberty safe!

Excellent home safe!
written by Perk on March 31, 2018
I really like my Liberty Model 12 safe. It has plenty of room for the items I want to protect. I could have purchased a cheaper safe, but I wanted a solid, heavy safe. At 420 lbs., it will take more than one burglar to run away with this safe. This safe has 4 shelves, as well as pockets attached to the interior of the door. Resetting the combination from factory setting is also easy. I enjoyed a 27 year law enforcement career, and I know Liberty safes to be reliable to protect property. I am proud to finally own one of my own.

Thanks Liberty Safe Company!

Great home safe
written by astro108 on March 30, 2018

Premium Home 08 Series Safes
written by SM on March 25, 2018
We purchased the Premium Home 08 series as a night stand. When purchasing the safe we were nervous because this series is manufactured outside of the USA. The only issue was a small paint chip on the front that appeared to be caused by someone closing the door while the bolts were extended. Although this was disappointing, we were excited to see the quality and styling compared to my Lincoln safe. I am hoping Liberty safe supplies me touch paint to correct this issue.

Great Home Safe
written by Jeb on March 24, 2018
Received the safe and its just what we wanted.

Great bundle of features at a great price point
written by JL Delray Beach on March 22, 2018
The LX05 has it all for a smallish size safe that delivers the same protection found in much larger safes. Easy to operate the electronic keypad, very sturdy construction, and UL listed for fire and burglary. Bolted down, this safe is not going anywhere. I was considering a Gardall safe of similar size, but the Liberty LX05 was hands down the better choice from a feature, construction, and price point perspective. My wife and I feel very secure with this home safe.

written by 1911bug on March 16, 2018

A Safe buy to Buy
written by Ellie_Bear on March 15, 2018

written by Texas on March 14, 2018

BMR
written by BMR on March 14, 2018
So far, we are very happy with the safe. But, the warranty questionnaire is irritating.

a name you can trust
written by satisfied on March 12, 2018
top notch safe with plenty of barrel bolts to secure the contents. Fire rated for ample response to protect contents. Well constructed. Tumbler dial is top notch for this caliber safe.

First time safe buyer
written by A. Oakley on March 9, 2018
Really pleased with our purchase. Liberty Safe had everything we were looking for, at a price we thought extremely good. Purchased it from our local A-1 Locksmith in Plano, Texas. They were patient in answering our questions and helped us select the safe which best suited our needs. Excellent delivery and installation.

Best safe i ever bought
written by Zeferino on March 6, 2018
cant really say enough i love this safe!

Model RX-08
written by DRDD on March 6, 2018
Perfect height for under the counter as advertised. You can see the quality of this safe close up. Should last the rest of my life time, another 35 years.

written by Phil on March 3, 2018

written by Rich on March 1, 2018

written by anon on February 26, 2018

Excellent
written by Pete on February 22, 2018
Excellent product,I would highly recommend it

MY FIRST SAFE. GREAT EXPERIENCE.
written by BEN JAMMIN' on February 22, 2018
UPON PURCHASING MY FIRST GUN, I BOUGHT A SMALL NIGHTSTAND SIZED SAFE. AS THE COLLECTION GREW, I ENDED UP WITH A SEVERAL GUN BOXES UNDER MY BED. WITH CRIME ON THE RISE AND A CHILDREN ON THE WAY; I KNEW I NEEDED A SOLID, RELIABLE SAFE. INITIAL RESEARCH BROUGHT UP LIBERTY SAFES AND ALL SIGNS POINTED TO THEM AS THE INDUSTRY'S BEST.

I SAVED AND FINALLY BOUGHT MY ENTRY LEVEL LIERTY AND I COULD NOT BE HAPPIER. INSTALLATION WAS SMOOTH AND PROFESSIONAL, THE LIGHT KIT IS GREAT, AND THE SAFE PROMISES EXTREME FUNCTION FOR YEARS AND YEARS TO COME.

I AM LOOKING FORWARD TO THE DAY THAT I GET TO BUY A FATBOY!

Liberty model RX-12 small office safe
written by Annie's mom on February 21, 2018
I LOVED LOVED LOVED this safe.It was small enough to fit in my home office. Felt very confident with the safety of my smaller handguns stored inside. Also very happy with the battery operated torch keypad for the combination, could remove battery easily to prevent unwanted fingers getting inside. Very well pleased with ease of shelf configuration. This safe had so many wonderful features. Even had a fire resistant storage pouch on bottom inside door. The safe had it all. Everything I was looking for. The people at Borders Sporting Goods; (outside of Ashland,Ky). we're so helpful,and knowledgeable. Would send anyone there and feel they would be well treated. Unfortunately, my safe did not survive a house fire. When the insurance adjuster finally allowed us on site ,there was nothing left ;but a charred metal box. The dial had melted, everything inside was destroyed. Not because of any problems with the safe; I totally place all blame on insurance people, they would not allow us on our own property for 3 days. I would buy another liberty safe again and again. They are a wonderful beautiful addition to any homeowner who is serious about safely keeping your guns out of the wrong hands. Have not seen a better safe on the market,anywhere.

First time safe owner
written by CB on February 20, 2018
I look forward to having this safe in our home so we can keep valuables at home instead of the bank box. It makes me feel more secure.

Fantastic AMERICAN MADE product
written by Karen on February 19, 2018
We really enjoy the Liberty safe we purchased. I love knowing it is fire safe and have piece of mind knowing how difficult it would be for someone to break into. We really love that it is MADE IN AMERICA!! The quality of the craftsmanship is great and it has plenty of room to hold everything we want to put in it. The delivery and set up was a breeze. I would highly recommend this safe.

made in america
written by kevin on February 18, 2018
finally a product Made in USA that is great, affordable and convenient.

Just Got It!
written by Rambling on February 16, 2018
Very pleased with the experience of shopping for my safe, suggestions, helpful ideas, answers to my questions, etc.

Ask me again in a year and i can tell you from experience.

One thing you might consider is offering a Veteran or Active duty discount to military and Vets. Many own guns because they are comfortable around them.

Safe at Home
written by Teresa on February 15, 2018
Excellent safe for our home. We like the space it offers, the adjustable shelves, electrical function, lighting, and jewelry drawers.

Should Have A Safe
written by Liberty Valance on February 12, 2018
One never knows when a thief will enter your home. If your valuables are unprotected you will always regret not having a safe. We looked at safes at Sams Club, but would have had a difficult time getting it to my home. Thus, the necessity of going to a retail store with a good inventory and one that delivers. We were influenced by radio ads to purchase a Liberty safe. We know we made the right decision.

I feel safer now
written by Missouri Democrat on February 6, 2018
I have been considering buying a safe for years and finally did. I worry about home invasions etc. This safe is perfect in size and appears to be up to any situations of ill doing. It is very well made and the company stands by their products. A friend recommended this product and he has three of them. I was also pleased with the store who sold and installed it for me. I feel really good about this. And, I am a liberal politically!

written by Brian McInns on February 5, 2018

I finally feel like a grown up
written by Jami Dawn on February 2, 2018
This is my first safe, although my husband has one at a second home we have. I have always felt at risk regarding valuables & keepsakes - vulnerable to fire and burglary. A diamond necklace disappeared while i was traveling a few months ago, and we realized we need to up our security game. I suggested a safe as part of moving into a new home. I wish i had done this 25 years ago.

The reasons are:
1. Peace of mind
2. Peace of mind
3. Peace of mind
4. Lifetime warranty for the safe (the safe lifetime, vs my own)
5. Perfect size
6. Perfect service


S&G security
written by S&G on February 1, 2018
too soon

LOVE my Liberty Safe!!
written by Sandy Borstad on February 1, 2018
We are so thankful for the strength of the Liberty product! I can now leave my home office with confidence.

Solid
written by Midwest Mark on February 1, 2018
I have not had this long enough to speak to longevity but it is one solid safe and I am much more comfortable that valuables are protected.

written by satisfied customer on January 31, 2018

A safe bet
written by Julian on January 27, 2018
We use to keep our valuables in a safety deposit box at our financial institution. However we were not completely at ease with this arrangement. We now feel a lot more confident that our valuables will be reasonably safe.

written by Hairbag on January 26, 2018

Great Product & Great Service
written by Jesse James on January 24, 2018
The delivery by NW Safes in Enumclaw, WA was timely, the staff was profession, personable and did a great job of cleaning up. The life time warranty provided by Liberty Safes was a big factor in my purchase.

Very nice product
written by Ricky D on January 24, 2018

Excellent home safe
written by Anonymous on January 17, 2018
Excellent.

Excellent Quality & Professional Delivery
written by B Reed on January 15, 2018
Delivery team was right on time. Very friendly. Used sliders so there was no damage to my property or floors. Made sure that the safe was level before bolting it down. Took the time to show me how to use it. Reminded me of features of inner pockets. Showed me how to change the code and the battery. Encouraged me to register online as soon as possible. Nothing was left undone! Excellent service! Excellent safe!

Liberty Safes Are the Only Way to Go!
written by karonlm on January 14, 2018
After researching the various safes available, I decided on Liberty, because it seemed clear to me from all my research at they offer the best quality in terms of their products, warranties, and service after the sale. I was also extremely pleased with the whole purchase and delivery process while working with a local Liberty dealer!

Buy these safes!
written by Rick W on January 13, 2018
Great quality. Excellent warranty. Very happy with my purchase!

Crawfish
written by Crawfish on January 10, 2018

written by Mark on January 10, 2018

Bought the RX12 home premium safe. This safe fits my needs. A-
written by Ray on January 9, 2018
Bought the RX12 home premium safe. This safe fits my needs. A-1 locksmith was good to work with. Delivery and install was efficient and prompt. Installers were courtesy. Safe is exactly what I expected..no scratches, squeaks or rattles...Lock works exactly as advertised. Safe seems very well built and is solid.

First Safe
written by SAFE#1 on January 9, 2018
I bought my first safe from Liberty Safe of Sacramento. This was my first safe purchase. Reason I needed a safe was for storing of important documents, various collections, and a small fire arm. I visited the store two times and both times was greeted and helped quickly by someone who knew what he was talking about. The delivery and install was performed by Liberty Safe of Sacramento by a very capable, professional individual who was very courteous throughout the install process.

My wife and I are very happy with our purchase and would recommend a Liberty Safe for anyone looking for their first or someone that is looking to upgrade their safe. The product is top notch. Exactly what you would expect a safe to look, feel and sound like. Sounds odd but a good safe sounds secure when you shut it.

Finally, the safes are made in the USA. Don't go cheap and buy something that's made anywhere else. Always do your part and buy American!

Just what I was looking for
written by Yaz Zrgyczy on January 8, 2018
This seems to be very well-made and has the exact features and size I was looking for.

View More »