Liberty Import

PREMIUM LX HOME SAFES

Home Safes for Serious Protection


Liberty's imported PREMIUM LX HOME SAFES are the top selling home safes with higher security and fire protection along with contemporary styling to fit in any home or office environment. Engineered by Liberty, all Premium Home safes are built to Liberty's specifications--including 90 minutes of fire protection, thicker steel body, bigger bolts, UL Listing and other valuable amenities make these safes a great investment. S&G's UL Listed & EMP resistant electronic lock allows for easy and quick access and also protects against Electro-Magnetic Pulses (EMP) for extra protection. These home security safes have a 180° door opening, making access to valuables easy. 

Lifetime Warranty 

PRICE: Starting at $899
Payments starting as low as $20.45 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! OAC

Build your Premium Home

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Premium Home Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating View All Ratings

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 539 customers ratings and reviews


Liberty model RX-12 small office safe
written by Annie's mom on February 21, 2018
I LOVED LOVED LOVED this safe.It was small enough to fit in my home office. Felt very confident with the safety of my smaller handguns stored inside. Also very happy with the battery operated torch keypad for the combination, could remove battery easily to prevent unwanted fingers getting inside. Very well pleased with ease of shelf configuration. This safe had so many wonderful features. Even had a fire resistant storage pouch on bottom inside door. The safe had it all. Everything I was looking for. The people at Borders Sporting Goods; (outside of Ashland,Ky). we're so helpful,and knowledgeable. Would send anyone there and feel they would be well treated. Unfortunately, my safe did not survive a house fire. When the insurance adjuster finally allowed us on site ,there was nothing left ;but a charred metal box. The dial had melted, everything inside was destroyed. Not because of any problems with the safe; I totally place all blame on insurance people, they would not allow us on our own property for 3 days. I would buy another liberty safe again and again. They are a wonderful beautiful addition to any homeowner who is serious about safely keeping your guns out of the wrong hands. Have not seen a better safe on the market,anywhere.

First time safe owner
written by CB on February 20, 2018
I look forward to having this safe in our home so we can keep valuables at home instead of the bank box. It makes me feel more secure.

Fantastic AMERICAN MADE product
written by Karen on February 19, 2018
We really enjoy the Liberty safe we purchased. I love knowing it is fire safe and have piece of mind knowing how difficult it would be for someone to break into. We really love that it is MADE IN AMERICA!! The quality of the craftsmanship is great and it has plenty of room to hold everything we want to put in it. The delivery and set up was a breeze. I would highly recommend this safe.

Safe at Home
written by Teresa on February 15, 2018
Excellent safe for our home. We like the space it offers, the adjustable shelves, electrical function, lighting, and jewelry drawers.

Should Have A Safe
written by Liberty Valance on February 12, 2018
One never knows when a thief will enter your home. If your valuables are unprotected you will always regret not having a safe. We looked at safes at Sams Club, but would have had a difficult time getting it to my home. Thus, the necessity of going to a retail store with a good inventory and one that delivers. We were influenced by radio ads to purchase a Liberty safe. We know we made the right decision.

I feel safer now
written by Missouri Democrat on February 6, 2018
I have been considering buying a safe for years and finally did. I worry about home invasions etc. This safe is perfect in size and appears to be up to any situations of ill doing. It is very well made and the company stands by their products. A friend recommended this product and he has three of them. I was also pleased with the store who sold and installed it for me. I feel really good about this. And, I am a liberal politically!

written by Brian McInns on February 5, 2018

I finally feel like a grown up
written by Jami Dawn on February 2, 2018
This is my first safe, although my husband has one at a second home we have. I have always felt at risk regarding valuables & keepsakes - vulnerable to fire and burglary. A diamond necklace disappeared while i was traveling a few months ago, and we realized we need to up our security game. I suggested a safe as part of moving into a new home. I wish i had done this 25 years ago.

The reasons are:
1. Peace of mind
2. Peace of mind
3. Peace of mind
4. Lifetime warranty for the safe (the safe lifetime, vs my own)
5. Perfect size
6. Perfect service


S&G security
written by S&G on February 1, 2018
too soon

LOVE my Liberty Safe!!
written by Sandy Borstad on February 1, 2018
We are so thankful for the strength of the Liberty product! I can now leave my home office with confidence.

Solid
written by Midwest Mark on February 1, 2018
I have not had this long enough to speak to longevity but it is one solid safe and I am much more comfortable that valuables are protected.

written by satisfied customer on January 31, 2018

A safe bet
written by Julian on January 27, 2018
We use to keep our valuables in a safety deposit box at our financial institution. However we were not completely at ease with this arrangement. We now feel a lot more confident that our valuables will be reasonably safe.

Great Product & Great Service
written by Jesse James on January 24, 2018
The delivery by NW Safes in Enumclaw, WA was timely, the staff was profession, personable and did a great job of cleaning up. The life time warranty provided by Liberty Safes was a big factor in my purchase.

Very nice product
written by Ricky D on January 24, 2018

Excellent home safe
written by Anonymous on January 17, 2018
Excellent.

Excellent Quality & Professional Delivery
written by B Reed on January 15, 2018
Delivery team was right on time. Very friendly. Used sliders so there was no damage to my property or floors. Made sure that the safe was level before bolting it down. Took the time to show me how to use it. Reminded me of features of inner pockets. Showed me how to change the code and the battery. Encouraged me to register online as soon as possible. Nothing was left undone! Excellent service! Excellent safe!

Liberty Safes Are the Only Way to Go!
written by karonlm on January 14, 2018
After researching the various safes available, I decided on Liberty, because it seemed clear to me from all my research at they offer the best quality in terms of their products, warranties, and service after the sale. I was also extremely pleased with the whole purchase and delivery process while working with a local Liberty dealer!

Buy these safes!
written by Rick W on January 13, 2018
Great quality. Excellent warranty. Very happy with my purchase!

Crawfish
written by Crawfish on January 10, 2018

written by Mark on January 10, 2018

Bought the RX12 home premium safe. This safe fits my needs. A-
written by Ray on January 9, 2018
Bought the RX12 home premium safe. This safe fits my needs. A-1 locksmith was good to work with. Delivery and install was efficient and prompt. Installers were courtesy. Safe is exactly what I expected..no scratches, squeaks or rattles...Lock works exactly as advertised. Safe seems very well built and is solid.

First Safe
written by SAFE#1 on January 9, 2018
I bought my first safe from Liberty Safe of Sacramento. This was my first safe purchase. Reason I needed a safe was for storing of important documents, various collections, and a small fire arm. I visited the store two times and both times was greeted and helped quickly by someone who knew what he was talking about. The delivery and install was performed by Liberty Safe of Sacramento by a very capable, professional individual who was very courteous throughout the install process.

My wife and I are very happy with our purchase and would recommend a Liberty Safe for anyone looking for their first or someone that is looking to upgrade their safe. The product is top notch. Exactly what you would expect a safe to look, feel and sound like. Sounds odd but a good safe sounds secure when you shut it.

Finally, the safes are made in the USA. Don't go cheap and buy something that's made anywhere else. Always do your part and buy American!

Just what I was looking for
written by Yaz Zrgyczy on January 8, 2018
This seems to be very well-made and has the exact features and size I was looking for.

written by Monica on January 8, 2018

written by BB on January 8, 2018

Premium Home Safe is awesome
written by NorthshoreGuy on January 4, 2018
Purchased this safe to consolidate several smaller safes. The 12 size is perfect from most homes. The premium has beautiful interior lining. Lover the lighted lock. Seems like very high quality.

Lifetime Warranty
written by Ashley on January 3, 2018
After researching safes, Liberty far outweighed any other brand. You get what you pay for!!

Liberty Safes ROCK!!
written by Lola, Davis CA on December 30, 2017
Liberty Safes ROCK! Their Safes are quality made, thier service was professional with no pressure to buy, and the deliverymen were pleasant, patient, seasoned and trained. I would definitely recommend Liberty Safes to all friends and family members.

Alex
written by Alex on December 29, 2017
Great product and service

Finally got it!
written by KC on December 27, 2017

Quality
written by Waylon on December 25, 2017
The best safe you can buy!

one of the easiest purchases I have made
written by SteveL on December 22, 2017
I knew very little about safes, looked on line A1 Locksmiths had great reviews, the store manager was extremely helpful and took the time to explain things with no pressure.the Price was very good and the delivery and install excellent. Safe and instructions work well. Installers were fast and very polite and left the floor clean after the drilling to bolt it down.

Pleased
written by curtis735 on December 22, 2017
Well we love the safe but we only had it for a little while but as of now me and my wife love the safe.

Zeroturn/country living
written by Ken T. on December 21, 2017
I own two Liberty safes now, My gun safe which is a Liberty Timber Ridge 23 and my recent purchase of Liberty LX12 Home safe. I can't say enough about how great these safes are! From the time of purchase, delivery and use, everything has been excellent! I looked at several other safes before buying either of these Liberty safes. Yes, I could have gotten a couple other well known brands for less money, but the quality and protection i wanted just wasn't there. As they say, you get what you pay for!

Superb safe!
written by ned on December 20, 2017
Excellent safe, very happy with the construction. Shopping experience was excellent.

SECURTY/FIRE PROTECTION
written by OLDSALT on December 19, 2017
GREAT HOME SAFE MEETS ALL MY NEEDS, HAND GUN SAFETY, VALUABLES AND MAINLY FIRE PROTECTION, AND BEING ABLE TO SECURE IT TO THE FLOOR DON'T THINK ANY BODY WILL RUN OFF WITH IT.

High Quality Home Safe
written by E Walters on December 19, 2017
I purchased this safe from the research I did on the different brands of safes. Although this one is a bit more in price, the protection it provides is many times more that the other safe companies. It was delivered on time, installed professionally and they provided hands on demonstration of all aspects of the safe. I would recommend this safe to anyone!

written by Gene B. on December 19, 2017

LX08
written by Jay Pea on December 18, 2017
Buying a safe is like buying your first motorhome. The small one is nice to start with, then the larger one is a good idea.

Smart buyer
written by No on December 15, 2017
No thanks

LX-Premium Home Safes
written by Roxanne on December 12, 2017
We own both the LX-12 & LX-17 Premium Home Safes. The LX-12 holds family valuables, documents, etc., with room to spare. A very important feature to consider when purchasing a safe. The LX-17 holds all the handguns & ammo. Since we don't own rifles the LX-12 & 17 Premium Home Safes were the perfect choice for our needs & gun safety. Very satisfied with both safes.

Excellent Product!!!
written by William Thomas on December 12, 2017
Beautiful, excellent and reliable safe! Worth the money for peace of mind!

written by Heather Tung on December 8, 2017

Great Safe
written by Happy Patriot! on December 6, 2017
I am very pleased with my purchase decision. I would recommend the Liberty Safe to anyone looking for a secure and functional safe.

Premium Home Safe 12
written by Eric on December 2, 2017
The premium home safe is a very nice safe for the money. It fits great in my condo. It is just what I was looking for. Thanks Liberty Safe of Oregon

Great safe
written by Jen on November 25, 2017
Nice size safe for either small business or home, good fire rating, easy to operate. I am impressed with the quality of Liberty Safes and with their prices

written by c Myers on November 25, 2017

Affordable Quality Safe
written by Steve on November 25, 2017

Happy Liberty safe owner
written by William Pitts on November 24, 2017
I brought and love my new LX12 safe it is the first one I have own. I will be buying a bigger one for my long guns in the near future. This is a great safe that fits my person needs at this time. You can feel the quality and the security that this safe and the company's reputation was built on. I am very happy and pleased with my purchase of this safe.

View More »