Liberty Import

PREMIUM LX HOME SAFES

Home Safes for Serious Protection


Liberty's imported PREMIUM LX HOME SAFES are the top selling home safes with higher security and fire protection along with contemporary styling to fit in any home or office environment. Engineered by Liberty, all Premium Home safes are built to Liberty's specifications--including 90 minutes of fire protection, thicker steel body, bigger bolts, UL Listing and other valuable amenities make these safes a great investment. S&G's UL Listed & EMP resistant electronic lock allows for easy and quick access and also protects against Electro-Magnetic Pulses (EMP) for extra protection. These home security safes have a 180° door opening, making access to valuables easy. 

Lifetime Warranty 

PRICE: Starting at $849

Build your Premium Home

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Premium Home Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating View All Ratings

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 492 customers ratings and reviews


written by Heather Tung on December 8, 2017

Great Safe
written by Happy Patriot! on December 6, 2017
I am very pleased with my purchase decision. I would recommend the Liberty Safe to anyone looking for a secure and functional safe.

Premium Home Safe 12
written by Eric on December 2, 2017
The premium home safe is a very nice safe for the money. It fits great in my condo. It is just what I was looking for. Thanks Liberty Safe of Oregon

Great safe
written by Jen on November 25, 2017
Nice size safe for either small business or home, good fire rating, easy to operate. I am impressed with the quality of Liberty Safes and with their prices

written by c Myers on November 25, 2017

Affordable Quality Safe
written by Steve on November 25, 2017

Happy Liberty safe owner
written by William Pitts on November 24, 2017
I brought and love my new LX12 safe it is the first one I have own. I will be buying a bigger one for my long guns in the near future. This is a great safe that fits my person needs at this time. You can feel the quality and the security that this safe and the company's reputation was built on. I am very happy and pleased with my purchase of this safe.

Great Safe
written by Satisfied Customer on November 22, 2017
Perfect safe at the right price for our home use. Liberty quality is evident in the fit and finish. Dealer was easy to deal with, helpful, informed and arranged delivery and installation. Couldn't be happier.

it was ALL 1st class
written by andy on November 20, 2017

Did What They Said
written by GaryKD on November 14, 2017
Everything about the purchase process and safe happened just as the dealer said it would. They did what they promised.

great safe
written by CS on November 14, 2017
great product and great value

Quality Product
written by Trevis on November 14, 2017
The Liberty safe I purchase was a great addition to my home. We purchased this safe mainly for personal items and a small hand gun or 2. The quality is great, along with the ease of entering and exiting. We purchased in from Mike Wards Liberty safe in Baton Rouge, La.. I would recommend anyone that is looking for a safe to give them a try. They are very knowledgeable about the products they sell. Their delivery was a little behind from the time I ordered it to the time I received it, but the professionalism and quickness of the delivery guys made up for the wait.

written by Ranger on November 8, 2017
The safe we chose is perfect for storing other than long firearms,. It holds everything we need to have protected. The dealer was very helpful, and the delivery service was prompt, knowledgeable and helpful in setting up the safe, as well as instructing us in its use. A very pleasant experience.

Home Safe
written by EJD on November 7, 2017
This is the perfect size safe for my purpose. I like the 90 minute fire rating and the overall look of the safe. It should serve my needs.

Home Safe.
written by Deb. on November 6, 2017
Great service; quick delivery; very courteous.

written by Terpdoc on November 5, 2017

Great customer service
written by Satisfied Customer. Customer for life. on October 31, 2017
Sales person very knowledgeable. No pressure tactics. Easy to talk too.

written by Happy Customer on October 27, 2017

home safe
written by mike on October 27, 2017
great product highly recommend

A wise investment!
written by Will on October 25, 2017
The safe we purchased is easy to operate. The lock opens quickly. It is sturdy and a good size for our needs. While we hope we do not need to take advantage of the warranty, the fire rating and security features were a big factor in our decision to choose a Liberty safe.

Affordable Peace of Mind
written by Kathleen Randall-Day on October 25, 2017
I might be old, but I'm not stupid. As a senior citizen female, I wanted to take responsible control over my own belongings ... handguns, jewlery, important papers, etc. Once I started researching safes, I realized the price wasn't beyond my reach and that I was able to afford a quality safe, a Liberty Safe. Using the local Liberty Safe distributor, I also had a peace of mind that only bonded and trusted deliverers would be placing the safe at my residence. Oh, two turning points to my purchase: 1) outstanding workmanship and quality of the 90 minute fire safety safe, and 2) the lifetime warranty. Needless to say, I'm very pleased with my purchase and proud of myself for taking a proactive approach to securing my hard-worked-for belongings.

Safe & Secure in 2017
written by Don on October 22, 2017

Love my new safe
written by Tim Cashion on October 16, 2017
First class workmanship and service all the way!

LX12
written by Stan Hurley on October 11, 2017
Excellent value for the safety and security of valuables. Good size for the amount needed to store.

Love it!
written by JR on October 7, 2017
Love my new safe - Just had it installed and now can keep all of my items organized and accessible! Easy to lock and unlock - great product!

Fast Install, great easy to use safe
written by Bob on October 4, 2017

LX17
written by new safe owner, J on September 29, 2017
Great Safe, nice amount of room. I have a better since of security now. Thank you all for your professionalism. I wish I had been able to buy a safe years ago.

exelent product
written by aggie on September 28, 2017
im happy

written by Happy buyer on September 26, 2017

EXCELLENT HOME SAFE DEPOSIT BOX
written by ALBA'S HAPPINESS!! on September 19, 2017

written by Alexandra Mangos on September 9, 2017

written by JuliaC on September 8, 2017

STRONG
written by Smarter this time on September 8, 2017
This safe is strong. No way is some crazy going to try to get into this safe. LET THEM TRY AND CARRY THIS ONE OFF!!! HA HA

written by Dorothy on September 4, 2017

True protection of physical assets...at home
written by Mustang Sally Zinger on September 1, 2017
The LX12 is substantial in size, to protect your papers, coins, jewelry, and fire arms, and more. The warranty is for a lifetime, protecting the contents, even if you have a break-in and your safe is damaged...,the contents will remain safe. And Liberty will replace your Safe with a new one, for free. Confidence. Go on vacation and set your worries aside. Added bonus was the delivery guys who sets you up. They were great, and explains all that you need to know about your new safe. Liberty is the BEST!

Not Just Guns
written by NC Nonna on August 30, 2017
I'm not a gun owner, but I have just enough fine jewelry, watches, and legal documents to make having a GOOD safe worth the money to install a Liberty safe in my home. It gives me a sense of security to leave home knowing my important documents and valuables are protected from burglary and fire.
Also, changing the factory set combination was easy!
I look forward to many years of protection AND handing this safe down to my children one day.

written by Bob on August 28, 2017

written by bob on August 27, 2017

written by j on August 25, 2017

Great Purchase
written by BB-LA on August 25, 2017

The PERFECT Closet Safe!
written by CA GUY! on August 25, 2017
Store your valuables and a few handguns with piece of mind. This HEAVY little closet safe does it all!

written by Gary on August 23, 2017

Great security and protection
written by Jan on August 23, 2017
The sales representatives were very helpful and professional. This safe is very secure with great fire protection rating at a reasonable price.

Great Home Safe
written by Dale Cooper on August 23, 2017
I purchased the Liberty Home 12 to protect valuables and documents from fire and theft. Great product and service.

Best Bang for the buck.
written by Frank T on August 22, 2017
This Liberty Premium 17 was just perfect for my needs. Not to large good fire rating, and prefer keypad to dial.All considered I am happy with my purchase.

Safe means never having to say you're sorry!
written by Jerry on August 19, 2017
I think this Liberty LX-12 is perfect for my home business and my personal articles of value.
It gives me comfort to know that this safe is fire rated and cannot easily be broken into.
A lifetime warranty is also a big selling point. I plan to have my children remove the safe and take it one day!

written by Tony on August 14, 2017

Great Safe at Great price.
written by sgtmarc on August 13, 2017
We were looking for a good fire resistant document and small valuable safe. Through many friends we were told Liberty Safes were the best safes on the market with an exceptional customer service and Warranty. We settled on the LX05 Safe and picked it up at our Liberty Dealer in Hubbard, Oregon. Kurt and his son were exceptionally friendly and very knowledgeable. It was good experience and I would recommend them to anyone in Oregon looking to purchase a Liberty Safe. When we returned home I installed the Safe in the garage with the Concrete Red Heads provided by Kurt. The whole Job took me less than 15 minutes. Again Great safe and Great Price!l

Great Compact Safe
written by The Millsers on August 12, 2017
This safe is a great size for small valuables, limited firearms, and limited storage space. It's not a safe for everyone but if you're tight on space this is perfect.

Secure Feeling
written by Peebles on August 11, 2017
After purchasing our Premium LX17 home safe, I can truly say I feel secure for the first time in years. My important financial documents are safe as well as my jewelry, the cash we keep on hand, and our extra handguns and ammo. The safe is impressive in design and functionality. The reputation of the company also played a large part in our decision to purchase a Liberty safe. We are 100% satisfied with our purchase. Thank you, Liberty!!

View More »