Made in the USA

Centurion

Economy Pricing, Trusted Protection


Protect your valuables with The Centurion Series by Liberty Safe! Available in 12, 18 and 24 gun safe models, each Centurion is built in America and the quality shows! Compared to other entry-level safes, the Centurion is heads and tails above the rest. For those on a budget or just getting started, the Centurion is the safe for you! Engineered to be tough, durable, and capable; these safes will get the job done!

This is a California-approved firearm security device that meets the requirements of Penal Code section 23655 and the regulations issued thereunder.

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA 


PRICE: Starting at $499

Build your Centurion

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Centurion Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.8 out of 5 stars for 5346 customers ratings and reviews


Liberty Safe
written by Larry on August 18, 2017
I feel this is the best safe available and pricing very adequate. The interior is extremely nice as well as being very secure. I purchased from LTD Lawn and Garden in King, NC. LTD Lawn and Garden is an excellent dealership and very knowledgeable about safes.

written by Dick Pecker on August 16, 2017

written by Grumpy old dude on August 16, 2017

Big Bang for the buck safe.
written by Donna on August 16, 2017
I love using the website to configure my safe. I love the looks, interior and exterior.

Centurion 12
written by CD on August 15, 2017
Great product.

warranty
written by Bob Keck on August 13, 2017
I like the fact that's made in the usa, too many chineese products on our market. USA made sold by americans and warranty their product is the best way to do business for all americans

Best Bang for your Buck!!
written by DGEvans on August 13, 2017
I recently purchased a Liberty Gun Safe and could not be happier. The fit and finish are excellent and the unit is very sturdy. You can feel the door lock when you turn the handle and there is no doubt that it is staying shut. It wasn't the cheapest safe for its size, but I believe it is the best. You can feel the heft in the door and the side jambs are thick and sturdy. Inside it has very clean lines and plenty of space to allow for customization of the storage area. In addition to purchasing a fine product that will last for years you will also be helping to put bread and butter on the tables of hard working Americans. Looks great, Lifetime warranty and made in America. You just can't beat that!!.

written by WES on August 13, 2017

written by signman71 on August 13, 2017
Great product and would buy again!

Great product
written by Jbarnett31 on August 13, 2017
This is a great small starter safe, would recommend Liberty to anyone!

The Best Safe on the Market
written by Mary Standish on August 13, 2017
I wanted a safe to hold my 1 rifle, so I looked for the smallest I could find that was tall enough. I found exactly what I wanted in the Centurion 12. I would only look at Liberty safes, because I thinkl they're the best on the market. I'm very pleased with my purchase, and feel safer since my gun isn't accessible to anyone who shouldn't have it.

written by scott on August 13, 2017

2 Cool
written by Taxed2DeathInCalifornia on August 12, 2017
Great starter series.
Installation was perfect.
Tile floor was no problem.
Now that I have it, should have bought the larger one.
Oh well, gives me something to look forward too.

written by Randy P. on August 12, 2017

written by John on August 11, 2017

Home Secured By Beretta and Mossburg and Liberty Centurion
written by Ron Maines on August 10, 2017
This safe is strong and we'll built for the mission I had in mind.

Recommend the Liberty Centurion for being affordable and easy to store out of the way.

Best bang for your buck!
written by Robert on August 10, 2017
If you're hesitant on buying a safe don't be! Just buy a Liberty! Hands down best safe ever. You can find cheaper but does that make sense? Buying something cheap to put your valuables in. Sure doesn't make sense. I compare products like you wouldn't believe. I've looked all over and Costco too and found they have decent safes for great prices. But it's just not a liberty!!! And they don't have many options like Liberty offers. You feel safe and secure with Liberty. Plus their warranty cannot be beat. If anything ever happens to your safe you're basically covered! Thanks Liberty for the peace of mind and a fantastic safe!

Good Safe
written by German on August 9, 2017
I could transport and install this model, with help. I can move it to another location if necessary.

written by TomTom on August 9, 2017

written by KingA on August 9, 2017

Well constructed!
written by ThaiPhoon on August 9, 2017
I have been looking for a good safe with the right price for a while. When I saw Liberty Cent. 24, It was the right size and had all the accessories that I been looking for. Dan, was very helpful and added a few extra for us. Thank You!!!!

value
written by olderdude on August 8, 2017
the best safe you will ever buy,bar none

Safe&Sound....
written by JesusChristSavedMe on August 8, 2017
Affordable, well made, and fits all of my handguns and rifles.

My first Liberty Safe
written by Timbo on August 7, 2017
My old , cheap safe failed with the lock open and the bolts closed. After tearing the locks and face plate off, I got into it in about 5 minutes. At that point I decided I needed a better safe. I looked online and thought I selected some pretty good deals, but when I went to local stores to see the safes in person, I was really disappointed by the quality of what I say. That is until I went to a Liberty Dealer. At first I was overwhelmed by the number of choices Liberty offered, but the dealer really helped me narrow it down to what I really needed. The store offered so much friendly advice and service, and there was absolutely no pressure. I was really blown away by the quality of the safes i saw. The Liberty 10% off promotion brought the price within budget, and pushed me over the edge. So with my wife's permission I bought my first Liberty Safe. I even took the advice of the salesman and every brochure I read, and bought a safe one step larger than what i thought i really needed. I am glad I did. I would recommend a Liberty Safe as the only choice for someone who wants a true safe to keep their belongings secure.

I just love it
written by Robert on August 7, 2017
Very solidly built, looks great & 12 months same as cash was the deciding factor

Great Safe
written by beave on August 6, 2017
I am very pleased with my purchase of a Liberty Safe. Their reputation is what lead me to buy their product. I would highly recommend their products.

No BS
written by Zapola on August 6, 2017
I've heard about Liberty Safes for a couple years now, but just got around to having one installed. While I hope to never have to test its burglary or fire protection capabilities, it is obvious that this bad boy ain't getting cracked nor will it easily go up in smoke. The retailer was informative and did a great job installing it (bolted down (son in law had a safe full of guns stolen and I don't want that happening to us)). He, of course, suggested getting a larger safe than what I was planning on. However, another customer in the store affirmed this idea and it was also suggested in every radio spot that I heard. It is kinda empty right now (just loaded it up a few minutes ago), but I bet that will soon change. Everything I've heard and read about LS is reflected in the product and the service I've received, no BS.

Awesome
written by Goate on August 6, 2017
Safe brings peace of mind to my family!

fills a need.
written by SWC on August 6, 2017
Does what i need it to do.

Right size at the right price.
written by Convention of States Mike on August 5, 2017
I struggled with the decision of which safe to buy for quite some time. At first thought Liberty was just out of my price range and wouldn't work out. But the more I shopped, I realize the price was only $100 more than a glorified gun storage cabinet. Great value, security and piece of mind.
Thanks Liberty and thanks Scofield Hardware in Florence, SC.

Excellent delivery and installation service!
written by Margaret on August 4, 2017

Gun Safety
written by Steve0716 on August 4, 2017
As a responsible gun owner, I want to preserve my guns for my enjoyment and eventually for my son and grandchildren. I also want to prevent my guns from falling into the hands of thieves who might use them to do bad things and hurt or kill others. All this being the case, I sought the best safe for the job and after research and the opinions from ex-Special Forces and law enforcement folks, I chose Liberty Safe. It is well built, uses a well known lock (same as on the ammo room when I was in the Army), and it is made in the USA--I really like that!

Excellent Service
written by Randy W. on August 3, 2017
If your shopping for a safe I recommend Liberty for its quality and Jim at Mogollon Safe in Lakeside, AZ. His service is the best.

Liberty Centurion 24
written by tar on August 3, 2017
Liberty centurion 24 meets my everyday needs and is perfect in size and build quality. holds more than enough and has plenty of room for more. Delivery was superb, and delivery guys were very respectful with my new home. excellent service

Great safe
written by BUGMAN on August 3, 2017
Liberty safes are will made in the USA by AMERICANS .The only safe Iwill ever buy.

safe
written by mike on August 2, 2017

Good product
written by Mr Nobody on August 2, 2017
Good product. IF you want to enter your safe faster then 5 min, then buy it with the keypad or biometrics.

Great Safe
written by Ben R on August 2, 2017
This safe is MADE IN AMERICA! It has an awesome finish on it. Fire rating is amazing. Very happy with my purchase!

Perfect value.
written by Mr Happy on August 1, 2017
Was looking for a quality safe that didn't break the bank. Found exactly what I was looking for in my Centurion series safe. Fully meets expectations relative to price paid. Well done Liberty.

Excellent Safe, Highly Recommend
written by Satisfied Customer on August 1, 2017
This safe is quite formidable looking and inside is extremely spacious. The ease in changing the combination is great. I also like the fact that when you lock the safe it emits a sound to let you know it's locked.

Not my first, not my last Liberty
written by andrew on August 1, 2017
Great little safe, its hard to beat the value compared to others in the price range.

Centurion 24 gun safe
written by Steve on August 1, 2017
Great safe. Best of all Made in USA and #1 in the world. how can it get any better than that.

written by Dmwagner45 on July 31, 2017

Great Safe and Excellent Peace of Mind
written by D. Thaxton on July 30, 2017
My wife and I have always been avid outdoorsmen, and have enjoyed the ability to acquire more than our fair share of firearms. When our daughter was born we decided that it was necessary to find a safe that would hold some of our valuables and most of our firearms. This safe was the perfect decision for us! Large enough to fit several of our long guns and other pieces, and still small enough that I was able to (just barely) fit it in my home office closet. We would absolutely buy again, in fact we are impressed enough, a few months in, that we will certainly purchase a larger one as our collection grows.

written by Phil on July 29, 2017

First time safe owner
written by Drake W on July 29, 2017
After looking at safes for nearly a month, I decided on the centurion from Liberty. The quality is obiovous when you open the door. The price is in the safe ball park as cheaperly made products. The safes are made in America and come with a great warranty and service.

written by Ken Paukovits on July 28, 2017

Quality!
written by james on July 28, 2017
Awesome product! Awesome accessories! Outdoorsman in Winthrop Harbor Illinois was great to deal with!

Very Satisfied
written by Rockman on July 27, 2017
This is a high-quality safe that I will recommend to my friends!

Centurion series gun safes
written by Stellma on July 26, 2017
Just purchased 2 of these safes. They appear to be extremely sturdy and well constructed. I like the layout of these safes. A friend of mine recommended Liberty safes.

View More »