Made in the USA

Centurion

Economy Pricing, Trusted Protection


Protect your valuables with The Centurion Series by Liberty Safe! Available in 12, 18 and 24 gun safe models, each Centurion is built in America and the quality shows! Compared to other entry-level safes, the Liberty Centurion is heads and tails above the rest. For those on a budget or just getting started, the Centurion is the safe for you! Engineered to be tough, durable, and capable; these fire rated safes will get the job done!

This is a California-approved firearm security device that meets the requirements of Penal Code section 23655 and the regulations issued thereunder.

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA 


PRICE: Starting at $499

Build your Centurion

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Centurion Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.8 out of 5 stars for 6031 customers ratings and reviews


Top rated safes! Made in America!
written by USMCBeirutVet83 on June 7, 2018
Second, Liberty Gun Safe I've purchased... downsizing life & footprint - but firearms and other valuables need to be protected, especially in these uncertain times. Liberty Safes are QUALITY products!! Period.

Great Quality Starter Safe
written by Kevin on June 6, 2018
The new electronic combination systems are secure, easy to use, and they look great.

My safe has instantly brought a new level of comfort to my everyday living and it provides everything I need for protecting my guns, valuables, and documents.

Best Safe on teh market
written by Goldmember on June 2, 2018
My second Liberty safe and I wouldn't any other.

Great
written by Ej on June 2, 2018

Satisfaction
written by T. Brown on June 1, 2018
Great safe, surprisingly easy to move with just two people and a hand truck.fits well and look great in living room. Looking forward to securing all the things that have needed.

Gun safe
written by J Page on May 30, 2018
Great quality for a good value. The show room personnel was very informative was able to answer all the questions I asked. Very patient and willing to explain each function on each gun safe. The delivery personnel, the person was excellent. Again very informative, patient, and made sure that all my questions were answered before leaving the premises. More than happy to recommend liberty gun safe to others.

The Best safe
written by Dave B. on May 30, 2018
Liberty makes a variety of sizes to fit your needs. I didn't want a piece of Chinese junk.I chose Liberty Safe because they are Made in the U.S.A and the best.

Price and Value
written by BUG48 on May 30, 2018
GREAT VALUE
GREAT VALUE
PEACE OF MIND

written by safe on May 29, 2018

Liberty Safes review
written by Henry on May 29, 2018
Browning and Winchester safes are an embarrassment to their name brand.
Liberty has the best safe in the store and is well worth the price.

Right product, Right size
written by Memaw8times on May 29, 2018
Looking forward to many years of use with this safe. I have three smaller safes bought from Walmart type stores.
All have been broken into. I've lost pain medications (after surgeries), jewelry, coins and peace of mind. I have guns I want to be secured in a safe that can't be breached. It's important that my grandkids are safe and my guns secured.Memaw

written by kirdea on May 28, 2018

no capacity for normal size shotguns
written by Mike B on May 28, 2018
My Wife purchased an 18 gun Centurion safe for me as a birthday gift. I was very surprised and happy! We picked it up and brought it home and set it up. Very nicely finished and seemed like the perfect size. Now the bad part. You can only fit approximately 3 semi/pump shotguns with 26-28 inch barrels in it! Due to the shelf above the gun rack (which is permanently attached, which is STUPID!) none of my shotguns with a barrel over 24 inches will fit! You cannot even wiggle them into the rear rack because the barrel hits the rear wall of safe and the stock hits the door opening. The safe was advertised by Liberty as fitting 18 LONG GUNS. Not 18 bolt action rifles with 22" barrels. Now I understand that gun capacity may be reduced due to gun configuration (scope, red dots or pistol grips) but this is absolutely unacceptable. Nowhere in the description does it state normal length shotguns won't fit. Very unhappy, am going to return it and shop elsewhere. If you have hunting shotguns DO NOT BUY!
Liberty's Response:
Hi, sorry for your bad experience with your safe.  The Centurion is an entry level safe. We do list the safes interior dimenstions on our website here: http://www.libertysafe.com/safe-centurion-safes-ps-23.html?tab=specs

Awesome and reliable safe made in the USA
written by Josh B on May 28, 2018
This safe is as durable and reliable as all of the online reviews. I could not be happier with the safe and recommend this to anyone looking for a safe to store firearms, documentation, jewelry, etc. I will definitely be buying other Liberty products in the near future.

Awesome Safe
written by DRice on May 28, 2018
Best one ever many options to do stuff with even if you wanted accessories to add

Great reasonable safe
written by Jacob on May 28, 2018
Great safe for the money no complaints. But if you're going to spend the money you might as well get the electronic lock

Excellent Buying Experience
written by HappyCamper on May 27, 2018
Purchased at Gander Outfitters. Excellent price on sale. Sales people were friendly and helpful. Opened the box at home and everything is perfect. The quality and workmanship are excellent.

written by None on May 27, 2018

written by Tom Thumb on May 26, 2018

Simply the best safe at a great price point. Quality, USA made,
written by Mark Wertz on May 26, 2018
I purchased my 1st safe to protect my small collection of weapons. The reputation of Liberty Safe, the awesome NE Florida dealer, Knowell's Lock & Safe, the quality, price and Lifetime warranty were all deciding factors. The videos on using a crow bar was interesting. Once I put my hands on the safe, I could feel the quality. I purchased the Centurian 12 but now wish I purchased the larger 18 or 24 for a few extra bucks. This is a great entry level safe and for now is perfect for my needs. My next purchase will for sure be a Liberty Safe. I truly believe it is the best safe on the US market.

Regards,

Mark Wertz

Excellent service
written by EASports on May 25, 2018
Sales person at Oregon Liberty Outlet sold me without a hard sell and let me know the model I wanted would likely go on sale in a few months. I stayed in touch and when the Memorial Day sale started I went in and purchased. The safe was delivered to my home within an hour. Both the salesman and delivery person were friendly and professional.
Great experience

written by Rockotaco on May 25, 2018

Centurion 12
written by Josh on May 24, 2018
Very economical, yet sturdy, and plenty of room for my modest collection. I would highly recommend Liberty Safes to anyone who wants to protect their firearms for children, burglars, etc. Great warranty and made in the USA!

Liberty Delivers!
written by Shamu TD on May 23, 2018
Another happy customer. After shopping around I knew the Centurion 12 was what we needed. Perfect size for our valuables and a couple of weapons. Knowell's Lock and Safe of Jacksonville was so helpful and made the purchase and delivery seamless. Keep up the good work guys.

Great Safe made in USA
written by D8rad on May 23, 2018
Great safe , good entry level safe made in USA. . Great price and value.

Love my Liberty
written by Dan Murray on May 22, 2018
Purchased a Centurion 24, this is a great safe, really surprised that you can get this much quality in an entry level product. I would highly recommend this safe.





















Winner
written by Celeste on May 22, 2018
Great quality

Best bang for your buck
written by Red on May 21, 2018
I love the shape it's very secure easy-to-open nice interior best of all It's Made in America.

Nice looking Safe
written by Roberto on May 21, 2018
Flexible interiors allows to configure and store what ever you want. Quality of the terminations is excellent.

Good value and service
written by Jaxbuyer on May 19, 2018
They have a nice selection and a sale on the one we wanted. Lifetime warranty. Service was very professional.

GREAT SAFE, GREAT DEALER, PROFESSIONAL DELIVERY
written by Captain Wayne on May 18, 2018
Knowledgeable dealer was very helpful. Absolutely fantastic delivery people, fast and efficient.

Replacing old safe
written by Country Gentleman on May 17, 2018
When we moved, the decision was made that paying the mover to haul our old safe could cost as much as buying a new one so we sold it. Our local retailer has a large display of Liberty safes. This made our selection process easy. Our old safe was not fireproof and this was an important factor in our decision. The safe that we purchased meets all our needs for securing documents, guns and other important items. The size is just right and the rugged construction gives us peace of mind. Quality of construction on the outside and inside is excellent. If we ever need another safe, it will be a Liberty.

2ndAmendment
written by Whiskey7 on May 17, 2018
Awesome

Awesome Safe!
written by Birdman on May 17, 2018
Liberty safes are one of the best around great prices looks great lots of options ..

Overall product review
written by Mike Gonsalves on May 17, 2018
This is a very nice product the quality of material and the craftsmanship is excellent. It's also very affordable and a great choice for someone looking to buy there first safe.

Solid Safe
written by Batman on May 16, 2018
The safe is exactly as expected. It fits in my closet great with plenty of room for the door to open. The accessory door panel adds even more functionality and I would highly recommend it.

The only CON I have is that one of the shelf rails is slightly lower then the other ones. This causes the shelf to wobble a little, but it is still usable.

Solid Safe
written by Satisfied Customer on May 15, 2018
The safe looks secure and of good quality. I have not tested it to see how difficult it is to destroy.

Centurion
written by Jon on May 15, 2018
Love the quality and the price of the safe very well built

Ross Miller
written by Ross Miller on May 14, 2018
I just picked up the Centurion 24 with up graded e lock, handle, and door panel. I very happy with the flex interior. I bought the safe because I ran out of room in my Fatboy jr. I added the Liberty Electric kit, Liberty 5 wand light kit, and the 12 inch dehumidifier rod. It's hard to beat Liberties quality and the warranties. They make really great products and I will continue to use their products protect all my valuable thing

Great safe and great service!
written by HowlinMad on May 14, 2018
Fit my closet and need perfectly! The setup and delivery was very professional and the people I dealt with were knowledgeable , friendly, and willing to help.

quality safe
written by Bob on May 14, 2018
this is the first safe we have owned did a lot of looking research before buying, this safe was chosen due to quality and made in the USA

Liberty Safe
written by Dave Johns on May 10, 2018
It is a small price to pay for the peace of mind. Once the safe was installed a huge weight was lifted. I don't know why I waited so long.

Great Safe
written by Ssgt Rojas on May 10, 2018
This safe is really great and has sufficient space for my safe keeping items. Being a proud veteran this safe holds my priceless possessions that I earned while serving my country. Safe is well built and has options for upgrades. Really nice upholstered and shelves are decent.

Great Entry Level Safe
written by Second Amendment Guy on May 10, 2018
This is an excellent safe for the overall security and price. The safe at this time had to be smaller and the Centurion 12 met our needs. We're very pleased with the quality and will be purchasing at least one more larger Liberty safe in the future. A great "Made in the USA" product. Thank you.

Liberty
written by DW on May 9, 2018
Great safe

written by JC on May 9, 2018

Liberty centurion 18 gun
written by Leo on May 9, 2018
Excellent always buy bigger than what you think you need!!!

Centurion Liberty Safe
written by Rustom on May 9, 2018
Excellent safe

Great protection for the price
written by EK on May 8, 2018
Just got it yesterday, seems very well made. Very happy w my purchase

written by Dokk on May 7, 2018

View More »