Made in the USA

Centurion

Economy Pricing, Trusted Protection


Protect your valuables with The Centurion Series by Liberty Safe! Available in 12, 18 and 24 gun safe models, each Centurion is built in America and the quality shows! Compared to other entry-level safes, the Liberty Centurion is heads and tails above the rest. For those on a budget or just getting started, the Centurion is the safe for you! Engineered to be tough, durable, and capable; these fire rated safes will get the job done!

This is a California-approved firearm security device that meets the requirements of Penal Code section 23655 and the regulations issued thereunder.

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA 


PRICE: Starting at $499

Build your Centurion

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Centurion Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.8 out of 5 stars for 5936 customers ratings and reviews


written by N/A on April 19, 2018

written by Dennis H on April 18, 2018

written by SPR on April 18, 2018

LIBERTY CENTURION STANDARD 12
written by nwsafe.com is the best on April 18, 2018
This is my second Liberty Centurion safe. I am very pleased with both. I have had the first one for over 5 years and open and close it several times a day. I have never had a problem. I am glad I went with an electronic lock.

Best Entry Level safe in the market
written by Gun Smith Somarriba on April 18, 2018
Im absolutely in love with my new safe. I feel confident leaving my apartment knowing that my guns are protected from theives and from my children.

Made in the USA
written by Hecky on April 18, 2018
Great product and worth the money.

VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER
written by kevin on April 17, 2018
I AM A REPEAT CUSTOMER BECAUSE OF HAVING OWNED A LIBERTY SAFE BEFORE. I AM EXTREMELY PLEASED WITH THEIR PRODUCTS AND PRICING OF THEIR PRODUCTS.

Gun Safe
written by Joe on April 17, 2018
Centerion safe is perfect size and works flawlessly. Excellent product.

Centurion 24
written by Give me liberty on April 17, 2018
Good size, good price. Perfect for homeowners.

Long Live Liberty Safes
written by Flygirl on April 17, 2018
This safe is perfect for my individual needs as a single woman living alone...

Excellent safe
written by M on April 17, 2018
This safe is well worth the money. Don't waste your time on a cheap safe made in China. You get what you pay for.

My lucky Mom!
written by Lance B. on April 16, 2018
My lucky mom won the Liberty Centurion safe in a raffle and gifted it to me! The safe is beautifully crafted. I love the security and fire protection. A definite upgrade over the basic steel cabinet I had before. Every detail is durable and classy. Very happy and will definitely recommend to anyone in need of a safe.

good quality
written by jalen on April 16, 2018
great price for the quality. cant beat made in usa. got the 18 gun centurion more room than i expected to be in there. only thing maybe add a back up key in case e lock ever failed. overall love the safe!

Everybody with a weapon should own a safe.
written by Adam on April 15, 2018

Good small safe
written by Alex28 on April 15, 2018
Will not fit 50 cal cans but good if in need of small safe

My first safe
written by Bob in Chicago on April 14, 2018
Great safe for the money and made in america. Two things important to me.

Awesome Entry Level Protection
written by SeaHunt on April 14, 2018
Safe was on a 1 day sale and for the unbeatable price i could not pass it up for my needs. Unloaded it by myself and the wife helped with the navigation around the house :) After a vacuum job from the excessive fire board material left inside all was good to go for storage. The only complaint I have is that they forgot to use a few nails in my wall strips so my panels are not as rigid as they should be AND the graphics on the front are crooked and were not fully stuck on.... just a lack of qc. Since I do not have the $ for a presidential model this will do just fine till I hit the lotto :)

CENTURION 24
written by Jerry T. on April 14, 2018
I did a lot of research and talked with a number of people before I purchased this safe. Based on the information I got, I definitely believe this safe is the best one that fits my needs and budget. The Centurion 24 is well built and should last a lifetime. I like the delivery and that they are made in the USA. I have purchased other gun safes but the Liberty safe is by far the best. I highly recommend Liberty Safes.

Great Safe!
written by Drew on April 14, 2018
Im very happy with the quality and construction of the Centurion 24. It fit all my needs and I couldn't be happier!

Excellent First Safe
written by William Mann on April 14, 2018
As my collection began to grow I wanted a safe to keep my guns away from my curious kids. I've talked with them about gun safety, taught them to shoot, and model gun safety but I still wanted to be sure they were safe when I wasn't home. This safe gave me confidence that my guns were safe and my kids would not be able to access them without me.

John
written by JI on April 12, 2018

Liberty Gun Safe
written by EGO on April 11, 2018
Purchased a Liberty Tactical 24 Gun Safe - Excellent Quality - Made in the USA - More than enough Room for my needs - Plenty of room for Valuables and Important Personal Documents - Safe was on Sale at the time - Got a Fantastic Deal - Safe only weighs just over 400 pounds - Had the Safe Delivered by Dealer - Excellent Service and Delivery was very Professional - The Delivery person was very friendly and had all the Right tools to move the safe I purchased and Safes that weight over 2000 pounds by himself - amazing - he was able to move the safe up stairs and over Hardwood Flooring and tile - with no Dents or Scratches - was very Careful - My wife really liked that - Also had the Safe Secured to the Floor for Piece of mind - Very Satisfied with Purchase - Thank you Liberty !!

Roger M
written by Roger M on April 11, 2018

Liberty Centurion 18
written by Bob Y on April 11, 2018
Well built, reasonably priced, made in America.

written by Bill on April 10, 2018

Security Overall
written by Ed H. on April 10, 2018
This is a light duty safe, but far from being light weight. The construction is perfect for a secure residence or office. Not as expensive as the heavy duty big brothers, but strong enough to delay and deter attempted break-in. My first choice was made in America, then moved on to functionality. Plenty of space for my firearms, and additional items needing more security. The added safe alert is an additional layer of security. The home intrusion alarm will limit how long a criminal has to complete their theft. This safe will further deny them stealing firearms which would end up in the hands of criminals. My primary decision to purchase a Liberty Safe was to secure firearms. I couldn't feel comfortable on vacation knowing firearms were only protected by a home security system. A criminal could clean out a house in 10 minutes. Now I'm confident that the threat of firearm theft is eliminated and I can enjoy my upcoming vacation.

Great safe for the money
written by gun guy on April 9, 2018
Great safe for the money when size and space is limited. I own two of the centurion series safes and would recommend them to anyone.

Great American Made Safe
written by CB on April 9, 2018
Great starter safe that fit nicely in a small closet. Very happy with purchase. A-1 saves exceeded expectecation of delivery service. Nice job!

written by Ten Bears on April 8, 2018

Would highly recommend to anyone!
written by Ken on April 7, 2018
The quality of this safe is superb! It is made in the USA, very important. Additionally, we were very pleased to "Buy Local" from Mahoney's. Their service is always the best.

Great Product
written by Mark on April 7, 2018
I was in the market for a gun safe for a few weeks, my gun collection has grown over the years and I outgrew my existing stack on pistol safe. I looked at several retailers and online for reviews. I went to a Field and Stream store and almost purchased the 24 plus 4 safe, then realized a Gander Outdoors opened up a few weeks ago nearby. I am so glad i didn't buy the field and stream because when i opened the liberty safe the quality and craftsmanship were not even comparable. For me the Liberty was a much better buy! Happy Customer here, thanks Liberty!

top self
written by tipper on April 7, 2018
it is a very excellent gun safe for the cost I love it

Centurion 18
written by Fredeye on April 6, 2018
Living in a small condo it's hard to find extra room. Safe fit nicely in my walk-in closet.

brusse
written by Phillip on April 6, 2018
great safe the dealer was rite on and accommodating and fast

Centurion 18
written by LarryO on April 5, 2018
Needed a fireproof safe to secure several long guns and pistols and this safe fit my needs perfectly. Space was a consideration and this safe fit great.

best safe for the money!
written by metalhead74 on April 5, 2018
safe arrived in perfect condition. seems very solid and well built.

Great safe
written by John Schroeder on April 4, 2018
Great safe for the money. Very professional installation. The install team also demonstrated the electronic lock to me and shimmed the safe for a soft door closure.

FINALLY A SFE THAT FIT MY NEEDS AND THE SPACE IN MY BEDROOM
written by JIMZ SAFE PLACE on April 4, 2018
FINALLY A SFE THAT FIT MY NEEDS AND THE SPACE IN MY BEDROOM with easy access.

Best value in safes
written by FlyingRon on April 4, 2018
This is the best value in "real safes" rather than the stamped steel "gun cabinets." Solid and secure way to keep firearms locked up.

Awesome safe!
written by Sancho on April 3, 2018
Absolutely love my Liberty Centurion Safe!!!!! Would recommend to everyone!

Liberty safes...the only choice
written by Dean Scott on April 3, 2018
This is my second liberty safe. These safes are fantastic. Built in the USA....everything you need in a safe is in a liberty...from quality...to accessories that are available and most of all a warranty that gives you peace of mind. Very well built. Liberty is the all around perfect safe to own.

Great Quality At A Great Price
written by Eric M on April 3, 2018
Best layout and quality of components among similarly sized safes manufactured by competitors. Sleek design yet not over the top. If you're looking for a safe that is fire rated, a good storage size and also able to be picked up and moved into your home yourself without paying expensive delivery fees, the Centurion 18 safe is calling your name.

Works for me
written by Retired and diggin it! on April 2, 2018
I had to go with a smaller safe so it would fit in a security closet. This safe fits perfect and seems like it will be plenty secure. The safe is well built and so far I am happy with it. I am not to worried that the safe only weighs 200 plus pounds. Its lagged into my concrete foundation. I figure if anyone circumvents my video surveillance system, then my alarm then makes it into my home, finds my security closet, gets in and locates the safe, they can have it!

Great Safe...Crooked Decal!
written by Dan Coulter on April 1, 2018
Safe appears to be of good quality. Disappointed that Quality Control department would ship a safe with the company logo so noticeably crooked and out of level!

Centurion 24
written by Ranger1985 on April 1, 2018
The Liberty Safe Centurion 24 is a very good entry level safe. You can't beat the price of $699 for a safe made in the USA. My only complaint is that it does not come with the power upgrade, but other then that, can't beat it. It's a Liberty.

Perryjames
written by Perry on April 1, 2018

PERFECT
written by PH on April 1, 2018
Perfect Gun and ammo storage safe. Perfect size....

written by JE on April 1, 2018

Very Satisifed
written by Jeff from all over on March 31, 2018
I have been wanting a safe for my guns for quite some time but was always turned off by the cost. After conducting research I discovered when it comes to safes you get what you pay for.

written by dj on March 31, 2018

View More »