Made in the USA

Centurion

Economy Pricing, Trusted Protection


Protect your valuables with The Centurion Series by Liberty Safe! Available in 12, 18 and 24 gun safe models, each Centurion is built in America and the quality shows! Compared to other entry-level safes, the Centurion is heads and tails above the rest. For those on a budget or just getting started, the Centurion is the safe for you! Engineered to be tough, durable, and capable; these safes will get the job done!

This is a California-approved firearm security device that meets the requirements of Penal Code section 23655 and the regulations issued thereunder.

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA 


PRICE: Starting at $499

Build your Centurion

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Centurion Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.8 out of 5 stars for 5484 customers ratings and reviews


Gun safe
written by Mfrer on October 20, 2017
Outstanding, secure safe!

written by USA on October 20, 2017

Very happy with my new safe
written by UTCS(SCW) on October 19, 2017
Great product, made in the USA. Only draw back is that the combination did not come in a sealed envelope.

Great Safe!
written by Real Deal on October 19, 2017
Great safe at a great price. You could pay more, but why?

A great safe shopping experience
written by tom on October 18, 2017

liberty centurion 24 safe
written by Michael Thomas on October 18, 2017
safe arrived in perfect condition. Delivery guys went above and beyond in helping to set it up. very functional safe and couldn't be more happy with it.

Needed a reliable safe...
written by Craig Johnson on October 18, 2017
Product was as advertised and was ready for pickup when promised. Staff was great and didn't make me feel pressured when I arrived with questions and concerns. highly recommend Liberty Safe to anyone who needs a safe for their home or business.

Give me Liberty or forget it!
written by Duck on October 18, 2017
5star 100% Love my 2 Liberty safes. Will be purchasing another (or 2) to replace 2 old security cabinets from the late 70's. My buddies were a bit envious after seeing my newest Liberty gun safe. They had recently purchased from BPS and paid more and got less. Everything about these safes is excellent. Looks, quality, finish, interior, material, workmanship. Can't say enough except 'Thanks Liberty'.

Great Safe
written by Ken on October 18, 2017
The Centurion 24 Flex is a great safe and just what I needed to secure my firearms. The guys at Liberty Safes of South Jersey were great to deal with and delivery was excellent. Would definitely recommend this dealer and their safes. Now time to load it up.

Protect
written by Pitbull+guns on October 18, 2017
Very happy with my Liberty safe....thank you!!

JT
written by JT on October 17, 2017
Very nice safe in quality and design

written by on October 17, 2017

Great Safe
written by Stefan on October 16, 2017
This is a fantastic safe for the price!

Centurion series, Ammo Can and FatBoy Jr
written by Mark Benny on October 16, 2017
If you want a safe made in the USA, by a Liberty! I own three and wouldn't consider anything else. Tough, fireproof models with adjustable interiors to match your needs.

written by Connie Eckert on October 15, 2017

very happy
written by concrete man on October 15, 2017

Good entry level gun safe
written by woodsman on October 15, 2017
quality feel with mechanical lock and door, offers some fire protection with 30 minutes, usage is good for secondary gun safe or ammo safe.

Liberty Centurion Safe
written by Diane in Kentucky on October 15, 2017
Safe is strong, solid, sturdy, looks great, best purchase I have made in years.
Holds rifles, shot guns, pistols, ammunition, money, important documents.
Very happy with my safe. Only wish I bought years ago.

written by Justin on October 15, 2017

written by Eric on October 15, 2017

LOVE my new Liberty Safe
written by Camocarmen on October 13, 2017
As a competition shooter, I own many custom firearms that cannot be replaced. Price and capacity were my main concerns. I didn't want to make the mistake of purchasing a safe that I would outgrow quickly, but I didn't want to exceed my budget either. I also needed a safe that could secure both long guns and pistols as well as my valuable firearms accessories, documents, and jewelry. I spoke with Sandy at my local gun store, David's Gun Room. They have also own Liberty Safes of Atlanta. Not only did they have an extensive collection but the offer was also made to custom order anything not currently in the store's stocked inventory. Sandy guided me through a deductive process to find my ideal safe - I couldn't believe how affordable it was. It was delivered yesterday and I'm ecstatic. The delivery guys were true gentlemen. They were very careful with the safe/ carpet and walls, helped me select the best place in the home to place the safe, and patiently went through the welcome packet with me. I've been dreaming about that safe for a while. I'm glad I finally bought one.

written by Barnyard on October 12, 2017

Centurion 18
written by Scott on October 12, 2017
Great entry safe for my small yet ever increasing selection. I found the quality to be on par with any other safe I've seen, with substantial weight for the size along with quality materials used. I am still retrofitting the safe to accommodate my needs but otherwise I enjoy it. Plenty of room for rifles, pistols, ammo cans, ammo, and whatever else. I would rate this as excellent if it weren't for a little "play" in the door when locked. I believe this can be remedied with a rubber/neoprene seal around the edges of the safe door, which ultimately will greatly reduce airflow/moisture. I further don't think this will inhibit the fire expansion seal, seeing as how that seal is activated via heat. Glad to have supported an American company otherwise.

Excellent Quality and Service
written by Ryan on October 12, 2017
14 year Marine Corps Veteran. Have had plenty of experience around guns, armories, safes and this safe is top quality.

the benefits of owning a gun safe and product features
written by George Herrin on October 10, 2017
like the lifetime warranty. the way it functions. give dealers a break on free delivery. that's the reason I bought your safe instead 0f the cannon. cannon was 40 gun safe, had longer fire time rating 45 minutes and cheaper in price. cannon had cloth rack on door to put papers and hand guns in. they didn't waste any space. u could put that in for selling feature. need to make more room for long barrel guns, that was disappointing to me. throw in a extra shelving board, that won't cost u much. u wanted a review so I gave it to you. I would like to have one of the accessory door panel for my model 24. have a blessed day!! Winton

the benefits of owning a gun safe and product features
written by George Herrin on October 10, 2017
like the lifetime warranty. the way it functions. give dealers a break on free delivery. that's the reason I bought your safe instead 0f the cannon. cannon was 40 gun safe, had longer fire time rating 45 minutes and cheaper in price. cannon had cloth rack on door to put papers and hand guns in. they didn't waste any space. u could put that in for selling feature. need to make more room for long barrel guns, that was disappointing to me. throw in a extra shelving board, that won't cost u much. u wanted a review so I gave it to you. I would like to have one of the accessory door panel for my model 24. have a blessed day!! Winton

the benefits of owning a gun safe and product features
written by George Herrin on October 10, 2017
like the lifetime warranty. the way it functions. give dealers a break on free delivery. that's the reason I bought your safe instead 0f the cannon. cannon was 40 gun safe, had longer fire time rating 45 minutes and cheaper in price. cannon had cloth rack on door to put papers and hand guns in. they didn't waste any space. u could put that in for selling feature. need to make more room for long barrel guns, that was disappointing to me. throw in a extra shelving board, that won't cost u much. u wanted a review so I gave it to you. I would like to have one of the accessory door panel for my model 24. have a blessed day!! Winton

Excellent value for the money!
written by Rennsport on October 9, 2017
Solid, well-built quality for less than $750! Made in the USA makes this safe purchase the good decision and the warranty is unbeatable!

written by Tif on October 9, 2017

Nice safe for the price I like the fact it's me here in America
written by Dan in melb fl on October 8, 2017
Nice safe for the price I like the fact it's made here in America but I feel the small safe 12 series is lacking at the base metal framework allowing the towering unit above to be tweaked and moved around because of the light gauge steel in the floor structure this piece is the anchoring foundation and should be thickest And heaviest in the structures design and perhaps some Welded gussets to the side walls but hopefully would Rectify the flimsiness and movement to the safe American product should stand above all others and workmanship and design and set the example of all others

Great safe
written by Claye on October 7, 2017
I purchased a Liberty Safe a few days ago. It is great safe. I have always heard wonderful things about them. I have had friends that have owned them for years and never had any problems out of them. I have been told they are very good about standing behind their products. Plus they are made in the good old USA. The store where I purchased my safe was very helpful and professional.
Thanks for a great safe!

High quality craftsmanship and easy to read set up instructions
written by Southern Ole Man on October 7, 2017
This safe fits my needs perfectly. I do not have an extensive gun collection but I have a mixture of guns and valuables and the flex interior allows me to store all safely.

American Made
written by Richard IKSNAR on October 7, 2017
Proud it is made in the USA----Proud to own a bit of American Endeavor-----YOU CAN BE SAFE WITH A LIBERTY SAFE-----

Excellent Safe
written by Nathan Spence on October 6, 2017

very nice safe.
written by Jacob on October 6, 2017
I would rate this a 5 star if I felt that I could put any amount of the shelves the right side that mounts to the wall the screws don't tighten down. I am afraid that they will pull out at any moment.

Solid, sturdy, smooth
written by ThatGuyInOhio on October 5, 2017
It's exactly what's advertised: brawny, robust, yet finished with fine attention to detail. It's a quality safe.

Liberty Cent
written by Bdubb on October 5, 2017
My new safe arrived today and the guys delivering it wasted no time in getting it off the truck and into my home. They set it up and explained some features and somethings I might want to consider adding later (like the door pouches, and interior led lighting). The safe has the gray FLEX interior which is nice and looks durable. I'm not keen on the locking plates for the door as opposed to the seated round metal rods on my other unit. The safe looks nice and the hinges are smooth. For the price you can't get much better, it was an excellent buy!

written by vet2xx on October 5, 2017

Great safe
written by David C on October 4, 2017
I heard about the lifetime warranty on Liberty Safes and decided to stop looking at any other brands. It was more than other safes but in my mind well worth it.

written by Rob on October 4, 2017

Great starter safe
written by Just Someguy on October 3, 2017
Extremely solid safe. Great value, especially when purchased on sale at a significant discount! Easy enough to handle by two men and a hand truck. Large enough to hold a decent number of guns, yet small enough to fit easily in a closet. Very happy with this purchase so far; I only wish the shelf space was a little bigger or that it could be rearranged as needed.

written by Sergttom on October 3, 2017

Safe and Secure at Home
written by Sam Livingston on October 1, 2017
The safe we purchased appears to be all that it was advertised to be. It has met our need to secure firearms, legal documents, jewelry when we are away from home or in the event of a fire or home invasion. It has allowed us to eliminate the inconvenience and cost of a safe deposit box which does not offer loss insurance on contents of box. The safe was easy to personally install following the instructions provided by the retailer/delivery person. This purchase has given us greater peace of mind about those possessions that are considered to be irreplaceable or very difficult to replace.

Great Product
written by Narcs Rock From Louisville, Ky on October 1, 2017
This is a great product!

Excellent
written by Mr. Jack on October 1, 2017
Excellent

Great safe
written by Poops on October 1, 2017
Just bought an entry level safe for my birthday, the Centurion 18. Nicely built, great quality.
Could've used better shelving material instead of MDF, but it's not a deal breaker by any means.
I love the service which the dealer offers delivery and install. Saves me from borrowing a truck and help from friends.
Not everyone has hunting rifles, the rifle rack could be built a little lower so that AR15 and Ak's would fit, but I built a shelf to raise the rifles so that solved the problem and gave me a little extra room to add more knick knacks underneath. I don't have a huge gun collection but it's enough and allows me to place other valuables in it. If I ever upgrade to another safe, it would be for fire rating purposes. This size gives me more than enough room for guns and what little valuables I have. Its a great size! I'm happy with it. If it ever gets too full, it means I have issues.

GREAT PRICE AND PERFECT SIZE
written by ANGELK on September 30, 2017

Great safe
written by TBRD75 on September 30, 2017

Great safe at a great price
written by Greg Allen on September 30, 2017
Love the safe! Nice size for a nice price and the sales person was great at helping me pick the safe that would best meet my needs in my budget.

now i am is more safe
written by Arock on September 29, 2017
you ant going to get my shit now B

View More »