Made in the USA

Centurion

Economy Pricing, Trusted Protection


Protect your valuables with The Centurion Series by Liberty Safe! Available in 12, 18 and 24 gun safe models, each Centurion is built in America and the quality shows! Compared to other entry-level safes, the Liberty Centurion is heads and tails above the rest. For those on a budget or just getting started, the Centurion is the safe for you! Engineered to be tough, durable, and capable; these fire rated safes will get the job done!

This is a California-approved firearm security device that meets the requirements of Penal Code section 23655 and the regulations issued thereunder.

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA 


PRICE: Starting at $499

Build your Centurion

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Centurion Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.8 out of 5 stars for 5762 customers ratings and reviews


Great Safe
written by DR on February 19, 2018
You gotta love that this safe is made in USA! If you haven't done so, watch Liberty Safes on YouTube priory to making a purchase. Great safe at a very reasonable price. Piestrak's Gun Shop in Nanticoke, PA was also very good to deal with and provided excellent service.

Good safe for the money!
written by Alex on February 19, 2018
Good safe!

written by Alex on February 19, 2018

Value for Money!
written by John W on February 18, 2018
Liberty Safe had just the product that met my personal needs. The cost was in line with competitors and its quality is higher. A friend recommended Liberty Safe to me based on his excellent experience ... and I'm glad he did! I have already recommended Liberty Safe and Moore Security Safe to another friend in the local area. Great product at a fair price ... truly value for the money spent!

written by Carrie on February 15, 2018

Liberty Centurion
written by Phil Darrah on February 15, 2018
Very happy with the quality and cost of this safe. May move up to a bigger Liberty safe in the future but, if that happens, I will keep this one or pass it on to a family member.

written by ROB on February 15, 2018

none
written by none on February 13, 2018
none

written by JB on February 13, 2018

American Made
written by Wallace Cranford on February 13, 2018
Centurion 12 fits in my beach cottage nicely. American Made was the deciding factor. If I could not find an American made safe I would have never bought one.

Nice Safe
written by Jay on February 13, 2018
I purchased the centurion 24. The safe is nice for the price point. It holds everything that I need it for with a little room to spare. I would recommend this safe to others.

Jayson Levy
written by Jayson Levy on February 11, 2018
Easy to use, does not take up too much space. Sale and delivery were excellent. Warranty registration was easy on line.

So far so good
written by lonespur89 on February 11, 2018
I like what I have gotten for the price it seems to be a very quality product. Very happy with everything so far...

Liberty
written by Gemtext13 on February 11, 2018
The product is in good working order, solid and secure, and well-built.

Perfect safe for Joe homeowner.
written by Gene. E. on February 10, 2018
This safe is sturdy, not oversized so you have a number of options when it comes to the location you want to park it in your home. It is just a nice safe and now I can say... I own a Liberty safe.

Great quality, affordable safe.
written by H. Colonlopez on February 10, 2018
Great quality safe that is affordable and made in the USA. Very well made. Manual locking mechanism works great and it was great to have this option instead lf having an electronic lock (not a big fan of modern electronic locks on a safe). Interior lining is very nice and protects the finish of my firearms. Overall very happy with my purchase, warranty and quality of the safe. Will buy another Liberty safe in the future when the need arises.

Excellent Safe and Service!
written by Moon on February 10, 2018
I looked around on the internet for a safe and talked to a few safe owners and Liberty was at the top of the list for quality products. I am extremely happy with my purchase of my Liberty safe. I highly recommend.

Safe advisor
written by JRunyon on February 9, 2018
This is the first time I've ever purchased a safe of this size. As for the Centurion 24, because it is tall and not that heavy, you will most likely have to bolt it to the floor or wall as it is very easy to pull over. Just opening the door causes the safe to lean forward. Overall though it seems to be an excellent safe.

Very Satisfied With My Liberty Gun Safe
written by Robroy on February 9, 2018
Best customer service with A-1 Security, CARROLLTON, Texas. Safe meets and exceeds my expectations and I can see and feel the quality build into this safe. Good old American knowhow. But made in the USA!!

great safe, great price
written by JB on February 8, 2018
safe is sturdy, keypad works well, and is a overall great safe. plenty of room in the safe for all firearms and ammo

written by Janina on February 8, 2018

Love My Liberty
written by Paul on February 8, 2018
I was shopping for a safe to keep my firearms away from my children. I looked at the local Tractor supply store, Academy, Bass Pro, Field and Stream. the thing that sold me on Liberty were the YouTube videos of breaking into different safes, look it up for yourself and make your own decision, I did. some barely took 2 seconds, liberty time and again held its own, their are others just as good but no dealers in my area. it'll stop the local meth heads that would most likely be what I would encounter, I'm not planning to be targeted by and international jewel thief (jokes on them if they do). its easy enough to open and rearrange the shelves if desired. its a safe, what can I say, it holds my guns and important papers. I would definitely buy another if the need arises and recommend.

written by reed on February 7, 2018

written by reed on February 7, 2018

very pleased with safe
written by C Jones on February 7, 2018
This is exactly what I needed. For space and size could not beat the price.

Extremely Satisfied So Far
written by Danny V on February 6, 2018
Placed my order for the Liberty Safe and was amazed when delivery and set up, in the house, was completed within 24 hours. The personnel were extremely professional and cautious during the installation. As for the safe, well it's a "Liberty". Need I say more?
Excellent!

Very secure safe
written by Paul Agnew on February 5, 2018
My family bought me this safe for Christmas and it is the best Christmas present I have ever received! We were shown this safe and it was demonstrated to us how secure this safe is compared to other safes and I was just blown away!

CN24 Centurion safe
written by Frank J. on February 4, 2018
Excellent safe for the money!!! Made in the U.S.A.!!!

Great Outdoor Show
written by Belle on February 4, 2018
We bought the Centurion 24 safe at the Great Outdoor Show from Piestrak's Gun Shop. The Salesman was very helpful. We were able to pick up the safe at the show and they placed the safe in our cart. The safe is very well made and is great for our purpose.

written by PJ on February 4, 2018

written by RP on February 4, 2018

written by Neil W 327 on February 4, 2018

Great Value!
written by Jason Thomas on February 3, 2018
Based on my research, the Centurion 24 offered the most space and features for the money while fitting the best in my space available. Its not the least expensive yet not the most expensive by any means. It has a great look and feel. It offers good protection against theft and fire while keeping family & friends safe. I especially like the extra storage on the door. It stores my home protection piece which is ready to go. A fine product still Made in USA! Its a small price to pay for the insurance of your property and protection of your family and friends.

Awesome Safe
written by Lwaddle on February 3, 2018
Very Happy so far

written by ryan3234 on February 3, 2018
Excellent quality,good price!

Good Value
written by Dan M. on February 2, 2018
Good safe for the value. Would recommend to customers

Great quality
written by Josh on February 2, 2018
I work at a hunting goods store selling Liberty safes, we recently had a fire and lost over 90% of our inventory due to fire, smoke, and water damage. Out of the 4 different safe manufactures we had, Liberty safes customer service was the first ones to be there for us. The Liberty safes that had the new flex palusol seal in them were the only safes that made it through the heavy smoke damage, all the other safes were completly ruined on the inside filled with black soot. If your looking for a good quality safe for the money, Liberty is the way to go. If you ever have to do a warranty claim on your safe, you'lll be glad you chose a Liberty safe.

excellent for security and fire
written by ron on February 2, 2018

written by Rick on February 1, 2018

Happy
written by Happy on February 1, 2018
I love my safe

written by John L.Wilson on January 31, 2018

written by joe pavao on January 30, 2018

Great Value & Quality
written by Lynn on January 30, 2018
Nice build with quality interior. Starter safe, great for securing guns.

Liberty Safe
written by Zebra in the Martix on January 30, 2018
This safe is perfect for our needs, price and delivery. I could not be more pleased with my purchase

Secure
written by J. A. Politano on January 30, 2018
The Centurion secures my arms at a great price. Will always choose Liberty for arm securement plus...

Peace of Mind
written by Mike Barnes on January 29, 2018
We've been burglarized before, and never went the distance to truly protect our valuables. We had security systems in the past and present, but never purchased a safe for real peace of mind. Liberty Safe has provided us that feeling by building a superior, affordable product in the USA.

Great safe
written by AZ Gandalf on January 29, 2018
bolt to floor and keep my valuables safe--shopped for 2 years--love it

Great Budget Buy
written by C Jones on January 29, 2018
I was in the market for a $500 to $1000 safe that would fit several rifles along with accessories/ammo, etc. I couldn't find anything with better quality in this price range than the Centurion Series Safe. I've had it for about a year now and had zero issues. Thanks for the great safe Liberty!

written by Eric Hein on January 28, 2018

Excellent safe
written by Love my LIBERTY on January 28, 2018
I love my safe. Being black, it's very seeeeexy, it goes with any surroundings in your home. Green is very difficult to blend into your house and obnoxiously stands out. I really like the combination of rotations required to open my safe. This makes having just the combination difficult for anybody but me to open it.

View More »