Fatboy Jr Safe

 BIG SAFE • GREAT PRICE • LOTS OF GUNS

COLONIAL FEATURES

Made in the USA
Customer Ratings and Reviews (2514)
NEW FEATURE!
Customer Star Rating
Nice quality and solid
written by Larry
May 21, 2015
I haven't had this safe very long, ( one week ) but I can till it's going to be relief knowing what I put in it will be safe. plenty of room. Like everyone that I've talked to, you always wish you have bought a bigger safe. I'm very please. Now I can take that Vacation worry free! For the money I believe the Fatboy jr is the best price.
Customer Star Rating
number one safes of the south
written by treeman
May 21, 2015
i love the construction of the fatboy jr. and the capacity for storage and it looks nice and blends in well with the other furniture. looking forward to many years of quailty protection and good service. sincerely treeman
Customer Star Rating
number one safes of the south
written by treeman
May 21, 2015
i love the construction of the fatboy jr. and the capacity for storage and it looks nice and blends in well with the other furniture. looking forward to many years of quailty protection and good service. sincerely treeman
Customer Star Rating
GREAT SAFE
written by JIM
May 20, 2015
MONEY WELL SPENT
Customer Star Rating
Fatboy Jr
written by The Rod
May 19, 2015
Customer Star Rating
Good value in a quality gun safe for your home.
written by Happy Hunter
May 19, 2015
I feel like this product offered my family a good value in a quality gun safe for our home. There is a part of me that already wishes I would have bought the larger model. My experience has been that you will find more items you want to place into the safe than what you might expect. The FATBOY 64 would have probably been the best decision. You know what they say about hindsight!
Customer Star Rating
Outstanding!
written by Law Dog
May 18, 2015
To say I am pleased with my Fat Boy Jr. would be an understatement. It's secure, flexible, and reasonably priced. The dealer who sold it to me exceeded my expectations relating to service and professionalism. Delivery was on time and the gentleman who brought it was efficient, friendly, and informative. I would and will recommend the product and the dealer to all my friends.
Customer Star Rating
Fatboy Jr
written by Mark smith
May 18, 2015
The fat boy jr. Is the perfect safe. Holds all my valuable hunting rifles and plenty of room for jewelry and papers. It looks good and functions even better.
Customer Star Rating
Florida fatboy jr review
written by Glumps Fatboy review
May 17, 2015
Good quality craftsmanship and materials used in manufacturing the safe, USA made is definitely important to me, the size and capacity of the safe is great and the warranty and reputation of Liberty is second to none.
Customer Star Rating
BS
written by BS
May 16, 2015
Plenty of room, great color {maroon}, very heavy and well built.
Customer Star Rating
best bang for my buck
written by C.W. Haynes
May 15, 2015
I just got my safe today and so far I LOVE IT. Sure there are better ones made by Liberty but if this is all you can, afford go for it.It seems to be a great safe for the money it is definitely better than no safe at all. It protects my guns and my kids and there friends from curious little hands. Be a responsible gun owner and buy a Liberty safe.
Customer Star Rating
Nice
written by Fat Boy
May 15, 2015
It is a very nice safe and great one first first time buyers. For the price I would say get one They look nice and is well built.
Customer Star Rating
Quality product made in America
written by B. Hodges
May 15, 2015
Dropped by to look at Liberty Safes after hearing about them on Glenn Beck's radio program. Very impressed with their quality & lifetime warranty. Bought one immediately! Looking forward to many years of security from an American made product.
Customer Star Rating
First gun safe
written by Rick in Teaxs
May 15, 2015
I have been wanting to purchase a safe for years and I was not settling for anything less than a Liberty safe. Being a Mechanical Engineer I know a well built product when I see one. There is no slop in the hinges and the bolts are precise.
All around a great value for them money plus it is an American made product you cannot beat that.
Customer Star Rating
Great Purchase!
written by Matt
May 14, 2015
The fatboy jr is very spacious and has an awesome accessory door panel. I highly recommend the digital keypad lock.
Customer Star Rating
K Carter
written by Kevin L.Carter
May 13, 2015
i like my new safe and i would recommend everybody buy one for there home and i did check other safes and found liberty to be the best
Customer Star Rating
VERY HAPPY WITH MY LIBERTY
written by POWDER MAN
May 12, 2015
GREAT PRODUCT EASY TO OPEN PLENTY OF ROOM I HAVE LOTS OF GUNS AN AMMO STORED IN IT
Customer Star Rating
Great product ,bad Distributor
written by James Daugherty
May 12, 2015
The safe is well engineered and a quality product. I feel it will keep my personal equipment and data safe and secure. This safe is so well made that it removes any worry i had from losing my property and data .
The distributor was a disappointment to me, they told me from almost the time of sales it would be this week or next week or liberty was the problem from getting my safe for almost 3 months. I called liberty and received my safe the next week.
Customer Star Rating
Fatboy Jr
written by Randy
May 12, 2015
5 stars
Customer Star Rating
Just Starting
written by R. Payne
May 12, 2015
I like the setup of the safe, and what it can hold. However I am missing a few parts. When all is setup and functioning I see no reason to be dissatisfied.

Customer Star Rating
##
written by ##
May 10, 2015
##
Customer Star Rating
Very Happy
written by Mitch W
May 9, 2015
Just arrived, very happy, holds all of our stuff and looks good.
Customer Star Rating
Fatboy Jr
written by Abe Lincoln
May 7, 2015
I'm pleased all around. I just wish it didn't say Fatboy jr. It takes away from the overall beauty.
Customer Star Rating
Happy Customer
written by Dave
May 7, 2015
Go with a top rated and well known company that makes their safes in the good ol USA. I bought my safe from a local company. Since it was local it was free delivery :) I had them bolt it down so it wont grow legs and walk away :)

I bought the most safe I could afford. I only had the electrical kit and a dehumidifier installed and plan on installing lights and the safe monitor later on down the road as my funds will allow.

Thank you Liberty for being made in the USA. Keep being awesome!
Customer Star Rating
long wait
written by BUCK
May 7, 2015
good looking safe, seems sturdy took awhile to be delivered. SARA was very helpful.
Customer Star Rating
Best safe for the dollar by far
written by Big Cj
May 7, 2015
When looking for a safe, you need to ensure that you have room to grow as most safes will fill up the first time you place your valuables in the gun slots or on the shelves. The Fatboy Jr. does that and includes a 60 min fire rating, as well as the theft protection you expect from a Liberty Safe, for less money than the competitor's 30 gun 30 min safes.
Customer Star Rating
Very Nice
written by Ray
May 6, 2015
Love this safe. Dealer was very knowledgeable and not pushy at all. The safe was delivered on time and set up with no hassle. The electronic lock works perfectly, every time. The safe has lots of storage and the door panel adds even more.
Customer Star Rating
My Fatboy Jr
written by T.Munroe
May 6, 2015
I purchased my Fatboy Jr because I liked the exta room inside the safe.I was once told; buy as large a safe as you can afford, you will fill it fast, and I agree. Liberty safes seemed to be of the better quality and the arrangement of the interior would meet my needs best. I was also impressed with the warranty. My opinion is it is the best safe out there in my price range.
Customer Star Rating
New Fatboy to secure my guns
written by Airborne-Ranger
May 6, 2015
Great product - great service. Easy to operate. Think your way through the delivery process and where you will locate the safe. It's a monster size wise and you must have good access. The delivery guys had the right tools and equipment - made hard look easy.
Customer Star Rating
quality
written by Damon Delp
May 5, 2015
the jr was the best bang for the buck. i got a sweet safe, made in america, delivered from a local store.
Customer Star Rating
GREAT SAFE
written by RichMB
May 5, 2015
This safe meets all my needs for securing my firearms as well as other assets. Extremely well built. Tough design, great looks. Easy to move interior around and set up your way !
Customer Star Rating
Fatboy Jr Review
written by Glock22
May 4, 2015
I just received the safe.It is very spacious and well constructed. It provides us with plenty of space for our guns, ammo and personnel property.
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe!
written by Skid
May 2, 2015
When first seeing the safe at the retail store I knew that it was going home!
It also fit perfectly in our home location. Looks like it was made to fit in its location.
Customer Star Rating
Fatboy Jr
written by Eddy J.
May 1, 2015
5 stars
Customer Star Rating
Can't Beat Up a Little Fatboy
written by Rewinderjim
May 1, 2015
I just bought a Fatboy Jr. and it is worth every dime I paid for it. It will provide a piece of mind knowing my valuables are locked up and SAFE when I am traveling. The service and staff at T&T Liberty Safes in Bakersfield are awesome! The delivery and installation was top notch and took very little time. Safe was placed exactly where i wanted it and mounted to the floor. The safe itself is is very versatile and can be configured any way needed. Best part of all, it's made IN THE USA!!
Customer Star Rating
Fatboy Jr
written by MT
May 1, 2015
5 stars
Customer Star Rating
Awesome safe
written by Hotdog
April 30, 2015
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe for my needs.
written by Gus Miller
April 30, 2015
Thanks Liberty for a well made product.
Customer Star Rating
jpwekart
written by jpweikart
April 30, 2015
safe and sucure...Great investement! Thank You!
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Fatboy Jr.
written by Uncle Sam
April 30, 2015
I have been pleased with my previous Timber Ridge model and needed more room. I looked at many of the models but for the price and package the Fatboy Jr fit the bill. I Also want to thank Mike Wards Safes for the professional service.
Customer Star Rating
Seems to be an excellent safe
written by Made in U.S.A.
April 30, 2015
I wanted an American made safe that was quality made, had a strong fire rating & to fit all of my my needs. The Liberty Fatboy Jr. does just that. It is actually larger than I needed but it was such a good buy that I couldn't resist. I was able to place my shelves exactly where I need them which is a great plus. The safe is made with a great deal of quality & has a fairly good fire rating which I wanted so that it could protect all of my important papers in case of a fire. I only buy American made whenever possible & then I look for what I feel is the best for the price and Liberty safes do just that. I am super happy with the purchase of my Liberty Fatboy Jr. safe.
Customer Star Rating
Fatboy Jr safe review
written by gifuse
April 29, 2015
Customer Star Rating
Shelves and actual number of guns held
written by Joe C
April 28, 2015
I really wish all safe companies would stop selling safes based on ficticious numbers of long guns that a safe will hold. I just bought a Lierty Fat Boy Jr. and alhough it sates 48 guns you would be lucky to get 25 or 28 in it. Also for the money they charge, you would think that they would use something other than particle board for the shelving, there is no doubt that overtime i will be replacing them with something more substantial.
Customer Star Rating
Fatboy Jr
written by George K
April 28, 2015
A very well built safe at a reasonable price point
Customer Star Rating
owner
written by steve
April 28, 2015
Customer Star Rating
nice size
written by p
April 27, 2015
The safe has a very good size
Customer Star Rating
Excellent Purchase
written by Wormer
April 25, 2015
Great salesperson, Great delivery. Very professional staff, Way business should be conducted.
Customer Star Rating
Large Safe and great service from Dealer
written by Tony
April 25, 2015
Love the size of safe and quality. Best of all love that it is build in USA. Dealer was excellent (Greg Lock and Key Kansas City Mo) and made the decision very easy.
Customer Star Rating
Best Safe Ever!
written by Bob
April 25, 2015
David and the staff at Northwest Safe in WA are fabulous. They delivered and installed my safe without any problems. Now I can have peace of mind and be worry free. I should have done this a long time ago...
Customer Star Rating
Great quality and price
written by Sstapler
April 25, 2015
It is a Very nice safe with good quality. I was impressed with the Fire rating and gun capacity, especially for the price. Other brands at this price and size just felt cheap.
View More »