Made in the USA

Fatboy Jr Safe

 BIG SAFE • GREAT PRICE • LOTS OF GUNS


Liberty's FATBOY Jr is the hot priced, wide-body safe that holds UP TO 48 GUNS! The FATBOY Jr. has the same security and fire package as the Colonial, including 60 minutes of fire protection. Rest assured, when you're looking for a wide-body safe, at a great price, and storing lots of guns...it's the FATBOY Jr. by Liberty!

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA

PRICE: Starting at $1,649
Payments starting as low as $37.51 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! OAC

Build your Fatboy Jr

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Fatboy Jr Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.8 out of 5 stars for 4416 customers ratings and reviews


The Fatboy Jr. is exactly what I needed to keep my kids safe!
written by A Dad that cares! on February 16, 2018

Fatboy Jr
written by Rosa Rader on February 15, 2018
This is an affordable and spacious gun, jewelry, and important papers safe.

happy safe owner
written by proud american on February 15, 2018
a very good and well made safe and there is nothing that can beat American made

Not Fancy but Adequate
written by The Original Fatboy on February 15, 2018
Great safe for the price. No bells and whistles and not the same level of security as some of the more expensive models, but this will keep out anyone who isn't a professional at breaking into safes. Lifetime warranty and made in the USA are just added bonuses.

Couldn't have asked for a better safe!
written by Doubleot on February 14, 2018
Ample space, great quality and finish! Couldn't have asked for a better safe!

liberty safe
written by Stan on February 12, 2018

Top Quality
written by Anonymous on February 11, 2018
After shopping around extensively and looking at many floor models of different brands it became apparent that the Liberty safes had the best compromise of quality and price. The Fatboy Jr had the right combination of features and size for what I need. Very pleased with the purchase process and availability of aftermarket upgrades (especially lighting).

written by B. Love on February 10, 2018

living in the country
written by keep guns safe on February 10, 2018
im very happy with this safe .i own another brand also but its not big enough , i got it 15 years ago . its not as nice as my liberty .i have told some of my friends how nice your safes are . some own liberty safes and some dont

Great Price point for a size easy to get into a house
written by Chris on February 10, 2018

Great safe at a great price.
written by DLW on February 9, 2018
This is my second Liberty safe. I only had to buy a new one because I ran out of room. There are similar size safes on the market for a little less, but the quality is far inferior. I would rather spend a little more money upfront than having to spend a lot more replacing items. Liberty is a great company with a great reputation.

Safe At Last
written by Mickeyinbedico on February 9, 2018
I recieved my Liberty Fatboy Jr. safe and I'm thrilled. I like everything about the safe and the customer service is outstanding. The delivery arrived exactly as scheduled and the men who installed the safe were professional and friendly. They took care not to damage either my safe or house. The safe fits everything I have and allows for growth. The fit, finish and details are all outstanding. This safe is truly a good value.

I am looking forward to many years of safe ownership.

Mickey

written by Jminnie on February 8, 2018

Great Safe and Well Built!
written by Homo sapiens on February 8, 2018
I highly recommend the safe! Its well built, looks great, and functions perfectly. It also has lots of storage!

written by Stanman12 on February 7, 2018

Made in the USA, quality get what you pay for
written by Big D on February 5, 2018
just got this safe but really like what I have seen and used so far. Glad I got the Fatboy Jr Series as opossed to the Centurion when we started looking. We looked and compared for 6 months to almost a year for the quality, size, features, fire rating, locking bolts and manual turn lock, etc. This model worked out better for us. Several of our friends who already own safes commented on it's quality and features. They were very impressed.

Fatbooy Jr Perfect Size Safe
written by Wayne Barlow on February 5, 2018
Perfect size safe for a bedroom or living room. Plenty of inside space. Really like pocket storage on door.Delivery and setup was another reason to purchase. High quality safe. Very happy with it.

Great product, great price
written by Abram on February 5, 2018
This is my first gun safe and I cannot say enough about the quality and construction. I hope to own another one some day

Best Safe for the price
written by Carl on February 5, 2018
The safe is a great value for the price. Quality is top notch and the security it provides is top notch.

written by JR on February 4, 2018

Excellent Safe, Good Value
written by NCFJ40 on February 4, 2018
Excellent safe, with lots of room. Good Value for my first safe. Great compromise between the higher end Gun safes and the stuff sold at the big box stores. Looking forward to filling it up.

Bo Freeman Safe
written by Bo Allen Freeman on February 2, 2018
Excellent.

Excellent Safe
written by JD on February 2, 2018
The price, reputation and the fact it is Made in the USA were big reasons for selecting this safe. The sales staff were excellent and answered every question. I look forward to using this safe for many years to come.

Loves Liberty
written by Mary S. on February 1, 2018
Nicely Made an Secure, Made in the USA!!!

very pleased
written by JEM on January 28, 2018
love my safe, great quality, looking to enjoy it for many years to come. Got it from Liberty Safe of Richmond located in Ashland Va. Bill, the salesman was a pleasure to deal with and delivery was quick, on time, the guys were very nice and did a great job! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

A Safe Investment!
written by A.Jones on January 28, 2018
I bought my safe simply because I am moving to the country and do not have local law enforcement officers living next door to me anymore. I knew that where we were moving, although it is a safe area, has little to no close neighbors and I wanted to protect my belongings. When I was choosing a safe I talked with my co-workers (I work in law enforcement) and friends, they all recommended Liberty as the brand I should go with because of their lifetime warranty and their high fire rate compared to other brands. It is always better to spend more and protect what you have. The company I bought my safe from was local and extremely knowledgeable, they also did a fantastic job delivering the safe and getting it into the newly constructed home with no issues! I highly recommend this safe and/or brand to anyone in the market!

American Made
written by Crooked Shooter on January 28, 2018
Safe is big but not too big for small room. She's a good weight so make sure u anchor her down or it'll tip towards you when opening the door. Had it delivered guys are professional and knew what they was doing. Best of all they didn't show up in a box truck with safe company on side like a lot of these bone head movers! Why advertise to your whole neighborhood you bought a safe. Anyway didn't have to worry about that.

Hunters Safe
written by Hunter Pilot on January 28, 2018
I chose the Fatboy Jr safe upon the salesperson stating that it was the safe he was looking at when financially able. My intention was simple to get another safe to meet my needs but upon the sales counselor recommendation I am very happy that I was directed to a much larger safe to accommodate guns and ammo for approximately the same price that I would have paid on a smaller safe with more bells and whistles that I could care less about.

If you want a large, quality safe without a lot of features at a great price go no further than the fat boy jr.


Thanks
written by JH on January 27, 2018
Nice Safe
Holds A Lot
Easy to Configure

Great safe
written by Bob on January 27, 2018
Excellent product. Highly recommend safe and Mike Ward's Liberty Safe in Mobile AL.

written by craig calhoun on January 26, 2018

Awsome
written by Lucas Mastin on January 25, 2018
This is an awsome safe. Have been and still pleased with liberty safe attention to detail and multiple storage options when it comes to safes. Absolutely love the warranty on the safes they offer. Greta product and they back the warranty. I can assure you of this bc they replaced my safe with less than 30 days to go on my exterior warranty with no questions asked other than pictures being sent to them of the safe. 100+ will buy again. MADE IN AMERICA!

Only had it 1 day
written by Scott on January 23, 2018
I've only had this safe for 1 day, but so far it's just what I expected. The process from shopping, to purchase, to delivery was very smooth. My safe appears to be well built and is very secure.

FATBOY jr
written by Mark on January 22, 2018

written by Skg on January 21, 2018
Nice safe

Fat boy JR review
written by Jim R on January 20, 2018
Excellent fit and finish. Well built, quality is amazing. Interior is well laid out and clean.
What you would expect from made in America craftsmanship. Recommend highly.

safe man
written by safe man on January 19, 2018

So far so good
written by Jbach on January 19, 2018
I just got the safe, but haven't really had a chance to use it. It seems good, so far.

Fantastic safe
written by Big John on January 19, 2018
This safe is everything that I was looking to find in a safe, plenty of room, fire rating ect. I purchased it front Nichols store, the sales and delivery staff were very professional and helpful.

Great Value
written by Ironbutt on January 17, 2018
This is the perfect size. Great quality. Great Price for what I got in a safe.

written by Apocalypse Now on January 17, 2018

written by EDDY on January 17, 2018
AFTER MUCH RESEARCH, I DECIDED ON LIBERTY SAFES. VERY HAPPY WITH MY LIBERTY SAFE PURCHASE. THIS IS SOMETHING I CAN PASS ON FAMILY MEMBERS FOR GENERATIONS TO COME.

FATBOY JR
written by WA Gunner on January 16, 2018
High quality and reputation made buying a Liberty safe an easy choice.

Satisfied
written by Cmichno on January 16, 2018
Very nice design and quality. I would highly recommend this safe.

Great quality
written by Sean on January 15, 2018
The quality of the safe is great, Far exceeded my expectations.

Fat Boy Jr. Outstanding
written by Stefano P. on January 15, 2018
Unbelievable quality, the thickness of the gauge steel, heavy duty hinges, number of bolts that engage the frame from the door. The exterior paint, the interior quality of the padding, removeable shelving, the
combination dial and wheel to open the safe are both very smooth. Let's not forget the fire rating features.

The number of long arms that it can hold is amazing and well protected. Don't settle for a lessor quality manufacturer due to the price, made in America, the level of quality, protection, and warranty are well worth it. You will not be disappointed!

First time safe owner
written by Brad H on January 15, 2018
I recently got serious about buying a safe to keep my guns safe and organized. I was advised by a family member to look at Liberty safes as he had bought one and was completely satisfied. I went to Dungarees and was immediately impressed with he Fat Boy series. Went home and got on line to check out other safes and selections. My research brought me to liberty's website where I watched a video of three safes being imploded from the inside. Was impressed by the way the Liberty held up to the test, while the other two brands where completely destroyed. That video, plus the fact that is made in the USA, and the lifetime warranty, and finally the positive comments by recent Liberty safe owners convinced me that the Fat Boy Jr was the right safe for me.

Extremely happy!
written by KG on January 14, 2018
Very pleased with my Fatboy Jr. Plenty of space, and very configurable. Now I got space I need to fill, what a dilemma.

Fatboy Jr.
written by Richard Cranium on January 14, 2018
Well built and plenty of room

Love the FatBoy jr. hate the installation by mike wards.
written by Unhappy with Mike Wards. on January 14, 2018
Great safe, would have been 5 stars except for the installation by Mike Wards.

View More »