Fatboy Jr Safe

 BIG SAFE • GREAT PRICE • LOTS OF GUNS

COLONIAL FEATURES

Made in the USA
Customer Ratings and Reviews (1659)
NEW FEATURE!
Customer Star Rating
Awesome
written by Loper80
April 16, 2014
Love my new Fatboy JR.
Customer Star Rating
Simple review
written by Richard
April 16, 2014
Guys.

Just buy the safe..

Anything else is a compromise.

Customer Star Rating
peace of mind
written by Nick Nick
April 16, 2014
Satisfied!!!!!
Customer Star Rating
great USA made safe!
written by Patriot 96
April 16, 2014
Awesome safe for the price.
Customer Star Rating
Fat Boy Jr.
written by JKG
April 15, 2014
Bought the safe based on reputation and warranty features of Liberty Safes. Construction is solid. Interior is well put together. I hope to never have to use the warranty :)
Customer Star Rating
Great quality and value
written by Curt H.
April 15, 2014
Love the Fat Boy Jr. The quality and features of this safe were outstanding for the price. Safe was boxed and in excellent condition when I picked it up at the retailer. No issues with the safe or electronic lock. Could not be happier with my safe!
Customer Star Rating
written by Jerry C.
April 15, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Fatboy Jr Review
written by Greg M.
April 15, 2014
Good safe for the money. Well built, good fire rating and good product warranty. You can get more but not without spending more! God Bless
Customer Star Rating
Excellent safe, excellent value
written by Dooley
April 15, 2014
This is the second safe that I have purchased. I like the features and it was a great value. I am also proud that it was made in the USA. Very important.
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe
written by damone
April 14, 2014
Great Value for a very well-built safe with a lot of storage.
Customer Star Rating
Best safe ever.
written by Kenneth T.
April 14, 2014
Needed big safe. This is it. I love it.
Customer Star Rating
jay
written by jay
April 14, 2014
good safe.
Customer Star Rating
Fatboy Jr is great!
written by kbmiller
April 13, 2014
I had a bit of buyer's remorse that the Fatboy Jr wasn't going to be big enough, but it looks pretty big now that it is sitting in my garage. The price was great, so I figure if I ever outgrow it I'll just buy another one and put them side by side. It was 1/2 the cost of one AR15 w/ Eotech Scope that sits inside it, so easily worth the cost. Now I can leave home and not have to worry about my gun collection being stolen!!

I considered the Costco Bighorn safe but after looking at it and the Liberty line it was an easy choice to go with the Fatboy Jr. Especially since for 2014 the Fatboy Jr now uses 11 gauge steel and has a 1 hour fire protection. You won't be sorry with this safe or any from Liberty. Just a far superior safe that is made in the USA.
Customer Star Rating
Great safe, Great customer service
written by First and last safe
April 13, 2014
Looked at all the other brands and Liberty sells itself, made in the USA, delivery and placement of safe by Sartain Lock and Safe was flawless.
Customer Star Rating
All You'll Need for Peace of Mind
written by Attilla
April 13, 2014
Excellent quality, professionally delivered and installed. A great choice.
Customer Star Rating
Nice safe with plenty of room
written by Medicman
April 12, 2014
I bought this safe new for my security, paperwork and firearms. I have owned many Liberty safes in the past and finally upgraded to a larger size. I have long been a fan of Liberty and trust the quality.
Customer Star Rating
Fatboy Jr.
written by Bob Pihera
April 12, 2014
Please have someone contact me I would like to see about putting push button dial on door.
Liberty's Response:
We will be in contact to get you that dial installed for you. 
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe!
written by Jet Jock
April 11, 2014
I am impressed with the quality and sturdiness and love the E-lock. The fexibility of the interior arrangement is also very nice.
Customer Star Rating
Great safe!!!!
written by Clinton
April 11, 2014
Nothing bad at all to say about this safe!! Great product!!
Customer Star Rating
American quality
written by John
April 10, 2014
When choosing a safe to protect all your valuables. Don't be foolish and try to save a coupled hundred and buy a lesser brand. Choose a quality company like Liberty. American built, American owned, and the quality shows. Best thing a person can do for peace of mind is purchase a safe. The second thing is to make sure it's a Liberty safe.
Customer Star Rating
Fat boy jr
written by John jacob jinglehiemer smith
April 10, 2014
This safe is a steal. Would recommend to my people. It's a safe buy in my opinion.
Customer Star Rating
MADE IN THE USA!!!!!!
written by rockwilley
April 10, 2014
This safe went above and beyond others. Safe is very well made and MADE IN THE USA which is amazing. Great quality and features!!!!!
Customer Star Rating
Price and Compare
written by Mat Kalinay
April 9, 2014
I've looked around for a while for a gun safe. I've reviewed other models and brands and all fell short copaired to the Liberty. It has versatility and may hold the total amount of rifles stated (even though being a WW2 collector of arms), I have not come to the maximum. Wife might not let me. I'd recommend this safe to anyone wishing to keep their collection or hunting equipment safe, secure, and protected.
Customer Star Rating
Outstanding Safe
written by Tony Hernandez
April 9, 2014
Great safe; great interior and worth every penny!
Customer Star Rating
Safe Picture
written by Shooter
April 9, 2014
Excellent
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Stands Behind Their Warranty
written by Steve
April 9, 2014
Bought a Fatboy a few months ago, no issues with delivery, great product. This weekend one of the door locking bolts fell out (found out during the repair it was the only one bolted on, all the rest are machine pressed on). Called Liberty for warranty service expecting the usual run around. Completely surprised, dealt with promptly, no excuses, issue transferred to local locksmith same day for repair. Luckily for me locksmith was working in the area, my problem was reported to Liberty and fixed within 6 hours. Great warranty service, great product, would buy one again. Thanks Liberty! Deducted one star because I can't figure out why they wouldn't have machine pressed on all the locking bolts.
Customer Star Rating
Grat safe for the $$
written by Gary Boivin
April 9, 2014
Safe came as promised to the hour! Setup was clean and neat. Installers were very informative and helpful. I installed lighting which made the inside of safe shown up all the goodies! Made it easy to locate everything inside. Safe worked as described and was easy to operate. Great buy!
Customer Star Rating
New Safe
written by Mike
April 9, 2014
Finally set this new safe with my girlfriend and it was a challenge but managed to get it into the house and set. Great product and feel a lot better about getting guns locked up.
Customer Star Rating
Verlon's review
written by Quarterhorn
April 8, 2014
The perfect safe! American Made so it is the best!
Customer Star Rating
got safe
written by Hoarder
April 8, 2014
Door had to be adjusted but other then that good product.
Customer Star Rating
Fatboy Jr
written by R. Weimer
April 8, 2014
I would recommend the Fatboy Jr to anyone that owns multiple firearms. The fatboy is so spacious you can fit 30+ guns and still have room for plenty ammo. The quality of Liberty safes is second to none!
Customer Star Rating
GREAT SAFE
written by thom28
April 8, 2014
Liberty Safes make a quality product. The Fatboy Jr. offers multiple options for storage. I know my guns are well secured once safe is locked.
Plus it is MADE IN AMERICA!!!!!!!
Customer Star Rating
super
written by rick
April 7, 2014
Great safe for the money, meets all my needs.
Customer Star Rating
Great!!!!!!!
written by leevan2003
April 7, 2014
Great safe. Plenty of room. Great fire rating. Door panel. Love the electronic key pad. great safe would buy again
Customer Star Rating
Well made safe and pleasing to see
written by Turbulent
April 7, 2014
This safe has lots of room and gives me a lot of peace of mind. I was robbed the next day, not having placed my guns and ID papers and silver in it. The thieves got away with my small safe with my silver and documents. Now I'm having identity problems. I did put my guns and ammo in the safe.
Customer Star Rating
Fatboy Jr.
written by C.M.V.
April 7, 2014
Very impressed with this safe. The combination of build quality (external and internal) as well as the cost make this safe a great deal. I like the layout which sacrifices a little depth for more width. This suits my needs better. Also, I wasn't going to buy a safe made anywhere other than the USA, so I appreciate this safe being made here.
Customer Star Rating
Fat boy jr
written by Jackson 80
April 6, 2014
Fatboy Jr. is by far the best deal on the market. I have plenty of room for my guns and personal belongings without spending too much money. It was a great buy!
Customer Star Rating
Fatboy Jr. Series Safes by Liberty Safes
written by Retired and loving it!-- from Bakersfield
April 6, 2014
This is our second Fatboy Jr.Series safe. Since we have both in the same room, we wanted them to match. The durability and warranty are exceptional. Interior arrangement possibilities are numerous. We also store important papers and jewelry in addition to our guns and ammo. In our opinion, these are EXCELLENT quality safes.
Customer Star Rating
Outstanding Gun Safe!
written by Kirk. K
April 5, 2014
I had been robbed and the lil thiefs took all my guns while I was on vacation. For the longest time I thought I never needed a safe....I never really went anywhere except to the range, school, and work. Someone was always home. Lesson learned, so I began safe hunting. I picked this safe, because it was in my budget, and was one I could grow into. I tell everyone to get themselves a safe now, starting ones collection over is unpleasant and Infuriating to say the least. Get a Liberty safe!!!! Love my FatBoy Jr!!!!
Customer Star Rating
Fatboy Jr
written by TAMM
April 5, 2014
This is my first gun safe. I did the research on the internet before looking at the safes in person. I am very happy with my purchase. I think buying American made is important and the lifetime warranty is great. I'm looking forward to purchasing accessories for it in the future.
Customer Star Rating
written by David
April 5, 2014
Customer Star Rating
great product
written by Devin
April 4, 2014
Can't beat the warranty that stands behind it. Will only buy from Liberty.
Customer Star Rating
EXCELLENT SAFE
written by BOB
April 4, 2014
I RECOMMEND THIS SAFE. IT IS BY FAR THE BEST GUN SAFE FOR THE MONEY. ALSO THE QUALITY AND WARRANTY ARE WORTH IT. YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR!!!!
Customer Star Rating
Satisfied
written by Steve M
April 4, 2014
Good service and safe. Very nice safe with plenty of room.
Customer Star Rating
Great safe for a great price.
written by Country Living
April 4, 2014
After my wife and I were looking for safes for a few weeks, we finally decided on a Fatboy Jr. After several stores and several different safe companies. It was bigger than what we were looking for, which is a plus because everything I have read and heard says buy a bigger safe than what you currently need. The Fatboy Jr. had all the amenities we were looking for in a safe for the right price.
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Fatboy
written by DanH
April 3, 2014
Just received the safe today. Seems like it will do the job just fine. The fit and finish appear to be excellent. Looking forward to being able to keep twice as much stuff in there as my old safe, and the fire rating is a major plus, hope it never gets tested.
Customer Star Rating
Invaluable safe
written by Jan
April 3, 2014
Fatboy Jr., 5-star
Customer Star Rating
Quality and excellent warranty
written by brihvac
April 2, 2014
This safe is incredible at a reasonable price. Made in the USA and a lifetime warranty. How can you beat that?
Customer Star Rating
Good product for the price
written by NY Dave
April 2, 2014
Good product for the price. Should come with interior lights as a standard, as well as dehumidifier. Easy to modify shelving.
Customer Star Rating
FatBoy Junior Safe Review
written by Diamond Mountain Boy
April 1, 2014
Very pleased with my new safe!
View More »