Fatboy Safe

#1 BIG GUN SAFES IN AMERICA

FRANKLIN FEATURES

 
Made in the USA
Customer Ratings and Reviews (1357)
NEW FEATURE!
Customer Star Rating
Go Large with a FAT BOY!
written by Mister Ed
April 16, 2014
This safe is much more than I expected. It is roomy, easy to configure, and the extra pistol and door storage is great. The electrical outlet is a super addition to plug in a dehumidifier or lights. The battery operated, motion activated, LED lights are neat accessories that really come in handy. I highly recommend the FAT BOY to anyone looking for high storage capacity. Go Large or go home!
Customer Star Rating
Extremely grateful for Liberty Customer Service!
written by Mark
April 16, 2014
I originally purchased the best Liberty safe that I could afford after several years of trying to save up enough money for the purchase. After I got the safe home I had some problems opening the safe. Although I did not receive any support or help from the location where I purchased the safe, I was relieved to be able to speak with a customer service representative from Liberty that told me they would handle the problem and make everything right. Liberty went to extraordinary lengths to make sure that our problem was corrected and that we were satisfied with the outcome. I cannot possibly express enough appreciation or gratitude to Liberty for handling the issue in the manner that they did. I am extremely happy with the safe and the outstanding customer service that Liberty provides. I am certain that it would never be possible to obtain that level of customer service by purchasing a safe from any other company.
Customer Star Rating
Third time - Still a charm
written by virrob
April 15, 2014
This is the third FatBoy 64 that I have. What else could I say.
Customer Star Rating
Fatboy buys a fatboy
written by Walkerdog
April 14, 2014
A very good quality safe for the money.
Customer Star Rating
AWESOME
written by FATBOY 64
April 13, 2014
LOVE MY SAFE, GREAT SIZE AND COLOR. VERY HAPPY WITH PURCHASE. THX
Customer Star Rating
written by Johnny026
April 12, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Nice safe large capacity
written by Baw
April 11, 2014
5-star
Customer Star Rating
Awesome safe for the money
written by ~Guy
April 10, 2014
Great product. With the tight hallways I have in my home it was still easy to get into my master bedroom. Great safe for what I paid.
Customer Star Rating
Excellent Value and Very Functional!
written by Gil Horton
April 10, 2014
Great safe for the money. Good Fire ratings and very flexible on interior set-up. Attractive exterior and the door pockets are GREAT!!
Customer Star Rating
Fatboy
written by philip werner
April 10, 2014
Great safe
Customer Star Rating
Mr. B
written by Mr. B
April 10, 2014
Best safe on the market for your money.
Product support is world class.
Customer Star Rating
Fatboy
written by Coach J
April 9, 2014
It is what I was looking for in a safe. It has multiple shelves. That can be configured to your preference. Holds more and allows for more toys to be purchased in the future.
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe
written by Sheryl W.
April 9, 2014
Can't wait to finish loading my valuables and guns into the safe. Great product! Free shipping and installation was awesome!
Customer Star Rating
Missy
written by Missy
April 8, 2014
Love everything about the safe
Customer Star Rating
The Fatboy Safe!
written by JAG
April 7, 2014
I am very pleased with the safe so far. It is very easy to get in and out and has lots of room for all my guns. It is a part of my house and it gives me a calm feeling when I go away and leave my guns.
Customer Star Rating
Safe Review
written by bbb
April 6, 2014
Large capacity. Good features.
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Fatboy 64 Gun Safe
written by Thomas Rudolph
April 6, 2014
I purchased a bigger safe than I would actually need so I could store all my valuables and protect them against fire and theft. The salesman was very helpful about the need for bigger safe etc. Thanks Tom
Customer Star Rating
FATBOYS RULE!
written by MISTER MAN
April 6, 2014
I WAS ORIGINALLY LOOKING AT A 31 AND/OR 41 GUN CAPACITY SAFE. AFTER BEING ABLE TO COMPARE THE DIFFERENCE SIDE BY SIDE IN SIZE VERSUS MONEY, IT WAS A VERY EASY DECISION FOR ME. THIS THING IS BIG AND HEAVY! I WAS NOT LIMITED TO SIZE OR WEIGHT BECAUSE I HAD A SPOT PICKED OUT IN MY BASEMENT ON THE CONCRETE FLOOR. IF I DO OUTGROW THIS SAFE IT WILL NOT BE ANYTIME SOON. GET THE S&G ELECTRONIC LOCK AND YOU WILL USE YOUR SAFE MORE THAN YOU WOULD IMAGINE DUE TO THE EASE AND QUICKNESS OF GETTING IN AND OUT. THIS THING IS AWESOME INSIDE AND OUT!
Customer Star Rating
Very Satisfied
written by John Haas
April 6, 2014
After doing much research I found the Fatboy Safe to be the best value for the price. I took my time in deciding and purchasing and have no regrets about my decision. Would recommend this safe to anyone!
Customer Star Rating
Sold safe for a good Price
written by Nick Zoni
April 6, 2014
For the Price, i couldn't find a better safe. The look of the exterior finish is great. Inside is flexible, the safe is relatively short, but has no problems holding my 32" barrel target gun. Overall great safe.
Customer Star Rating
OUTSTANDING safe!!!
written by Billy
April 5, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Ultimate Protector
written by Jeff
April 3, 2014
Top of the line for the middle of the road price range and still be Top Quality. No other manufacturer can beat this safe in any category. If you value the things you want to protect, why invest any money in anything but the best. Thx, Jeff
Customer Star Rating
Priceless
written by Drew S.
April 3, 2014
This safe has the best/most features for a 64 gun safe compared to all the competitors. I am very pleased with the flex interior which gives the owner numerous options on how to set up the interior of the safe for each persons specific needs. The only drawback was the quality of the interior which I had to made a few repairs which was done quickly and easily with a few dabs of quality glue. Overall, this safe is exactly what i needed and expected from a company with a reputation like Liberty has.
Customer Star Rating
Still the best value in a gun safe
written by Midwest Builder
April 2, 2014
I loved mine, left it with the old abode. Gonna buy another when I settled in again.
Customer Star Rating
Fantastic Safe!
written by Doc Judd's Fat Boy Safe Review
April 1, 2014
The size/capacity of this safe is impressive! My gun collection needed this size to accommodate my collection of valuables acquired over past years. This Fat Boy seems to be just what I needed. The safe is well made and nicely finished. Hopefully it will serve me well during the coming years, without problems! I highly recommend this safe to all who need expanded and safe storage space.
Customer Star Rating
Thicker steel
written by 1776
March 31, 2014
Good quality over all. Thicker steel 7 gauge would be nice though.
Customer Star Rating
Very pleased
written by Ron T.
March 31, 2014
I like the finish, capacity, quality of workmanship. I did like the accessories, pouches, and lights that came with this product.
I did have some difficulty with having many longer shotguns and rifles not fitting with the one piece top shelf. I had to do some maneuvering but was able to get all my guns securely put away.
Customer Star Rating
written by Moses
March 29, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Best Money I Ever Spent!!!!!!!!
written by Proud American
March 29, 2014
After reviewing the safes on the market my wife and I decided to protect our assets with a Liberty Safe. The Fatboy Series offered the space we were looking for with a competitive price. We were also very impressed with the caming in the locking mechanism. We are extremely confident in our purchase that it will protect our assets for a lifetime to come. Also, 100% Made in America....... GOD BLESS THE USA!!!!!!!
Customer Star Rating
written by bshirl
March 28, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Fatboy
written by Paul
March 27, 2014
Nice Safe.
Customer Star Rating
Beautiful !!!!!!!!
written by Justin C.
March 26, 2014
This Fatboy safe I purchased from Dean's Safe Company is everything as advertised!!!! The door accessory is outstanding with all of the handgun pockets and magazine slots, along with lined jewelry pockets and insulated document pockets what more could you ask for. The price was incredible for such a well made safe. Nothing like a well made in the USA product!!!!! Bo, the sale's rep at Dean's was very professional and very knowledgeable of all products and made my decision easy to choose the Liberty Fatboy !!!!!!!! Well done Liberty !!!!!!!!!!
Customer Star Rating
The perfect all around safe
written by TXFIREAUNT
March 26, 2014
This isn't just a gun safe, it's versatile and works great for securing all non-replaceable items. Not just from smash & grab thieves, but from fires and disasters. You can't go wrong with the Fat Boy 64 gun safe with the safe alert monitoring system. And best of all...it's made right here in the USA!
Customer Star Rating
written by
March 26, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Fatboy review
written by Mike
March 25, 2014
5 stars
Customer Star Rating
very satisfied customer
written by Tony S
March 24, 2014
Great safe. HUGE interior.
Customer Star Rating
Gun Holder
written by Gun Holder
March 24, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Protect yourself
written by Jammey Nunn
March 24, 2014
This has to be the best purchase for peace of mind that I have ever made. Dont take a chance on another safe if you want, what I consider to be the best safe made in the USA.
Customer Star Rating
Fatboy review
written by stidhamb
March 24, 2014
Five Stars
Customer Star Rating
FB64 is Outstanding
written by George Washington
March 23, 2014
The FB64 is better than pictured in any catalog. It is a massive safe and will be able to handle considerable content. Extremely well made. Liberty Safe has mastered the integration of quality and design. I will be purchasing another FB64 in the near future. Thank you Liberty Safe "Made in the USA" for such service and product. This company is an excellent example of Freedom and Liberty and the Free Market America is know for.
Customer Star Rating
My Review
written by Satisfied safe buyer
March 21, 2014
Good safe. Installed professionally. Installers were polite, professional, quick and efficient.
Customer Star Rating
nicer safe
written by blc49
March 21, 2014
the liberty safe is easier to use than my other safe. it is more expensive, but worth it.
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe!
written by BriGuy
March 21, 2014
Lots of room, very sturdy!
Customer Star Rating
SIMPLY THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
written by WILD BILL
March 20, 2014
Listen, if your serious about your firearms and valuables you need to protect them. Liberty safes are the best on the market. They are priced right and are made in the U.S.A. You made your money in this GREAT country, and you need to spend it on AMERICAN MADE products. Thank You LIBERTY SAFE!!!!
Customer Star Rating
Quality for the dollar
written by Bobby Goodyear
March 20, 2014
Although I got my safe with a locking issue (which is presently being addressed), I was satisfied with the prompt delivery and overall quality of my safe. Big factor was price and fire rating. I really like the inside door panel for accessible storage as well. After doing a LOT of shopping around I determined this safe to be the best buy for the dollar.
Customer Star Rating
FATBOY REVIEW
written by BAMA
March 20, 2014
WONDERFUL SAFE. VERY IMPRESSIVE.
Customer Star Rating
GO BIG OR GO HOME
written by LONEWOLF
March 19, 2014
THE FATBOY HAS THE ROOM I NEEDED BUT LACKED THE ACCESSORIES THAT CAME WITH OTHER SMALLER SAFES. I RECOMMEND THAT YOU GO WITH A FATBOY.
Customer Star Rating
HES
written by HES
March 19, 2014
Customer Star Rating
When You Need the BEST
written by Free State
March 18, 2014
I needed a large fire resistant box for my shop, the Fatboy fills my needs. I was looking for two years to find a safe for my shop. If you need a Fatboy you don't need to look past Liberty's Fatboy, just buy it NOW. You will not be disappointed!
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Fat Boy
written by Mark Twain
March 16, 2014
The Liberty Fat Boy is an Outstanding product. I have already decided to buy another one.
View More »