Made in the USA

Franklin Series

A Small Investment in Big Security


Backed by a 75 minutes of certified fire protection and excellent security, the Liberty Safe Franklin Series is built to last! With 11 beautiful finish options to perfectly compliment your home decor and Liberty's top rated 4-in-1 Flex™ interior, you can choose a Safe that is perfect for your needs. An Electrical Outlet kit, Interior Lights and Deluxe Door Panel are included in the Franklin Package.

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA

PRICE: Starting at $1,899
Payments starting as low as $43.20 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 18 Months Interest Free! OAC

Build your Franklin

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Franklin Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 3515 customers ratings and reviews


Love Liberty Safes
written by Curt on November 8, 2017

Frankenstein
written by Tyler on November 7, 2017
I would highly recommend this safe to anyone looking to keep their assets secure! The price may scare some away but once the product is able to be called yours you won't regret it!

Franklin
written by CB on November 5, 2017

Wonderful safe!
written by Double D on November 5, 2017
The franklin 50, wanted to go big but didn't wanna go broke, was really impressed with the price for such a large safe, very happy with this purchase, can't beat it for less than $3000

Very high quality safe
written by Lacey, WA on November 4, 2017
Safe is very well made, sales and delivery people were extremely helpful and professional

Excellent Safe, Even better service!
written by -Michael on November 4, 2017
I will gladly recommend ANY Liberty safes to friends and family. I am very satisfied with the safe and the customer service I received.

Clyde50
written by BillyClyde on November 2, 2017
This is a excellent safe the only reason that I gave it four stars instead of five. The main reason is to me for the money that a Franklin 50 cost the safe should come with a six light kit included and they would sale more units. When you purchase a liberty safe you aspect theses thing come a number one company. The lightings wands are what anywhere between $149.00 - 159.00 this is going to break liberty! No, the money is in you buying the accessories.Liberty step up your game. Giving customers those two cheap lights that does not even light up a Franklin 50 safe properly how cheap can you be ? Your company or sale department did even think of maybe give the customers four but two who was the rocket scientist? All I forgot it about the accessories!!!! Good Job !! SALE DEPARTMENT.

Happy and Secure
written by WillMan54 on October 31, 2017
Very happy with my Franklin model, Liberty Safe. Don't even mess around with any other safe companies, m go straight to Liberty.

A satisfied customer.
written by Larry O. on October 29, 2017
I decided that I needed a safe. I heard comercials on the radio, then went to the website and watched the videos. I thought about buying a cheaper safe, but realized that the level of security would be much lower than a 'Liberty Safe'. I picked out a safe from the website, and went to the local retail store. The salesman that I dealt with was very helpfull. He showed me the Colonial safe that I chose, along with a couple of others. After seeing them in person, and talking with the salesman, I rethought things a bit and decided on the larger Franklin. The delivery did not go as planned. It was scheduled for 3:00 pm on a Friday. I recived a text from the delivery team that said they were running a little early and wanted to know if 1:00 pm would be ok ? That was the only thing that wasn't planned, however that change in time was perectly acceptable. The guys got here at 1:15. I showed them were I wanted it, and stood back. This was not their 'first rodeo'. They had every thing they needed, and had the safe in home, in place, within 15 mins. VERY profesional. A little advice; When you pick one from the website, if it is posible for you, go look at them in person. You might change your mind on what size you need. The 4-in1 flex interior, along with the light kits are very helpfull to customize. It allowed me to fit in a small file cabinet. Justin went over a few things about the safe with me before he left, and the 'Use & Care Manual' is complete and easy to use. Final word, SATISFIED !!!!!!!

Satisfied
written by JB on October 29, 2017
Very satisfied with the purchase. Great safe at a good price. Now I have more piece of mind. The fit and finish of the safe is exceptional.

Quality and service sells.
written by Steve McMillan on October 29, 2017
The sales staff at Moore Security were superb with the buyer (Wife), and took all time and care in answering all questions. Wonderful sales experience all done over the phone. Made us an excellent deal. Delivery was impeccable and Josh took all the time necessary (on a Saturday) to explain all features and operation and answer questions. We would call them again in a heartbeat should the need arise.

Liberty Franklin 50
written by Larry on October 26, 2017
First saw our safe at the LA County Fair. Purchased our safe there and was told it would be ready in 6 weeks. It arrived in about 4 weeks. The installation was very professionally done, the safe was explained very well, and I must say it looks very beautiful in my gun room. Everything about the safe is high quality, and exceptional functionality with style. I feel so much better now when I leave the house because I know no one is getting into my Franklin 50 by Liberty.

Great Safe
written by Richard M. on October 25, 2017
Arrived with no issues.

Best on the market hands down
written by Sonny on October 23, 2017
Purchased the Franklin 35 gun model. Outstanding fire rating with tons of space inside. This safe is made to last and the included accessories put other safe makers to shame. If your looking for the best on the market and American made, go with Liberty.

Safe condition after fire
written by John Dunaway on October 22, 2017
Very good looking safe, well built, but most of all we had a large fire in one of local businesses with a Liberty safe in one of the hottest parts of the fire and the inside was in perfect condition with no loss of cash, papers etc.

Liberty Safes are the best
written by Rodney on October 20, 2017
The best safe you can buy. Everything about this safe was excellent.
I highly recommend this safe to everyone looking for top notch quality.

Franklin 50
written by Ben Franklin on October 20, 2017
Very good safe, my only complaint is the lighting. For the price I paid for a Liberty Franklin 50, Liberty should include a better lighting system.

Happy LIberty Safe Owner
written by G. R. Flick on October 19, 2017
This is our second Liberty Safe. The only reason we bought another safe was that we out grew our old safe. We had a Washington that gave us many years of excellent service.

Great safe
written by P.O.King on October 19, 2017
I bought this safe because of the flexibility to arrange the shelves and gun racks to fit my belongings.

Mainline1
written by Mainline1 on October 19, 2017
Exactly what I wanted. Excellent quality for the price. Will always own a Liberty Safe.

mke and debs security
written by mike and debs security on October 18, 2017
i settled on on the Franklin 35, 75 min. fire protection . i have often heard people wish they had gotten a larger size than what they chose and that is very true of my choice. I contemplated getting the smaller size but so glad i went with the 35. I have room for lots more stuff but am way more organized than my previous safe. the door pockets are a real bonus. Lots of space. I have still to organize everything but i know I will be satisfied. Great product!!!

Liberty Safe / Franklin series
written by Happy customer in Kansas on October 17, 2017
Rock solid; Top-notch quality; Made in the USA; Lifetime warranty; can't go wrong with a Liberty Safe;

Liberty Safes are Top Notch!
written by Nannie and Papa on October 16, 2017
Excellent quality, color, warranty.....People, you need to go in to a Liberty retailer and check them out yourselves! I'm sure you will be very pleased!

Franklin 25
written by Tim P. on October 13, 2017
Hands down - I love it! The great folks at Nichols Store in Rock Hill, SC hooked me up and I don't know why I waited this long before purchasing my safe! Would buy again no question about it!

Great Product
written by pjt on October 12, 2017
Received in great shape, was delayed in receiving but worth the wait.
Delivery was smooth thanks to Joe !

Finally Franklin
written by Chris P. Bacon on October 12, 2017
My Franklin 50 came in today and it is beyond sweet! The quality and finish of Liberty safes as well as the professionalism is beyond compare. I am glad to own the best safe brand in the good ole' USA!

Great choice
written by Gus on October 10, 2017
So far this safe has done what I need. The wife likes the color scheme which makes things even better. Let's see how it holds up in time.

liberty stands by their warranty
written by happy ownere on October 8, 2017
My original Liberty Safe was damaged by a house fire.
The warranty process was fairly simple and easy, no hassles, just submit a fire report, pictures of the safe, and the original warranty paperwork.
Liberty provided names and addresses of local dealers to visit to find a replacement and handled the replacement process with the dealer.

Fantastic Safe
written by Ben on October 8, 2017
I've had my safe for a little while now and I'm loving it so far. It's a perfect fit for my needs, and the quality and design really show. It feels like they've though of everything that I could possibly need for secure storage.

TB review
written by Thad on October 8, 2017
Safe is well made and perfect for my needs. Vendor was excellent and very professional

Franklin 50
written by Spleenman on October 7, 2017
Nice safe. I feel much better now when I leave the house for hours / days at a time, which is frequent. I can rest assured that my guns won't be stolen and get into the wrong hands.

I thought the Franklin 50 would be huge. It's big, but I filled about 2/3 of it the day I got it! It's still big enough for now, but who knows, might be another safe in the future...

Quality is good, although I would have preferred interior shelves to be wood and not pressboard with covering. Definitely invest in one with lights and an electrical / CAT 5 outlet.

The life time warranty, fire resistance and local delivery service were key in selecting this safe.

Awsome safe!
written by James on October 7, 2017
Solid safe for protecting things that need top level security.

Top of the line
written by Richard Feagle on October 5, 2017
Great safe , top of the line in quality , appearance and warranty !

Excellent product, at a fair price, sold by very knowledgeable
written by SgtUSMC1974 on October 5, 2017
I personally liked the interior flexibility and options readily available, while my wife was able to choose an exterior she found not only acceptable but one she actually wanted to have in her home. This is a good sized safe that will fill our needs for quite some time. Strongly suspect that we will be back to purchase additional accessories as our needs develop, the availability of those accessories is also a reason I chose Liberty Safes to secure our families valuables.

written by Wing Tzun on October 5, 2017

Best safe ever tough with no issues or regret
written by Peter W on October 4, 2017
If you are looking for a safe to keep the goods away this is a must have don't hold back a must get just make sure you know what you require satisfy your needs and pick you one as they do have more than one selection

Good product for the price
written by Truth B Told on October 3, 2017
At their price points the product is a good buy. Like the American Made product

Just got it!
written by Julie on October 2, 2017
Just got it but so far so good

Great Safe
written by Lee on October 2, 2017
Great Safe. Love the 0 % financing

Seriously you don't have to look any further.
written by Bryan Ford on October 1, 2017
I have been researching my safe (Franklin Series) for about a year. The interior is very nice and laid out extremely well. When I buy things I do deep research and pay the money to buy something once. It will have a great reputation, superior craftsmanship, and will be the best value. I don't buy things for name, or the price tag on it. It has to be the best for the amount I have budgeted. Liberty's reputation is the best, the craftsmanship is flawless on my safe, and comparably priced to lesser safes. The only way I will buy another safe in my lifetime is if I run out of room in the one I have. Which is possible seeing my wife is already encouraging me to get 4 other firearms that I want. And if I do buy that new safe it will be a Liberty. Good luck, God Bless, and Stand for America.

Impressive
written by Manny Miller on September 30, 2017

After lots of research I kept coming back to Liberty and I know
written by sjk on September 28, 2017
I spent the better part of a year researching safes. I was in no rush and wanted to make the best decision for my family. I viewed many different web sites and educated myself on what was important to me in a safe. Liberty kept coming up as the company I should purchase from. They had the most options and the best reputation.
I am pleased with my Franklin safe.

Great Bang For Your Buck!!!
written by 1000 AR's on September 26, 2017
I dont know what it is about this safe but hearing all those solid locking bolts slam shut every time I turn the lever, makes me feel that overwhelming sence of security, I know I'll be sleeping well tonight :'D

written by Open on September 25, 2017

First time safe owner
written by WaterDog1 on September 23, 2017
Excellent investment, we feel more comfortable having valuables secured safely in our home. Style and storage were a factor that influenced our decision to buy. This safe had everything we were looking for!

First Class Safe
written by Florida on September 23, 2017
This Franklin 25 is exactly what I needed. Looks great in my home office. Easy to use digital lock. Attention to detail in the interior.
Two thumbs up. I just wish I had been able to make this purchase YEARS ago.

written by RD on September 21, 2017
I am loving my safe, I feel better when i leave the house for extended work knowing no one is getting into my things. The safe is solid as Gibralter and as nice looking as Scarlett Oharah. Liberty Safe is the best and only Gun/Fire safe I will ever buy again.

Well built, love the white color!
written by Sam on September 20, 2017
I spoke in all with four liberty employees, each had excellent knowledge of the product they sold and where able to guide me to the perfect product for my needs. I went with the Franklin, which was on sale, the quality and weight where reassuring. Seems, welds and clearances where excellent. The color was unique and elegant (yes its a safe) The interior capacity of the largest model seemed overkill, but once I started to put valuables in the safe it became "the right size". Always go one size bigger if you can
Delivery service was top notch as well, both guys where friendly and professional. All in all a great experience, I would not hesitate to recommend Liberty to anyone who is looking for a safe.
Sam

written by new to safe on September 19, 2017

Texas Tea
written by Texas Tea on September 19, 2017
Very nice safe, glad I bought it. Was so impressed I bought a Lincoln on my next visit. Very happy with safe and service. Go get ya one or two.

View More »