FRANKLIN SERIES

MORE FEATURES - BETTER VALUE

LINCOLN
Made in the USA
Customer Ratings and Reviews (1752)
NEW FEATURE!
Customer Star Rating
Easy Buy and Delivery
written by Danny/NWFlorida
April 15, 2014
Everything was very smooth, from the purchase at Gander Mountain to the home delivery. The delivery guys were very particular and put the safe exactly where I asked them to place it. So far, its been a 5 star experience! Thanks Liberty!
Customer Star Rating
Excellent
written by Jerry in VA
April 14, 2014
Exceptional quality and functionality. Exactly what I expected. Very happy with this product. Am pleased to know my guns are secure and protected.
Customer Star Rating
written by Bill
April 14, 2014
Customer Star Rating
4 days old
written by Ben Dover
April 13, 2014
Had it for 4 days will see how it does, the door pocket is nice, lighting could be better (not have to deal with aaa batteries), in my opinion it should come with a dehumidifier for the money spent. However it looks good and feels solid!
Customer Star Rating
Awesome Safe!
written by A Very Happy Customer
April 13, 2014
This safe is an incredible value and an amazing product. I've had it for about a month now and find myself opening it just to look at it (and I give a glance to the toys inside!). The features and look are incredible. All that and its got great security, fire safety, and its made in the USA! What more could you want?
Customer Star Rating
Franklin 50
written by NC State Dad
April 13, 2014
American Made!
Customer Star Rating
Great safe !!
written by Lash
April 13, 2014
The Franklin 35 is a great size safe and looks amazing in my office. I would recommend getting one size bigger than what you are thinking on purchasing. I originally was going to purchase the 25 and at the last minute upsized to the 35. I would have been disappointed with the smaller size since the 35 is filling up quickly.
Customer Star Rating
Franklin 50
written by First time buyer
April 11, 2014
Safe arrived on time from the local store. The store owners and employees of Gunslinger in Kingsport, TN were great to work with. Their delivery person is the best. They were timely, polite, professional and above all knew what they were doing. The safe is in excellent condition. I highly recommend the store, delivery service and Liberty safe as an excellent combination. Not the cheapest but sometimes your get what you pay for. It feels good to buy an American made product. Hopefully, I will feel this way in the future.
Customer Star Rating
Excellent value!!!
written by Proud Owner
April 11, 2014
The entire selection, purchase, and delivery process with my local dealer was outstanding! Professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. I look forward to the high level of security my new Franklin offers. Thank you for offering a solid product proudly made in the United States of America.
Customer Star Rating
American Made
written by Terry in Crosby Texas
April 11, 2014
After internet search and viewing a few safes; 2 other American Made brands. I felt I got the best bang for the buck, buying American made products. Appears to be excellent product and Moore Security did an excellent job on phone for buy and delivery. Did not go by their business. Viewed safe at Gander Mountain.
Customer Star Rating
Very well built safe
written by Joe C
April 10, 2014
I shopped around for several months and visited a lot of stores. There is a jump in price for quality and fire rating, but I think I got a great safe for the money.
Customer Star Rating
written by Marc V.
April 10, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Franklin Series is my choice
written by semiretiredjoe of PA
April 10, 2014
After reviewing the quality, production and choices of Liberty Safes, I chose the Franklin 25 because it fit my needs for safe keeping and the price fit my budget.
Customer Star Rating
Franklin 25 is a Great Decision
written by Norm P
April 10, 2014
Thank you Liberty Safe and Able Safe Warren for the right size quality product, professional selection process and efficient delivery. Made in the USA is a big plus!
Customer Star Rating
EXCELLENT
written by CAL-KID
April 8, 2014
Great safe for the money & size and all that it has to offer.. Over all very happy with it and will tell friends and family to come !! 5-STARS, THANKS TO ALL AT LIBERTY,from the people making the safes and up it takes a team to make a great safe and etc..
Customer Star Rating
liberty-franklin 35
written by Bondo
April 8, 2014
Fit-finish are excellent-4 in 1-flex interior gives a person lots of room & options for safe keeping of guns and other valuables. Owning this safe will give me peace of mind when I am away from home. :)
Customer Star Rating
We'll worth the wait
written by Mark Jomes
April 8, 2014
After ordering my safe online, it was in my house in less than 60 days. It exceeded all my expectations! The quality of the safe inside and out, and the accessories that are available, make it " well worth the wait."
Customer Star Rating
Jimmy in Bath
written by Jimmy in Bath
April 7, 2014
Excellent experience purchasing from the dealer in Wendell, NC. Would recommend them to anyone and everyone. Liberty safes are well worth the money for the value received.
Customer Star Rating
Good & Secured safe
written by wildflower
April 7, 2014
We purchased the Liberty safe because we heard it was a very secured safe. And I have to say, so far so true. We looked at other safes in the same price range and they were not nearly build the way the liberty safes are built-secured wise. The safe we purchase was in good condition, thus far, we have had no problems. Setting the keypad was actually easy. Although the door is big and heavy its actually easy to open and close. Its big enough for the amount of stuff we have. I like that its very heavy and very secured w/ the door and lock.
Customer Star Rating
written by Butch
April 7, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Franklin 35 guns safe
written by Rose
April 6, 2014
Five Stars
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Franklin 50
written by Mike Olsen -- Rapid City, SD
April 6, 2014
Due to my addiction "problem" with buying what ever guns I see, my wife said I need a safe for them. Where she messed up was setting a price limit! I bought the biggest one my wallet could handle. The Liberty Franklin is a fantastic gun safe, it was a little bit of a juggle to get it in the house but it was an adventure in its own. Bill at Biggergun Sporting Goods in Spearfish, SD was a good man for helping me out. We got my safe down in the basement and ready to go in no time. I'm very impressed with Liberty and their product!
Customer Star Rating
Great safe- Great store- Super delivery/setup!
written by Garry - Indiana
April 6, 2014
I am extremely pleased with my Liberty safe. After some great education I received from Stuart and Jimmy at Shooters Supply in Louisville, I chose the Franklin. Mark from ReMarkable Moving exceeded my expectations by providing prompt, courteous, and professional delivery and setup service. From our initial contact, Mark kept me informed of plan, and he promptly returned calls during the entire process!
Customer Star Rating
Franklin safe
written by Emma Yoder
April 5, 2014
I like the size of the safe and having it delivered and installed. I like that the safe has a lifetime warranty.
Customer Star Rating
Franklin 27
written by PMJ
April 5, 2014
Safe is great no problems but motion lights that come with it could be constructed a little better. Would definitely recommend safe.
Customer Star Rating
Liberty 50
written by Port St Lucie
April 4, 2014
My wife and I were shopping for a gun safe that had the size, quality, security and a reasonable price. Having been a fabricator for quite a few years I was skeptical of what I would find in workmanship of others. I am not a first time gun safe buyer, but this is my first Liberty. The quality of the workmanship of this safe was very impressive. I don't feel like I settled for something. I feel like I got my money's worth and then some. The salesman we worked with was very knowledgeable and interested in getting us a safe that was best suited for our needs. I think that was accomplished. I would also like to say that the delivery process was very professional and discrete. The safe arrived in an unmarked truck in an unmarked box and was not unwrapped until it was inside my home. The delivery people were the same ones whom sold me the safe, this also made me feel secure. They too great care not to damage anything in my home when installing the safe including covering my tile with plywood, I was not expecting this. I would like to say thank you to Eric and his dad at "A GUNSLINGER", you guys were great. I'm looking forward to many years of great service from my safe.
Customer Star Rating
Excellent safe for the money
written by Oly
April 4, 2014
We've owned this safe for a little over 2 years now. We love it. Not only do we store all our firearms in it but it holds virtually all of our important documents. All I have to do now is convince my wife I need an "Ammo Can" and we are all set.
Customer Star Rating
written by Texas
April 3, 2014
My dad has had his Liberty safe for about 17 years and has never had a problem with it. I had saved my money up for a year to be able to afford one because I have seen how well his had held up. Im only planning on buying a safe once and want it to last a lifetime.
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe
written by Patty Petunia
April 2, 2014
This huge safe will be perfect for our needs.
Customer Star Rating
Just right
written by Dr. G.
April 2, 2014
Had guns scattered about, valuables in small safe. Now more accessible and safe from grand kids. Good product and service.
Customer Star Rating
Good Job
written by Clymad
April 2, 2014
The Franklin Series safe is a great product.
Customer Star Rating
Franklin 50
written by CRB
April 1, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Great safe
written by Steve
April 1, 2014
Very happy that I purchased the Franklin Series 50 safe. Added the LED light kit to the inside (not the small ones that come with it) and could not be happier. Also, I added the Safelert and I'm good to go. Great looking safe and very versatile interior.
Customer Star Rating
Franklin 35 AWESOME!
written by Sinjen
March 30, 2014
Excellent Safe! I saw the price (2k) and had to spring for it.... I've got quite the collection...and it didn't make sense to me to have them properly protected by a cheap safe..*Cough Chinese piece of crap*... or none at all. My opinion is to buy bigger than you need... Who want's to do this twice? Oh... and when you go to move it... 3-4 people in the minimum...and if you can convince your buddies to be on the dolly side.. you're a smart man! Quality is superior.. I've been in precision sheet metal and machining my entire career... and I can honestly say that after picking it apart. The d***'d things built solid.

Very happy in my investment.
Customer Star Rating
well satisfied, even proud...
written by doppleganger
March 30, 2014
The Franklin 35 we bought will serve well for protecting our valuables. It is a nice adjunct to our security systems. MADE IN THE USA is a plus...
Customer Star Rating
Happy With Purchase
written by Larry
March 30, 2014
Price, dealer and delivery all excellent. Have set up my safe and I am very happy with it. The brass hardware looks good. Arrived in perfect condition. The motion sensitive light option is a must, buy 2 sets, they are great.
Customer Star Rating
BEST SAFE FOR THE $$$
written by Best safe for the $$$
March 30, 2014
FR50 Best safe for the cost. If you're looking for a safe to go in a garage this is it. Get a safe big enough then start trying to find the best price.Trying to save money and not getting safe bigger when you have the room is a mistake you don't want. Try Marksoutdoors ask for John.
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe
written by Eric
March 30, 2014
This safe is plenty big and plenty heavy! When bolted to the floor its not going to go anywhere. It is a great safe that has plenty of room. If I had to pick one problem it would be with the handgun openings in the door panel. They are a little large causing the handguns to protrude a little further through then I would like. Personal preference. Other than that, its an awesome safe!
Customer Star Rating
written by ryno
March 29, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Great safe and great value
written by Nate
March 29, 2014
It was worth the step up into the Franklin series. I would have bought the additional accessories (light kit and door organizer) that come standard anyway and you get added security features. At first I did not think I would use the power kit, but I am glad I have it so I don't have to worry about charging/not charging a dehumidifier. When it comes to it, I would have probably forgotten to keep on top of it. I am very happy with this safe.
Customer Star Rating
safe review
written by Micheal
March 29, 2014
Well built safe made by American workers. Did a lot of comparison shopping of safes and Liberty Safes have a lot of options to suit the needs of the buyer. Liberty offers a variety of safes that offer different levels of protection according to the needs of the buyer. As for myself, I have different safes for different items. I don't have one "big" safe because not all things need maximum protection . The interior of the safe make it easy to customize.
Customer Star Rating
Franklin Series Safe
written by El Chapo Guzman
March 28, 2014
Great quality and size for the price!
Customer Star Rating
Great First Impression
written by Katy, Texas
March 28, 2014
My safe just arrived today so it's early days, but I'm very pleased with my purchase. The quality (fit & finish) is excellent and the delivery and setup were excellent. It was delivered within one week of purchase as promised. The setup was fast and efficient. No complaints with any aspect of the entire process from purchase to delivery.
Customer Star Rating
God Help America
written by c
March 28, 2014
The only issue I have is the plastic ring on the electronic lock. It should be made of better material, easier to grip, and more robust design. Everything else is as advertised, thanks for a great product.
Customer Star Rating
written by Hunter
March 28, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Franklin 25 review
written by Franklin25
March 27, 2014
Great product! Completely satisfied with my purchase.
Customer Star Rating
Liberty's Great!!!
written by Ralph McDanish
March 27, 2014
Great safe and I'm all around pleased!!
Customer Star Rating
written by rhamnus
March 27, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Increase steel guage
written by Chris
March 26, 2014
Higher steel gauge and it would be perfect
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe Buy
written by David and Gail of Amarillo
March 26, 2014
The safe came to us in great shape. In the Nick of Time movers were very professional and knowledgeable about the safe.
View More »