FRANKLIN SERIES

MORE FEATURES - BETTER VALUE

LINCOLN
Made in the USA
Customer Ratings and Reviews (2316)
NEW FEATURE!
Customer Star Rating
Repeat customer
written by Good Man
March 27, 2015
I owned a Liberty safe back in the '90s and had to sell it prior to a cross-country move. Bought another in 2005 and lost it in a divorce. Bought a third in 2014 and got the safe I always wanted: A Franklin 35 in gloss green. Love it, and love the features: predrilled for electric, crazy good fireproofing, beautiful gold hardware. Not going to lose this one .. bought it for life!
Customer Star Rating
Feeling safe.
written by Larry
March 27, 2015
Great safe, should have gotten a larger one.
Customer Star Rating
Well Built and Peace of Mind
written by Electri6man
March 26, 2015
When you look at other safe manufacturers, liberty safes become an instant no brainer. They are the most heavy duty and longest fire protection out there. Not to mention that the safes are beautiful and look good anywhere. I am really happy I chose this safe and feel protected and worry free.
Customer Star Rating
Secure after total loss house fire
written by Doug
March 26, 2015
This is my first safe and it seems to work just fine. My neighbor down the street had a total loss house fire and the only thing that was salvageable was what he had in his Liberty safe... sold me on your product, especially when he told me that your company was going to replace the door seal on the safe for free.
Customer Star Rating
Can't Miss
written by Doug M
March 25, 2015
The Franklin Series from Liberty Safe was the perfect choice for me combined with the professional service provided by NW Safe made this a can't miss decision. I would highly recommend both.
Customer Star Rating
Franklin 35 Liberty Safe
written by L&L
March 25, 2015
5 stars
Customer Star Rating
Me Gusta
written by G
March 24, 2015
Mr Franklin sits right next to my George Washington picture. I think that is appropriate.
Customer Star Rating
Grantham - Review
written by Jordan Grantham
March 23, 2015
Everything I expected. Really like the color/texture. The only two things I wish were improved, or were standard would be a 5 handle door and multiple quality interior lights. I do not like having to buy several aftermarket pieces.
Customer Star Rating
New Franklin 50 owner
written by TN Dude
March 23, 2015
This is my first safe and after researching and researching I think this is the BEST on the market. I started looking at the FatBoy jr and ended up with the Franklin 50 after reading the reviews and how people said the only thing they wished they would of done was bought a bigger one to start with. Time will tell and I hope it doesn't let me down, thanks Liberty for building products such as this!!
Customer Star Rating
What I needed
written by J Lee
March 23, 2015
Everything I was looking for in a safe. Many people recommended Liberty for the quality and appearance. After delivery and set up, I am not disappointed. Took six months of shopping to make my decision. Glad I took the time, thought this through and made the best choice.
Customer Star Rating
Franklin 35 in Gray Marble with gray fabric
written by duallyguy
March 23, 2015
Very satisfied with my new safe. From the well applied paint to interior construction and welds, I had looked at Liberty for over a year when deciding to buy a second safe. Influence to buy were the construction, fire ratings and options. Really like the electrical plugin on the back, wife loves her jewelry box. The door is smooth to open as are the locking bolts. No play in the door. Shelves are solid, looking forward to decades of use out of my safe.

One idea for a design change; take away 4 of the 8 pistol pockets and add a third cool pocket. That's something I would want because they don't hold revolvers the way I think they should.

Two concerns/disappointment's: 1; My door opens past 90 degrees, I have looked for any warp age or cracks in the door hinges and found everything to be fine. Is this normal? 2; I was excited to have velour in my gun safe, I ordered it with silver velour in Dec 2014, with a 2014 catalog and wed site. It arrived with carpet in March 2015. Was this design change planned? My salesman knew nothing and I had to point out all of his new shipments had carpet. He had not noticed. Now the website shows Silver velour only in the gloss black. I hope to talk to a Liberty Rep sometime this week.

As I said at the beginning I am very satisfied and would look at Liberty again for a third safe if needed someday, even with what I stated above.
Customer Star Rating
do not watch tv hunting
written by dean albert
March 22, 2015
i really like my safe but today i had a problem closing it and today was the first time i saw the warranty on the safe
Customer Star Rating
Franklin 35 Liberty Safe
written by joe
March 21, 2015
5 stars
Customer Star Rating
Choosing a good safe.
written by PD Texas
March 21, 2015
I Looked long and hard before deciding on this safe, I know I made the best choice. Thank you Liberty.
Customer Star Rating
Solid Product
written by Samuel Adams
March 21, 2015
This is a solid product, made in the USA by a company that stands behind its product. Well-built, and gorgeous black finish makes this product a showpiece.
Customer Star Rating
Best Buy
written by ME
March 21, 2015
Can't beat the price for what you get!
Customer Star Rating
Franklin 50
written by moose
March 21, 2015
5 stars
Customer Star Rating
Franklin 50
written by stiches
March 18, 2015
5 stars
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe
written by Chris D
March 18, 2015
Like the fact that this safe and all liberty safes have all active bolts. I got a 75 minute fire rating for the price of other 60 minute safes. Great interior, door panel gas extra storage. Cool pocket is a nice bonus. Great adjustability on interior.
Customer Star Rating
Great safe, great service
written by Bmusick
March 18, 2015
I purchased my safe through one of Liberty's Platinum dealers (Moore Security.) I picked the white Franklin 35 as I liked the looks, and features. It was in stock and was delivered and installed the very next day! The fit and finish is very good. I am extremely happy with my decision.
Customer Star Rating
Franklin 25
written by Bill
March 18, 2015
Thank you for producing a great product.
It was packaged well and arrived in pristine condition.
Dave from A-1 safe was excellent to deal with and he knows the product well.
All in all an outstanding experience.
Dave briefed me on things I needed to know and do after set up.
I was a bit concerned about getting the safe into house but Dave made it look easy. He had the tools for the job and all went smooth.
Looking forward to enjoying it for years to come.
Thanks again to all who make this fine product.
MADE IN USA is very important to our family and I hope that never changes.
Have a great Easter and prosperous year,
God Bless,
Bill
Customer Star Rating
John K
written by John K
March 17, 2015
Very pleased with the Liberty Safe (Franklin). Purchase was very professional. Philip was very knowledgeable about Liberty Safes. He answered all my questions,and even some I hadn't thought to ask. Delivery was as promised, and set up was done by gentlemen who knew what they were doing. They were patient with me and my understanding of how to lock and unlock the safe, as well as care and maintenance. Mike Ward in Mobile AL top notch people to do business with.
Customer Star Rating
Franklin Review
written by Kraig
March 16, 2015
I bought this safe after I had already bought and returned one that I purchased from somewhere else. The quality is great and I would definitely buy from Liberty again if my inventory gets bigger then the safe's capacity.
Customer Star Rating
My First Safe
written by Robert Shepherd
March 16, 2015
The shopping experience at the Orlando gun show exceeded all of my expectations. Not only did I enjoy the show but so did my wife. When looking at the liberty safes at the A1 action safe and lock booth we were immediately approached by a knowledgeable salesmen ( WF Pickett) that gave us all the information needed to feel comfortable buying the safe. We purchased the safe and it was delivered by the same gentleman the next day, on Sunday. Delivery and set up was a breeze and very professional. I would recommend this company to everyone
Customer Star Rating
It fits.
written by B in Michigan
March 15, 2015
I only had a small place to put a safe, but more guns than most small safes could hold. The Franklin 25 was a perfect fit. Quality and size equal value in my book.
Customer Star Rating
Excellent Product
written by BigD
March 14, 2015
My first Gun/Security Safe I've ever purchased. You can't go wrong with this unit. Highly recommend. The best I have seen. Many years of use. Thank you LIBERTY SAFE
Customer Star Rating
Love my Franklin 50
written by Avi GOldberg
March 14, 2015
I previously owned a Franklin 25 but outgrew is capabilities, the only thing that made sense was to upgrade to its bigger brother, the Franklin 50. These safes are awesome and a long term investment. My local dealer managed to deliver the exact same day i ordered it too. The only reason it didn't get a 5 star review is because of the lights. For the size and cost of this safe it should come better equipped than it does with two small battery operated strip lights.
Customer Star Rating
Happy.
written by John Reist
March 14, 2015
This safe is just what I wanted!
Customer Star Rating
liberty franklin 25
written by Jeff T.
March 13, 2015
Excellent safe...feel good about having my firearms protected with this safe. Was the best for value and construction !!!
Customer Star Rating
Franklin 50
written by kaiser
March 12, 2015
5 stars
Customer Star Rating
Franklin 35 Best
written by Franklin Series 35
March 12, 2015
Great safe and great experience when delivered. Moore Security Safe was very informative and had all the answers. When they delivered my safe he was friendly and knew exactly what he was doing. I highly recommend Moore Security Safe in Houston.
Customer Star Rating
Quality Safe
written by LIBERTY MAN
March 11, 2015
Perfect safe for a small gun collection. Includes adjustable shelves and gun barrel rest that is adjustable in height. Plenty of room to store ammo and accessories. Exterior is a nice finish with option of digital keypad. Best of all MADE IN THE USA!!
Customer Star Rating
GREAT SAFE!!!
written by Steve
March 11, 2015
Customer Star Rating
Franklin 35 Lives Up To Expectations
written by Nevada Joe
March 11, 2015
Great safe at a great price which meets all of our needs for gun, document and valuables storage.
Customer Star Rating
My first safe - very impressed
written by Mr. G.
March 10, 2015
I love my new Franklin. It's my first safe, and I'm glad I did not settle for a cheaper one from the big box stores.
Customer Star Rating
Franklin 25
written by Rick Gary
March 10, 2015
5 stars
Customer Star Rating
Love My
written by MS The Duke
March 9, 2015
Nothing adds to peace of mind like knowing that when I am away from home my belongings are safe and secure in my Liberty Franklin Safe. I added the Safelert monitoring system. Love it! Now I can relax even more because if my safe is being messed with while I am away, I will know!
Customer Star Rating
Tom's Review
written by TJ
March 9, 2015
Liberty makes an excellent safe.
Customer Star Rating
PLEASED!
written by Happy Customers
March 9, 2015
Customer Star Rating
Exactly as described.
written by JC
March 8, 2015
This safe is the Real deal. I purchase the white Franklin 50 and this safe is nice enough to be displayed In any room. I am impressed with the feel and quality of the oversized bolts. Highly recommend.
Customer Star Rating
Beautiful Finish
written by E Mac
March 7, 2015
The safe fits beautifully into my home, with plenty of space for my firearms. Door action works smoothly, and lock is easy to work. I would definitely recommend this safe to others.
Customer Star Rating
WOW!!!
written by jerry
March 5, 2015
Very pleased with there customer service and excellent product.
Customer Star Rating
Steve's Review
written by Steve
March 5, 2015
Haven't used it yet, but love everything it has so far.
Customer Star Rating
Franklin 50
written by WAM
March 4, 2015
Great safe for the money. Love the free delivery from the Fin.
Customer Star Rating
Franklin 50 Safe Review
written by R.S. Berry
March 4, 2015
5 star review
Customer Star Rating
Overall, very good experience
written by Landman
March 3, 2015
Bought floor display from Gander Mtn. Sales person was very helpful with no high pressure. The recommended delivery service was on time and reasonable for size and distance to house. Safe itself is attractive, seems well put together and solid. Shelves good, easy to adjust.
Customer Star Rating
Safe Purchase
written by Keith & Seth
March 3, 2015
Was excited to finally be able to purchase a gun safe. Have been shopping for a year or so, saw some we liked as we shopped around. Went to Sportsmen's Show in Harrisburg, Pa in February, saw a local distributor with a tremendous selection and found one that fit our needs.

Wanted a Liberty because of the brand, look, storage capacity, fire rating and length of time, length of door bolts, seal and accessories that came with the safe.

Will look good in our rec room.
Customer Star Rating
GREAT PRODUCT!!!
written by Nick O.
March 3, 2015
Very good safe and I highly recommend it. I was first looking at inexpensive Costco safes. You get what you pay for so I spent a little bit more to get high quality Liberty Safe and I'm very happy. Just think to yourselves, "What am I going to put in my safe, whats the value of the items? Do I want a cheap safe that costs even less than value of just one or a few of my items I'm trying to safeguard?" This is want helped me decide with a Liberty. I recommended 2 of my brothers to buy and they did and are very happy too. It's worth it. Just shop between different Liberty dealers to get the best deal if feasible for you.
Customer Star Rating
Franklin 25
written by Ace
March 3, 2015
I like the quality and security of this safe. I looked at different safes from a lot of retailers and found this to be a great deal. It didn't hurt that I bought it on Presidents day weekend and got $300 off. The people at West Coast Safes were very helpful and I actually Bought a Franklin instead of the Colonial that I was looking at on the web site. The delivery was excellent, we just put in porcelain tile and were a little worried for no reason, as they did a great job.
Customer Star Rating
Satisfied in Michigan
written by Rich Rednil
March 3, 2015
I bought the Franklin 35, love it!! The electronic direct drive lock is easy and quick to use. The interior is very user friendly. Great product! I wish I had purchased it years ago.
View More »