FRANKLIN SERIES

MORE FEATURES - BETTER VALUE

LINCOLN
Made in the USA
Customer Ratings and Reviews (2141)
NEW FEATURE!
Customer Star Rating
One of the Best purchases I've ever made! Do not buy cheap!
written by Full Freezer
December 16, 2014
Did my homework, studied all the reviews, talked to as many folks I could. I wasn't disappointed in the safe. Best one I've found in my price range and actually bought it for less than i thought it would cost.
Absolutely LOVE my safe!
Customer Star Rating
Franklin 25 Safe Review
written by badtoytrd
December 16, 2014
Customer Star Rating
replacing lesser quality safe
written by oldCAhunter
December 15, 2014
Time will be the test, as I just purchased the safe, but I like the size, interior flexibility and reputation of this safe. I am replacing a different brand safe with thinner steel, fewer bolts and no fire protection, so I am looking at much greater peace of mind.
Customer Star Rating
Franklin 50 review
written by Almonds
December 15, 2014
5 stars
Customer Star Rating
Best Safe on The Market
written by Joseph Mirabile
December 14, 2014
Very strong built high quality American made product !!!
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe
written by Jim A.
December 14, 2014
Solid safe. Saw examples of Liberty Safes that survived the EF5 tornado that hit here in Moore in my neighborhood. Was the only safe I was going with made in the US.
Customer Star Rating
Protection!!!
written by MAC338
December 12, 2014
Liberty Safes are outstanding and the best protection you can get for your jewelry and firearms! No question about it!
Customer Star Rating
Lots of storage and configuartions
written by Lee Hartzler
December 11, 2014
Exactly what the title says...with the door pockets and storage, and the option to change the configuration of the shelves this safe provides a plethora of options on how to store your valuables. In addition, you have the option of increasing the number of guns by simply removing or moving around the shelves.
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe
written by John Smith
December 11, 2014
Can't wait to fill it up with stuff!
Customer Star Rating
Great bang for the buck
written by Justanotherguy
December 10, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Franklin Series Safes
written by Mike B.
December 10, 2014
Since I just got the safe today, I really cannot give an educated review. I can say this. I seems well built and has a nice finish. The interior is very nice with padded shelves / storage and lots of storage in the door pockets.
Customer Star Rating
written by Unknown
December 9, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Excellent Safe
written by Nick
December 9, 2014
Couldn't be happier with this safe.
Customer Star Rating
written by David
December 9, 2014
Great product, great price and high quality.
Customer Star Rating
nice safe
written by Florida grown Josh
December 9, 2014
Franklin 50 is a nice big solid safe. the only thing I would change is the interior. I wish it was more modular. No crackhead will be carrying this safe out of the house.
Customer Star Rating
American made perfection
written by Scott
December 8, 2014
Best safe available in its price range. Lifetime warranty. Versatile interior
Customer Star Rating
Franklin 25 review
written by Rassls
December 7, 2014
5 stars
Customer Star Rating
Door panel a must
written by Click click Boom!
December 7, 2014
Safe is awesome. Optional door panel a must. Better than cheaper Winchester and cannon safes. Great deal!
Customer Star Rating
Gunshow
written by TAZ
December 7, 2014
Met salesman at gun show, have always wanted a gun safe. Boy he sure made it easy. He was very professional and knew the product well. He had a show special and it worked out great. I now have my safe, thanks Liberty for having great people and great product.
Customer Star Rating
written by andybob
December 6, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Franklin 50
written by TXAG 2002
December 6, 2014
Good quality and value.
Customer Star Rating
Very satisfied....
written by Mike H.
December 6, 2014
We have only had the safe for a week but we give it a 5 star from what we have experienced so far. The battery lights are OK and will probably opt for the hardwired ones that light up more of the interior since it is still dim when accessing at night. The outlet plug (with LAN/USB) is very useful since I put our network storage drive in there and allows it to connect to our network. Piece of mind knowing the backup drive is safe! We originally were looking at the lower Liberty model (Centurion) then to the Colonial. We a very happy we chose the Franklin FR25 with the additional factory upgrades.
Customer Star Rating
So Glad We Opted For A Larger Safe
written by ourboyfloyd
December 5, 2014
My wife and I have been considering a Liberty safe for several years now. We had to wait until we got settled into what we expect to be our permanent home. We were initially going to go for a smaller Franklin, but opted for the next size up. We're glad we did! It's amazing how quickly it fills up! We opted for the electronic lock, the dehumidifier, and the lighting system. Very worth it! The safe is beautiful inside and out. It fits in with our decor perfectly, too, which makes the wife happy. Sure can't beat the quality and craftsmanship of a Liberty safe...so worth the investment!
Customer Star Rating
BEST RATIO OF PRICE VS SECURITY
written by HANK_UK
December 5, 2014
I purchased a Liberty Franklin 50 from a local dealer, Liberty Safe of Richmond who I would recommend without hesitation and I'm totally happy with my purchase.
I did a lot of research online and actually visited a number of stores to look at safes from various manufacturers.
As an experienced mechanical engineer I feel that I have enough knowledge to judge the basic qualities of the safe from the specifications and a hands on look at the safe. Based on this I am confident that I purchased the best product for my needs considering price versus the level of security and quality. I also bought locally from a specialist dealer who was prepared to give me a better deal than any of the "big box" stores.
Try giving your local retailers a chance and you might be surprised!
Also it feels good to buy something Proudly Made in the USA.
Customer Star Rating
Excellent safe
written by foxdoc
December 5, 2014
I dont normally write in on these things, but I feel I need to. I have had my safe four years now open and close it every day, use it to work out of and store everything we have of value in it from jewelry, to gold coins, guns. But what really sold me on these safes was about five years ago a friend of mine bought a franklin series safe and put it in his cabin to make a long story short...3 guys broke in and did extreme damage to the cabin, tore cabinets of wall and totally removed every bit of furniture, but the safe was never touched. It never had a scratch on it, I guess they figured it was a lot tougher than they was, but that is the way my safe has performed- flawlessly and looks as good as the day it was delivered. The paint is just as shiny all I do with it is spray liquid wax on it and polish thanks guys for making a outstanding product. I am not going to get long winded but this truly a good product.
Customer Star Rating
Incredible Safe
written by John Prado
December 5, 2014
What an incredible safe! Clean, plenty of room for guns and gear, convenient built-in electrical outlet, great fire protection, solid construction, and a lifetime warranty.
Customer Star Rating
If you want the BEST, LIBERTY!
written by Corvette Builder #1
December 5, 2014
Invest in the "BEST"!. Buy a "Liberty" product. You will not be disappointed !
Customer Star Rating
Excellent Safe
written by Brad
December 5, 2014
Very nice, high quality safe built in the USA.
Customer Star Rating
Satisfied
written by Steven
December 4, 2014
Good product all around
Customer Star Rating
Skip Newman
written by Skip Newman
December 4, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Excellent Choice
written by Ramon
December 4, 2014
The secure reputation of this safe is evident in it's sheer presence. It a solid choice for our needs and I'm happy I finally upgraded to what is suitable for our household.
Customer Star Rating
Satisfied customer
written by Oregon Hunter
December 1, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Franklin 25 review
written by Cody
December 1, 2014
Customer Star Rating
American made!
written by Happy Camper!!
November 30, 2014
Looked for several months for a quality well built safe. Many in the marketplace are much cheaper. After reviewing the craftsmanship of the Liberty safe though, the price was well worth it. American made, high quality and peace of mind made the decision for me. This safe will last me a lifetime. When I out grow the size of the Franklin, I will step up to a larger Liberty but will keep my original also. Liberty Safe Outlet in Hubbard Oregon was very informative and professional and the delivery was quick and painless. Great people!!
Customer Star Rating
Excellent safe
written by Rich
November 30, 2014
This is an excellent safe for the money. It is heavy at 800 pounds so be prepared to get your buddies to help you get it up any stairs. The 14 live action locking bolts and construction will keep the average thieves out. The 75 minute fire rating will protect my guns and valuables in the event of a fire. If you're putting it on concrete it will be fine, but if it is going on floor joist make sure you check your load rating. The pre installed door organizer is great for hand guns, magazines and spare optics. I have mine bolted down with the door opening side in a corner leaving the only place to pry the hinge side or top. Plenty of room for both shotguns and rifles. I am very happy with my safe so far.
Customer Star Rating
NW Safe Sales - Portland, Oregon
written by Marie
November 29, 2014
Within the past week my home and car were compromised due to a burglary. There was access to the safe's combination, so I called Jerry at NW Safe Sales, (Portland, Oregon) and he answered his phone immediately and was at my house within the hour to change the combination. I was extremely relieved and impressed at his attentiveness and concern for my security. His easy going, yet professional presence relieved me of further stress, in a situation that had me turned upside down.
Customer Star Rating
Great safe
written by Black Friday dealer
November 28, 2014
Got the safe home and got all my guns and ammo in it. Installed led light and am very impressed with the quality.
Customer Star Rating
Happy to have Liberty Safe
written by Randy F
November 28, 2014
Before investigating safe's, I assumed I'd be buying from Costco or a sporting goods store. I am happy I discovered Liberty on the web. There was a showroom a few miles from my work. Their showroom and staff were great and the decision to purchase Liberty was easy.
Customer Star Rating
Pleased with Franklin 35 Series
written by R.B.
November 27, 2014
Looked around for a new gun safe for our new home. It was a no-brainer to go with Liberty. Visited the local store in San Antonio, Christian was very helpful in guiding us to our choice on the Franklin 35 model. Delivery was excellent they were in and out in 15-20 minutes. Very happy with the quality and flexible shelving.
Customer Star Rating
Franklin 25
written by Chris
November 25, 2014
Excellent product made in the USA. I have peace of mind while away from home knowing that my property is secure and that none of my weapons will end up in the hands of criminals further degrading our rights as gun owners.
Customer Star Rating
Satisfied
written by Randy
November 25, 2014
Great safe!
Customer Star Rating
Excellent safe
written by R2 Lakewood
November 24, 2014
Very happy with the level of fire protection and security. Flexible interior is outstanding to adjust to my needs.
Customer Star Rating
Franklin Safe Purchase
written by Slednecks
November 24, 2014
The Franklin Safe I purchased is the best quality product. The safe is functional and easy to use.

We are really happy owners.
Customer Star Rating
written by Joe
November 23, 2014
I went into the store with intention of buying the fatboy jr. When I saw this safe sitting beside it I opened the door and the first thing I noticed was how much more secure this safe looked. The locking bolts are massive. Along with 75min fire rating, monster mec, and the electronic lock it was an easy sale for me. When this safe gets full I will buy Liberty again. Couldn't be happier!
Customer Star Rating
Excellent Product
written by Pat McClean
November 23, 2014
Customer Star Rating
well pleased
written by greg wise
November 21, 2014
So far I am very impressed with this safe. I am glad I stepped up to the Franklin. I really like the upgraded door pocket and versatile interior.
Customer Star Rating
Jeff's New Liberty Franklin 35 Gun Safe
written by J. B. - Minnesota
November 19, 2014
I am very pleased with my new Liberty Franklin Series safe. It looks very nice in my home workshop. The sales associate at Gander Mountain was great. He took a great deal of time to answer all my questions and go over the safe's features before purchase. The purchase and delivery experience was good also. The safe arrived in perfect condition in a very timely manner. The delivery people also anchored the safe to my floor and gave me a good tutorial on how everything worked. They insured I was satisfied with everything before leaving. To sum it up, I quote my neighbor upon seeing the safe, "that safe is awesome, man!"
Customer Star Rating
Gun Safe
written by Augusto Lapidario
November 18, 2014
Outstanding quality gun safe. I have looked at many gun safes before buying this safe. This is a solid gun safe that will last a lifetime. I will be able to pass this on to my children/grandchildren.
Customer Star Rating
Excellent sales and delivery staff at NW Safe
written by Shane
November 17, 2014
Very roomy with no problems. Heavy which I like. It isn't going any place. Construction is excellent, like the way only things made in the USA can be made. Top company.
Customer Star Rating
Perfect Protection
written by Les S.- Murfreesboro, TN
November 17, 2014
More than a pretty safe, it provides added burn protection for your personal documents.
View More »