Made in the USA

Franklin Series

A Small Investment in Big Security


Backed by a 75 minutes of certified fire protection and excellent security, the Franklin Series is built to last! With 11 beautiful finish options to perfectly compliment your home decor and Liberty's top rated 4-in-1 Flex™ interior, you can choose a Safe that is perfect for your needs. An Electrical Outlet kit, Interior Lights and Deluxe Door Panel are included in the Franklin Package.

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA

PRICE: Starting at $1,899
Payments starting as low as $43.20 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! OAC

Build your Franklin

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Franklin Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 3464 customers ratings and reviews


Franklin 25
written by Brad on September 17, 2017
Good overall safe for the price. Satisfied.

written by powdablu on September 16, 2017

Patience is a virtue
written by Michael on September 16, 2017
This is the second Franklin that I have purchased. I ordered a custom color both inside and out as I wanted it to be unique. From date of order to delivery was approximately 9 weeks. When it arrived, it was exactly what I ordered and met my expectations fully.

Liberty Franklin Safe
written by Robert on September 15, 2017
Great product for my needs! Very high quality safe and well built.

A+++++
written by dude on September 15, 2017

written by Doug the Builder on September 14, 2017

One of a kind.....
written by Bob on September 13, 2017
Great safe you won't be disappointed.

written by DANIEL Leavy on September 13, 2017
Non at this time. Talked to alot of ppl about this safe. The customer service that liberty offers and made in the usa made me buy this safe.

Best Vault Ever
written by Der hund on September 12, 2017
This is the Caddilac of all safes. It will be a charrished asset in our family for generations to come.

written by NONE on September 11, 2017

Excellent product
written by Bob on September 10, 2017
Love all the features and finish it has to offer

The Best
written by PA-Dive on September 7, 2017
I previously owned a Liberty safe but built a house and it was to large to fit inside.I offered the old one to my sister and she snatched it up. The new safe has the gloss paint in black and was smaller so we purchased it. We never once had a problem with the original safe. yes there are cheaper safes out there but you get what you pay for. LIBERTY ALL THE WAY!

Great Product, Taken to worry away
written by RGraber on September 5, 2017
I'm Very happy with the Franklin black Safe. I leave my house and I don't worry anymore.

GOOD SAFE
written by Annie on August 31, 2017
Happy so far, hope I never need to see it used for what it is intended...!

Love This Safe
written by Fred Espinosa on August 30, 2017
I am very happy with the purchase of my new Franklin series safe. It is my second Liberty safe. Everything from the color to the flex interior features make this a very asthetically pleasing and versatile safe. The quality and craftsmanship has only gotten better since I purchased my first safe over 10 years ago. I am looking forward to many years of enjoying this one as well. Thank you Liberty for staying on top of the game in this very important industry.

Thrilled
written by Joel on August 30, 2017
So far, I'm very happy with the safe. There's plenty of room for more guns still and it's not so heavy I have to worry about my floor.

Great safe
written by Jojo Boy on August 30, 2017
Recently purchase a FR 25 to get some piece of mind of securing my precious toys and my wife's personal effects. So far so good. No complaints.

Good but could be great
written by Rudy on August 29, 2017
I purchased a franklin 25 in white marble. Overall im happy with my purchase. The paint job on the safe leaves alot to be desired though. There are several small specks on the front door that have no coverage. Little disappointing spending so much & not getting perfection.

Franklin 50
written by Josh on August 29, 2017
Safe arrived and was installed flawlessly, my wife and I are trilled overall with he quality and appearance of this ivory monster in our dining room.

Didn't expect anything less
written by DDub on August 29, 2017
Solid, well designed safe with great options. After reviewing several brands, Liberty safes kept coming back to the top.

1st safe wasn't big enough
written by 68 runner on August 28, 2017
I have a amsec safe i purchased 15 or 20 years ago.It wasn't big enough when i got it. it has the bolts in top and sides of the door. The Liberty has them in the bottom too. i feel good about the security Liberty safes have to offer.

written by on August 28, 2017

Franklin 50
written by Collector on August 28, 2017
The perfect safe

Franklin 50
written by Collector on August 28, 2017
The perfect safe

Mr Happy Hunter
written by Old Dog 66 on August 27, 2017
Franklin series offers Quality , value , versatility & great looks for the collector or novice hunter Plenty of storage , Rock solid & built to last. Thank you Liberty for a Quality USA made product

Liberty Franklin 25
written by Mark on August 27, 2017
I purchased the safe in burgandy gloss with brass hardware. The interior is beige velour. I opted for the S&G D-Drive electronic lock. The included accessories were a plus (electrical outlet kit, deluxe accessory door panel, and bright view safe light wands). In person the burgundy gloss exterior color looks much better than the online images, and the general appearance of the safe looks hight end. The interior compartment is very versatile and allows for numerous configurations. Operating the locking mechanism, changing combinations, and battery exchange is simple. This safe is highly recommended.

Awesome
written by RyanLee on August 26, 2017
Awesome, so glad I went with this safe. What a relief to know things can be secured.

Very nice gun safe
written by Scottsdale GT on August 25, 2017
My new Liberty Franklin series safe arrived today and am very pleased with the purchase. I bought it online so this was this first time I'm seeing it in action. I bought the S&G e-lock which is very nice and provides best of both worlds (mechanical and electronic) ...enter the code and turn the dial to allow the handle to turn very cool. Changing the code is very easy. The gray marble finish is very nice with black chrome handle. The safe came with 2 lights and electrical and network pass through port and accessory door with cool pocket for document storage for extended fire protection. The interior is dark grey and carpeted and can be configured a number of different set ups. This is a very nice safe and the price vs features was very good. I would highly recommend this safe.

Quality of Safe is Second to None
written by David H. Kelling, CPA/CFE on August 24, 2017
I purchased the Franklin Series 25 in Marbled Maroon Polished Brass Finish. My safe is absolutely beautiful and totally functional. The safe is totally U.S.A. made, and Liberty Safe Company stands by their product for life. There are no other safes manufactured that compare to this safe's quality and warranty.

written by LANCE PRATHER on August 24, 2017

written by Shane anderson on August 21, 2017

Amazing Quality made Safe!
written by Joe on August 21, 2017
Awesome quality, American made and an amazing value! Thank you Liberty, I could not be happier with my safe!

My New Liberty Safe
written by JM on August 19, 2017
From research to purchase to delivery, this product, retailer, and service was outstanding!

Franklin FR 25
written by Bigg Red on August 19, 2017

First time, buyer - Finance was a savior.
written by SS on August 19, 2017
I have a busy schedule and dealer delivery was prompt and professional - they get some credit. Easy to organize and setup. I wouldn't change anything. Financing was quick and faster than expected. Online payment was also smooth and secured. Accessories bought were easy to place and install.

Thanks guys! I would do it again.

What I have been looking for.
written by ELW on August 18, 2017
I have not had this Franklin Series Safe FR25 long enough to make a good assessment yet. However Everything is as described on the web site. The local dealer has given great service so far. I would recommend Liberty Safes to all my friends.

Great Dealer, good price, excellant features. Feel like the Fra
written by Northwind on August 15, 2017

??Love??
written by Islander on August 14, 2017
We shopped around and finally settled on this safe. The color and finish are beautiful- the inside perfect for long rifles without crowding. The door pockets make it easy to access handguns and accessories. We like the way we can change the storage area as needed for future acquisitions. Lighting is nice-will add a couple more. All around good safe for the money. The delivery guys were efficient and professional!

Franklin 25 First Impressions
written by TimBob1 on August 11, 2017
New safe arrived today. Very impressed with the overall quality of the safe. Multiple shelving for storage of personal effects as well as my collection of firearms. Opted for the the Electronic Lock and Interior lighting. Should be the perfect size for my collections and can't wait to fill it up.

Superior Safe
written by JK on August 10, 2017
The safe I purchased is buy far the best, quality and workmanship can't be matched. From the beginning when I was designing my safe to the delivery day, everything went smoothly, no problems. Liberty Safe is the team to go with.

Finally Pulled the Trigger
written by LessStressed on August 9, 2017
After having looked at safes on and off for a couple of years, a recent gun purchase and a move to a new residence spurred me to take another look. Fortunately for buyers, there are many brand choices out there with multiple safe types having various specifications. I live in a high crime city, unfortunately. My needs first and foremost were keeping my guns and ammo safe and having the extra room to protect valuables. I also wanted a decent fire rating even though the fire department generally has good response times here. When I saw the Liberty Franklin 50 I realized I could have even more extra room to protect my laptop and other important electronics as well. The price put the Franklin 50 at the top of my list for satisfying all of my criteria without draining my account. I had the dealer deliver and bolt it down. If I am away from the house, I now have a lot less to worry about with a home alarm and a secured safe.

High quality as represented in showroom
written by DM on August 9, 2017
As I get to know my Liberty Safe it is proving to meet the high quality that was demonstrated by the salesman. The safe is simple to use and versatile. The representatives of NW Safe (Enumclaw, WA) have provided exceptional customer service throughout my purchase and instillation. My wife (Who saw no need for a safe) is now excited to have it installed, and appreciative of the increased safety for our children. Great purchase, long overdue.

Liberty Safes - Protecting American Made
written by Skippy on August 9, 2017
Purchased this safe as an upgrade to the old one. Couldn't be happier. Wasn't sure it was going to be big enough, but there is Still room left to fill. Thanks Liberty. Quality brand Professionally made!

written by parker on August 8, 2017

written by hawk on August 8, 2017
i like my safe very much when we got it i thought it was not big enough but as we filled it we were very happy with the room it had

written by Warrenb on August 8, 2017

I'm happy with the purchase of my safe
written by Zdenek on August 7, 2017

written by Bob on August 7, 2017

written by dammitjamie on August 6, 2017

written by BJM on August 3, 2017

View More »