Made in the USA

Franklin Series

A Small Investment in Big Security


Backed by a 75 minutes of certified fire protection and excellent security utilizing Liberty's new 4-inch military style locking bars, the Liberty Safe Franklin Series is built to last! With 11 beautiful finish options to perfectly compliment your home decor and Liberty's top rated 4-in-1 Flex™ interior, you can choose a Safe that is perfect for your needs. An Electrical Outlet kit, Interior Lights and Deluxe Door Panel are included in the Franklin Package.

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA

PRICE: Starting at $1,949
Payments starting as low as $44.34 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! On Approved Credit

Build your Franklin

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Franklin Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 3778 customers ratings and reviews


Secons Liberty Safe
written by atiramt on May 11, 2018
Purchased a Franklin series safe 14 years ago and needed another one. Love boatofdum NEPA

Safe Purchase
written by Raypo on May 10, 2018
The sales team was very knowledgeable and helpful in deciding on the safe for me. The safe itself was a little pricey but seems to be of good quality. Any knocks would be - create a singular solution for buying and delivering. The delivering should not be a separate experience, and/or cost. The cost to deliver should be leveraged with the purchase of the safe. Whenever I'm forced to have a direct relationship with a safe delivery company, I have no leverage. Liberty does have leverage, use that leverage to make it cheaper.

written by Paula on May 10, 2018

Happy Previous Owner
written by grub on May 10, 2018
This product size is a good size for inside the home in any room. It is attractive and provides the product features we are looking to have in a safe. The Liberty company stands behind their warrantees.

Franklin 25
written by WSG Steve on May 10, 2018
This is my second Franklin 25 safe and love my old one a lot. The new one has more locking bolts on the door and a longer fire rating. Have not ruled out getting another at some point. The Franklin 25 is the biggest safe I can fit into the rooms they are in. I was willed a Browning safe and think my Liberty safes are better.

Safe warranty review
written by Mansac on May 9, 2018
The quality and finish of product is obvious.

Great safe!
written by Bobbie on May 9, 2018
Well made.. nice interior with some nice options included. Salesman & gentleman who followed up were great. Gave 4 stars only because of a couple of issues with delivery.

Franklin 35
written by Bearhands on May 8, 2018
Great product. Glad now I got the 35 instead of the 25, but it's a beast. Do not trust the in home delivery quotes from this site. The dealer will use their own and they were much more $.

Happy Camper
written by Number One on May 6, 2018
Very satisfied with the quality of the safe and flexibility. Exactly what I was looking for,

Quality safe
written by Frank c on May 6, 2018
Finish excellent,interior well done,love door pockets

Franklin Series
written by JC on May 5, 2018
Quality and USA made

written by Alex on May 5, 2018

Solid as a Rock, a big, chunky, steel rock
written by Kayaksurfer on May 5, 2018
I've only had it mere hours but it seems quite solid

MEP Super
written by MEP Super. on May 5, 2018
Very nice looking safe. Well made and very versatile in arrangement options. I feel that whatever i keep in my liberty Lincoln safe is very well protected. Excellent product. Thank you Liberty.

Great safe
written by D. Lofton on May 5, 2018
I recently purchased the Franklin. I love the safe, its features and the fact I have one large enough to allow me to grow my collection. The overall construction of the safe will ensure it will be around for generations to protect my investment in weapons.

written by Satisfied Customer on May 4, 2018

Franklin 50
written by Chris from Missouri on May 4, 2018
This is my second safe from a great US company. I outgrew my first safe. One thing to remember is you can never go too big when it comes to safes. Make sure to buy a lighting kit as it is much easier to see your items in the safe.

Great Product
written by Kyle on May 3, 2018
Very happy with my safe. It's great quality and salesman was great helping me choose the perfect one.

written by roadglide on May 2, 2018

Quality AAA+++
written by Brook on May 2, 2018
This safe is unbelievably beautiful, solid as a rock, functional, and a grand addition to my home. It's peace of mind when I leave home. The delivery service was first rate and professional, installed and bolted to the floor in about 45 minutes. I'm beyond happy, I'm estactic.

satisfied customer
written by K W on May 1, 2018

First time buyer
written by JW Remington on April 27, 2018
I was impressed with the Liberty (Franklin Series Safe) when compared to others I had the opportunity to see.I was impressed with how many features came with the Franklin. There was no need to add anything else..it was complete and fit my needs Price was competitive as well. In the future I would strongly consider another Franklin. My son suggests a larger one...of course.

Proud Franklin 35 owner
written by Gun owner on April 26, 2018
I am extremely happy with the quality of my new Franklin 35 safe. It has plenty of room (For now) for everything I plan to store in it and has great features such as the light kit I upgraded, the door panel with multiple pouches and the dehumidifier. Having the electrical receptacle built in makes it handy for these additional features. I purchased the bronze color which is beautiful and I have yet to see a picture that does it justice. Beside the high quality, a great warranty and "Made in the USA" were two driving factors for my purchase.

Excellent safe for the money
written by Alex Kennedy on April 26, 2018
Excellent safe so far. I look forward to many years of protection from fire, theft and children. Thanks Liberty!

Excellent quality and price and made in the USA
written by Citizen Z on April 24, 2018

written by Jeff J on April 24, 2018

written by T on April 23, 2018
Absolutely love my Franklin 25 in Piano Black. It was purchased to protect guns and valuables. One of my wife's only requirements was that it has to look good and go with the decor in the office. I do wish I wish one size bigger once we started to load the safe, but budget constraints prevented that. The safe is extremely well built and NOTHING about it feels cheaply made.

1st timer buying a safe
written by Steve O on April 23, 2018
The safe I purchased is build very well. The fit and finish of the materials is top notch. The door seems to be very secure with the number and thickness of the locking bolts. The interior is well laid out and appears to be able to hold everything I need to store.

Franklin 35
written by Chase Powers on April 22, 2018
We are very happy with the purchase of our liberty franklin 35 safe. It has all the features we could ever want and it looks very nice in our home.

Best Safe and Best Service
written by Virg on April 21, 2018
This was a great experience for us. We had determined the safe we wanted and the color too. We found this retailer, visited the showroom and made our selection. The retailer delivered to our site and placed the safe to our satisfaction. I highly recommend Liberty Safe Outlet LLC in Hubbard, Oregon

Great Safe
written by KROCMO on April 21, 2018
Very functional and beautiful in my room. Wife loves it.

written by Steven on April 21, 2018
Can't wait to move in to our new home to put this thing to work.

Liberty Gun Safe
written by Don on April 20, 2018
Great safe for the purpose. Plenty of room for rifles, guns, ammo and misc. High quality at decent price. Very happy with our purchase.

All I expected, that was promised & more!
written by Barry C. on April 20, 2018
The guys at Nichols Store are second to NONE! Jonathan is extremely knowledgeable about Liberty safes, it was absolutely no pressure sales & the safe sales itself anyhow. Took delivery today & look forward to a lifetime of protection.

Liberty Safe is absolutely the best!
written by Douglas Coburn "Bud" on April 19, 2018
I have looked at multiple safes and decided on the Liberty Franklin 50. Great engineering, size, price and lifetime warranty. The others did not even compare. Don't settle for less and buy a Liberty Safe!

Glad I bought it!
written by T.S. on April 19, 2018
High quality, great price.

written by John on April 18, 2018

Time to Fill
written by Retired Blue on April 18, 2018
Bought a big one and now the wife is telling me to fill it. Well OK then, I can do that!!! Love the Look and smoothness of operation. Time to do what the wife says!!!

written by love it on April 18, 2018

Happy to join the Liberty owner group
written by Michael on April 17, 2018
This is my first gun safe but I'm no stranger to security products. This liberty safe is SOLID and I'm thrilled that it is holding my valuables. I looked at many different safes while shopping but a personal recommendation from a friend turned me on to Liberty. The price, quality, and fire rating of the Franklin just can't be beat!

CHEF SERGE RVIEW
written by MCF SERGE on April 17, 2018
GOOD PRODUCT . THANKS

written by John Carter on April 14, 2018

written by D Heinecke on April 14, 2018

First new safe!!
written by Helga on April 12, 2018
I just want to say the safe we purchased is AWESOME!! Perfect size to grow into and peace of mind for our firearms and valuables!!
The service at NW Safes was outstanding!!! I highly recommend getting one even if you are thinking out it---totally worth every dime!!

LIBERTY SAFE
written by RACHEL on April 9, 2018

Franklin liberty safe registration
written by John Jefferson on April 9, 2018
It is great for my needs ,so no complaints, as this is my 3rd, franklin Liberty safe for guns.

THIS IS MY SECOND LIBERTY SAFE PURCHASE.
written by STEVE G. on April 6, 2018
THIS IS MY SECOND SAFE FROM LIBERTY SAFES. THEY ARE MADE OF THE FINEST MATERIALS AND THE CRAFTSMANSHIP IS UNEQUALED. THEY ARE TRULY A LIFETIME INVESTMENT.

Great safe at a very reasonable price.
written by DKM76556 on April 6, 2018
The Franklin 50 safe I recently purchased is just what we needed. It's a very roomy safe, well built and seems very secure. Pricing was very good for the quality, especially catching it on a sale.

Liberty Safes - Best safes ever, not even close
written by JW on April 5, 2018

GREAT SAFE
written by GARRETT on April 5, 2018
I AM EXTREMELY HAPPY WITH MY SAFE, SALES TEAM AND INSTALLERS

View More »