FRANKLIN SERIES

MORE FEATURES - BETTER VALUE

LINCOLN
Made in the USA
Customer Ratings and Reviews (2007)
NEW FEATURE!
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Safes..... Great product, made in the USA.
written by Super Mex.
September 17, 2014
The Franklin model has been outstanding. True to the advertising.
Customer Star Rating
Franklin 50
written by Will
September 16, 2014
5 stars
Customer Star Rating
Ray from New Jersey
written by Ray Burgess
September 16, 2014
Happy with my dealer. Fit and finish are excellent. I now need to purchase something for my ammo. Love that the safe is made in the good old USA. Keep up the good work. I will buy another Liberty Safe.
Customer Star Rating
So far so happy.
written by John Snow
September 16, 2014
Bought a Liberty Franklin 50 and am pleased with the purchase. The quality is good and in the event of a break-in or fire this will help greatly.
Customer Star Rating
no worries
written by Jason p
September 16, 2014
I just purchased a new franklin 35 gun safe and now I have , "no worries"
If someone tries to rob my house, I have,"no worries", due to my franklin 35.
house on fire....."no worries" because of my franklin 35.
Customer Star Rating
Very happy with new safe
written by EPD1102
September 16, 2014
I am one of those guys who probably has more guns than I "need" but not as many as I want :) I have gun safes from Cannon, Liberty, and Johnson Safe Company. When I was shopping for another safe, I did all of my research and shopped around until I found the safe that I wanted to add to my collection. I chose the Liberty Franklin 50 and am very happy with it. I would definitely recommend it.
Customer Star Rating
First Safe
written by Bowman
September 15, 2014
I don't have a lot to say about the safe, since I just purchased it and it is my first. I do like the set up of the safe and versatility of the shelving and the added door space. I really like the inside hinges and the locking with the cam lock. I like the warranty, but hope I don't have to use it, time will tell if the safe is as good as advertised.
Customer Star Rating
solid
written by opus
September 14, 2014
I spent over a year comparing a lot of gun safe manufacturers, and if seeing is believing, check them out physically by gauge and number of locking bolts.
Customer Star Rating
Great product
written by Charles R
September 14, 2014
This safe exceeded my expectations for both quality and value.
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe at Great Price
written by Matt in Indiana
September 14, 2014
I placed a special order for my Liberty Franklin Safe from Gander Mountain in Greenwood, Indiana last October and made a 50% down deposit. When I went back to the store in January to see about delivery I was informed that the safe was never ordered. The safe was ordered a second time and finally arrived the last day of March. I left my information for the store manager to talk about the issue and never received phone call. I called myself a few days later and never received a phone call or email from the manager.

On a positive note, the safe arrived in perfect condition and looks great in my basement. I love the peace of mind knowing my weapons and valuables are locked up away from the kids and anyone who might want them. If I had to do it over again, I wouldn't hesitate to purchase a Liberty Safe. However, I will not be spending another nickel at Gander Mountain due to the way I was treated.
Customer Star Rating
written by WN
September 13, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Theft in the family...
written by Disgruntled brother in law
September 12, 2014
Great safe, the average thief won't even bother with a Liberty safe. The Franklin Series is the best of both worlds (cost plus security/fire). I almost went with a lincoln, would have loved a presidential, but budget led me back to the franklin.
Customer Star Rating
Franklin Series Safes are really nice
written by FloridaDuckhunter22
September 8, 2014
Franklin series safes are really nice. The inside has lots of room and the safe is super nice inside, as well as being extremely functionable. The fire pouches are a really good idea.
Customer Star Rating
Great safe and value, I feel much more secure
written by safe lover
September 6, 2014
This safe is built very well, and is very secure. We no longer have to worry about our valuables being stolen. We chose the Franklin 50 over the Fatboy because of the extra foot in height. It was only about $250 more and was well worth it, for the extra storage. The Hubbard Liberty store was very informative, and knowledgeable about the products, and could answer any questions we had. Delivery was fast, efficient and very professional. We are very happy with our new safe.
Customer Star Rating
Great Quality Safe
written by Justin W.
September 5, 2014
I've really enjoyed the safe so far and feel much more comfortable when I'm not at home.
Customer Star Rating
Franklin 50
written by Chris
September 5, 2014
Best safe for the money. Provides great level of protection and peace of mind. Well designed and thought out interior. Currently holding 21 long guns and I don't have to play the shuffle game when getting them out. By the looks of it I can get 27 in before that starts, but the safe will hold 41. The wife has plenty of room for jewelry cameras and other valuables. The extra foot of space the franklin offers over the fat boy was well worth the extra money TO ME. I have and will continue to recommend this product.
Customer Star Rating
Very pleased with the quality
written by Lee
September 5, 2014
One of the biggest sales for me was that it is built in the USA. The other is the quality that these safes are built with and the versatility of how to layout the interior. The prices do not break the bank either.
Customer Star Rating
Should have bought one a LONG time ago!
written by EB
September 4, 2014
Quality is fantastic, very impressed with all aspects of the safe. No regrets on the purchase other than I wish I had done it sooner. Best surprise was my wife's reaction when she saw it..."wow, that really looks nice, almost like a piece of fine furniture". Well done Liberty!
Customer Star Rating
Hmmm....a review
written by -Aaron
August 30, 2014
It's the color and size I wanted. The door is tight against the body when shut and locked.
Customer Star Rating
Best Birthday Present
written by Happy Man
August 30, 2014
My wife and I had been looking at safes for a while before deciding on the Franklin Series Safe. We appreciate the fire ratings, the versatility, and the monitoring device. My wife surprised me with the safe for my birthday!! She did amazing!
Customer Star Rating
Great safe at a great price
written by KansasHunter
August 29, 2014
You can't beat the features of this safe and this low price. Very solid. Love the amount of bolts that are in the door. Probably near impossible to break into. Love my Franklin Series safe.
Customer Star Rating
Made in The USA
written by Bob
August 29, 2014
If you are looking for a well built safe for storage of guns and valuables look at Liberty Safes. Wide variety and choices. Well built and also very nice looking. Lifetime Warranty. Bob
Customer Star Rating
Gasseous's review
written by Gasseous
August 29, 2014
This is a very good safe and well worth the money. You will find endless reasons to use it.

Customer Star Rating
Don't live without one
written by X man
August 28, 2014
Best series to own. Awesome for more than just guns.. awesome for wife's gun's and jewerly. You can't go wrong with this one.
Customer Star Rating
Solid Buy
written by Seattle Purchaser
August 25, 2014
Attractive exterior. Easily configured interior. NW Safe did a very good job with the installation.
Customer Star Rating
Quality made in America
written by Tim Leonard
August 25, 2014
The fit, finish, and massiveness of my Franklin safe made me stay up way to late the night it was delivered just admiring it's beauty. Reminds me of the day I bought my first new car.
Customer Star Rating
Quality
written by B
August 25, 2014
I was happy to see that when I unpacked the safe & started to check it out, it was everything I expected and more. VERY HAPPY!
Customer Star Rating
Franklin 25
written by Jeff
August 25, 2014
Awesome safe, the size and functionality are incredible.
Customer Star Rating
Home Owner
written by Dennis
August 24, 2014
If you want your valuables to remain safe. Buy a Liberty Safe. Without a doubt Liberty Safe was clearly the best.
Customer Star Rating
The Safe
written by Paint Guy
August 23, 2014
The safe seems to be as advertised. I made the mistake of picking up from store and installing with my paint crew . I do not recommend this!
Customer Star Rating
Liberty safes
written by Don Pittman
August 22, 2014
So far I like it. I know I'm going to fill it fast and should of got a bigger one. But for now it will protect our valuables since being Robbed. Nice looking safe and wife likes it.


Thanks Liberty Safes
Don Pittman
Customer Star Rating
Franklin PA
written by Chad Bass
August 22, 2014
The safe has been a good experience start to delivery. I have had an issue with the electronic control but believe it will be resolved,
Customer Star Rating
Franklin 25
written by Tony
August 21, 2014
5-stars
Customer Star Rating
Solid
written by RKG
August 20, 2014
Great product. Well constructed.
Customer Star Rating
satisfied
written by Lee (BEAR) S.
August 20, 2014
Looked around quite a bit, the 50 series Liberty Franklin, fills my needs at a competitive price.
Customer Star Rating
Great safe with a great value
written by Roger n PA
August 19, 2014
Bought a Franklin Safe and love the value and features that come with it. The safe comes with the door panel set up to hold pistols and everything which was one of the things I really like about the Liberty safes. Not only does it look good but it really does save a lot of shelf space as well.

I also like the upgraded interior in this series of safe as opposed to the normal gray carpet. It also comes with a 2 bar LED light kit. At first I was assuming these would be crappy lights and no more than a gimmick. I was actually impressed once I saw how they worked and had them installed. By the time it was all said and done I thought to myself what ingenious little lights these are. =)

In the end I am very happy with the safe. If I have any worries it would be with the reliability of the electronic lock over time. I did research though and the S&G locks have a good reputation. I have no reason to think it will fail really, just feel more confident with mechanical but this lock is so much easier to get in to. Time will tell. I would recommend.
Customer Star Rating
Superior Gun Safe for home
written by New Mexico purchaser
August 18, 2014
Quality and support are excellent. I trust them with my "stuff". Well thought out storage and access. I would purchase this product again, if needed. Problem is, this one will outlast me.
Customer Star Rating
Liberty at Borders Summit
written by rickks
August 17, 2014
Great sales staff and delivery. Great safe!! Plenty of room and shelves.
Customer Star Rating
written by Alma
August 16, 2014
Customer Star Rating
written by In a hurry
August 16, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Michael Kennedy
written by Michael K.
August 15, 2014
Excellent safe.
Customer Star Rating
written by Mike & Sherry
August 15, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Captian Joey Nelson
written by captain J
August 14, 2014
The safe appears to be every thing that your sponsors have promised. I trust them, to only advertise and promote the best products. But it is not often, that or when, they will place their name on them. SOLD ME, and I could not be happier with my first impression of the safe, think I am going to love it. thanks liberty.
Customer Star Rating
Excellent Safe in Every Respect!
written by Ron
August 13, 2014
Great quality, volume, customized internal configuration, made in USA! I am totally pleased with my Liberty safe and will certainly recommend it to others. A great value for securing weapons and valuables.
Customer Star Rating
written by HURSTJ1
August 12, 2014
So far so good, great safe with options for the money and made in the USA!
Customer Star Rating
Quality and Function
written by Dan H.
August 12, 2014
If you are looking for a safe that gives you great quality and the best of function the Liberty Franklin is a great option of safes to choose from. The interior can be changed and customized to fit your personal needs and wants. The exterior comes in an array of color choices and textures. All in all a great safe with great amount of storage safety.
Customer Star Rating
Excellent safe
written by Joe S.
August 12, 2014
I have made a great choice. This series is perfect for my needs and the FR35 was recommended to me by the sales guys at the retail shop I purchased from. You will be happy with this safe. One note: Whichever model you choose, listen to the sales people. Move up 1 size. You'll find a need for the extra space.
Customer Star Rating
Great Product
written by Bob
August 12, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Great Value
written by Rodger-Dodger
August 10, 2014
You can't go wrong with a Liberty Safe.
Customer Star Rating
Franklin 25
written by Ron Marguglio
August 8, 2014
View More »