FRANKLIN SERIES

MORE FEATURES - BETTER VALUE

LINCOLN
Made in the USA
Customer Ratings and Reviews (2182)
NEW FEATURE!
Customer Star Rating
Franklin Safe
written by Mike
January 15, 2015
A nice sized safe with built in electrical outlet, lights and built in door organizer. Very Happy with it.
Customer Star Rating
Best Safes Made
written by Mark Tracker
January 15, 2015
Great, dependable, attractive safe.
Customer Star Rating
Well worth the $$$$$
written by JS01
January 14, 2015
Very impressed with the safe. Have not had a fire or had any one try and break in. So.. so far so good. Very well made. Feel a lot better having stuff safe and secure. Know that with Liberty's reputation that if we have any problems at all they will be taken care of.
Customer Star Rating
Quality
written by Happy Customer
January 14, 2015
Safe arrived in great condition, seems well built, will know more over the years as i fill it up. Fit and finish seems great
Customer Star Rating
best safe
written by william1a1
January 13, 2015
I was a little skeptical. I've gotten a few gun safes before my franklin series safe. And they were cheaply made and didn't take much to move around and mess with and the door thickness and bolts weren't satisfactory. Then I went to upgrade and came across liberty safes. I heard a few things about them on tv and youtube. And the quality is excellent. And the options you can put in your safe are a giant plus also. Very glad I bought this
Customer Star Rating
Cannot beat the price for what you are getting
written by JamesD
January 13, 2015
Fire rating is the best among the price range of these safes. Most are made in China and Liberty is not.
Customer Star Rating
Franklin 25
written by Donald Telego
January 13, 2015
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Franklin Safes
written by Kevin
January 12, 2015
Liberty Franklin Series safes are attractive and of high quality. The size and gun capacity were perfect for what we needed!
Customer Star Rating
Yes To Liberty Safes
written by Dre
January 11, 2015
5 Stars ! Excellent quality :)
Customer Star Rating
Franklin 25
written by Bull
January 11, 2015
After already owning the 35 series, it was a no brainer to buy another Liberty. The box store safes are inferior to Liberty.
Customer Star Rating
Great safe for the average homeowner.
written by mooman
January 11, 2015
Very well made and functions as advertised. Power pass thru does not secure very well and LED battery powered lights do not last long with daily opening. I would purchase this product again despite these minor issues. If you are a shotgun or long gun person you may want to consider a larger safe. I have two shotguns, hunting rifle, and air rifle, and have to jockey those around just to get to them.
Customer Star Rating
Excellent Safe!!
written by Brian Goodman
January 11, 2015
Franklin series safe arrived from the retailer perfectly, I am very happy with it. Be sure you measure your door entries carefully. Plan on a delivery fee from the retailer for an 800 lb safe. Mine was around $350. I am using the Peet electric dehumidifier, I highly recommend this as well.
Customer Star Rating
White franklin 50
written by One happy owner
January 9, 2015
Wow all of the features winkle still being price savvy! I was initially looking at the colonial 50 but I couldn't get passed the textured grey or the interior but after deciding on the white franklin 50 with the black chrome I never looked back. I could not be happier with the fit finish and design; this safe is not a cold piece of steel it is a house warming art master piece! I will always choose liberty for all my safe needs!!!
Customer Star Rating
The world's best safe.....bar none!
written by DJ Firearms
January 9, 2015
The world's best safe.....bar none!
Customer Star Rating
Lincoln 50
written by rcgflash1
January 8, 2015
Just got the safe today will make more comments after I've used it awhile.
Customer Star Rating
Outstanding safe
written by WAC3ARMORY
January 7, 2015
I am a Firearms Dealer and Manufacturer and Gunsmith. I purchased from Liberty due to their great reputation and quality. I have one of their fatboy models for my home safe. After receiving that safe a few months back, i knew Liberty would be my choice for my business.

This franklin series is very well built and looks beautiful. There is plenty of room for the amount of firearms inventory I will be carrying (I bought 3 of these safes). They were very easy to get into my business and to move into position.

Setup of the safe is nothing, and the safe comes setup with all you need. I would highly recommend this safe to anyone considering purchasing a safe for either home or business use. Fantastic.
Customer Star Rating
So Far So Good
written by SWAT
January 6, 2015
My husband and I just got this delivered a few days ago and it is fitting nicely into our home. It has a lot of nice options for our guns, ammo and other important items like papers. It's beautiful also.
Customer Star Rating
Excellent
written by Scott Utah
January 6, 2015
Love the safe! Excellent warranty!
Customer Star Rating
so far so good
written by Randall
January 5, 2015
Just received the safe and it is as advertised. A locksmith buddy of mine also verified the quality. Very happy with my purchase
Customer Star Rating
FR 25
written by Brian C.
January 4, 2015
5 stars for the Franklin
Customer Star Rating
Franklin 25 Safe Review
written by Safe Owner
January 3, 2015
Customer Star Rating
VERY GOOD SAFE
written by RKS
January 3, 2015
LIBERTY SAFES ARE TOP QUALITY. CAN'T GO WRONG WITH THIS SAFE COMPANY.
Customer Star Rating
Franklin 35
written by The Frederick's
January 1, 2015
5 star
Customer Star Rating
FR35
written by Ed B.
December 30, 2014
the FR35 is an excellent, well made safe. You will be getting years of flawless security. I would recommend this safe to everyone.
Customer Star Rating
Amazing
written by Courtney
December 29, 2014
Very well made safe. We are pleased with ours and very happy we bought a liberty safe.
Customer Star Rating
Great Professional Staff !
written by CHSL
December 29, 2014
Wonderful to see the products at the showroom and have a local dealer to go to for services. Thank you for the great experience I had in buying a Safe from your dealership.
Customer Star Rating
Great safe
written by StephenK
December 25, 2014
Super high quality. No issues at all with it.
Customer Star Rating
FR 25
written by pete
December 24, 2014
great safe for the $$$$$
Customer Star Rating
Franklin Series Safe
written by Benj
December 24, 2014
Excellent safe.
Customer Star Rating
Franklin 35 Liberty Safe
written by Rick Cross
December 22, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Very happy with my new safe.
written by Dave S
December 22, 2014
My new safe looks great. The safe movers were impressed with how nice it looked. Very easy to set up and start using. Setting the electronic lock for a new combination was very easy. Looking forward to years of use from my new safe.
Customer Star Rating
Great Product and Value
written by VortexRotor
December 22, 2014
Bought the Liberty 30" and very happy with the product and service. The price and features make worth every penny.

Aside from the quality and price the next biggest decision maker for me was that it was MADE in the USA.
Customer Star Rating
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
written by RINGO
December 22, 2014
HAVE FRIENDS WITH LIBERTY SAFES SO I ALREADY NEW THE QUALITY OF THERE SAFES AND WAS NOT DISAPPOINTED WHEN I PURCHASED MINE. THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL SAFES AND CAN BE PUT IN ANY ROOM IN YOUR HOME.
Customer Star Rating
Franklin 25 Safe
written by Schmackem1
December 21, 2014
I ordered the Franklin 25 burgundy safe with the black chrome electronic lock. (My wife had to make sure the safe matched our decor.) Anyway, when it arrived, it looked fantastic. The interior was very nice and it was the perfect size. Only problem was that the electronic lock did not work properly when it was delivered. The delivery guys took care of this immediately and switched it out. Since then, no problems and I love the safe!
Customer Star Rating
Bubba's safe
written by Rodney 704
December 21, 2014
Excellent product, I recommend it to all my friends.
Customer Star Rating
I love my knew Franklin 50
written by VP
December 20, 2014
I just received my knew Liberty Franklin 50. I should have purchased a bigger safe years ago when I bought my first one. I don't have any concerns or issues with decision to buy this safe at all, it's big, solid as a rock and easy to adjust the shelves inside to any arrangement I want. The door liner is great and adds tons of storage for the smaller items. I think Liberty is a quality built product and worth the money.
VP
Customer Star Rating
Franklin 25 Safe Review
written by Dave Powers
December 20, 2014
PERFECT FIT, FINISH AND INTERIOR
Customer Star Rating
Ed and Guille's New Safe
written by Eddie B
December 19, 2014
I am a law enforcement professional and we have never bought a gun safe before but we now have children and safety is a major concern. We have been in the market for a year now and have done extensive research online, in stores like Cabelas, Gander Mountain as well as viewing the safes in the homes of other law enforcement professionals that I work with. The driving force behind our decision to purchase the Liberty Franklin safe is when we realized that another company had their name on the outside of the safe but when we opened the safe in their store we saw the words "Liberty Franlkin" on the inside of the safe. It would seem that Liberty's competitors believe in your product enough to put their name on it. That, in conjunction with the quality of the safe and viewing YouTube videos of your pry test and drop test was enough for us to make a decision and a significant investment purchase. We now have our Liberty Franklin safe in our home and have never felt safer in the areas of protecting our children and our valuable and above all our peace of mind for our family.
Customer Star Rating
Perfect Safe
written by Jigswimmer
December 18, 2014
I love the size and flexibility of this safe. I use it for guns and ammo as well as expensive bass lures, reels, etc. We have a smaller one that we purchased previously. Go big--you won't regret it.
Customer Star Rating
Franklin 35 Liberty Safe
written by John Reeder
December 18, 2014
Just purchased a Franklin 35 Liberty Safe. Very impressed with the company and the quality of the safe. The sales staff and delivery of the safe was excellent.
Customer Star Rating
Best Bang for the Buck
written by LostCajun
December 17, 2014
I looked long and hard for our safe. I looked at other brands and finally settled on the Liberty brand based on a family friend who happens to be a locksmith. He said that Liberty is the only brand he would have. After reviewing the website and visiting a showroom, I settled on the Franklin 35 as the safe with all the features I wanted while still staying in our budget. Once our safe arrived, I was even more pleased in our decision. The safe looks great in our living room and the fit and finish of the interior is great. I ordered a plug in LED light set which did not arrive when the safe was delivered. A quick call to Liberty found that it was a supplier problem and they offered me a free dehumidifier which will be shipped along with my lights. You can't ask for better customer service in my opintion. I look forward to years of service from our safe.
Customer Star Rating
One of the Best purchases I've ever made! Do not buy cheap!
written by Full Freezer
December 16, 2014
Did my homework, studied all the reviews, talked to as many folks I could. I wasn't disappointed in the safe. Best one I've found in my price range and actually bought it for less than i thought it would cost.
Absolutely LOVE my safe!
Customer Star Rating
Franklin 25 Safe Review
written by badtoytrd
December 16, 2014
Customer Star Rating
replacing lesser quality safe
written by oldCAhunter
December 15, 2014
Time will be the test, as I just purchased the safe, but I like the size, interior flexibility and reputation of this safe. I am replacing a different brand safe with thinner steel, fewer bolts and no fire protection, so I am looking at much greater peace of mind.
Customer Star Rating
Franklin 50 review
written by Almonds
December 15, 2014
5 stars
Customer Star Rating
Best Safe on The Market
written by Joseph Mirabile
December 14, 2014
Very strong built high quality American made product !!!
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe
written by Jim A.
December 14, 2014
Solid safe. Saw examples of Liberty Safes that survived the EF5 tornado that hit here in Moore in my neighborhood. Was the only safe I was going with made in the US.
Customer Star Rating
Protection!!!
written by MAC338
December 12, 2014
Liberty Safes are outstanding and the best protection you can get for your jewelry and firearms! No question about it!
Customer Star Rating
Lots of storage and configuartions
written by Lee Hartzler
December 11, 2014
Exactly what the title says...with the door pockets and storage, and the option to change the configuration of the shelves this safe provides a plethora of options on how to store your valuables. In addition, you have the option of increasing the number of guns by simply removing or moving around the shelves.
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe
written by John Smith
December 11, 2014
Can't wait to fill it up with stuff!
View More »