FRANKLIN SERIES

MORE FEATURES - BETTER VALUE

LINCOLN
Made in the USA
Customer Ratings and Reviews (2396)
NEW FEATURE!
Customer Star Rating
Best little safe for the average gun owner!
written by Satisfied Owner
May 21, 2015
Sturdy and secure and a decent price. Fits my needs to a tee at a price I could afford.
Customer Star Rating
Liberty's Reputation Wa Accurate
written by Robert Patricks
May 21, 2015
I purchased a Liberty 25 Gun Safe on 5/15 and am very pleased with my purchase. The sales person(s) at Liberty provided information regarding the differences in the door locking mechanisms, as well as options for keying into and unlocking the safe. Fire protection ratings and other information was explained so I was able to purchase the right safe for my needs now and in the future. They did not over sell, but rather educated me so I would be pleased with my choice. I highly recommend Northwest Safe Co. Inc., 830 Cole Street, Enumclaw, WA 980022 for excellent service and a professional installation. Thank You Gary and Dan for the great job installing.
Customer Star Rating
Johnathan Reeves Review of his Liberty Franklin Safe
written by "Tank" Reeves
May 21, 2015
I am please so far with my purchase, however after weeks of shopping, researching and talking to different safe owners a common complaint I consistently heard was the owners inability to get in the safe (combination locks) fast and/or on the first time. The Franklin Series has a ("Touch Pad and Lighted") electronic lock that was easy and fast to get in. The True Test was after explaining this Locking Touch Pad to my 15 year old daughter, she was able to unlock it the first time, every time. The only draw back was the interior lighting. I recommend eliminating the lower end lighting and making the higher end lighting the standard! The Liberty Safe is from My perception the industry standard, so make the higher end locks (electronic and dial) the standard, and the owner decide which one they want.
Customer Star Rating
Franklin 25
written by Steel hyw
May 20, 2015
I received my safe a few days ago and could not be more pleased, the quality is first class the finish is very nice, there are many different ways to arrange these safes and they hold a lot of stuff

GREAT BUY!
Customer Star Rating
Excellent Investment
written by Guns4Ever
May 20, 2015
Purchased my Liberty Safe (Franklin Series 35) for protection and safe storage of my guns and other valuables. Able to configure interior to store everything without compromise. Quality and functionality are outstanding. Received many compliments from friends and neighbors - will definitely buy Liberty again when the need arises.
Customer Star Rating
A safe place
written by wayward
May 17, 2015
Very well made, plenty of room for configuration. Installed additional lighting as recommended by dealer/delivery person.
The safe is extremely sturdy, we did purchase bolts but decided it isn't necessary due to the weight of the safe.
Customer Star Rating
pleased
written by sean
May 16, 2015
Very happy with my purchase highly recommend it to anyone looking to buy American made quality safe.
Customer Star Rating
Franklin 25
written by Ridge Runner
May 15, 2015
5 stars
Customer Star Rating
Quality and Integrity
written by Steel Trucker
May 14, 2015
I've seen first hand the engineering, testing and manufacturing process that goes into making these quality safes. They are made of quality materials and built with integrity to crush the competition, literally!! You wont be disappointed owning a Franklin series Liberty Safe.
Customer Star Rating
Liberty experience
written by the king EP
May 14, 2015
May safes are available on websites but very limited in actual stores to really have the experience of checking out the safes visually and feel of the safe o deterime actual mass and the workmanship. Review several safes quite a few would not deliver the safe through the rear of the house. Some never responded back prices to deliver into the basement was over 700.00. Liberty safe of NJ deliver right into the basement kept to deliver time better than the cable or phone company. Wonderful experience if Libert Safes you can't go wrong. Should have bought the safe with outer hinges for full 180 degree opening.
Customer Star Rating
Freedom With Liberty
written by M. Arroyo
May 14, 2015
This was the easiest purchase I have ever made. The safety of my family and keeping my guns/ammo and personal items locked up and completely secure was my main concern. The wife purchased me a 'safe' from DICKS last year for Fathers Day and let's just say that safe didnt provide me with any feeling of security. It kept my guns and ammo locked up and out of the reach of my teenage son but anyone could have broken into my garage and rolled that sucker out without an issue.
My new Liberty Safe is bad-ass. The security I feel now is indescribable. Its the smartest thing I have done in a long time. (and that is what my wife said - so she must be right)
Customer Star Rating
Retailer
written by Glynn
May 13, 2015
Support the local retailer as that is where you can see the product in person and get professional delivery
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Safe
written by EG
May 13, 2015
We are very please with Liberty Safes. We just purchased our 2nd safe. Great produce and the salesman was very helpful. The hardest decision we had to make was the color and texture of the outside of the safe. Would recommend Liberty Safes to everyone!
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Safes, a safe made for all Americans by Americans!
written by Bern
May 12, 2015
The Liberty Safe that I purchased is the Franklin.... A 24 gun safe that I rate as one of the best for the price. I especially like the finish and colors, also the overall workmanship in the safe and the lifetime warranty....Proud to own the Safe.
Customer Star Rating
Franklin Safe Review
written by Myteehunter
May 12, 2015
Like the size and versatility. Excellent safe so far. Meets my needs.
Customer Star Rating
36
written by GF' s safe
May 11, 2015
Nice interior, Nice looking safe, I like the e-lock so far, door adjustments need improvement, Battery operated lights stink, go with the plug in lights..
Customer Star Rating
Franklin 25
written by Randy C
May 10, 2015
Perfect size for our space. Enough room plus a little for all my guns. Fit and finish excellent. Good experience with The Safe Store in Phoenix.
Customer Star Rating
Great safe and Great choice
written by Westcoasthorn02
May 10, 2015
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe
written by Jason G
May 10, 2015
Great safe, excellent craftsmanship. Incredible value for the money!!
Customer Star Rating
Great design and functionality
written by 2busy2
May 9, 2015
This safe offers a lot more than I initially was looking at. Liberty safes have a great feel and look, so I don't think I could have found a better deal
Customer Star Rating
Ron's Liberty Safe Product Review
written by Ron
May 9, 2015
Excellent Safe
Customer Star Rating
Franklin 25
written by Sterling Springs of Pennsylvania
May 8, 2015
Customer Star Rating
Franklin 25
written by Big Mike
May 8, 2015
5 stars
Customer Star Rating
NO BUYERS REMORSE
written by RETIRED
May 7, 2015
I JUST HAD THE SAFE INSTALLED TODAY AND I COULDN'T BE HAPPER WITH MY PURCHASE. ALTHOUGH I HAVE NOT HAD THE SAFE LONG, I AM PLEASED I SHOPPED LONG AND AND HARD AND DECIDED ON THE FRANKLIN 50. ALREADY HAVE MORE PEACE OF MIND WITH THE LIBERTY SAFE.
Customer Star Rating
Replaced existing safe with a Liberty
written by Retired and loving it
May 7, 2015
We had a Sentry Safe we purchased about 5 years ago to protect our valuables. I attended a knife and gun show and discussed with the vendor the pros and cons of different safes. After weighing my options my wife and I decided to upgrade our security and purchase a Liberty safe.

It has been installed in our residence and we are extremely happy with our purchase. Besides having more room to store valuables the safe itself is beautiful.
Customer Star Rating
Best bang for the buck. Can't be teh quality.
written by Danny
May 7, 2015
I love the flow of the safe that allows you to easily change the internal layout. The price fits my budget and provided me all of what I was looking for in a safe. The power is a huge plus to me and the color selections are great. I won't buy anything else but a LIBERTY!
Customer Star Rating
It's Quality
written by papyaman
May 6, 2015
Liberty safes live up to the reputation they have earned and especially the Franklin. Couldn't be happier with my purchase.
Customer Star Rating
Franklin 25
written by Pocket Don
May 6, 2015
5 stars
Customer Star Rating
Franklin 50
written by Lou
May 5, 2015
I have had this safe for five days and really like the electronic lock, the hugeness of the safe and the look of both the interior and exterior. Great safe. So far very satisfied.
Customer Star Rating
Franklin
written by Safe citizen 1
May 4, 2015
Just the right size to store guns ammo and personal effects.

The electronic lock does not have a key back up , so be careful setting your combo for the first time.
Also set a secondary combo..
If first combo is error too many times the lock shuts down, the secondary combo opened right up.

So again a KEY back up would be nice.
Please fix , thank Liberty
Customer Star Rating
excellent experience from product to dealer
written by David
April 30, 2015
Excellent safe, high quality material and craftsmanship. Flexible meets numerous needs. Excellent dealer and service.
Customer Star Rating
Great safe!
written by Jason Rich
April 30, 2015
I bought a Franklin 25 and love it. Looks great. Functions great. Fit and finish are excellent. I bought the safe at The Safe House in Nashville, TN. The guys there were great as well. Delivery and set up went smoothly. Definitely a pleasant experience. I would definitely buy Liberty again.
Customer Star Rating
Lots of room without taking up tons of space
written by WY Red
April 29, 2015
This safe is a perfect fit, I have to keep it in garage and its more compact design does not stick way out into the work space.
Did not have to sacrifice tons of storage for this.
Customer Star Rating
Franklin 25
written by Matt
April 28, 2015
5 stars
Customer Star Rating
Good value
written by Eric Nova
April 27, 2015
The Franklin gives you the most bang for the buck. I'm very satisfied with my Franklin safe.
Customer Star Rating
franklin 50
written by darrell lamont
April 27, 2015
This gun safe is head and shoulders above anything I've seen as far as strength and durability. My biggest concern is for theft protection and fire safety both of which I am happy to say have been addressed with this safe!!
Customer Star Rating
Great value for the money. Beautiful looking safe, spacious
written by Big Dog
April 27, 2015
Customer Star Rating
More of an investment than a purchase
written by Tony
April 25, 2015
So far, I couldn't be happier with the way it looks and operates. we'll see how it goes but I plan on this safe staying in the family for some time. I'll have a more informed opinion in 15 years, but so far so good. The only knock perhaps is the keypad lock feels cheap. It has a plastic ring instead of metal and the keypad skin seems a little thin. Again, I just got it so there are no issues but the dial doesn't seem like it will last. We'll see.
Customer Star Rating
Very happy with purchase
written by Mrfixit
April 24, 2015
Like most people it took me some time to finally decide on a brand and size of safe to purchase. Almost six months later I decided to purchase a Liberty safe and am very satisfied with my choice. The textured white finish is really nice and easy to take care of it also blends in very well with the rest of our place. Hope I never have to use the warranty but feel secure I will be taken care of if needed.
Customer Star Rating
Richard Burnett
written by Richard Burnett
April 24, 2015
I just received the safe and have not had time to set it up. The purchase and delivery were excellent once Liberty got Mark with 360 Security Products in touch with us. I first ordered the safe from Shooters Choice in Columbia, SC. It was a horrible experience. I ordered it in January and at the end of March I was still being told that the bad weather was preventing Liberty from shipping any safes. I got my money back. If things had been different I might have settled for another brand name. (reluctantly). Thanks for your help!
Customer Star Rating
Piece of mind!
written by Stephanie T.
April 23, 2015
When I considered getting a safe, my only concern at the time was securing my firearms. My father, being an owner of several Liberty Safes, made mention of my valuables. I don't own an extensive jewelry collection, but my valuables are much more than jewelry. My Liberty Safe was delivered today and now all my valuables - firearms, jewelry, camera equipment, coins, important documents, childrens artwork, small family heirlooms, and photos are protected and safe!
Customer Star Rating
Franklin 35 Liberty Safe
written by JJ
April 23, 2015
5 stars
Customer Star Rating
Happy
written by John
April 23, 2015
5 stars
Customer Star Rating
Great safe!!
written by Royal
April 22, 2015
Customer Star Rating
Excellent Safe
written by Jeremy
April 20, 2015
This safe is perfect for all of my irreplaceable items. It has plenty of room and it can be reconfigured for most of anyone's storage needs. I wish I would have purchased it sooner.
Customer Star Rating
Safe for the family
written by Troy
April 19, 2015
I always wanted to purchase a safe for years, but it was not the highest on my priority list until I started my family this year. I love everything about my safe, the look, the features and the reputation. I purchased my safe from NorthWest Safe. They were professionals through out the entire safe purchasing experience. From selection, accessories to delivery/install. NorthWest Safe was outstanding to work with.

Thank you
Customer Star Rating
Franklin 50
written by Frank
April 19, 2015
Big 5 stars
Customer Star Rating
it is great
written by MAR
April 18, 2015
feel safe leaving home now that my stuff is safe
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe
written by T. Smith
April 17, 2015
Best made most secure safes for the money I could find. I did a lot of research and found most safes although they look well made are really thin metal poor quality made in China CRAP! Liberty Safes are a little more expensive but well worth the money. What good is a safe if it can be pried open in under a minute? The old saying you get what you pay for certainly applies to safes. And made in America (American Quality) still mean a lot to me and most honest hard working Americans.
Customer Star Rating
Quality craftsmanship...Made in 'Merica!
written by Electrospaz720
April 17, 2015
View More »