Made in the USA

Franklin Series

A Small Investment in Big Security


Backed by a 75 minutes of certified fire protection and excellent security, the Liberty Safe Franklin Series is built to last! With 11 beautiful finish options to perfectly compliment your home decor and Liberty's top rated 4-in-1 Flex™ interior, you can choose a Safe that is perfect for your needs. An Electrical Outlet kit, Interior Lights and Deluxe Door Panel are included in the Franklin Package.

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA

PRICE: Starting at $1,899
Payments starting as low as $43.20 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! OAC

Build your Franklin

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Franklin Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 3630 customers ratings and reviews


written by Thomas Neske on January 15, 2018

Best Safe at the Price Point
written by Steve Schwend on January 14, 2018
The Fat boy Jr. Is a great safe for the average user. It has room to grow, plenty of adjustment for individual users and has a fire rating and UL rating that is above the rest of the market. Don't hesitate, buy it!

Awesome safe
written by Wally on January 14, 2018
absolutely amazing and great quality but the paint seems kinda cheap

Franklin 25 White
written by Wild Yaker on January 13, 2018
When I first started looking at safes. The Colonial stood out. I decided to go with the Franklin because of the color selection and the added sturdiness of the safe. I am glad I did. I love the look of the safe and the feeling of security that it provides me. I didn't realize that I had an underlying nervousness about not having a safe until the safe was installed. Afterward, I felt much calmer about my purchase and the level of protection that I now have.

written by Iain Johnson on January 12, 2018

High Quality-Great Price
written by Treasure Hunter Lodge in Alaska on January 12, 2018
We recently purchased a Liberty Franklin 50 gun safe after researching/shopping online and in person for several weeks.
This safe is awesome and packed with features and value.
I'm thrilled to be able to lock up all our firearms and valuables in a fire/corrosion/theft proof high quality safe.

Thank you Liberty!

Joe's New Liberty Franklin
written by Joe on January 12, 2018
Very good quality and appearance. Life time warranty. Fire Rating is very good. Price was right and a rebate.

Excellent, A+++
written by BrianG on January 12, 2018
I purchased my Liberty Franklin 25 Safe about a week ago and it was delivered today. Professional Dealer, professional delivery, professional 1st floor installation.
I added the 5 wand light kit and a dehumidifier bar and I am ready to rock and roll!
The black gloss finish with the brass handles and lock, absolutely glow in any lighting.
Not just a safe. Not just security. But a work of art!



Satisfied
written by R,Gates on January 12, 2018
AAA

Best safe around and made in the USA
written by Dan K on January 11, 2018

Safe and satisfied
written by RPM Promotions on January 11, 2018
Our Franklin 35 is the perfect fit for our home. Safekeeping of our firearms from the grandkids and organized storage of important business and personal documents all in one place. An attractive accent to our home in the rich burgundy color. It's great! Quality construction at a fair price too. Highly recommend Liberty products they're worth it!

The Franklin safe was the best I could find!
written by Musketman on January 10, 2018
This safe is well made and finished and so far, I am extremely pleased with my purchase! The safe was tall enough that even my Civil War era rifle muskets will fit in it standing straight up plus the rest of my long guns do as well. That is actually the one problem with it, it ended up being too big to bring into the house so, now it lives in my garage! Randy's Pawn shop in Trenton Ga. anchored it to the concrete, however, so I don't believe it's going anywhere! Randy's is well known around Southeast Tn. and Northwest Ga. as THE place for Liberty safes, my experience with them was excellent!

Great Safe
written by Renegade on January 10, 2018
Looked at many safes, finally settled on this one. Happy I did!

Liberty safes are second to no one!
written by Lifetime pilot on January 10, 2018
Purchased the biggest they make. Not one regret.

NEW LIBERTY OWNER
written by NEW LIBERTY OWNER on January 9, 2018
I GAVE IT (4) STARS FOR NOW. I JUST RECEIVED IT TODAY 1-9-18. I WILL REEVALUATE THE RSC IN 30 DAYS.
MY OVERALL PURCHASE EXPERIENCE WAS TOP NOTCH (5) STARS.

Excellent
written by Alan Fernandez on January 9, 2018
The best safe in New Mexico
Al

Beautiful
written by Milee on January 8, 2018
My husband thought I should have a safe because I was putting all my guns in his and it was full. So, we bought a safe for me. He was surprised that I wanted my safe in the living room (his is in the garage). That's how beautiful this safe is. Now, he is putting some of his guns in my safe.

Beautiful safe / well-made product / MADE IN THE USA what else c
written by Happy Safe Owner on January 8, 2018
Beautiful safe / well-made product / MADE IN THE USA what else can you say?

very pleased with the service and purchase of my Liberty Safe!
written by jt on January 8, 2018
Everything was as expected. professional help and service and delivery. It is why I went to this store to buy my safe as that is all they do and I didn't want a sporting goods store that didn't specialize in safes to handle something I deemed pretty important for my valuables and my guns. Thanks for the great service so far I am very happy and would recommend to others!

Excellent Franklin 25 safe
written by Legend Rider on January 5, 2018
We love your safes. This is the second one we have purchased. High quality of workmanship and finishes. Not only do we love the product but the experience with your delivery/ set up person, Matt, was not only pleasant but he was extremely professional. He not only knew what he was doing, but he did it well and was so pleasant on top of it! We would recommend your safes and your dealership out of Chandler, Az.

Great Product!
written by Steve on January 5, 2018
Love this safe, perfect size for what I needed. Very happy with the value for the price. Highly recommend!

Great gun safe.
written by BY on January 4, 2018
The safe is easy to configure to how I want to lay out or store my items.Built very sturdy and clean.

AceBrown
written by Ben Brown on January 4, 2018
Very nice safes! Best ones on the Market

SO far, great!!!
written by Shelly HC on January 4, 2018
We love it, has the new car smell.... Looks fast... doesn't move

Awesome safe
written by Franklin on January 4, 2018
I purchased the Franklin 50 for size and fire rating. I like the D-Drive digital lock especially that I can get in and out of the safe multiple times without fully locking the safe until I need to and then just turn the dial. I just received the safe Saturday and yet to load it up with stuff.

Liberty safe - Franklin model warranty review
written by Broncos 27 on January 3, 2018
I have been impressed so far with the safe. I like the different compartments and ability to change shelves. Also I like the easiness of opening and closing the door. The lock and opening system takes some skill but is easy to learn and manipulate.

Pure quality!
written by Grizzly Grant on January 3, 2018
I am beyond satisfied with my safe, I open it a minimum of twice a day just to look in it. Also not to forget how comfortable I feel when not at home knowing my belongings are safe and secure in such a quality safe. My wife and friends can't get over just how fancy it just looks, so in short I'm really happy with my Liberty.

Beautiful Franklin Model Safe
written by A R on January 2, 2018
Beautiful safe that will keep my valuables protected. The White color keeps an amazing level of class on a functional tool, consider something other than black/grey unless you plan to buy a cover. Definitely glad I followed everyone's advice and bought twice as big as I really needed. The retail shop Bullock's in Flint MI was very helpful and had the best prices around. The delivery company they recommended was easy to work with and professional. I'm looking forward to having a life long investment.

Best Safe Ever
written by Stephen on January 2, 2018
Excellent safe and beautiful. Heavy sturdy and not cheaply made.

Great peace of mind
written by Greg on January 2, 2018
My new safe is installed and I have a great sense of relief knowing my valuables are protected. My Franklin 25 was the perfect size for my needs and looks nice in the house too. The build quality is top notch and I'd highly recommend buying this made in the USA safe.

Excellant constructed safe. Has some special features I was not
written by carl on January 2, 2018
Excellent size safe for the purpose I needed. Guns, valuable papers, and the fire rating for this safe. It's and attractive safe. Can be blended into most living areas of your home.

Liberty Franklin
written by Magoins on January 1, 2018

Liberty Franklin 25
written by Carrie on January 1, 2018
I love that Liberty safes are made in the USA. I love the textured bronze finish. I love that is holds long guns and hand guns, ammo, my jewelry, important papers you name it. I upgraded to the digital lock and its easy use. The door pockets are really nice. I would recommend Liberty to anyone looking at buying a safe.

new safe
written by short guy on December 31, 2017
we just bought our third safe and have been very happy with them all.

Great
written by Chris on December 30, 2017
The dealer Liberty Safes of Kentuckiana are excellent.

The best safe on the market
written by Mass on December 30, 2017
I highly recommend buying Liberty Safe. The product is Excellent and will last you for a life time. Also my personal belongings are kept safe and now I have no worries when I leave my home. Thank you Liberty Safe!

tmw
written by tmw on December 29, 2017

Franklin Series Safe
written by GLideman on December 28, 2017
This is a high quality safe for the money. I am very pleased with my purchase and will buy another one if the need arrises. Thank you!

randy wiles happy buyer
written by happy buyer on December 28, 2017
problem free experience from start to end

Excellent product
written by Raz Gueado on December 28, 2017
Fit and finish are excellent, operation is smooth, the mechanism is strong. Excellent product.

Quality and security at its finest!
written by Payton on December 28, 2017
Love everything about my Liberty Franklin 35! From the craftsmanship to the security everything about this safe is just right!

Great Safe
written by Donger on December 28, 2017
I had my safe delivered and installed by Liberty. Good thing I did. She's (my safe) a beast! Delivery staff was very professional and took great care to keep my safe and my home undamaged. They did an excellent job! My new safe is gorgeous and super easy to us and I know my contents will be safe and secure.


BEST SAFE AROUND
written by JOHN SMITH on December 27, 2017
GREAT QUALITY SAFE FOR THE MONEY AND GREAT WARRANTY TO GO ALONG WITH IT.

BEST SAFES HANDS DOWN
written by JOHN SMITH on December 27, 2017
BEST QUALITY, WARRANTY AND PRICE. GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE YOU CAN NOT BEAT. ALSO MADE IN THE USA.

Absolutely love my new Franklin Gun Safe.
written by Grump Bucket on December 27, 2017
I just had my new safe delivered and I absolutely love it. It looks great and the quality of the craftsmanship is very noticeable. I have had an old antique safe for many years but this safe provides me a secure place to store my important papers, valuables, and my guns. In the past I had to hide my firearms all over the house when I went out of town and I was always afraid that if someone broke into my house, the guns would be found and taken. I feel so much better about storing them in my new Franklin!

Quality beautiful safe
written by Happy Safe Owner on December 27, 2017
I now have all my guns secure in a beautiful safe that isn't an eye sore and actually blends well with the room.

written by Jacob Johnson on December 27, 2017

written by Jim smith on December 26, 2017

written by Kyle M on December 26, 2017

Nice safe..
written by EFink on December 25, 2017
Very nice safe with ample storage. I like the interior finish and the accessories the Franklin series comes with. Could use more area for guns longer than 47" as it will only accommodate up to 5.

View More »