FRANKLIN SERIES

MORE FEATURES - BETTER VALUE

LINCOLN
Made in the USA
Customer Ratings and Reviews (2099)
NEW FEATURE!
Customer Star Rating
Franklin Safe Purchase
written by Slednecks
November 24, 2014
The Franklin Safe I purchased is the best quality product. The safe is functional and easy to use.

We are really happy owners.
Customer Star Rating
written by Joe
November 23, 2014
I went into the store with intention of buying the fatboy jr. When I saw this safe sitting beside it I opened the door and the first thing I noticed was how much more secure this safe looked. The locking bolts are massive. Along with 75min fire rating, monster mec, and the electronic lock it was an easy sale for me. When this safe gets full I will buy Liberty again. Couldn't be happier!
Customer Star Rating
Excellent Product
written by Pat McClean
November 23, 2014
Customer Star Rating
well pleased
written by greg wise
November 21, 2014
So far I am very impressed with this safe. I am glad I stepped up to the Franklin. I really like the upgraded door pocket and versatile interior.
Customer Star Rating
Jeff's New Liberty Franklin 35 Gun Safe
written by J. B. - Minnesota
November 19, 2014
I am very pleased with my new Liberty Franklin Series safe. It looks very nice in my home workshop. The sales associate at Gander Mountain was great. He took a great deal of time to answer all my questions and go over the safe's features before purchase. The purchase and delivery experience was good also. The safe arrived in perfect condition in a very timely manner. The delivery people also anchored the safe to my floor and gave me a good tutorial on how everything worked. They insured I was satisfied with everything before leaving. To sum it up, I quote my neighbor upon seeing the safe, "that safe is awesome, man!"
Customer Star Rating
Gun Safe
written by Augusto Lapidario
November 18, 2014
Outstanding quality gun safe. I have looked at many gun safes before buying this safe. This is a solid gun safe that will last a lifetime. I will be able to pass this on to my children/grandchildren.
Customer Star Rating
Excellent sales and delivery staff at NW Safe
written by Shane
November 17, 2014
Very roomy with no problems. Heavy which I like. It isn't going any place. Construction is excellent, like the way only things made in the USA can be made. Top company.
Customer Star Rating
Perfect Protection
written by Les S.- Murfreesboro, TN
November 17, 2014
More than a pretty safe, it provides added burn protection for your personal documents.
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe
written by Drago1
November 16, 2014
I just recently had a Franklin 50 installed. After a few weeks of research, I believe I got a fantastic safe for the money. I knew I was going to need a larger safe and the 50 was perfect. I would definitely recommend this safe if you need more room than the average shooter. Very impressed with the build quality so far. Also, I am not sure if all Liberty dealers are as helpful as the store I bought my safe from. Eric and Mark from "A Gunslinger" were incredibly knowledgeable. I was also very impressed that they delivered the safes themselves. They came with their own employees, a big truck with a lift gate, and had just about every moving device you could think of to get this beast of a safe installed into my house. Great product and great retailer. If I manage to fill this safe, I will be back for another one.
Customer Star Rating
New Franklin
written by JAP
November 16, 2014
The safe itself is very nice. The lock on the other hand is not. The electronic loch is not working at the present time. I'm going to call Liberty tomorrow to see if I can get someone out here to check it out. I have NO confidence in the electronic lock now. I'm hoping Liberty will let me switch to a regular dial lock.
Liberty's Response:
We will have our customer service rep contact you. We are going to send out a locksmith to get the lock functioning properly. Thanks for your patience.
Customer Star Rating
New proud Liberty owner
written by Chris P
November 15, 2014
Just purchased and had my Liberty delivered, The guys at Woodbrook Sports and Pro Shop were the best, helped me decide the safe best for my needs, delivered and setup where I needed it.

These guys are the best, would recommend them anytime.

Thanks
Chris
Customer Star Rating
Love My Safe!
written by Kevin
November 15, 2014
Although not the cheapest, for the money spent, this is the best quality gun safe on the market!
Customer Star Rating
Franklin 50 review
written by Dixiedog
November 15, 2014
Customer Star Rating
GREAT SAFE
written by chuck c.
November 14, 2014
Very nice safe, very big inside and out. You can put this safe in any room. A good conversation piece.
Customer Star Rating
written by Bull
November 14, 2014
I have always loved my Liberty safe it is strong as hell.
Customer Star Rating
Franklin Series Safe Purchase
written by James W.
November 14, 2014
I selected my safe from Liberty Safes for the simple reason of quality. The safe features are above and beyond what I was looking for based on the price.
Customer Star Rating
W7dog
written by liberty dog
November 13, 2014
We just got this safe. But so far we are very pleased with what we bought.
Customer Star Rating
nearly perfect safe
written by NC Business
November 10, 2014
The 35 is a great size to hold plenty but not be too big. Very attractive exterior with functional interior. Many great anti-theft features. Will eventually get a second safe later on (space limitations prevent a single large one like the 50 or fatboy). A fantastic investment to pass down to the family or sell with the house. Looking forward to my next one as my needs grow.
Customer Star Rating
Great safe
written by Doug
November 10, 2014
I recently purchased and installed a Franklin safe. I am very pleased with the quality of the entire unit and look forward to years of security.
Customer Star Rating
written by Mike R
November 9, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Great Quality Safe
written by Abby Dee
November 9, 2014
Workmanship, material used, and interior design are excellent. This will provide safety for a variety of material that has not been secured in the past.

We feel like we are being responsible in keeping guns, etc. out of the hands of those who would use them for illicit purposes. Now we have done everything we can to diminish inappropriate use of these items. We know we have responsibility to be protective of others.
Customer Star Rating
BEST OF THE BEST LIBERTY SAFES
written by TOBACCORAT
November 9, 2014
I RESEARCHED SAFES FOR APPROXIMATELY 12 MONTHS. I LOOKING FOR THE MOST BANG FOR MY BUCK ALONG WITH FIT AND FINISH, AND FIRE RATINGS. I DECIDED ON A LIBERTY SAFE. IT IS A GREAT PRODUCT AND I AM VERY SATISFIED.
Customer Star Rating
written by RG3
November 7, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Need Power Cord
written by Mark E. R.
November 7, 2014
Did not come with power cord, need one mailed to my address.

Mark E. R.
Liberty's Response:
Mark, the cord has been sent to your address. Thanks for your patience.
Customer Star Rating
written by Dale
November 6, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Franklin 35
written by A. Boone
November 6, 2014
Awesome safe. Solid feel and construction. Does everything I need it to do with the versatile interior. Would definitely recommend to others and would purchase again myself.
Customer Star Rating
Only one issue wrong
written by Shooter
November 6, 2014
That I didn't have one BEFORE the house fire.
Customer Star Rating
written by John
November 6, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Safes are great, however do not buy from Gander Mountain
written by MS86
November 5, 2014
We special ordered our Franklin 35 from Gander Mountain in New Hartford, NY on July 20, 2014. We were told by the sales person at the store to expect it in 6 to 8 weeks. That time frame came and went with no safe showing up. Multiple phone calls were made over the course of three months to the store and to their customer service line. We could not get a straight answer from anyone as to where our safe was or when it would be in. Finally on October 22 after who knows how many phone calls to the store, we found out that the safe was in and it had been sitting in the store for almost a week!!!! No one in that store had the brains enough to pick up a phone and call us to tell us it was there. They are the most incompetent people we have ever dealt with. The delivery company, In The Nick Of Time Movers, did a great job getting the safe to the house and set up for us. I highly recommend them if you need a safe moved. The safe is very nice and will give us added piece of mind that our valuables will be safe if something should ever happen to the house. We intend to buy another slightly smaller Liberty Safe, but it will not be from Gander Mountain. They have lost our business for life.
Customer Star Rating
Top Of The Line
written by Nancy
November 5, 2014
We chose Liberty Safe Company because of their reputation and professionalism. The website was extremely helpful with our decision about which safe to purchase. This is a superb product made in the USA.
Customer Star Rating
Great safe, best quality for the price.
written by George
November 3, 2014
Great warranty, made in the USA, Veteran's Day Sale!

Best value for the price. I went cheap on my first safe, Cannon from Costco. Ended up returning it less than three years later due a defective electric lock. Get more safe then you plan on needing. Chances are you will need it eventually.
Customer Star Rating
MY FIRST SAFE
written by MIKE
November 2, 2014
GREAT SAFE. LOTS OF ROOM AND VERY STABLE.
Customer Star Rating
written by Josiah J.
November 2, 2014
Very nice safe.
Customer Star Rating
written by Loadstain
October 31, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Great safe, finally feel contents are secure
written by wuneyewilly
October 31, 2014
Looks great, interior is great. Love Safelert!
Customer Star Rating
The Best Out There
written by Army MSG Retired
October 31, 2014
This has to be the highest quality safe made in the US. Any safe made outside the US or in the US does not compare. The quality, the price, the interior, the fire rating the number of bolts for locking, everything compared better than most other safes above the price for the this safe. I highly recommend this safe and company to anyone looking for possibly the best gun safe built in the US. Everything built in the US, even if it costs more, is a better buy. Support the US and the employees the make this country work. Support the military, just as this safe company does.
Customer Star Rating
Amazing safe
written by Corey F.
October 31, 2014
I purchased a FR-25 from Colorado Safe Outlet after looking at the comparable safes elsewhere. The staff at CSO were the most informative, and their selection of in store safes were by far the best I had seen in the Denver metro area. My safe was delivered and installed in a very small area, without any damage or issues. The safe itself is beautiful and extremely secure. I would highly recommend Liberty safes and Colorado Safe Outlet.
Customer Star Rating
Jim's Franklin
written by Timber
October 31, 2014
This safe was perfect for my need of security and price. Very pleased.
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Franklin
written by Mark Twain
October 29, 2014
This is a great safe at a good price given that the safe has a lifetime warranty. I was a little disappointed in the fit and finish of the interior. The boards lack a little precision in the cuts and the carpet wasn't secured properly in some locations, nothing major, but worth noting. On the other hand the exterior was beautiful! A work of art with the Black and Chrome. Overall very satisfied!
Customer Star Rating
New Franklin 50
written by Guns in Texas
October 28, 2014
I love my new Franklin 50. Plenty of room, quality workmanship and great price.
Customer Star Rating
5 stars
written by joe
October 27, 2014
Franklin 50 fire safe
Customer Star Rating
Franklin
written by fuji
October 26, 2014
Best investment
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe space left over
written by Walt
October 26, 2014
Great safe plenty of room. I like how I still had room left over after loading the safe up.
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Franklin 50
written by Will D. Beast
October 25, 2014
I've been looking to get a quality safe for a couple years. I've scoured the internet looking at any and all brands that I could find information on. It was reviews from Liberty owners that was the deciding factor to choose Liberty. Go it today, I have redone the interior multiple times. The ability to configure it just the way I want it. Now if I can only figure out how I want it, that would be great. Very happy with my safe.
Customer Star Rating
Very Satisified
written by Bob Dixson
October 25, 2014
After pricing all the accessories, the Franklin came in best value for the $ ..Lifetime warranty, can't go wrong with this purchase
Customer Star Rating
Liberty....Perfect from research to receipt
written by Safe..in North Carolina
October 25, 2014
I was in the market for a gun safe to protect my long guns and pistols along with other valuables. I received multiple personal recommendations but most recommended Liberty. I searched on line for Liberty and the literature convinced me to look no further based on the durability and protection this safe offered from theft, destruction, and fire. The website also provided a list of authorized dealers. Perry's in Wendell, N.C. was the closest dealer.

At Perry's the salesman (Mike) took time to show me their extensive selection of Liberty Safes. He helped to find the perfect safe that met my needs both now and in the future.

The salesman (Mike) also delivered the safe to my house. He placed the safe exactly where I wanted it. Mike also spent 30 minutes showing me all the aspects of the safe and how to set my combination.

I have been increasingly satisfied with the quality and service provided by Liberty. I look forward to handing down this safe to generations to come!
Customer Star Rating
Great Quality for Price
written by Joseph H
October 23, 2014
Amazing quality for the price paid.
Accommodating to different configurations
Solid construction
Customer Star Rating
Franklin 35
written by Jambi
October 23, 2014
A great safe to stretch the dollar. Stout and difficult to move by yourself......which is a good thing.
Customer Star Rating
very very impressed!
written by Kayden
October 22, 2014
Beautiful safe and excellent customer service, add that with American made and awesome warranty you cant go wrong
Customer Star Rating
written by Lloyd
October 22, 2014
View More »