REVERE

QUALITY SAFES AT AFFORDABLE PRICES

COLONIAL
Made in the USA
Customer Ratings and Reviews (1277)
NEW FEATURE!
Customer Star Rating
100 Percent Satisfied
written by Jeff Keen
March 26, 2015
I have listened to the Liberty Safe commercials for a couple years on Glenn Beck's radio show. We recently had the need to purchase a safe for our home to store our firearms and valuables. After doing some research online, I couldn't find another manufacturer that could compete with Liberty. Sure, you can buy a less expensive safe, but you're going to get what you pay for. You won't be disappointed with the investment you make in a Liberty Safe. An absolutely awesome American made product!
Customer Star Rating
GREAT SAFE
written by NE2015
March 25, 2015
THE QUALITY AND FINISHING OF THIS SAFE IS GREAT. I LOVE IT.
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Revere Gun Safe
written by Rockhound47
March 24, 2015
Bought my safe in February 2015. I didn't need a large safe as I don't have a lot of guns. I love the "fit and finish" of my safe and the quality of the interior as well as the options for configuring the interior shelves. Very nice workmanship and detail.
Customer Star Rating
Good
written by Lynnd of AZ
March 24, 2015
The Liberty Revere series is a good choice for the security & protection of our personal valuables.
Customer Star Rating
A very Pleased and satisfied customer
written by Curtiss R. Sears Sr.
March 23, 2015
I am very pleased with the purchase of my Liberty Revere 30 safe, it fills my needs that I needed, also the store that I purchased it from, the personal was very polite and knowledgeable, and very helpful, I would recommend them to all my friends and family.
Customer Star Rating
Revere 23 safe
written by Phil kinner
March 23, 2015
5 stars
Customer Star Rating
First Choice
written by ifistel
March 22, 2015
If you are looking for a quality safe look no further. Other brands may seem less expensive but a little research will show the quality, performance and protection are not there. Don't wast your time, buy a Liberty Safe!
Customer Star Rating
My revere
written by Dutch 69
March 22, 2015
This is one of the best safes you can get for the money.The SIZE was just rite for my home. It is not good that rv20 is not made now. I'm so glad i got one when i did.
Customer Star Rating
COST
written by JACK SMITH
March 22, 2015
I LOOK AT OTHER SAFE IN THIS PRICE RANGE AND FOR THE SAME PRICE THE SAFE OFFER MORE BOLTS FIRE RATING ECT.
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Safes are Great
written by Michael
March 22, 2015
Just purchased my 4th Liberty safe and they are all perfect and have great quality and functionality. No other way to go....
Customer Star Rating
Revere 23 safe
written by Ben
March 21, 2015
5 stars
Customer Star Rating
Jennings
written by Bonnie
March 18, 2015
Customer Star Rating
Just right size
written by Scott
March 16, 2015
Looks great had limited spot to put it the size works out great and made is the USA so that's a great thing too.
Customer Star Rating
Revere 30 safe
written by Jake Busby
March 16, 2015
5 star
Customer Star Rating
pleased with product
written by Forever a Patriot
March 15, 2015
Customer Star Rating
Great experience
written by JJ
March 14, 2015
Only have had safe a short time but so far it is what I expected. Keeping a mix of guns and home items in safe. Great experience buying sales person showed me all types of safes and answered questions.
Customer Star Rating
Can't beat the price of product
written by scanman524
March 12, 2015
If you want the best spend a little more and get the best you won't be sorry. Check out the torture tests these safes are put through and compare them to the competitors, there you will find there is no comparison.
Customer Star Rating
Very Satisfied
written by U.S. Vet
March 11, 2015
This safe suits my needs without "breaking the bank"! It offers the security/protection I need, and the warranty is an important selling point.
Customer Star Rating
Exactly what I needed
written by Les
March 10, 2015
Safe was delivered today, and more than met my expectations. Plenty of room for all the important things, easy to access, and looks great. I don't know why I waited so long to get one.
Customer Star Rating
Great safe for the money
written by J
March 10, 2015
I am very pleased with my safe. Condition both interior and exterior is perfect. The one thing I feel is missing is an insert for the floor that would hold the butts on long guns so you could use the safe to full capacity without having the stocks touch. A few extra shelves for more handguns wouldn't hurt either. All in all I am very satisfied with my purchase and when I need to add another safe it will definitely be from Liberty.
Customer Star Rating
nice safe
written by richard
March 6, 2015
After I wrote my review about the combination not working, I figured out the combination. Owner manual was more specific in explaining how to do it than the quick manual. Also, within 2 hours of emailing my warranty, I received a call from Liberty asking about the combination problem as I checked the box for someone to call me. To me that is great service.
Customer Star Rating
Best bang for the Buck!
written by Classic Model 29-2 6.5 blue
March 5, 2015
Paid just under Curbside for Revere 30. I believe for what I paid I purchased a mid line quality product with excellent warranty and the made in America satisfaction. Many can be had for less but Lady Liberty looks mighty nice to me! Now to Bolt in in concrete...
Customer Star Rating
written by billy
March 4, 2015
Customer Star Rating
Best of the West
written by The Happy Campers
March 4, 2015
We spent quite some time looking at various brands and models of safes. Overall, we found the Revere Series of Safes the best choice for us. We did not want all the accessories, but do have that option in the future. We liked the variety of colors, styles, sizes and prices. We feel we will be very happy with our new safe and the best part? MADE IN THE USA!
Customer Star Rating
Whoz'yo mama
written by Librel
March 4, 2015
I love my new safe . I've been wanting one for years, awesome!
Customer Star Rating
excellent quality
written by KeithG
March 3, 2015
the quality and workmanship of the safe are outstanding, I have owned other brands of safes but Liberty beats them all...
Customer Star Rating
Cowart Review
written by BBC
February 28, 2015
I like how the combination of the safe is registered with Liberty. The combination lock is sensitive but easy to use. Having the safe gives us an overall protected feeling about our guns and valuables.
Customer Star Rating
written by ****
February 27, 2015
Customer Star Rating
revere 20
written by Matt
February 27, 2015
Love my safe, but now that it is loaded, I wish I would have purchased the fatboy jr.
Customer Star Rating
Nice safe
written by richard
February 24, 2015
I like the safe, however I am having problem getting the combination to work for the first time. I don't know if it was jarred during transportation and dial is off a little per instructions. Once I work out the combination, I know I will be happy. Size is ideal for what my needs are and it fits inside my closet.
Customer Star Rating
Revere 30 safe
written by Joemom21
February 24, 2015
Customer Star Rating
superior service
written by stc
February 21, 2015
Customer Star Rating
written by Bronco
February 19, 2015
Customer Star Rating
Price is Right
written by Chop
February 16, 2015
The quality of this gun safe was excellent and the price is outstanding.
Customer Star Rating
Very Happy with my new Liberty safe.
written by JRB, Louisville, KY.
February 15, 2015
Very Happy with my new liberty safe. It has met or exceeded all of my expectation. Love the fact that it is made in the USA. Great quality, superior workmanship, Happy Happy Happy.
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Safe
written by aj
February 13, 2015
Best price in town
Customer Star Rating
Very happy with my decision
written by ron stevenson
February 12, 2015
Excellent finish,eye appealing. From what I've read this safe,it will hold up to the toughest test. Will be able to leave my home knowing all will be safe and there when I return. Excellent customer service from dealer
Customer Star Rating
Quality safe for a fair price
written by A law abiding citizen
February 9, 2015
Quality safe for a fair price. A reasonable amount of features that appear to be both reliable and useful! I expect to purchase another one fairly soon.
Customer Star Rating
written by jack
February 9, 2015
Customer Star Rating
Good safe good price built in the U.S.A
written by Gabe Luther is the Man
February 8, 2015
Priced to sell for a regular family to buy and be responsible with there fire arms. Built in the U.S.A. Is the best part ! The finish on the inside is great. Like the provisions in the rear of the safe to bring in power for lighting etc.
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe
written by The Meat
February 8, 2015
Perfect safe for my collection. Not to big to be able to move with a friend and very secure
Customer Star Rating
great safe
written by Josh
February 8, 2015
This save is one of the best especially for the price. Would Highly recommend.
Customer Star Rating
liberty revere
written by target plinker
February 7, 2015
Great safe that's well built with plenty of features and all around security, looks great as well, would recommend liberty to anyone.
Customer Star Rating
Great entry level gun safe safe
written by Greg in Tallahassee
February 7, 2015
The dealer I visited had several models to choose from and the staff there were very knowledgeable. After much research and considering all of the different models, I had my mind made up on the Revere 23. It was the perfect balance of size, protection, and economy that I was looking for. After a couple weeks of research, I returned to find the RV23 sold. The dealer said it would be a month or two before he got another so I bought the RV20. This turned out to be plenty big enough, and the flexible interior will help organize my things. The quality of the safe seems top notch and the whole thing feels solid. Overall I think I will be happy with this safe. My (2) complaints are.. (1) I wish it came with the (3) prong handle option. and (2) the interior material is cheap. I realize I did not pick a top line model but at $900, this was not an inexpensive purchase. I would think that the cost for an upgrade to the rug for this much square footage would be minimal. P.S. My Father in-law visited the other day and was quite impressed. He had never heard of Liberty but has a fan after seeing my safe and reading through the brochure.
Customer Star Rating
Revere 23 safe
written by T Gibson
February 7, 2015
5 stars
Customer Star Rating
written by Rickie B.
February 1, 2015
Customer Star Rating
Revere 20
written by Dutch
January 31, 2015
This is a great safe! Interior was easy to configure. Fit and finish is excellent. I am extremely pleased with this purchase!
Customer Star Rating
Revere 20
written by Jeff H
January 31, 2015
Bought this safe today. Got it set up and so far I really like it. The quality seems really good. The staff at the store in West Sacramento were great to deal with. I looked at several different brands and went with Liberty.
Customer Star Rating
Great local dealer
written by Redman
January 31, 2015
Nice safe, great local dealer.
Customer Star Rating
Liberty for a lifetime
written by The Rod & Reel Doctor
January 31, 2015
I purchased my Liberty Safe to protect my important paperwork, like my family's wills, power of attorney and medical paperwork, but mainly for protection of my guns. My insurance company suggested a safe would be cheaper and more effective than buying a rider on to my home owners insurance policy. This made sense because if anything happened with a simple rider policy, I would be compensated up to the value of the rider but all of my valuables (that could not be replaced) would be gone forever. Doesn't get much simpler than that I guess.

I purchased this safe because of their reputation, quality and lifetime warranty. I hope this warranty never gets put to work but if it does I am sure this company will stand behind their product.
View More »