REVERE

QUALITY SAFES AT AFFORDABLE PRICES

COLONIAL
Made in the USA
Customer Ratings and Reviews (1002)
NEW FEATURE!
Customer Star Rating
as advertised
written by 44 Magnum
April 15, 2014
Everything about the safe was as stated by sales person or literature.
Customer Star Rating
Wayne's Review
written by Wayne
April 13, 2014
Excellent starter level safe. Movable yet strong. Interior could use upgrade. However this a great all around safe.
Customer Star Rating
Excellent Craftsmanship
written by Jeff
April 13, 2014
I bought this safe because it was made in the USA. Safe is great looking in the garage and definitely top notch. It was evident that the inspection prior to shipping was accomplished and attention to detail is not lacking. You will not be disappointed.
Customer Star Rating
good experience
written by jim a.
April 13, 2014
Great sales, great service, great safe.
Customer Star Rating
Sweet Safe
written by Special K
April 12, 2014
Great safe at a great price!
Customer Star Rating
New Liberty Safe Owner
written by Richard
April 12, 2014
It took me 6 to 12 months: I looked, looked, looked, and evaluated several safes: the wife says I am too detailed and analyze everything. Decided to go with the liberty safe for my first homeowners safe. Safe arrived and I was able myself to position within our home and have since been a very satisfied customer. This Liberty Revere 30 safe looks absolutely beautiful: the wife even gave it a thumbs up. If you're looking for a safe-I truly recommend this product.
Customer Star Rating
Anything Less...
written by AnywhereColorado
April 11, 2014
Seriously, just buy a Liberty safe. There is no value argument anywhere else. There low-end safe is better than the mid-grade anyone else. Just do it...Thanks Liberty. I will buy a second safe soon.
Customer Star Rating
Revere Safe
written by Debbie
April 9, 2014
The safe was just delivered about an hour ago so we have not used it yet. We are very impressed with the quality of the safe, the sales staff and delivery company. So far it has been a good experience for us.
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Revere - Great Safe
written by Millie McGhee
April 8, 2014
The liberty Revere is an awesome safe. I looked at numerous safes from many manufactures and chose the Revere pretty quickly. It has the style that I love along with versatility and a great warranty. The adjustable shelves are great. I love that it has a manual lock that I never have to worry about. The size meets my needs. It has enough weight that I am not too worried about theft and the price point was perfect for what I was looking for. I love this safe.
Customer Star Rating
Unmatchable quality
written by Concerned citizen
April 6, 2014
This safe can't be beat; both price and quality. Add to that it's made in the USA and has a lifetime warranty. How could there be any other choice?
Customer Star Rating
safw
written by keebie
April 6, 2014
It fit my needs at the time and being made in the USA was very nice.
Customer Star Rating
Liberty safe
written by Tennis
April 5, 2014
Customer Star Rating
I love my new safe!
written by RAB1DxSQUIRREL
April 3, 2014
This safe is sturdy and it looks amazing in the open to show off. I don't need to hide it in a closet.
Customer Star Rating
Like it..alot
written by luke skywalker
April 2, 2014
At first glance this safe is great.....at second glance its perfect for what I need. Although pricey.......a lifelong investment.
Customer Star Rating
MADE IN THE USA
written by MDT
April 2, 2014
THIS MODEL IS MADE IN THE USA, WATCH FOR IMPORT MODELS, READ CAREFULLY.
Liberty's Response:
All Revere Liberty Safes are made in the USA. 
Customer Star Rating
My Safe
written by Mike
April 1, 2014
Customer Star Rating
written by None
March 31, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Great safe
written by Mark
March 31, 2014
Safe is exactly what I was looking for at a great price. Plenty of accessories and options. Awesome warranty and made in the USA.
Customer Star Rating
Ryan P.
written by Ryan P.
March 30, 2014
The main reason i bought the gun safe... it was MADE IN THE USA!!!!

Thanks
Customer Star Rating
written by Me
March 30, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Very good entry level safe
written by Dan
March 30, 2014
Overall I'm very pleased. Best price I could find on a quality safe. Well built & finished. Interior could use a little more attention to detail, but nothing a little extra trim glue can't cure. Definitely a good buy!
Customer Star Rating
No Regrets
written by SgtWarVet
March 30, 2014
I'm a Disable Veteran & securing items has been apart of my career while being an Infantryman. This safe is well built, great quality, and American built...I have no complaints thus far and probably won't have any.
Customer Star Rating
Good quality safes
written by Gunguy
March 28, 2014
I bought the revere 23 a few weeks ago and it is a very nice safe! It holds a good amount of guns, ammo, and a few more things. I knew in the beginning liberty makes good quality safe. I hope to up grade one day to a Lincoln, when I can afford it. :) Thanks for a great secure safe. I would recommend this safes to anyone, lower quality safes import are just not worth it. Also customer service is great.
Customer Star Rating
fingers safe
written by Fingers
March 28, 2014
I really like the way the safes are built and in watching the videos I know my valuables will be safe.
Customer Star Rating
Quality Product - Reasonable Price
written by kma3211
March 26, 2014
This safe is excellent quality and was the most reasonable priced safe with the features I wanted. The online purchasing experience was very smooth as was the delivery.
Customer Star Rating
So excited to have this in our home!
written by Sarah S.
March 26, 2014
This safe is great. I love the finish on the outside, it does not show all the fingerprints my children leave on things. For the price it makes buying a safe an easy thing to do. And there was a lot of space to configure for our guns. We will be buying another one next year too.
Customer Star Rating
Flawless Experience
written by Okie1775
March 26, 2014
Excellent Safe, Awesome delivery service (Dealer Delivered), Great installation (Dealer Installed). Will order another for my next home.
Customer Star Rating
written by GOLFGYPSY
March 25, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Excellent product
written by Frau
March 23, 2014
Love the dark-nickel color hammer-forged paint job. The lock is of great quality. Interior is great to design to your own needs.
Customer Star Rating
Revere 23
written by Gunguy
March 23, 2014
Good quality beginner home safe.
Customer Star Rating
Revere Safe is Riveting!!!
written by Thegr8plumber
March 23, 2014
This Safe is absolutely amazing!!! I have so much room for guns and ammo as well as my documents and hard drives! I love the space utilizing options that you can purchase to make use of the door and shelving! All in all I just cant see how anyone can go wrong with buying American to secure there valuables and have a LIFETIME guarantee!
Customer Star Rating
Liberty-Revere Safe for someone wanting quality without going br
written by Satisfied Purchaser
March 23, 2014
This safe is of solid construction and is suited for those wanting a good quality safe but may not have the funds or space for the larger gun safes on the market. This safe can be upgraded to meet the same criteria that is offered in the larger safes. I am impressed with the easy of the purchase and set up of the safe. The hardest part was getting use to the combination lock because it has been years since I used one. The selling point that I am most impressed is the lifetime guarantee that is offered on the Liberty Safes.
Customer Star Rating
Excellent Safe
written by Spellslinger
March 22, 2014
Perfect size to grow into, Great Price, Great Reliability. Exterior in perfect shape, Interior in Perfect Shape. Everything works as advertised.

I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a great safe at a great price.
Customer Star Rating
Safe
written by Rod L.
March 22, 2014
Very impressed with Liberty's quality. Looks like a piece of art in my house.
Customer Star Rating
Excellent Safe, Quality made in USA
written by snappy
March 21, 2014
Best safe out on the market for the size. I could not be any happier- Quality safe....!
Customer Star Rating
great safe
written by tb
March 20, 2014
Very happy with the safe and warranty from Liberty.
Customer Star Rating
review
written by Rebecca
March 19, 2014
Customer Star Rating
written by sgt ski
March 18, 2014
Quality, Peace of mind.
Customer Star Rating
Revere 23
written by CaptSean
March 17, 2014
5-star
Customer Star Rating
New safe
written by safecash
March 17, 2014
the layout inside the safe is easy to change and really looks good. outside the safe is really nice and feels solid. so far we are pleased with this safe. The only thing I would change is each safe should have its own individual dial key.
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Revere 23
written by Chris
March 16, 2014
I've had the Liberty Revere 23 for a week. The quality of the safe is good. I've had no issues with it yet, and don't anticipate I will.

I chose the Revere because I was able to move it in to the house with the help of a couple of friends instead of paying $250.00 to a moving company.
Customer Star Rating
Happy with product
written by Mike in N.C.
March 16, 2014
It is great to be able to purchase such a quality product made in the USA!
Customer Star Rating
Worth a look
written by Nen Sr.
March 16, 2014
03-15-14 Just bought the safe today, Got it home, set it up, easy to change the combo, really like the safelert, awesome feature, I recommend looking at Liberty safe's, I already own another bigger gun safe that I've had for years and have been looking for something smaller to put in my closet to hold my ammo, handguns and a couple prize rifles that are family heirlooms, the Revere 23 gun was perfect. So far extremely happy.
Customer Star Rating
initial view
written by me
March 15, 2014
good initial quality. grey marble finish is excellent. presume i will be more impressed as time goes on.
Customer Star Rating
billyolds
written by billyolds
March 14, 2014
made in the USA
Customer Star Rating
Safe & Sound
written by Alice
March 13, 2014
Customer Star Rating
American Made
written by American Consumer
March 13, 2014
I am happy with the safe and the quality of the workmanship. I am very happy that there are still a few things manufactured in the USA.
Customer Star Rating
Solid Safe
written by Spooky308
March 13, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Got Smart and Bought a Liberty Safe!
written by Safe in Savannah
March 13, 2014
After several months of reviewing safes online and checking them out in showrooms, we got smart and bought a Liberty Safe. We are very pleased with our new safe and feel relief of having a safe place to store items we don't want others to have access to.
Customer Star Rating
an easy purchase
written by Sgt. Vark
March 12, 2014
Purchasing the safe was made easy by the people at Mike Wards in Mobile, Alabama. Sales people took the time to show me everything with no pressure to buy. While doing the paperwork on the safe the sales rep gave me a 5% discount on purchase price. I will tell all my friends this is the place to go for a safe and I believe that Liberty safes are good quality. The delivery people answered all my questions and placed the safe where I wanted it and showed me how to operate it and to change the combination. This is definitely the place to go if you want a Liberty safe.
View More »