REVERE

QUALITY SAFES AT AFFORDABLE PRICES

COLONIAL
Made in the USA
Customer Ratings and Reviews (1301)
NEW FEATURE!
Customer Star Rating
LIBERTY or nothing
written by Eric Howard
April 27, 2015
Why buy an imported safe, when you can buy an American made safe for close to what imports sell for!? Imports don't don't even come close. It's either LIBERTY or nothing!
Customer Star Rating
LOVE Liberty Safe...NO REGRETS!!
written by Master Yoda
April 26, 2015
I purchased the Revere 23 safe to safeguard firearms as well as other valuables. The safe is extremely solid and sturdy. The door glides open and secures thigh with no excess movement. The 3-in-1 Flex Interior is great for organization. There is room for several rifles. I later purchased the 23 Accessory Door Panel and this fits the door perfectly. I love the look and finish of the safe, and as it says right on the front door panel, "Made in the USA".
Customer Star Rating
Revere 30 safe
written by Amarillo p-man
April 26, 2015
Best safe by far for the money.
Customer Star Rating
Revere 23 safe
written by Jglenn61
April 25, 2015
Customer Star Rating
Good Deal
written by BizonBoy
April 24, 2015
After being "Encouraged" by my wife, I did not spend a lot of time reviewing options. With that said, I was familiar with some of the other options available on the market. This safe had a nice clean design and looked like the inside was flexible to account for my current needs and future purchases (I'm sure I'll be encouraged by my wife to make additional purchases... Ha !) With an attractive price point, I pulled the trigger on the purchase and am glad I did. Service at Gander was helpful and he walked me through the process with good advice. Delivery was timely, professional and well communicated.
Customer Star Rating
Very useful storage unit
written by Matt Fasterson
April 21, 2015
Well made, easy to program new combination, high quality with generous capacity for firearms (even old long barreled rifles). I am very happy with this product!
Customer Star Rating
solid!
written by dad of 3
April 20, 2015
Nice first safe! look forward to growing into it!!
Customer Star Rating
Great safe
written by Travis
April 19, 2015
Great safe! The only thing I would have done different is gotten one a little bigger. It is worth spending a few hundred more for the extra space you will definitely use it.
Customer Star Rating
Great Buy
written by Josh K
April 19, 2015
I am very pleased with all aspects of my Revere 30. Price, quality, and size can't be beat.
Customer Star Rating
Very pleased
written by Michelle
April 15, 2015
Very nice safe for the money. I shopped around for awhile and I'm glad I chose a Liberty safe. Fits everything I need it to and plenty of room to add more. Was delivered with no scratches or dents. Very professional men who explained everything to me and anchored it down also. Very pleased with my overall experience with Sports World and love my new safe!!!
Customer Star Rating
Revere 30 safe
written by Moose
April 14, 2015
5 stars
Customer Star Rating
Revere 30 safe
written by old school Mike
April 14, 2015
believe my choice of the Revere was a middle of the road safe.people often say what ever you choice go one size up. I agree with this. At my age this size is perfect. Still have room for a few more guns. Thanks Liberty!!
Customer Star Rating
Best safe for the money
written by Bob
April 12, 2015
The old adage "you get what you pay for" comes to mind. In this size, I could not find a better safe for the money. I will have to buy some accessories but I like being able to customize as I see fit.
Customer Star Rating
REVERE 23 SAFE
written by RBARRT
April 12, 2015
A VERY GOOD LOOKING SAFE, WELL MADE. COMBINATION LOCK LOOKS VERY NICE AND WORK PREFECT THE FIRST TIME, NO PROBLEMS.
Customer Star Rating
Great safe for a great price
written by LD
April 11, 2015
Love it!
Customer Star Rating
Revere 30 safe
written by Bobby D
April 6, 2015
5 stars
Customer Star Rating
written by Gb
April 6, 2015
Customer Star Rating
So Far So Good
written by GobbleMaster
April 5, 2015
I have not loaded up my new safe yet, but once it is I think it will be a great asset for my guns and family important documents we can now remove from the safety deposit box.
Customer Star Rating
Give me Liberty and you give me Security
written by Fat Frog 38
April 3, 2015
My Liberty RV23 has just been delivered and are excited about having the added security in household for our guns and other special items. Still setting everything up safe wise and should have everything moved into the Liberty in a few days.

Fat Frog 38
Mobile, Alabama
Customer Star Rating
great safe
written by Northeast PA Hunter
April 2, 2015
Just got a rv20, it was perfect for me. I easily put 9 long guns to one side, half of them with scopes. When unpacked it was in perfect shape and looked great.
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe
written by Wayne
April 2, 2015
Liberty safes are made in the USA and they have great variety of safes to select from. They are laid out very nice inside. I would recommend purchasing a safe from Liberty Safes to anyone.
Customer Star Rating
written by Tham
March 31, 2015
Liked the fact that I could layaway the safe and pay on it so that we could own one even on a budget. Staff was very nice and helpful this safe was just right for our needs.
Customer Star Rating
Best Safe Protection you can buy.
written by Writeon
March 29, 2015
After reviewing numerous makes of gun safes I decided on Liberty Safes because of their excellent construction, usage of good materials and made in USA. The lock mechanism is very important and they use only the best. And their selection of dealers means you will get great service and delivery. Don't even consider any other make. Nothing compares. And the most important thing is to be able to get into your safe. Read the horror stories about the other makes locks. They are junk.
Customer Star Rating
Revere 23 safe
written by Chad
March 28, 2015
5 stars
Customer Star Rating
100 Percent Satisfied
written by Jeff Keen
March 26, 2015
I have listened to the Liberty Safe commercials for a couple years on Glenn Beck's radio show. We recently had the need to purchase a safe for our home to store our firearms and valuables. After doing some research online, I couldn't find another manufacturer that could compete with Liberty. Sure, you can buy a less expensive safe, but you're going to get what you pay for. You won't be disappointed with the investment you make in a Liberty Safe. An absolutely awesome American made product!
Customer Star Rating
GREAT SAFE
written by NE2015
March 25, 2015
THE QUALITY AND FINISHING OF THIS SAFE IS GREAT. I LOVE IT.
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Revere Gun Safe
written by Rockhound47
March 24, 2015
Bought my safe in February 2015. I didn't need a large safe as I don't have a lot of guns. I love the "fit and finish" of my safe and the quality of the interior as well as the options for configuring the interior shelves. Very nice workmanship and detail.
Customer Star Rating
Good
written by Lynnd of AZ
March 24, 2015
The Liberty Revere series is a good choice for the security & protection of our personal valuables.
Customer Star Rating
A very Pleased and satisfied customer
written by Curtiss R. Sears Sr.
March 23, 2015
I am very pleased with the purchase of my Liberty Revere 30 safe, it fills my needs that I needed, also the store that I purchased it from, the personal was very polite and knowledgeable, and very helpful, I would recommend them to all my friends and family.
Customer Star Rating
Revere 23 safe
written by Phil kinner
March 23, 2015
5 stars
Customer Star Rating
First Choice
written by ifistel
March 22, 2015
If you are looking for a quality safe look no further. Other brands may seem less expensive but a little research will show the quality, performance and protection are not there. Don't wast your time, buy a Liberty Safe!
Customer Star Rating
My revere
written by Dutch 69
March 22, 2015
This is one of the best safes you can get for the money.The SIZE was just rite for my home. It is not good that rv20 is not made now. I'm so glad i got one when i did.
Customer Star Rating
COST
written by JACK SMITH
March 22, 2015
I LOOK AT OTHER SAFE IN THIS PRICE RANGE AND FOR THE SAME PRICE THE SAFE OFFER MORE BOLTS FIRE RATING ECT.
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Safes are Great
written by Michael
March 22, 2015
Just purchased my 4th Liberty safe and they are all perfect and have great quality and functionality. No other way to go....
Customer Star Rating
Revere 23 safe
written by Ben
March 21, 2015
5 stars
Customer Star Rating
Jennings
written by Bonnie
March 18, 2015
Customer Star Rating
Just right size
written by Scott
March 16, 2015
Looks great had limited spot to put it the size works out great and made is the USA so that's a great thing too.
Customer Star Rating
Revere 30 safe
written by Jake Busby
March 16, 2015
5 star
Customer Star Rating
pleased with product
written by Forever a Patriot
March 15, 2015
Customer Star Rating
Great experience
written by JJ
March 14, 2015
Only have had safe a short time but so far it is what I expected. Keeping a mix of guns and home items in safe. Great experience buying sales person showed me all types of safes and answered questions.
Customer Star Rating
Can't beat the price of product
written by scanman524
March 12, 2015
If you want the best spend a little more and get the best you won't be sorry. Check out the torture tests these safes are put through and compare them to the competitors, there you will find there is no comparison.
Customer Star Rating
Very Satisfied
written by U.S. Vet
March 11, 2015
This safe suits my needs without "breaking the bank"! It offers the security/protection I need, and the warranty is an important selling point.
Customer Star Rating
Exactly what I needed
written by Les
March 10, 2015
Safe was delivered today, and more than met my expectations. Plenty of room for all the important things, easy to access, and looks great. I don't know why I waited so long to get one.
Customer Star Rating
Great safe for the money
written by J
March 10, 2015
I am very pleased with my safe. Condition both interior and exterior is perfect. The one thing I feel is missing is an insert for the floor that would hold the butts on long guns so you could use the safe to full capacity without having the stocks touch. A few extra shelves for more handguns wouldn't hurt either. All in all I am very satisfied with my purchase and when I need to add another safe it will definitely be from Liberty.
Customer Star Rating
nice safe
written by richard
March 6, 2015
After I wrote my review about the combination not working, I figured out the combination. Owner manual was more specific in explaining how to do it than the quick manual. Also, within 2 hours of emailing my warranty, I received a call from Liberty asking about the combination problem as I checked the box for someone to call me. To me that is great service.
Customer Star Rating
Best bang for the Buck!
written by Classic Model 29-2 6.5 blue
March 5, 2015
Paid just under Curbside for Revere 30. I believe for what I paid I purchased a mid line quality product with excellent warranty and the made in America satisfaction. Many can be had for less but Lady Liberty looks mighty nice to me! Now to Bolt in in concrete...
Customer Star Rating
written by billy
March 4, 2015
Customer Star Rating
Best of the West
written by The Happy Campers
March 4, 2015
We spent quite some time looking at various brands and models of safes. Overall, we found the Revere Series of Safes the best choice for us. We did not want all the accessories, but do have that option in the future. We liked the variety of colors, styles, sizes and prices. We feel we will be very happy with our new safe and the best part? MADE IN THE USA!
Customer Star Rating
Whoz'yo mama
written by Librel
March 4, 2015
I love my new safe . I've been wanting one for years, awesome!
Customer Star Rating
excellent quality
written by KeithG
March 3, 2015
the quality and workmanship of the safe are outstanding, I have owned other brands of safes but Liberty beats them all...
View More »