REVERE

QUALITY SAFES AT AFFORDABLE PRICES

COLONIAL
Made in the USA
Customer Ratings and Reviews (1250)
NEW FEATURE!
Customer Star Rating
written by ****
February 27, 2015
Customer Star Rating
revere 20
written by Matt
February 27, 2015
Love my safe, but now that it is loaded, I wish I would have purchased the fatboy jr.
Customer Star Rating
Nice safe
written by richard
February 24, 2015
I like the safe, however I am having problem getting the combination to work for the first time. I don't know if it was jarred during transportation and dial is off a little per instructions. Once I work out the combination, I know I will be happy. Size is ideal for what my needs are and it fits inside my closet.
Customer Star Rating
Revere 30 safe
written by Joemom21
February 24, 2015
Customer Star Rating
superior service
written by stc
February 21, 2015
Customer Star Rating
written by Bronco
February 19, 2015
Customer Star Rating
Price is Right
written by Chop
February 16, 2015
The quality of this gun safe was excellent and the price is outstanding.
Customer Star Rating
Very Happy with my new Liberty safe.
written by JRB, Louisville, KY.
February 15, 2015
Very Happy with my new liberty safe. It has met or exceeded all of my expectation. Love the fact that it is made in the USA. Great quality, superior workmanship, Happy Happy Happy.
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Safe
written by aj
February 13, 2015
Best price in town
Customer Star Rating
Very happy with my decision
written by ron stevenson
February 12, 2015
Excellent finish,eye appealing. From what I've read this safe,it will hold up to the toughest test. Will be able to leave my home knowing all will be safe and there when I return. Excellent customer service from dealer
Customer Star Rating
Quality safe for a fair price
written by A law abiding citizen
February 9, 2015
Quality safe for a fair price. A reasonable amount of features that appear to be both reliable and useful! I expect to purchase another one fairly soon.
Customer Star Rating
written by jack
February 9, 2015
Customer Star Rating
Good safe good price built in the U.S.A
written by Gabe Luther is the Man
February 8, 2015
Priced to sell for a regular family to buy and be responsible with there fire arms. Built in the U.S.A. Is the best part ! The finish on the inside is great. Like the provisions in the rear of the safe to bring in power for lighting etc.
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe
written by The Meat
February 8, 2015
Perfect safe for my collection. Not to big to be able to move with a friend and very secure
Customer Star Rating
great safe
written by Josh
February 8, 2015
This save is one of the best especially for the price. Would Highly recommend.
Customer Star Rating
liberty revere
written by target plinker
February 7, 2015
Great safe that's well built with plenty of features and all around security, looks great as well, would recommend liberty to anyone.
Customer Star Rating
Great entry level gun safe safe
written by Greg in Tallahassee
February 7, 2015
The dealer I visited had several models to choose from and the staff there were very knowledgeable. After much research and considering all of the different models, I had my mind made up on the Revere 23. It was the perfect balance of size, protection, and economy that I was looking for. After a couple weeks of research, I returned to find the RV23 sold. The dealer said it would be a month or two before he got another so I bought the RV20. This turned out to be plenty big enough, and the flexible interior will help organize my things. The quality of the safe seems top notch and the whole thing feels solid. Overall I think I will be happy with this safe. My (2) complaints are.. (1) I wish it came with the (3) prong handle option. and (2) the interior material is cheap. I realize I did not pick a top line model but at $900, this was not an inexpensive purchase. I would think that the cost for an upgrade to the rug for this much square footage would be minimal. P.S. My Father in-law visited the other day and was quite impressed. He had never heard of Liberty but has a fan after seeing my safe and reading through the brochure.
Customer Star Rating
Revere 23 safe
written by T Gibson
February 7, 2015
5 stars
Customer Star Rating
written by Rickie B.
February 1, 2015
Customer Star Rating
Revere 20
written by Dutch
January 31, 2015
This is a great safe! Interior was easy to configure. Fit and finish is excellent. I am extremely pleased with this purchase!
Customer Star Rating
Revere 20
written by Jeff H
January 31, 2015
Bought this safe today. Got it set up and so far I really like it. The quality seems really good. The staff at the store in West Sacramento were great to deal with. I looked at several different brands and went with Liberty.
Customer Star Rating
Great local dealer
written by Redman
January 31, 2015
Nice safe, great local dealer.
Customer Star Rating
Liberty for a lifetime
written by The Rod & Reel Doctor
January 31, 2015
I purchased my Liberty Safe to protect my important paperwork, like my family's wills, power of attorney and medical paperwork, but mainly for protection of my guns. My insurance company suggested a safe would be cheaper and more effective than buying a rider on to my home owners insurance policy. This made sense because if anything happened with a simple rider policy, I would be compensated up to the value of the rider but all of my valuables (that could not be replaced) would be gone forever. Doesn't get much simpler than that I guess.

I purchased this safe because of their reputation, quality and lifetime warranty. I hope this warranty never gets put to work but if it does I am sure this company will stand behind their product.
Customer Star Rating
My safe
written by TankerM48
January 29, 2015
This safe is well made no expose hinges worth the money, will buy another Liberty Safe soon.
Customer Star Rating
Liberty and Justice for all
written by CStraub
January 29, 2015
The quality of your product justifies the price of it. I now own 2 of your safes and will continue to support your product as long as I am 6' above ground.
Customer Star Rating
Substantial value
written by Kay T.
January 28, 2015
Was easily able to select the right size for security and storage needs.

Delivery & installation were prompt, painless and professional!
Customer Star Rating
Revere 23 safe
written by Papa
January 26, 2015
5 star revere
Customer Star Rating
Excellent product, excellent value
written by Vet in AZ
January 25, 2015
Recently purchased a Liberty Revere safe from Roadrunner Lock and Key in Tucson, AZ. I don't have a ton of valuables, but I have a few firearms I wanted locked up to prevent the kids getting in to them and I figured a bit of theft protection couldn't hurt. I settled on the Revere series because it represents a great value for the money - the quality of construction and security features are excellent for the price point. If you don't need the highest levels of security and fire protection, the Revere is a great option. The safe is sturdy and well built, and the exterior finish is excellent - very visually appealing. The interior seems not as outstanding as the exterior construction (for example the shelves have a leather or leather like trim which is attached down the middle of the strip but has loose edges), but it is still very nice compared to other safes I looked at. The interior layout and flexibility of setup is extremely useful and utilitarian - the hardest part about setting up the safe was trying to figure out what was the ideal way to configure it with all the ways to arrange the shelves and gun racks.

The dealer (Roadrunner Lock and Key) were great - extremely professional and knowledgeable, no sales pressure whatsoever, and completely open and honest. Their locksmith who delivered the safe was great - no other words to say beyond the fact that it was a terrific service experience. Strongly recommend them if you are in Tucson and need any safe/lock services.
Customer Star Rating
Revere 30 safe
written by J. Mark Byler
January 24, 2015
5 stars
Customer Star Rating
Revere
written by CCSiii
January 24, 2015
It is exactly what I wanted for a Safe
Customer Star Rating
Versatility
written by Paul Sibayan, ATD Investigations
January 24, 2015
I needed a large safe for my investigations business. The Revere 23 allows me to configure the interior to store highly sensitive investigation files, evidence, and back up drives to name just a few purposes for this safe. I like the fire rating of the safe and the thickness of the steel. I also like the old school dial lock with double lock system. The value for the money is what I like most about the Revere series.
Customer Star Rating
Revere 20
written by DPB
January 24, 2015
5 stars
Customer Star Rating
Quality Made- USA Made!
written by FARMERDig
January 21, 2015
I like the quality of this safe compared to others in this category. It is also important to me that the safe is made in the USA.
Customer Star Rating
Buzz & Review
written by Robert A Corum
January 21, 2015
The sales, delivery and product features of the safe so far are outstanding. I'd rather be safe and get this safe before I have an incident or burglary, then to be sorry and buy one after the fact.
Customer Star Rating
Awesome
written by Parsons22
January 20, 2015
Wouldn't buy any other brand
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe. Great Value
written by Protected in PA
January 20, 2015
Out of all the entry RSC's available, the Liberty is hands down the best.
Customer Star Rating
Sold Protection !
written by Chisel
January 18, 2015
This is the best protection you can get !
Customer Star Rating
Awesome Safe
written by H20 Engineer
January 17, 2015
I purchased the Revere RV30 and am extremely pleased with the size and quality of the safe.
Customer Star Rating
GREAT DEAL
written by Jim
January 15, 2015
I'm happy to say that I received a great deal on a product that met my needs.
Customer Star Rating
KK
written by KK
January 15, 2015
Very easy to operate, slots for guns convent. Personal
at Liberty very Pleasant and helpful. Thank you Shari.

KK
Customer Star Rating
Excellent Safe inside and out!
written by APGJR
January 14, 2015
This safe is extremely nice. It is practical yet has the appearance and fit/finish of their most expensive safes. It is so well made and looks great!
Customer Star Rating
Review of Revere 23 Safe
written by Dave
January 13, 2015
Just received my new Revere 23 Safe. I am looking forward to loading my valuables and other items into the safe. I travel quite a bit, and with this safe I feel less of a threat from theft or otherwise. Other safes I have tried were smaller and capable of being carried away to be forced later. This one would be very difficult to carry away, and forcing it ope is going to require a cutting torch of not more.

Looking forward to using the safe for a long time.

Customer Star Rating
A good product
written by Muza
January 11, 2015
Another fine made in USA product that I am fully satisfied with.
Customer Star Rating
Combination Lock Revere Series
written by Jason
January 10, 2015
Just purchased the Liberty Revere series safe, delivery was excellent and the quality of the safe is great. Adjustable shelfs inside so you can set it up however you would like, fire seal protection, and combination lock works great. Thank you for a great product that's made here in the USA!
Customer Star Rating
Awesome
written by Rick Hannan
January 9, 2015
It is what they say, awesome safe. would take a strong thief and a dolly to take this safe. get help to unload. now if I ever sell my house, it will sell with a safe and I will get another.
Customer Star Rating
Gun safe
written by Powell
January 9, 2015
Our gun safe is nice. We just bought it and it's really heavy.
Customer Star Rating
new safe
written by jim w
January 8, 2015
heavy as hell but with the lifetime warranty and piece of mind having everything secure its well worth it.
Customer Star Rating
Beautiful Safe!
written by B. Lawson, Virginia
January 7, 2015
I have been wanting a safe for years now and finally bought this one. The quality and craftsmanship of liberty safes far exceeds any other that I have looked at. It is a great feeling knowing my weapons and precious belongings are safe and secure.
Customer Star Rating
Lonnie
written by Lonnie
January 6, 2015
A well constructed gun safe made in the USA with enough room for my weapons, ammo and valuables.
Customer Star Rating
Safe Purchase
written by Tom
January 3, 2015
We have been in the market for a safe for over a year and were undecided about which one to buy. My brother in law owns a Liberty safe and we were very impressed with it and most importantly it was made in the USA, therefore we now own a Liberty safe.
View More »