REVERE

QUALITY SAFES AT AFFORDABLE PRICES

COLONIAL
Made in the USA
Customer Ratings and Reviews (1127)
NEW FEATURE!
Customer Star Rating
Thanks!
written by Dan
September 28, 2014
Had my Revere custom made- well worth the wait! Attention to detail was amazing. Very competitive price! Thank you Liberty!
Customer Star Rating
revered
written by Devin M.
September 25, 2014
Reliant, tough safe. Plain and simple
Customer Star Rating
nice safe
written by MT
September 24, 2014
The Revere was in my price point. The safe fits my needs currently. The door opens very smooth. I chose the S&G electronic lock for my wife, six digits # and your in. It is good to know important items are secure when we are not home.
Customer Star Rating
Economical quality
written by Jblumer54
September 24, 2014
Gets the job done nicely while maintaining a value based price.
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe
written by Chester Wilberton
September 23, 2014
Great safe functional, easy to use, and looks great in the garage!
Customer Star Rating
Excellent Buy / Quality Product
written by taass
September 21, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Revere 23 as I expected
written by Len
September 19, 2014
Just took delivery last night and received excellent instruction from the delivery personnel on use of combination and key entry (manual dial model). Haven't loaded it up yet but I expect it to meet my expectations. Good looking safe and plenty of room for my storage needs. "MADE IN THE USA"
Customer Star Rating
collector
written by collector
September 19, 2014
This safe looks so nice I allowed my husband to put it in our living-room and we have lovely furniture pieces- the safe does not look out of place at all. My husband's health is not good so it was important to find a safe that he could get in and out off easily but also provide security for his coin collection.
Customer Star Rating
Revere 23
written by Kid vegans
September 18, 2014
5-stars
Customer Star Rating
Made in the USA; Made with quality in mind
written by Dark Knight
September 16, 2014
I had researched for several weeks for different safe brands, I wanted something that was made in the U.S. and had a reputation of quality behind it. With that being said I couldn't afford to spend thousands of dollars on a gun safe but wanted the best bang for the buck. After extensive research I came to Liberty safes, I noticed the Revere 23 had the space I needed and was rated the best safe for around $1000 dollars, I saw the safe at a local Liberty safe retailer and was sold on the product. I have since had my safe delivered and am very happy with my decision. I recommend to anyone wanting piece of mind that there valuables, guns, etc will be secured and want a high quality safe without dropping 3-$4000 dollars to go with the liberty Revere.
Customer Star Rating
Few Errors
written by Andrew M.
September 15, 2014
the only complaint is it had a scratch on side of safe that i didn't see when i bought it but sales people was very helpful with explaining how to work the dial and i wish i would have went with the digital .
Customer Star Rating
KENBO
written by KENBO
September 15, 2014
YA CANT GO WRONG FOLKS! GET YOURSELF A LIBERTY SAFE, IT IS AN INVESTMENT YOU WILL NOT REGRET. NO MORE WORRYING ABOUT YOUR VALUABLES.
Customer Star Rating
Simple
written by EE
September 12, 2014
The sales staff was very helpful. Went onto the Liberty website, was able to navigate through the site. The entire process including the installation was quick easy and very well organized by the individuals selling and installing the safe.
Customer Star Rating
Well built, no flaws
written by Thomas
September 9, 2014
Mostly I wanted to block access to my guns from my grandchildren so this was not a top-end model. Having said that, the safe was more than I hoped for. Well built and smooth operating (lock & door) so I more than happy with my purchase.
Customer Star Rating
Revere Safe
written by Vince
September 6, 2014
Very nice
Customer Star Rating
liberty safe
written by Alan F.
September 5, 2014
perfect
Customer Star Rating
Rev 20
written by no
September 3, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Very nice safe and good value.
written by 10M3guy
September 3, 2014
I bought a cheap imported safe and was a little disappointed. So I sold it to a friend and bought this Liberty safe. I wanted a safe that was a little nicer, a little bigger, and made in the USA. This safe at $999 was the perfect size and a good value. Everything works well, it looks good, and I like the customer support and warranty. I would buy again.
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Revere 30 Gun Safe
written by Gerry
September 2, 2014
The Liberty Revere 30 gun safe is a very high quality safe that is built like a tank and it's made in the USA! I absolutely love this safe. My wife bought it for me for our one year wedding anniversary. She is an awesome wife and bought an awesome gift!
Customer Star Rating
Great safe at a great price
written by Andrew
September 1, 2014
This safe looks good enough for my wife to allow it to be staged in our living room while offering the protectionI I was looking for. I would HIGHLY recommend this safe.
Customer Star Rating
Excellent value for the price
written by Knifesmith
August 27, 2014
I would consider this one of the higher quality "entry level" safes out there. Yes, there are cheaper lines (Centurion for example), but the fact that the Revere series is made in America was worth it to me.

My revere 23 came with a dial lock, that is smooth as silk. The actual door handle could be a bit smoother, but I imagine that it'll be much better after I get a chance to apply some teflon lube and it's used for a while.

As far as it being a "23" gun safe... Well, if you've got 23 non-scoped .22lr's then maybe. If you've got scoped rifles, then I'd consider each rifle to count as "2 guns" as far as calculating capacity in this safe.

The ability to customize the interior to some degree is nice.
Customer Star Rating
Great safe
written by JP
August 27, 2014
Love my new Revere safe. Looks great and the fit and finish is a notch above everyone else. The sales rep went the extra mile and personally came and installed it in my garage himself.
Customer Star Rating
great safe, just what we needed
written by Jim Shepherd
August 27, 2014
A great peace of mind to have one. Should have gotten one years ago.
Customer Star Rating
Great Service/Sturdy Product
written by Happy Customer
August 26, 2014
The product is well made and the experience of buying it was fantastic! Being in an apartment the Liberty Safelert system was very appealing to me. It was easy to set up and the alerts work great.
Customer Star Rating
Revere 20
written by ndavisschwartz
August 25, 2014
5-star
Customer Star Rating
Very happy with safe purchase.
written by JP
August 25, 2014
So far I am very happy with my safe purchase. This model offered all the features I wanted for a good price and was made in the USA.
Customer Star Rating
USA Made
written by James Banner
August 23, 2014
Quality product (Made in USA) at an affordable price. Liberty's reputation sells itself.
Customer Star Rating
great safe
written by Joe
August 22, 2014
I am very impressed with the construction of Liberty safes. They are, without a doubt, superior to their competitors.
Customer Star Rating
Revere 20 - Excellent Quality and Great Price
written by Carl
August 21, 2014
I did a lot of research before I bought my safe. And I mean a lot. In the end it was an easy decision to buy the Revere 20 with elock. Your website is a major reason I bought a Liberty Safe. You provide so much information on how you design and build your safes that I was very confident Liberty was the right choice. Now that I have the safe I can assure you that anyone who buys a Liberty Safe will be quite satisfied.
Customer Star Rating
Liberty for all
written by Daniel Booner
August 21, 2014
Great product, built sturdy inside and out.
Customer Star Rating
Great safe that I will have forever.
written by Jason Breeze
August 17, 2014
I researched a lot of safes and the Liberty revere 30 was a perfect fit. I am sure it will bring years of great security and utmost peace of mind.
Customer Star Rating
Another Satisified Customer
written by Haley
August 15, 2014
Love it. It is easy to operate, customer service is great. My wife and I love the color. The shopping experience was great. I am going to recommend to all of my friends-Liberty Safes!
Customer Star Rating
Revere 20 Gun Safe
written by Jawbreaker
August 10, 2014
I picked the Revere 20 Gun Safe because of price, 799.99, Made here in America, Size , and Weight. I live in a modular home without a basement and didn't want it to end up in the crawl space. I loaded it into my pickup truck and brought it home myself but after unloading it and opening the door I found the insulation around the door had fallen off, some I was able to put back but that by the hinge was crushed when I opened the door, I have no doubt Liberty will fix it. I wish I had gotten one with a touch pad combination, the dial is a pain but once I get used to it I'm sure it will be fine. For my needs its a great safe.
Liberty's Response:
We will have our customer service rep contact you about seeing what needs to be done and getting your fireboard fixed. Thanks for your patience.
Customer Star Rating
Sink's Review
written by Sink
August 10, 2014
Great product compared to other companies products hands down. If you don't believe me look at the website and see how they put their safes to the test against other safe companies.
Customer Star Rating
Great safe
written by Rsa1423
August 7, 2014
Love it
Customer Star Rating
excellent product
written by Ed
August 6, 2014
Got the safe a Fin, Feather and fur. Staff was professional and helpful. After talking with the staff, reading reviews and talking to friends I chose Liberty. Not disappointed
Customer Star Rating
Wow
written by Stosh
August 1, 2014
My safe is sweet, and I feel that I have made the right choice, no buyers remorse here! Thanks guys!
Customer Star Rating
A Satisfied Customer
written by Lolo
July 30, 2014
Purchased ours from Northwest Safe in Enumclaw, WA. They had our model in stock and we had it in just a couple weeks. The installers were great, courteous, professional, and provided thorough directions and answered all of our questions. Great job!!
Customer Star Rating
Great safe with a reason price.
written by TT
July 28, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Feeling more secure
written by Muttray and Jeff
July 28, 2014
The Revere safe is just the right size for our needs and its workmanship is excellent. We were able to get everything in that needed to be in a safe. We did have a little trouble at first getting used to the combination and instructions for getting it open, but with a little modification how we read the instructions we have it down pat now. It will not be as hard to go away from our home now that we know that what we value is protected.
Customer Star Rating
Very pleased!
written by Bob
July 27, 2014
Researched many safes for quite a while and read hundreds of reviews. After carefully analyzing my needs, selected Liberty and specifically the Revere 23 model. I am very happy with the high quality safe, the warranty, and the degree of protection it provides. Good capacity, well made, and it looks nice.
Customer Star Rating
Revere 20 Review
written by Jcs
July 27, 2014
5 star
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Revere 23
written by SWM
July 27, 2014
Excellent safe for a minimal cost. Great features and capacity, couldn't be more pleased.
Customer Star Rating
must have for any gun owner
written by nip
July 26, 2014
you must have one . you cant beat the qualty
Customer Star Rating
New safe
written by Silvermedic
July 23, 2014
Excellent versatile safe. Dial/ tumbler feels a little loose compared to other safes I've owned. Adjustable shelving helpful. Overall quality very good.
Customer Star Rating
Excellent safe for the money
written by Cork
July 20, 2014
Looks great! Retailer delivered to lower level and that went very well. Interior flex finish provides plenty of options.
Customer Star Rating
Good safe
written by Hunter
July 19, 2014
Top quality!
Customer Star Rating
I feel safer now
written by mike
July 17, 2014
looks good, works well. to soon to judge.
Customer Star Rating
New Safe is Excellent!
written by Rocco
July 17, 2014
I recently upgraded my safe, my new Liberty safe is Made in America, has a lifetime warranty, and fits all my needs perfectly!!
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Safe - A Name You Can Count On
written by Air Force Retiree
July 17, 2014
From the time we saw this safe and talked with the sales person about what our needs are for a safe it seemed fitting this type of safe would benefit us a great deal. When we would go on vacations we would have to drag our valuables to our parents house till we got back and it was also a hassle so by purchasing this safe it will alleviate all the lugging around and moving valuables from one location to another.
View More »