REVERE

QUALITY SAFES AT AFFORDABLE PRICES

COLONIAL
Made in the USA
Customer Ratings and Reviews (1102)
NEW FEATURE!
Customer Star Rating
Very happy with safe purchase.
written by JP
August 25, 2014
So far I am very happy with my safe purchase. This model offered all the features I wanted for a good price and was made in the USA.
Customer Star Rating
USA Made
written by James Banner
August 23, 2014
Quality product (Made in USA) at an affordable price. Liberty's reputation sells itself.
Customer Star Rating
great safe
written by Joe
August 22, 2014
I am very impressed with the construction of Liberty safes. They are, without a doubt, superior to their competitors.
Customer Star Rating
Revere 20 - Excellent Quality and Great Price
written by Carl
August 21, 2014
I did a lot of research before I bought my safe. And I mean a lot. In the end it was an easy decision to buy the Revere 20 with elock. Your website is a major reason I bought a Liberty Safe. You provide so much information on how you design and build your safes that I was very confident Liberty was the right choice. Now that I have the safe I can assure you that anyone who buys a Liberty Safe will be quite satisfied.
Customer Star Rating
Liberty for all
written by Daniel Booner
August 21, 2014
Great product, built sturdy inside and out.
Customer Star Rating
Great safe that I will have forever.
written by Jason Breeze
August 17, 2014
I researched a lot of safes and the Liberty revere 30 was a perfect fit. I am sure it will bring years of great security and utmost peace of mind.
Customer Star Rating
Another Satisified Customer
written by Haley
August 15, 2014
Love it. It is easy to operate, customer service is great. My wife and I love the color. The shopping experience was great. I am going to recommend to all of my friends-Liberty Safes!
Customer Star Rating
Revere 20 Gun Safe
written by Jawbreaker
August 10, 2014
I picked the Revere 20 Gun Safe because of price, 799.99, Made here in America, Size , and Weight. I live in a modular home without a basement and didn't want it to end up in the crawl space. I loaded it into my pickup truck and brought it home myself but after unloading it and opening the door I found the insulation around the door had fallen off, some I was able to put back but that by the hinge was crushed when I opened the door, I have no doubt Liberty will fix it. I wish I had gotten one with a touch pad combination, the dial is a pain but once I get used to it I'm sure it will be fine. For my needs its a great safe.
Liberty's Response:
We will have our customer service rep contact you about seeing what needs to be done and getting your fireboard fixed. Thanks for your patience.
Customer Star Rating
Sink's Review
written by Sink
August 10, 2014
Great product compared to other companies products hands down. If you don't believe me look at the website and see how they put their safes to the test against other safe companies.
Customer Star Rating
Great safe
written by Rsa1423
August 7, 2014
Love it
Customer Star Rating
excellent product
written by Ed
August 6, 2014
Got the safe a Fin, Feather and fur. Staff was professional and helpful. After talking with the staff, reading reviews and talking to friends I chose Liberty. Not disappointed
Customer Star Rating
Wow
written by Stosh
August 1, 2014
My safe is sweet, and I feel that I have made the right choice, no buyers remorse here! Thanks guys!
Customer Star Rating
A Satisfied Customer
written by Lolo
July 30, 2014
Purchased ours from Northwest Safe in Enumclaw, WA. They had our model in stock and we had it in just a couple weeks. The installers were great, courteous, professional, and provided thorough directions and answered all of our questions. Great job!!
Customer Star Rating
Great safe with a reason price.
written by TT
July 28, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Feeling more secure
written by Muttray and Jeff
July 28, 2014
The Revere safe is just the right size for our needs and its workmanship is excellent. We were able to get everything in that needed to be in a safe. We did have a little trouble at first getting used to the combination and instructions for getting it open, but with a little modification how we read the instructions we have it down pat now. It will not be as hard to go away from our home now that we know that what we value is protected.
Customer Star Rating
Very pleased!
written by Bob
July 27, 2014
Researched many safes for quite a while and read hundreds of reviews. After carefully analyzing my needs, selected Liberty and specifically the Revere 23 model. I am very happy with the high quality safe, the warranty, and the degree of protection it provides. Good capacity, well made, and it looks nice.
Customer Star Rating
Revere 20 Review
written by Jcs
July 27, 2014
5 star
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Revere 23
written by SWM
July 27, 2014
Excellent safe for a minimal cost. Great features and capacity, couldn't be more pleased.
Customer Star Rating
must have for any gun owner
written by nip
July 26, 2014
you must have one . you cant beat the qualty
Customer Star Rating
New safe
written by Silvermedic
July 23, 2014
Excellent versatile safe. Dial/ tumbler feels a little loose compared to other safes I've owned. Adjustable shelving helpful. Overall quality very good.
Customer Star Rating
Excellent safe for the money
written by Cork
July 20, 2014
Looks great! Retailer delivered to lower level and that went very well. Interior flex finish provides plenty of options.
Customer Star Rating
Good safe
written by Hunter
July 19, 2014
Top quality!
Customer Star Rating
I feel safer now
written by mike
July 17, 2014
looks good, works well. to soon to judge.
Customer Star Rating
New Safe is Excellent!
written by Rocco
July 17, 2014
I recently upgraded my safe, my new Liberty safe is Made in America, has a lifetime warranty, and fits all my needs perfectly!!
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Safe - A Name You Can Count On
written by Air Force Retiree
July 17, 2014
From the time we saw this safe and talked with the sales person about what our needs are for a safe it seemed fitting this type of safe would benefit us a great deal. When we would go on vacations we would have to drag our valuables to our parents house till we got back and it was also a hassle so by purchasing this safe it will alleviate all the lugging around and moving valuables from one location to another.
Customer Star Rating
Revere safe installed
written by Ken L.
July 14, 2014
I knew what I wanted when I went to visit Moore security and they had one tucked away. The family service was excellent and reasonable price. I had a small space to fit it in and it worked out well.
Customer Star Rating
great safe
written by bws
July 14, 2014
I haven't had this safe for long but it showed up in great condition. Interior and exterior were flawless. It's got a ton of space and best of all, it's made here in the USA.
Customer Star Rating
written by Kaleb
July 13, 2014
Customer Star Rating
unbreakable
written by dien2sever
July 11, 2014
The most influential reason for my purchase was the videos Liberty released comparing the durability of Liberty safes vs the leading competitor.
Customer Star Rating
Great quality, solid product, good reputation
written by Reconjack
July 9, 2014
This safe met or exceeded all expectations, no doubt it will provide years of quality security.
Customer Star Rating
Very happy, more secure
written by wesley
July 8, 2014
First large safe I've owned, very pleased with the amount of shelves and space. Very simple to set up. More confident when away from home, It was a wise purchase!
Customer Star Rating
Revere 20
written by MUWEFCU
July 8, 2014
5-star
Customer Star Rating
Great American made product
written by Jorge
July 7, 2014
Impressed by all its features would definitely recommend to anyone trying to buy a less expensive safe
Customer Star Rating
So far so good
written by SL
July 4, 2014
Only had the safe one day. So far I am impressed. I will write another review after some time has passed.
Customer Star Rating
Revere 20
written by Chris
July 3, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Good quality for the price
written by Alexander
June 30, 2014
I am pleased the the safe I recently purchased from Liberty. It is a durable high quality construction and gives me peace of mind that my valuables will remain securely in my home. The functionality of adjustable shelves is beneficial and allows for some customizing the interior.
Customer Star Rating
Perfect safe
written by Max the Gundog
June 28, 2014
Extremely secure construction; excellent quality/finish, great choice of options and accessories. Fantastic delivery and installation service. And made in the USA.
Customer Star Rating
Great product - outstanding service
written by John from Woodinville
June 28, 2014
Recently bought a Liberty safe after hearing about NW Safe on the radio. Checked around with my friends and found both company's had an excellent reputation. They were right. The sales staff was professional and polite. The delivery planning and safe delivery were excellent. My delivery crew (Jon and Gary) we're terrific and friendly and treated my house as if it was their own. I would recommend this company highly to anyone looking at a safe. Oh yes - I love the product !
Customer Star Rating
Fits my needs...
written by Nv Hunter
June 24, 2014
I was looking for a safe that offered a good level of security at a decent price.I think the RV20 fills those requirements. Made in the USA is what clinched it for me. After I have owned it for a while I may have more feedback.
Customer Star Rating
VERY SATISFIED
written by THE OLD GUY
June 23, 2014
I ALREADY HAD A SAFE - ALSO A LIBERTY - SO SATISFIED, I BOUGHT A SECOND ONE. BIGGER!
Customer Star Rating
Revere 20 Review
written by R Zee
June 21, 2014
Excellent value with plenty of integrity and quality built inside and out. Fit and Finish is the best out there making this safe a excellent choice if you plan on buying just one safe one time and expect it to last a lifetime. I would recommend that Liberty install a basic electrical outlet as standard equipment on all their safes to make it easier for the customer to make the decision to purchase the additional Liberty accessories such as humidifiers and light kits during the initial safe purchase. My fear of not purchasing the additional accessories was that I wasn't too encouraged to do any cutting through the panel and or carpeting in order to install the outlet. I purchased a battery operated portable light with a motion detector from Home Depot that works fine whenever you open the door. I know I would have made a in store purchase with the Liberty electrical humidifier and light kit if the outlet was already mounted on the safe.
Customer Star Rating
great new safe
written by Brian
June 20, 2014
This safe is built very well. the delivery was a very good experience. He was right on time and was in and out. Very professional. Only thing I can say bad is: be careful about the electrical access you have them install. Mine is not at all what I expected. Kind of cheap.
Customer Star Rating
Revere 30
written by Rful
June 19, 2014
Customer Star Rating
great safe
written by g-man
June 19, 2014
I chose a safe with a small footprint due to space constraints. couldn't be happier with the safe. although the brochure stated 40 mins fire protection, mine is labeled as 30 mins. safe seems very functional and very sturdy. interior layout is very functional
Customer Star Rating
great safe
written by Hoss5150
June 18, 2014
This is my second liberty gun safe. Did not want to move first safe due to size/weight and new home owners loved the safe. Worked a price into contract. Went straight to same dealer got another slightly smaller safe. I am sure this safe will give me the same peace of mind as the first one did.
Customer Star Rating
Revere 20
written by Xx
June 15, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Great Product and I couldn't be happier with my choice.
written by Ranger H
June 14, 2014
My wife and I decided we wanted a good secure safe for our fire arms and valuables. It didn't take long to know who was the leader in this field when I started searching the web.

We found a local dealer "Dependable Lock Service" in Nashua, NH. They were outstanding people to work with and extremely helpful. They happened to have the model we selected going through the online site and had it delivered a few hours later to our home.

My wife and I are very pleased with the Liberty Safe and would highly recommend it to others.
Customer Star Rating
Ammunition Safe
written by Mikey Like's It
June 14, 2014
I purchased this safe for ammunition storage only. I have a Liberty safe for all my guns. All my ammo cans fit perfectly, and the cost of the safe was not prohibitive. I now have all my ammo safe from theft, fire, and little children. This was a great investment!
Customer Star Rating
Excellent Safe
written by Brett
June 13, 2014
First safe I ever bought, & hopefully will last for years to come. I feel more safe & secure knowing I bought a Liberty safe to keep my firearms & valuables in while I'm away from home at work all day or on vacation.
Customer Star Rating
written by NFK
June 13, 2014
Excellent value, compact design, great warranty and service.
View More »