REVERE

QUALITY SAFES AT AFFORDABLE PRICES

COLONIAL
Made in the USA
Customer Ratings and Reviews (1211)
NEW FEATURE!
Customer Star Rating
KK
written by KK
January 15, 2015
Very easy to operate, slots for guns convent. Personal
at Liberty very Pleasant and helpful. Thank you Shari.

KK
Customer Star Rating
Excellent Safe inside and out!
written by APGJR
January 14, 2015
This safe is extremely nice. It is practical yet has the appearance and fit/finish of their most expensive safes. It is so well made and looks great!
Customer Star Rating
Review of Revere 23 Safe
written by Dave
January 13, 2015
Just received my new Revere 23 Safe. I am looking forward to loading my valuables and other items into the safe. I travel quite a bit, and with this safe I feel less of a threat from theft or otherwise. Other safes I have tried were smaller and capable of being carried away to be forced later. This one would be very difficult to carry away, and forcing it ope is going to require a cutting torch of not more.

Looking forward to using the safe for a long time.

Customer Star Rating
A good product
written by Muza
January 11, 2015
Another fine made in USA product that I am fully satisfied with.
Customer Star Rating
Combination Lock Revere Series
written by Jason
January 10, 2015
Just purchased the Liberty Revere series safe, delivery was excellent and the quality of the safe is great. Adjustable shelfs inside so you can set it up however you would like, fire seal protection, and combination lock works great. Thank you for a great product that's made here in the USA!
Customer Star Rating
Awesome
written by Rick Hannan
January 9, 2015
It is what they say, awesome safe. would take a strong thief and a dolly to take this safe. get help to unload. now if I ever sell my house, it will sell with a safe and I will get another.
Customer Star Rating
Gun safe
written by Powell
January 9, 2015
Our gun safe is nice. We just bought it and it's really heavy.
Customer Star Rating
new safe
written by jim w
January 8, 2015
heavy as hell but with the lifetime warranty and piece of mind having everything secure its well worth it.
Customer Star Rating
Beautiful Safe!
written by B. Lawson, Virginia
January 7, 2015
I have been wanting a safe for years now and finally bought this one. The quality and craftsmanship of liberty safes far exceeds any other that I have looked at. It is a great feeling knowing my weapons and precious belongings are safe and secure.
Customer Star Rating
Lonnie
written by Lonnie
January 6, 2015
A well constructed gun safe made in the USA with enough room for my weapons, ammo and valuables.
Customer Star Rating
Safe Purchase
written by Tom
January 3, 2015
We have been in the market for a safe for over a year and were undecided about which one to buy. My brother in law owns a Liberty safe and we were very impressed with it and most importantly it was made in the USA, therefore we now own a Liberty safe.
Customer Star Rating
High Quality Great Customer Service
written by bizmann
January 3, 2015
The process of buying this safe was very quick and easy. The sales staff at the store we purchased were very helpful and the installation crew was fast, accurate, and polite.
Customer Star Rating
Good Safe.
written by Sparky Mark
January 3, 2015
The safe would be a better investment for the money if it had a higher fire rating, the trim was better attached, and the middle shelf rails extended all the way up to the top. I really like the electrical option. Need a friend's help to move the safe. All in all it's a nice safe.
Customer Star Rating
Libery Safes
written by Matt
January 3, 2015
I find that Liberty Safes are of good quality. My safe has proven to be dependable, secure , and very well built. I would recommmend one of these safes to anyone wishing to purchase a safe.
Customer Star Rating
Revere 23 safe
written by TD
January 2, 2015
Good quality and love that it is made in the USA!
Customer Star Rating
So far so good
written by Jeff
January 2, 2015
Only had the thing for a day or so, seems to be exactly as advertised. Wish it came with a bracket to mount it to the wall, I'll have to make one. The mechanical lock is a little tricky to get the hang of but I wanted to make sure I could get into the thing if the power went out.
Customer Star Rating
Revere 20
written by Vintagewoodi
January 1, 2015
Customer Star Rating
Excellent safe.
written by Unapologetically American
January 1, 2015
I am happy with my purchase of a Liberty safe. I wished I had bought one a long time ago, but I am glad I have one now. Yall do a great job in the construction of these safes. Thank you.
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Provides Freedom from Fear
written by Steve Stephens
December 31, 2014
High quality, USA-made safe that has the lifetime warranty backing which made me feel extremely comfortable in purchasing the Liberty Revere 20. It was perfect for my security needs.
Customer Star Rating
american classic
written by p shooter
December 29, 2014
this vaults are as advertised !! looked at many others and for the price none of them stood up to the liberty - a true American product
Customer Star Rating
Great Experience
written by Mike Mich
December 29, 2014
I would recommend this safe Revere 20. Has a lot of room and for the price cannot beat it. Delivery was fast and easy. Salesmen were very knowledgeable.
Customer Star Rating
Satisfied Customer
written by Marty T
December 28, 2014
This safe meets all the requirements of security for my values, after going through a break in of my home.
Customer Star Rating
See a Liberty Brochure
written by fccolema
December 25, 2014
I looked at some liberty Brochures and it was helpful in finding a safe that was just right for me!
Customer Star Rating
Revere 20
written by Danny
December 24, 2014
4 stars
Customer Star Rating
Happy Customer
written by Blue Jean
December 23, 2014
Today my Liberty safe arrived and I am happy with every aspect of the product. The removable shelves make it very versatile, the combination was easy to reprogram and the Safelert was easy to set-up. I am very impressed with the way the Safelert works and thankful for the peace of mind I have leaving home. Lifetime warranty, what else could be better?
Customer Star Rating
SUPERB SAFE! SUPERB SERVICE!
written by Revere Safe Southern Guns
December 23, 2014
This safe has many diverse functions for our use! We store valuables, computers, iPads, documents, jewelry and of course - guns! We love the shelves and the jewelry box option and the door pouch!
We searched a bit for the perfect size to fit our space to the 'nth degree! Very solid and classic looking. Exactly what we were looking for. This was purchased due to a move and we were replacing an existing safe. We went for a little beefier safe and had the most efficient installer!
Only took ONE person and his dolly to install and mount! Very impressive!
Not only would I recommend this safe- but also this installer!
Customer Star Rating
Functional Review
written by Raymond
December 23, 2014
The safe had everything that was required.
Plenty of space for my guns and accessories.
High quality paint job.
Made in the USA.

I was disappointed learning that a similar size Stack On safe had a higher temperature rating -- 1400 deg F for 30 minutes, but not made in the USA.
Customer Star Rating
Moments notice Liberty
written by ET Hunter
December 21, 2014
Home burglarized on Thursday, shopped on Friday. Called Sartain Lock & Safe of Longview, TX on Saturday and delivery/setup of safe completed on Sunday as promised by dealer.
Customer Star Rating
Revere 20
written by Jake Lane
December 19, 2014
5 -stars
Customer Star Rating
Excellent Price and Safe
written by Walls
December 18, 2014
After I had some issues at my home regarding theft I shopped around several different Liberty Safe dealers, I came upon Advanced Home Solutions whose prices was very reasonable and the service was excellent.
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Revere 20
written by Ed
December 16, 2014
Great safe! Feel good about protecting my guns!
Customer Star Rating
Really nice safe
written by K. Love
December 15, 2014
I picked this safe up, because I couldn't fit a Fatboy through my door frames. I picked this safe up on sale & I'm glad I did. Excellent safe. Highly recommend any Liberty. Made in the USA.
Customer Star Rating
Revere 20
written by Ralhicaj
December 15, 2014
Great quality...Made in USA!!
Customer Star Rating
nenloe of Lincoln mo.
written by slab hunter bpcrappiemasters
December 13, 2014
Good safe for the money and made in the USA
Customer Star Rating
MIZZOULSU Fan
written by MIZZOULSU FAN
December 13, 2014
Damn GREAT product. These safes and exactly what they advertise. No bait and switch.
Customer Star Rating
love my new liberty safe!
written by galvy11
December 13, 2014
What a great safe! Just what I needed. Fits all my guns, ammo, important document lots of room.
Customer Star Rating
Feeling Secure
written by Clifton Kivett
December 12, 2014
Since getting my safe home and getting all my property put nicely into the safe, I even slept better knowing that a burglar or a short term fire couldn't touch my property... My belongings are all I have and I cherish them greatly and now I feel that I can grow old with my property, God willing!

Thanks,

R. Clifton (Clif) Kivett Jr.
Customer Star Rating
Just got my Revere 20 today
written by Jstrat121
December 11, 2014
So far, so good,No serious quality issues as of yet.
Customer Star Rating
A Tall Black
written by Mark Z.Twain
December 11, 2014
I have items an intruder would love to get: my grandmother's English toffee recipe and special "measuring juice glass", my adorable first-grade photo and average report card, and ....some other things. All kidding aside, I used to leave my house with the hope my hiding places were deceptive and creative enough to stump a really smart and unhurried criminal. So after years of that icky feeling, I investigated the subject of safes. I was definitely influenced by hearing commercials from my favorite radio guys and visiting local safe showrooms and websites, I found the safe that is right for me in both size, price, reputation, and country of origin. After the excellent and easy delivery and installation, I can truly say this was the right decision. The safe is well made, handsome, and the combination works easily as I it use it almost everyday. That secure feeling I get every time I leave my house is priceless. I would highly recommend this Liberty Safe.
Customer Star Rating
Reliable!
written by JJ
December 10, 2014
Excellent size and security were as advertised. I wish I had more room so I could buy a larger one. I love my Liberty safe!
Customer Star Rating
Excellent safe, fit for purpose
written by Johnsosg.engr
December 10, 2014
Excellent safe for safeguarding paperwork and valuables, from fires and break-ins. We live in a city, where fire services are nearby, so a high fire rating was not necessary. This is the perfect solution for a home safe and doubles as our safe-deposit box.
Customer Star Rating
Best safes around
written by Responsible gun owners
December 10, 2014
The sales staff was extremely helpful and courteous with my husband and I when we did decide to purchase the safe for responsibility. We decided to purchase after seeing these at the first gun show in Orlando and did finally do this.
Customer Star Rating
PROUD & EXCITED!!
written by ILLINOIS FF/PM
December 9, 2014
PROUD TO OWN A PRODUCT MADE IN THE U.S.A. & EXCITED ABOUT MY LIBERTY-REVERE SERIES SAFE!! I BOUGHT IT WITH THE INTENTION OF AN ENTRY LEVEL SAFE FOR PROTECTION OF FIREARMS AND AMMO FROM CHILDREN AND CRIMINALS. LOOKED AT USED SAFES AND KNOCK OFF BRANDS THINKING THAT I COULD NEVER AFFORD A LIBERTY. FOUND THE REVOLUTION SERIES AND LOVED THE TORTURE TESTS. I WAS SOLD. WHEN I WAS IN THE STORE, I DECIDED FOR A FEW EXTRA HUNDRED BUCKS, MY FAMILY, SAFETY AND FIREARMS WERE WORTH IT...SO I WENT WITH THE REVERE 20. ANOTHER GOOD ENTRY LEVEL SAFE. GREAT VALUE AND FEATURES! IT WILL BE IN MY FAMILY FOR GENERATIONS TO COME AND I WILL RECOMMEND LIBERTY SAFES TO ANYONE IN THE MARKET.
Customer Star Rating
Finally growing up
written by Phil
December 8, 2014
My wife and I talked about having a safe for a long time. Papers and other important items really needed to be protected and a safe deposit box at the bank just did not seem to fit. I wanted to have all my important items close and personal. I selected this safe because of the testimonials, research, the warranty, fire rating, and the Glenn Beck program. The store we bought it at (Dungarees) revealed the quality. It was nice having all the safes on display. Now having it in my home and operating it several times makes me glad to have purchased it. It sure is solid. I just hope I never need it for what it was made for.
Customer Star Rating
Great safe!
written by Dan
December 7, 2014
I love the quality, size and all the details of the Revere safe. The color and accents look great in my hunting room. Best of all made in U.S.A.!
Customer Star Rating
Satisfied Customer
written by Christ Warrior
December 6, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Don't settle for anything less
written by Lebanon County PA....
December 5, 2014
Solid value for a good price, this Liberty Safe was just what I needed to keep my sporting arms out of the reach of my 4 young grandsons, protect my valuables from fire and thieves, and safeguard everything from passports to auto titles.
It looks great in my man cave and the owners manual and operating instructions were so easy to understand. Thank you for making these in the USA!
Customer Star Rating
Does what I need
written by Brandon Williams
December 4, 2014
The Revere safe provides an attractive, solid, versatile safe with great fireproof capabilities. It is a great investment, especially considering that the cost of the safe isn't much more than one or two nice rifles, pistols or shotguns. It would pay for itself several times over by preventing a single robbery or fire damage.
Customer Star Rating
great first safe
written by chocolate lab
December 1, 2014
great first safe guality is awesome bought this safe for security for guns and documents the door panel accessory is great and works great holding pistols and paperwork
Customer Star Rating
It did what was advertised
written by Gunslinger
November 24, 2014
This safe was a replacement for a smaller and lighter safe that was burglarized without success. Because of the burglar's persistent tries to open the safe, he made himself available for 40 minutes of video that led to his arrest and conviction. The smaller, lighter model did what it was supposed to do in keeping him out. This new larger safe will perform beyond my expectations, thanks Liberty!
View More »