REVERE

QUALITY SAFES AT AFFORDABLE PRICES

COLONIAL
Made in the USA
Customer Ratings and Reviews (1181)
NEW FEATURE!
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Revere 20
written by Ed
December 16, 2014
Great safe! Feel good about protecting my guns!
Customer Star Rating
Really nice safe
written by K. Love
December 15, 2014
I picked this safe up, because I couldn't fit a Fatboy through my door frames. I picked this safe up on sale & I'm glad I did. Excellent safe. Highly recommend any Liberty. Made in the USA.
Customer Star Rating
Revere 20
written by Ralhicaj
December 15, 2014
Great quality...Made in USA!!
Customer Star Rating
nenloe of Lincoln mo.
written by slab hunter bpcrappiemasters
December 13, 2014
Good safe for the money and made in the USA
Customer Star Rating
MIZZOULSU Fan
written by MIZZOULSU FAN
December 13, 2014
Damn GREAT product. These safes and exactly what they advertise. No bait and switch.
Customer Star Rating
love my new liberty safe!
written by galvy11
December 13, 2014
What a great safe! Just what I needed. Fits all my guns, ammo, important document lots of room.
Customer Star Rating
Feeling Secure
written by Clifton Kivett
December 12, 2014
Since getting my safe home and getting all my property put nicely into the safe, I even slept better knowing that a burglar or a short term fire couldn't touch my property... My belongings are all I have and I cherish them greatly and now I feel that I can grow old with my property, God willing!

Thanks,

R. Clifton (Clif) Kivett Jr.
Customer Star Rating
Just got my Revere 20 today
written by Jstrat121
December 11, 2014
So far, so good,No serious quality issues as of yet.
Customer Star Rating
A Tall Black
written by Mark Z.Twain
December 11, 2014
I have items an intruder would love to get: my grandmother's English toffee recipe and special "measuring juice glass", my adorable first-grade photo and average report card, and ....some other things. All kidding aside, I used to leave my house with the hope my hiding places were deceptive and creative enough to stump a really smart and unhurried criminal. So after years of that icky feeling, I investigated the subject of safes. I was definitely influenced by hearing commercials from my favorite radio guys and visiting local safe showrooms and websites, I found the safe that is right for me in both size, price, reputation, and country of origin. After the excellent and easy delivery and installation, I can truly say this was the right decision. The safe is well made, handsome, and the combination works easily as I it use it almost everyday. That secure feeling I get every time I leave my house is priceless. I would highly recommend this Liberty Safe.
Customer Star Rating
Reliable!
written by JJ
December 10, 2014
Excellent size and security were as advertised. I wish I had more room so I could buy a larger one. I love my Liberty safe!
Customer Star Rating
Excellent safe, fit for purpose
written by Johnsosg.engr
December 10, 2014
Excellent safe for safeguarding paperwork and valuables, from fires and break-ins. We live in a city, where fire services are nearby, so a high fire rating was not necessary. This is the perfect solution for a home safe and doubles as our safe-deposit box.
Customer Star Rating
Best safes around
written by Responsible gun owners
December 10, 2014
The sales staff was extremely helpful and courteous with my husband and I when we did decide to purchase the safe for responsibility. We decided to purchase after seeing these at the first gun show in Orlando and did finally do this.
Customer Star Rating
PROUD & EXCITED!!
written by ILLINOIS FF/PM
December 9, 2014
PROUD TO OWN A PRODUCT MADE IN THE U.S.A. & EXCITED ABOUT MY LIBERTY-REVERE SERIES SAFE!! I BOUGHT IT WITH THE INTENTION OF AN ENTRY LEVEL SAFE FOR PROTECTION OF FIREARMS AND AMMO FROM CHILDREN AND CRIMINALS. LOOKED AT USED SAFES AND KNOCK OFF BRANDS THINKING THAT I COULD NEVER AFFORD A LIBERTY. FOUND THE REVOLUTION SERIES AND LOVED THE TORTURE TESTS. I WAS SOLD. WHEN I WAS IN THE STORE, I DECIDED FOR A FEW EXTRA HUNDRED BUCKS, MY FAMILY, SAFETY AND FIREARMS WERE WORTH IT...SO I WENT WITH THE REVERE 20. ANOTHER GOOD ENTRY LEVEL SAFE. GREAT VALUE AND FEATURES! IT WILL BE IN MY FAMILY FOR GENERATIONS TO COME AND I WILL RECOMMEND LIBERTY SAFES TO ANYONE IN THE MARKET.
Customer Star Rating
Finally growing up
written by Phil
December 8, 2014
My wife and I talked about having a safe for a long time. Papers and other important items really needed to be protected and a safe deposit box at the bank just did not seem to fit. I wanted to have all my important items close and personal. I selected this safe because of the testimonials, research, the warranty, fire rating, and the Glenn Beck program. The store we bought it at (Dungarees) revealed the quality. It was nice having all the safes on display. Now having it in my home and operating it several times makes me glad to have purchased it. It sure is solid. I just hope I never need it for what it was made for.
Customer Star Rating
Great safe!
written by Dan
December 7, 2014
I love the quality, size and all the details of the Revere safe. The color and accents look great in my hunting room. Best of all made in U.S.A.!
Customer Star Rating
Satisfied Customer
written by Christ Warrior
December 6, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Don't settle for anything less
written by Lebanon County PA....
December 5, 2014
Solid value for a good price, this Liberty Safe was just what I needed to keep my sporting arms out of the reach of my 4 young grandsons, protect my valuables from fire and thieves, and safeguard everything from passports to auto titles.
It looks great in my man cave and the owners manual and operating instructions were so easy to understand. Thank you for making these in the USA!
Customer Star Rating
Does what I need
written by Brandon Williams
December 4, 2014
The Revere safe provides an attractive, solid, versatile safe with great fireproof capabilities. It is a great investment, especially considering that the cost of the safe isn't much more than one or two nice rifles, pistols or shotguns. It would pay for itself several times over by preventing a single robbery or fire damage.
Customer Star Rating
great first safe
written by chocolate lab
December 1, 2014
great first safe guality is awesome bought this safe for security for guns and documents the door panel accessory is great and works great holding pistols and paperwork
Customer Star Rating
It did what was advertised
written by Gunslinger
November 24, 2014
This safe was a replacement for a smaller and lighter safe that was burglarized without success. Because of the burglar's persistent tries to open the safe, he made himself available for 40 minutes of video that led to his arrest and conviction. The smaller, lighter model did what it was supposed to do in keeping him out. This new larger safe will perform beyond my expectations, thanks Liberty!
Customer Star Rating
DRD Review
written by Magnus Liberty
November 24, 2014
Customer Star Rating
written by Security
November 24, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Good product
written by Musicman
November 19, 2014
This safe is everything I expected and delivery was a breeze. Very pleased with my purchase!
Customer Star Rating
Revere 20
written by Gene
November 19, 2014
Nice safe for the money,well made and great service. The safe has lots of room for storing valuables besides riles and handguns.The door storage is worth every penny, you can add handguns and many other items on the door, leaving room inside the safe.
Customer Star Rating
two safes
written by Two Poles
November 18, 2014
I like the feeling when my wife and I go fishing (fly fishing) and we are gone for three are four months we don't worry about things being taken.
Customer Star Rating
Revere 20
written by craig
November 17, 2014
5 star
Customer Star Rating
First Time Owner
written by New Owner
November 17, 2014
I bought this safe due to it's size and reputation of another one of the USA's great products. Really happy with my purchase.
Customer Star Rating
written by Don
November 14, 2014
Customer Star Rating
written by tony
November 14, 2014
Customer Star Rating
REVERE SERIES 23 LIBERTY SAFE
written by EXG65
November 13, 2014
SO FAR I AM PLEASE WITH THE LIBERTY REVERE 23 SAFE. AS A STARTER SAFE I BELIEVE IT TO HAVE AMPLE AMOUNT OF SPACE TO STORE AND SECURE OUR VALUALBES. A LITTLE DISAPPOINTED TO KNOW THAT THIS SERIES DOES NOT HAVE THE LOCKING BOLTS AT THE TOP OF THE DOOR. SINCE WE HAVE ONLY OWNED OUR SAFE FOR LESS THAN 2 WEEKS IT IS PREMATURE TO PROVIDE A MORE ADAQUATE REVIEW AT THIS TIME.
BUT, SO FAR WE LIKE OUR NEW SAFE AND ARE HAPPY WITH OUR DECISION TO PURCHASE AN AMERICAN MADE LIBERTY REVERE SERIES SAFE.
Customer Star Rating
written by JT2
November 13, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Superb buying experience
written by J.R.
November 11, 2014
We had a great experience with the outstanding staff at Liberty Safe in Hubbard, OR. They made shopping, buying and delivery of our safe easy and we felt very confident in our decision. We didn't know you could actually be excited to purchase a safe!
Customer Star Rating
The very best money can buy, made in the USA.
written by Jeff, Yorkville, Illinois
November 9, 2014
Customer Star Rating
First Time Safe Owner Revere 30
written by OBX PIRATE
November 9, 2014
Glad to have a safe with back bone protection from Liberty! I went with Liberty safe after researching for 6 months others. "Made in the USA" is a must with the best in Fire protection and lock tight protection of my guns and valuables. I went big so I wouldn't have to buy another for the future.
Customer Star Rating
written by Jag
November 7, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Solid
written by Nick
November 3, 2014
The best investment money can buy. The safe is as solid as a rock and the warranty that comes with the same is worth it's weight in gold
Customer Star Rating
Beautiful safe!!
written by ARJCONCAL
November 2, 2014
Well built safe. The door will not flex like the cheap knock offs. 11 gauge steel really does the trick. The handle feels solid and not like the cheapo ones that have a bunch of play; and in some cases even look crooked. Delivered in great condition! I would buy another. If it doesn't say "Liberty" I will not buy it. Thanks Liberty Safes!!
Customer Star Rating
Product is Good - Delivery is Not
written by Arthur
November 2, 2014
I'm overall happy with the safe itself. However, the delivery personnel was horrible. They were extremely rude and unprofessional. I would not recommend purchasing from T&T Liberty Safe, Inc. in Clovis, CA.
Customer Star Rating
Quality safe will meet my needs for years to come
written by JMH
October 29, 2014
My wife and I just had our first child, and we needed something to keep our guns secure from nosy kids :)

While we only have 3 guns, we decided to purchase a revere 20 safe for several reasons. Of course, we keep our guns and ammo in the safe, but we also use it to store important estate planning documents, and other valuables against theft and fire, as well as keeping our guns secure from the kids. Liberty's top quality and lifetime warranty were big factors in making this the safe that my family will rely on for many years to come.
Customer Star Rating
PROTECTION OF ASSETS AND VALUABLES
written by KEVIN JAMES BARSTOW
October 28, 2014
I PURCHASED THE LIBERTY SAFE BECAUSE OF ITS
REPUTATION AND QUALITY AND THE ASSURANCE I HAVE
FOR SAFEKEEPING MY MATERIALS AND VAUABLES.
THERE IS AMPLE STORAGE ROOM FOR SEVERAL RIFLES,
HANDGUNS AND AMMUNITION, IN ADDITION TO THE
SEVERAL SHELVES.
I TRUST LIBERTY SAFES TO GIVE ME THAT PEACE
OF MIND IN CASE OF FIRE AND ATTEMPTED BREAK-IN
AND REMOVAL OF THE SAFE BECAUSE OF ITS SIZE
AND WEIGHT...EVEN WHEN EMPTY!
I'M THE OWNER OF SIX SAFES, AND THE LAST ONE
I BOUGHT IS THE LARGEST WITH AN OVERALL WIDTH
OF JUST OVER 36 INCHES. I FEEL SAFE AND
SECURE WITH MY LIBERTY SAFES.
Customer Star Rating
FIRST GUN SAFE
written by Ex-Racer / Ex-Pat
October 26, 2014
I'd been looking for a safe for almost a year and had considered numerous options. My major concern was theft and security, rather than fire protection. I was impressed with the reviews and ratings for Liberty Safes products and their value for money. Their being made in the USA was a big plus. Bought the Revere 30 late on Friday afternoon and it was delivered at 8:20 Saturday morning (yesterday). I can honestly say I am well impressed. Bought the EVA Dehumidifier, Brightview light kit (about to install them and am definitely buying another 2 kits), and the lock light... I am definitely going to purchase the Door Panel and Rifle Rods and possibly the Bow Hanger. Might get some hand gun hangers, too, but I'll wait to see how my needs develop. This is my first gun safe, and it is probably the last I'll ever need. Great product at a great price.
Customer Star Rating
what no way what a safe
written by ed
October 21, 2014
Out of all the safe made Liberty is made in the USA you can ask for a better safe rolled steel fireproofing in the warranty OMG its lifetime fire burgarly you can't ask for better safe and you can't ask for better price
Customer Star Rating
Quality
written by Safe and secure...
October 14, 2014
Go ahead and shop around, then go back and buy the Liberty Safe, Quality and made in USA.
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Revere 30 Gun Safe
written by D Sawdy
October 13, 2014
I originally purchased the Liberty Revere 23 but before the delivery was made I opted to go a little larger to the Model 30. I'm glad I did as the extra space it will give me will allow for better storage of future gun purchases (LOL). I am EXTREMELY pleased with the quality of this safe. Just don't know why I waited so long to get one!
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe!
written by Chrisclimb
October 11, 2014
The safe has plenty of prom for me needs, and is well constructed. Good Price for the Quality.
Customer Star Rating
My Liberty safe
written by jimmy
October 11, 2014
It's grate I love it.....I had trouble opening this combination called the service department listed they walk me through it 5 or 6 times very very good people. Great
Customer Star Rating
dhousewright
written by dianne h.
October 9, 2014
safe if very well made, made in the USA....great promotional price ...attractive for our home and security
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe
written by Gunner
October 6, 2014
Penny at Wing Sales in Spokane was helpful. Delivery was on-time, quick, and they answered all my questions.
The safe works smooth and as of day one I am very satisfied. I now have more piece of mind for my valuables.
Customer Star Rating
Best safe for the money.
written by Tracy Tennyson
October 4, 2014
The Liberty Revere Series of gun safes are perfect for the average gun owner that has less than ten long guns and a handful of handguns. The 40 minutes of fire protection will be long enough for the fire department to knock the fire down in the majority of areas that people live. If you live in rural areas you definitely need a longer amount of time. The finish was very nice, I will be placing it in an area of my house where it will be seen.

I have been a police officer for more than half of my life and quality theft protection is very important. I got that and looks also for a very reasonable price. If you want a cheap safe that is what you will get if you don't spend your money wisely.
Customer Star Rating
Revere 20
written by Dolly
October 4, 2014
View More »