REVERE

QUALITY SAFES AT AFFORDABLE PRICES

COLONIAL
Made in the USA
Customer Ratings and Reviews (1140)
NEW FEATURE!
Customer Star Rating
what no way what a safe
written by ed
October 21, 2014
Out of all the safe made Liberty is made in the USA you can ask for a better safe rolled steel fireproofing in the warranty OMG its lifetime fire burgarly you can't ask for better safe and you can't ask for better price
Customer Star Rating
Quality
written by Safe and secure...
October 14, 2014
Go ahead and shop around, then go back and buy the Liberty Safe, Quality and made in USA.
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Revere 30 Gun Safe
written by D Sawdy
October 13, 2014
I originally purchased the Liberty Revere 23 but before the delivery was made I opted to go a little larger to the Model 30. I'm glad I did as the extra space it will give me will allow for better storage of future gun purchases (LOL). I am EXTREMELY pleased with the quality of this safe. Just don't know why I waited so long to get one!
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe!
written by Chrisclimb
October 11, 2014
The safe has plenty of prom for me needs, and is well constructed. Good Price for the Quality.
Customer Star Rating
My Liberty safe
written by jimmy
October 11, 2014
It's grate I love it.....I had trouble opening this combination called the service department listed they walk me through it 5 or 6 times very very good people. Great
Customer Star Rating
dhousewright
written by dianne h.
October 9, 2014
safe if very well made, made in the USA....great promotional price ...attractive for our home and security
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe
written by Gunner
October 6, 2014
Penny at Wing Sales in Spokane was helpful. Delivery was on-time, quick, and they answered all my questions.
The safe works smooth and as of day one I am very satisfied. I now have more piece of mind for my valuables.
Customer Star Rating
Best safe for the money.
written by Tracy Tennyson
October 4, 2014
The Liberty Revere Series of gun safes are perfect for the average gun owner that has less than ten long guns and a handful of handguns. The 40 minutes of fire protection will be long enough for the fire department to knock the fire down in the majority of areas that people live. If you live in rural areas you definitely need a longer amount of time. The finish was very nice, I will be placing it in an area of my house where it will be seen.

I have been a police officer for more than half of my life and quality theft protection is very important. I got that and looks also for a very reasonable price. If you want a cheap safe that is what you will get if you don't spend your money wisely.
Customer Star Rating
Revere 20
written by Dolly
October 4, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Great for the price
written by Doc
October 3, 2014
Happy with the product.
Customer Star Rating
Great safe
written by Big Shooter
October 3, 2014
This safe is a solid built safe I bought to keep my weapons in. And away from my Grandsons
Customer Star Rating
So Happy
written by Jordan
October 1, 2014
Been looking at Liberty safes for a few years and finally bought one. So happy with the inside and out. Love how smooth it is in locking and unlocking.
Customer Star Rating
Security for my Security
written by prm
September 28, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Thanks!
written by Dan
September 28, 2014
Had my Revere custom made- well worth the wait! Attention to detail was amazing. Very competitive price! Thank you Liberty!
Customer Star Rating
revered
written by Devin M.
September 25, 2014
Reliant, tough safe. Plain and simple
Customer Star Rating
nice safe
written by MT
September 24, 2014
The Revere was in my price point. The safe fits my needs currently. The door opens very smooth. I chose the S&G electronic lock for my wife, six digits # and your in. It is good to know important items are secure when we are not home.
Customer Star Rating
Economical quality
written by Jblumer54
September 24, 2014
Gets the job done nicely while maintaining a value based price.
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe
written by Chester Wilberton
September 23, 2014
Great safe functional, easy to use, and looks great in the garage!
Customer Star Rating
Excellent Buy / Quality Product
written by taass
September 21, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Revere 23 as I expected
written by Len
September 19, 2014
Just took delivery last night and received excellent instruction from the delivery personnel on use of combination and key entry (manual dial model). Haven't loaded it up yet but I expect it to meet my expectations. Good looking safe and plenty of room for my storage needs. "MADE IN THE USA"
Customer Star Rating
collector
written by collector
September 19, 2014
This safe looks so nice I allowed my husband to put it in our living-room and we have lovely furniture pieces- the safe does not look out of place at all. My husband's health is not good so it was important to find a safe that he could get in and out off easily but also provide security for his coin collection.
Customer Star Rating
Revere 23
written by Kid vegans
September 18, 2014
5-stars
Customer Star Rating
Made in the USA; Made with quality in mind
written by Dark Knight
September 16, 2014
I had researched for several weeks for different safe brands, I wanted something that was made in the U.S. and had a reputation of quality behind it. With that being said I couldn't afford to spend thousands of dollars on a gun safe but wanted the best bang for the buck. After extensive research I came to Liberty safes, I noticed the Revere 23 had the space I needed and was rated the best safe for around $1000 dollars, I saw the safe at a local Liberty safe retailer and was sold on the product. I have since had my safe delivered and am very happy with my decision. I recommend to anyone wanting piece of mind that there valuables, guns, etc will be secured and want a high quality safe without dropping 3-$4000 dollars to go with the liberty Revere.
Customer Star Rating
Few Errors
written by Andrew M.
September 15, 2014
the only complaint is it had a scratch on side of safe that i didn't see when i bought it but sales people was very helpful with explaining how to work the dial and i wish i would have went with the digital .
Customer Star Rating
KENBO
written by KENBO
September 15, 2014
YA CANT GO WRONG FOLKS! GET YOURSELF A LIBERTY SAFE, IT IS AN INVESTMENT YOU WILL NOT REGRET. NO MORE WORRYING ABOUT YOUR VALUABLES.
Customer Star Rating
Simple
written by EE
September 12, 2014
The sales staff was very helpful. Went onto the Liberty website, was able to navigate through the site. The entire process including the installation was quick easy and very well organized by the individuals selling and installing the safe.
Customer Star Rating
Well built, no flaws
written by Thomas
September 9, 2014
Mostly I wanted to block access to my guns from my grandchildren so this was not a top-end model. Having said that, the safe was more than I hoped for. Well built and smooth operating (lock & door) so I more than happy with my purchase.
Customer Star Rating
Revere Safe
written by Vince
September 6, 2014
Very nice
Customer Star Rating
liberty safe
written by Alan F.
September 5, 2014
perfect
Customer Star Rating
Rev 20
written by no
September 3, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Very nice safe and good value.
written by 10M3guy
September 3, 2014
I bought a cheap imported safe and was a little disappointed. So I sold it to a friend and bought this Liberty safe. I wanted a safe that was a little nicer, a little bigger, and made in the USA. This safe at $999 was the perfect size and a good value. Everything works well, it looks good, and I like the customer support and warranty. I would buy again.
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Revere 30 Gun Safe
written by Gerry
September 2, 2014
The Liberty Revere 30 gun safe is a very high quality safe that is built like a tank and it's made in the USA! I absolutely love this safe. My wife bought it for me for our one year wedding anniversary. She is an awesome wife and bought an awesome gift!
Customer Star Rating
Great safe at a great price
written by Andrew
September 1, 2014
This safe looks good enough for my wife to allow it to be staged in our living room while offering the protectionI I was looking for. I would HIGHLY recommend this safe.
Customer Star Rating
Excellent value for the price
written by Knifesmith
August 27, 2014
I would consider this one of the higher quality "entry level" safes out there. Yes, there are cheaper lines (Centurion for example), but the fact that the Revere series is made in America was worth it to me.

My revere 23 came with a dial lock, that is smooth as silk. The actual door handle could be a bit smoother, but I imagine that it'll be much better after I get a chance to apply some teflon lube and it's used for a while.

As far as it being a "23" gun safe... Well, if you've got 23 non-scoped .22lr's then maybe. If you've got scoped rifles, then I'd consider each rifle to count as "2 guns" as far as calculating capacity in this safe.

The ability to customize the interior to some degree is nice.
Customer Star Rating
Great safe
written by JP
August 27, 2014
Love my new Revere safe. Looks great and the fit and finish is a notch above everyone else. The sales rep went the extra mile and personally came and installed it in my garage himself.
Customer Star Rating
great safe, just what we needed
written by Jim Shepherd
August 27, 2014
A great peace of mind to have one. Should have gotten one years ago.
Customer Star Rating
Great Service/Sturdy Product
written by Happy Customer
August 26, 2014
The product is well made and the experience of buying it was fantastic! Being in an apartment the Liberty Safelert system was very appealing to me. It was easy to set up and the alerts work great.
Customer Star Rating
Revere 20
written by ndavisschwartz
August 25, 2014
5-star
Customer Star Rating
Very happy with safe purchase.
written by JP
August 25, 2014
So far I am very happy with my safe purchase. This model offered all the features I wanted for a good price and was made in the USA.
Customer Star Rating
USA Made
written by James Banner
August 23, 2014
Quality product (Made in USA) at an affordable price. Liberty's reputation sells itself.
Customer Star Rating
great safe
written by Joe
August 22, 2014
I am very impressed with the construction of Liberty safes. They are, without a doubt, superior to their competitors.
Customer Star Rating
Revere 20 - Excellent Quality and Great Price
written by Carl
August 21, 2014
I did a lot of research before I bought my safe. And I mean a lot. In the end it was an easy decision to buy the Revere 20 with elock. Your website is a major reason I bought a Liberty Safe. You provide so much information on how you design and build your safes that I was very confident Liberty was the right choice. Now that I have the safe I can assure you that anyone who buys a Liberty Safe will be quite satisfied.
Customer Star Rating
Liberty for all
written by Daniel Booner
August 21, 2014
Great product, built sturdy inside and out.
Customer Star Rating
Great safe that I will have forever.
written by Jason Breeze
August 17, 2014
I researched a lot of safes and the Liberty revere 30 was a perfect fit. I am sure it will bring years of great security and utmost peace of mind.
Customer Star Rating
Another Satisified Customer
written by Haley
August 15, 2014
Love it. It is easy to operate, customer service is great. My wife and I love the color. The shopping experience was great. I am going to recommend to all of my friends-Liberty Safes!
Customer Star Rating
Revere 20 Gun Safe
written by Jawbreaker
August 10, 2014
I picked the Revere 20 Gun Safe because of price, 799.99, Made here in America, Size , and Weight. I live in a modular home without a basement and didn't want it to end up in the crawl space. I loaded it into my pickup truck and brought it home myself but after unloading it and opening the door I found the insulation around the door had fallen off, some I was able to put back but that by the hinge was crushed when I opened the door, I have no doubt Liberty will fix it. I wish I had gotten one with a touch pad combination, the dial is a pain but once I get used to it I'm sure it will be fine. For my needs its a great safe.
Liberty's Response:
We will have our customer service rep contact you about seeing what needs to be done and getting your fireboard fixed. Thanks for your patience.
Customer Star Rating
Sink's Review
written by Sink
August 10, 2014
Great product compared to other companies products hands down. If you don't believe me look at the website and see how they put their safes to the test against other safe companies.
Customer Star Rating
Great safe
written by Rsa1423
August 7, 2014
Love it
Customer Star Rating
excellent product
written by Ed
August 6, 2014
Got the safe a Fin, Feather and fur. Staff was professional and helpful. After talking with the staff, reading reviews and talking to friends I chose Liberty. Not disappointed
Customer Star Rating
Wow
written by Stosh
August 1, 2014
My safe is sweet, and I feel that I have made the right choice, no buyers remorse here! Thanks guys!
View More »