REVERE

QUALITY SAFES AT AFFORDABLE PRICES

COLONIAL
Made in the USA
Customer Ratings and Reviews (1323)
NEW FEATURE!
Customer Star Rating
Revere 23 safe
written by sam
May 21, 2015
good
Customer Star Rating
Revere Safe
written by Joe
May 20, 2015
5 stars
Customer Star Rating
Great entry level safe.
written by M Smith
May 17, 2015
For the money, in my opinion, this is one of the best out there. High, made in the USA, quality. Sturdy design and nice looking. It is just what I was looking for. We've had it for about a month and I love it. I feel more secure having my guns and valuables locked up when I'm away from home.
Customer Star Rating
Revere -
written by The Friz
May 14, 2015
For the price one can not pass on the Revere series. Highly recommended for anyone shopping for a gun safe made in the USA.
Customer Star Rating
Awesome Safes
written by Hunter451
May 14, 2015
Customer Star Rating
Very Reasonable Price
written by Jimmy P
May 13, 2015
Such great quality for such a reasonable price. I shopped around for a couple weeks and couldn't find A better deal anywere!

Customer Star Rating
Shooter's Supply: Louisville, Ky
written by S. Burke
May 13, 2015
If you are interested in purchasing a Liberty gun safe. Jim, at Shooter's Supply in Louisville, Ky is the most knowledgeable concerning that product that I've run across.
Customer Star Rating
written by Scott
May 12, 2015
The safe is made with high quality. The only downside and the only reason why I did not give this 5 stars is because it took 5 months for them to order it and for it to arrive in the store ready for pick up.
Customer Star Rating
Very happy
written by Dan
May 11, 2015
Very pleased with my purchase. The staff at Gander Mountain were very knowladgeable about the safes.
Customer Star Rating
Good safe for the price
written by Fireman465
May 10, 2015
It does what it is supposed to do and it was made in the USA.
Customer Star Rating
Revere safe is a safe bet!
written by Adam
May 10, 2015
If your looking for a quality safe made here in the usa that won't break the bank the revere line is great. The fit and finish of the safe is on par or better than other safes that cost much more. Thank you for selling me a quality product made in the usa that I expect to last a lifetime!
Customer Star Rating
Securty and Piece of mind
written by Gene Allen
May 9, 2015
A great safe with an excellent reputation at an affordable price. Also at a time when so many companies outsource their products over seas, Liberty is made in the USA...
Customer Star Rating
Police Officer
written by Mike Klos
May 7, 2015
I have not owned it long enough to make a complete review, but what I have learned so far is that it appears to be a great safe. One option I wish you had is that the owner have the ability to change the combination. It costs over 100 dollars to have this done and that is a little expensive.
Customer Star Rating
Best in the Market
written by Warrior Poet
May 6, 2015
Liberty safes are the best on the market hands down. Period.
Customer Star Rating
LIBERTY REVERE 30
written by FISH MAN
May 4, 2015
So far so good. Mechanism works well. Well built inside and out. Options available for more storage. Would recommend to any gun enthusiast.
Customer Star Rating
Registration
written by Frank
May 4, 2015
Be sure to register your purchase the day you set it up. You never know when you might need help from the manufacturer.
Customer Star Rating
Satisfied!!!
written by A very satisfied customer, and American Patriot.
May 4, 2015
I am extremely satisfied with the strength, security and deterrrence features of my new safe. I can now have piece of mind that following our break-in a few weeks back that my guns are safe and secure in the event they return.

Nothing can take that away!
Customer Star Rating
GREAT SAFE! SHOP AROUND FOR BEST PRICE.
written by JOLDHAM
May 3, 2015
GREAT SAFE! SHOP AROUND FOR BEST PRICE.
Customer Star Rating
Revere 23 safe
written by TotheMax
May 2, 2015
5 stars
Customer Star Rating
Excellent Product
written by EDB
April 29, 2015
Excellent product and was able to find locally. Great value on installation costs.
Customer Star Rating
Liberty revere 30 gun safe
written by Ebat
April 28, 2015
This safe is perfect for the average hunter. I like having my guns on one side and my ammo and other gear on the other. There are plenty of shelves for storage, in fact enough that my daughter even gets her own shelf!
Customer Star Rating
Perfect Fit
written by Mark B.
April 28, 2015
It is rare when you are looking for something that you "need" and you find exactly what you are looking for, and without a lot of hassle.

Had need to change the method of securing my firearms and important documents from a glass display and cabinet to a secure safe.

Went to my local gun store that I frequent that sells safes. Staff was knowledgeable, had great selection which included the Liberty Revere safe. The safe was the perfect size to fit where we wanted to place it, great fire rating, the entry method was what I was looking for, and the amount of storage was perfect for my firearms and important documents. It is also a beautifully mfg product which was important as we wanted to place it in a common area of our home, that others will see if they visit. It was the perfect fit, at a great price point, that meets all our needs!
Customer Star Rating
LIBERTY or nothing
written by Eric Howard
April 27, 2015
Why buy an imported safe, when you can buy an American made safe for close to what imports sell for!? Imports don't don't even come close. It's either LIBERTY or nothing!
Customer Star Rating
LOVE Liberty Safe...NO REGRETS!!
written by Master Yoda
April 26, 2015
I purchased the Revere 23 safe to safeguard firearms as well as other valuables. The safe is extremely solid and sturdy. The door glides open and secures thigh with no excess movement. The 3-in-1 Flex Interior is great for organization. There is room for several rifles. I later purchased the 23 Accessory Door Panel and this fits the door perfectly. I love the look and finish of the safe, and as it says right on the front door panel, "Made in the USA".
Customer Star Rating
Revere 30 safe
written by Amarillo p-man
April 26, 2015
Best safe by far for the money.
Customer Star Rating
Revere 23 safe
written by Jglenn61
April 25, 2015
Customer Star Rating
Good Deal
written by BizonBoy
April 24, 2015
After being "Encouraged" by my wife, I did not spend a lot of time reviewing options. With that said, I was familiar with some of the other options available on the market. This safe had a nice clean design and looked like the inside was flexible to account for my current needs and future purchases (I'm sure I'll be encouraged by my wife to make additional purchases... Ha !) With an attractive price point, I pulled the trigger on the purchase and am glad I did. Service at Gander was helpful and he walked me through the process with good advice. Delivery was timely, professional and well communicated.
Customer Star Rating
Very useful storage unit
written by Matt Fasterson
April 21, 2015
Well made, easy to program new combination, high quality with generous capacity for firearms (even old long barreled rifles). I am very happy with this product!
Customer Star Rating
solid!
written by dad of 3
April 20, 2015
Nice first safe! look forward to growing into it!!
Customer Star Rating
Great safe
written by Travis
April 19, 2015
Great safe! The only thing I would have done different is gotten one a little bigger. It is worth spending a few hundred more for the extra space you will definitely use it.
Customer Star Rating
Great Buy
written by Josh K
April 19, 2015
I am very pleased with all aspects of my Revere 30. Price, quality, and size can't be beat.
Customer Star Rating
Very pleased
written by Michelle
April 15, 2015
Very nice safe for the money. I shopped around for awhile and I'm glad I chose a Liberty safe. Fits everything I need it to and plenty of room to add more. Was delivered with no scratches or dents. Very professional men who explained everything to me and anchored it down also. Very pleased with my overall experience with Sports World and love my new safe!!!
Customer Star Rating
Revere 30 safe
written by Moose
April 14, 2015
5 stars
Customer Star Rating
Revere 30 safe
written by old school Mike
April 14, 2015
believe my choice of the Revere was a middle of the road safe.people often say what ever you choice go one size up. I agree with this. At my age this size is perfect. Still have room for a few more guns. Thanks Liberty!!
Customer Star Rating
Best safe for the money
written by Bob
April 12, 2015
The old adage "you get what you pay for" comes to mind. In this size, I could not find a better safe for the money. I will have to buy some accessories but I like being able to customize as I see fit.
Customer Star Rating
REVERE 23 SAFE
written by RBARRT
April 12, 2015
A VERY GOOD LOOKING SAFE, WELL MADE. COMBINATION LOCK LOOKS VERY NICE AND WORK PREFECT THE FIRST TIME, NO PROBLEMS.
Customer Star Rating
Great safe for a great price
written by LD
April 11, 2015
Love it!
Customer Star Rating
Revere 30 safe
written by Bobby D
April 6, 2015
5 stars
Customer Star Rating
written by Gb
April 6, 2015
Customer Star Rating
So Far So Good
written by GobbleMaster
April 5, 2015
I have not loaded up my new safe yet, but once it is I think it will be a great asset for my guns and family important documents we can now remove from the safety deposit box.
Customer Star Rating
Give me Liberty and you give me Security
written by Fat Frog 38
April 3, 2015
My Liberty RV23 has just been delivered and are excited about having the added security in household for our guns and other special items. Still setting everything up safe wise and should have everything moved into the Liberty in a few days.

Fat Frog 38
Mobile, Alabama
Customer Star Rating
great safe
written by Northeast PA Hunter
April 2, 2015
Just got a rv20, it was perfect for me. I easily put 9 long guns to one side, half of them with scopes. When unpacked it was in perfect shape and looked great.
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe
written by Wayne
April 2, 2015
Liberty safes are made in the USA and they have great variety of safes to select from. They are laid out very nice inside. I would recommend purchasing a safe from Liberty Safes to anyone.
Customer Star Rating
written by Tham
March 31, 2015
Liked the fact that I could layaway the safe and pay on it so that we could own one even on a budget. Staff was very nice and helpful this safe was just right for our needs.
Customer Star Rating
Best Safe Protection you can buy.
written by Writeon
March 29, 2015
After reviewing numerous makes of gun safes I decided on Liberty Safes because of their excellent construction, usage of good materials and made in USA. The lock mechanism is very important and they use only the best. And their selection of dealers means you will get great service and delivery. Don't even consider any other make. Nothing compares. And the most important thing is to be able to get into your safe. Read the horror stories about the other makes locks. They are junk.
Customer Star Rating
Revere 23 safe
written by Chad
March 28, 2015
5 stars
Customer Star Rating
100 Percent Satisfied
written by Jeff Keen
March 26, 2015
I have listened to the Liberty Safe commercials for a couple years on Glenn Beck's radio show. We recently had the need to purchase a safe for our home to store our firearms and valuables. After doing some research online, I couldn't find another manufacturer that could compete with Liberty. Sure, you can buy a less expensive safe, but you're going to get what you pay for. You won't be disappointed with the investment you make in a Liberty Safe. An absolutely awesome American made product!
Customer Star Rating
GREAT SAFE
written by NE2015
March 25, 2015
THE QUALITY AND FINISHING OF THIS SAFE IS GREAT. I LOVE IT.
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Revere Gun Safe
written by Rockhound47
March 24, 2015
Bought my safe in February 2015. I didn't need a large safe as I don't have a lot of guns. I love the "fit and finish" of my safe and the quality of the interior as well as the options for configuring the interior shelves. Very nice workmanship and detail.
Customer Star Rating
Good
written by Lynnd of AZ
March 24, 2015
The Liberty Revere series is a good choice for the security & protection of our personal valuables.
View More »