REVERE

QUALITY SAFES AT AFFORDABLE PRICES

COLONIAL
Made in the USA
Customer Ratings and Reviews (1159)
NEW FEATURE!
Customer Star Rating
Good product
written by Musicman
November 19, 2014
This safe is everything I expected and delivery was a breeze. Very pleased with my purchase!
Customer Star Rating
Revere 20
written by Gene
November 19, 2014
Nice safe for the money,well made and great service. The safe has lots of room for storing valuables besides riles and handguns.The door storage is worth every penny, you can add handguns and many other items on the door, leaving room inside the safe.
Customer Star Rating
two safes
written by Two Poles
November 18, 2014
I like the feeling when my wife and I go fishing (fly fishing) and we are gone for three are four months we don't worry about things being taken.
Customer Star Rating
Revere 20
written by craig
November 17, 2014
5 star
Customer Star Rating
First Time Owner
written by New Owner
November 17, 2014
I bought this safe due to it's size and reputation of another one of the USA's great products. Really happy with my purchase.
Customer Star Rating
written by Don
November 14, 2014
Customer Star Rating
written by tony
November 14, 2014
Customer Star Rating
REVERE SERIES 23 LIBERTY SAFE
written by EXG65
November 13, 2014
SO FAR I AM PLEASE WITH THE LIBERTY REVERE 23 SAFE. AS A STARTER SAFE I BELIEVE IT TO HAVE AMPLE AMOUNT OF SPACE TO STORE AND SECURE OUR VALUALBES. A LITTLE DISAPPOINTED TO KNOW THAT THIS SERIES DOES NOT HAVE THE LOCKING BOLTS AT THE TOP OF THE DOOR. SINCE WE HAVE ONLY OWNED OUR SAFE FOR LESS THAN 2 WEEKS IT IS PREMATURE TO PROVIDE A MORE ADAQUATE REVIEW AT THIS TIME.
BUT, SO FAR WE LIKE OUR NEW SAFE AND ARE HAPPY WITH OUR DECISION TO PURCHASE AN AMERICAN MADE LIBERTY REVERE SERIES SAFE.
Customer Star Rating
written by JT2
November 13, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Superb buying experience
written by J.R.
November 11, 2014
We had a great experience with the outstanding staff at Liberty Safe in Hubbard, OR. They made shopping, buying and delivery of our safe easy and we felt very confident in our decision. We didn't know you could actually be excited to purchase a safe!
Customer Star Rating
The very best money can buy, made in the USA.
written by Jeff, Yorkville, Illinois
November 9, 2014
Customer Star Rating
First Time Safe Owner Revere 30
written by OBX PIRATE
November 9, 2014
Glad to have a safe with back bone protection from Liberty! I went with Liberty safe after researching for 6 months others. "Made in the USA" is a must with the best in Fire protection and lock tight protection of my guns and valuables. I went big so I wouldn't have to buy another for the future.
Customer Star Rating
written by Jag
November 7, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Solid
written by Nick
November 3, 2014
The best investment money can buy. The safe is as solid as a rock and the warranty that comes with the same is worth it's weight in gold
Customer Star Rating
Beautiful safe!!
written by ARJCONCAL
November 2, 2014
Well built safe. The door will not flex like the cheap knock offs. 11 gauge steel really does the trick. The handle feels solid and not like the cheapo ones that have a bunch of play; and in some cases even look crooked. Delivered in great condition! I would buy another. If it doesn't say "Liberty" I will not buy it. Thanks Liberty Safes!!
Customer Star Rating
Product is Good - Delivery is Not
written by Arthur
November 2, 2014
I'm overall happy with the safe itself. However, the delivery personnel was horrible. They were extremely rude and unprofessional. I would not recommend purchasing from T&T Liberty Safe, Inc. in Clovis, CA.
Customer Star Rating
Quality safe will meet my needs for years to come
written by JMH
October 29, 2014
My wife and I just had our first child, and we needed something to keep our guns secure from nosy kids :)

While we only have 3 guns, we decided to purchase a revere 20 safe for several reasons. Of course, we keep our guns and ammo in the safe, but we also use it to store important estate planning documents, and other valuables against theft and fire, as well as keeping our guns secure from the kids. Liberty's top quality and lifetime warranty were big factors in making this the safe that my family will rely on for many years to come.
Customer Star Rating
PROTECTION OF ASSETS AND VALUABLES
written by KEVIN JAMES BARSTOW
October 28, 2014
I PURCHASED THE LIBERTY SAFE BECAUSE OF ITS
REPUTATION AND QUALITY AND THE ASSURANCE I HAVE
FOR SAFEKEEPING MY MATERIALS AND VAUABLES.
THERE IS AMPLE STORAGE ROOM FOR SEVERAL RIFLES,
HANDGUNS AND AMMUNITION, IN ADDITION TO THE
SEVERAL SHELVES.
I TRUST LIBERTY SAFES TO GIVE ME THAT PEACE
OF MIND IN CASE OF FIRE AND ATTEMPTED BREAK-IN
AND REMOVAL OF THE SAFE BECAUSE OF ITS SIZE
AND WEIGHT...EVEN WHEN EMPTY!
I'M THE OWNER OF SIX SAFES, AND THE LAST ONE
I BOUGHT IS THE LARGEST WITH AN OVERALL WIDTH
OF JUST OVER 36 INCHES. I FEEL SAFE AND
SECURE WITH MY LIBERTY SAFES.
Customer Star Rating
FIRST GUN SAFE
written by Ex-Racer / Ex-Pat
October 26, 2014
I'd been looking for a safe for almost a year and had considered numerous options. My major concern was theft and security, rather than fire protection. I was impressed with the reviews and ratings for Liberty Safes products and their value for money. Their being made in the USA was a big plus. Bought the Revere 30 late on Friday afternoon and it was delivered at 8:20 Saturday morning (yesterday). I can honestly say I am well impressed. Bought the EVA Dehumidifier, Brightview light kit (about to install them and am definitely buying another 2 kits), and the lock light... I am definitely going to purchase the Door Panel and Rifle Rods and possibly the Bow Hanger. Might get some hand gun hangers, too, but I'll wait to see how my needs develop. This is my first gun safe, and it is probably the last I'll ever need. Great product at a great price.
Customer Star Rating
what no way what a safe
written by ed
October 21, 2014
Out of all the safe made Liberty is made in the USA you can ask for a better safe rolled steel fireproofing in the warranty OMG its lifetime fire burgarly you can't ask for better safe and you can't ask for better price
Customer Star Rating
Quality
written by Safe and secure...
October 14, 2014
Go ahead and shop around, then go back and buy the Liberty Safe, Quality and made in USA.
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Revere 30 Gun Safe
written by D Sawdy
October 13, 2014
I originally purchased the Liberty Revere 23 but before the delivery was made I opted to go a little larger to the Model 30. I'm glad I did as the extra space it will give me will allow for better storage of future gun purchases (LOL). I am EXTREMELY pleased with the quality of this safe. Just don't know why I waited so long to get one!
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe!
written by Chrisclimb
October 11, 2014
The safe has plenty of prom for me needs, and is well constructed. Good Price for the Quality.
Customer Star Rating
My Liberty safe
written by jimmy
October 11, 2014
It's grate I love it.....I had trouble opening this combination called the service department listed they walk me through it 5 or 6 times very very good people. Great
Customer Star Rating
dhousewright
written by dianne h.
October 9, 2014
safe if very well made, made in the USA....great promotional price ...attractive for our home and security
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe
written by Gunner
October 6, 2014
Penny at Wing Sales in Spokane was helpful. Delivery was on-time, quick, and they answered all my questions.
The safe works smooth and as of day one I am very satisfied. I now have more piece of mind for my valuables.
Customer Star Rating
Best safe for the money.
written by Tracy Tennyson
October 4, 2014
The Liberty Revere Series of gun safes are perfect for the average gun owner that has less than ten long guns and a handful of handguns. The 40 minutes of fire protection will be long enough for the fire department to knock the fire down in the majority of areas that people live. If you live in rural areas you definitely need a longer amount of time. The finish was very nice, I will be placing it in an area of my house where it will be seen.

I have been a police officer for more than half of my life and quality theft protection is very important. I got that and looks also for a very reasonable price. If you want a cheap safe that is what you will get if you don't spend your money wisely.
Customer Star Rating
Revere 20
written by Dolly
October 4, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Great for the price
written by Doc
October 3, 2014
Happy with the product.
Customer Star Rating
Great safe
written by Big Shooter
October 3, 2014
This safe is a solid built safe I bought to keep my weapons in. And away from my Grandsons
Customer Star Rating
So Happy
written by Jordan
October 1, 2014
Been looking at Liberty safes for a few years and finally bought one. So happy with the inside and out. Love how smooth it is in locking and unlocking.
Customer Star Rating
Security for my Security
written by prm
September 28, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Thanks!
written by Dan
September 28, 2014
Had my Revere custom made- well worth the wait! Attention to detail was amazing. Very competitive price! Thank you Liberty!
Customer Star Rating
revered
written by Devin M.
September 25, 2014
Reliant, tough safe. Plain and simple
Customer Star Rating
nice safe
written by MT
September 24, 2014
The Revere was in my price point. The safe fits my needs currently. The door opens very smooth. I chose the S&G electronic lock for my wife, six digits # and your in. It is good to know important items are secure when we are not home.
Customer Star Rating
Economical quality
written by Jblumer54
September 24, 2014
Gets the job done nicely while maintaining a value based price.
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe
written by Chester Wilberton
September 23, 2014
Great safe functional, easy to use, and looks great in the garage!
Customer Star Rating
Excellent Buy / Quality Product
written by taass
September 21, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Revere 23 as I expected
written by Len
September 19, 2014
Just took delivery last night and received excellent instruction from the delivery personnel on use of combination and key entry (manual dial model). Haven't loaded it up yet but I expect it to meet my expectations. Good looking safe and plenty of room for my storage needs. "MADE IN THE USA"
Customer Star Rating
collector
written by collector
September 19, 2014
This safe looks so nice I allowed my husband to put it in our living-room and we have lovely furniture pieces- the safe does not look out of place at all. My husband's health is not good so it was important to find a safe that he could get in and out off easily but also provide security for his coin collection.
Customer Star Rating
Revere 23
written by Kid vegans
September 18, 2014
5-stars
Customer Star Rating
Made in the USA; Made with quality in mind
written by Dark Knight
September 16, 2014
I had researched for several weeks for different safe brands, I wanted something that was made in the U.S. and had a reputation of quality behind it. With that being said I couldn't afford to spend thousands of dollars on a gun safe but wanted the best bang for the buck. After extensive research I came to Liberty safes, I noticed the Revere 23 had the space I needed and was rated the best safe for around $1000 dollars, I saw the safe at a local Liberty safe retailer and was sold on the product. I have since had my safe delivered and am very happy with my decision. I recommend to anyone wanting piece of mind that there valuables, guns, etc will be secured and want a high quality safe without dropping 3-$4000 dollars to go with the liberty Revere.
Customer Star Rating
Few Errors
written by Andrew M.
September 15, 2014
the only complaint is it had a scratch on side of safe that i didn't see when i bought it but sales people was very helpful with explaining how to work the dial and i wish i would have went with the digital .
Customer Star Rating
KENBO
written by KENBO
September 15, 2014
YA CANT GO WRONG FOLKS! GET YOURSELF A LIBERTY SAFE, IT IS AN INVESTMENT YOU WILL NOT REGRET. NO MORE WORRYING ABOUT YOUR VALUABLES.
Customer Star Rating
Simple
written by EE
September 12, 2014
The sales staff was very helpful. Went onto the Liberty website, was able to navigate through the site. The entire process including the installation was quick easy and very well organized by the individuals selling and installing the safe.
Customer Star Rating
Well built, no flaws
written by Thomas
September 9, 2014
Mostly I wanted to block access to my guns from my grandchildren so this was not a top-end model. Having said that, the safe was more than I hoped for. Well built and smooth operating (lock & door) so I more than happy with my purchase.
Customer Star Rating
Revere Safe
written by Vince
September 6, 2014
Very nice
Customer Star Rating
liberty safe
written by Alan F.
September 5, 2014
perfect
Customer Star Rating
Rev 20
written by no
September 3, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Very nice safe and good value.
written by 10M3guy
September 3, 2014
I bought a cheap imported safe and was a little disappointed. So I sold it to a friend and bought this Liberty safe. I wanted a safe that was a little nicer, a little bigger, and made in the USA. This safe at $999 was the perfect size and a good value. Everything works well, it looks good, and I like the customer support and warranty. I would buy again.
View More »