TACTICAL 24

Secure Your Gear-in Tactical Style

PHANTOM 48
Made in the USA
Customer Ratings and Reviews (22)
NEW FEATURE!
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
5 Star Reviews:
 
20
4 Star Reviews:
 
2
3 Star Reviews:
 
0
2 Star Reviews:
 
0
1 Star Reviews:
 
0
Customer Star Rating
Tacticoool 24
written by Liberty 614
July 22, 2014
Very nice safe, extremely flexible interior, made in U.S.A.
Customer Star Rating
Tactical 24 is Awesome
written by Doug
July 18, 2014
Don't let the 24 fool you into thinking this is a small safe. There is plenty of room for your guns, ammunition and other valuables. The door liner helps to maximize gun storage and keeps those "go to" guns readily available.
Customer Star Rating
Best safe ever
written by RJ
July 17, 2014
I own several and Im extremely happy...They are the best.
Customer Star Rating
Great Buy
written by AJ
July 14, 2014
Excellent safe and great buy. My only issue is that I wish it had a dual entry system but that is being picky.
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe!
written by JPetitjean
July 11, 2014
I was looking for a safe to fit in a closet and this one passed all my test. Great safe with tons of included accessories.
Customer Star Rating
Tactical 24
written by That Diddler
July 10, 2014
Not a bad safe. Well worth owning. Plenty of shelves.
Customer Star Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
written by NN
July 9, 2014
This safe was exactly what I was looking for both in form and function. I am Marine and the configuration that Liberty put together for this model, from the color, lettering, and tactical handle on the exterior to the interior door accessory panel and the provided ammo cans and optics case, the Tactical 24 really appealed to my military background. The only thing that I am questioning is if I should have bought a bigger one...

Awesome safe!!
Customer Star Rating
First Safe
written by Uther Pendragon
June 27, 2014
This was my first safe purchase and I was not disappointed. The flexibility was as promised and I had it set up for my personal use in minutes. Great safe for the price.
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Revolution 24
written by Jim Weiss
June 16, 2014
We just had the safe delivered today. So far I'm pleased.
Customer Star Rating
Love this safe!
written by Trevor
June 10, 2014
I love this safe! The interior is well designed and it has enough space for me to store my guns, ammo, and other toys. I also like the extra storage space on the door.
Customer Star Rating
Reason for purchase
written by DDHamilton
June 9, 2014
Great Quality, perfect size for my needs.
Customer Star Rating
Buy it.
written by J W
June 1, 2014
I have been looking at safes for over a year before I bought one. After all the comparison of different safes at all the big box stores I found that the Liberty Safes just felt so much more solid and not as flimsy as the rest. After all the research I did online about warranty the Liberty stood out the most.
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe for the $$$
written by GlockGuy223
June 1, 2014
For what this safe offers in size, features, and price, it really can't be beat. Due to size constraints associated with apartment living this safe is relatively discreet and the internals can be tailored to fit a number of storage configurations. For what i need now, this was a great choice--couldn't be happier.
Customer Star Rating
JIM
written by JIMBO
May 25, 2014
I WAS LOOKING FOR A DEPENDABLE SAFE. WITH MY SON'S HELP I DECIDED ON LIBERTY TACTICAL 24. IT WAS THE GOOD CHOICE. I GOT MORE THAN I EXPECTED. I STRONGLY SUGGEST LIBERTY SAFE CO. TO OPEN ANOTHER DISTRIBUTOR IN NJ BERGEN COUNTY.
Customer Star Rating
Great safe for a first time buyer
written by SoCal Farmer
May 22, 2014
I am very pleased with this safe. This is my first safe I have purchased, and feel it is a good starting point. I really like the way it looks with the black and red accent on the handle. It had the options that I wanted as standard features, which were the door panel and electronic lock. The bonus case and ammo boxes were nice too. For the price I felt it couldn't be beat. My local dealer, TNT Liberty Safe, delivered and installed my safe. They did a great job and were timely and very professional. My only complaint is that I would like it to be a bit heavier. If money wasn't an issue I probably would have purchased a Colonial model with the same options. Overall I am very satisfied with this safe.
Customer Star Rating
Exceeded My Expectations
written by Recent Tactical 24 Purchaser
May 21, 2014
Very pleased with the safe, purchased (2) of the wireless LED lights, they work great. Loved the extras that came with this safe, immediately made organizing the contents a quick job. Kudos to Mikes of Baton Rouge for great delivery and anchoring of the safe in my home. Delivery men were polite and worked quickly.
Customer Star Rating
edtbrax
written by instigator49
May 18, 2014
great safe, quality construction and warranty. accessories like door panel gives even more storage space. glad i bought a liberty.
Customer Star Rating
Tactical 24
written by JOHN C. VINCLER
May 10, 2014
100% SATISFIED WITH MY LIBERTY SAFE PURCHASE. "MADE IN USA" SAYS IT ALL. BOUGHT FROM A LOCAL "MOM AND POP" LOCK AND SAFE SHOP. THE SAFE JUST SCREAMS QUALITY MANUFACTURING CRAFTSMANSHIP AND MATERIALS, FROM THE S&G ELECTRONIC LOCK TO THE 5-LOCKING BAR DOOR TO ALL THE INCLUDED INTERIOR ACCESSORIES (DOOR POUCH, AMMO CANS, 6-FULLY ADJUSTABLE SHELVES, ETC)LAST BUT NOT LEAST, GREAT INSTRUCTION MANUAL, WRITTEN IN ONE LANGUAGE.

JOHN C. VINCLER
WHITEHALL, PA
USA
Customer Star Rating
Great safe
written by Kingjimmy
April 29, 2014
Great safe, love the interior options and comes with ammo cans and optics case. Can't beat that. Safe has a good tactical look to it as well
Customer Star Rating
protection plus
written by WHY NOW, In Idaho
April 25, 2014
Just had it delivered, and set this morning, and haven't had any time to customize it and stock it as yet. But the fun should happen soon...It's a feeling like my 65 mustang purchase.
Customer Star Rating
Very happy with purchase
written by Steve
April 19, 2014
This is an excellent safe with a built in door organizer. My wife and I are both really happy with it and was pleased that we could switch from an electronic keypad to a manual one. Lots of room on the inside for all the equipment and gear.
Customer Star Rating
good product
written by chris 77
April 10, 2014
This is a well built safe with purpose. I like the door pockets for extra storage, but lacks a LED light.