Made in the USA

TACTICAL 24

Secure Your Gear-in Tactical Style


The Tactical 24 by Liberty is MADE IN THE USA and built with the tactical expert in mind. Designed with a Dual-Flex Tactical interior and adjustable shelving, you can customize your safe to meet your needs. The Custom Door Panel incorporates a military style MOLLE system and an adjustable Quick Release Rifle Holder - providing instant access to your response gear. If Tactical is your game, this safe with a mechanical lock is for you!

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA 


PRICE: Starting at $1,099
Payments starting as low as $25 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! On Approved Credit

Build your Tactical 24

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Tactical 24 Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 269 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
230
4 Star Reviews:
37
3 Star Reviews:
2
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

Perfect Safe for our family
written by Happy Purchaser in NC on April 4, 2018
This safe met all of my criteria - it fit through tight doorways and into the closet, had enough capacity, modular interior, door storage and it looks great. Now I have to go through the process of arranging the shelves and I'm looking forward to it! You can't beat the price for the quality and the warranty is best in class. I would recommend this safe for anyone looking for a safe big enough to hold a modest amount of rifles and handguns yet need to place it in a fairly small space.

written by The Cleaner on March 29, 2018
The safe is exceptional.

Liberty is Second To None
written by Bowtechhunter70 on March 29, 2018
My second Liberty safe. Very happy with both of them. Love the features and quality they give for a reasonable cost. Will continue to buy nothing but Liberty Safes. Absolutely recommend to anybody needing secure storage for firearms or other valuables.

written by Happy customer on March 27, 2018

No brainer, worry free purchase
written by B DiPinto on March 24, 2018
Great price point and features for an entry level safe. I love the features, simplicity, and reliability this safe has to offer.

written by Paul Dean on March 11, 2018

great product
written by drpopp on March 8, 2018
Excellent for my needs

New Liberty Safe
written by Abe Froman on March 6, 2018
Great features for the price. Fits in the location I wanted it.

Great product A+ service
written by bean on March 3, 2018
A+ gun safe

written by Craig on March 3, 2018

Liberty Home Safe
written by whh15327 on February 16, 2018
Tactical 24 Safe was an excellent choice that was recommended by the sales person. I'm glad I made this purchase. This safe serves my needs for gun, file, and jewelry storage.

1st Safe Ever
written by Sean on February 10, 2018

Excellent Safe for the money
written by Happy Hunter on February 10, 2018
Was very pleased and think I made the right choice with Liberty safe's.

Modern World Service
written by Steelman on February 8, 2018
In today's modern world of big box stores and outlets the idea of customer service and satisfaction are almost non-existent. Not so at Beckwith's where James took instant care of us and gave us info without BS.


Great Safe!
written by Sergey on February 7, 2018
Had this safe for about a year now, haven't had any issues and has kept my stuff safe.

Tactical 24
written by Hawkeye on February 7, 2018
great safe, love the endless configuration options, Well thought out!

good company good safe
written by k m on January 30, 2018
meets every expectation and I love looking at it. many ways to configure the shelves. I though I had a lot of guns, but organizing them in here makes me see I need more! lol

Thank You Liberty! I Love my Safe!!!
written by Gandolf on January 14, 2018

Excellent Safe!
written by GLB198 on January 12, 2018
Safe, retail team and delivery service are second to none. Very efficient, effective and professional delivery team - they had the safe in the house and in place in short order. You cannot go wrong with a Made in USA Liberty Safe!

written by BEAN00775 on January 7, 2018

Excellent Safe
written by Marv2276 on January 4, 2018
Very happy with the Tactical 24. Fits my lifestyle well and looks great in the basement.

Great experience great safe
written by Fletch on January 2, 2018
Pick myself up at target world in Cincinnati Ohio. Great experience. Tara led me in the right direction. They installed the power in media outlet kit and had me out the door in a half an hour. Great job

Tactical 24 is perfect
written by David on December 31, 2017
The perfect safe! The door panel is convenient and it holds the perfect amount of guns. It looks great either in the house or in the garage.

Quality product with great features
written by Bill Wade on December 30, 2017
I spent the last ten months looking at a variety of gun safes to secure my firearms. I decided to purchase the Liberty safe based on retail recommendations, reputation, and the interior configuration. I also felt the purchase price was reasonable based on the quality of the item. The safe was easy to set up and has a great looking exterior finish which is easy to maintain. A secondary consideration was the ability to modify the interior of the safe with additional accessories provided by the manufacturer and the lifetime warranty. Great product at a reasonable price.

Great Safe
written by Sam Spade on December 29, 2017
You can never get as many guns into your new safe as you think but this safe has lots of versatility so you can configure it very well. Every time you put a scope or a sling on a long gun, you lose space but with this safe you are able to work both sides of the safe. You will even have room for the Maltese Falcon.

written by Bustamante08 on December 7, 2017

Great Safe Great Price
written by CB on December 7, 2017
Checked some other brands of safes at retailers like Bass Pro, Cabella's. Not even close in the price rage where I was looking 1200-1500 nothing else comes close.

Excellent product and delivery!!
written by Scotty on December 6, 2017
Love it!! Thank you!!!

Great Safe!
written by Landshark on December 6, 2017
Just received a Tactical 24 Safe and am very impressed with the quality and accessories. Quality construction and S&G lock. Highly recommend it to protect guns and valuables. Can't go wrong with this one!

Great safe
written by Robert Merrill on November 28, 2017
I recently purchased a Tactical 24 safe and I am very pleased. I love the amount of shelving and containers that come with it, as well as the door kit. That was very useful for me. It is very versatile and that was a major factor in my purchase consideration. The fit and finish of the interior is a little less than I expected, but that may be due to it being closer to the entry level price point for the brand. I have never bought a safe before, and this one is far ahead of the others I looked at in my price range. Overall, great product. I spent a couple hours playing with the configuration to get it how I want and I am thrilled to finally have a safe for my valuable that I know I can trust.

written by Fred on November 26, 2017

written by Tom on November 10, 2017

written by Stephen H on October 29, 2017
Excellent product

Good Choice
written by LRB on October 17, 2017
Love the combination lock where I don't have to worry about batteries or lost keys. The inside is constructed well and has plenty of shelving. The inside door offers great organization for storing hand guns and includes multiple pockets for papers etc.

GREAT SAFE
written by MK on October 17, 2017
GREAT PRODUCT EASY TO CUSTOMIZE FOR YOUR NEEDS

Great!
written by BC on September 26, 2017
Great safe!

Thank you Liberty
written by G.F. on September 17, 2017
Between solid construction, great options and an unbelievable lifetime warranty, I couldn't be happier. The salesperson listened to my needs and pointed me in the right direction.

Nice safe
written by Free American Woman on September 7, 2017
This safe is the perfect size for my dwelling. Easy access. May need to get another one soon.

written by Ron T on August 27, 2017

Peace of mind
written by Razor31 on August 9, 2017
After researching and having an idea what I wanted I stop in at our local lock shop which I do quite a bit of business with. I explained to the salesman exactly what I was looking for in a safe and he showed me the Liberty Tactical 24. Awesome safe and designed with the tactical guy in mind. I would highly recommend this safe to anyone looking for protecting their investment. Great job Liberty.

Mike's Tactical 24
written by Mike Humphrey on July 31, 2017
I'm very happy with my Liberty Tactical 24 Series Safe, Liberty has created a great first time safe in the Tactical. It pretty much has everything you need already installed. The only thing I added was the e-Lock. Since I live within a mile of a fire station I was fine with just a 30 minute fire rating.

I love this safe!
written by Geo on July 22, 2017
So at first I wanted to purchase the fatboy jr safe for my apartment. I live on the second floor and I was going to pay to have it delivered upstairs. After many measurements from the movers they said there's no way to get it up there and I had to "settle" for another safe. That's when I purchased the Tactical 24 and man do I love this safe! I don't regret one thing about it! It's bigger than it seems! I mean you can easily fit a good amount of handguns and long guns in this thing! Looks totally badass, I open it about a couple times a day just because I love how it looks inside and out! I got the jewelry draw which is an awesome add on. I also got the light kit installed which is really cool and I'm glad I did because without it, it would be really dark. Also, if you open the safe in a dark room at night and you have the light's installed, yeah...thank me later! Liberty makes great safes and I would recommend to anyone!

written by LindaC on July 22, 2017

Tactical 24
written by Craig on July 19, 2017
Based on information I discovered after I purchased the Tactical 24, I don't think I would do it again. First, there are no bolts, but sheet metal 'bars' that close the safe door. Perhaps I should have inspected the unit more closely, but this is a Liberty Safe after all. I had enquired about a Colonial 18 gun safe, but was directed to the Tac 24, which was more money. I paid 1250 otd, and installed it myself. It wasnt until I reviewed the website, that not only others paid less, but the list price was less too. The product is average quality. I should have opted for what I was looking for begin with, but its too late I suppose for returns or exchanges.

Liberty's Response:
Hi Craig, the bars are military grade bars and actually add a greater level of security because they have more coverage. Our dealers are also individually owned and set their own pricing.  Some times they run their own specials where a safe will be discounted below MSRP.

My liberty gun safe gives me firearms securiy and peace of mind.
written by Xleo on July 17, 2017
The tactical 24 is a strong and versatile safe. When I wanted a safe for my firearms collection I wanted something which would not only hold all of me guns but give expandability for future purchases. This safe gives me that and also the ability to change the configuration of the inside of the safe to fit changing needs. I also love the inside door panel which increases the storage capacity. I even store important documents in there. Liberty's construction is solid. Lifetime warranty against fire and theft! 30 minute fire rating at 1200 degrees! I just don"t think you can go wrong with this safe!

Liberty Safe
written by Ray on July 6, 2017
Great safe for the price.

Great Value
written by JBW on July 1, 2017
I purchased the Tactical 24 as an ammo/overflow safe and it's great. Heavy enough (especially loaded with ammo) to discourage would-be thieves and solid enough to prevent break-in. Gives me peace of mind. Plenty of shelves and extras. Very happy with this purchase.

Happy with my Purchase
written by Dog Guy on June 26, 2017
The safe is well constructed and is made in America, an important consideration for me. It fits in a 23 inch deep storage cabinet which allows me to hide it in built-in cabinets in the garage. The dealer provided home delivery and installation, a definite plus.

Great Safe.
written by Hunt on June 25, 2017

Happy Safe Buyer
written by cord0240 on June 11, 2017

View More »