Made in the USA

Centurion

Economy Pricing, Trusted Protection


Our most affordable full-size safes, the Centurion line offers solid Liberty-brand protection at a lower price, including:

  • 30 minutes of certified fire protection
  • 14-gauge steel safe body
  • 10 - 3/16” thick locking bars
  • Gun Only or Dual Flex interior
For another entry level heavy duty gun safe, take a look at our USA series.

This is a California-approved firearm security device that meets the requirements of Penal Code section 23655and the regulations issued thereunder.


Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA


PRICE: Starting at $549

Build your Centurion

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Centurion Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating View All Ratings

Average 4.8 out of 5 stars for 6621 customers ratings and reviews


Play it safe!
written by Joe Noonkester-author on March 12, 2019
Just received shjpment today and it is much too early to give an honest and accurate description as for quality and satisfaction of product. However, our previous Liberty safe was much larger and heavier, and of course, much more quality in constructio tan this one. I am sure we will miss it.

written by geu on February 28, 2019
Documentation was not clear; interior side panels are tight at the bottom with a quarter inch gap at the top. Nice finish on the outside. Would be a tight fit for 12 guns.

written by Jon on February 27, 2019

4
written by george on February 12, 2019

written by Joesph on January 22, 2019

4 is all I can give
written by Taximan 1957 on January 17, 2019
I think the quality is very good on this safe but I am having an issue with the lock.I followed the directions the dealer gave me, which by the way conflicted with the instruction manual to no avail in resetting the code, trying over and over.I waited between tries the 20 sec.wait before trying again.I am somewhat frustrated.

written by tommyboy on January 12, 2019

Very Nice Safe
written by 50 Cal. Plank on January 6, 2019
Have only owned this safe for a few days but seems like a good entry level safe. I'm impressed with the finish and interior quality for the price that I paid. God bless The United States of America and it's craftsmen.

Another review
written by trashcankitty on January 4, 2019
Nice product. Purchased the Centurion 12.

good but...
written by work on your call center on January 4, 2019
product looks like it will do the job, but do not call the number. waiting FOREVERRRRRR!!

Keeping family and home valuables secure
written by Ollie Raja Charters on January 1, 2019

Buzz Safe
written by Buzz on December 31, 2018

Great 2nd story safe
written by Rust Belt Deddy on December 30, 2018
Three of us, including my wife, was able to put this safe on the second story with the use of a dolly. Wouldn't want to try a heavier one. Anyhoo this safe is perfect for up or down stairs without paying aProfessional movers cost. I have only two issues; one being the particle board shelving, two being the shelving installed at the factory has no notches cut into the front corners for Liberty LED light bars. Hence the bad reviews for the particle board shelving. I removed the pre installed shelves to pull staples on shelf trim to cut notches for their LED lights. While I was using my Fien tool or re-stapling the trim I cracked both ends of the shelf. It's not really an issue because the shelves are sandwiched in between the wall board anyway.

Amazing Safe minus lights
written by Bearded Outdoors? on December 28, 2018
everything about this safe is awesome minus lights. I truly wish there were LED lights built in all over that when you open the door they turn on.

Great safe
written by Matt on December 27, 2018
Great safe, good price point, just needs a way to bolt to a wall instead of just floor.

Nice safe
written by DaytonaV on December 27, 2018
Good safe for the money. It'll definitely serve us well.

Very good
written by Gunmonkey76 on December 26, 2018
Would've gotten five stars if it came with the door panel storage but overall it's a great safe.

Good price
written by Nate M on December 24, 2018
Good price for what you get. 4 stars because a light fixture wouldve been nice. Otherwise im very satisfied.

Great safe for the money
written by Scorp77 on December 23, 2018
Overall very pleased with the safe only issue is the safe does not hold 12 guns if they are scoped

written by gparmer11 on December 22, 2018

Centurian home safe
written by Florida customer on December 20, 2018
Great safe for the money with the 3 handle and extra pocket design and electronic lock for the money. Warranty and USA made was a big factor. MFG does not seem to list all options and website was not very intuitive and lacking pictures but our local dealer provided same sale pricing and promotional delivery, set up, and options with in stock models. Very happy with safe and price point for our needs.

2nd time around
written by Happy to be liberty safe in my home on December 18, 2018
Good safe for the money easy to set up

written by Mike D on December 14, 2018

written by Captain Mike on December 5, 2018
I just got the safe. How can I write a review?

Great Small Safe
written by Lady of Justice on December 5, 2018
This is our second Liberty safe - this one a bit smaller to fit in our new home. Petite and strong like me .

God quality nice looking
written by cw on December 2, 2018

Gun Vault
written by kthometown on November 26, 2018
Great safe, well built for the money

Liberty Safe
written by happy customer on November 24, 2018
Seems to be a good safe and I am happy with my purchase.

My first gun safe
written by Steve Colonial on November 23, 2018
Very happy with the safe. However, some screws are missing at the top of a shelf rail. Holes were not drilled for them. I guess I will have to do it mysel and buy the screws.Steve Colonial

Centurion 24
written by AI on November 9, 2018
It's a well made safe with a great warranty for the money. The dealer had one in stock so i was able to pick it up same day. The 5 year warranty on the electronic lock can't be beat for an $850 safe and I fit 10 rifles, on one side of the divider no problem.

written by Andrew on November 7, 2018

Good safe, difficult to move
written by Scott on November 7, 2018
Maybe it was user error, but I did not know that you couldn't lay Liberty Safes flat which made the move very difficult. If you lay them flat, they will automatically lock up and renders them useless. Make sure you do your homework. This is literally a HUGE purchase and I didn't even buy the largest one. I bought the Centurion 24 and love it. I wouldn't get anything smaller unless you only have a handful of guns.

Survey should be able to be bypassed. I less you know about ind
written by Cart before the horse. on November 5, 2018
I haven't used it yet...?..Why is it you want us to register the product first, but want us to review something we may not have used. Cart before the horse.

Only time will tell
written by American Patriot on November 2, 2018

Safe At Last
written by Charles Michael on October 14, 2018
I trust this safe will stand up to all the hype that it has been given over the past year that I have been looking and toying with the idea of purchasing a larger safe. After it goes through a hurricane or two I will let you know what I think of it. Hey, the wife likes it; so Happy Wife, Happy (SAFE) Life!

written by Doc on October 12, 2018

Great Safe
written by Ed on October 11, 2018
Ive only just begun using the safe tonight. I like the ease of setup. The instructions are great! I have several rifles. If you have more that 7 rifles, both sides will be used. When the right side is used, all shelves accept one are no longer usable. The safe has decent wait as well. No thug will just carry it off. Ifs a good safe. It will serve me well.

24 gun centurion
written by Shooter McGavin on October 7, 2018
High quality workmanship great looking safe

limited security
written by j. Burnell on October 3, 2018

Hmmm
written by Sven on October 3, 2018
Great quality but will not hold as many guns as indicated. I bought a 12 gun safe and was only able to fit 9.

Should have bought a larger safe.
written by Troy on October 2, 2018
It's an ok safe for the price. The size and top shelf configuration should be designed differently to hold objects regardless of depth. The safe isn't configured for easy wire routing for accessories such as lighting, dehumidifier or extra plug access (e.g., watch winder). If your only intention is to keep unwanted hands off stuff...this is sufficient. However, if you intend to use this as a working safe, store and access, valuables and etc. This safe could use a design overhaul.

Needs removable shelves, but otherwise a good product.
written by E. Winstead on October 1, 2018
I love my Liberty Safe, but the only thing that prevents the 100% rating is the lack of customization in the model I got. It's the Centurion, and the shelves are glued in. There's no way to remove them without damaging the rest of the safe, and that's something I'm not willing to do. This limits how much modification and customization that can be done to the safe. Liberty may have their reasons for doing so, but I would like a more modular design that allows for this. This was my first gun safe that I owned, so while I wanted quality (which is why I chose Liberty), I didn't want to go all out. Liberty gave me an affordable entry-level safe that was delivered and installed in the concrete floor. This helps me secure my firearms and documents, keeping them safe from theft or fire.

I do like the accessories offered on the website, but they really need to stress the accessories that may not fit with a safe, or may be harder to install due to limits (like a glued in shelf). I know I'm harping on this, but as soon as I bought the safe, I wanted these rods in to give me more space. I still have enough space and some to go, but I do plan to expand my firearms collection and would like my safe to be totally compatible with all the accessories.

right safe for the right price.
written by shawn bales on September 27, 2018
the friendly staff at al's pawn & gun worked hard to get me into the right safe that fit my buget. and the owner brought it to me. I feel a lot better knowing my guns are locked up.

A Quality long gun Firearm Safe
written by Fox on September 19, 2018
The company offers a nice selection of safe sizes to accommodate most everyone.

An inspection of the build suggests quality construction.

Color is a nice touch. Only suggestion I would have is the use of the five star wheel bank vault type handles on all safe models.

Other than that, a quality product at a very fair retail price with a trusted company.

Very good entry level safe.
written by Kevin S. on September 16, 2018
Excellent entry level safe. Compare this to one you will find in a box store and you can easily see the difference. The cost is just a little bit more but well worth it.

written by Ted on September 8, 2018

NO REVIEW
written by JACK GALT on September 4, 2018
MY STANDARDS FOR JUDGING A PURCHASE EXCELLENT ARE RATHER HIGH. GOOD IS THE BEST CAN BE EXPECTED.

written by Bill on August 31, 2018

Good but sometimes...
written by Pastorman on August 28, 2018
I like my safe so far. I have had a few times that even though I hear the mechanism unlock, the handle doesn't want to budge. I am keeping a close eye on things and will contact customer care if this issue continues. I have only owned it since June 21, 2018.

written by Uncle Larry on August 17, 2018

View More »