Live Chat

Made in the USA

Fatboy Jr Safe

 BIG SAFE • GREAT PRICE • LOTS OF GUNS


These wide-bodied safes offer storage for up to 48 long guns at nearly half the price of a full-size Fatboy, and include

  • 60 minutes of certified fire protection
  • 11-gauge steel safe body
  • 8 - ¼” thick locking bars 
  • 3-in-1 Flex™ interior

The Fatboy Jr. models also include these accessories:

  • Economy door panel
  • SecuRam BackLit e-lock

Additionally, the Extreme model also features these upgrades:

  • 6-in-1 Flex Interior
  • Rifle Rod Starter Pack

Looking for even more upgrades? Check out the full collection of Liberty Safe accessories.

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA

PRICE: Starting at $1,499
Payments starting as low as $34.10 for 60 months (14.99% APR) or 12 Months Same-As-Cash! Subject to credit approval.

Build your Fatboy Jr

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Fatboy Jr Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating View All Ratings

Average 4.8 out of 5 stars for 4997 customers ratings and reviews


Excellent safe design and great customer service
written by Dakota Rawlings on November 8, 2019
The Fatboy Jr. safe is versatile with the options of mechanical or electronic keypad locks. This flexibility is continued inside the safe with adjustable shelves and power/data connection ports. The locking system feels smooth and precise, and I appreciate the extra security of the bar locks instead of the common, but weaker, bolt system. The delivery team listened to any adjustments I desired and worked quickly. I would buy again if I ever need another safe.

Love my Fatboy Jr!!!
written by F. Garcia on November 6, 2019
I am not a person that buys a product such as this without months of shopping around and research. I looked at probably no joke 200+ safes in different brands and sizes before picking LIBERTY! I liked my Fatboy Jr. in the store but I absolutely love it in my home. The quality is second to none and its easy on the eyes. Best decision I ever made!!!

Fatboy Jr
written by Houdini on November 5, 2019
We love our Fatboy Jr it keeps all our valuable's

Liberty Fatboy Jr.
written by Mike B on November 5, 2019
Great safe, well built with a great internal layout. Most importantly, it's built in the USA

Well Built
written by Arkansaw Boi on November 4, 2019
Very good value for money. Plenty of room and very sturdy locking mechanism and build quality.

Nice safe
written by Matt on November 1, 2019

monster Safe
written by Slowtalker from N.C on October 30, 2019
I should have bought a fire safe years ago ,my old one was smaller and not fire proof ,when i seen the fat boy Jr i fell in love with it.
I looked at youtube videos and made a decision to buy it, white glove delivered to my home brought in and bolted down like a pro
Im 100% satisfied with my purchase and the busyness LIBERTY SAFE offers

Liberty Fatboy Jr. Great Gun Safe
written by Mike on October 28, 2019
I find the safe solid and great for securing long guns and pistols

written by Mikeandbevstach on October 20, 2019
There was a bit of a sale on the fat boy jr so I purchased it over the smaller safe.

written by Travis Fincham on October 19, 2019

written by Miss Bainsley on October 18, 2019

New Purchase Fatboy Jr.
written by Kevin on October 16, 2019
Just purchased this safe, was a great investment in securing our firearms and documents.
Perfect fit for our home, but like the salesperson said, should have got a bigger one.

Great safe and dealer
written by Tshah50 on October 14, 2019
Great safe. Easy to use and the local dealer was great with delivery etc.

SW
written by SW on October 14, 2019
Customer service with Nichols Store, Rock Hill, SC was outstanding. Johnathan was great and very accomodating. Delivery was a easy process.

Happy Customer
written by Jason on October 13, 2019
Best safe ever!

Perfect for Me!
written by Stephanie's husband on October 13, 2019
I love this Safe. Its easy to use and extremely secure.

great security
written by Richard G. on October 12, 2019
I purchased this Liberty safe because they are known for better security than other safes.

David's safe
written by David on October 11, 2019
excellent safe and satisfactory delivery

Excellent safe
written by Sled1956 on October 11, 2019
This one is well designed especially for the money.

written by Charlie on October 8, 2019

written by Bobby on October 7, 2019

My 3rd Liberty safe
written by WildBill on October 6, 2019
Great safe, downsizing my collection, just the right size!

great peace of mind
written by Charliechocks on October 5, 2019

Cost effective durability
written by Satisfied safe on October 3, 2019
We are very pleased with our new purchase of a Fatboy Jr. Great quality and durability.

written by grflight on October 3, 2019
Just got safe I have no commit at this time

Happy Customer
written by Happy Customer on October 2, 2019
The safe came as advertised and is a perfect fit for my home. The safe is sturdy and nice looking, it should hold up for a life time. Happy with purchase

Incredible
written by Jay on October 1, 2019
Perfect Size and looks nice in my office

Beautiful safe
written by Tim on September 28, 2019
Great buy and beautiful inside and out. We are very happy with our purchase.

Quality and Best in Review
written by Kevin D. Burns on September 28, 2019
I was impressed with how this safe was manufactured compared to the other competitors. Also, the time compared to breach the different safes made it a deciding factor to pick Liberty Safes.

Quality and Best in Review
written by Kevin D. Burns on September 28, 2019
I really do like how this safe is manufactured compared to the other safes. The salesman's at NW Safes in Enumclaw Washington pointed out how the other safes are constructed and how easily they were breached compared to Liberty Safes and also how they hold up to fire damage as well.

Mr
written by Joe on September 27, 2019
Very pleased with product.

GREAT
written by WILLIAMR on September 25, 2019
GREAT

Great safe
written by Jimmy on September 25, 2019

Outstanding safe.....!!!!
written by Wolf on September 24, 2019
Great safe! Exceeds my needs! Glad I purchased it!

Fatboy Liberty Safe - Bang for your buck
written by Jdog89 on September 22, 2019
The Fatboy series produced by Liberty Safe is a great bang for your buck. It has plenty of storage for everything you need and adds the safety and security of 60-minute fireproofing. Even my wife said it looks "nice".

written by Jake on September 17, 2019

Good value
written by Retired on September 13, 2019
We checked many different manufacturers and Liberty had the best value for us.

Gloss Gray Fatboy JR
written by MC1374 on September 12, 2019
Beautiful Grey Gloss Fatboy Jr safe. Safe is well built and will provide the necessary security needed for firearms, electronic devices and important paper work. Highly recommend Liberty Safes!

Liberty Safes are the best!
written by Timbo B on September 12, 2019
Love the " Fatboy Jr." , It is a quality product that is the perfect size in what we needed.

Fatboy Jr
written by Chuck in Missouri on September 11, 2019
Just had my Fatboy Jr delivered. Looks great, a good value, I'm sure it will outlast me and protect our stuff just fine.

written by madman on September 11, 2019

written by John S on September 11, 2019

Durable and Spacious
written by Mason Mathis on September 9, 2019
Lots of room for ammo and guns

written by Hd on September 8, 2019

My safe is hot!
written by Fatty junior on September 7, 2019
Proud owner of my Liberty Fat Boy Jr.
Delivery went really well, the guys were professional, fast, and went above and beyond.

Fatboy jr
written by Tom on September 7, 2019
What else can I say? Excellent quality, awesome fire rating, exceptional customer service and an all around great looking safe!!!

Great Safe!!
written by LadaleInAlba on September 5, 2019
This is our 3rd Liberty safe! A wonderful product and company that stands behind their name. And the gentlemen that delivered it (from Locksmiths of Tyler) were exceptional. They knew how to handle and set up the safe without damaging the floors or doors. They were professional and courteous. I would recommend them any time!

Feeling "Safe"
written by JCI on September 4, 2019
Great unit, with a surprising amount of room for storage. The Dealer, Liberty Safes of Delaware had an extensive stock and was willing to take the time to explain the differences between the many models. Delivery was prompt and on time, and carefully placed in my desired location.

written by Cliff S on September 3, 2019

Impressive Safe
written by SSAM on August 30, 2019
The Fatboy Jr is an impressive safe. Mine came with an electric outlet already installed. This will allow me to easily run a dehumidifier inside. I am pleased with the quality of construction and the capacity of the safe. I feel this safe is going to be in our family for many years to come.

View More »

*Made in the U.S.A. from U.S. and Global Parts.