Live Chat

Made in the USA

Fatboy Safe

#1 BIG GUN SAFES IN AMERICA


Capable of holding a whopping 64 long guns, the Fatboy is one of the largest and toughest safes in America. Buy this gun safe and you'll get:

  • 75 minutes of certified fire protection
  • 11-gauge steel safe body
  • 12 - ¼” thick locking bars 
  • 4-in-1 Flex™ interior

Fatboys also include features and accessories like the following: 

  • 3-spoke SURETIGHT handle with SLIP-CLUTCH innovation
  • Optional SecuRam ProLogic e-lock
  • DX-90 MONSTER MECH Over-Center cam mechanism

Additionally, the Fatboy Extreme model also includes these features and accessories:

  • 6-in-1 Flex interior
  • 3 collector gun racks
  • 10 pack rifle rods starter kit
  • 60 long gun capacity
  • Optional SecuRam ProLogic e-lock
Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA

PRICE: Starting at $2,449
Payments starting as low as $55.71 for 60 months (14.99% APR) or 12 Months Same-As-Cash! Subject to credit approval.

Build your Fatboy

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Fatboy Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 3012 customers ratings and reviews


Fatboy Safe
written by JC on September 18, 2020
Fatboy Safe,

Great Safe... Excellent service from Liberty Safe of Richmond

Great safe at a great price
written by Old Man per the kids on September 16, 2020
For a few years i have been looking for another safe and after reviewing options from numerous vendors, manufacturers, and stores. I kept coming back to the LIberty brand and the Fatboy the options included along with the quality there was nothing that could beat the value of the Liberty Fatboy.

Awesome!!
written by Wmsnipes94 on August 27, 2020
Great product and especially service from Talton safes in Fuquay Varina, NC

Awesome
written by Eric D on August 21, 2020
Perfect fit, Perfect size on the inside. Love this thing

Great product
written by ML on August 21, 2020
This is our third Liberty Safe. Very satisfied and would buy again. Nice product.

Libery safe
written by Bud on August 20, 2020
I bought the fat boy safe because of the high quality and excellent features.

Great First Safe and Likely a Lifetime One
written by Public Library on August 19, 2020
Couldn't ask for more from a finish quality. I hope to never have to witness it withstand fire or a break in, however with that being said it looks that it would deliver nothing less than what advertised.

written by Louis Vuitton Don on August 17, 2020
Perfect for all of your hand bags and important documents!

EXCELLENT SAFE
written by Chris on August 13, 2020
This is a great safe both in looks and security features.

Awesome safe
written by Travis on August 9, 2020
The liberty fatboy safe was the right choice for me and my fiancee with room to grow with our collection. Peace of mind security that all my valuables are safe. Thank you liberty for an amazing product

Very best
written by Edward on August 8, 2020
Liberty Fatboy is the very best safe that won't break your bank. The quality is outstanding. I purchased the powder gray finish and display the safe proudly in our study. You won't regret buying Liberty!

Amazing quality
written by Andrew Stone on August 8, 2020
The color is absolutely beautiful and the craftsmanship is phenomenal.

Very well built!
written by Andrew Jackson on August 5, 2020
Just had my Fatboy installed. Beautiful safe, well built, and Roadrunner Lock and Safe in Tucson did the delivery and setup in about 15-20 minutes from arrival to done!

Liberty Fatboy
written by GeorgeR on July 28, 2020
Great safe no problems at all.

Liberty FatBoy
written by Chris on July 22, 2020
Bought this safe to secure my personal firearm collection, as well as to secure my equipment I'm issued as a law enforcement officer. With recently having my first child, I feel better knowing everything from my firearms to my pepper spray are secured and not accessible to my child. And there's no other company I'd trust these items to be secured in other than a Liberty Safe!

Love My Liberty Safe
written by SV on July 19, 2020
It looks good and protects the items we view as important.

Perfect all purpose safe
written by flkayak on July 11, 2020
Perfect size with inside set up divided down the middle. easily accommodates firearms in one half and valuables and documents in other half. Power source inside is great if you are in a humid area and wish to plug in a dehumidifier.

Cost effective safe
written by Chris on July 7, 2020
Nice looking safe, should work for theft deterrence and possible fire hazard. Granted am not expecting Fort Knox for the price but still good luck getting over 1000 lbs worth of safe and guns/ ammo out the house in a timely manner. Overall for the price a pretty decent value, would recommend too others.

great safe
written by Matt on July 2, 2020
Great Safe...

Awesome Liberty Fatboy
written by C. J. O'Malley on June 30, 2020
Received my Fatboy safe today and I am very pleased with my selection. It is everything Liberty advertised it as. Now I can start filling it up. I have several long guns and handguns to lockup for safety. It will hold them perfectly, and also my valuable papers, etc. The 75 minute fire protection in case of fire is just the checker since I live three miles outside the nearest city. I will be able to sleep better at night knowing Liberty has my back.

New Purchase
written by Gary H on June 30, 2020
The safe meets my expectations so far.

Second Fatboy
written by DocM on June 26, 2020
Very happy w/first safe, easy choice the second one.

Peace of mind
written by Backcountry Hunter on June 20, 2020
Simply put this safe is built very well. Having it now makes my worries of irreplaceable items getting stolen or destroyed a thing of the past. I should have gotten one long ago every gun owner or individual with precious items needs a great quality safe!!

Great Customer Service and Delivery
written by Matt on June 18, 2020
Speedy delivery, although not guaranteed, my safe got delivered 5 weeks before expected. Customer service was prompt and very good.

Quality safe
written by Michael Hendrix on June 16, 2020
I did tons of research and looked at countless safes. Liberty is by far the highest quality at a reasonable price. Plus it is made in the USA. I love it. You can waste 8 months researching and looking like I did or you can save yourself a lot of time and just buy the Liberty. It is the best. Also, listen to what everybody says. Buy bigger than what you think you need.

feeling safe again
written by Dappat sons of Italy on June 2, 2020
they told me in 1991 to buy a bigger safe. I should of. now I think I got the one I wanted the Fatboy
thnak you

FatBoy
written by Big E on June 1, 2020
The safe is more than we had expected, we love it

Liberty Fatboy
written by Mike on May 29, 2020
I am very happy with this safe has everything that we could ask for. Purchased from Nevada Safe they were extremely knowledgeable and helpful.

Fatboy
written by duckhunteresq on May 20, 2020
Traded up from my Liberty 25 gun safe to the Fatboy and I could not be more pleased. Tons of room for everything and no details were left out. Liberty is the only safe I would own plus they are made in the USA!!!!!!!!

Great safe
written by Pa Safe Owner on May 18, 2020
This safe is everything we thought it would be. it looks nice too.

Superior Safes
written by DPV on May 8, 2020
Liberty Safes are superior safes for use for home to store valuables and firearms. This is our second safe and i would and do recommend Liberty Safes

Excellent "Right-Sized" safe
written by Greg Parker on May 6, 2020
We all start out with that first 24-gun safe. I wish I would have started with this one off the bat. Very well-made safe for a fair price ...and 100% made in the USA. Who could ask for more?

Fatboy
written by JH on May 6, 2020
Great safe that looks great!

EXCELLENT!
written by T PARKER on May 6, 2020
I LOVE MY LIBERTY SAFE!

personal safe
written by Mike on April 28, 2020
High quality sturdy built safe

Farboy Safe
written by DGP on April 24, 2020
Excellent quality safe. Staff at Liberity Safe provide great customer service.

Fatboy 64
written by Justin on April 23, 2020
I am very pleased by the Fatboy 64. It has plenty of room for what we need it for. Super happy to be able to put our important documents and other things we need to put in there and know they are secure. Overall a 10!

3RD SAFE
written by Bigdog on April 20, 2020
Just got my 3rd Liberty Safe , great product and staff

Lifetime investment for our future
written by Mr. & Mrs. HillbillyNitroUSA on April 18, 2020
We were comparing 4 different safes in the beginning....all Liberty of course. What made us go with the Fatboy was the quality, the 10 handgun slots, all the door features including the cooling pockets, the number of locking bars, the fire rating, and overall dimensions. Inside the safe, the easy way we can rearrange the safe to our design.
Not only is it perfect for what we have, plus our growth plans, it has a great exterior appearance and looks great in the master bedroom in the color we chose.
Outside of the review on the safe itself, the customer service at the showroom and the delivery men was unparalleled. Especially during this pandemic, the showroom was limited to three people in the store with everything sanitized after each customers. It was the one place we felt safe going. And the last bonus.... made in the USA with a lifetime warranty!

Fatboy lives up to it's name
written by OC Jeff on April 14, 2020
The added width and depth provide significantly more storage capacity that comes in an extremely secure package, couldn't be more pleased with this product and the great service provided by all the folks at West Coast Safe.

Love this safe & company!
written by AMERICANAF on April 13, 2020
Excellent customer service, knowledgeable sales people, easy delivery. Highly recommended.

Great Safe & Great Dealer
written by Trigger Time on April 12, 2020
I purchased this gun due to a classic mistake of "not buying enough safe" with my first safe from Liberty. Murf's Guns in Duncan,OK is to notch. Fair price, great selection, and 2 day delivery. Can't ask for much more in my opinion. My only gripe would be different storage rack options. Maybe one collector's rack and one perimeter rack, like on the smaller safes from Liberty.

Fantastic Safe
written by Bones on April 8, 2020
Plenty of space and love the door pockets for legal papers.

best safe
written by wyatt 2015 on April 4, 2020
I have been looking and researching safes for a long time, and in my opionon liberty makes the best safe on the market,to balance quality with affordability. there standard equipment in there safes is top of the line, where as you would have to put together add on's by yourself on other makers..plus the fit and finish is top notch.--looking forward to many years of protection from this model..fat boy deluxe

Fat boy
written by - on March 27, 2020
Fat boy for a fat boy. Seems fitting.

Safe Fatboy
written by James on March 24, 2020
This is a well designed and built safe

Quality products
written by HopFlyer on March 22, 2020
Great build quality, superior fit and finish, does not seem to have any negative aspects. MADE IN THE USA

written by Clifford Threats on March 18, 2020
I'm completely satisfied with my purchase.
The safe is of the highest quality and workmanship. I feel completely secure and yet it is easy to use.

Excellent
written by Anonymous on March 17, 2020
This is my 3rd liberty safe. Love this product .

Great Looking Fat Boy
written by Sikorajj on March 11, 2020
Looks Great

View More »

*Made in the U.S.A. from U.S. and Global Parts.