Made in the USA

Fatboy Safe

#1 BIG GUN SAFES IN AMERICA


FATBOY safes NOW ON SALE through August 27! FATBOY safes are the #1 SELLING BIG GUN SAFES IN AMERICA! The FATBOY gun safe is one of the largest and toughest security vaults built in America and holds a whopping 64 GUNS! Packed with the same great features as the Franklin Series, the FATBOYS give you excellent security and a whole lot of space and flexibility! And while you're at it, check out the FATBOY EXTREME safe with its 6-in-1 Flex interior along with a 10 pack Rifle Rod kit to pack more long guns in tighter spaces. 
Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA

PRICE: Starting at $2,349
Payments starting as low as $53.43 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! On Approved Credit

Build your Fatboy

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Fatboy Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 2688 customers ratings and reviews


Ralph
written by Ralph Hague on July 31, 2018
5 Stars Width, Depth are perfect, Fire Rating and Kife Time Warranty

wife made me go bigger
written by Andrew on July 31, 2018
Went and looked at safes with my friends and i thought i knew which safe i wanted. Went home to talk with the boss lady and she told me she wanted to look before we purchased. Drove down to the hubbard location and showed my wife the safe i thought was best for us and she went straight to the next one up. no regrets at this time and we love the fatboy!!!!

Safe Fatboy
written by Zane Focht on July 30, 2018
Holds all my collections comfortably and fits perfectly in my home. I highly recommend both the seller and the delivery personnel.

Outstanding quality and lifetime warranty
written by Jesse on July 25, 2018

Well constructed
written by S on July 24, 2018
Great safe. A bit on the expensive side, but the construction and warranty help offset this. The finish is great and the electronic lock allowing temporary codes is fantastic.


Liberty Safes Rule!
written by Corb on July 20, 2018
I just purchased the Fatboy 64. I'm super happy with the purchase. The quality shows throughout. The Granite finish looks fantastic and this thing literally feels bomb proof. I had to put it in the garage because it's huge and I was a little worried about that but after I saw how they anchored it down, I'm never going to worry about it being in the garage again. It takes like 18,000 lbs to pull it out of the concrete slab and it weighs 1000 lbs on top of that. I have a pretty expensive collection and was tired of worrying about it. Liberty solved that problem for me.

And best of all, they're made here in the US.

written by Skip Bayless on July 19, 2018

Excellent product!
written by Old Tall Dude on July 19, 2018
The Fatboy is a good sized gun safe to store my couple of long guns, ammo, sensitive materials, and bank checks. I was originally going to purchase a smaller safe but am glad we got the fatboy as we ended up filling it up. I recommend going 1+ size larger than you think you need. If you have a lot of long guns I recommend a taller gun safe than the fatboy. Very nice safe and well constructed. The prologic keypad is easy to use and well made.

Johns review
written by Fred Flintstone on July 19, 2018
Plenty big with detail on construction.

Fatboy lives up to rep!
written by Adam in CO on July 17, 2018
Fit, finish and quality.... It was what I expected from Liberty and it is what I received. Do yourself a favor and make sure you look at this safe in person to compare to the competition. You will not be disappointed!

written by Jake88 on July 16, 2018

written by Jeff on July 14, 2018

Fat Boy
written by Zippy on July 13, 2018
Nice big safe with good features. A good value.

written by BS on July 12, 2018

written by Doug Nier on July 12, 2018

Great safe MADE IN USA
written by PACustomer on July 7, 2018
This product embodies what Americans can design and build. The best. I am completely satisfied with the value that the Fatboy series has. Size of the safe, size and number of bolts, shell construction, fire rating, and price make this safe hard to beat. Liberty's warranty is top notch and I know people that have dealt with Liberty after a burglary and have had excellent customer service.(the burglar could not open the safe but damaged it badly) Great company, great product, and a warranty that actually means something.

Safe Review
written by Scotty on July 6, 2018
Impressed with construction, Made in USA, and salesmanship of Liberty Safe store.

Great Safe
written by Lake Guy on July 5, 2018
I needed another safe in order to store 2 crossbows. This safe was big enough for them to fit comfortably, also have more guns to secure.

written by Mike Amole on July 5, 2018

Great safe
written by FLHarvey on July 4, 2018
I was replacing a Liberty 27 gun safe due to flooding and wanted a larger safe so I bought a Fatboy. It has the room I needed at a price reasonable to me. Plus the local authorized dealer was great at delivery. The Fatboy seems well built and solid. The dealer had adjusted the door so it sealed well and tight. So far, happy with purchase as it has lots of room. The door organizer is handy for papers.

Great safe, bought a second
written by J Mo on July 4, 2018
These are great safes. Very solid, and functional.

Just feels right
written by Pete on July 4, 2018
Never thought I would feel so good about spending 3 Grand on something that just sits there! Only regret that I can't put it in the house. Too big and too heavy (What a great problem to have!) It's OK, makes my garage look great. Quite an upgrade. Thanks Liberty Safes!

Tough Safes Liberty
written by Beau on July 3, 2018
Although I have just received my safe and I have had little time to toy with it, it seems well suited for my intended purposes. Primarily purchased to protect and keep safe my firearms, it will also serve to protect our documents, jewelry and other items of value within our home. Unfortunately times today require the homeowner to accept additional security measures. After having completed a career in multi-faceted law enforcement I know this only too well. Your reputation precedes you in terms of quality, service and pricing.

written by B on June 30, 2018

initial impression
written by Michael C on June 29, 2018
I am very pleased so far (had it two weeks). We are in the process of moving so I have not had time to get things set up like I want, or spent time with it as Ii need to (yet). Up to this point the only thing lacking is the included interior lighting (battery powered) is almost useless, would have much preferred the wired lights.

written by dp on June 28, 2018

quality
written by billybob on June 27, 2018
Great safe very well built and made right here in the u.s.a.

Great Quality Great Service
written by NursiePoo on June 25, 2018
The salesman was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I love the safe. Best investment I have made in a long time. Great financing options as well.

written by Matt on June 23, 2018
Absolutely love it!

Great safe for the money
written by VA Hunter on June 22, 2018

fatboy-64
written by proud american on June 22, 2018
safe is very well made and their technical support is excellent

Safe dudes
written by To Serve and Protect on June 16, 2018
Nice

Best Value For the Money
written by Billy Bob on June 15, 2018

written by Dale Jr 56 on June 14, 2018

My new Safe !
written by David D. Albuquerque New Mexico on June 14, 2018
I am very proud of my new safe, i have done research on different brands of safes and i know that the decision that i have made to buy a LIBERTY is the best decision i could have made. I feel very confident that this safe is going to be everything that I need for the safety and security of my belongings ! I am sure the the LIBERTY company will give me all the support that i need in warranty , product accessories and customer service.

M. A. G.
written by Theo on June 13, 2018

MADE IN THE USA
written by Dan on June 13, 2018
Quality made in the USA.

Fatboy
written by BubbaJr on June 12, 2018
Awesome quality and security and AMERICAN MADE!

written by Mark on June 11, 2018

written by Greg on June 6, 2018

written by MIke on June 6, 2018

Best Bang for the Buck
written by Brian on June 3, 2018
I did look at other safes in town tractor supply , academy , an an other stores .
the in side of the safes were poorly built .
that got me to thinking about the the outside also i was having trouble buying a safe that
cost less that any of my guns to protect them.
So i started looking on line an found a video on from a guy with a safe business in Florida
that did a very good job explaining the difference between all the different safes
an what you are trying to protect from . if its kids low end is fine if it thieves you better step it up.
the liberty safe fit my needs very well 90min burn rating not really my big concern but possible.
theft an kids was mine the construction an were i places the safe open side against the wall it
makes it very hard for some one to pry .

Liberty is the best.
written by Mimi on June 3, 2018
Gun dealers in my area all reference Liberty safes as the best ones. Even the dealers who don't sell them recommend them. Glad I bought a large safe of great quality. Would definitely recommend.

Liberty FATBOY
written by NWI GUY on June 1, 2018
I was moving long distance so I decided to get rid of my Franklin 35 for either a FATBOY or Presidential model 50. I found a company that would take the Franklin in on trade toward the new safe, but could not guarantee I would get anything other than what they had in stock by the time the move completed. I settled for a FATBOY in the dark grey even though I was set on black. I do not like the color, but the safe works as it should. The safe came with two collectors racks, which after owning the Franklin for about 5 years I was put off by. I like the EZ-Access that the Franklin offer. 4 star rating is only because the FATBOY did not come with an EZ-Access panel option. I feel there are probably other people like me that have outgrown their safe and are going with the FATBOY because of its sheer size. ABSOLUTELY NOTHING IS WRONG WITH MY FATBOY... I just wish I had the time to wait on what I really wanted. If I had to do it over again I would probably have moved the Franklin and then bought a Presidential later.

written by Rusty Shackleford on May 31, 2018

Excellent purchase experience!
written by KY on May 28, 2018

love it
written by Iron worker local 70 Union yes on May 27, 2018
nice easy set up for lights just the right size

Great safe. Lots of room
written by Jerry Perkins on May 26, 2018
Great safe. Has a lot of room for guns and ammo. The door panel is really nice.
Think I made a good choice, when I picked the fatboy.

New House New Safe!
written by Moving to Minden, NV. on May 24, 2018
Researched different Liberty Safes, and came to the conclusion the the Fat Boy was perfect for my needs. The price and the fire safety of 75mins was a huge deciding factor. As of now I couldn't be happier. Now if I could only get Liberty Safe to help me move into our new house......

Great Safe!
written by Tyler on May 23, 2018
It is a great safe with plenty of options to fit every firearm collector!

View More »