Live Chat

Made in the USA

Franklin Series

A Small Investment in Big Security


An affordable line that offers many of the benefits of our higher tier safes, our Franklin safes feature the following:

  • 75 minutes of certified fire protection
  • 11-gauge steel safe body
  • Up to 15 - ¼” thick locking bars
  • 4-in-1 Flex™ interior

The Franklin models also include these accessories:

  • Electrical outlet kit
  • Interior lights
  • Deluxe door panel
Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA

PRICE: Starting at $1,949
Payments starting as low as $44.34 for 60 months (14.99% APR) or 12 Months Same-As-Cash! Subject to credit approval.

Build your Franklin

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Franklin Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 4134 customers ratings and reviews


SATISFIED
written by DOUG A. on November 12, 2019
NICE TO BUY QUALITY PRODUCT MADE IN USA. PURCHASED FROM A REPUTABLE COMPANY AND A WELL RUN DEALER. THANK YOU FIN FEATHER AND FUR.

Great Safe
written by Elaine on November 11, 2019
Buy the largest one you can on your first purchase. This is our second Liberty Franklin. The first one was stuffed full.

Awesome safe
written by Adam J on November 9, 2019
High quality, smooth lock, couldn't be more pleased with this purchase.

Franklin 50
written by D on November 3, 2019
Just got the safe and had it installed. Nice looking inside and out, also heavy.

First Gun Safe
written by JL on November 1, 2019
Just got my safe installed yesterday. It appears to have great build quality. I love that every safe is backed with a lifetime warranty. This is going to be a forever safe for me.

Solid
written by TAH on October 31, 2019
This safe is outstanding. Very structurally sound.

written by me on October 31, 2019

Fantastic Safe
written by Steve on October 31, 2019
I'm glad I was finally able to purchase such a wonderful and well made safe. The salesperson was very knowledgeable and was not high pressure. I now have peace of mind knowing my firearms and other valuables are safe in one location. Delivery was top notch.

Looks to be an amazing product
written by Patrick on October 31, 2019
Installation by the pros was quick and flawless. They walked me through everything. Now, my wife and I get to fill it up.

Great Safe
written by CC on October 27, 2019
Love the Franklin safe with pro logic lock. Easy to program. Solid safe.

When security of your firearms, documents, and memories is the g
written by Phil D on October 26, 2019
We had looked at used safes as well as other-brand safes available from retail stores and our buying club. While price was a consideration, we finally decided that security was the greatest consideration. Prior to that, we had just about settled on a safe from our buying club due to price, but I realized that the manufacturer's material did not even mention theft resistance, only fire and water resistance. In the ensuing research, I concluded that Liberty safes were the best when security matters. Considering the safekeeping of our firearms, important documents, and memories, along with a lifetime warranty to replace the safe in the event of a fire or attempted break-in, price became less of a consideration, especially when viewed against expected length of ownership. When I need another safe, it will be another Liberty.

written by Joel H on October 25, 2019
I bought a Franklin 25 from Liberty Safe of New Hampshire. The store manager Gerry was very helpful with all of the products, and answered all of my questions. If I need another safe, It will be a Liberty

A Great Value on a Great safe
written by Mr. E on October 25, 2019
The Liberty 50 is a great value on a very strong safe! It came with plenty of space for the rifles and also alot of pockets on the door for my pistols. So far, I am very pleased with my purchase!

New Franklin 35
written by Roger on October 23, 2019
I just received my new safe and I am very pleased with the quality and also with the professionalism of the sales staff and delivery team!

Satisfied Customer
written by Rigard on October 20, 2019
This is my second Liberty Safe. My original safe was included with the sale of my home at the insistence of the buyer. Purchasing a new safe was an easy choice. Liberty makes a great product and their customer service is to be commended.

Great Liberty Safe, Great service from Northwest Safe
written by Thomas Lester on October 17, 2019
The crew at Northwest Safe in Enumclaw WA did a great job of helping me select the Franklin 50 gun safe!

written by Elsoc on October 17, 2019

Best safe
written by Shane on October 13, 2019
Look for a long time for a safe you cant beat a Liberty safe

written by Georgia E on October 9, 2019

Great quality, high-end materials
written by Mark on October 2, 2019
This series is packed with great features. The finish is exceptional and interior is luxurious. The locking plates are great, I like them better then the "bars". I choose a mechanical dial lock because I am old fashion but it is a very good mechanical lock! Power to run a dehumidifier and other gear is a must. The 5 bar light system is a great option. I love the flexibility in the interior and the door pockets are spot on.

Liberty Safe (Franklin)
written by Jeff on September 25, 2019
The safe arrived on time and the delivery personnel (Banks/Wright) were extremely professional and went the extra mile to fit the safe where we desired it. The combo change was simple and it was all setup in the space of 5 minutes from delivery. Thus far it looks to be exactly what we needed and delivered in excellent condition by their delivery team.

SAFETY
written by SPARKY on September 23, 2019
FRANKLIN IS THE BEST BAR NONE.

Happy Liberty Safe Owner
written by Old Fat Man on September 21, 2019
My Liberty safe arrive in pristine condition. My friend and I set it, secured it to the floor and reassembled the interior. The many different configurations of the interior gave me plenty of choices. The safe is well made and complements my Man Cave. Great Job liberty!!

Good ol USA
written by ag on September 21, 2019
I just bought a new home series safe to complement my Franklin. The new home series is a good price point but the build quality is not as good as the American-made Franklin...door tolerances on the imported home series are not as tight. Love the quality of the USA-made Franklin!

Enthusiast
written by Dos Amend on September 19, 2019
Awesome product. Bought more safe than I needed at the time. Wish I had bought a larger one.

My first purchase of a gun safe experience
written by Ron West on September 18, 2019
I have always wanted a very nice full size gun safe for years. I have looked at the safes my friends have and at the various stores selling various gun safes. I knew what I wanted for my needs. I went to T&T Liberty Gun Safes store to look over their inventory. I met with sales person, Debra Van Camp. She was very friendly and very knowledgeable. After I looked at every single item in her store, I asked her several questions, which she answered to my satisfaction. I selected a safe model and size to satisfy me. I returned a couple of days later with my wife so she could see the safe selections. The wife had some valuable input on the color, which I accepted. The wife was also very happy with Debra's assistance.

We made our choice and purchased it. The gentlemen who delivered the safe to my home were friendly, experienced and careful as they moved the safe from their truck to my bedroom destination. They helped me change the combination and watched me successfully open it twice.

All went well and we are extremely satisfied with out safe's quality, appearance, warranty and the service we received from Debra and T&T Safes. We will absolutely recommend to our friends that they visit T&T for their safe purchase.

Thanks again Debra Van Camp!!

Los of space!
written by Johnny on September 16, 2019
Well built. Lots of space!

great safe
written by tracy porter on September 13, 2019
this is a well built safe with lots of storage. movable shelfs and plenty of pockets. Easy to use key pad, however wish it had a light on it.

Really great gun safe
written by Happy Customer on September 13, 2019
The Liberty brand Franklin 50 is the way to go. It holds a large number of guns and is extremely sturdy and fireproof.

written by Life Liberty and the pursuit on September 13, 2019

Satisfied Austin Customer
written by CactusJack on September 7, 2019
The whole process from start to finish has been easy. The showroom was clean and well organized. The sales manager was knowledgable and very helpful. The delivery was smooth, with the delivery men friendly and efficient.

written by JB on September 4, 2019

Another Outstanding Product
written by Steve Lemke on September 4, 2019
Having enjoyed the peace of mind with a Liberty Safe in my previous home for almost seventeen years, I definitely wanted to have a safe installed in my new home. I went with the Franklin based on a combination of my needs and safe's featured value. It is slightly larger than my previous safe and, with the standard features, will fill my needs and, again, offer peace of mind. I always recommend Liberty Safes to friends and family.

Liberty F ranklin 25
written by NightMaher on September 2, 2019
Beautiful safe and very functional for my needs. Big time MAGA feel.

written by MT on September 2, 2019

written by ACW on August 25, 2019

Excellent product
written by Max Power on August 22, 2019
I am happy with the fit and finish of my safe. Very sturdy and good looking. Set-up and operation easy.

Best safe on the market
written by Wes mello on August 21, 2019

Gun safe
written by K. M.C. on August 21, 2019
I've looked for about a year to purchase a good quality gun safe . This model I bought is about in the middle of the liberty line up, and I must say the quality is truly outstanding!. The construction is fantastic and the finish is perfect also some of the added options are very convenient. I kept hearing from other gun safe buyers spend a little more and get the right safe, I'm so glad I listened lm very pleased with my purchase. Thanks for a wonderful product.

written by Dan in TX on August 21, 2019

Replacement after house fire
written by Chip on August 19, 2019
My house burnt to the ground on November 24 2018 and my Liberty Franklin was in the basement. The contents were safe with only miner cosmetic damage. Liberty costumer service was excellent and the warranty replaced my safe free of charge.

Great safe
written by David on August 16, 2019
Safe is of excellent quality. A very secure and fire proof safe. Love the many different layouts inside the safe. Very nice finish on this safe,

Met our needs
written by Roger on August 15, 2019
Have been reviewing safes for a couple of years and kept coming back to Liberty. Had the best reputation and features we wanted.

Lincoln 27 gun safe review
written by CC Rider on August 13, 2019
This safe is the perfect size for a closet. I love the door accessory panel for holding more handguns. At first, I could not believe that some of my long guns would not fit in the safe but my wife pointed out the cutout at the top where I could place those guns with the long barrels. Safe is secure and top rated for build quality and security. It is all the safe I will ever need. Thank you for building a quality product.

written by Mor Beers on August 12, 2019

written by John on August 12, 2019

Fantastic safe should have done it sooner
written by David Jackson on August 10, 2019
This was money well spent, the finish on it is excellent, construction looks top notch. Door opens and closes very easily and smooth. The shelving inside was easily configurable for my needs, got it with the large LED light wands and it lights up very nicely and can see everything in it. I was a little bit hesitant to get the electronic lock but after using it for a while it's way better then the dial variety and much faster to open.

While it's not likely that I will need another one since I got a Franklin 50 but if I did I wouldn't hesitate to get another Liberty safe.

Amazing Safe!
written by Patrick on August 5, 2019
Plenty big for all my firearms and valuables/documents that I had just sitting in a file cabinet before. The 75min fire rating with 2 cool pockets gives me piece of mind knowing that NO ONE will be able to get into the safe and all my items are secure. Well constructed, and quality is in every aspect of the safe. A lot of QA and attention to detail in ensuring that the highest standards were used - and it shows!

written by new safe on August 3, 2019
Great piece!

Review of my Franklin
written by Jeff S on August 2, 2019
I worked with NorthWest Safe in Washington state. They gave me a great education in safes and presented options. Liberty safe advertises on some talk radio that I listen too and that name recognition helped. But the education and examples they presented really sold it for me. They have a ton of options, and this was great as it helped us select what we wanted, given the limitations of the space we have.

So far, loving my safe and again, NWSafe was wonderful to work with.
To Liberty Safe, NWSafe represented your product well.

View More »

*Made in the U.S.A. from U.S. and Global Parts.