Live Chat

Made in the USA

Franklin Series

A Small Investment in Big Security


An affordable line that offers many of the benefits of our higher tier safes, our Franklin safes feature the following:

  • 75 minutes of certified fire protection
  • 11-gauge steel safe body
  • Up to 15 - ¼” thick locking bars
  • 4-in-1 Flex™ interior

The Franklin models also include these accessories:

  • Electrical outlet kit
  • Interior lights
  • Deluxe door panel
Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA

PRICE: Starting at $1,949
Payments starting as low as $44.34 for 60 months (14.99% APR) or 12 Months Same-As-Cash! Subject to credit approval.

Build your Franklin

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Franklin Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 4319 customers ratings and reviews


Never lets you down
written by Tom on September 28, 2020
This safe has style and class but it is as blue collar as can be. Inside has many different combinations on how you want to set it up. I'm the 3rd brother now to buy a Liberty safe. You cant go wrong buying any of their safes.

Aweome
written by Jerry C. on September 26, 2020
I have plenty of room for my guns and all of my other valuables.

The Only Safe
written by Franklin on September 25, 2020
What a well make safe and an excellent sales and installation team. What a pleasure to work with. Will be recommending.

The Best Safe's in town!
written by TGF on September 25, 2020
Excellent customer service. The guys that delivered the safe were very careful and productive (Bailey and Pete). I will definitely buy from Liberty in the future.

My 3rd Liberty safe
written by Mark on September 23, 2020
This is a great safe and a reasonable price.

written by Bob Hannah on September 23, 2020

Great product and service
written by Kent on September 22, 2020
Highly recommend using Liberty. Great service and great product

Personal safe
written by Rebel1 on September 22, 2020
Great size for personal documents, smaller valuables and hand guns.

Nice safe
written by safe first on September 14, 2020
Nice safe for the money

Worth the money
written by Jeremy H on September 13, 2020
Excellent safe. Has plenty of room for my firearms and valuables. Excellent build quality, fit and finish. Would recommend to anyone.

Worth the wait time to receive
written by Cody Gault on September 13, 2020
Had to wait a little over two months to order my liberty safe due to the color being discontinued. Put in an order, and it was worth the wait entirely. I can't wait to load it up knowing that all my items in this thing are gonna be safe for a lifetime!

Fantastic Customer service
written by S. Peters on September 12, 2020
The guys in the shop were amazing! They listened to me and my husband when it came to what we were looking for. They were very knowledgeable when it came to their products. I would recommend them to everyone I know who is looking for a new home safe.

Honestly, even better than I expected
written by SG on September 8, 2020
Ever purchase something and when it arrives it's even better than you expected, yeah that was me when my safe arrived. Quality, American made!

Amazing customer service and product
written by We love our delivery team! on September 6, 2020
We had an excellent customer service experience both with the dealer, but especially with delivery. Our delivery team (Byron and Mike) were amazing! They were so flexible with us and despite a mix up with our phone number, they took a chance and drove to our address anyway. Although we had the space ready, the rest of the garage was not ready for the delivery so they continued on with their deliveries and came back to give us some time. Also, they handled the safe and ensured it was exactly where we wanted in about 15 minutes. They were so flexible and so kind. They have big hearts and were truly experts on moving, installing, and product information. I can't say enough good things. Furthermore, the safe itself is exactly what we were looking for. You can't go wrong with Liberty.

Great safe and dealer
written by Steve W on September 5, 2020
Quality product well constructed finish and fit is great. Very happy with my Franklin 25 safeSteve Wa


Liberty Safe Review
written by Dude on September 3, 2020
I feel comfortable with this type of safe regarding security, accessibility, and technical help. It meets my current needs.

Superb Safe
written by Elvis on September 2, 2020
Best on the market...best warranty too

Solid Safe
written by saf3miller on September 1, 2020
We have the Lincoln 40 and its have given us years of great service and now we have the new Franklin 50 which looks and feels as solid as the Lincoln with more room in than the Lincoln. The only thing we do like about our Franklin is the Inside lights which are nothing good at all compared to the Lincoln 40 inside lights! Liberty is a solid safe and we compared many safes before buying the the Liberties.Our dealer we bought from was very fast and dependable both times as well who was Borders Sporting Goods in Ashland Ky. who is first class just like Liberty! Would highly recommend both of them!

Liberty Safe is Great
written by Alan on September 1, 2020
No one will ever attempt to break into this safe because Liberty has the finest reputation for security.

Awesome safe !!!!
written by DW on August 25, 2020
We just received this beautiful safe as a gift from our children and we love it !

Be safe
written by Jersey Eddy on August 24, 2020
California is on fire and i should have bought a safe years ago. But i did not so now i did and i can sleep better tonight. Thank you

Satisfied Consumer
written by Tony M on August 24, 2020
Very well made -- my guns are quite secure

Very nice safe
written by filou on August 22, 2020
Good value, feels solid and high quality. Very flexible setup. I really like the door panel.

Franklin 50
written by Ben F*cling Franklin on August 21, 2020
I Got the Franklin 50 installed in my home today. Couldn't be happier. Thanks liberty safes of Sacramento.

Franklin 50
written by Liberal, gun toting, motorcycle riding, hippie on August 20, 2020
Almost everything regarding this safe is perfect. The construction, internal shelving fit, the finish, all very impressive. Must give credit to Liberty of Central Texas, salesperson and delivery team, top notch. Overall, very happy with this purchase. The only item keeping this review from five stars is the lock warranty which is five years only. WTH?? Isn't a lock one of the primary functions of a safe?


Made in America!
written by Old Engineer on August 17, 2020
Seems to be a serious product without tearing it apart... I did remove all available panels for access (installed LED strip lighting) and all seems and welds are well done. The hinges and lock operate smoothly. I purchased one dehumidifier but the safe is installed in the garage of a gulf coast beach house so I placed a couple mild steel coupons that were rust free and plan to inspect them occasionally to see if the dehumidifier can keep up with our weather... if not, I will add a second dehumidifier (or a chiller, not sure which) so avoid moisture damage. Clearly, the best way to avoid water damage is to handle and clean the weapons often but my kids will inherent this safe and I know they are not as obsessive as 'ol Dad.

Gun Safe
written by RC Guy on August 17, 2020
Fit and finish are top notch. Looks great in the house. Highly recommend

Liberty Franklin
written by Offcrjim on August 16, 2020
Wow great safe and so roomy
Very happy with this safe and the great customer service from purchase to delivery
Thank you

Owner
written by Sandro on August 16, 2020
Luv the safe

Excellent safe
written by Adam S on August 13, 2020
I received my safe on 8/11/2020. I've only had it a few days but I am very satisfied with it. The delivery guys bolted it to my floor and everything! I feel very confident in protecting my valuables in my new Liberty safe!

Outstanding
written by Charlie Tango on August 11, 2020
We can say enough about this safe! Love the quality, functionality, and attractiveness.

Franklin Safe
written by Sarge on August 9, 2020
Thanks Quick Draw Safes in Manning Iowa. Customer service was outstanding, delivery was beyond outstanding and the Liberty Franklin safe was even more eye appealing once in my house. Thanks for such a wonderful product and a great distributor

Got everything i expected.
written by Safe Lover on August 5, 2020
Love my Liberty Safe

Great Price, Great Service
written by K. Aaron Pyfer on August 5, 2020
I went to Liberty Safes of Utah in North Salt Lake. Steve was very helpful in me getting the right safe for what I needed even though I didn't think I would get the safe through a smaller entryway. Got the safe I needed and had it delivered and installed just the way I wanted. Even though they stated on their website that they probably couldn't get the size I needed delivered to a basement location, Steve said based on my stairway and doorways I wouldn't have to go to a smaller safe. I am sooooo glad that I didn't have to go to a smaller safe since it wouldn't have been big enough for what all needed to be placed in a safe.

I would recommend Liberty Safes of Utah to anyone looking to get not only the best safe for the money but also service that exceeded my expectations. Couldn't be happier with the value and terms for purchasing my Liberty Safe. 5+ Stars.

I was told Liberty was the best
written by Jason R Thompson on August 3, 2020
Bought a liberty franklin 25. I said bigger but space is at a minimum. So glad I bought this and now I can rest easy leaving town. It's a great safe

Fast, Safe and Friendly
written by Anthony Chavarria on July 28, 2020
Great safe. Love the color I got. The 2 guys that installed it for me were fast, safe, and friendly. I would highly recommend this safe and company to anyone interested in American made safes.

Liberty Safe Review
written by Ralph on July 28, 2020
The safe is great. The time between ordering and receiving the safe was extreme- 4 months. The company needs to do a better job of keeping customers up to date

great safe
written by wes on July 23, 2020
got the Franklin 50. tons of room, plenty of storage, and the lock is smooth and secure. gonna have this for a long time.

Franklin 25
written by Sam Conner on July 17, 2020
The safe is great has a very strong door and bolts. An excellent place to store guns.

Great Safe
written by Victor on July 14, 2020
Great Safe

written by jarrett c on July 8, 2020
Perfect to organize all my valuables and know they are safe!

written by KLB on July 7, 2020
Very happy with my gun safe, excellent product.

Franklin 25 Questionable Quality
written by Dennis on July 7, 2020
After waiting far beyond the specified 10 weeks for my safe, it arrived. Upon closer examination, the lock dial is uneven. The right portion of the dial sticks out from the rotating cover. Where as the left side of the dial is further inside the safe. Making turning this combination lock difficult as it is uneven. Unfortunately I didn't notice this upon delivery. So now I have a poor looking dial, and it is not worth the money I paid. I sought liberty out. But the quality and length of time for my safe was beyond expectations and reason. To have waited so long and to see poor quality is very upsetting. I would not recommend liberty.

A Great Product
written by Rosedale on July 6, 2020
We are very satisfied with our Safe and find that it is just as described.
The Quality is Excellent and the visual appeal is nice.
We made the correct choice in purchasing a Franklin Series Safe.

Great Safe
written by Jeff Bratton on July 6, 2020
I love the quality of the safe. I do wish the center wall was a bit more to one side so that I could add more guns but not lose out on all shelf space. Otherwise, it's perfect.

Liberty - it's what gives you piece of mind
written by Just want to live life without interference on July 6, 2020
I wasn't looking for just a run of the mill safe. Wanted something that would hold up in the case of disaster. After doing the research and seeing the results i am convinced that this is the right safe for me.
Piece of Mind - Peace of Heart
Life LIBERTY and the Pursuit of one's passion and a means to protect what we have.

Best buy for the buck!
written by Nut'N'Fancy on July 5, 2020
A quality safe for a reasonable price.

Franklin 40
written by Mike on June 29, 2020
Very solid. 11 mil thick steel. Shelving is nice and adjustable. I like the 6700 dial combination as I do not trust electronic locks. I unlocked the safe on first attempt with the directions, and then again without directions. No problems. I would highly recommend this product.

Beautiful safe
written by Foamguy on June 26, 2020
Beautiful well built safe.

written by sammy on June 26, 2020
rep VERY slow with communication - not the best with this skill - NO EVEN CLOSE.

View More »

*Made in the U.S.A. from U.S. and Global Parts.