Live Chat

National Classic 25 Gray Feathered
Made in the USA

National Classic PLUS

In a league of its own!


The National Classic Plus series offers outstanding fire protection and a huge array of security features, including:

  • 110 minutes of certified fire protection
  • 10-gauge steel safe body
  • Up to 16 - ?” thick locking bars 
  • 4-in-1 Flex™ interior

The National Classic Plus models also include these features and accessories:

  • Clearview LED wand light kit
  • Electrical outlet kit
  • Jewelry drawer
  • Premium door panel
  • 12" dry rod dehumidifier
Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA 

PRICE: Starting at $3,499
Payments starting as low as $79.60 for 60 months (14.99% APR) or 12 Months Same-As-Cash! On Approved Credit

Build your National Classic Plus

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

National Classic Plus Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 240 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
227
4 Star Reviews:
12
3 Star Reviews:
1
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

Fort Knox for your home!
written by Richard G. Samuels on August 15, 2019
Not only is this beautiful, it is breathtakingly engineered. There is very little in this world that over delivers. This safe does. Old school quality coupled with modern conveniences like shelves and lighting. Buy with confidence, you will get more than what you pay for. And the installation was clean and professional and quick.

written by Nowlan on August 11, 2019

written by F.C. on July 20, 2019

Everything expected
written by RoweRowe on July 17, 2019
This safe is everything we expected it to be and more. Great size, and super durable. Delivery was fast and efficient.

I love my Liberty safe! (Actually National safe!)
written by Matt F on June 22, 2019
Exterior hinges allow for a wider door swing, which really lets you get into the safe. This a seriously solid and good looking safe. It's what I've always wanted!

A quality Built product.
written by Dave Chris on June 17, 2019
This safe had everything I was looking for, I wanted it to fit in the décor of our house and provide maximum security for my guns and other valuables.

Warranty Replacement by Liberty... don't store ammo in your safe
written by turnaroundhawk on June 10, 2019
I need to use it for a while and then...

Awesome Safe!
written by seasick13d on May 31, 2019
Had all the features and a beautiful color. It is steel plated, 110 min fire rating, and many extra features. The delivery was smooth going down a tight hill downstairs. Very professional installation.

yes
written by Scott Anderson on May 21, 2019
yes

Superb after service care for NatClas 25
written by WA Dutchman on May 4, 2019
I purchased a safe 4 years ago from NW Safe Co in Enumclaw, WA. Good selection, sound advice and professional delivery/installers. I would recommend this dealership without any hesitation. Unfortunately my safe had an issue with some material getting jammed in the door mechanism. I contacted Liberty who arranged for a local safe mechanic to open the door and repair the issue. NW Safe Co and Liberty replaced my original safe with another identical unit, with delivery, installation and removal of the old safe done with the minimum hassle. No ifs or buts. If you are unsure about the quality of the product or the need for higher levels of protection, I can honestly say the safe mechanic was sweating for half a day to get into this safe, with two of us there to help when needed. I have previously owned imported safes, which were basically locking boxes with obsolete locks. These caused me grief when servicing was required as spares were not available or the manufacturers were rebranded in the country of origin and nobody cared to help. Its not just marketing, if things need taking care of, Liberty will step up. A fellow at work has had his Liberty for 25 years without any issues. When I am in the market for another safe or ammo box I will buy this brand again.

Strong yet beautiful
written by Just 1 of the guys on April 24, 2019
Look up above, it says it all:)

Charlie's National Safe
written by Charlie O on April 18, 2019

I preferred the Nation models, they have a very professional and western design. Seems as they are a step up quality and heavy duty made.

I don't know anyone that has a National, most are Liberty.

If I purchase a second safe for another property I'm thinking one very similar to this one.
Thank You
Charlie

Luxurious without fault
written by Ethan Davis on April 5, 2019
I bought the National Security classic plus model in marble and it is an absolutely beautiful safe. The external hinges allow the door to open more than 180° which allows for easy access to everything in the safe, and they have ornate fitting on them which really add to the classics look. The door is 3/8ths plate on top of a composite door which fills me with confidence that it can deter any thieves that may want in the safe. Also, the entire interior has a very soft fabric coating it so that's nice. All in all it is just a very nice, very secure safe.

Phillip's Review
written by Missouri Phil on April 2, 2019
After looking at a large well made safe, I was happy to see the size and quality that Liberty had to offer.

great safe, and classy looking.
written by pacnw owner on April 1, 2019
have been looking for a safe for over a year. My requirements were good fire protection, good theft protection, able to fit all my stuff, not collapse my floor, and be something i can afford. I originally really wanted the presidential or another brand with 1/4in plate but realized that would not work on my wood floor, only on cement. The National Classic checked all the boxes and the gloss finish is, well, very elegant. We have it in the piano room.

Very satisfied Liberty Safe new owner
written by Commander Mark on March 29, 2019
I had been shopping for several weeks for a new safe as a result of concern about safety around grandchildren, safety from burglary, safety from fires etc. Hearing about Liberty Safes on Sirius Radio on Sean Hannity and Glenn Beck shows, I decided to consider these. But as always, I did my homework comparing these safes to other quality made safes in the USA. It was easy to make the decision on this great quality safe when considering all the various features I mentioned which were important to me all contained in one very reasonably priced safe. And when I received it, I had a Wow! moment in seeing the beautiful exterior finish and interior accessories. No wonder I hear about these safes being handed down from generation to generation! Thanks Liberty Safe!

Solid Safe
written by Laszlo on March 28, 2019
This is a great and solid safe. It is heavy and won't go anywhere but the door is extremely easy to open. It also looks very good in my house. I would definitely recommend this safe to anyone looking for a safe.

A 5 star safe at a reasonable price
written by J. Willard Hoaksomme on March 19, 2019
The National Classic Plus safe was more than I had hoped. It is well constructed, both outside and inside. Both inside and outside are well decorated and handsome enough to be shown in the living room. Realizing that any safe can be accessed given sufficient time and tools, I must say it will take much doing to get into this one

written by AndrewB. on March 15, 2019

Total Satisfaction
written by Steve on February 10, 2019
Made in America, work of art. The fit and finish of this safe is museum quality. I am certain that my documents, valuables, collections, and guns are secure from fire and theft. Auto LED lighting, dehumidifier, jewelry drawer, flexible interior shelving, handgun storage on door, hot-pockets...the list goes on. Although untested by myself, others have complimented the excellent warranty provided by Liberty Safe. Look forward to passing it on to my grandchildren and there's.

Excellent
written by Austin on January 26, 2019
Excellent safes, will always buy same level of safe. The attention to detail, the quality of product are impeccable.

Beautiful Craftsmanship
written by Bennett Hill on January 22, 2019
Not only is this safe extremely beautiful and functional on the outside, the felt lined shelves and interior lighting makes it so nice for my wife to store and find her jewelry with ease. The safe was purchased for my guns, both we are both enjoying getting to use it equally.

A great safe
written by Mike Carter on January 15, 2019
Based on 44 years as a mechanical design engineer my evaluation of Liberty Safe is that they design and produce a great product for a very reasonable price. The materials and workmanship are excellent.as well as their customer service

I would recommend Liberty Safe to anyone who asks me about my experience with Liberty Safe.

Liberty Gun Safe Review
written by Bill on January 5, 2019
This is my first attempt at securing my firearms against a break-in. Liberty looks like a good first start. I should have measured my longest gun before ordering, the interior doesn't work.

MADE IN AMERICA
written by Eric on January 4, 2019
Awsome safe im pleased wife is pleased good purchase


Great looking safe!
written by 2A on December 29, 2018
Although I just received it the safe is beautiful. The ordering process was a tad bit longer than I anticipated, however you can't rush perfection!

Best Safe to Get
written by Herbert C on December 26, 2018
Simply, Liberty is the best brand of safes available with respect to exterior appearance and appeal, extremely well built, versatility of storage, and with peace of mind, one can be assured that the stored articles, items, guns, documents, etc. are secure.

Gun safe classic plus
written by Mike on December 8, 2018
Overall great safe and beutiful

satisfied customer
written by Happy Camper on October 30, 2018
One of the wisest investments that I have ever made. Built solid and it is the most beautiful safe I have ever seen! I get many compliments on it.

written by Todd on October 29, 2018

What a step up liberty has made.
written by Jason Francis on October 27, 2018
I bought the 50 and man it was worth it. Very clean style built to last for a very long time. I love it and so dose my family. Feels great to know that when its locked down everything is safe.

My Liberty Safe
written by TigerMoth on October 23, 2018
I just received my safe today. I would like to reserve my review until I have had a chance to really go over the safe.

Thank you,

Jesse Smith

Adam M
written by Adam M on October 20, 2018
It was very easy to order my safe it also had a lot of options to choose from and the construction is very sound

written by Chuck on October 14, 2018
love this safe

Great Product
written by Bo on October 5, 2018
Liberty is a quality product!

Why Invest?
written by DHG on September 27, 2018
When you have valuable, or firearms with special meaning that are irreplaceable, spending a little more to go First Class is truly worth it.
When you amortize over 10 or 30 yrs, it's really a great investment.

written by Beau on September 27, 2018

Awesome Safe!
written by Elmer N. on September 19, 2018
I bought this safe and had it delivered/installed during the construction of my home. It is exactly what I wanted, with respect to size, fire and burglary prevention, and the features/configurability are outstanding! I am confident my guns and other valuables are secure!

written by lou on September 17, 2018

First new Liberty Safe.
written by Steve on September 8, 2018
At this time , two days, we are very happy with the safe. The safe arrived in excellent condition. The installation was done in a very professional manner by two men. Will recommend Liberty Safes to anyone who ask our opinion. We wish all of our purchases of various products would go as smooth as this one with Liberty Safes.

Just the safe we needed
written by Tim on September 6, 2018
After a year search/review of safes available we finally narrowed our selection down to National safe offered by Liberty. Initially thought we wanted a National Classic Select 40.
Shortly after placing the order all I could hear in my head was, "No one ever says I purchased too large a safe." and changed the order to a National Classic Select 50. The local dealer had a great deal on a National Classic Plus 50 that I couldn't refuse and moved up another notch. It's a beautiful safe and would look enhance the décor in any office. It feels solid and looks solid. It will protect all our valuables. The mechanical dial operates very smoothly, never failing to open the safe. Weighing in at 1400 lbs and bolted to the basement floor an unwanted visitor won't be moving it out of the house.

Very Impressed with my new National Classic plus 50
written by Dustin on August 31, 2018
New National classic plus 50 turned out amazing in my home. Champagne feathered edge paint job looks unbelievable. Highly recommended! Thanks Liberty keep up the good work. Nice to be able to buy this high quality safe that was made in the U.S.A!

Super secure and fantastic fire protection and shelving
written by Phreddy on August 27, 2018
I looked at quite a variety of safes, and having had a house fire in the past, fire protection was of high interest. This safe is decidedly better constructed than my 20 year old larger safe, and has thicker walls and a lot thicker door and larger locking lugs. The included shelving is superb and the idea of it having the electrical plug in for the lights and the included dehumidifier is great. Included door organizer is nice, and the small drawer is a nice touch. Bought this one with outside hinges that allows 180 ° door swing, and does not compromise fire protection as do internal hinge models. Didn't get the electronic lock as it cheapens the appearance and might possibly malfunction. My only criticism is on my high gloss brass, the numbers are a bit hard to see on the dial, but I can paint the marks easily.

Liberty Safe looks beautiful in my living room
written by Michael on August 25, 2018
I did a lot of research when buying this safe, and I felt that Liberty Safes gave me a lot of "bang for my buck". The safe also looks great in the cubby I made for it in the living room. Form and function make this Safe a great buy IMHO. Great details on this National Classic Plus in two tone make it look right at home like a fine piece of furniture.

written by tarafeline on August 4, 2018

Recommend to friends or family
written by Kevin on August 2, 2018
This is a good safe. NW Safe Company, inc. was very helpful. I've recommend them to my sister and brother-in-law and will recommend them to friends. I've learned a lot about safes in this shopping experience. The fire proof capabilities and anti theft design make it so i can store my valuables without worries.

Absolutely Amazing!!! Buy one NOW!!!!!
written by CarolCo Consulting on July 20, 2018

Liberty National Classic Plus 40-Gun Excellent
written by Troy on July 19, 2018
Quality is outstanding for this safe. When I originally came in I had a budget of about $2500 but ended up working my way to the National Classic Plus 40 gun size because it had certain features such as the outlet plug, dehumidifier, lighting, etc. But the most important to me was the plate steel door for added security against unlawful entry of the safe. Paint quality and interior quality are excellent and everything is nice to touch. Overall I am very impressed with the safe and will recommend Liberty to friends and family.

The best safe
written by Ches Lane on July 14, 2018
The is the best safe and excellent knowledgeable staff.
Thanks to Liberty Safe Outlet LLC

Top Notch Safe
written by JoPaw55555 on July 13, 2018
Love our new National Security Classic Plus safe! Heavy duty construction, great fire rating and plenty of room! There were many color choices so that I was able to zero in on the right color to match our other furniture.

View More »

*Made in the U.S.A. from U.S. and Global Parts.