National Classic 25 Gray Feathered
Made in the USA

National Classic PLUS

In a league of its own!


The Liberty National Classic Plus safes are in a league of their own! The Classic Plus is a top of the line metal gun safe with a plate steel door to give you added security and peace of mind. The 2-step, 5" door includes a 3/8" solid steel door plate and Liberty's DX-90 over-center cam Monster Mech. Add 110 minutes of fire protection and a plush interior with extra amenities, and you have one of the classiest steel gun safes on the market!

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA 

PRICE: Starting at $3,499
Payments starting as low as $79.60 for 60 months (14.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! On Approved Credit

Build your National Classic Plus

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

National Classic Plus Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 220 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
208
4 Star Reviews:
11
3 Star Reviews:
1
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

Excellent
written by Austin on January 26, 2019
Excellent safes, will always buy same level of safe. The attention to detail, the quality of product are impeccable.

Beautiful Craftsmanship
written by Bennett Hill on January 22, 2019
Not only is this safe extremely beautiful and functional on the outside, the felt lined shelves and interior lighting makes it so nice for my wife to store and find her jewelry with ease. The safe was purchased for my guns, both we are both enjoying getting to use it equally.

A great safe
written by Mike Carter on January 15, 2019
Based on 44 years as a mechanical design engineer my evaluation of Liberty Safe is that they design and produce a great product for a very reasonable price. The materials and workmanship are excellent.as well as their customer service

I would recommend Liberty Safe to anyone who asks me about my experience with Liberty Safe.

Liberty Gun Safe Review
written by Bill on January 5, 2019
This is my first attempt at securing my firearms against a break-in. Liberty looks like a good first start. I should have measured my longest gun before ordering, the interior doesn't work.

MADE IN AMERICA
written by Eric on January 4, 2019
Awsome safe im pleased wife is pleased good purchase


Great looking safe!
written by 2A on December 29, 2018
Although I just received it the safe is beautiful. The ordering process was a tad bit longer than I anticipated, however you can't rush perfection!

Best Safe to Get
written by Herbert C on December 26, 2018
Simply, Liberty is the best brand of safes available with respect to exterior appearance and appeal, extremely well built, versatility of storage, and with peace of mind, one can be assured that the stored articles, items, guns, documents, etc. are secure.

Gun safe classic plus
written by Mike on December 8, 2018
Overall great safe and beutiful

satisfied customer
written by Happy Camper on October 30, 2018
One of the wisest investments that I have ever made. Built solid and it is the most beautiful safe I have ever seen! I get many compliments on it.

written by Todd on October 29, 2018

What a step up liberty has made.
written by Jason Francis on October 27, 2018
I bought the 50 and man it was worth it. Very clean style built to last for a very long time. I love it and so dose my family. Feels great to know that when its locked down everything is safe.

My Liberty Safe
written by TigerMoth on October 23, 2018
I just received my safe today. I would like to reserve my review until I have had a chance to really go over the safe.

Thank you,

Jesse Smith

Adam M
written by Adam M on October 20, 2018
It was very easy to order my safe it also had a lot of options to choose from and the construction is very sound

written by Chuck on October 14, 2018
love this safe

Great Product
written by Bo on October 5, 2018
Liberty is a quality product!

Why Invest?
written by DHG on September 27, 2018
When you have valuable, or firearms with special meaning that are irreplaceable, spending a little more to go First Class is truly worth it.
When you amortize over 10 or 30 yrs, it's really a great investment.

written by Beau on September 27, 2018

Awesome Safe!
written by Elmer N. on September 19, 2018
I bought this safe and had it delivered/installed during the construction of my home. It is exactly what I wanted, with respect to size, fire and burglary prevention, and the features/configurability are outstanding! I am confident my guns and other valuables are secure!

written by lou on September 17, 2018

First new Liberty Safe.
written by Steve on September 8, 2018
At this time , two days, we are very happy with the safe. The safe arrived in excellent condition. The installation was done in a very professional manner by two men. Will recommend Liberty Safes to anyone who ask our opinion. We wish all of our purchases of various products would go as smooth as this one with Liberty Safes.

Just the safe we needed
written by Tim on September 6, 2018
After a year search/review of safes available we finally narrowed our selection down to National safe offered by Liberty. Initially thought we wanted a National Classic Select 40.
Shortly after placing the order all I could hear in my head was, "No one ever says I purchased too large a safe." and changed the order to a National Classic Select 50. The local dealer had a great deal on a National Classic Plus 50 that I couldn't refuse and moved up another notch. It's a beautiful safe and would look enhance the décor in any office. It feels solid and looks solid. It will protect all our valuables. The mechanical dial operates very smoothly, never failing to open the safe. Weighing in at 1400 lbs and bolted to the basement floor an unwanted visitor won't be moving it out of the house.

Very Impressed with my new National Classic plus 50
written by Dustin on August 31, 2018
New National classic plus 50 turned out amazing in my home. Champagne feathered edge paint job looks unbelievable. Highly recommended! Thanks Liberty keep up the good work. Nice to be able to buy this high quality safe that was made in the U.S.A!

Super secure and fantastic fire protection and shelving
written by Phreddy on August 27, 2018
I looked at quite a variety of safes, and having had a house fire in the past, fire protection was of high interest. This safe is decidedly better constructed than my 20 year old larger safe, and has thicker walls and a lot thicker door and larger locking lugs. The included shelving is superb and the idea of it having the electrical plug in for the lights and the included dehumidifier is great. Included door organizer is nice, and the small drawer is a nice touch. Bought this one with outside hinges that allows 180 ° door swing, and does not compromise fire protection as do internal hinge models. Didn't get the electronic lock as it cheapens the appearance and might possibly malfunction. My only criticism is on my high gloss brass, the numbers are a bit hard to see on the dial, but I can paint the marks easily.

Liberty Safe looks beautiful in my living room
written by Michael on August 25, 2018
I did a lot of research when buying this safe, and I felt that Liberty Safes gave me a lot of "bang for my buck". The safe also looks great in the cubby I made for it in the living room. Form and function make this Safe a great buy IMHO. Great details on this National Classic Plus in two tone make it look right at home like a fine piece of furniture.

written by tarafeline on August 4, 2018

Recommend to friends or family
written by Kevin on August 2, 2018
This is a good safe. NW Safe Company, inc. was very helpful. I've recommend them to my sister and brother-in-law and will recommend them to friends. I've learned a lot about safes in this shopping experience. The fire proof capabilities and anti theft design make it so i can store my valuables without worries.

Absolutely Amazing!!! Buy one NOW!!!!!
written by CarolCo Consulting on July 20, 2018

Liberty National Classic Plus 40-Gun Excellent
written by Troy on July 19, 2018
Quality is outstanding for this safe. When I originally came in I had a budget of about $2500 but ended up working my way to the National Classic Plus 40 gun size because it had certain features such as the outlet plug, dehumidifier, lighting, etc. But the most important to me was the plate steel door for added security against unlawful entry of the safe. Paint quality and interior quality are excellent and everything is nice to touch. Overall I am very impressed with the safe and will recommend Liberty to friends and family.

The best safe
written by Ches Lane on July 14, 2018
The is the best safe and excellent knowledgeable staff.
Thanks to Liberty Safe Outlet LLC

Top Notch Safe
written by JoPaw55555 on July 13, 2018
Love our new National Security Classic Plus safe! Heavy duty construction, great fire rating and plenty of room! There were many color choices so that I was able to zero in on the right color to match our other furniture.

Love My Liberty
written by FlextheJuvat on July 12, 2018
Delivered within the week due to high volume of deliveries (that should tell you about the popularity!). Delivery guys were fantastic, friendly and experts! The safe itself arrived in mint condition. Easy to set up, and beautiful. The electronic lock seems a little chintzy, but Liberty only installs them - not manufacture, and it works well, so the fact that it's kind of flimsy plastic is only superficial I suppose.

Replacing old faithful
written by Happy hunter on July 3, 2018
I have owned a liberty non fire insulated safe for the last 26 years, and it was time for alittle more room and the addition of fire rating (insulation)

Don't settle for less!
written by Carlos A. on June 28, 2018
Great looking, USA made safe that met all of my demands in a single package! Highly recommended.

Worth the money
written by Yellow Devil on June 25, 2018
I bought this safe because of the construction, appearance, value, and reputation. I looked at other safes, but after doing the research, I decided on Liberty. There are a lot of safes out there that look "safe", but after looking at the construction, you would be wasting your money by not buying Liberty. VERY solid construction. The others had very cheap doors and felt cheap. Very solid investment.

written by Chris on June 25, 2018

written by Jon L on June 21, 2018

written by Advance Guy on June 20, 2018

Awesome gun safe
written by Buck on June 15, 2018
The safe is top of the line, I love it, good chance I'll be buying another one after this one is full

Great safe and service
written by Bill Fortenberry on June 12, 2018
I love my new Liberty Safe and the folks at Mike Wards Liberty Safe. They were very professional and knowledgeable about their products. Safe came as promised

Built Like A Tank
written by RCBS on June 11, 2018
I have waited for 45 years to buy a quality safe. I finally have one. The door thickness is superb and when you close the door you will hear a rush of air sealing the safe from moisture. The weight of the safe will keep it secure from tilting or being moved from it present location. The interior is perfect with very nice finding and plenty of room for anyone's personal items. I would highly recommend the Liberty National Security Classsic Plus safe for anyone that wants a top of the line safe for your peace of mind.

Great purchase
written by No Hair Bear on June 4, 2018
An investment for a lifetime. Very pleased with quality, fit and finish. I am at ease knowing I bought a quality safe that will protect my assets from 99% of the threats against it. Made in the USA!

BEST DECISION EVER!
written by C. Frye on June 4, 2018
If you are questioning which safe to buy look no further than a Liberty. They have it all from looks to quality to functionality. They are beautiful.

Fantastic outstanding quality in a safe!
written by Jimmy P on June 1, 2018
If you are looking for a safe do all your safe shopping before looking at a Liberty Safe because it will be your last stop. Great safes extremely knowledgeable staff and made in the USA with lifetime warranty. Without a doubt you will be impressed and not disappointed in your purchase.

written by Barb Welcome on May 31, 2018

written by Barb Welcome on May 31, 2018

National Classic Plus 40
written by T. K. Keanini on May 18, 2018
Love the locks of our first safe ever. Northwest Safe company out of Enumclaw Washingtion made this the best buying/customer service experience since moving here three years ago! Can't speak enough about how professional the guys where when they came out to deliver our safe. Thank you for a wonderful product!

Great Safe
written by Jim in Gig Harbor on May 15, 2018
We purchased your Liberty Safe from Northwest Safe in Enumlcaw, WA We could not be more pleased. The quality of the safe is excellent and had all the features we were looking for. Karl Johnson of Northwest Safe was one of the best sales persons I have ever met. All in buying our Liberty Safe was a great experience.

Don Johnson
written by Don Johnson on May 14, 2018
Nice, high quality door, nice capacity- 2nd safe. Suggest buying larger if able to when shopping for safes. You eventually need the room!

written by shawn on May 7, 2018

Glad I finally took the leap.
written by Jim O. on May 7, 2018
Having considered buying a top notch safe for a couple of years I was blessed with buyer's delight when it was delivered. It feels good to know all guns and valuables are properly stored.

View More »