Live Chat

National Classic 25 Gray Feathered
Made in the USA

National Classic PLUS

In a league of its own!


The National Classic Plus series offers outstanding fire protection and a huge array of security features, including:

  • 110 minutes of certified fire protection
  • 10-gauge steel safe body
  • Up to 16 - ?” thick locking bars 
  • 4-in-1 Flex™ interior

The National Classic Plus models also include these features and accessories:

  • Clearview LED wand light kit
  • Electrical outlet kit
  • Jewelry drawer
  • Premium door panel
  • 12" dry rod dehumidifier
Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA 

PRICE: Starting at $3,499
Payments starting as low as $79.60 for 60 months (14.99% APR) or 12 Months Same-As-Cash! On Approved Credit

Build your National Classic Plus

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

National Classic Plus Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating View All Ratings

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 240 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
227
4 Star Reviews:
12
3 Star Reviews:
1
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

Warranty Replacement by Liberty... don't store ammo in your safe
written by turnaroundhawk on June 10, 2019
I need to use it for a while and then...

Liberty Gun Safe Review
written by Bill on January 5, 2019
This is my first attempt at securing my firearms against a break-in. Liberty looks like a good first start. I should have measured my longest gun before ordering, the interior doesn't work.

Satisfied buyer
written by Komonuser on October 17, 2016
Good fire protection, good fit. Versatile interior. Love the electronic d lock. Need to include touch up paint though, chips easily and pay better attention to alignment of paint grapics. I didn't realize the pin stripes were crooked until I got it home. Otherwise quality is good.

National Security Classic 50
written by CPT Michael B Pope Jr on September 1, 2016
Very classy looking safe, I purchased the 50 in feathered champagne gloss. Interior is spacious and has options for organization. Very heavy and solid built safe and I like the fact that the door is a double step door. Overall the safe is excellent, however a slight bit more attention to detail could be given to the piping stiched around the shelves and the adherence process of the carpet to the wooded shelves.

CONCERN
written by CONCERN on August 15, 2016
The safe is wonderful. However, your failure on quality control: Gluing down the fabric to the underside of the replacement shelf. A replacement shelf for the warped shelf the safe arrived with. I am unable to comply with your request. It is really sad; for in every other regard your safe can be described in one word, "OUTSTANDING."

Additionally, I would have given you a FIVE STAR rating were it not for the matter of the shelves!

I will recommend to colleagues, friends and family to purchase your product. However, I will apprise all on my concern with your quality control reference shelves. Again, the small details are important.

If it were my company, I would have a talk with the folks in quality control on you "shelf" manufacturing line!!!

Dr. Ronald D. Swan, Ph.D. (law)
Chief of Police (ret.).

Purchase of 4th safe.
written by J. Dillard on July 27, 2016
I now own 4 liberty safes, 1 president 25, 1 Lincoln 25, 1 colonial 50, and now the National Security 50.. The quality of this new safe is not quite as good as the other 3 were upon arrival.. There is a worn or torn place on the middle divider, a bubble in the top lining, and a shelf that I will need help in moving for it seems to be cut just a little long. All of this seems to come from the quality control at the factory, not the sales store, or the delivery service.. I really love Liberty Safes, but just a little disappointed in my new one.
Liberty's Response:
Hi J. thank you for your continued patronage.  Our customer support department will be contacting you and taking care of your concerns.

Quality Workmanship
written by Cam Ault on April 24, 2016
I decided to buy the National Magnum 40 and pictures just don't do justice. Seeing this thing in person is amazing. A work of art. Although the wife's pissed it's in the main room of the houseā€”it's too good looking to keep in the garage and people have mentioned how great it looks in the house. Only had it for about two weeks and everything's great so far. The only thing I've noticed was the delivery service was overly pricey in my opinion and the handles on my safe door seem slightly loose but maybe that's just how they come...not sure. All in all, stoked with the product.

National Security Classic
written by Walter White on March 11, 2016
First, I have to give Josh and the guys at Moore Security in Houston, TX praise for their professionalism, courtesy, honesty and family style of doing business. Gone are the days when customer service still mattered and companies paid attention to details. Moore is the exception. I purchased the National Security safe because of the increased security features, especially the 2 step door design that is one massive, solid piece of steel. Having a well appointed interior is nice, but it wasn't my priority, security was. The finish of the safe is beautiful, my wife selected the color (Champagne Feathered Edge), and it looks even better than anticipated. Having the 4 bolts to secure the safe to the concrete foundation was a non-negotiable. The only complaint that I have with this safe compared to others I have owned is the door does not seal as tightly as I wanted. When the door is closed and locked, a good deal of play in still present in the door. Josh, the installer, was also surprised that the door didn't seal as well as he intended either. He got his tools to tighten the door and realized that this model does not have the capability to be adjusted for a tighter close. We were both quite surprised with this discovery. Overall, I do not feel this will compromise the integrity of the safe because of the 2 step door design, but a tighter door makes forced entry much more difficult. I still recommend anyone who is serious about securing their valuables to purchase a National Security safe over the other Liberty options.
Liberty's Response:
Walter,
The door adjusters are present, just different than our typical adjusters. Please contact customer service and we can walk you through the adjustment process to get your door snugged up tight.  

Don't look no further
written by Michael on March 3, 2016
Very good quality with top notch finishing.

sergio rios
written by negrita on December 26, 2015

written by Dickie on December 17, 2015
Quality safe. Unsatisfactory shelving quality

National Classic 40 safe
written by Palo Duro on November 7, 2015



*Made in the U.S.A. from U.S. and Global Parts.