Live Chat

Made in the USA

National Magnum

World Class Style and Security


Top-tier safes rivaled only by our Presidential line, the Liberty Safe National Magnum series combines Old West styling with state-of-the-art protection, including:

  • 2.5 hours of certified fire protection
  • 7-gauge steel safe body
  • 5-spoke handle
  • Up to 18 - ½” thick locking bars 
  • 4-in-1 Flex™ interior

The National Magnum models also include these features and accessories:

  • Clearview LED wand automatic on/off interior lighting
  • Electrical outlet kit
  • Jewelry drawer
  • Premium door panel
  • PEET Air-Circulating Dehumidifer
Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA 

PRICE: Starting at $4,599
Payments starting as low as $104.62 for 60 months (14.99% APR) or 12 Months Same-As-Cash! Subject to credit approval.

Build your National Magnum

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

National Magnum Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 736 customers ratings and reviews


National Safe Magnum 50
written by Happy in Indiana on September 15, 2020
Just received the safe. Loaded my 'stuff'. Beautifully painted. Nice interior. Came with all the do-dads: electrical recep, lights, moisture heater. Plenty of shelving; very customizable. Already using the cool pockets for important papers (extra 30 fire minutes). HEAVY! Nobody will be carrying it off anytime soon! Also, bolted it down.

Beautiful safe
written by Retiree on September 9, 2020
I was pleasantly surprised by how easy the safe was to open and close. No more trying to remember a lengthy chain of numbers to open a safe. Also, the security of the way the safe was manufactured and then bolted to my floor will deter anyone from trying to gain entry. Thank you for making my purchase flawless.

Par excellence and 100% American-Made!
written by John on September 2, 2020
With the recent fires and having to prep for evacuation, my wife and I decided it was the right time to look at a safe that would protect our valuables during a major fire. I worked with Mike and Dan at Liberty Safe of Sacramento. We never set foot in the store but between the website and their service, we felt like we did! During the process, I wanted to also upgrade my older Liberty Safe, in which, Liberty gave me a nice credit on. All in all, we got a great price on two safes and incredible customer service! Fast forward to today - Delivery!! Will and Mario got our two new safes in and installed and the old one out. They took extraordinary care in the tight spaces and didn't rub one rail, footboard, or wall. The gents were courteous and great to work with. They love what they do and it shows! This is the second time I've used Liberty Safe of Sacramento and there is hands-down no better company out there that is as careful, attentive, and helpful. Shop locally and buy American!

Chris
written by Chris on August 30, 2020
I looked at several different safes and this one had the room I was looking for and fire rating . It was also withing the price range I was looking to spend. The on area I think Liberty needs to address, is the material used to make interior shelves.

First Safe Ever
written by Joe Navy on August 28, 2020
NW Safes Enumclaw WA believes in customer service. Their website makes it easy compare safe brands prior to arriving at their showroom. The entire staff is talented. We had a delivery and install guy Kalen help us. Picking out the Magnum was easy, only took about 12 minutes, picking out the gun vaults for quick access took a little more time. Kalen stayed with us the entire time, and made professional recommendations on the vaults. In and out in 45 minutes. Plus a great lunch recommendation at "The Mint" prior to us returning home. As for the Magnum, it speaks for itself. Do the research:watch them try to blow it up and destroy it on You Tube. It is a top of the line safe.

Great safe
written by Retired Metro CO on August 27, 2020
This is my 2nd safe. !st safe was a Liberty but I out grew it. I needed a bigger one. NV Safe, Mr. Dillon had the perfect safe for me. Magnum 50!!

Beautiful
written by Poohbair on August 18, 2020
Beautiful, quality product!

Exceptional Quality
written by The Rileys on August 13, 2020
We shopped and compared several safes before deciding on a National Security Magnum safe. This product is absolutely exceptional quality and so well put together. We are very impressed with the construction, fit, and finish. This safe is worth every single penny we paid.
The delivery was easy (for us), and professionally done. The 3 guys who delivered were knowledgeable, careful, and concerned about not only about maneuvering in our home but also in our yard.
We highly recommend National Security Safes and Liberty Safes of Utah.
We are very pleased with our purcchase.

Liberty Safe 22 Long Gun
written by L.G. on August 10, 2020
This is a excellent safe to keep all your fire arms and personal items secure. There's nothing better than having 7ga steel to protect all your items. I would recommend Liberty safes.

Magnum 50
written by Desert Dwellers on August 4, 2020
Love it. Outstanding quality and workmanship. Have a Magnum 40 also and it filled up fast - get the Magnum 50.

New Safe - Looks Great
written by BOW7 on July 29, 2020
Just delivered my New Liberty 23 Safe, and it looks Great. Just the size that I need.

Great Safe
written by Roy Varney on July 28, 2020
Great looking safe, well laid out and organized. The interior lights make life so much easier. In looking over the safe one can easily see the craftsmanship that went into its construction.

Awsome Safe
written by Steve on July 17, 2020
This is the best safe I could find!! It has a eligent look and is the highest quality I have ever seen!! Thank you for your dedication to making such a great product we are proud to have it in our home!!

written by Menze on July 15, 2020
NW Safe has the best service and stage. I won't use any other store.

Camp Fire Survivor
written by HG on July 9, 2020
My son's safe survived the Camp Fire with all contents intact. So I needed one for myself. Great service.

Safe Warranty
written by Alan Vasen on May 18, 2020
After having my National Magnum Safe for 30 years, Liberty replaced it at no-charge after someone attempted unsuccessfully to break into the safe. I was only responsible for the safe cracker and freight.. Because my safe was the best model in 1990 they provided the best model replacement with all the new upgrades, unavailable in 1990. Everything went first class from the safe cracker through the delivery. In buying another safe I have no choice but Liberty based on the service I received.

Review
written by Charles on May 13, 2020
I just took delivery of the safe May 13th 2020 so I am still getting to "know" its capabilities. I believe that i will be very happy with it. The delivery crew was very professional. They called ahead of time and did a nice job of putting the safe exactly where i needed it to be. I would use them again.

Dreams Do Come True
written by New Daddy on April 30, 2020
My baby was delivered today, a National Security Magnum 40. I cant believe how easy the delivery team brought the safe into the house. The safe is absolutely great. I feel so much better having a secure place to lock up guns and financial papers. The color blends great with our decor. I really like the way the bars are kept from extending with the door open. I was not sure about the combination lock when I ordered the safe. After running the combination lock a few times it was easy to get use to it.
The one thing I would have liked, is a short video or pictures of my own "baby" being created at the liberty factory. After all this is my baby. I absolutely love this safe.

Beautiful Quality
written by GramZ on April 21, 2020
Just received my safe today. It is the perfect size. The color Champagne and antique detail on the edges is beautiful. I'm really happy with my purchase and this will be a heirloom piece for my kids. The purchase and deliver process was also very professionally done. I'm looking forward to enjoying this safe for many years!

Awesome and beautiful safe!
written by J. Garza on April 15, 2020
This safe is awesome! Looks better than what I expected. You can tell when something was built with quality in mind. The fit and finish... even how it feels when you open and close it! I am very happy with my purchase. I would definitely buy another safe from Liberty!

Great Safe!
written by Richard T. on March 21, 2020
Had my safe installed this week. The National Magnum 25 fit perfectly into my closet. Will and Pete brought the safe to my house and installed it.They were in an out in under 30 minutes. Very professional. Very clean. Great guys! Thank you Liberty Safe!!

Excellent
written by Jimmy H on March 12, 2020
Excellent service and grate people and excellent product.

Liberty Safe
written by David S on March 8, 2020
Safe was everything I expected. Now to fill it up. Delivery crew was superb. Working overtime, they were pleasant, helpful, and professional. Mike is the only name I remember, but his teammate and he did all the heavy lifting, and I mean heavy. Thank you for a superb job and a cheerful attitude.

written by pickles on March 4, 2020
beautiful safe just what we were looking for

25 National Secutity Floor model
written by Loudonville Customer on February 28, 2020
Nice safe, wish I had gone bigger after loading it Safe was a floor model so I got a nice discount but while cleaning the tape and other gunk from it I found a couple major chips in the paint, that was disappointing. wish I had known that you can't really fit a gun into each cutout.

Extremely well built safe.
written by Squarehead on February 18, 2020
I think this is a great looking safe as well as a very secure safe. I have no concerns about the contents. Should have bought one of these years ago.

Great
written by Tony on February 15, 2020
The deliveryman where great

Awesome Safe
written by Mike on February 9, 2020
This is a quality product fit and finish is beyond compare. Great warranty, nice features. All the goodies you could want are included in the package. I would highly recommend this safe to anyone. Fire protection was what helped me with my discusion.

Magnum Series Safe
written by Magnum Safe Owner on February 9, 2020
First thank you Liberty Safe for making the process so simple and painless. The individual Mike at the Sacramento, CA Store was very knowable and professional. Mike explained all the differences of all the safes in his store and what would work best for our family. Upon Delivery Pete and Will were the ones that installed the Safe and went over every single detail of my safe. They both were very respectful of my house and family. For the safe its self, I feel very comfortable leaving all my items at home now. The safe has plenty of room to place all of weapons and other values. My wife loves the finish color of our safe and it blends in our house seamless. I reviewed and study some of their major competitors and I feel Liberty Safe out performs their competitors. Thank you Mike, Pete, and Will because of you guys I am a customer for life.

Beautiful safe
written by Andrew H. on February 7, 2020
We've had this safe for about a week now. We absolutely love the quality of this safe in our home. Thank you Liberty!

High Quality
written by Dragon on January 25, 2020
This is one of the most solid safes I have ever seen. The quality is wonderful. I really appreciate the warranty specs.

National Magnum 50
written by P&G Arkansas on January 24, 2020
Top quality, looks great, professional service. You get what you pay for.

First Class Gun, Valuables and Item Safe
written by 2 Happy Customers on January 16, 2020
We saw this safe at Sports World and kept coming back to look at it. Beautiful two tone paint job, beautiful interior, first class storage for our valuables, guns and other items. It's funny that they say you can never buy big enough... oh, but I guess it's true as I've already filled it completely! It is wonderful to know that we have a place where our Irreplaceable beautiful accumulations will be safe from thieves and safer from the damage caused by fires.

Top Shelf
written by SCUBA Scott on January 12, 2020
This is an A#1 safe ! Outstanding quality and craftsmanship. I highly recommend the SecuRAM SafeLogic Xtream lock. You can use the electronic keypad or if that fails you can go old school with the manual combination dial.

Highly recommended this safe!!!

B.A. Jennings title/review
written by B.A. Jennings on January 8, 2020
I have always needed a way to get my firearms out from under the beds, closets, and dresser. The purchase of this safe will put all my firearms, jewelry, gold, legal documents, wedding and birth certificates in a safe place.

J. Miller
written by J. Miller on December 27, 2019
Awesome ! It's AMERICAN ! This was not the safe I came to buy, however the salesman was AWESOME and convincing for me to "upgrade" and get a safe that would last a lifetime ! I'm VERY SATISFIED.

the best
written by Stay Safe on December 22, 2019
they look the best and are made the best

Beautiful.......
written by American Patriot on December 21, 2019
This safe is totally the most beautiful safe I have ever seen~!

It looks fantastic in our home!

2 Safes should be enough
written by Boomer on December 17, 2019
Wanted the best fire rating!

Rocky #1
written by Rocky #1 on December 13, 2019
I think the Liberty safes are the number one of all safes.

written by Safe Sally on December 10, 2019
Excellent product, very happy with it!

Superior Quality and Looks
written by Tony B. on December 1, 2019
I purchased my first Liberty Safe, after having experience with smaller safes. The mechanical quality, to added features and the aesthetic appeal are awesome. If you want a truly dazzling color, go with the Feathered Champagne. It is extremely classy looking and fits in with most decors.

Rowdy's Range St. George Utah
written by Robert D on November 29, 2019
Best service I've ever had from a Safe company. From purchase to delivery. These guys are the best . Liberty Safes are extremely well made and the warranty is super.

new safe
written by rhonda bonthuis on November 25, 2019
Wonderful service, excellent set up. People were friendly and helpful. The safe is beautiful.

Safe
written by FloridaSunshine on November 22, 2019
Love this safe! A beautiful color and just the right size.

professional first class sales customer service and delivery ins
written by Christopher & Annabell on November 8, 2019
professional first class sales customer service and delivery installation!!!

very pleased
written by chuck conley on November 7, 2019
looks awesome, folks were very helpful

Quality Safe
written by Hughes993 on November 6, 2019
Very impressed with quality and workmanship! The people at H&H were great as well.

written by GeorgiaDave on November 3, 2019

Great Product
written by C on October 22, 2019

View More »

*Made in the U.S.A. from U.S. and Global Parts.