Liberty Import

PREMIUM LX HOME SAFES

Home Safes for Serious Protection


Liberty's imported PREMIUM LX FIRE HOME SAFES are the top selling home safes with higher security and fire protection along with contemporary styling to fit in any home or office environment. Engineered by Liberty, all Premium Home safes are built to Liberty's specifications--including 90 minutes of fire protection, thicker steel body, bigger bolts, UL Listing and other valuable amenities make these safes a great investment. SecuRam's UL Listed electronic lock allows for easy and quick access. These home security safes have a 180° door opening, making access to valuables easy.;

Lifetime Warranty

PRICE: Starting at $949
Payments starting as low as $21.59 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! On Approved Credit

Build your Premium Home

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Premium Home Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 686 customers ratings and reviews


written by None on March 12, 2019

Customer feedback
written by Dr. D. on March 12, 2019
The safe you want to buy.

Best safe and service
written by TL on February 28, 2019
We had a wonderful experience shopping for our liberty safe at independent safe in Noblesville IN. The staff was very well informed and helped us make the right decisions on size and accessories very quickly and the delivery was perfect even though it was placed in a tight spot.

Home Owner.
written by Jerry on February 13, 2019

written by Lynda on February 12, 2019

great safe!
written by Alex R. on February 11, 2019

Liberty Safe
written by Am/Can on January 24, 2019
We are very pleased with our safe and the delivery service. All was handled professionally and timely.

Great safe, good value.
written by bc on January 22, 2019
I researched many safes and found Liberty had the best selection, features and value for my needs.

LIBERTY - JPM
written by JIM-PGH on January 19, 2019
SINCE I ONLY GOT IT TODAY IT IS HARD TO SAY TOO MUCH BUT I WILL SAY IT LOOKS VERY STRONG FOR PROTECTION, WELL BUILT, AND THE DEALER, SAM MARSH, OWNER OF LIBERTY SAFE OF WESTERN PA WAS ABSOLUTLEY GREATTO WORK WITH. I EVEN UPGRADED FROM A 05 TO AN 08 AT THE LAST MINUTE AND HE WAS VERY NICE TO WORK WITH. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM AND LIBERTY SAFE.

Safe quality.
written by Tim on January 16, 2019
Very happy with the safe. Glad I purchased the safe.

N/A
written by N/A on January 14, 2019
N/A

Liberty Safe LX12. Perfect Size.
written by Joan B. on January 12, 2019
The LX12 looks formidable, is made in the USA, and is a very convenient size for home use.

Tias Safe Review
written by Tia on January 9, 2019
Very good product, very happy with what I got. Recieved in good condition.

RX-08 safe
written by Matt C on January 7, 2019
Great quality safe. Very well built not to fun carrying it up stairs. But great safe.

Let Down in Hubbard, Oregon
written by Lied 2 on January 5, 2019
Nice sold, heavy safe.

Disappointing/misleading Liberty Safe Dealer in Hubbard, Oregon.

The Liberty Home Safe (08) is made in China and the shelves are constructed of particle board, considered 'cheap' for a $1,000+ safe.

written by JPD on January 4, 2019

Premium Home LX17 Review
written by PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASE on January 3, 2019
I am very pleased with my Premium Home LX17 so far. I purchased it mainly for storing documents and valuables and was impressed with its excellent construction, roomy interior, and 90 minute fire rating. The only negative comment I have is the fact that it is made in China. I would like to see it manufactured in the United States like the rest of their safes.

Better safe
written by TXMayma on January 3, 2019
After going through the hassle of having to have a safe drilled open, it is nice to know that the purchase of this safe means that the troubles of the past are gone. We do have another Liberty safe and have never had a problem because they are a higher quality safe. I look forward to many years of my jewelry being well stored, available and safe.

Liberty Safes give you peace of mind
written by Johnny V on December 27, 2018
I was always worried about my guns and other valuables when I left home. Now I have peace of mind that my valuables and keep sakes are safe.

Owner
written by Paul Curren on December 26, 2018

Safe at Home
written by RW on December 25, 2018
Wanted a small/medium size fire safe for keeping person valuables and important papers in. This safe met our needs. Since installing it has met/exceeded our expectations.

Ok Safe
written by Clayton Innsbruck on December 22, 2018
This safe suffers from having thin 11 ga. steel surrounding the entire body. That's not much protection from a serious intruder but enough to keep the kids out and the typical smash and grab burglar who doesn't come with any tools. It does offer 90 minute fire protection which seemed sufficient. The electronic lock is very easy to access making the safe enjoyable and easy to use. I chose this safe for its size and the fire protection was sufficient for the low value goods being stored. If I was securing more valuable items, I would have chosen a custom-built Ft. Knox safe with much thicker steel -- of course that would cost a lot more too.

This safe is beautiful
written by Campbell on December 20, 2018
This safe is awesome. It looks great in my office and is just the right fit for my guns and personal belongings. The safe is high quality and comes with a door pouch with pockets for extra storage. I am extremely happy with my purchase and service.

written by LAllen on December 19, 2018

Liberty and justice for all
written by new customer on December 19, 2018
just what i needed ,
1. picked this one
2. researched/ compared it to other brands
3. decided/bought it
4. very ,very happy with my decision and purchase ,don't regret it

Quality Safe
written by Bud on December 16, 2018
The company we dealt with for the purchase of our safe was professional and they delivered our safe the next day. Installation was handled carefully and cleanup was thorough. Safe is constructed well, has 90 min fire rating and we feel our belongings will be secure.

Need a Safe
written by Spook on December 6, 2018
So far so good. Ask me in six months how I like it.

Liberty means Quality
written by Jim H. on December 4, 2018
I shopped around for several months looking for the right safe to purchase. Liberty stood out to be the best above the rest because of it's construction, warranty and fire protection. I highly recommend Liberty Safes to protect your valuables.

Excellent value, high quality safe
written by DH on December 4, 2018
Great safe for the price. Extremely high quality. Great burglar and fire protection, exactly what I was looking for in a home safe.

Liberty Safe gives me peace of mind
written by Ed on December 1, 2018
The home premium safe is what I have been looking. Just the exact size and height. Very good quality and durable. This will give me peace of mind every time we go out of town for vacation.

Premium Home Safe
written by DAP on November 30, 2018
Poor construction. No way I see $1200 in this safe. I guess it took $1000 to ship it from China.

Best built safe
written by Crush on November 21, 2018
Best built safe I find it just was the best size safe For my upstairs bedroom that's Has plenty of room and Will built solid construction But I plan on buying a bigger one for my hunting rifles to Replace A lower quality one that I've purchased some years ago Downstairs

written by Dick Bavosi on November 21, 2018

Very pleased
written by Craig on November 20, 2018
We really like our safe! Its the perfect size for what we need.

Liberty home safe
written by M frosty on November 9, 2018
Very impressive safe with an excellent fire rating and very durable.

Great purchase worth the money & peace of mind
written by DwightD on November 8, 2018
The product is all I expected in both quality & performance, recommend this one to anyone looking for peace of mind along with a quality product at a reasonable price

Great Value for the Dollar Spent
written by Gary on November 8, 2018
After investigating multiple safe brands, I picked the Liberty Home Series Safe. It was the best value for the money spent - fire rating, lock, interior finish, door storage. Many of the more expensive safes were had either poorer ratings or you were paying a significant premium for the Company Name. If you buy based on all the facts, Liberty will rise to the top of the list.

Great Safe
written by Susan Reddy on November 5, 2018
I love this safe, its what I needed in my home.

Home Safety
written by A. R. on November 1, 2018
My wife and I bought the Liberty Premium LX17 because it is perfect for handgun and important document safety in our home. It's 560 lb. weight coupled with a 90 minute fire rating and relatively small footprint allows it to be placed where it is hardly noticed. Yet the safe has ample room for all our needs. The COOL POCKET is an added bonus for fire and heat protection. I recommend it to anyone with similar needs.

Perfect for our needs
written by Satisfied Customer on November 1, 2018
We were looking for a document safe. The Liberty 17 was a perfect size and excellent value for the 90 minute rating. We are very pleased with the safe and dealer was very helpful making the decision.

Best safe ever
written by Peaches on October 18, 2018
Very secure safe with easy to operate lock! Bolted to floor so not going anywhere. Very happy with this product.

written by denver2018 on October 17, 2018

Great product.
written by Ron M on October 13, 2018

written by sunny on October 10, 2018
The Premium Liberty safe is solidly built reliable safe, which comes in several sizes. It is fire proof to some degree and has a solid locking mechanism and combination lock.

Very Nice Product
written by Texas Veteran on October 7, 2018
Great catalogue makes it easy to determine which model fits your needs. Quality American workmanship. Like the lighted, electronic dial lock. Ordering went smoothly as did the installation crew work. Very satisfied with Liberty's product.

Pleased . . .
written by NoVette on October 6, 2018
Overall a very nice safe. Perfect size and flexible interior. IMy wife likes the door pockets for special items. Overall fire protection is very good,with the thermal pouch somewhat better, under most circumstances, spec's at 1.5 hours at 1200 degrees, which the salesman argued that inside a city, that is plenty good enough. (Competition as high as 2 hours at 1700 degrees, but at a higher price.) I would definitely buy this safe again. Now if Liberty could make this safe with the same fire rating that was truly waterproof, that would be fantastic.

written by Mark on October 6, 2018

The Otero's
written by The Otero's on September 24, 2018
I'm very pleased with my safe. It's well built.

written by Rick on September 23, 2018

So far so good.
written by Penn Name on September 21, 2018
Just received the safe and do not have any experience yet, but I think I will be happy with it. I was very satisfied with the delivery. I gave this a 4 star rating only because the safe was made in China not the USA.

View More »