Live Chat

Liberty Import

PREMIUM LX HOME SAFES

Home Safes for Serious Protection


Liberty's imported PREMIUM LX FIRE HOME SAFES are the top selling home safes, along with our Liberty Home Safes. Premium LX Home Safes feature higher security and fire protection along with contemporary styling to fit in any home or office environment. Engineered by Liberty, all Premium Home Safes for sale are built to Liberty's specifications--including 90 minutes of fire protection, thicker steel body, bigger bolts, UL Listing and other valuable amenities that make these safes a great investment. SecuRam's UL Listed electronic lock allows for easy and quick access. These home security safes for sale have a 180° door opening, making access to valuables easy.

Lifetime Warranty

PRICE: Starting at $1,099
Payments starting as low as $25 for 60 months (14.99% APR) or 12 Months Same-As-Cash! Subject to credit approval.

Build your Premium Home

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Premium Home Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 854 customers ratings and reviews


written by Albert Asher on September 24, 2020

Quality Product
written by CWG on September 21, 2020
Large variety of safes. Easy to match my specific requirements to a specific safe. Safe delivered is high quality. Installation was easy and very professional.

written by MGN on September 21, 2020

Sheeba
written by Sheeba on September 16, 2020
Very secure and plenty of room inside.Think it's just what we were looking for.COPS,Inc very helpful in making our purchase.

Great product!
written by Mike on September 10, 2020
Seems very durable and overall is a great product that I would recommend to friends and family.

safe
written by Stephen on September 9, 2020
great safe

Safe and Secure
written by wcharper on August 21, 2020
I did my research and found that the Liberty safe would work best for me and A-1 Locksmith did a great job. Now, I wont worry when traveling if my home were to catch fire.

Priced high for the size and Made in China
written by Mike on August 20, 2020
I have always seen liberty advertised as an American company, highly disappointed of manufacturers origin, even if it is made to specifications. Also the price high for the size of the safe (999) I would expect 700-825 For a price point. Construction of inside is modest. Only issues were factory glue smear on shelf materials


Thanks, mike

Premium Home LX17
written by Owl on August 19, 2020
Very impressed with quality of product.

I feel so confident with this safe!
written by Ms RJ Chris on August 18, 2020
We had excellent help choosing a safe from 1-800-4A Gun Safe! It was deliver ahead of schedule and the safe is so solid that we feel super secure storing our valuables.

Awesome
written by LEX on August 17, 2020
I did a lot of research before I bought Liberty. The information on the safe and how it is made was just amazing. Life time warranty on the safe. Although I bought the Premium Home 8, this will serve me just fine.

Quality Safe
written by Roy on August 11, 2020
The safe is well constructed, accurately described on the website, and was provided and installed by an excellent distributor/retailer. The four stars, instead of five, is because the clips that hold up the shelf continue to pop out, like a spring. Once the shelf is installed then everything works well but getting the clips to stay in while placing the shelf was a bit of a challenge.

Exactly what I was looking for
written by rngnkr on August 11, 2020
Took delivery today of my Premium Home Safe. The quality and workmanship are outstanding!

Love It
written by Jeanne on August 8, 2020
I was looking for something with selves since I don't have and rifles and this is perfect. The shelves can be adjusted.

Premium Home 17
written by Jetski142 on August 4, 2020
Great Safe! Just what I wanted. Fits nicely in my office. Not too big. Glad I chose this over the USA 30. Better fire rating and fits my needs better. Delivery was smooth and easy.

Great Safe and Sales/Customer support
written by KenB on July 22, 2020
Great Safe. Purchase and installation of safe accomplished without any issues. Would recommend this safe to my friends and family.

Great product
written by Liz on July 22, 2020
Just got it today, delivery crew was very knowledgeable, helpful and great installation!

First Time Owner
written by Armchair Gus on July 18, 2020
My safe was easy to set up and I appreciate the clear instructions provided.

Great Household safe
written by Thomas Jefferson on July 16, 2020
This safe is perfect for my household critical paperwork needs. Easy to operate, electronic lock works great, everything is as it should be.

Liberty Safe
written by Ms. Safety on July 16, 2020
It is a good safe.Ms.

Great Safe!
written by Adirondack Stacker on July 2, 2020
This is a good safe. Exactly what you would expect from Liberty. Strong, aesthetically pleasing, spacious and secure. The only fault I can find with this premium home 8 is that it is NOT made in the USA. It is made in China. This is my reason for giving this safe 4 instead of 5 stars. Despite that, I am very pleased. This is my second Liberty Safe.

Safe, Secure & Simple To Use
written by FlaviusCrispus on July 2, 2020
This is a very secure safe and the combination input is very simple. We selected this item for the internal configuration and organization and the built-in expansion options. The online warranty is quick and easy and customer support is excellent!

great small safe
written by Nich on July 2, 2020
install was perfect fast & easy by the safe/delivery company local to me. did an awesome job.

Perfect safes
written by Felipe Renteria on June 29, 2020
Awesome safes, and super reliable.

Great Safe!
written by Tony L on June 26, 2020
Structurally and aesthetically looks just awesome!

So far so good
written by e money on June 17, 2020
Just got it but so far so good!

Good Safe
written by lverano on June 10, 2020
Attractive simple solid premium safe. Very Glad I purchased it. Inside feels soft and nice. Not a single thing I don't like about it, but I think they should have gone with YKK zippers for the accessory pockets, but oh well.

Great quality for the price
written by chris on June 9, 2020
I am very impressed with the quality and features of this safe considering its from China.

Owning multiple Liberty safes
written by Mike I. on June 3, 2020
These American made safes have always been flawless for me and I plan on being a continued customer.

Safe Review
written by Jim on May 26, 2020
Very nice safe. Just learned Liberty Home Safes are made in China. All other's are made in the USA. Hated to learn that but kinda understand it. I have an older LX-12 and bought a new LX-12. Nice size and weight.

Home Safe
written by Jack Brown on May 22, 2020
Recently purchased a home safe for our important documents and found Liberty to offer the best protection. I would highly recommend Liberty to anyone looking for a quality product with an excellent warranty.

Great Home Safe
written by Noisy Tree on May 20, 2020
The Liberty Home Premium 12 safe fits very well in my home and provides the security and protection I need for any valuables and documents.

Rattan
written by Rattan on May 19, 2020
So far so good

What I have been looking for
written by Mike H on May 18, 2020
Looked around for the right safe for for almost a year and got a LIberty. I love it!

Love my safe!!!!!!N
written by Ana on April 29, 2020
Great safe....big enough to keep all my valuables in. Looks great. Extremely happy with product. Now I have access to my stuff without having to drive to the bank and wait until they are open.

nice safe
written by Frank Gifrida on April 25, 2020
the liberty safe salesman Jerry did an awesome job setting up the safe at the store with the options purchased and delivered the safe to our home.

I would recommend Liberty Safe to anyone.

Excellent value
written by Paul S on April 21, 2020
I own several Liberty safe and lock box products including several of the Liberty Safe accessories like lights, gun racks, heaters and dehydrators, etc. All top quality. Worked with my local Liberty Dealer - very professional delivery and set up. One stop shopping for all my home safe needs.

Excellent top quality safe.
written by Josh on April 17, 2020
I love my new liberty LX series home premium safe. Also had an excellent purchasing experience. I would highly recommend this safe. Excellent quality and build.

so far so good
written by J on April 16, 2020
good so far

Great home safe
written by CF_Racer on April 14, 2020
Great build quality on a very good safe in the Home Premiere line. The company we bought it from is fabulous too as their delivery was flawless.

written by safe on April 8, 2020
Very satisfied with safe, took longer than expected to get, product was not instock at store

Great Safe
written by D on April 3, 2020
This safe is a great size and value. We added interior lights and love them.

You get what you pay for.
written by Rickey-Bobby on March 31, 2020
great safe

written by Safe owner on March 31, 2020
Great delivery ontime and no damage. Safe is great !

Premium Home 17 Safe
written by R-45 on March 31, 2020
I would recommend the Premium Home 17 Safe, Extremely well built safe.

annoyed
written by more annoyed on March 27, 2020
warranty website states that serial number starts with a letter, letter is only found on sales receipt not in safe or in user manual otherwise everything is fine

Purchase Experience
written by Boulder on February 19, 2020
Great guys, the entire process from sale to installation.
I would highly recommend Liberty Safe Sacramento to anyone.

Great product
written by Phil Carter on February 19, 2020
I have been looking for a home safe for a number of years. Vault space is getting very expensive, and most safe boxes are no longer located in the bank vault but out in the open lobby, if they even have them at all anymore. This safe looks like an excellent solution to that problem with a lot more space for the money. Three years rent on bank safe boxes and it's paid for. Moving things from one bank to another due to branch closings, and paying bank fees again (they don't transfer) is a pain.

Although the safe was not transported and installed for free, the delivery company is tops. Their prices were very fair.

The safe had no problems on delivery. It works flawlessly. I would expect this safe to last many decades.

written by Allen on February 17, 2020
The safe is quality made the only reason I gave a 4/5 instead of 5/5 is that it's made in China.

Dockfly
written by Dockfly on February 12, 2020
Quality safe......

View More »