Liberty Import

PREMIUM LX HOME SAFES

Home Safes for Serious Protection


Liberty's imported PREMIUM LX FIRE HOME SAFES are the top selling home safes with higher security and fire protection along with contemporary styling to fit in any home or office environment. Engineered by Liberty, all Premium Home safes are built to Liberty's specifications--including 90 minutes of fire protection, thicker steel body, bigger bolts, UL Listing and other valuable amenities make these safes a great investment. SecuRam's UL Listed electronic lock allows for easy and quick access. These home security safes have a 180° door opening, making access to valuables easy.;

Lifetime Warranty

PRICE: Starting at $899
Payments starting as low as $20.45 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! On Approved Credit

Build your Premium Home

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Premium Home Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 603 customers ratings and reviews


The Old Guy.
written by The Old Guy on August 10, 2018
Just got it today and still setting it up, won't know anything about it for a while .

written by C Lipka on July 20, 2018

written by Jim gunn on July 19, 2018

Practical and American made safe
written by Proud American on July 18, 2018
We love the fact that it is American made, durable, fire proof, life time warranty and attractive in our home. And keeps all our valuables safe.

New Safe
written by Greg on July 17, 2018
First safe ever owned, very impressed with quality. Store and delivery top-notch

Safe Extraordinaire
written by RD on July 15, 2018
Having reviewed a large number of safes available on the market for over a year the Liberty safe stood far above the others regarding strength, integrity and protection. The workmanship indicates pride of accomplishment and I highly recommend Liberty safes.

HOME SAFETY
written by PISTOL PACKING WOMAN on July 15, 2018
THIS SAFE IS SMALL ENOUGH TO FIT IN MY CONDO, BUT LARGE ENOUGH TO STORE MY FIREARMS, JEWELRY, AND DOCUMENTS. IT IS EASY TO USE AND HAS ADJUSTABLE STORAGE SHELVES. PERFECT FOR WHAT I NEED.

Great Product!
written by Randy on July 14, 2018
We are pleased with our new Liberty safe. The purchase process and delivery was efficient and professional. We look forward to many years of use.

Good Size--good quality!
written by Rancher on July 10, 2018
Great size. just had to order more shelves once it arrived

Quality, Value and professional sales staff
written by Capt.Cat on July 7, 2018
The salesman was spot on with product features and benefits..
He listened to what my requirements were.
II felt secure purchasing this product from this company

Excellent!
written by Karl on July 3, 2018
This is my second Liberty Safe. The quality and support is beyond outstanding. I LOVE my safes! Any time I have a question I call the dealer where I got them and they are extremely knowledgeable and accommodating. Great product and sales force!

written by Mickey Mouse on July 3, 2018

Good so far
written by Safe Monster on July 3, 2018
I like the safe a lot so far. Only design flaw is buttons are too difficult to push.

VERY HAPPY AND SATISFIED SAFE OWNER
written by Harrrington David on June 28, 2018
I am very happy and satisfied as the owner of a LX 17 Liberty Safe. Ease of use. adjustable shelf spacing.

Liberty Safes - Made in USA
written by Robert on June 25, 2018
Great safe for the money, made in the USA

Great product and awesome customer service
written by twest164 on June 25, 2018
We bought a safe 5 years ago from Target and after about 6 months I was not happy with it. It keep the money and paper inside moist all the time. We couldn't put guns in it because they would rust. After 4 years the plastic walls inside started coming off the metal. We paid about $350.00 and we just were never happy with it and wish we would have looked into it more before buying. When we started looking in to safes again we found our safe was able to be broken into with a sledgehammer. You could just watch a video on You Tube on how to do it. it could be hit and opened in 30 seconds. At that point we really decided before buying a new one we needed to do A LOT of looking into it before buying this time. My friend had bought a safe from Liberty and was telling me all about it. After talking with her we then started looking into Liberty safes. Everything she was telling me was what I wanted and needed in a safe. After about a year we found the one we wanted. The store we went to the guy helped us out so much and answered all our questions. He even got it down and let us look at the one we were going to buy. He even dusted it and vacuumed it out from shipping. We are super happy and would recommend Liberty Safes to everyone.

written by pat fox on June 20, 2018

Consistant quality
written by G.E. on June 19, 2018
I had a safe I ordered delivered today and the entire process was smooth and professional. NW Safe answered all questions I had and delivered and set the safe up in my office. They really are a high quality company and will assist with anything you need. I will definitely recommend them for any future needs!

Liberty Premium Home LX12 - Excellent Safe for home
written by Gulf Coast Mike on June 18, 2018
Following family recommendations to purchase a Liberty safe, we visited a local retailer to look them over. I'd been looking at safes for a few years and considering if needed. We recently purchased a LX12 for the home, and cannot be happier. Liberty's reputation in the industry in impeccable, and they stand behind their products with a lifetime warranty. I've never had a safe in the house (beyond mini-safe for handguns) and am very happy with the purchase. The power outlet / network kit played a large role in our decision as it allows me to place NAS storage in vault (with dehumidifier) for Private Cloud / secure storage of data without placing it in the public cloud for security breaches.

Having a place to store valuables, legal documents, handguns, etc. is a great peace of mind for us, and with a 90 minute fire protection rating, cannot be beaten for the footprint. The local store / agent was outstanding, and the installation flawless. They tracked the safe from Liberty's site all they way through delivery to my home. The installation itself was flawless, with no damage to the house, and they cleaned up after departing. I feel much better having the LX12 in the house.

Fantastic Safe at a Great Price
written by dgrinch man on June 18, 2018
My wife and I were in the market to find a quality safe for such things as important documents, jewelry and weapons to secure in our home. After detailed research it was our opinion that Liberty safe met all the requirements we were looking for both for fire protection and basic home security in the event of a break-in or robbery. Liberty safe met all our requirements without exception. The staff at Independence Safe Company located in Noblesville, Indiana where the safe was purchased were very professional, courteous and friendly. I was able to purchase the safe we wanted without any hassle. In addition the delivery and setup of the safe at our home was superb. Without exception our next safe would definitely be another Liberty safe. I would highly recommend a Liberty safe to anyone desiring to purchase a great quality safe!

Great safe
written by Anton on June 17, 2018
This is a great safe. I was looking for something reliable and affordable.

Great home safe
written by Steve on June 12, 2018
We looked at a lot of safes but the Premium Home safe is definitely the best we could find. The quality of the workmanship, security of the overall system, cold pocket on the door and adjustable shelves were all great options. The size is perfect. The Premium Home 12 fits perfectly in the back of a clothes closet so it is out of sight but easy to get to. The adjustable shelves and door storage added a lot of options for storage of both pistols as well as papers, cash, credit cards, etc.

It meets my needs
written by eelstrebor on June 8, 2018
It meets my needs but I'm disappointed that it was made in China and for having to wait so long (14 weeks) to have it delivered.

written by PJM on June 8, 2018

Liberty Safe - great purchase
written by Mr. David on June 3, 2018
Was looking for a safe, and for the price and specifications, Liberty was the best. The sales support, and the service support, I believe will be excellent from the long time area retailer of safes. Feel great about my purchase, and improves our piece of mind for storing our valuables.

written by Jawlee on June 1, 2018

Best Safes on the market!
written by M. Barber on May 31, 2018

written by BA on May 31, 2018

Liberty Home Safe
written by Mark Twain on May 16, 2018
Great workmanship. Excellent customer support.

NAZER / H
written by NAZER / H on May 15, 2018
Very excellent service rendered by Mike Ward's Safes. Knowledge of personnel was must helpful in making my decision on type and size, outstanding display of models. Most confident that my important items are secure and conveniently located and protected by "Liberty Safe".

LX08 review
written by woodcarver on May 15, 2018
Just received the safe and at this point, I am very satisfied with a high quality LX08 safe.

written by JEE on May 8, 2018

A nice small safe for the upstairs closet
written by Sameosht on April 29, 2018
I really like the interior finish. This one did not have all the bells and whistles but it does have the option to add power and lights.

I was mildly upset to see that mine has a "Made in China" sticker on it. After all the hoopla about being made in the US this was a disappointment!

written by Sandy Andy on April 26, 2018
Great service with a quality product

written by Sam Yebbage on April 26, 2018

Great experience
written by Eric on April 24, 2018
We were referred to liberty safes and our local retailer (Hubbard, OR) by a friend and couldn't be happier with the experience. The safe quality is excellent and the distributor is a family owned business who helped us the entire way. No pressure for sale or adding extra equipment. Delivery was flawless and so fast we had to scramble to get ready. Reasonable delivery price for the high level of service. We felt our safe and house were well cared for. Highly recommend.

Excellent product
written by Safe and Sound on April 23, 2018
This is a beautiful, high-end safe. It's a good size for the home. It was highly recommended by the retailer.

Excellent Safe So Far
written by Fred on April 21, 2018
The quality and sales people were great.

None
written by Mike L. on April 20, 2018
I had a Franklin Safe. I replaced it with a smaller H-17 safe. I like the smaller safes but I wanted a high quality safe like the Liberty H-17 safe. I looked at Browning and Champion safes in Phoenix. I found some comparable safes in size and price but on close inspection the Liberty safe had a lot better quality. This safe is GREAT!

written by S on April 16, 2018

written by Bob on April 15, 2018

LIBERTY 12 HOME SAFE
written by GUS on April 11, 2018
JUST TOOK DELIVERY, AND I COULDN'T BE HAPPIER. THE WEIGHT OF THIS SAFE, THE BUILD, AND THE SECURITY FEATURES, PLUS GETTING IT BOLTED TO TO OUR HOMES SLAB, ASSURE ME THAT THIS SAFE IS NOT GOING ANYWHERE. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND FOR THE PRICE!!!!!!!!!

Great Service Great Product
written by Andrew on April 11, 2018
Our Store and delivery service were excellent. Great safe with great service. Price very reasonable when you consider all the features!

Tremendous Selection and High Quality
written by Rich Batka on April 9, 2018
The selection at the dealer showroom was impressive. There were so many high quality safes to choose from. I am already planning to purchase another Liberty safe!

Excellent home safe!
written by Perk on March 31, 2018
I really like my Liberty Model 12 safe. It has plenty of room for the items I want to protect. I could have purchased a cheaper safe, but I wanted a solid, heavy safe. At 420 lbs., it will take more than one burglar to run away with this safe. This safe has 4 shelves, as well as pockets attached to the interior of the door. Resetting the combination from factory setting is also easy. I enjoyed a 27 year law enforcement career, and I know Liberty safes to be reliable to protect property. I am proud to finally own one of my own.

Thanks Liberty Safe Company!

Great home safe
written by astro108 on March 30, 2018

Premium Home 08 Series Safes
written by SM on March 25, 2018
We purchased the Premium Home 08 series as a night stand. When purchasing the safe we were nervous because this series is manufactured outside of the USA. The only issue was a small paint chip on the front that appeared to be caused by someone closing the door while the bolts were extended. Although this was disappointing, we were excited to see the quality and styling compared to my Lincoln safe. I am hoping Liberty safe supplies me touch paint to correct this issue.

Great Home Safe
written by Jeb on March 24, 2018
Received the safe and its just what we wanted.

Great bundle of features at a great price point
written by JL Delray Beach on March 22, 2018
The LX05 has it all for a smallish size safe that delivers the same protection found in much larger safes. Easy to operate the electronic keypad, very sturdy construction, and UL listed for fire and burglary. Bolted down, this safe is not going anywhere. I was considering a Gardall safe of similar size, but the Liberty LX05 was hands down the better choice from a feature, construction, and price point perspective. My wife and I feel very secure with this home safe.

written by 1911bug on March 16, 2018

View More »