Live Chat

Liberty Import

PREMIUM LX HOME SAFES

Home Safes for Serious Protection


Liberty's imported PREMIUM LX FIRE HOME SAFES are the top selling home safes, along with our Liberty Home Safes. Premium LX Home Safes feature higher security and fire protection along with contemporary styling to fit in any home or office environment. Engineered by Liberty, all Premium Home safes are built to Liberty's specifications--including 90 minutes of fire protection, thicker steel body, bigger bolts, UL Listing and other valuable amenities make these safes a great investment. SecuRam's UL Listed electronic lock allows for easy and quick access. These home security safes have a 180° door opening, making access to valuables easy.;

Lifetime Warranty

PRICE: Starting at $1,099
Payments starting as low as $25 for 60 months (14.99% APR) or 12 Months Same-As-Cash! On Approved Credit

Build your Premium Home

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Premium Home Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating View All Ratings

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 784 customers ratings and reviews


Good safe
written by Gary L on May 21, 2016
Good safe however the battery is loose and requires me to hold the battery compartment while the code is being put in on the electronic safe.

written by RLC on May 10, 2016

My Talton's Safe Review
written by Luis on April 19, 2016
Liked the flexibility of the safe with the door pocket organizers. I wished there were more color options available.

Brand New Safe
written by Mike on April 4, 2016
Just took delivery of out new RX-05 this morning and so far so good. I would need more time with the product to give it a 5 star rating - check back in a year.

Excellent small safe
written by Grouseman on February 25, 2016
This safe is perfect for keeping small handguns,jewelry,important papers,cameras,coins,and any other small items.Accessory door panel is really nice feature on this safe.It gives you a nice place to keep important papers.Small guns,paper money,etc. fit nicely on door.Fire protection rating is excellent. Would buy again.

Premium Home Safe 12
written by DK on February 16, 2016

Good safe
written by Bluedawg on January 9, 2016
I've only had the safe for a few days, but so far, I'm liking it,

Premium Home Safe
written by None on November 17, 2015

written by Ryan U on September 25, 2015

Premium Home 12 Safe
written by Mark on June 14, 2015

Premium Home Safe
written by MariAnn on June 1, 2015
I like the appearance and the fire rating for this safe. I would recommend this safe to anyone wanting a small personal safe.

Home safe review
written by Steve Donley, CMSgt, USAF, Retired on May 6, 2015
I am somewhat satisified with this safe...although it not the safe that I ordered. Until it was in place in my home I believed that I had purchased a safe made in the USA and with the military style locking bars. When the safe was opened by the delivery person I saw the chrome bolts and immediately realized that I received the obsolete model that was made in China. As a retired Air Force veteran of 30 years service products made in the United States are very important to me - I have always owned American cars and go out of my way and often pay additional cost to buy American. That was the most important factor in selecting Liberty. I was aware that the previous model of this safe was made in China and delayed making my purchase until the safe made in your factory was available. I specifically made this known to the vendor. He indicates that he specifically order the safe I specified. What happened?

Premium Home 8 Review
written by Joe inzirillo on March 30, 2015

Premium Home 8 Review
written by BK on March 26, 2015
Good and practical safe for day to day use

Home Safety
written by Texas Golden Rose on March 1, 2015
This safe had all of the features that I was searching for except for one. It did not have internal hinges. However with the bolt system this was not that critical for me. It fits my needs perfectly.

Premium Home 12 Review
written by Bob G on January 19, 2015

Premium Home 12 Review
written by clay on January 3, 2015

Pleased with product
written by Lorenzo on September 17, 2014
We have had the safe for a very short time but the safe functions well. We are pleased with the quality and features of the safe.

written by jafundy on August 20, 2014

Perfect size for the regular home owner
written by DB on August 10, 2014
I needed to protect some valuables. Never had a safe before but due to more break ins and hone invasion robberies, it seemed foolish not to have one. There's no way that we can stop crime entirely but with an alarm and this safe I can detect/deter/delay.

quality at a discount
written by Robin Lynch on June 27, 2014
In this day and age it seems that you pay more for less, we purchased the 12 Cu ft Liberty Premium Home Safe for the additional size and weight over the lesser brands available as well as a fair price for the quality of construction. The heavier weight says to me there's more/heavier grade material in the construction meaning better protection and less chance that it's carried away by the ill-prepared jobless professionals. Inside was well thought out and very functional for different situations. I would reccomend to anyone who wants a quality product.

LX12 Home Safe
written by K. Tingen on May 13, 2014
I went back and forth several times between whether to buy a home safe vs. a gun safe. The few long guns I own aren't really worth stealing, so the home safe won out. It's size made it much easier to place in a non-conspicuous location and the Premium series had enough bells and whistles to push me past settling on a basic model. It's not a Cadillac model but makes for a fine Buick! Craftsmanship is solid.

New safe
written by roxanna on May 10, 2014
Well made, stylish, perfect size for my needs.

written by terri on March 28, 2014