Home Safe
Liberty Import

LIBERTY HOME SAFES

Because Safes aren't just for Guns


Liberty home style safes are imported with contemporary styling and popular sizing to fit any home or office environment. Each comes with quick access electronic locks that are EMP resistant. In addition to trusted security features, our house safes are also built with 60 minutes of fire protection. This small fire safe is the perfect fit for your home or office.

Lifetime Warranty

PRICE: Starting at $749

Build your Home Safes

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Home Safes Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 420 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
366
4 Star Reviews:
45
3 Star Reviews:
9
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

Best Safe There Is....
written by Midwest Gun Hawgs on February 21, 2018
This is my second Liberty Safe... Would buy nothing else. A great American product.

Perfect Size & Security
written by Peace of Mind on February 5, 2018
After researching numerous safes and visiting a number of stores, the Liberty Home series safe was the best value and was available at an affordable price. Sandy at David's Gunroom in Atlanta was exceptional. She went above and beyond to help me verify which safes would meet the requirements I needed for my business. I spoke with many retailers and none of them took the extra time that Sandy took to help me with all of my questions and to make certain the safe I was considering would meet all of my business needs. I have peace of mind now that I have a Liberty safe!

written by anonymous on January 26, 2018

written by Junkman on January 16, 2018

Ed C. (Ohio)
written by Ed C. (Ohio) on January 15, 2018
With this being our first safe purchase everything went easy , the safe is top quality!

written by Jim D. on December 29, 2017

Jim
written by Jim on December 27, 2017
I would highly recommend this safe

Liberty Home Safe
written by Jinx on December 24, 2017
This safe has done what it was supposed to do. It was easy to set up and get started. The only problem that I have with it is the electronic lock. It will drain the 9v battery if I don't take it out after I have used the safe. It hasn't been a huge issue yet, but it is annoying.

Safe and secure
written by SL on December 23, 2017
Excellent product and delivery.

Bill's review
written by Bill's review on December 21, 2017

Safe Home
written by Mike from Fiori on December 16, 2017
Previous experience with Liberty Safe was very positive. This was an upsize for us

safe safes
written by ice man on December 11, 2017
since I got my liberty safes I have never felt better about the protection and peace of mind they provide. I gave my old safe away.

written by jose on December 3, 2017

written by jpn on November 29, 2017
Just received safe today and everything seems to be ok.

Liberty Home Safe 8
written by Gregg on November 26, 2017
Since my wife and I have taken up a large portion of our Liberty Franklin 35 gun safe securing "other than gun stuff" I'm out of room for more gun/hunting related items. We needed additional storage to secure items like jewelry, coins, important documents etc.

I purchased the LH08B at Target World in Cincinnati and they were great to deal with. The safe was on sale and they were very knowledgeable, and professional to deal with. I decide to take the safe home in my pickup so they even loaded it for me.

With a lot of muscle and some difficulty, my neighbor and I were able to unload it from the bed of my pickup and use a hand truck to move it to my basement and un-crate it. As expected, the LH08B was in perfect condition.

I later moved it to a location under a counter top in my ammo reloading area and it was fairly difficult to move across the tile floor by myself. I marked the mounting holes, moved the safe out of the way, drilled the holes, re-positioned the safe and bolted it to the concrete floor.

After moving the safe around by myself, I'm not concerned about someone "walking off" with it, but decided to bolt it down just to make it more difficult for a bad guy(s) to move it out in the open and try to pry it open. Even if they did move it, I feel confident that they wouldn't be able to get it open very quickly, if at all.

Having previously purchased the Franklin 35, I was already aware of Liberty's reputation, quality and secure construction so it was a no brainier to go with another Liberty product. With it's small foot print , abundance of storage, and secure feeling because of it's weight and secure construction the the LH08B met our needs perfectly.


Home Safe 12
written by Alan W on November 21, 2017
The size of the Home Safe 12 is what drove me to this product. It is a very nice safe and fit my needs perfectly. It is also fairly heavy for its size. I've owned quite a few safes over the years and I would recommend the Home Safe 12 based on my initial impressions!

Great Safe
written by Brian on November 10, 2017
Love our Liberty safe. Great quality and plenty of room in the Liberty 12. West Coast Safes is a great place to shop. Tons of selection.

Great Safe!
written by -Jewelry Girl on November 9, 2017
Great safe with great delivery up multiple stairs. Love the inside configuration with 60 minute fire rating. Would recommend to anyone!

written by Chelle on November 8, 2017

Great liberty safe. great service from John A Koons Locksmiths
written by Rob M on November 7, 2017
I needed service quickly. Stan at Koons Locksmiths helped to arrange for a safe and quick delivery and installation. The installation crew was great.

written by Rob-N on October 29, 2017

Space Conscious
written by Mr Incognito on October 26, 2017
The unique 24 inch width makes it easy to fit into a closet. Height make it easy to enter. Door opens flush with the side of the safe. Shelves are secure, padded and adjustable. Ability to bolt to the foundation secures it along with its 500 lb body empty weight.

Pleased
written by Bill on October 26, 2017
We are pleased with the product!

written by G_Man18 on October 19, 2017

written by Tim W. on October 17, 2017

LIBERTY SAFE
written by JONNDAN on October 14, 2017
NEW TO THIS AREA OF CHOOSING A SAFE FOR OUR HOME WE MAY BE UNABLE TO GIVE A PROPER REVIEW. CHECK BACK WITH US IN A YEAR.

Great product!
written by Z Wu on October 6, 2017
Great product, easy to learn. The crew that came for install was very professional.

Family safe
written by Bea on September 29, 2017
Not good at writing reviews. We needed a safe to accommodate the space we had and big enough to store important documents from an estate. This safe met those needs and still gives us room for more items. Also, with break ins happening on the news everyday we felt we needed to protect our important items.

written by KICKEN CHICKEN on September 27, 2017

Jfursten
written by JFursten on September 21, 2017

written by jack on September 17, 2017
I have 3 liberty safes and they all are excellent.

Easy to Order and Easy Delivery, Great Quality
written by Julie and Mickey on September 16, 2017
Don't know yet until I start using it.

EXCELLENT PRODUCT AND SERVICE
written by EG on September 13, 2017
TIMELY DELIVERY, EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE

written by Nivram on September 8, 2017

First safe
written by Fox on September 5, 2017
The Liberty home safe is a high quality product. I looked at other safes; they did not seem as solid. The Liberty has precise engineering. Everything is tight seamless. It's interior is plush and clean.

Outstanding quality
written by Bob C on September 4, 2017
This safe is very heavy and well built. I am impressed in the flame rating and the security of this safe. Will be the last safe that I will ever need.

written by cpa on August 23, 2017

75 Year-Old Lady Who Doesn't Own any Guns Buys a Gun Safe!
written by Senior Citizen from Boynton Beach on August 14, 2017
So I don't hunt or watch hunting shows and am scared of guns, so why would I possibly consider buying a gun safe in my old age?

I'll tell you. Seemed like a good idea my friend had to put all her valuable papers and jewelry in one SAFE spot so if anything happened to her, her kids could go to one place and find everything they needed: from her living will to her power of attorney to her mother's engagement ring and her collection of earrings and bracelets and rings. I asked my son what he thought of the idea and he thought it was brilliant. Now every time he comes to visit me in Florida from NY, I don't have to give him a tour of where I hide all my valuables and important papers. He can go to the safe and find everything he needs, should anything happen to me. This is my plan. Since the safe was delivered just today, I have yet to put everything inside, but I will do so tomorrow afternoon, after exercise class. When I go on vacation, I don't have to worry about hurricanes or robberies. I expect to feel safe with my new safe. Stay tuned!

Liberty Safe = Just the right size
written by Jake on August 8, 2017
I was told to buy a safe that was one size bigger than I thought I needed.. The home safe 12 is just right

perfect
written by DK on August 7, 2017
right size..easy to operate...

First time safe buyer
written by Sue on July 31, 2017
This was my first experience purchasing a safe. The safe was for use by an organization and the Liberty safe was the perfect solution. The person I dealt with for the purchase was knowledgeable and helpful. The safe provides fireproof and secure storage of important documents.

Satisfied
written by kingarthur on July 29, 2017
We were looking for several months to find the right size/dimensions for a fire protection safe for our valuables. We were aware of our local dealer and visited them to see the types of safes available. We had seen many other makes/models in various sales outlets and also viewed many on line sites as well as gun stores, gun shows, etc.
We were impressed with the type we were seeking and the sales person that helped us with the details. They also provided delivery and setup in our house where we wanted to locate the safe as well as information. Price was right and we purchased Model #LH08 on our next visit after we reviewed all the other info that we gathered from our research. We are "satisfied" that we secured the right safe for our needs.


written by Linda on July 28, 2017

Liberty Home 12 Safe
written by Savvy Buyer on July 24, 2017
Quality Safe, Attractive, Double Security Lock option, Great on-time Delivery Service, Very professional Sales and Service Personnel....

written by Poz on July 21, 2017

Finally, no wasted space for long guns
written by Liberty Fan on July 21, 2017
Finally, a safe for the handgun collector. So much space is wasted in the majority of safes for long gun configuration. The new Home Safe configuration has shelves all the way across for those of us that have handguns only. More safes should give this option. Thanks, Liberty

Fantastic product.
written by comma camille on July 19, 2017
Perfect size and functionality for my specific needs. Excellent and trusted product. We're buying a second Liberty safe.

Peace of Mind
written by Mrs. Show Me on July 12, 2017
This USA citizen from the Show Me state of Missouri was shown how Liberty Safes stack up against the competition. Liberty blows the competition away ! The contents of a Liberty safe were still safe from the fire that engulfed it full force whereas the competition's contents were burnt to a crisp. If you wanted your irreplaceable contents as safe as humanly possible get a Liberty safe for a peace of mind should the unthinkable happen. It will save a lot of trouble down the line. Better safe than sorry-pun intended!!

written by Love it on July 3, 2017

Superior Quality
written by Mike C. on July 2, 2017
I recently purchased a home safe from Liberty Safe- I will tell you that the staff at your store was all very knowledgeable and helpful to me in figuring out what I needed for my home. I have looked at a good amount of safes and I have to say Liberty ranks the highest in my book! Excellent quality- Outstanding!!

View More »