Home Safe
Liberty Import

LIBERTY HOME SAFES

Because Safes aren't just for Guns


Liberty home style safes are imported with contemporary styling and popular sizing to fit any home or office environment. Each comes with quick access electronic locks that are EMP resistant. In addition to trusted security features, each safe is also built with 60 minutes of fire protection. This small fire safe is the perfect fit for your home or office.

Lifetime Warranty

PRICE: Starting at $749

Build your Home Safes

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Home Safes Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 405 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
352
4 Star Reviews:
44
3 Star Reviews:
9
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

Home Safe 12
written by Alan W on November 21, 2017
The size of the Home Safe 12 is what drove me to this product. It is a very nice safe and fit my needs perfectly. It is also fairly heavy for its size. I've owned quite a few safes over the years and I would recommend the Home Safe 12 based on my initial impressions!

Great Safe
written by Brian on November 10, 2017
Love our Liberty safe. Great quality and plenty of room in the Liberty 12. West Coast Safes is a great place to shop. Tons of selection.

Great Safe!
written by -Jewelry Girl on November 9, 2017
Great safe with great delivery up multiple stairs. Love the inside configuration with 60 minute fire rating. Would recommend to anyone!

written by Chelle on November 8, 2017

Great liberty safe. great service from John A Koons Locksmiths
written by Rob M on November 7, 2017
I needed service quickly. Stan at Koons Locksmiths helped to arrange for a safe and quick delivery and installation. The installation crew was great.

written by Rob-N on October 29, 2017

Space Conscious
written by Mr Incognito on October 26, 2017
The unique 24 inch width makes it easy to fit into a closet. Height make it easy to enter. Door opens flush with the side of the safe. Shelves are secure, padded and adjustable. Ability to bolt to the foundation secures it along with its 500 lb body empty weight.

Pleased
written by Bill on October 26, 2017
We are pleased with the product!

written by G_Man18 on October 19, 2017

written by Tim W. on October 17, 2017

LIBERTY SAFE
written by JONNDAN on October 14, 2017
NEW TO THIS AREA OF CHOOSING A SAFE FOR OUR HOME WE MAY BE UNABLE TO GIVE A PROPER REVIEW. CHECK BACK WITH US IN A YEAR.

Great product!
written by Z Wu on October 6, 2017
Great product, easy to learn. The crew that came for install was very professional.

Family safe
written by Bea on September 29, 2017
Not good at writing reviews. We needed a safe to accommodate the space we had and big enough to store important documents from an estate. This safe met those needs and still gives us room for more items. Also, with break ins happening on the news everyday we felt we needed to protect our important items.

written by KICKEN CHICKEN on September 27, 2017

Jfursten
written by JFursten on September 21, 2017

written by jack on September 17, 2017
I have 3 liberty safes and they all are excellent.

Easy to Order and Easy Delivery, Great Quality
written by Julie and Mickey on September 16, 2017
Don't know yet until I start using it.

EXCELLENT PRODUCT AND SERVICE
written by EG on September 13, 2017
TIMELY DELIVERY, EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE

written by Nivram on September 8, 2017

First safe
written by Fox on September 5, 2017
The Liberty home safe is a high quality product. I looked at other safes; they did not seem as solid. The Liberty has precise engineering. Everything is tight seamless. It's interior is plush and clean.

Outstanding quality
written by Bob C on September 4, 2017
This safe is very heavy and well built. I am impressed in the flame rating and the security of this safe. Will be the last safe that I will ever need.

written by cpa on August 23, 2017

75 Year-Old Lady Who Doesn't Own any Guns Buys a Gun Safe!
written by Senior Citizen from Boynton Beach on August 14, 2017
So I don't hunt or watch hunting shows and am scared of guns, so why would I possibly consider buying a gun safe in my old age?

I'll tell you. Seemed like a good idea my friend had to put all her valuable papers and jewelry in one SAFE spot so if anything happened to her, her kids could go to one place and find everything they needed: from her living will to her power of attorney to her mother's engagement ring and her collection of earrings and bracelets and rings. I asked my son what he thought of the idea and he thought it was brilliant. Now every time he comes to visit me in Florida from NY, I don't have to give him a tour of where I hide all my valuables and important papers. He can go to the safe and find everything he needs, should anything happen to me. This is my plan. Since the safe was delivered just today, I have yet to put everything inside, but I will do so tomorrow afternoon, after exercise class. When I go on vacation, I don't have to worry about hurricanes or robberies. I expect to feel safe with my new safe. Stay tuned!

Liberty Safe = Just the right size
written by Jake on August 8, 2017
I was told to buy a safe that was one size bigger than I thought I needed.. The home safe 12 is just right

perfect
written by DK on August 7, 2017
right size..easy to operate...

First time safe buyer
written by Sue on July 31, 2017
This was my first experience purchasing a safe. The safe was for use by an organization and the Liberty safe was the perfect solution. The person I dealt with for the purchase was knowledgeable and helpful. The safe provides fireproof and secure storage of important documents.

Satisfied
written by kingarthur on July 29, 2017
We were looking for several months to find the right size/dimensions for a fire protection safe for our valuables. We were aware of our local dealer and visited them to see the types of safes available. We had seen many other makes/models in various sales outlets and also viewed many on line sites as well as gun stores, gun shows, etc.
We were impressed with the type we were seeking and the sales person that helped us with the details. They also provided delivery and setup in our house where we wanted to locate the safe as well as information. Price was right and we purchased Model #LH08 on our next visit after we reviewed all the other info that we gathered from our research. We are "satisfied" that we secured the right safe for our needs.


written by Linda on July 28, 2017

Liberty Home 12 Safe
written by Savvy Buyer on July 24, 2017
Quality Safe, Attractive, Double Security Lock option, Great on-time Delivery Service, Very professional Sales and Service Personnel....

written by Poz on July 21, 2017

Finally, no wasted space for long guns
written by Liberty Fan on July 21, 2017
Finally, a safe for the handgun collector. So much space is wasted in the majority of safes for long gun configuration. The new Home Safe configuration has shelves all the way across for those of us that have handguns only. More safes should give this option. Thanks, Liberty

Fantastic product.
written by comma camille on July 19, 2017
Perfect size and functionality for my specific needs. Excellent and trusted product. We're buying a second Liberty safe.

Peace of Mind
written by Mrs. Show Me on July 12, 2017
This USA citizen from the Show Me state of Missouri was shown how Liberty Safes stack up against the competition. Liberty blows the competition away ! The contents of a Liberty safe were still safe from the fire that engulfed it full force whereas the competition's contents were burnt to a crisp. If you wanted your irreplaceable contents as safe as humanly possible get a Liberty safe for a peace of mind should the unthinkable happen. It will save a lot of trouble down the line. Better safe than sorry-pun intended!!

written by Love it on July 3, 2017

Superior Quality
written by Mike C. on July 2, 2017
I recently purchased a home safe from Liberty Safe- I will tell you that the staff at your store was all very knowledgeable and helpful to me in figuring out what I needed for my home. I have looked at a good amount of safes and I have to say Liberty ranks the highest in my book! Excellent quality- Outstanding!!

Excellent Safe
written by Richard on June 30, 2017
Great quality!!

written by db on June 27, 2017

Steen
written by Steen on June 22, 2017

Liberty Safes have Liberty Bell Strength
written by YANKEESNYC on June 21, 2017
Liberty safes give you options to adapt and overcome what you need to store and protect. it allows you to do it correctly and safely. They are American made, THAT SAYS IT ALL.

THANK YOU FOR A GREAT PRODUCT

Purchasing Dept
written by Purchasing Dept on June 19, 2017

written by PEC on June 12, 2017

written by Chantra on June 7, 2017

written by Lawrence Chamberlain on June 7, 2017

Liberty Home Safe 12
written by Emma Woodhouse on May 31, 2017
We looked at a lot of other safes, but this safe provided the right amount of secure storage space right in our closet at a cost to fit our budget. Glad we made this purchase!

Decent price for excellent safe
written by Wxman on May 27, 2017
LH08 safe was just the right size to hold a few handguns and some personal papers without having to dedicate a lot of floor space. Great quality and even though I paid more than I would've for a safe from Bass Pro or Costco I feel the quality was so much better I'm satisfied made the right choice. We'll give this thing to our kids one day!

Perfect size for my home with great protection
written by yeahliberty on May 26, 2017
Love the compact size and secure lock. Seems like this safe will work out very well. Liberty Safes in San Jose, CA has a nice showroom and helpful staff.

Purchase Experience
written by Dan F. on May 25, 2017
I was helped by Martin at the Liberty Safe Retail Store. After telling him what I needed he showed me the different styles and sizes that would meet my needs. I decided on the LH08 Model and he provided me with a Brochure to take home and measure the space I had chosen for the safe. Once I verified at home the Safe would fit, I called Martin at the Store and ordered. He scheduled a Delivery and quoted the total price (with Tax and Install), and I paid by Credit Card. The safe was delivered at the time and date as promised and I was instructed on the use and care of my NEW SAFE.

The Liberty Products have a great reputation and I am satisfied with the Product. But what really was special was the "Purchase Experience", as stated above. I truly would recommend Liberty Safe for a complete sale.....



Feel More Secure
written by Msnan on May 23, 2017
When away from home I feel so much secure knowing my valuables are locked away in a safe place. I have misplaced several pieces of jewelry because I didn't remember where I hid them. I can relax now, I can put all valuables in my Liberty Safe.

Great Safe, but....
written by Martin_M on May 23, 2017
Bought the Safe & Mike Wards Liberty Safes in Mobile, AL. Great Sales team, I selected a safe with a shelving system and not the typical Pistol & Long Gun insert.
Because I have several Handguns, I also purchased the Door Panel which has 4 Pistol pockets and Mag slots. After sticking the Guns in the pockets, the door will not close anymore, even a single stack slick 1911 is too thick. In order to make the pockets usable, I will have to empty the shelves again & cut about an inch off the back.
Wish I would have known this before....
Otherwise, the safe is great, easy to change the combination, even has a Master/Client Combination feature.

Liberty Safe, the only safe to buy
written by David Hughes on May 17, 2017
This is my second Liberty safe, the first was a safe for rifles, this one is more of a floor safe for valuables and small hand guns. The quality in very apparent in every Liberty safe and that it is made in the USA is very important to me. There are many selections , colors, sizes and I have the perfect size for my needs.

View More »