USA Safe Series
Made in the USA

USA Series

Made In USA


Liberty introduces one tough entry level safe-The USA Series. Built right here in America, the USA series was recently tested against the competition by dropping a 1000 pound block of cement on top of each safe. Check out the results by viewing the video below. Toughness is built in with Liberty's newest defense system, our Patent-pending 4-inch wide Military Style Locking Bars coupled with Liberty's engineering marvel--the 2-piece roll form body--and you have one tough safe! These American made gun safes are available in 3 sizes--the 23, 30 and 48--with textured black powder coat finish and New TopLit SecuRam E-lock. 3-in-1 flex interior and economy door panel offers extra storage capacity. Liberty's heavy-duty gun safes include 30 minutes of fire protection.


PRICE: Starting at $899
Payments starting as low as $20.45 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! On Approved Credit

Build your USA

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

USA Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 254 customers ratings and reviews


Awesome Safe!
written by Utah Sportsman on June 7, 2018
I am very pleased with my Liberty safe, it was like Christmas Eve waiting for this thing! Sales guys were awesome, delivery was super easy and helpful. I really feel like I got an awesome value for what I was looking for in my price range, much more than I was hoping to get. Fit's all my guns, equipment, and some room to spare. The lights is definitely a recommended upgrade, I love em. Super happy with all aspects of this experience, love my new safe!

1st safe only safe??
written by Echo7Ret on June 6, 2018
had better results buying online than local box sporting goods store. good response for local dealer in making delivery. great quality. 1st real safe purchased, great price for size.

written by PRC on June 6, 2018

written by RCAV8OR on May 30, 2018

USA 30
written by DT on May 30, 2018
Good investment and peace of mind. This is a quality product

Long overdue
written by VinnieD on May 29, 2018
I have been wanting a gun safe for several years, finally the opportunity had come. I researched several makes and models, compared them to Liberty safes, no comparison. Liberty, time and again came out on top.

Liberty US30
written by DS on May 28, 2018
I had purchased a different safe at large membership retailer but returned it after approximately one month. We have small children and needed safe for firearms security. Found liberty safe dealer in chandler az and visited showroom. Sales rep extremely knowledgeable and reasonable with my expectations and pointed me to appropriate safe. Lifetime warranty is a bonus as well as aesthetics and functionality. Even my wife loves it! Gorgeous safe and looks like high end furniture.. would recommend ...

Very pleased
written by Jd on May 28, 2018

Great product!
written by Tony G. on May 28, 2018
Needed a larger safe. NW Safe Company had exactly what I was looking for in a safe. Quality and durability was a main factor. Needed the right size to fit in my garage in a certain space. Was delivered at the designated time and was placed safely where I needed it. All the staff were professional and helpful in making my final decision. Highly recommend this company!!

Nice safe
written by Safety first on May 26, 2018
Nothing at this time

Great safe
written by Casey on May 25, 2018
Recently bought a USA 30 and it is a fantastic safe. Very well built, quality is second to none. Finish is great, I wouldn't not have bought any other safe on the market for the price, warranty and the fact that it's made in the USA the value is awesome.

Great Safe
written by ''Coop'' on May 25, 2018
If you are in need of a safe contact Liberty Safes of Atlanta an speak to Sandy She is the BEST!!!!!!!!!!

Best Safe for the Money
written by TJS on May 24, 2018
I bought my Liberty safe from West Coast Safes in Ontario, CA. West Coast carries multiple brands of safes but the Liberty Safe was the best choice for my price range. Steve Woodruff of West Coast was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. The Made in USA label was a plus but the winning factor was the excellent construction and workmanship for the price. My budget was $500-$1000 and this safe was on sale for $999. I fell I got a great safe for a great price. The West Coast delivery crew were extremely careful and professional when delivering and installing the safe. Thanks West Coast and thanks Liberty. Well done.

USA 23 Safe
written by JTK on May 22, 2018
Needed an extra safe, but something affordable and still roomy. The USA 23 fit the bill. Thanks!

Safeguarding weapons and valuables.
written by Gayle on May 22, 2018
We were looking for a safe that could accommodate several rifles and pistols, as well as a good size coin collection. We found what we needed with a Liberty safe. The store recommended a reliable mover to transport our safe to where we wanted it located. No problems!

Dealer is worth a visit
written by Larry S on May 22, 2018
My Liberty safe appears as good or better than others I shopped but the difference is in the local dealer who assisted me in its selection, delivery, and installation. I know if I have an issue I can get their help with regard any warranty or other services required.

USA 23 SAFE
written by MyLiberty on May 21, 2018
Love my 1st gun safe and the accessories it came with, delivery was free.

Confident my family is safe
written by Family Man on May 21, 2018
From the ease of access with the SecuRam E-lock, the availability to set up the safe my way with the 3 in 1 flex interior, to the standard accessory door panel, this is a great safe for the money and should keep my family secure for years to come. I am very impressed with the fit and finish especially after seeing some competitor's products. Although some E-Locks may get a bad review I am confident that Liberty would only use a reliable Lock. Furthermore I find additional security in being able to change the combination easily should I feel that mine has been compromised.

Awesome Safe
written by Kazy on May 21, 2018
I can adjust it as need be for my armament!

very strong,nice color and size expectations
written by JCC on May 21, 2018
We are so happy to wait a little time to buy a nice quality safe, all the expectations about the size that we were needing for.

Best money can buy!
written by M on May 21, 2018
I absolutely love my new U.S.A. Liberty series safe! I'm a first time gun/safe buyer and I couldn't be happier. A big shout out and thanks to NW Safe in the great PNW for giving me such a great retail experience. I will recommend this to anyone and everyone I can! Thank you!

Great safe at a great price
written by George on May 20, 2018
For what I got it was deifinatly a great deal. Made in the USA. Lifetime warranty. You couldn't ask for any more..

The kind of service and product even a bleeding heart, fake news
written by Bernie Clinton on May 20, 2018
I'm new to guns but over a short period of time I've accumulated several and needed a way to responsibly house them. Friends of mine who grew up with guns all agreed that Liberty was a standard by which other safes are compared. I had a pretty good idea of what I wanted but I did end up going with a safe one size up. This was done on the advice of sales at NW Safe. Since then I have filled much of the safe. The staff at NW Safe helped run me through the combination which is complicated enough to ensure that I am lucid enough to handle my own firearms. They also helped me place this 490 lb beast into my liberal-loving Subaru Outback. Though I do not reside in a socialist commune surrounded by other tofu-eating tree-huggers, I do have a few comrades who could help me move the safe to it's present location. Had I needed help from NW Safe, however, they do have a service of delivering. I merely hoped I could avoid the cost - extra money I could instead donate to Green Peace and Planned Parenthood. I do, however, think I will be utilizing NW Safe's moving service when I eventually move from my present abode. This safe is solid, simple and heavy. I'm very happy with the product and feel well supported by the NW Safe service. Nothing deplorable about it.

Proud owner of a USA made Liberty Gun Safe!
written by Aerospace Tooling Engineer on May 19, 2018
I love my USA 23 gun safe! No hinges on the outside of the door! Love the fact that this is a USA product! Keep America Great!!!!!

USA 48 Gun Safe
written by Philip Frederick on May 19, 2018
The 48 gun safe is the best bang for your buck.

Cons:
Shelves are not standard and are a little weird but can be swapped around.

Door is heavy and may cause the safe to lean forward some even bolted to hard wood floors.

Pros:
Lots of room

Came with delivery option

Key pad is EMP proof and lights up in the dark.

Great Safe
written by Tom Doniphon on May 18, 2018
Just purchased, but so far I love it. A lot of room for guns, ammo, and wife's jewelry, especially like the compartments on the door for the small handguns, etc. Fits in a standard small closet perfectly.

quality safe
written by George Blankenship on May 18, 2018
this safe is very srurdy and well built.

written by Drew Myatt on May 18, 2018

USA 23 Series
written by DL on May 18, 2018
Bought this as a secondary residential security cabinet for Bedroom. Enough space to store personal records, irreplaceable items, and a couple guns. I live in town close to fire dept. so I figure this budget security cabinet will be awesome for me. Way better than nothing at all! Extremely satisfied with fit and finish! Liberty Safes are the best value and quality I found with the most options to choose from. If you are going to buy a residential security cabinet / Safe go with Liberty. Buy 3 times bigger than what you need.

Warranty Registration-Safe
written by ELJ on May 17, 2018
I am not in a review writing mood. I have to get to work now...

Thank You,

Edward



Great Product
written by Safe guy on May 17, 2018
The safe is very nice. It holds all my guns and the shelves adjust easily. I love that it has a lifetime guarantee and that its made in the USA.

The peace of mind alone of this Liberty Safe is more than worth
written by alfisch on May 17, 2018
I wanted a safe that is secure and provided security against theft of firearms. The last thing I want to have happen is for someone to break in, steal an unsecured firearm and use it in the commission of another crime or to hurt someone.

The Liberty Safe I had delivered today should do that and more. I have enough room to store documents, cash, coin collection and other valuables that have gone unsecured until now. It is the final layer of security needed to protect personal belongings. Good luck breaking into this one. There is no way in the world anyone will carry this one off.

If a thief can get by the electronic security, the dog, and a crotchety old, well-armed former Marine, they still have to deal with this Liberty Safe. They are going to have a very long day.


A fine piece of craftsmanship
written by Kevin76 on May 16, 2018
Just delivered. Fit and finish are excellent, lock works perfectly. Shelves are easy to re-arrange and configure. Didn't think much about the door storage panel that was included, but I'm liking it more and more as I stock my safe. Really nice. I'm confident that I made a good purchase.

Great Safe For A Decent Sized Gun Collection
written by Brandon on May 15, 2018
I bought the USA 23 gun safe and I am very pleased with it. It feels very solid and sturdy. Has room for a decent size gun collection and more. The only reason I am giving it 4 stars instead of 5 is I wish it had circular bolts instead of flat ones as the circular ones are much better and more resistant to prying. It did not come with the bolts to bolt it to the floor which is weird but they are not hard to find at a hardware store.

Excellent Company and Product
written by Jeff on May 14, 2018
Purchased a USA Liberty safe from Talton's in Raleigh. Excellent staff with excellent knowledge of products. Easy purchase. Delivery date and times were convenient with minor issue of a reschedule delivery date that wasn't updated with delivery drivers. Other than that, no issues. Placement of product was exactly where I wanted it without issues.

Satisfied Customer
written by Flash on May 14, 2018
Excellent safe for the money. I don't live far from a fire department so the 30 minute fire rating was fine for me. Still has the liberty warranty. This was not my first liberty safe.

Great safe for the money
written by CS on May 14, 2018
I would recommend this safe to anyone!

Great safe; great value
written by Finncop on May 14, 2018
Bought a USA 30 and a Revere 30 for my collection. Both very roomy and sturdy. Bought these both on sale at a great price.

Great Safe
written by Dave Jenkins on May 13, 2018
After looking at numerous safes, I chose Liberty because of the excellent quality and overall appearance of the safe along with the piece of mind that my guns and ammo are and will always be protected. Also would like to thank Fin Feather Fur for excellent customer and delivery service.

written by JH on May 12, 2018

Frank's Review
written by Frank's Review on May 11, 2018
Appearance, size and usefulness attracted me to this safe. I had a close friend with me who is very versed in safes and he strongly recommended that I purchase this safe,

Perfect
written by Justin on May 11, 2018
Just wast I expected.

My New Liberty
written by Steve Pratt on May 10, 2018
I just received my new Liberty Safe. It was delivered in perfect condition. The controls function flawlessly. It is perfect for my needs. I shopped around for several weeks before deciding on the Liberty. There is a lot of competition out there, some "junk" and some overpriced. The Liberty turned out to be just what I was looking for. The price was reasonable, and it was made in the USA !!!

Excellent
written by Gun guy on May 10, 2018
Excellent gun safe.

Great Safe, Good Service
written by Dan the Man on May 8, 2018
I did a lot of research on safes. Liberty easily turned out to be the best value for the money. Be sure to look at the reviews of some of the other big name brands before you spend your money!

This is a review for Liberty Woodsman safe
written by Shania on May 7, 2018
I couldn't find the Woodsman safe on this website so I'm writing a review under this one. I will NEVER buy a liberty safe again. All I've had is problems. I bought a woodsman liberty safe and couldn't get it open so I called liberty and they were to have someone deliver a safe Saturday, I waited ALL day Saturday and it never got delivered. So I called liberty and they said that wasn't their problem, that I needed to contact the delivery place they go through (during all this, the customer service lady who was assisting me was very rude). The place who is to deliver my safe isn't able to get the safe to me now for a few weeks and it has to be during the week so I will have to take time off work for it to be delivered. I called liberty again and asked if they had anyone else who could deliver eailer or at least on a weekend, they said no. This safe was a birthday present for my boyfriend. So now hes stuck with a safe that we can't even open... I just cant believe I paid so much money for somerhing that 1. Doesn't even work and 2. From a company who doesn't even care about their customers. I understand things happen, but in my opinion it's unacceptable to have me wait a few weeks and take more time off work to get a working safe. Never again will I buy a liberty safe.

Best safes on the market!
written by Mark P. on May 7, 2018
We just got our Liberty Safe and we really love. It holds all of our firearms, accessories, ammo, jewelry, important paper, external hard drives, etc. We really like the handgun panel (included at no charge) on the door. It gives the safe even more room to house other items. Got the led lights inside as well and they work really nice.

Even though we live in a small, rural community, it gives us peace of mind when we are not on our property that our firearms and other valuables are in this safe.

We would highly recommend anyone looking for safe to check out a Liberty Safe! Tons of great safety features as well as a lifetime warranty.

helping make America again
written by Twin Arrows on May 6, 2018
With all the crime and the increase in shootings from stolen guns it only makes sense to keep your guns safe and out of sight when not in use. I feel a total sense of security knowing my guns are secure and that they will be right where I left them clean and ready for action if or when they are needed.

Best Purchase!!
written by David C. on May 4, 2018
I spent about 6 months of off and on research when looking for a safe and I looked at four or five different brands. First off I liked Liberty Safes because they are made right here in the USA! Second is the workmanship....its impeccable! Third after viewing the torture test videos that they have on the internet are amazing! You can trust that your valuables are secure in a Liberty Safe!!

MY BABY IS SAFE WITH LIBERTY SAFE
written by ZX10R KAWIMAN on May 4, 2018
THE INSIDE IS VERY NICE AND ADJUSTABLE. YOU CAN CHANGE THE SHELVING AND SPACING.
THE OUTSIDE HAS VERY CLEAN LINES AND LOOKS GOOD. MORE COLORS TO CHOOSE FROM WOULD MAKE IT IDEAL.

View More »