USA Safe Series
Made in the USA

USA Series

Made In USA


Liberty introduces one tough entry level safe-The USA Series. Built right here in America, the USA series was recently tested against the competition by dropping a 1000 pound block of cement on top of each safe. Check out the results by viewing the video below. Toughness is built in with Liberty's newest defense system, our Patent-pending 4-inch wide Military Style Locking Bars coupled with Liberty's engineering marvel--the 2-piece roll form body--and you have one tough safe! These American made gun safes are available in 3 sizes--the 23, 30 and 48--with textured black powder coat finish and New TopLit SecuRam E-lock. 3-in-1 flex interior and economy door panel offers extra storage capacity. Liberty's heavy-duty gun safes include 30 minutes of fire protection.


PRICE: Starting at $899
Payments starting as low as $20.45 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! On Approved Credit

Build your USA

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

USA Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 169 customers ratings and reviews


Best value on the market
written by SpringerLuvR on April 19, 2018
I did a lot of internet research before buying my first safe. I wanted one small enough to be in the main living area of my home, but large enough to hold my firearms and some personal items. Quality, price, and appearance were important factors to me. The Liberty Safes website is excellent and gave me the opportunity to "build" my safe online. I then followed up with the local dealer in Charles City, IA, and he was outstanding. He answered all my questions, offered some suggestions, and made sure when I left I was completely confident in my purchase. He even offered to travel to my home 40 miles away if necessary. The safe is perfect for my needs and looks great in the den of my home. And when I called customer service for assistance in resetting the combination, the service rep could not have been better to work with. Very satisfied customer!

written by Chuck Weppelman on April 18, 2018
I purchased the Liberty US30 model from the USA Series lineup. The quality, flexiblity, and look are second to none! This safe offers all I need for several years to come in terms of storage space and flexibility. Liberty also provides a wide variety of accessories to set your safe up for your specific needs. Don't settle for less by trying to save a few dollars, buy the best and enjoy peace of mind and a safe that will serve you for a lifetime!

written by T on April 18, 2018

Retired LEO's Liberty Gun Safe
written by Michael H on April 18, 2018
Husband and wife are both retired from law enforcement. I spent the majority of my career as a detective and have seen many so called gun safes peeled, cracked, stolen or defeated by pro's and amateurs alike. Ive not seen a Liberty fail, so for us, the choice was simply to buy one. Fantastic product made in America. If you're in AZ, you won't do better than 1-800-4A-GUNSAFE at www.azlibertysafe.com, fantastic service, knowledge, no BS sales pitches, professional discreet delivery and bolt in installation.

American Made Product QUALITY
written by MP SoCal on April 17, 2018
This met my needs perfectly and was competitively priced. Excellent web site and follow up sales with installation. Could not be happier...

Liberty safe review
written by Chris Birchman on April 17, 2018
My Liberty safe USA 23 was delivered today, Tuesday April 17, 2018. This is my second Liberty safe. My first was in 2002 at a tent sale in Everett WA. purchasing a Green J-23 model. They are both very similar. I like the appearance and color, (black). I also like the reliability after seeing the video of a large weight being dropped on a Chinese product versus a Liberty safe.
I also appreciated the excellent service from David Sr. at Northwest Safe in Enumclaw, WA. I appreciated his low key demeanor and patience making the decision to buy very easy. I like the excellent service of the the delivery crew, Gary and Chad. They were prompt, personable and very professional.

No longer a gun safe virgin
written by Adam Shreve on April 16, 2018
10/10 would recommend.

Liberty Safes- Great Quality Product
written by MistaC on April 15, 2018
Safe arrived looking good. Meets all of my expectations!

this safe was very impressive, and solid!
written by Happy Customer on April 15, 2018

USA 48 Gun
written by Wes M. on April 15, 2018
Solid product for the price. Allowed me to get the 48 gun capacity (much needed for guns and valuables) without paying the higher price for the Fatboy Jr. I would highly recommend to anyone needing to secure firearms at a great value.

Shotguns too tall for shelf
written by Rob hempel on April 15, 2018
Shotgun too tall but you guys already knew that.

USA 30
written by George Brett on April 14, 2018
Watch the Video online. It will convince you!!

Super satisfied customer
written by Jhamelink on April 13, 2018
I don't have any words for how excited I am about this safe.

Best safe ever
written by Will A. on April 13, 2018
Great quality and build. Just wish I got it faster. Dealer told me 6 to 10 weeks for it to come in so I can pick it up. I ended up waiting almost 14 weeks.

Great safe
written by G.W. (not the president) on April 13, 2018
I know that everyone's experience may differ by distributor, but mine was extremely pleasant i used the website to answer most of my questions the salesman answered the rest, delivery guys were professional, careful and helpful. The safe seems to be solid and just as advertised, i hope to never need the thing for anything other than storage but it is there in the event that it is needed.

fire safe for guns keepsakes, titles, money, pictures, disk driv
written by gould42 on April 12, 2018
not yet

written by Justin time on April 11, 2018

Great Safes
written by realmountainman on April 11, 2018
when I decided to buy the safe I looked at the USA Series I also looked at the online adds for it and was really impressed with when they dropped the 1,000 pound concrete at 100 feet onto the safe and then the guys trying to break into it with crowbars and couldn't get into it. I went to the show room in San Jose and looked at all the safes and the person who helped me Allen Hills was very helpful in helping to pick the right safe for my needs thank you, Allen for all your help. just the way that USA safe looked once it was in my home really made me happy with my purchase. The delivery guys were great and took real good care in coming into my home when they delivered the safe and took time to go over every aspect of the safe these 2 guys are great. I would recommend Liberty Safes to anyone considering a Safe for there home our business.

written by Rounds on April 11, 2018

Liberty USA model
written by Dan Slagle on April 11, 2018
I just received my new safe! It is everything that it was billed to be. I ordered it from my local gun store Guns Plus in AZ. It took the full 8 weeks that they quoted for it to come in but understandable once you see the quality. by the way... worth every red cent to have a professional move it.

written by Mike in Cincy on April 11, 2018
Great quality for the price. Versatile safe that provides excellent functionality. Can't beat the lifetime warranty!

HAPPY MAN
written by BIG ED on April 10, 2018
FROM START TO FINISH, THE PROCESS OF SELECTNG THE SAFE, DELIVERY & SET UP WAS A HOMERUN. I AM COMPLETELY SATIFIED WITH THE MADE IN AMERICA PRODUCT.

Very pleased with my purchase
written by Bubba Banks on April 10, 2018
Super quality and value. Love the flexibility of interior setup.

It lives up to its reputation!
written by T on April 10, 2018
Everything about this safe is true! Liberty Safe stand by their safes and they are worth every penny! If you have any issues their customer experts are always on it!

written by None on April 10, 2018

Great product for my needs, easy install
written by J in Dallas on April 10, 2018
Solid very well made product. Well explained from dealer. Well installed by delivery. Safe seems very exact in made with exactness of tolerances. Door closes easy and mechanisms work with ease like any hand crafted made product. Shows some people still care.

written by Stella dog. on April 9, 2018

Good safe
written by Rusty on April 9, 2018
I just got the safe today but it seems well made and is a very nice size. The shelves can be moved to any position you want. The safe is large enough for quite a bit of whatever you want to store in there. I'm leaving 4 stars and not 5 because i haven't had it long enough to feel comfortable leaving 5 stars.

Great safe, perfect size
written by Wendy Likestoshoot on April 8, 2018
I love the flexibility of the inside of Liberty USA 23. The size is perfect for an interior closet and my firearms are secured and protected.

Great Safe
written by ClaytonMiller on April 8, 2018
This safe is everything I needed in a safe. Its nice knowing my valuables are safe when I'm away from home. Very well built, high quality safe.

written by SP10MAG on April 8, 2018

Very pleased with purchase!
written by Jimmy J on April 8, 2018
This is my first safe, so I wanted a good reputable safe. After careful consideration, I chose a Liberty Safe. My budget was not huge, so I went with the USA Series. It was $500 better value compared to others, and I loved the size. I opted for the 48 gun size, and it looks very nice in my home. I could not be happier. A nice, big safe and looks great too.

Usa Safe
written by Ron Rico on April 7, 2018
Excellent safe, strong quality built. All the accessories included made it a easy purchase

Great Safe!!!!!
written by W. Harris on April 6, 2018

Excellent safe...
written by Ryan on April 6, 2018
From purchase to delivery--- Excellent service through an through. Also, love how easily I can change the configuration of the interior.

Great Quality! American Made!
written by D. T. on April 5, 2018
Proud to buy American made products that are exceptional quality items shopped everywhere before settling on the liberty safe for my piece of mind. Very satisfied with my purchase.

written by cb on April 5, 2018

liberty
written by will on April 4, 2018

Happy Again
written by Elmwood Park, IL. on April 4, 2018
The 4 inch military locking bolts are what have me sold for the second time now. As a production mechanic, I understand that popping out a round rod. From behind a pc. of steel flat stock is a lot easier then popping out a pc. of flat stock from behind a pc. of flat stock.......Wish all your safes were made like this. Thanks for a wonderful product.

Just a great safe at a great price.
written by Trey on April 3, 2018
I have only had the safe for 6 hours, but so far it 100% exceeds my expectations.
For the price and with the available accessories all the rest are fighting for 2nd place.

Easy Experience
written by Phillip McRevis on April 2, 2018
Saw how competitive their pricing was online, went to the store and was shown several safes that fit what I was looking for. Was out the door with a safe in my truck in 20 minutes.

Best Brand for gun safe
written by Daniel on April 2, 2018
What's to say about Liberty Safes. American made, reliable, great customer service. The quality build bar none is far superior to other brands that are usually made in China. I bought the USA model 23 and I couldn't be happier.

USA Series 23
written by Engineer on April 2, 2018
USA Series 23

Pros:
Good safe at the price point.
Sturdy construction
Convenient exterior dimensions for easy delivery
Nice interior
Tasteful exterior design and hardware
Accessory door panel included (also a con)
Electrical Kit capable

Cons:
Included accessory door panel has A LOT of wasted space. Aftermarket version holds more.
If safe is not bolted down to floor the mounting holes are unobstructed access to interior of safe.
Locking mechanism and lock is cheap.
Locking bolts are flat plates.
Unless you own 23 Ruger 10/22s, this safe will not hold 23 long guns. Buy two or buy bigger. I recommend spending more to get better. Colonial 23

Liberty's Response:
Hi, thank you for your review. We wanted to address your concern on the locking bars. Our military style locking bars are patent pending and offer a higher level security then locking bolts. They are constructed of one solid piece of metal with more surface coverage when locked.

Impressive quality
written by Dan on April 1, 2018
We looked at many sites before deciding on our USA Liberty Safe, what really sold us was the YouTube video of the 1000lbs concrete block falling on a competitive safe splintering to a million pieces compared to a Liberty Safe that was dented and slanted in the process but didn't open.

Great looking safe and plenty of room!
written by Superglide145 on April 1, 2018
The safe is great looking and well made. This is my first real gun safe so I'll have more input down the road. The only downside to this safe was the cost of delivery, almost half the cost of the safe, but I did have a flight of stairs to navigate.

Very happy customer!
written by Dalton on March 30, 2018
This is my first large safe purchase, and I am extremely satisfied with the quality of the product. The door swings open and closed silently and glides very smoothly without any issues. There is plenty of room inside for my guns and valuables (at least for now until I stock up on more!) and I would highly recommend their safes to anyone who is a first time buyer.

Slow the Down
written by Skosh on March 30, 2018
Was a good value for the money. Want to slow them down. Some fire protection is also a important factor in my decision.

Proud Owner of new safe
written by Don't mess with the mom girl... on March 30, 2018
Great product so far. Only complaint is the clips for the shelves(a bit stiff to manipulate)...

New Purchase
written by John W. on March 29, 2018
I was looking for a 40+ gun safe when I ran across this model at Tractor Supply. I have owned several smaller safes in the past ranging from low end stack on to larger Winchester branded models. This 48 gun model is about the same interior dimensions as one of the Cannon 64 gun model. This model (USA 48) shelving is modular and the upper shelves has covers that go over the barrel guide cut outs to convert them to full shelves if needed. The pistol pouches on the door are a nice touch but not much help on my Contenders (the ones with super 14 barrels hit the frames of the ones under them), Just a personal observation and not a detraction of the good fit and finish of the product. I would definitely recommend this brand to my friends and have already had a few show interest after seeing mine loaded up. Not bad for the price. The lifetime warranty offered on this should be a consideration if you are comparing different brands. It seems to cover quite a bit. I am very happy with my purchase at this time.

Impressed
written by Shanna on March 29, 2018
Very pleased with he safe and delivery.

View More »