Live Chat

PRICING

(HD200) $139.99

HD-200 Quick Vault Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating View All Ratings

Average 4.6 out of 5 stars for 215 customers ratings and reviews


Gun Vault
written by Anonymous on November 2, 2019
Needed a way to keep kids safe from my hand guns I think this will do the trick.

written by dee on October 14, 2019

Great handgun vault
written by clmack on October 4, 2019
Fairly easy to set up, took a little while to set the combo.

Hefty little safe
written by Doubly J on October 2, 2019
Make sure you know the purpose of this before buying. It's pretty much a one gun vault for quick access. This isn't meant to keep people from stealing your guns or for storing a bunch. Keep that in mind and you'll be pleasantly surprised. Made of quality materials and you can tell that by look and feel. Happy with my purchase and fits my need exactly.

written by Melissa O on September 25, 2019

HD-200 Quick Vault Initial Review
written by Hugh on September 22, 2019
I just purchased this product. Initial setup was quick and easy. I look forward to reviewing again after one year of use.hugh

Gun vault
written by JPatty on July 28, 2019
Great value for the money

nice small bedroom vault
written by Andrew on July 27, 2019

great for regular access
written by Smart Cowgirl on July 18, 2019
I love the shape of this little safe and the way the door swings open and light comes on for regular ease of access and excellent security and safety

Excellent safes and customer service
written by C.E. Beaverson on July 5, 2019
I have had an HD-200 Quick Vault on my office desk for the last 6 years. I use it to hold my duty pistol when I am off duty. I had never had and issue with this safe, and have loved using it. Recently, the battery died, so I started using the key to open the safe until I could get to the store and get a new battery, as I have before when the battery died. After a few days, the key stopped working. I contacted Liberty customer service a week later, I had a brand new safe, no charge, no questions asked. I have no hard feelings about my first safe malfunctioning. It happens. Especially after 6 years. Liberty's customer service is amazing and their care for their customers is unheard of these days.

Awesome product
written by T Bryant on June 28, 2019
Great price amazing product perfect for my wife to easily access her pistol next to the bed while keeping it secure from children and guests.

Excellent safe
written by Elk Master on June 26, 2019
Extremely easy to setup, one page instruction, easy to read. Clean and looks nice. Quality USA built.

Liberty HD200 Gun Vault
written by Dad on June 6, 2019
Great product - very functional and easy to use.

written by David on May 24, 2019

HD200
written by FT on May 20, 2019
Easy to setup and plenty of room for my gun and small valuables.

HD-200 Quick vault
written by Westie on May 9, 2019
Great price, great quality. Easy to set up and use, will keep guns out of the little hands.

written by Jorge on May 5, 2019

Excellent Safes
written by SgtPepper on May 3, 2019
Own a Liberty Gun Safe and a Liberty Ammo Safe (Can) nd just bought a HD-200 Quick Vault. Excellent quality.

Keep America Safe
written by Rodger Brown on May 1, 2019
I do like this small safe I want one to go onto the wall studs 14 X 16 X 4 and a 14 X 16 X 6

Happy Customer
written by Raymond Moore on April 23, 2019
Initial setup of safe worked exactly as instructions described as did all components to include, light and set up of coded access. Once correct code is entered safe door quickly opens for immediate access to firearm. Very important if situation ever warrants firearm access for home or personal protection.

Solid handgun safe. Looks great. Amazing value given the price.
written by Mike M. on April 8, 2019

HD-200
written by Pinch on March 29, 2019

Great safe!
written by Rachel on March 15, 2019
I wanted a safe that was fast to access but safe as I have children! Liberty is a great brand and well known! My boyfriend right away told me I could pick the style but brand wise it had to be a liberty! When asking the store clerk what they recommended two different men said the liberty brand! Very pleased and can feel safe in my home but know it's safe to where my family is protected as well! Recommend!

Just got my second Liberty Safe!
written by Marshall - Constitutional Conservative on March 1, 2019
Not wanting to settle for cheaper, I saved small amounts for years for my first "real safe", a Liberty 1776 Series that I just love. I'm glad I heeded the advice to "get larger than you think you'll need", because we filled it instantly with things we hadn't even thought of before. Such peace of mind, knowing those valuables are so well protected. I am so thrilled with the quality and workmanship, I just added an HD-200 Quick Vault, and will get another for a vehicle.

Keep it up, Liberty, showing how "Made in the USA" should be done!

Great product
written by Grib on February 16, 2019
Easy access to your weapon, safe around children

Lincoln 40
written by Jeremy on February 2, 2019
havent got it yet but i like it.

Security
written by Just in case on January 25, 2019
Great quality and does the job reliably.

Very good safe for the purposes designed....protect the home and
written by Keith and Brenice on January 5, 2019
Since purchasing the safe from Cabellas, we have used it for our home security needs as well as valuable storage. It has proven itself easy to use and reliable in servicing the described purposes. It helps us keep the gun in place that is both safe and easy to access, without fear the wrong hands are going to gain access. My wife and I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a safe,.

Liberty HD200 quick vault
written by Jack Goins on January 5, 2019
I was going to buy one myself for the hand gun I have for personal protection in my home. I have other family members that have them and they highly recommended them. I received one for a Christmas gift and absolutely love it. I love the ease of retrieving my gun and not having to worry about one of my grandchildren getting to it. Thanks for making a great hand gun safe.


written by Robert Shabinaw on December 29, 2018

Quick access
written by LSGarage on December 25, 2018
I wanted something to give me quick access to my pistol in the middle of the night, but not too intrusive and secure from kids. I think this will fit my expectations.

written by Jared padovano on December 21, 2018

Lucy
written by Lucy on November 27, 2018

Excellent Safe
written by Burt on November 2, 2018
Safe is well built and easy to install. Front loading is key and compact size . This is the second one purchased and I'd recommend it for holding a handgun and small valuables.

Quick and reliable access
written by MachinegunPreacher on November 1, 2018
HD-200 goes where I need it and makes it easy to keep my firearm secured from my kids and unauthorized access. The angled opening, light, and spring loaded door make getting my firearm quickly and safely.

Nice quality!
written by Mike D. on October 14, 2018
Great quality product for a fair price. Highly recommend Liberty.

HD200
written by JJACOBS on October 9, 2018
Quality USA made product. Easy lock and door configuration for access to interior of vault. Does not take up much space and easily concealable.

Great value for secure firearms
written by TP Southwest OH on October 4, 2018
Great safe built extremely rugged and offers quick access with built in light. Easily attached to wall, floor, and/or motorhome closet! Great product.

don t waste $$ buying other brands
written by az trooper on July 28, 2018
Had a gun vault for over 15 years, used twice a day. Was just awesome. Just wore it out

Great Little Safe
written by Ranger 19 on July 24, 2018
I wanted a safe that had easy access and the angled back door was exactly what I was looking for. It is a good solid construction and the price was reasonable. There are not really any car/truck safes on the market that will work in my Honda Ridgeline. of this size and construction. I am mounting the HD200 under the back seat so that I can access it from the front. it was exactly what I needed.

Nice unit.
written by Melo Ranch on July 24, 2018
So far so good. Move the serial number to front or top. I had to unbolt from shelf to get serial number.

written by X1 on July 10, 2018

Good deal and quick entry
written by AZ JNS on July 6, 2018
This safe allows for me to be able to store a handgun for quick access in our bedroom. I pray that I will never need to use it but it is nice to know that it will be available easily if I do. I love that Liberty safes are made in the USA and that they stand behind their products. Liberty even provided this safe for me for free when I bought a larger multi-gun safe for my long guns.

New purchase
written by Kjoe on July 4, 2018
Looks good so far just bought unit

written by Nathan on June 5, 2018

An Excellent Gun Safe
written by ECON DR on June 2, 2018
I wanted a gun safe that would enable me to lock up my gun from my grandkids but could be opened very quickly in an emergency. The HD 200 Quick Vault promises to do both. am very happy with my purchase.

NO BRAINER
written by INKED on April 10, 2018
QUICK EASY AND JUST THE RIGHT SIZE

Handy Handgun Vault
written by TJ Florida on April 9, 2018
Get the handgun out of your nightstand and prevent possible disaster. Use a Liberty handgun vault for the level of security and safety you and your family deserves. There is no other.

HD200 Gun Vault
written by B.J. on March 31, 2018
So far this has been an excellent purchase for our home. It keeps my hand gun conveniently handy and yet secure from the foster kids and our grand children, but allowing fairly quick access to my wife or myself.

Perfect Product
written by Marshall T. on March 26, 2018
I bought the HD-200 gun vault about a year ago and I absolutely love it. It is the perfect size, easy to mount in my drawer, and provides quick access with a digital code. Will be purchasing more of these for my hunting lease and vacation homes.

View More »

*Free standard shipping on accessory orders over $25 is available in the contiguous 48 U.S. states only.