Live Chat

PRICING

(HD050) $22.99

HD-50 Key Vault Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating View All Ratings

Average 4.8 out of 5 stars for 128 customers ratings and reviews


Good Car Safe
written by IAshooter on September 3, 2019
I have it tethered in my trunk for those occasions I can't carry, such as in a school or post office.

safe
written by Jm2000 on May 15, 2019
good safe feels like itll do the job tight fit with my glock 17 with a tac light.

Good Product for the Price
written by Stophertoo on April 13, 2019
Researched/reviewed comparable products. This one had the least amount of negative feedback (none), seems well constructed, fits my needs well (travel safe), and is at a good price. I recommend this product.

Good Product
written by Stophertoo on April 10, 2019
Appears better than other products. Could not find a bad review.

written by None on March 13, 2019

Don't mind the smell.
written by MRV on March 5, 2019
The HD-50, is cheap and durable. Entire exterior is metallic so attempt at opening without a key is quite difficult, if not impossible. Easy to use. Interior padding can be adjusted to accommodate spacing. Light and compact. Drawback is the interior smell. I do not know if it will go away over time. Keep in mind you are buying the product for safety and security, not the smell.

written by Zapata on November 27, 2018

Good safe for price. Great for Trave
written by AUStew on November 4, 2018
Overall I am pleased with this safe. I recently took it to Europe with me to lock my passport in and it traveled from hotel to hotel (8 total) with me and it was perfect. Only reason I give it 4 stars is the smell of the foam. It has a strong chemical type smell to it and it attaches to whatever is in. Still this is a great safe in its size class. Well eventually keep my EDC in it once my little one gets here. I would recommend it to others.

Lock should be stronger
written by VLL on October 30, 2018
Vault body as well as cable are very good. I gave 4 stars, because when pistol is inside and vault closed there is a small gap between top and bottom body parts. This gap maybe use to vault breakdown. I would recommend to use a bit thicker piece of metal for the rotating part of the lock to prevent its bending.

HD-50 KEY VAULT
written by KANSASMAN on October 6, 2018
BOUGHT THIS VALT TO BE ABLE TO LOCK FIRE ARM IN VEHICLE. I GAVE IT 4 STARS BECAUSE IT SEAMS TO BE BUILT WELL, BUT TIME WILL TELL.

Seems legit.
written by Stan Hurley on August 7, 2018
What's compact enough to fit into small hiding spots, too small to put an assault rifle inside, yet secure enough to live up the title of "a Safe"??


















Answer: a Liberty HD-50 key vault!

written by to on July 23, 2018

Good Safe
written by L on May 12, 2018
Good safe, easy access, small enough to put anywhere.

New Customer
written by New Customer on April 28, 2018
Great value for peace of mind.

Good safe
written by Paul on April 14, 2018
Got this at Fin Feather and Fur outdoors. Great to find it on sale when I went to buy.

New safe
written by Su on April 14, 2018
Like the size of the vault.

Basic gun safe for the vehicle
written by 1Texan on April 8, 2018
Foam inserts keep your handgun from sliding inside of it, sturdy construction for what it is. Cable ties it to your seat mount and the safe itself can be easily taken out of the vehicle if need be. Perfect for my needs, I go to prisons as a volunteer, gun has to be stored in a key locked metal box when on prison property. It's basic, functional, sturdy and easy to use.

Great for what I wanted!
written by atlasb on March 27, 2018
I have been looking for something like this and found it today. Just what I was looking for.

Confidence Builder
written by Woman of High Caliber on February 27, 2018
This little gun vault is a pleasure to own. Now I can leave my gun in the car(in the vault) when at a library or government building that prohibits weapons. In the past I would not carry because I refuse to leave my gun in the car unprotected from undesirable elements. I can confidently 'carry' everyday now.

Key Vault
written by anonymous on January 17, 2018
Great little box, will keep what I need safe.

More than expected
written by maddie on December 15, 2017
Bargin for the buck. Real value.

Very good portabe handgun safe for the mony.
written by Dano on December 1, 2017
I plan on using this product in the automobile for theft protection...




*Free standard shipping on accessory orders over $25 is available in the contiguous 48 U.S. states only.