Live Chat

PRICING

(HD200) $139.99

HD-200 Quick Vault Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.6 out of 5 stars for 207 customers ratings and reviews


Hand gun safe
written by John on August 5, 2019
Easy to set up and use.

Gun vault
written by JPatty on July 28, 2019
Great value for the money

nice small bedroom vault
written by Andrew on July 27, 2019

great for regular access
written by Smart Cowgirl on July 18, 2019
I love the shape of this little safe and the way the door swings open and light comes on for regular ease of access and excellent security and safety

Excellent safes and customer service
written by C.E. Beaverson on July 5, 2019
I have had an HD-200 Quick Vault on my office desk for the last 6 years. I use it to hold my duty pistol when I am off duty. I had never had and issue with this safe, and have loved using it. Recently, the battery died, so I started using the key to open the safe until I could get to the store and get a new battery, as I have before when the battery died. After a few days, the key stopped working. I contacted Liberty customer service a week later, I had a brand new safe, no charge, no questions asked. I have no hard feelings about my first safe malfunctioning. It happens. Especially after 6 years. Liberty's customer service is amazing and their care for their customers is unheard of these days.

Awesome product
written by T Bryant on June 28, 2019
Great price amazing product perfect for my wife to easily access her pistol next to the bed while keeping it secure from children and guests.

Excellent safe
written by Elk Master on June 26, 2019
Extremely easy to setup, one page instruction, easy to read. Clean and looks nice. Quality USA built.

Liberty HD200 Gun Vault
written by Dad on June 6, 2019
Great product - very functional and easy to use.

written by David on May 24, 2019

HD200
written by FT on May 20, 2019
Easy to setup and plenty of room for my gun and small valuables.

HD-200 Quick vault
written by Westie on May 9, 2019
Great price, great quality. Easy to set up and use, will keep guns out of the little hands.

written by Jorge on May 5, 2019

Excellent Safes
written by SgtPepper on May 3, 2019
Own a Liberty Gun Safe and a Liberty Ammo Safe (Can) nd just bought a HD-200 Quick Vault. Excellent quality.

Keep America Safe
written by Rodger Brown on May 1, 2019
I do like this small safe I want one to go onto the wall studs 14 X 16 X 4 and a 14 X 16 X 6

Happy Customer
written by Raymond Moore on April 23, 2019
Initial setup of safe worked exactly as instructions described as did all components to include, light and set up of coded access. Once correct code is entered safe door quickly opens for immediate access to firearm. Very important if situation ever warrants firearm access for home or personal protection.

Solid handgun safe. Looks great. Amazing value given the price.
written by Mike M. on April 8, 2019

aries2870
written by aries2870 on March 30, 2019
Very Good product. Easy to setup and use. Only 1 reason I did not give it Excellent, no compartment for battery when you put it on a table or nightstand.

HD-200
written by Pinch on March 29, 2019

Best of it's type
written by User on March 19, 2019

Great safe!
written by Rachel on March 15, 2019
I wanted a safe that was fast to access but safe as I have children! Liberty is a great brand and well known! My boyfriend right away told me I could pick the style but brand wise it had to be a liberty! When asking the store clerk what they recommended two different men said the liberty brand! Very pleased and can feel safe in my home but know it's safe to where my family is protected as well! Recommend!

Happy so far
written by Gregorio on March 12, 2019
I started with the Liberty Bio metric vault and could not get it to consistently open. Moved to this one and at least it opens when i want it too.

Just got my second Liberty Safe!
written by Marshall - Constitutional Conservative on March 1, 2019
Not wanting to settle for cheaper, I saved small amounts for years for my first "real safe", a Liberty 1776 Series that I just love. I'm glad I heeded the advice to "get larger than you think you'll need", because we filled it instantly with things we hadn't even thought of before. Such peace of mind, knowing those valuables are so well protected. I am so thrilled with the quality and workmanship, I just added an HD-200 Quick Vault, and will get another for a vehicle.

Keep it up, Liberty, showing how "Made in the USA" should be done!

Good Quality & Functional Vault
written by Dwight Schrute on February 28, 2019
I bought this as a secondary gun vault with the intentions of storing 1 pistol & a magazine. It has plenty of room for that & a little more. The light feature is nice too. If you're looking for a quality vault to store a pistol or even just valuables, this is a great option. This was my first Liberty vault/safe & would consider them first for future purchases.

Great product
written by Grib on February 16, 2019
Easy access to your weapon, safe around children

Lincoln 40
written by Jeremy on February 2, 2019
havent got it yet but i like it.

Security
written by Just in case on January 25, 2019
Great quality and does the job reliably.

Great Handgun Vault for the Price
written by John H. on January 12, 2019
The Pro-225 has a simple setup and works great. Quick opening door gives you fast access to your handgun.

Very good safe for the purposes designed....protect the home and
written by Keith and Brenice on January 5, 2019
Since purchasing the safe from Cabellas, we have used it for our home security needs as well as valuable storage. It has proven itself easy to use and reliable in servicing the described purposes. It helps us keep the gun in place that is both safe and easy to access, without fear the wrong hands are going to gain access. My wife and I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a safe,.

Liberty HD200 quick vault
written by Jack Goins on January 5, 2019
I was going to buy one myself for the hand gun I have for personal protection in my home. I have other family members that have them and they highly recommended them. I received one for a Christmas gift and absolutely love it. I love the ease of retrieving my gun and not having to worry about one of my grandchildren getting to it. Thanks for making a great hand gun safe.


Brand new, doesn't work
written by Sad owner. on January 4, 2019
Took out of box brand new. Door does not stay closed, does not lock with key, cannot program.

written by Robert Shabinaw on December 29, 2018

HD-200 VAULT DOOR HAS
written by gunguy2018 on December 26, 2018
The safe itself is the exact size I needed and initial features such as the security code w/ key were important (still are). After a few weeks, the security code stopped working and then my key stopped working. Assuming its a faulty door.

Quick access
written by LSGarage on December 25, 2018
I wanted something to give me quick access to my pistol in the middle of the night, but not too intrusive and secure from kids. I think this will fit my expectations.

written by Jared padovano on December 21, 2018

Great Product for a great price
written by Luke S on December 19, 2018
I am really liking this vault so far. I don't use it to secure my guns from theft, but the more important factor is that my children can't get to them. I got the HD-200 for a Christmas gift and I'm super excited. the buttons are instinctive and work well. I thought at first I wouldn't like the safe making a 'beep' every time the button is pressed (there is an option to mute the sound), however, the beep is a soft and muted beep and not very loud when the safe door is closed. I actually like that because in the middle of the night when I'm groggy and need to access my firearm quickly I don't want to have to guess if I've pressed the button or not, so having the audio confirmation for me is actually great, so I will be leaving the sound on. Great little safe, fits on the shelf of my nightstand perfectly.

Great safe for the money
written by Andrew G on December 11, 2018
This is my second HD-200 safe. The other one I had for almost two years and it stopped working. i must have had a bad safe, but I love the quick-vault and think this is the best safe you are going to find for the money. Just don't lose your keys because it WILL run out of batteries at some point and the only way to change them is from the inside.

Lucy
written by Lucy on November 27, 2018

written by K on November 23, 2018

Worked until it didn't
written by anonymous in the midwest on November 7, 2018
I have owned this safe for about 3 years. I like the simplicity and the space inside--seems like a good fit for what I needed.

A few months ago I went to open it and I could hear the mechanism moving inside but the door did not open. Being on the far side of a major relocation I could not locate the physical key. Fortunately--FORTUNATELY--I wasn't in a situation in which I desperately needed what was inside.

I tried for a few days and eventually it did open. I've removed everything from it and it continues to be very sporadic--mostly doing the same thing: makes sound, does not open. I can't figure out any pattern.

I have contacted Liberty via the website about this and have had no response. Perhaps I have just allowed the battery to get low but it seems unlikely as it makes sounds as if the mechanism is moving. If it is the battery, some indicator of when that's about to go would be a major improvement.

I guess if you have one already, I would suggest not bolting it down to anything so that if it fails like mine did you'll at least have something kind of heavy to throw.

Harrumph.

Excellent Safe
written by Burt on November 2, 2018
Safe is well built and easy to install. Front loading is key and compact size . This is the second one purchased and I'd recommend it for holding a handgun and small valuables.

Quick and reliable access
written by MachinegunPreacher on November 1, 2018
HD-200 goes where I need it and makes it easy to keep my firearm secured from my kids and unauthorized access. The angled opening, light, and spring loaded door make getting my firearm quickly and safely.

Nice quality!
written by Mike D. on October 14, 2018
Great quality product for a fair price. Highly recommend Liberty.

HD200
written by JJACOBS on October 9, 2018
Quality USA made product. Easy lock and door configuration for access to interior of vault. Does not take up much space and easily concealable.

Great value for secure firearms
written by TP Southwest OH on October 4, 2018
Great safe built extremely rugged and offers quick access with built in light. Easily attached to wall, floor, and/or motorhome closet! Great product.

written by John on September 11, 2018

don t waste $$ buying other brands
written by az trooper on July 28, 2018
Had a gun vault for over 15 years, used twice a day. Was just awesome. Just wore it out

written by Fitzhugh on July 28, 2018

Safe storage, quick access.
written by Maddog Merlin on July 26, 2018
I have wanted to get a vault like the HD-200 for 25 years. My daughter is moving to another town with a less-than-stellar reputation for safety, and will be living alone. I bought one for her and; what the heck, I ordered TWO!


Great Little Safe
written by Ranger 19 on July 24, 2018
I wanted a safe that had easy access and the angled back door was exactly what I was looking for. It is a good solid construction and the price was reasonable. There are not really any car/truck safes on the market that will work in my Honda Ridgeline. of this size and construction. I am mounting the HD200 under the back seat so that I can access it from the front. it was exactly what I needed.

Nice unit.
written by Melo Ranch on July 24, 2018
So far so good. Move the serial number to front or top. I had to unbolt from shelf to get serial number.

View More »

*Free standard shipping on accessory orders over $25 is available in the contiguous 48 U.S. states only.