Live Chat

PRICING

(HD300)

(Temporarily Unavailable)

$169.99

HD-300 Quick Vault Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.6 out of 5 stars for 224 customers ratings and reviews


Great gun safe for nightstand
written by Jantzen on November 9, 2019
I keep this safe for my home defense pistol next to my bed. Keeps my kids safe And it's easy to access if needed. Happy with product.

Hd-300
written by Todml on November 6, 2019
Smooth function, interior light for dark access, plenty of room

Handgun Vault
written by Patrick on October 29, 2019
I have a Liberty gun safe, so I decided to purchase a Liberty gun vault for my bedroom. I purchased a HD-300 and it worked perfect from the start. My state has strict gun laws about gun storage so I stuck with Liberty.

Best in the market.
written by OC on October 21, 2019
After researching for days and looking at videos of how easy kids can brake into vaults made by other companies. I opted for this liberty vault, I found the quality of this product superior to the other brands I looked.

Best in the market.
written by OC on October 21, 2019
After researching for days and looking at videos of how easy kids can brake into vaults made by other companies. I opted for this liberty vault, I found the quality of this product superior to the other brands I looked.

Great safe to hold my home protection and valuables.
written by Bryan on October 19, 2019

I already have one.
written by TP Southwest OH on September 28, 2019

HD300
written by txmike on September 14, 2019
The safe works great and the customer service from Liberty is outstanding.

written by MC1374 on September 12, 2019

Replacement
written by BA on September 4, 2019
I have an earlier version of this safe that I bought 10 years ago. As I've always gotten good service from that product, I purchased this safe to replace a biometric unit that I've owned for several years. Getting that safe to open was an iffy proposition. I'm going back to a more basic unit that I feel I can trust in an emergency.

written by Buddy on August 17, 2019
So far I love it

Well made safe
written by Dave on August 14, 2019

Great product
written by Cameron Rettig on July 29, 2019
The safe works well and I can access it very quickly. I got the bigger HD-300 for securing my home protection. The only issue is I got this one because it had a shelf but because of my size hand it gets in the way. I ended up taking out the shelf. My problem now is that I want an upright for other items.

written by Turkey on July 15, 2019

PEANUT
written by PEANUT on June 16, 2019

Great safe
written by Joe Bill on June 14, 2019
Liberty is know for their quality so, when this came on sale it was a no brainer to buy it. I already have a Liberty gun vault so this will add greatly to firearms collection.

HD-300 quick vault
written by Csumrall84 on May 29, 2019

Handgun Safe
written by Paul on May 24, 2019
I like everything about this safe. It's quick to open and secure when closed. the latching mechanism appears to be sturdy enough to stop most foul entry attempts.

The only issue that I have is the removal shelf. It is flimsy and bows with weight.

Yes I would buy it again.

Great vault
written by Shooter Dan on May 5, 2019
The HD-300 is everything one needs in a handgun vault. Most of my handguns I keep in my large safe but this one is perfect for keeping one or two readily available yet secure. It's well made and I look forward to years of good use.

great warranty and customer service
written by Sgt. Adams WBPD on April 23, 2019
This company is very quick to help and assist with any of your questions or concerns about the safe you purchase

The safe you can trust.
written by Stevie Ray on April 16, 2019

Give me Liberty or give me death!
written by Chris Farley on April 14, 2019
Great safe. Stays on my dresser and keeps my kids safe.

Best the is!
written by NoGunsInMyHouseMr.FBImanIPromise on April 13, 2019
Simple set up and most secure you can get! Quick access.

First gun safe
written by Diane on April 10, 2019
Easy set up and fits my needs.

HD 300 Quickvault
written by Bruce Wayne on April 2, 2019
Just started using, easy to operate, well built and not to noticeable. Seems a bit pricey for the size, but overall a good secure option to store a firearm within reach without having to worry about children or visitors in your home.

Have owned Liberty safe for about 25 years now, never had a moments trouble from any of them. The price is substantial, but you can spend a little less for an inferior safe.
Thanks for putting my mind at ease Liberty.

PERFECT PAIRING WITH A HOME SAFE
written by John Masselli on March 5, 2019
When choosing a home safe for firearms safe storage, I also looked for a way to keep my home security handgun near me, yet safe from unauthorized access. The "300" model provided me exactly what I wanted; ample space for up to 2 weapons with added ammo and clips, all safely secured by a combination known only to me. A handgun vault resistant to tampering, prying or smashing; one that has an electronic access along with a key back up and an ease to program or change at will; one that meets my current and future needs. Liberty provides simply the BEST in home firearms security & protection from theft or damage. I heartily recommend it.

HD 300 Quick Vault
written by Brad B. on March 4, 2019
We purchased the HD 300 Quick Vault along with the Liberty Centurion 24; The 300 Quick Vault is perfect for securing a handgun and small valuables.

2 pistol safe HD-300
written by Ken on March 2, 2019
Very easy to set up and operate. Could put a quieter stop or hydraulic on the door so it doesn't bang open so loudly, but it is fast.

Great vault
written by Ben on February 24, 2019
I've only had it one day and its is just what I expected from Liberty. Easy to program, easy to access the contents and the light is a nice touch. I've got another one ordered for my wife.

Quick Safe
written by old guy on February 12, 2019
Excellent Product

HD-300 pistol safe
written by old guy on February 7, 2019

Great product!
written by G-Wizz on January 9, 2019
Great size for 2 guns...
Quick open...
Light inside helps to see what you need to get!

Big enough for 2 pistols and easy access
written by Bennytoon9 on January 6, 2019
This is of good quality with easy but secure access for two hand guns at a great price.

written by Bob on January 5, 2019
This Liberty HD-300 Quick Vault replaces a competitor's safe that the electronic combo pad stopped working. I read about these 'quick- vaults' and happened to see a distributor at a local gun show. I bought the safe as a replacement. I have a older Liberty Gun Safe I bought through Sears many, many years ago and I believe the quality and reliability of the HD-300 is the same. I hope to get years of use from this product.
Hard (yet) to give this product 5 stars as I just bought and installed today.

Average quality handgun vault.
written by JayhawkMAH on January 2, 2019
Not a tight fitting door. 1/4" play when the door is closed. Foam is loose inside the vault and a flimsy plastic shelf.

Keeping the kids safe
written by Chambe on December 28, 2018
This will be perfect to keep the Great Grandchildren away from your tools.

Chambe

written by Safe Grandpa on December 9, 2018

laryken
written by laryken on November 19, 2018

Great product
written by Kent on November 16, 2018

written by Chuck Finley on November 16, 2018

written by Sully on October 25, 2018

Austin
written by Austin on September 30, 2018
Great quick safe

Top Quality
written by Kevin M on September 25, 2018
Excellent safe. Gets the job done.

I love LIBERTY safes.
written by Martin Fosso on September 15, 2018
Made in the USA for a lifetime of protection. Watch the torture testing videos. I would not consider buying from anyone else. Got a Liberty Colonial for my collection and this for the bedside.

Safe Decision
written by Satisfied Customer on September 9, 2018
We chose this safe not only for ease of mind that we would be able to protect ourselves when we needed to in our home. But also because this safe gave us peace of mind that children could not access the contents.

Good Safe
written by John Wayne Jr on August 13, 2018

Stopped working days after the warranty expired
written by Lee on August 9, 2018
I bought this safe a couple of years ago to keep my carry guns and home protection pistols out of reach from my daughter. I like the idea of quick access. The problem is the door stopped opening. I punch in the code and can hear it try to release, but the door doesn't fall. The key is the only way I can open it. I changed the battery, reset the code and even tried plugging it in. It just won't open. Bad deal if you want something reliable to give you quick access in an emergency.
Liberty's Response:
Hi, have you called our Customer Support at (800) 247-5625.

Solid piece of equipment
written by James on July 14, 2018
The only reason I give this HD300 safe 4/5 rating is that it only takes a 9V battery and has no option that I have found for to plug it in to the wall.
I like the solid construction, simple and easy set up, quick access, lighted interior. I like the availability of a mounting plate as well as security cable.
Honestly, the lack of of AC adapter is the only thing I don't like.

Product good, registration process sucks.
written by Neil on June 30, 2018
Thanks

Roomy gun Vault
written by boy Howdy on June 28, 2018
Room enough for 2 hand gunds plus some valuables. Center shelf is removable.

View More »

*Free standard shipping on accessory orders over $25 is available in the contiguous 48 U.S. states only.