Live Chat

Home Safe
Liberty Import

LIBERTY HOME SAFES

Because Safes aren't just for Guns


Liberty Home Safes are imported with contemporary styling and popular sizing to fit any home or office environment. Each comes with a quick access electronic lock that includes a backlit keypad for easier night time viewing. In addition to trusted security features, our household safes are also built with 60 minutes of fire protection. This small fire safe is the perfect fit for your home or office. Fire Home Safes are now UL Listed for Security with the thicker 12 ga. body.

Lifetime Warranty

PRICE: Starting at $949

Build your Home Safes

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Home Safes Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 573 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
503
4 Star Reviews:
59
3 Star Reviews:
11
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

written by Ven on November 12, 2019

Great Product
written by Satisfied Customer on November 1, 2019

Great Safe
written by Homesafe on October 31, 2019
Great safe for my in home office. Lots of room for all that I need to store safely inside.
Great value for the money

written by cr on October 29, 2019

This safe is awesome
written by Viplove on October 28, 2019
Amazing experience to have this safe with me

Best Safe!
written by Donny on October 28, 2019
Great safe for a great price!

written by KM on October 27, 2019

written by Jeffrey Bennett on October 23, 2019

Excellent product!
written by Leslie Lundy on October 23, 2019
Safe is the perfect size and easy to get into! Very pleased with the purchase!

Excellent
written by Lanie Hood on October 16, 2019

written by Tyler Becker on October 8, 2019

Liberty 12
written by Jack on October 2, 2019
This is a fabulous safe. It's well constructed and works great.

written by Victor on September 30, 2019
delivery team were professional and efficient.

always happy with Liberty!
written by ag on September 21, 2019
Just received my new home safe to complement my Liberty gun safe (Franklin model). The build quality of my Franklin gun safe is superior to the new home safe (made in China)...the door tolerances are not as tight on the Chinese model -- but still a great product!

written by jerome lester on September 18, 2019
love the safe tell every one to get onej lester

Great Home Safe
written by Steinar O on September 17, 2019
This is the second Liberty Home Safe 12 we have had. Left the first one in our previous home at the request of the new owner as it was bolted to the slab. Very happy with with the first one so purchased an identical safe for our new home.

Home Safe
written by Safe on September 13, 2019
Nice quality for the price

Fantastic Products and Service
written by R.P.G. on September 12, 2019
This is my second Liberty safe and I appreciate the professionalism of the staff from the store to the delivery personnel. Happy repeat customer!

Peace of mind
written by Jim V. Dayton, OH on September 11, 2019
Feel much better about storing firearms and valuables with our Liberty safe. Easy to use and the adjustable interior made it easy to set up for MY needs.

written by Angela on August 31, 2019

Model 17 Home Safe3
written by Lester on August 30, 2019
Lot of space lost due to the thicker walls and door, but that's always to be expected.
The Accessories jacket has a tendency to reduce what you can put in the pockets due to interference with the shelves when used.
The lock works as the instructions indicate but neither me of the wife could hear the chirps, and have to rely on the flashing LED to prove that a button has been successfully pushed. For the price, that surprised me, as a previous owner, but with a combo lock.

Nut House
written by Don on August 29, 2019
Great product easy to use

Reliable
written by Big D on August 28, 2019
Very Pleased

written by iyf8fpiuyf on August 17, 2019

LH-08
written by CK on August 1, 2019
Should keep the documents safe good quality easy to anchor great safe better than the box store safe I replaced with this one

Great product
written by JL on July 31, 2019
It works well and looks good!

written by KeysMama on July 30, 2019

written by Eric Haas on July 25, 2019

Excellent
written by Happyco on July 20, 2019

written by Anno on July 19, 2019
It is what works for me

written by Mia simple on July 9, 2019
I'm happy with the safe so far. It's roomy which is what i wanted

Excellent company to work with.
written by Katie on June 25, 2019
We are downsizing and needed a secure safe for documents. It seems every time we need something i.e. title, birth certificates out of the bank safe deposit box, it was always on the weekend or after hours. Now we have the convenience of having what we need at our fingertips.

Mountain Lady
written by Mountain Lady on June 6, 2019
I just received our safe and a hope its as good as people say that liberty is!

Superb Quality
written by Jeffthenurse on June 3, 2019
Other less expensive safes don't have the fire rating that Liberty Safes have and because Liberty Safes don't have a backup key lock, they are harder to pick and therefore safer. They save you money because they negate the need for a safety deposit box at the bank.. I'm glad I listened to the salesman to "buy more safe than you think you need" because it fills up quickly! I was going to buy a much smaller safe but because there was a sale, I was able to purchase a much larger one..

Pleased with first safe.
written by Randy M on May 29, 2019
Ease of operation and the one I got was a perfect size for my needs. The sales person was very knowledgeable and helpful and very accommodating to our needs and delivery schedule.

Perfect size for my requirements
written by waldo on May 27, 2019
I have had my valuables spread all over the house. I can now have them securely in 1 place and not have to worry about them.

Very Pleased.
written by JGM on May 23, 2019
Happy with purchase .

written by Zach on May 22, 2019
Good safe

Another satisfied customer
written by RJT on May 21, 2019
This safe is very well built and just big enough for what I bought it for.

written by Safety on May 14, 2019

Home Safe
written by amfyoyo on May 14, 2019
Just purchased so far so good.

Perfect Size
written by Happy Momma on May 12, 2019
I needed a home safe for valuables and important papers. This one is perfect and has plenty of room for my needs. It fit perfectly in a closet and is very accessible. I love the electronic keypad combination. So easy to operate.

Great safe
written by Luke on May 9, 2019
I purchased the RX-08 and love it. Great quality and very easy to use. I would definitely recommend it to others.

written by Greenie on April 22, 2019

Good Safe for the Money
written by Jim on April 20, 2019
I already had a Liberty and wanted more storage so I bought this one to store additional handguns.

was a gift
written by Susan on April 19, 2019

LIBERTY SAFE
written by DD on April 18, 2019

Super Product and Excellent Service
written by Shawn on April 16, 2019
This was the easiest major purchase I have ever made. The salesperson was very knowledgeable and the two men, Chad and Riley, who've delivered and installed it were the exclamation point. They were very personable, on time, protected our flooring, anchored the safe quickly and cleaned up after themselves. I highly recommend Liberty and NW Safe Company.

Awesome Safe!
written by Big Bama on April 7, 2019
I purchased the Home Safe 8. It's the perfect size for documents, valuables and a couple of hand guns. I love it.

Peace of mind
written by Nurse Nightingale on March 22, 2019
want to have valuables and paperwork where my children can easily get to them when necessary. Also protect from possible invaders and fire.

View More »