Home Safe
Liberty Import

LIBERTY HOME SAFES

Because Safes aren't just for Guns


Liberty home style safes are imported with contemporary styling and popular sizing to fit any home or office environment. Each comes with a quick access electronic lock that includes a backlit keypad for easier night time viewing. In addition to trusted security features, our house safes are also built with 60 minutes of fire protection. This small fire safe is the perfect fit for your home or office. Fire Home Safes are now UL Listed for Security with the thicker 12 ga. body.

Lifetime Warranty

PRICE: Starting at $799

Build your Home Safes

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Home Safes Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 508 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
443
4 Star Reviews:
54
3 Star Reviews:
11
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

Feeling Safe
written by Tony D on February 28, 2019
After doing research and looking at multiple websites and safes, I kept coming back to the Liberty Safe Website.. We didn't need a large safe but something that would keep Jewelry, Firearms and Sensitive Documents Secure.. The 30 Inch was perfect and fit nicely in our Master closet.. My wife loves the electronic lock (our old Sentry safe had a mechanical lock and she always had difficulty opening it).. The safe weighs over 300lbs and I know that if we were to be burglarized there is no way they would be walking out with it.. Safe looks Nice and Impressive..

Great Value
written by Rich on February 26, 2019
This Liberty safe is a great value and well built. The customer service and lifetime warranty give me peace of mind.

Quality Product
written by JD TRAX on February 11, 2019
Love the size and fire rating for protection and easy to fit into my house. Fit/finish and overall quality are second to none.

Excellent safe!
written by Jessica A on January 21, 2019
Exactly what we were looking for with very reasonable pricing. The whole experience was excellent from start to finish and I would recommend Liberty without hesitation!

Great home safe
written by DaDoo on January 17, 2019
Good all purpose home safe. Like the height especially. Have floor safe but became too difficult to use.

written by cd on January 3, 2019

Brand New Safe
written by Montana Sky on December 30, 2018
We went shopping for a safe after our home was horribly burglarized!! Liberty Safes are very high quality, and the personnel at Liberty Safes of San Jose are very nice and helpful!

Excellent service and delivery and installation by South Florida
written by Tom Osinska on December 28, 2018

written by Hugh Jerection on December 28, 2018

Best safe you can buy
written by Adam on December 23, 2018
Nothing like a Liberty Safe. Best in the business

written by coffee drinker on December 18, 2018

Better than expected
written by Sean Willams on December 18, 2018
Was expecting a premium name on a mediocre product, but was surprised by the actual quality of the safe. The retailer took the inner doors off of several different brands of safes for me to inspect, and for the money, Liberty was by the best value. The welds are good, the lockwork is quality, and the fireproofing boards were installed very nicely. Also, every Liberty safe had a sticker on the inside of the door listing the exact metal thickness and fireproof material thickness for each safe, which I found to be very honest.

great safe
written by MS in CA on December 17, 2018
very happy with my purchase

Good, Solid basic safe
written by CJoffe on December 16, 2018

Good Home Safe
written by CAReviewer on December 15, 2018
The safe is very solid. Just installed it. The sale person in the store and the folks who installed it were very professional.
We wanted the safe mainly for fire as well as potential burglery protection. THe only negative is that the Home Safe is not made in the USA. I cannot believe that there is no place in the US where they can manufature the safe. I would have not preferred to have a Made in China label on this item.

written by TB on December 13, 2018

VERY FRIENDLY AND INFORMATIVE SALES STAFF AND PERSONABLE SERVICE
written by KAREN SMITH on December 6, 2018

Liberty is Great
written by VolleyMan on December 4, 2018
Liberty has the best selection and great prices too. Was worried a bit about our marble entranceway, but the safe was delivered with no damage to anything.

written by Carol on December 3, 2018
We purchased the Home Safe 08 and we are very pleased with it.


Great product for securing my restaurant
written by Owner on November 29, 2018
I needed a new safe for my restaurant, but didn't need or want the complexity of a drop box added on. This safe is tall; fits my drawers perfectly with lots of extra space. Love this product and strongly recommend it.

great safe
written by LA on November 21, 2018
great home safe

Heavy Duty
written by Mark on November 21, 2018
I bought this safe mainly for how it is built. The thickness of the steel. The size of the dead bolts. Also for the fire rating. I have a 72 gun vault already from Liberty and have had it for at least 6 years with not a single problem . Love the ease of the electronic lock. On my old safe I have only replaced the battery once. and it gave me a heads up that I needed to. Love the feature. I bought this one for use in my office for storing important documents among other things and I have complete confidence all will be well.

Love My New Safe!
written by LMB on November 7, 2018
I purchased a Liberty Safe today with my husband. We had been
comparing for about a month and finally decided to go look at
Liberty as it was the one we like the most. It has everything
we need and under 1,000.00 which was one of our requirements.

Smooth process from buying to delivering
written by Nothing on October 27, 2018
Thank you Liberty safe for making this an easy and great experience.

Good
written by satisfied customer on October 18, 2018

written by Gary on October 14, 2018

Last safe we will ever need.
written by Mary M. on October 14, 2018
Liberty safes are top notch for quality. We researched on the internet and found a Liberty Safe showroom near our house. After we visited the showroom we were sold on Liberty Safes. Salesmen were very knowledgeable and helpful in describing the different features of the safes. We found just what we were looking for in fire protection and size. We are very happy with our Liberty Safe purchase.

VERY GOOD
written by ISMAEEL on September 28, 2018
SO FAR SO GOOD

dam good safe
written by sid2.0 on September 22, 2018
na

Liberty Home Safe 8
written by Dr. R on September 19, 2018
Excellent product for the price ... Meets all of our needs for a home safe ...

Third safe in my lifetime
written by Dave on September 13, 2018
This is a very nice safe and it is the third liberty safe that I've owned

Great Quality Safe
written by Jay Hawk on September 12, 2018
Just the right size for a few handguns, jewelry, cash and legal documents. (I bought the L12 model). Nice quality safe for a fair price.

Best Home Safe
written by On the Beach on September 10, 2018
I was looking for a home safe that had adjustable shelves. I do not own any rifles just hand guns and it was hard to find a safe that accommodated our needs. The Liberty Home Safe 17 was the perfect height and width. It also had a great fire rating so we could keep our important documents without any concerns. I highly recommend this safe.

Safe at home
written by Happy in Fairhope on September 7, 2018
We had an exceptional shopping experience from the moment we entered the Liberty Safe store. We looked at quite a few before making our decision as we were limited on size. We love the safe we purchased, the size is perfect for what we need and room we had to put it. Getting into the safe was always a big concern for me but our combination keypad is as easy as opening a door. We highly recommend Liberty Safes.

wonderful
written by Patricia Messano on September 6, 2018
this safe is wonderful and i would recommend to anyone!!!!

written by Travis on September 6, 2018

Home Safe Load it and Lock it
written by Chuck on September 3, 2018
Home Liberty safes are well made inside and out and are very heavy for there size. The dealer was very helpful a thought his main sales were gun safes. The delivery process was next to none, the young man had all the equipment he needed and knew how to use it, he was in and out in no time. He told me it was with my paper work I did not get any paper work or user information on the electric dryer in the safe. This was a four star experience.

One Big Safe Dog
written by Scooby Doo's Liberty Safe on August 30, 2018
I bought this safe to keep my things I have secured. This is a piece of art for my TV room that friends can look at and wonder what is in the safe.

written by Ladybug on August 27, 2018

New Liberty / Small document safe
written by David Thayne on August 25, 2018
I own one FANTASTIC U.S.A. made Liberty gun safe. I was filling it with documents to the point I needed to purchase a document safe. The smaller safe seems great, I'm just a bit surprised it's made in China. I'm hoping the "Liberty" name overrides my concern over China made.
This would have been a full 5+ Star rating had the safe been made in U.S.A.

written by ginny on August 25, 2018
I did not want a small on the floor safe and had no need for a gun safe. This safe holds my files that I want to preserve from a fire very well.

Liberty Covers All The Bases
written by James Chrysallis on August 23, 2018
My wife and I wanted a safe for important documents, valuables and family mementoes. Most gun safes are not configured to fill those needs. Liberty's home safe fulfilled all of our needs. Judging by the Liberty Gun safes we saw at A 1 Safes, I would have to say that their quality and beautiful detailing is beyond question. Thank you for providing products that cover a wide range of needs!

Best safe in the world!
written by SafeTGuy on August 18, 2018
Great website with excellent information. Very easy to configure and determine size. Excellent customer service.

written by Gary on August 16, 2018

Quality safe at good price.
written by alabama on August 14, 2018

Forgotten Registration
written by Woody on August 11, 2018
I love my safe but realized I forgot to register it with Liberty. Good product.

written by LS on August 11, 2018

GOOD EXPERIENCE
written by MIMI on August 10, 2018
GOOD PRODUCT, GOOD PRICE, BETTER YET IT'S MADE IN USA

very substatial
written by Bud on August 10, 2018
fits in our space, love fire rating and substantial weight.

Liberty 12 Home safe
written by JC Love on August 4, 2018

View More »