Home Safe
Liberty Import

LIBERTY HOME SAFES

Because Safes aren't just for Guns


Liberty home style safes are imported with contemporary styling and popular sizing to fit any home or office environment. Each comes with a quick access electronic lock that includes a backlit keypad for easier night time viewing. In addition to trusted security features, our house safes are also built with 60 minutes of fire protection. This small fire safe is the perfect fit for your home or office. Fire Home Safes are now UL Listed for Security with the thicker 12 ga. body.

Lifetime Warranty

PRICE: Starting at $749

Build your Home Safes

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Home Safes Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 475 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
414
4 Star Reviews:
51
3 Star Reviews:
10
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

Safe at home
written by Happy in Fairhope on September 7, 2018
We had an exceptional shopping experience from the moment we entered the Liberty Safe store. We looked at quite a few before making our decision as we were limited on size. We love the safe we purchased, the size is perfect for what we need and room we had to put it. Getting into the safe was always a big concern for me but our combination keypad is as easy as opening a door. We highly recommend Liberty Safes.

wonderful
written by Patricia Messano on September 6, 2018
this safe is wonderful and i would recommend to anyone!!!!

written by Travis on September 6, 2018

Home Safe Load it and Lock it
written by Chuck on September 3, 2018
Home Liberty safes are well made inside and out and are very heavy for there size. The dealer was very helpful a thought his main sales were gun safes. The delivery process was next to none, the young man had all the equipment he needed and knew how to use it, he was in and out in no time. He told me it was with my paper work I did not get any paper work or user information on the electric dryer in the safe. This was a four star experience.

One Big Safe Dog
written by Scooby Doo's Liberty Safe on August 30, 2018
I bought this safe to keep my things I have secured. This is a piece of art for my TV room that friends can look at and wonder what is in the safe.

written by Ladybug on August 27, 2018

New Liberty / Small document safe
written by David Thayne on August 25, 2018
I own one FANTASTIC U.S.A. made Liberty gun safe. I was filling it with documents to the point I needed to purchase a document safe. The smaller safe seems great, I'm just a bit surprised it's made in China. I'm hoping the "Liberty" name overrides my concern over China made.
This would have been a full 5+ Star rating had the safe been made in U.S.A.

written by ginny on August 25, 2018
I did not want a small on the floor safe and had no need for a gun safe. This safe holds my files that I want to preserve from a fire very well.

Liberty Covers All The Bases
written by James Chrysallis on August 23, 2018
My wife and I wanted a safe for important documents, valuables and family mementoes. Most gun safes are not configured to fill those needs. Liberty's home safe fulfilled all of our needs. Judging by the Liberty Gun safes we saw at A 1 Safes, I would have to say that their quality and beautiful detailing is beyond question. Thank you for providing products that cover a wide range of needs!

Best safe in the world!
written by SafeTGuy on August 18, 2018
Great website with excellent information. Very easy to configure and determine size. Excellent customer service.

written by Gary on August 16, 2018

Quality safe at good price.
written by alabama on August 14, 2018

Forgotten Registration
written by Woody on August 11, 2018
I love my safe but realized I forgot to register it with Liberty. Good product.

written by LS on August 11, 2018

GOOD EXPERIENCE
written by MIMI on August 10, 2018
GOOD PRODUCT, GOOD PRICE, BETTER YET IT'S MADE IN USA

very substatial
written by Bud on August 10, 2018
fits in our space, love fire rating and substantial weight.

Liberty 12 Home safe
written by JC Love on August 4, 2018

written by Short Man Jay on July 31, 2018
This was exactly what we were looking for when we decided to buy a safe. We are very pleased with the safe as of right now. Having just purchased the safe, we are unable to make any further comments. It is the right size for a small home safe.

written by kunjumon on July 30, 2018

Home Safe
written by Home Safe on July 22, 2018

to many lyes about the product.
written by kdkdkd on July 21, 2018
I worry about the warranty. bought it from Cabelas order # 615522968. They said that it was being made to order. It wasn't.
they said it was made in the us. it wasn't.

Everything I needed and more
written by Bill G on July 14, 2018
Perfect size
Easy to use
This my 2nd Liberty Safe and is an upgrade never had a single problem with my first Liberty Centurion purchase

written by Sandy on July 11, 2018
Mike Ward's Liberty Safes LLC in Mobile was a very place to purchase our safe. We had gone with our son who purchase a 64 gun safe. We saw the one we purchase and figured we need to upgrade to it.

Excellent at a good price
written by Dusty on July 4, 2018
Good construction, good safety features, reasonable price.

Love their quality!
written by CeCe to 7 on June 29, 2018
My brother and two grown sons own Liberty safes. They did all the research, so my choice was easy. Liberty Safe for me!

Stress Free
written by Reed Bryant on June 26, 2018
The safe it self is fine and i hope that the resiliency of the safe is not tested but I feel the carrier is what matters and Roadrunner has been great all the way around.

Love my safe
written by Tim....Fox News is the best. on June 23, 2018
This safe is everything they brag it up to be. No wonder Hannity likes them.

Got one!
written by Ears on June 18, 2018
Been wanting a home safe forever. After listening
to Glenn Beck / Sean Hannity there was no
question in my mind what safe we would purchase
and have in our home. The security value, the warrenty
value and the beauty of this safe make it the number safe
to have.

Wonderful Product
written by Dale Edward on June 16, 2018
I purchased the Home 12 Liberty Safe with Black Texture and Chrome Hardware which cost $849.00, a Cool Pocket, at $24.99, and a Eva Dry Pack that cost $25.00. Due to my steps, I paid a total of $350.00 and the men who delivered my product was careful in every way from taking it off their truck to installing the safe in my home.
So for, I am very please with this item, and I also would mention too that changing the code is simple and easy. The thing I'm having trouble with in installing the shelf clips on the inside of the safe and can't find any directions on the web nor in my ligature for my safe. The easiest thing I had to do and can figure out how to make the clips stay in place. I'm sure most people won't have this problem.

written by Miguel Carlos on June 11, 2018
Need more time with product

written by Sammy B on June 9, 2018

Liberty LH-12
written by Dannyboy on June 6, 2018
Great medium-sized safe for hand guns and personal property.

written by Fish on May 21, 2018

Impressed
written by Duck on May 19, 2018
I loved the display of the safes at Liberty Safe in St Charles. The difference sizes, colors and options for each one. Very sturdy.

Our Liberty Home Safe
written by The Delt called Dude on May 18, 2018
Our Liberty Home Safe 8 Black Textured Chrome Electronic 60 Min is our security blank here in McKinney, Texas! We consider it a top of the line safe and it conveniently permits us to maintain our important documents and valuables in an extremely secure way.

Review
written by No name on May 17, 2018
Excellent price,quality, and security

so far so good.
written by Tony Clifton on May 10, 2018
Just got it today. Great so far. Ask again in 6 months.

Second Hand
written by Rocky on May 9, 2018
Purchased this small home safe from an online sale site used, its 10 years old. I got it for the wife; jewelry and documents. My Liberty Lincoln 50 is full and I needed more room! Like all Liberty Safes, works like a champ!

homoe safe 17
written by tom on May 8, 2018
The quality is nice for the price.

LH17 review
written by MollyRex on May 7, 2018
Safe is well built and has very good capacity.

great safe
written by james hamm on April 20, 2018
I have only had my new liberty safe a few days and I love it. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a good safe at a fair price.

The Perfect Safe
written by PhoenixGuy on April 18, 2018
I wanted a safe with a flexible interior and one with clean exterior lines.

good service
written by bossman on April 12, 2018
the service was great the install did a great job overall very happy

Great safe, made in America.
written by DAVID on April 3, 2018
I would not purchase any other brand.
David

Excellent !!!
written by Bob on March 31, 2018
Very well built safe !

Excellent Quality
written by Dee on March 23, 2018
I bought my first safe to secure some of my firearms, and after shopping around I chose Liberty! You can not beat the quality! My next safe will be a Liberty as well!

Liberty Home Safe 8
written by Pam G. on March 20, 2018
It was time to replace my old safe. Did some research on the internet on various safe brands and options. Just purchased a Liberty Home Safe. The setup was easy. The safe is high quality and easy to operate. Large interior with two adjustable shelves. I would recommend this safe to friends and family.

Great Safe!
written by annonomous on March 19, 2018
This safe is great! i would recommend it to everyone!

Change lock
written by Freedom Focused on March 18, 2018
product arrived to our home. easy to follow instructions. changing lock code with door open first is key.

Very pleased.
written by The DLP on March 16, 2018
We needed a 2nd safe and chose the Home 12, everything looks and works great. In the future we'll buy a bigger one in the 1st place!
My only complaint is that it was made in China, but as long as Liberty will back it up like the US made ones I'll be happy.????

View More »