USA Safe Series
Made in the USA

USA Series

Made In USA


Liberty introduces one tough entry level safe-The USA Series. Built right here in America, the USA series was recently tested against the competition by dropping a 1000 pound block of cement on top of each safe. Check out the results by viewing the video below. Toughness is built in with Liberty's newest defense system, our Patent-pending 4-inch wide Military Style Locking Bars coupled with Liberty's engineering marvel--the 2-piece roll form body--and you have one tough safe! These American made gun safes are available in 3 sizes--the 23, 30 and 48--with textured black powder coat finish and New TopLit SecuRam E-lock. 3-in-1 flex interior and economy door panel offers extra storage capacity. Liberty's heavy-duty gun safes include 30 minutes of fire protection.


PRICE: Starting at $949
Payments starting as low as $21.59 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! On Approved Credit

Build your USA

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

USA Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 394 customers ratings and reviews


Love it!
written by JasonV on August 12, 2018
My 1st safe. So far it's great.

Fits the Bill....
written by Bugs on August 12, 2018
Just received my new USA 23 Safe, outstanding quality and perfect for my needs - Best part, it's built in the USA...American Jobs....

Great Safe worth the extra money compared to others!
written by Tim Nemes on August 11, 2018
Well built, not cheaply made like the Walmart, Sams Club, Costco, Lowe's, etc versions. Spend the extra money as it is WAY worth it. I looked at many kinds of safes and almost took the cheap way out as I was wanting it to store some guns. Don't do what most do and get something for a few hundred dollars left. I advise watching the you Tube videos like I did. It will change your mind on how easy the others fail and can be broken into easily.

BUY A LIBERTY!!!!!!

Product review
written by Richard on August 11, 2018
Excellent mid-range product

Made Safe
written by Bill Bright on August 11, 2018
Liberty 30 is just the right size and look for a large family. Interior designed to meet all of our needs, keep every thing secure!

Quality safes are #1 Liberty surpassed my expectations
written by Happy Buyer on August 10, 2018
My wife and I recently purchased the USA23, had it delivered in a very timely manner.
It is a very well made safe, I like that there are no outside hinges which gives it a very sleek look.
The inside has many options for arranging the shelving.
We chose this particular model because we liked the factory mounted pockets on the inside of the door rather than the clip on accessory.
I would highly recommend Liberty Safes to all my friends/family.
Thank you Liberty.

Make America Great
written by Kmross on August 10, 2018
This is the second Liberty safe I have purchased. Quality and lifetime warranty what else do you need to know! I like that the hole for the power outlet is already cut. All you need to do is cut the fabric. Continue making quality safes and I will continue to buy and promote to all my friends.

All around excellence!!
written by StraightouttaBama on August 9, 2018
So far so good with this jewel!! Got it organized just right...plenty of room for everything I need to keep safe!

Brosseau
written by Gunner on August 1, 2018

Happy with our purchase
written by MC on July 31, 2018
Our Liberty Safe has everything we needed and meets our expectations. High quality, made in the USA and easy customization. We are looking forward to years of use and safe storage of our firearms.

Great Safe
written by VicD on July 29, 2018
Extremely happy with my Liberty Safe purchase. Great build quality, flex interior and a tremendous amount of accessories.

Liberty Safe!
written by JC on July 27, 2018
Excellent safes and customer service! This is our second Liberty safe and would buy no other type! They are high quality, lots of options, and lifetime warranty!

tony
written by tony on July 26, 2018
I wish I would have bought one years ago. That would have saved me a lot of lose. Thinking about buying one for my son.

Liberty USA/48 Gun Safe
written by Elk Hunter/Oregon on July 26, 2018
This is my first time buying a gun safe. The quality,craftsmanship,Liberty safes, made USA says it all. Extremely pleased not only with the product but the professional and friendly people at the Hubbard site. Thank you all again!!

First Safe - Love It!
written by DDBEJ on July 25, 2018
Needed a safe to keep weapons, ammo, Jewelry and important documents therefore Liberty Safe was my first choice. We had looked at other safes and just were not as happy with them as we were with Liberty. This safe fits in our master bedroom so size was very important. I purchased the USA 30 and it is perfect for what we need, size is not over whelming and it looks great! I was skeptical of the plates instead of the bars for locking system but the retailer made me feel comfortable. The layout is very useful for additional pistols and other "stuff" that needs to be in a secure location. If your in NC, I recommend West Mountain Trading. Jacob and Tabby are great to work with and made the purchase enjoyable. Delivery took place as scheduled without any issues. Definitely recommend versus a big box store.

USA 23 - Atlanta location
written by TK on July 25, 2018
I bought the USA 23 safe from the Atlanta location. The safe is very nice and it is just as advertised. Sandy with Liberty did an awesome job with customer service from start to finish. The delivery crew also did a good job with delivering the safe and taking it to the upstairs floor safely. Thanks Sandy and the rest of the Liberty crew!

Rod Gohil's Review
written by Rod Gohil on July 24, 2018
Just installed a Liberty Safe and it looks absolutely amazing. Looking forward to many years of use of the safe.

written by Mr. Z on July 24, 2018

Fantastic value, one-stop shopping
written by Dennis Kalnoky on July 24, 2018
After shopping around at all the big box stores and comparing options, I landed on the Liberty USA 30, purchased directly from my local Liberty Safe outlet. The Liberty USA Series is the only safe in its class that offers storage for 30 long guns, 24 being too small and 48 being too large for my collection. The sales staff at Liberty was extremely patient, knowledgeable, and never made me feel dumb, despite a barrage of questions. The ability to "build by own" safe on the Liberty website was a real bonus, because budget conscious, it allowed me to see my exact cost, including delivery. I could also experiment with different options and see what the best fit was for me. As an added bonus, all the Liberty products are built in the USA. All in all, I am very pleased with Liberty Safe all in all and would recommend them to all of my friends and family.

Liberty Safe USS 30 Review
written by Lawman in Lutz on July 23, 2018
Safe was delivered in a reasonable amount of time in good shape. Everything works well and was fairly easy to program the electronic lock. Mine was placed in the garage and is flat black. A very good looking safe. My wife actually commented on how cool it looked. I wish I had a bigger house house with a dedicated office because it does look good...and is functional to boot.

owner
written by flyboy on July 23, 2018
ti is just a safe in our price range

Alot of safe for the money
written by Weasel the maladjusted on July 23, 2018
Seems to be a good solid safe. I do know it is very heavy compared to some of the compitition. Alot of safe for the money

USA-48
written by Hoosier on July 22, 2018
Great safe. Great quality. Liberty stands by their products.

Great Safe and first one
written by K & K on July 21, 2018

Marcia T
written by Harleys for ever on July 21, 2018
We bought our Liberty USA 23 gun ???? safe about a week ago and we love ???? it !!

Well built safe
written by Pete on July 20, 2018
This size safe should cover all our need to protect our valuables.adjustable shelves are a plus to store small items

Nice Safe
written by Rob on July 18, 2018
Good value for a solid safe to protect my firearms.

wormbucket
written by Wormy on July 17, 2018
quality through out product
only regret is as the ad says, should have gotten bigger.

written by Ookami on July 17, 2018

quality
written by sw on July 16, 2018
Great quality. Very sturdy with great space for the price. Nice features and add ons as well.

Great safe!
written by Jane Doe on July 16, 2018
Excellent quality, great price!

Safe
written by The Graing on July 16, 2018
Safe is awesome and very organized.

Excellent looking Safe!!!
written by Lord Vektor on July 15, 2018
Made in the USA!!! Excellent looking safe. Was surprised by the quality for the price.

This is my third LIBERTY safe
written by Rocky on July 15, 2018
I love the Liberty safes, this is my third one. I keep moving to a new home and the safes are just to heavy to move. So I include the liberty safe in the sale of my home, and I think that is a big selling point!

Great
written by Ethan Callaway on July 15, 2018
It is a great cheaper safe and would recommend it to people that just want to store guns or valuables that are not expensive.

Great safe
written by Triple XXX on July 14, 2018
It was exactly as I expected

The Best Safes
written by C. Howard on July 13, 2018

A GOOD SAFE PURCHASE
written by Cropdustr on July 13, 2018
I have spend over a month driving all over the state looking for a safe, as most of us do. I found LIBERTY'S new 36 inch USA series safe was just what I was looking for, more than large enough, good interior covering, door gun card, only comes in black, a digital lock, and a life time warranty, and Liberty offers many additional addons accessories you can add at time of purchase, or do yourself over time, safe weights in just over 500 pounds, 40 minute burn rate at 1200 degrees, flat rods for locking, no chrome roll steel, in my judgement very good above entry safe for little money, based on other safes. can you buy better, yes you can always buy better but at what cost ??? this safe is great to protect against amateur thief, and safe keeping of weapons due to children, and you ask how much for this safe 36 inches wide 22 inches width all adjustable interior, aprox $1,000.00 Liberty still has little information for you on line, Liberty dealers have them in stores, call and view this safe before buying something less for about the same price.

Professional Quality Safes and Staff
written by Kat on July 13, 2018
This product is giving me the security and the safety of knowing when I leave my home, my valuables and safety weapons will be protected from robbery and fire. Knowing that when I return home everything I have I still own.

very good
written by boots on July 13, 2018

Made in America/clean look
written by Josh Weston on July 13, 2018
I love the clean cut processional look of the safe. The endless setups avalible inside are great too. It seems they really take care to make sure their dealers are supported. You can't beat a made in America product either.

Nailed It
written by Rich on July 11, 2018
This product is everything I expected in a safe. I'm so proud of this thing that I want to invite people over to see it.

Excellent Made in the USA Product!!!
written by John Glenn on July 11, 2018
This is an outstanding safe that has all the qualities of a Made in the USA product! Craftsmanship, durability and quality!

written by Pete Stone on July 11, 2018
Excerllent

Top notch
written by Jimbo on July 11, 2018
Liberty safes are made in America and are very high quality. I trust them with my rare gun collection. Keep up the good work.

WHAT A GREAT SAFE byLIBERTY
written by CET on July 11, 2018
The Liberty USA 30 GUN SAFE IS ONE GREAT SAFE.PLENTY OF ROOM FOR MY FIREARMS AND OTHER VALUABLES.I HAVE WONTED A SAFE FOR QUITE A LONG TIME.AND WORRIED ABOUT LEAVING HOME WITH ALL MY VALUABLES IN THE CLOSET.NOW I CAN REST WITH NO WORRIES. THANKS LIBERTY.

A happy customer
written by A satisfied customer on July 10, 2018
So happy with our New Liberty Safe!

written by Ralph G on July 10, 2018

Liberty USA 30
written by Peanut on July 9, 2018
Nice Safe

Love it
written by Bruce F on July 9, 2018

View More »