USA Safe Series
Made in the USA

USA Series

Made In USA


Liberty introduces one tough entry level safe-The USA Series. Built right here in America, the USA series was recently tested against the competition by dropping a 1000 pound block of cement on top of each safe. Check out the results by viewing the video below. Toughness is built in with Liberty's newest defense system, our Patent-pending 4-inch wide Military Style Locking Bars coupled with Liberty's engineering marvel--the 2-piece roll form body--and you have one heavy-duty safe! These American made gun safes are available in 3 sizes--the 23, 30 and 48--with textured black powder coat finish and New TopLit SecuRam E-lock. 3-in-1 flex interior and economy door panel offers extra storage capacity. Liberty's heavy-duty gun safes include 40 minutes of fire protection.


PRICE: Starting at $949
Payments starting as low as $21.59 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! On Approved Credit

Build your USA

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

USA Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 536 customers ratings and reviews


Most Excellent
written by Mary William Tom on October 21, 2018
Everything you could ask for in a gun safe. I shopped for a safe for the past 5 years. This was the first Liberty I came across. Would have purchase an 11 gauge except none available at Sportsman Warehouse. Would have purchased from a dealer but cost of delivery was too high. Next safe will be a Liberty 11 gauge.

Great product!
written by JenB on October 21, 2018
Very durable! Happy I can feel secure that my firearms and valuables are protected. Love that they also offer upgrades and accessories!

Great Safe for the money
written by B B B on October 21, 2018

Superior grade, American made.
written by Team Leader on October 20, 2018
Extremely impressed with the quality of the safe, you definitely get what you're paying for. Support your country and buy American!

Nice but inside is really cheep
written by AlexB on October 20, 2018
When they call it 48 gun safe it should be able to fit 48 guns, scoped or not

Great safe
written by Mb on October 17, 2018
I really like my new safe

Too long of a survey
written by Joe on October 17, 2018
First hour of ownership so I can't honestly do a review at this time.

OUTSTANDING
written by elbalawyer on October 16, 2018
Purchased this safe after relocating. All coordination on line and on phone was great. Delivered when said. Delivery personnel were very knowledgeable. Were very personable. Unboxed and set up with no trouble. Could not be happier with safe. The inside configuration is changeable in so many ways. Very versatile. Well made and easy to operate. I just could not be any more pleased with my Liberty safe. And USA made! Not the cheap made in China the big box stores are selling. The delivery and set up was well worth the little extra cost. Highly recommend.

awesome product, love it
written by Wally on October 16, 2018
I waited for a sale, knew which safe I needed and I couldn't be happier. $200 moving charge.....the best $200 i ever spent....except for that time in Vegas ......

Great product and service
written by Austin on October 15, 2018
Always heard of Liberty safes. After shopping around they seemed to have the best price for the value and warranty. Plus I got free delivery .

Best Safe Ever!
written by M & T Badano on October 14, 2018
We didn't think we would ever buy a safe, but when our best friends showed us their safe and told us how happy they were with it, we had to see for our selves. After looking a different brands and models we decided on Liberty and are so happy we did, it is the best Gun and Home safe ever.

Great safe at a great price.
written by Donze on October 14, 2018
Looked at many safes. This safe was plenty tall for my shotgun with a 32" barrel, and it had a great price with good fire protection.

Finally an investment worth showing off
written by Jeffrey C Monson on October 14, 2018
Very pleased with having a beautiful safe for our Americana themed office and a safe place to store and protect our collection of firearms. Couldn't be happier with the quality of this product for the price and for being made in the USA! Being made here is why I did not purchase a Browning which I wanted really really bad. No regrets!

Perfect size to feature to price ratio.
written by Jay Pea on October 13, 2018
Function and fitment of the metal outer parts, and door parts are excellent. Inside seems to be constructed a little sloppy. Carpeting and shelves are just okay quality and the fronts of the self are needed to be glued back on. It's more annoying then anything, but over all the rest of the safe is great. the USA series is the best combination, of size, features and cost that I was able to find with not just Liberty's options but any other company. I would buy one again and it fits my needs perfectly!

Overly Satisfied
written by Resqjock on October 13, 2018
This is my first safe purchase of this type and I can say, I am overly Satisfied with my choice. I know there are many models to choose from, but for my budget, this was the best one. As of yet, I can not complain about the quality and built of the USA model.
The only problem I have is, when the door is closing, there is a rubbing sound coming from the top left, where the inside panel passes over the interior lip of door jam. This will eventually wear away the material of the inside panel, including the fabric.

Awesome Made in America Safe
written by Fred on October 11, 2018
I love this safe, holds what I have and more, the fact it's made in America makes it even more worth it..

Great safe awsome buy.
written by Bryon M. on October 11, 2018
I think it is a great safe for the money spent. Very well constructed and even the delivery company said nobody is getting in there with it bolted down. The military style locking bars I think are so much better then the old round pins. I now have lots of room for my firearms and some gear. Love the interior it is nice and easy to configure to the way you want it. The finish is very even and has a nice shine. The frame to door fit is very very even very well constructed.

GREAT USA MADE PRODUCT!
written by JAYJAY on October 11, 2018
IF YOU GET A CHANCE, GO DOWN TO THE LIBERTY STORE IN SAN JOSE AND SEE THE SAFES IN PERSON. ANDY ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS AND HELPED ME WITH THE TYPE AND SIZE OF SAFE THAT I NEEDED.

written by Ben on October 11, 2018

Buy Liberty or accept the consequences
written by Gary L Chilton on October 10, 2018
Liberty safes and their reputation is well known and recognized as the best. The only thing I had to decide is the size, affordability and who to buy from. I dealt with and purchased my safe from Steve at;

LTD Farm & Garden
1073 Meadowbrook Dr
King, NC 27021
Call Steve at : 336-983-4331

After 25 years....
written by Anthony B on October 10, 2018
I always wanted a quality safe to protect things of value to me. After 25 years, I found it in the Liberty USA Series Safe!

Quality Safe
written by Marcus on October 9, 2018
This is a top quality safe in the perfect size with all the features you could want. And at a price that you can afford.

written by Justin on October 9, 2018

Very Nice Safe.
written by RG123 on October 9, 2018
The safe looks great! Appears to be very secure. I like the military style locking bars. Adequate storage space. Customizable interior, which looks great also. Yes I would highly recommend Liberty safes to any one.

Our Experience with NW Safe Company
written by Fish on October 9, 2018
Fantastic in all categories. The delivery crew have their installation process dialed in. Very professional.

Amazing safe with a solid reputation and a great price point
written by Kevin P. on October 9, 2018
The Liberty USA 30 is a great safe for the price point. it has several nice features and is a quality built safe. It comes with configurable shelves and a great door bag. the size of the safe is ideal if you are looking for a safe but dont want to bolt it to the floor. Once loaded up it sit nice on solid on my carpet floor.

i have spent a significant amount of time looking at safes and i can tell you that you wont find a better built safe in this price point than the Liberty USA 30.

My notes
written by Tekoa on October 8, 2018
A very well made safe, and it works as expected

Very Pleased
written by Robert K on October 7, 2018
Looked at a lot of safes before ordering online. It was better than buying in store. The build and buy function was exactly what I was looking for. I got exactly what I wanted including extras. Safe was picked up in store after ordering online. I was able to view and operate the safe before it was loaded in my truck. The entire process was much simpler than I expected. Very Pleased.

Great Quality
written by Adam on October 7, 2018
Great company, great safes!

Great outside--
written by Thumper on October 6, 2018
Exterior of the Safe is built like a tank, looks great in the corner of my Den.
Too bad the same attention is not carried over to the inside!!!
Poor quality of workmanship, and materials used on shelving and dividers!!!
Door gasket fell off in three places after opening the Safe for the first time, I re-installed it but will have to wait and see if will stay in place!!!

Awesome
written by Brian on October 5, 2018
The safe is awesome as well as the dealer (Independence Safe) that I purchased it from. Very professional and did a great job with an less than easy installation.

USA
written by Benpeach on September 30, 2018
I love my safe

BEST SAFE EXPERIENCE
written by Gater-Haar on September 30, 2018
NW SAFE CO. PROVIDES THE INFORMATION, PRODUCT AND INFORMATION FOR CHOOSING ANY SIZE SAFE. STAFF IS KNOWLEDGEABLE AND WILL SHOW YOU THE SAFE BEST FOR YOU. DELIVER IS EFFICIENT AND PROFESSIONAL. GREAT EXPERIENCE AND WILL SPREAD THE WORD.

Great safe!
written by Pleased Customer on September 30, 2018
The quality and reputation of Liberty Safe encouraged us to purchase our safe. The safe is well built, the quality is exlempory. I would recommend anyone who is looking to buy a well-built, high-quality safe to look at the wide variety of Liberty Safes.

OUTSTANDING
written by Ricardo Ortiz on September 29, 2018
I FOUND THIS SAFE TO BE ACCEPTABLE BUT WILL BE CALLING LIBERTY BECAUSE THERE WAS NOT A WARRANTY CARD INSIDE THE STOP ENVELOPE AND THE LONG GUN MOUNT APPEAR TO BE DIFFERENT ON LIBERTY WEBSITE FROM THE ONE WHICH WAS IN MY SAFE.

satisfied
written by Vern on September 28, 2018
Good quality and affordable safe for my guns, documents and valuables. Thank You!

Good safe good price
written by Bowleg on September 28, 2018
Initial quality seems great

Perfect size and great price!
written by rod on September 28, 2018
The coat on this safe is nicer than my new car. Its so pretty I want to put it in the front room where the TV is. Inside is very flexible to make how u want.

written by GREGT on September 27, 2018

written by na on September 24, 2018

Excellent quality
written by Nate H on September 24, 2018

The Right Safe For My Needs
written by Bill on September 23, 2018
Not only is this product well constructed, Liberty offered several options to fit my needs. I decided on the USA 30 because it fit exactly where I wanted to place it and had more than enough room to store my valuables and weapons. Easy to open for me and my wife. Heavy enough to deter a thief especially bolted to floor. This is an investment I would recommend to anyone who needs to secure valuables or weapons. Good job Liberty!

Great entry level safe
written by Tactical Thomas on September 22, 2018
Perfect for small gun collection and family valuables. Just remember, measure twice, order once.

GREAT PRODUCT
written by MIKE on September 22, 2018

Sweet safe
written by CBJ Bayou Advanced Weapon Systems LLC on September 21, 2018
Made in USA primary reason to buy. Our 15th safe purchase with Liberty

NW Safe in Enumclaw is great!
written by BinMV on September 21, 2018
Go for the light kit in your safe, if you are questioning it - pull the light bulb out of your fridge and see what it is like......

Very well made
written by Safe owner on September 20, 2018
This solidly madecsafe with excellent space and flexibility. Also the locking mechanism is outstanding.

USA Series safe
written by Eddie P. on September 20, 2018
Safe was in excellent condition when I bought it. It was a little hard to get into the house but we made it. I would recommend having someone knowledgeable deliver and install. The lock is very easy to program. Lots of room inside. It is a little hard to get the guns in the back racks but not impossible. Dealer was very helpful and answered all of our questions.Only had it a few days but it meets all of my needs. Very satisfied right now.

Stewey's first gun safe.
written by Stewey on September 19, 2018
Will do later

Excellent Purchase
written by Bob L on September 19, 2018
I considered no other safe, but the one I bought, because of reputation.

View More »