Live Chat

USA Safe Series
Made in the USA

USA Series

Made In USA


Survivor of the “1000 lbs. Drop Test,” the USA line offers entry-level pricing with premium protection, including:

  • 40 minutes of certified fire protection
  • 12-gauge steel safe body
  • 6 - ¼” thick locking bars

The USA models also include these features and accessories:

  • Economy-style interior door panel
  • 3-in-1 Flex™ interior
  • TopLit SecuRam E-lock
Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA


PRICE: Starting at $1,099
Payments starting as low as $25 for 60 months (14.99% APR) or 12 Months Same-As-Cash! On Approved Credit

Build your USA

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

USA Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 1297 customers ratings and reviews


Awesome Product
written by Anonymus Sam on October 6, 2019
I ordered the USA 30 and I am blown away. Hands down best safe out there. The safe feels super secure and I know I can trust it in the event of a break in or fire.

very happy
written by badger Bob on October 6, 2019
I am very happy with this safe. it will keep thieves out an gun out of reach of the grandchildren. thank you liberty for a great product.

Great Safe
written by M. the Lou on October 6, 2019
Just bought this today and got it home. It is rather large and very heavy. It definitely feels like it will protect everything inside. The shelving is very easily movable and looks very nice. Electronic lock was the only thing that worried me but it works seemlessly thus far. I am extremely happy with this purchase.

Pleased with outside but dissapointed with inside
written by Denise on October 6, 2019
After extensive research, I purchased the USA series 30 safe. It offered the features I needed and wanted at a fair price. Overall I am pleased with my purchase but I am very disappointed in the cheap interior. I completely understand that this is not a high-end safe. However, I do not expect a shelf to break when it falls in the bottom of the safe while adjusting the shelves. The particle board shelves would benefit from being carpeted on both sides. Again, overall I am very pleased with my purchase, just offering my review help.
Liberty's Response:
Hi, sorry to hear about your shelf.  Our customer support will be reaching out to you.

written by HS on August 18, 2019

Day 2, Love This Safe
written by Mike S on August 18, 2019
Purchased to keep snooping children away from the firearms, and the potential snatch and grab thief. So far, I like this safe and would recommend highly.

Great safe for storage
written by Chris on August 17, 2019
Got my 48 gun safe while on sale.
Has all the features I wanted.
Very secure.
Came with lag bolts.
I feel completely safe having all my valuables in my new liberty gun safe

Great
written by Cat Bob on August 17, 2019
I am amazed at the quality and construction of my safe. The materials used are high quality and finish is great. I especially like the locking bars used to secure the door.

Great looking safe
written by Munson on August 16, 2019
Very easy purchase and installers were perfect.

Liberty USA 48
written by Robert Bennett on August 15, 2019
I wanted a well made, heavy duty gun safe that was manufactured in the United States. I found one and I am happy with my decision to go with a Liberty Gun Safe and 360 Security Products in Irmo, South Carolina. It was professionally installed the day after purchase by Mark and Wade. I could not be more pleased with the overall buying experience. Thanks guys.

Very Impressive Safe
written by Fred Church on August 14, 2019
Very impressed with the quality, appearance, and features of this safe. Always happy to buy made in USA. This USA 23 safe will keep my guns and other valuables safe and secure.

Good solid safe
written by James on August 14, 2019

GREAT PRODUCT
written by RD on August 14, 2019

written by Bobby R. Gwinn on August 14, 2019

written by AL on August 13, 2019

Very good product!
written by Sean on August 13, 2019

Great safe
written by Angry American on August 12, 2019
Great safe but your shipping packaging was absolutely terrible. For the money I spent on this safe I would have thought this thing would have been packaged for shipment. One piece of plastic & some cardboard that wasn't even secured to anything. Spend a little time,$ & engineering to better ship your safe that "Liberty" wants consumers to remember & in order to be the number 1 "American " safe...

Excellent first safe
written by J. Lindgren on August 12, 2019
This is a great safe for a first time gun owner!

written by herman1 on August 12, 2019

first safe
written by Wyoming on August 11, 2019
this is the first safe that I have purchased is one of the best purchases that I could have made, thank you for an amazing product!

great product
written by J. Collin on August 11, 2019
I was able to get the safe quickly and set up fast to keeep my guns safe and protected.

30 gun USA series
written by Jeff on August 10, 2019
Awesome safe at a great price.

USA Series
written by John M on August 8, 2019
Solid, roomy 30 gun safe. Great security for the price.

written by DRogers on August 8, 2019

Best company ever!
written by John on August 7, 2019
I think liberty safes may be the best company I have EVER dealt with.
1-american made
2-customer service, AWESOME
3-UNBELIEVABLE WARRANTY
4-After sale help, amazing.

I could go on and on. I had looked at a lot of other safe companies. Some a little more, lots of them were cheaper. You get what you pay for and I did, and will again. Dont change anything. Customer for life!

my second libery
written by tony s. on August 6, 2019
great product, great value. also outstanding customer service.

nw safe
written by hal on August 6, 2019
great place to work with. Did what they said they would do and did it when they said they would. delivery guys were great

written by LD on August 4, 2019

Fat Boy JR
written by Alex on August 4, 2019
Bought the fat boy jr from west coast safes in Ontario and I am very happy with it. Delivery and installation by west coast safes was great, they were professional and got the safe installed quickly. I am happy with the safe it looks good and holds everything I needed with extra room.

written by Tom on August 4, 2019

written by Jon on August 3, 2019

written by Bob H. on August 2, 2019

Quality and secure
written by Guy on August 2, 2019
Outstanding quality and excellent security.

written by JD on August 1, 2019

Peace of Mind
written by Happy Camper on August 1, 2019
This purchase gives my wife and myself more peace of mind and assurances that valuable items are now secure. Thanks to our dealer Northwest Safes and their outstanding installation, we feel more "safe" about our valuables.

written by GUN GUY on July 31, 2019
BASIC SAFE,GOOD PRICE

Great product
written by Buckeye Jeff on July 30, 2019
Very nice safe! Perfect finish on the part, and the interior appears high quality. Also, the shelfs are very sturdy. No sag with this safe

written by Ron L on July 30, 2019

Excellent Safe Quality/Price
written by MWilliams on July 30, 2019
I purchased the USA 23. For the quality and price, I found others didn't compare. My safe was delivered, set up, bolted down for a very reasonable charge. Owner delivered. He was prompt, professional, and conscientious about my property. My dealer made this a great experience.. Would highly recommend Liberty all the way around.

Liberty USA 48 a winner
written by Grantman on July 30, 2019
Excellent materials, fit and finish used in this safe. I would buy another Liberty product.

USA Series 30
written by Tim on July 29, 2019
Solid safe. Not many worries with this safe around. Even though, i Wish fire rating was better with the USA safes but I live close to fire station so I'm counting on them to put fire out before 40 minutes. This category is where for the price, other safe companies beat Liberty. For $1200 you would think the fire rating would be higher than just 40 minutes. This is where I feel Liberty is losing customers. We came real close to buying a Stack on from Sams Club.

Security of a man's second best friends
written by hodgie on July 28, 2019
If you want to secure the the things most important to you after family and your dog, this liberty safe has the space and the change of you can organize the shelves.

Superior products and service!
written by MP- Charleston, SC on July 26, 2019
After extensive research and strong reviews by the people I trust the most, I purchased a Liberty Safe to protect our family valuables and firearms. I am proud to be a Liberty Safe customer for life!

written by NJB on July 26, 2019

Toy box number two ....
written by Pak on July 25, 2019
Having bought a Colonial 30 some years ago, I, like countless safe owners before me, found myself facing the most common problem with home gun safes .... wasn't big enough !!! I blame myself !! Sooo .... a half hour ride to my local Fin Feather Fur Outfitter store, twenty minutes talking with big Al and bingo!, problem solved ! I'm now the proud owner of my second Liberty safe, a USA 23 series.
The 23 is a nice compliment to my 30. Fit and finish is of the same quality between the two with only minor changes in the function of the e-lock. The obvious structural differences are a lesser amount of fireproofing and a change from the pins in the door to four inch bars. Our salesman, Al, provided us with " hold in your hand" examples of both the pin and bar systems to examine .After viewing a display safe with a clear plastic inner door panel and seeing how the new system works, we're confident the USA 23 will provide the same level of security for our growing "toy" collection.
The quality, value and expert sales staff made the choice of getting another Liberty safe a no brainer !!! Thanks guys !!

Great safe
written by Jeff on July 25, 2019
Great looking and functional safe. Glad i ended up going with the USA 48 rather than the smaller one. More room for expanding my gun collection and storing important documents and other expensive items. It was well worth it. Made in the USA!!!

written by Clem Milkint on July 22, 2019

written by S. Mathew on July 22, 2019
Excellent, Excellent, Loving it..
If I need one more certainly Liberty..

Meloncon
written by Todd Meloncon on July 22, 2019

Satisfied customer
written by Ollie on July 21, 2019
The layout and quality of the entire safe is top notch.

View More »

*Made in the U.S.A. from U.S. and Global Parts.