USA Safe Series
Made in the USA

USA Series

Made In USA


Survivor of the “1000 lbs. Drop Test,” the USA line offers entry-level pricing with premium protection, including:

  • 40 minutes of certified fire protection
  • 12-gauge steel safe body
  • 6 - ¼” thick locking bars

The USA models also include these features and accessories:

  • Economy-style interior door panel
  • 3-in-1 Flex™ interior
  • TopLit SecuRam E-lock
Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA


PRICE: Starting at $1,099
Payments starting as low as $25 for 60 months (14.99% APR) or 12 Months Same-As-Cash! On Approved Credit

Build your USA

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

USA Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 862 customers ratings and reviews


Security and fire protection
written by Actner on April 13, 2019
Bought this safe to hold my guns and my silver and coin collection. It is perfect for this. It is very well made and the price was good. Paid for delivery and it was delivered the next day I bought it. The delivery men were very professional and had no problem getting it into my house. You can't go wrong with a Liberty Safe.

Great safe
written by Tracy Hamilton on March 12, 2019
Been lookin at safes for along time, so I did a lot of research, no doubt best safe out there, wide variety for all money brackets. Just got it mounted in my basement and it fits in like a piece of furniture!! Would definately strongly recommend to anyone!! Bought from treasure chest guns in McPherson KS, from Steve, seemed like a nice guy to deal with!!

Great Safe with excellent reputation and warranty
written by Wilson on February 28, 2019
I own a Fatboy Jr safe already, I was in the market for a smaller safe for my bedroom. Upon research, I could not find another company that provides a Lifetime warranty with the security that Liberty has. I am happy with my safe purchase other than some minor interior damage to the fireboard/accessory mat on the door. It seems as if a bolt was hit or smashed upon installation causing the fireboard to crumble. This could not have been accomplished by transportation or moving of the safe as it was on the inside and directly over a bolt that is used to attach accessory panel to the safe door. I am disappointed with this finding, however I should have looked inside the safe before purchasing.
I would still always recommend Liberty Safes and will purchase a Liberty again in the future.

All things secure!
written by KY on February 28, 2019
Couldn't pass up the Liberty 36 gun safe priced right at Rural King. Been looking in stores and online for a safe to accommodate all firearms and important items that didn't break the bank. Been very happy with this safe and would recommend to others! Can customize shelving and organize everything in this safe.

Don't support other countries, Buy USA
written by RichB on February 28, 2019
I did a lot of research and even though I was going to purchase a Winchester 36 gun safe with a better fire protection rating (45 mins a 1200 degrees) and cheaper price, I decided to buy the Liberty USA 30 series.

I really think that the overall quality was better and being made in the USA had me sold and was worth the extra money.

Thanks Liberty for making my purchase decision easy.

TWilling
written by Tim Willing on February 28, 2019
Ordered the safe on Monday and was delivered on Thursday. Just the right size for what I needed. Delivery men where very professional.

BEST GUN SAFE / BEST DEALER
written by EDDIEP on February 28, 2019
LIBERTY USA 30 , WELL BUILT SAFE, MADE IN THE USA, DELIVERED, INSTALLED, ALL LOADED, VERY HAPPY, AND FEEL ALOT SAFER.
THANKS! LIBERTY AND KNOWELL'S

New Liberty safe
written by Jeff S. on February 28, 2019
This safe is an excellent value for the featured included. I especially appreciated the mechanical lock option.

Made in USA and great price!
written by Keith on February 27, 2019
Just got this safe less than a week ago, and it seems pretty secure. I got it at a great price! The store had discontinued this model, and it was well worth the 400 mile round trip to pick it up. Everything good I've heard about Liberty safes seems to be true!

Great experience
written by R Davis on February 27, 2019
Nice selection of sizes and features Great husband and wife (Randy and Joy) sales team giving ideas/feedback from different views ..Both very knowledgeable about Liberty Products- Same day delivery And MADE IN THE USA !!!

Liberty quality
written by Shooter on February 26, 2019
Functions as expected has a lifetime warranty and made in the USA

Good value for the pric
written by Podie69 on February 25, 2019
Quality product, a few minor things such as double sided tape on the inner door seals was not sticking properly to the door frame. Overall a good product for the cost

Great safe.
written by Aaron Gaff on February 25, 2019
I love my new USA 30 Gun Safe. Plenty of room for all of my firearms, especially with the door panel organizer, and still plenty of shelf space for documents and other items we want to keep secure. The piece of mind that this safe has provided truly makes it one of the best purchases I've made since buying firearms.

Great Quality Safe For The Money
written by AG Sardo on February 13, 2019
My Locksmith recommended Liberty Safes of West Sacramento..I spoke with the Owner of this location and he was very helpful and honest as to what model safe based on my needs.

written by sparky on February 12, 2019

Liberty USA
written by Kevin on February 12, 2019
Nice reliable safe. Has plenty of room for guns and storage.

Quality Control needs some work
written by Wild on February 12, 2019
Shelf's need better tolerance fixing so you don't need to use a rubber mallet to remove and reinstall.....This should be double checked at dealer.....????
Out side of this problem, a vary good quality item. Needs intermediate gun storage for shorter barrels.....

Quality Control needs some work
written by Wild on February 12, 2019
Shelf's need better tolerance fixing so you don't need to use a rubber mallet to remove and reinstall.....This should be double checked at dealer.....????
Out side of this problem, a vary good quality item. Needs intermediate gun storage for shorter barrels.....

Solid Quality
written by Kaleb E. on February 12, 2019
First safe I've ever purchased and I eventually chose this one as it had the best combo of security, protection, and value that I was looking for. The part that really sealed the deal for me was that it was made in the USA. The build quality is noticeable compared to imported brands, welds, materials, smoothness of function etc. Only issues that I encountered was some damaged suffered during shipping (3rd party company, not Liberty's fault) and once that resolved the safe arrived and is exactly as advertised. I would encourage anyone who is looking for a safe, responsible method of firearms storage to consider this safe.

written by Sam Smith on February 11, 2019
Nice!

Liberty Safe
written by Duke on January 29, 2019
Wonderful addition to our home.

Great Safe for Fair Price
written by TrumpTrain on January 29, 2019
The Liberty USA 36 is a rock solid safe with a clean and good interior layout.

USA36 gun safe
written by LP on January 28, 2019
Built tough and looks great. Survived a fall out of my pickup truck on the way home from store. Only had some road rash and damage to electronic lock.
Lock still works despite considerable damage. My next safe will be a Liberty for sure.

Looks great, but haven't set up yet.
written by Ron B on January 27, 2019
I need more information. How to change the factory code.
The safe did not come with instructions/manuals of any kind.

written by None on January 27, 2019

Great Product
written by Moses-88 on January 27, 2019
Great safe it's the perfect size safe for what I need it for

MADE IN THE USA
written by BG on January 26, 2019
EXCELLENT SAFE /WELL BUILT AND MADE IN THE USA

Perfect safe
written by Adam on January 26, 2019
I bought the USA model and couldn't be happier. It has a great look and is very well made.

Liberty, why look at others
written by Rusty Zarbaugh Lakeland,Fl on January 26, 2019
Construction, finish, and inside, top notch. I felt like a kid at Christmas, I just love my safe

Very Happy With Liberty USA Model Safe
written by CT Nate on January 26, 2019
I purchased this safe after hearing about a sales promotion at Dexter's Best store in my local area through a relative. After visiting the store and talking with the very knowledgeable Dexter's staff, I was shown some floor models and had all my questions answered before setting on the right safe for me. Although they would have gladly delivered the safe to my house, I have a truck into which they helped me load the safe after packing it up for protection from surface scratches. The safe has very nice features, has ample capacity for the contents with room to expand, and provides good peace of mind against burglary and fire. I would recommend this safe and Dexter's Best to anyone.

Great safe at a reasonable price.
written by Otto on January 26, 2019
This safe is perfect for our home. Fits plenty of guns and valuables.

USA 30 Gun Safe
written by Gunman on January 26, 2019
Awesome American Quality!

Very nice safe!
written by Rick on January 25, 2019
Made in the USA. That's all you need..lol

Excellent Safe
written by Homey on January 25, 2019
This safe needs no review. Liberty Safes are the highest quality products at a reasonable price point. I highly recommend them!

Best Safe For The Money!
written by Shane Bruner on January 24, 2019
Great safe, totally worth every penny, great customer service. Definitely will purchase future products from Liberty.

Nice Product
written by Tolstoy on January 24, 2019
Nice Product

Safe and snug
written by B Cole Chalk on January 24, 2019
My Liberty fits perfectly in an out of sight utility closet. Set up the interior exactly how I want it and the accessory kit is perfect.

If you want quality....get this safe.
written by MFLY83 on January 24, 2019
Own 2 rifles, a Mossberg 535 Tactical Shotgun and a few handguns and while this particular safe advertises it can hold up to 23, I doubt it unless it were more handguns than rifles. The 3 long guns I have in the safe take up a decent portion of one side. The great part is that you can customize the shelving units. Works great for me as it allows me to store all ammo, cleaning supplies, and other firearm accessories.

I'm certainly glad I bought "bigger" as anything smaller wouldnt have met my needs given all my firearms and firearm supplies. In fact, that's the one piece of advice that was offered consistently...."BUY A BIGGER SAFE THAN YOU THINK!" Glad I did.

Great product
written by Matt in MICHIGAN on January 24, 2019
This is a quality safe. Made In America. Solid construction. Nice accessories. Easy to use. Plenty of room for guns,valuables, important paperwork, family heirlooms and ect...

Liberty Safe USA Series
written by Pete on January 24, 2019
i am excited to own a liberty safe now!

The best safe
written by Blu on January 24, 2019
A 1 quality product.

Well made
written by mason on January 23, 2019
Liberty safes are great deal for the price along with their lifetime warranty and assistance. My only complain is the upon delivery of our new safe the leather stripping on the shelves were already lifting. They should look into a better solution for this.

First real safe
written by Clavey River Curs on January 23, 2019
Liberty safe of Sacramento ca. Is a real class act VERY helpful staff that goes the extra mile in help and service.I can not say enough about how happy I am with them. Yes I bought one of the lower end safes but was treated as if I bought the most expensive one they had. Don't waste your time like I did looking at other brands. Buy a Liberty and buy it from Liberty safe of Sacramento.

Good Investment
written by Ralph Bivens on January 23, 2019
Overall quality/ price/ features can't be beat!

i AM PROUD OF MY NEW LIBERTY SAFE
written by THE REVEREND KDL on January 22, 2019
EXCITED TO FINALLY BE ABLE TO RESPONSIBLY AND SAFELY STORE MY FIREARMS, AMMUNITION AND VALUABLES. IMPORTANT PAPERWORK IS SAFEGUARDED AGAINST FIRE AND THEFT. GREAT QUALITY AND PROTECTION FOR REASONABLE PRICE.

Excellent Service
written by Rob Reagan on January 22, 2019
At this time, I would say great product and well made. I am very happy with my choice.

Great safe, Great Price, Great service
written by John A on January 22, 2019
Liberty safes are the best there is they have everything that you can want and more.

written by Richard on January 22, 2019

written by T&Q on January 22, 2019

written by Skid mark on January 22, 2019
I like my safe, would like lights to be for no additional price

View More »

*Made in the U.S.A. from U.S. and Global Parts.