PRICING

(10583A)

(Temporarily Unavailable)

$49.99
(10584) $59.99
(10585) $79.99
(10586) $99.99
(10587) $109.99
(10588) $119.99

Accessory Door Panel Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 3.7 out of 5 stars for 17 customers ratings and reviews


Pistols do not fit properly into Pistol Pockets
written by JimG on January 29, 2019
The Presidential 40 Door Accessory has 8 Pistol Pocket 4 at the top of the door panel and 4 pistol pockets directly below the top 4 pockets.
When placing pistol in the top pockets, the muzzles of those pistols interfere with the lower pistols. The upper pistol pockets and lower pistol pockets are sewn way to close together leaving about 4 inches of unused space along the top of the panel. The lower pistol pockets are really useless upper 4 pockets are sewn about 5 inches below the top of the door leaving way too much unused space

36 gun safe
written by colorado jack on October 27, 2018
I am trying to figure out which accessory door panel I need for the 36 gun safe, none seem to be correct for the safe I own. Is there one available?
Liberty's Response:
Please call our customer support at 800-247-5625.

No Options
written by Kelly on August 23, 2018
All the Liberty door panels are geared for hand gun users. My Liberty safe (which I really like), is full of long guns, a compound bow, hunting accessories and ammo. I love it.
The door panel has hand gun slots and lots of wasted space if you don't own a handgun. I wish Liberty would have """ 1 '''''' door panel option for non-handgun owners.
I have called Liberty twice over the last 2 years, and no door panel has ever been made available to purchase, that does not come without a hand gun holder.

Timber ridge Gun safe
written by maddavis on March 3, 2018
I have a 2007 Timber Ridge gun safe that I want to purchase a door accessory for. Am looking at the 23,30,40 unit. Was wanting to know with the age of it would this door unit work? We love our safe and have had it for a little over 10 years.

Adding a Door Panel (2)... i have same problem as the review 'Ad
written by GW on January 19, 2017
I think this is going to be a terrific product so I gave it 5 stars. I purchased the 20/23/24/25 size door panel for the Liberty Centurion safe I purchased in 2006. It seems to fit perfectly except the top clips cannot be installed over the inside panel of the door. The top edge of the panel has a lip over most of its length.. Will the fix mentioned in the referenced review work for my problem .

Thanks

Need help!!
written by Hugh on June 7, 2016
Need help on finding a door organizer for an LX-35. Planning on getting one for my 2012 Fatboy jr. Was going to get one for my father for fathers day. Want to order both at the same time.Need help please. Measurements are 29"x51"

Door Panel for Liberty 18
written by Steve on February 20, 2016
I just purchased an Accessory Door Panel for a Liberty Revolution 18. It took about 5 minutes to install and fits great. This panel holds 4 pistols, some other pouches and a Cool Pocket for documents. I love it. I keep our Wills and other documents in the cool pocket and the panel allows me to place more "stuff" on the shelves. A great product that I highly recommend.

Poorly thought out product
written by Brian D on September 8, 2014
I purchased the 12 gun door panel for my Liberty 12 gun safe. Only 3 of the 4 handgun pockets can be used as the bottom one hits the existing fixed shelf in the safe. The center divider in the safe interferes with the pockets below the bottom handgun and does not allow for anything with any thickness to be stored in there. This particular panel is 50% useless.
Liberty's Response:
Brian,
This particular door panel is tough to get all of your pockets filled. The space is just really tight in the 12 safes. We hope you can find a way to arrange it to meet your needs.  

pistol holsters
written by WILDCAT on June 6, 2014
bought a Lincoln safe back in January, love it holds every thing I need and more. only problem I have is with the door panel. the pistol holsters on the door are starting to pull away from the panel. could be from the weight of the pistol its self, full size 1911, or from workmanship, not sure either way still love it just have to repair it still recommend it . Liberty quality control might want to be checked from time to time.
Liberty's Response:
We will be in contact to see how we can help. This is not a common problem, so it should be easily resolved. A pistol holder should definately be able to hold a 1911 :)

Modification for older safes..
written by Target on May 18, 2014
Just picked up a panel for my older FX-23 safe, and while it does fit sadly the clips are now configured for the newer door panels which are thicker vs the older panel on this safe which is just covered sheet metal. The issue is just that bending the clips to hold better causes the chrome plating to chip off. It'd be nice if an alternate clip set for the older door panel was available.

Otherwise, it's working great so far!
Liberty's Response:
Give us a call, we do have some of those clips available: 1.800.247.5625

Adding a Door Panel
written by Stephen in Mansfield, TX on March 15, 2014
I have the Liberty Franklin 25 model, which is a few years old. I purchased the Accessory Door panel for 18 size gun safes. It is the perfect size. HOWEVER, the clips at the top cannot fasten due to the lip of the door "hanging" over the inside of the door. It basically renders the Accessory panel useless. I am very unhappy as I drove 30 miles to purchase the Accessory panel. Any suggestions out there? Am I going to have to return it???
Liberty's Response:
The older models had a different door panel configuration. We can get you clips for those, but it is something we will have to special order. The door panel you purchased fits the current configuration perfectly. We will be in contact to see how we can help.

Door Panel Installation
written by Ryan on March 3, 2014
The Timber Ridge 23 from 2005 that I have has a steel plate that extends down over the interior door panel and blocks the area the panel clips are intended to attach to. Your website say modification may be required on older safes. Please let me know what modification you suggest.
Liberty's Response:
We'll be in touch!

Door panel replacement
written by Brandon on January 31, 2014
Is it possible to buy a replacement door panel that has the accessory pockets and cool pack for a timber ridge TR30?
I would rather replace the whole panel than attach the pockets with Velcro .

Thanks

Brandon
Liberty's Response:
We will be in contact with you.

Replacement door panel
written by TC on November 12, 2013
Is it possible to buy a replacement door panel that has the accessory pockets and cool pack for a 1999 Lincoln LX 27 ?
I would rather replace the whole panel than attach the pockets with Velcro .
If anyone's can tell me , please post reply.
Thanks,
TC
Liberty's Response:
You have been emailed :)

5 Star Service
written by Bob on July 11, 2013
Just a follow-up on my 3-star review of the accessory panel... The panel itself is high quality except for the issue I had with the Velcro straps.

At the same time, Liberty gets 5-stars for service in following up both here via email in an honest attempt to investigate and hopefully correct the issue for future purchasers. As note, my wife was able to correct the issue with some sewing magic.
Liberty's Response:
Thanks Bob. We appreciate it.

Doesn't Fit Revolution 12
written by Bob on July 10, 2013
While I'd probably recommend the 12EXT (#10583A) for the Revolution 12, it would come with one strong caveat - the velcro straps are too long and won't secure properly. When pulled tight, the hooks extend past the loops. Fortunately, my wife sews and is correcting as I type. Other than that (and that's a big one), nice product but not well-designed for Revolution 12 - needs some rethinking on the velcro - make the hook longer or the loop longer.
Liberty's Response:
Thanks Bob for letting us know. We'll take a look at it right away. 

50 size door pannel
written by Romeo on June 20, 2013
I love these accessory door panel's. I have the 50 size for an old Washington 72" safe. it adds 10 pistol capacity to the door and gives me more room inside to add other items in the safe. it has many compartments to add other things too, I like the pouch to store important papers in. at first you might not like the price, but once you have it in your safe you will quickly realize the money is well spent.. Think of it as an investment!