PRICING

(HD100) $136.99

HD-100 Quick Vault Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.7 out of 5 stars for 487 customers ratings and reviews


written by Safety Master on January 10, 2019

So far so good.
written by Jax on January 5, 2019
Works great.

written by phoenix on January 1, 2019

written by Kyle on December 29, 2018

Great safe for a great price.
written by Elysha on December 28, 2018
Got this safe for my nightstand. Fits perfect. No issues so far. We wI'll see how it holds up.

New to gun ownership
written by Sideout179 on December 28, 2018
I highly recommend the Quick vault gun safe for securing your hand gun. Compleats the gun ownership responsibilities. Be SAFE

Great Christmas Present
written by Bliss on December 25, 2018
This was a great Christmas present from my wife for the buy who has everything. One can never be too careful today with handguns in your home. This vault fits the bill for being small in size, easy to open, and secure.

Safety
written by Mark Twain on December 25, 2018

Handgun Mobility safe
written by Victor on December 24, 2018
Handgun owners safe zone.
Mobile safety cable or permanent mount.

Handgun Mobility safe
written by Victor on December 24, 2018
Quick assesability with a mobile cable security option or permanent mount.

Small and compact
written by JohnWayne on December 23, 2018
Fits nicely in a small area and springs open perfectly every time.

Quick access stopped working
written by AQ on December 22, 2018
Had the safe for less than a month and the quick acess Hutton's stopped working

written by Uncle lar on December 21, 2018

Peace of mind
written by Bill Sr on December 17, 2018
I know of no other way to have peace of mind in protecting your weapon, as well as protecting others from your weapon. Protection, yet with quick entry when required.

Excellent products must buy
written by Chris on December 15, 2018
This product is a must buy very durable and reliable. Perfect for home use and also vehicle compact and easily moved and operated

Handgun vault
written by Bob on December 13, 2018
First class

written by Safe Grandpa on December 9, 2018

Thanks
written by Merika on December 8, 2018
Thanks again for making great products

Works great
written by Jeremy on December 8, 2018
Live the vault and the light when it's night time. Opens very quickly and opens every time.

Outstanding
written by RolltideBama on December 7, 2018
Great. When my grandchildren are over I don't have to run and put in our big gun vault.. I can leave on my tall dresser and feel safe.

written by kinghut on December 5, 2018

written by Brent on December 5, 2018

Built like a tank, access like a jet.
written by Rich B on December 3, 2018
Built like a tank, access like a jet.! The HD 100 is very well-built, it has nice features, the keypad is fast and accurate and easy to set up. I don't think you will find a better hand gun vault for the money. This could easily cost more than I paid for it and I would still have made this purchase.

Securing Firearms
written by epsilon on December 2, 2018
My primary concern was securing my firearms in a way that would equip me with easy access for self-defense. This vault does the job quite well. Nothing more to be said really.

WA Secured
written by Uncle Butch on November 30, 2018
Excellent product for securing my valuables.

New but nice
written by Derek M on November 23, 2018
Brand new purchase but appears I made the right choice

Great Safe
written by Tavis Dahlke on November 21, 2018
Great safe and excellent customer service

Excellent features and very easy to use.
written by Robsls2000 on November 17, 2018
This product is what I was looking for. Wanted a vault to protect for theft and keep out of hands of children, but wanted to be able to access very quickly, in case of an emergency use.

Best of the best
written by Satisfied customer on November 12, 2018
A+++

Soft T
written by HFP3 on November 7, 2018
The safe works as advertised however the "Soft Touch" buttons are hard to push causing the codes to be entered incorrectly. I can see that under duress this could be a problem. It is not in my nature to return items therefore I will live with it until I find a replacement. for now I am assured the gun is safe and sound.

written by Gary on October 26, 2018

Liberty HD-100
written by Lucas Miles on October 18, 2018
The vaults electronic lock completely failed.

Good product
written by Cole Hertz on October 17, 2018

Wonderful product
written by Henry42 on October 11, 2018

Well Made
written by Paul on October 11, 2018
I just received the safe. It functions as expected. It is more heavy-duty than I even anticipated. Very please so far.

Excellent product
written by Carolina95DB on October 5, 2018
Easy to use, quality product, good price.

JAM UP SAFE!!!
written by Clem Diddle Hopper on September 27, 2018
It appears to be a very good, quality product. I've been on the fence for awhile about which handgun safe would be best for me. Low and behold... I found one that was just right for me.

Baron
written by baron on September 26, 2018
new user but looks ok

Deerslayer
written by Deerslayer on September 24, 2018
Size, accessibility, safe to have in my house. Only problem is it is made in China. Not in USA.

Trouble with opening consistently
written by JPP on September 20, 2018
Very frustrating to have safe only open up after 3 to 6 times entering code. I changed the battery, lubricated all parts inside as some owners suggested, and still had issue.
Today I removed the long thin foam padding that was located inside along the hinged portion of the safe and that has seemed to help. The foam piece may have just been crooked enough to be interfering with the door hinge.

Safety first
written by J. Price on September 16, 2018
My wife and I keep a hand gun by our bed for home defense. Now we have a small grandchild that comes to the house frequently so I needed a good quality vault that would keep small hands off the gun, but allow quick access if needed. After researching several options I settled on the Liberty HD100 vault. Great quality, good price, functions as advertised. I like the portability of it for traveling. And with the trusted Liberty name I would happily recommend this product to my friends and family. As a matter of fact, I bought one for my daughter and son-in-law.

good affordable gun safe
written by Gunner on September 15, 2018
Good value, well made gunsafe

Great product hd-100
written by Tammy Brown on September 9, 2018
Good product

Liberty is great
written by BORNAGAIN on September 6, 2018
Fantastic service and reliability, very satisfied customer.

written by Dave Davis on September 5, 2018

Good reliable safe
written by SP on September 2, 2018
We have had this brand of safe before and they always make a good quality safe. So far this looks to be a good high-quality, and secure safe.

Lock sticks after a year
written by Somewhat satisfied on August 24, 2018
Safe worked as intended. Nice that the key pad is always active, you don't have to hit a key to turn it on like other brands. The lock mechanism seems to wear fast though as it now takes several tries to get in. You can hear the mechanics trying to move, but nothing is happening. The safe sits in a bedroom so it's not like extreme conditions are a concern. I bought 2 and it appears just one has this problem.

Great safe and even greater warranty!
written by KGS on August 23, 2018
My husband purchased the Quick Vault prior to his death. The safe malfunctioned and Liberty Safe replaced the broken one with a new one. I have 18 Grandchildren and need my handgun to be secure, away from curious little people, and that is what I get with the Quick Vault. Product is great and the warranty is fantastic!

Sturdy, well made safe
written by JMC on August 21, 2018
Bought this for home but was happy that it came with a cable to lock it in my car.

Good option for safety and access
written by Doug in Jax on August 19, 2018
The HD-100 is a good option for security from curiosity seekers, such as children and unauthorized users, while providing quick access. I would not consider it a deterrence to theft, but that is the nature of small safes and not a defect.

View More »