Made in the USA

Centurion

Economy Pricing, Trusted Protection


Protect your valuables with The Centurion Series by Liberty Safe! Available in 12, 18 and 24 gun safe models, each Centurion is built in America and the quality shows! Compared to other entry-level safes, the Liberty Centurion is heads and tails above the rest. For those on a budget or just getting started, the Centurion is the safe for you! Engineered to be tough, durable, and capable; these fire rated safes will get the job done!

This is a California-approved firearm security device that meets the requirements of Penal Code section 23655 and the regulations issued thereunder.

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA 


PRICE: Starting at $549

Build your Centurion

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Centurion Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.8 out of 5 stars for 6407 customers ratings and reviews


Great product, Great service
written by Mr. Stroud on December 4, 2018
Great entry level safe. Built solid. You can't go wrong with a Liberty!

Great
written by Tate Freeman on December 3, 2018
The safe is everything it's cracked up to be

Great Product
written by Mike on December 3, 2018
Simply love the Centurion and my family members as well.

New Gun Safe
written by Skyrider on December 3, 2018
This is my first Liberty Safe. So far so good.

One of the best purchases I've made in a long time.
written by Don on December 2, 2018
I would say that Liberty gun safes are one of the best investments any gun owner could make.
They are made very well and look nice too.
The best part is they are made in the USA.

Excellent Safe Made in U.S.A
written by canderna on December 2, 2018
A great value and beautiful safe, like a beautiful piece of furniture to protect valuables from fire and others.

God quality nice looking
written by cw on December 2, 2018

Product Review
written by Top Gun on December 1, 2018
Very pleased with the Quality and finish !! Will recommend to friends !!

Centurion 24 gun safe
written by Tyler B. on December 1, 2018
This is a great solid entry level safe with better break in security than other safes in the same price range! It looks great, mechanical lock is smooth. Fire rating is not the best, but I live very close to a fire department, so not my biggest concern. Would recommend to anyone who has limited space, but need a secure safe!

Excellant Buy!!!
written by KevinD on December 1, 2018
We've been thinking of buying a safe for a long time now. With all the crime, we felt we needed something besides a glass front gun cabinet or a small safe that you can carry to keep our valuables safe. Friends and family own Liberty safes. We walked in to Mike Ward's Liberty Safes to look. Walked out owners of a large safe! So glad of our purchase. It gives us peace of mind for sure!

Great combination of size and storage capacity
written by Avid Hunter on December 1, 2018
This safe is easy to operate and offers flexibility with the arrangement of the shelving. The door pockets added extra storage options.

Great Safe
written by Chris in Phoeniz, AZ on November 30, 2018
I recommend Liberty Safes to everyone!

Security
written by Kit Carson on November 30, 2018
Looked at a bunch of different safes Liberty had very good product at best price

Freedom
written by Robert Labrum on November 30, 2018

written by JIMBO on November 29, 2018

Best of the Best
written by Coyote on November 29, 2018
After a long process of comparing safes in all aspects, Liberty is second to none. Very happy with this purchase, highly recommend.

Great product
written by DWEB on November 28, 2018
Excellent safe great for those taller guns they fit in perfectly

USA
written by Roger M on November 28, 2018

New owner Liberty Centurion
written by Dennis on November 27, 2018
Just got my Liberty Centurion safe delivered. It looks great. The store owner delivered the safe and was awesome. I learned even more about the safe on delivery and that further confirmed that I made the correct decision to go with Liberty. I have been considering different safe options for a long time and have looked at several Liberty products and products from other vendors. The Centurion seems to be just the right fit for me. I wanted a mechanical lock with enough capacity for important papers, gold, cash and firearms. This one seems like a really good fit. Upon inspection after delivery everything looks really good. I am very happy with this purchase.

Good buy for the money
written by Reg on November 27, 2018
For the money this safe seems to be good. I would like to have purchased a better safe but the cost was more than I wished to spend.

Satisfied Customer
written by JNH on November 27, 2018
The entire team in the showroom and the delivery crew were nice, professional & full of knowledge.

C12 best safe ever
written by John on November 27, 2018
best safe for me for the size I am looking for and the price , and it local in bakersfield so peeps are nice

Bang for your dollar
written by Money M on November 27, 2018
Can't say enough how pleased I am with this safe.

written by Ed Roth on November 26, 2018

Versatility at its best!
written by Scotty on November 26, 2018
I bought this safe because of physical size limits on where it was going. I like that it came with the option of shelves or more long guns on the right side. The inside door panel has extra storage for hand guns, money and the biggest surprise a full size pouch for holding documents unfolded.

NICE SAFE
written by BLESSED on November 26, 2018
NICE SAFE

written by GSP on November 26, 2018

Gun Vault
written by kthometown on November 26, 2018
Great safe, well built for the money

written by Mr. Guy on November 25, 2018
This is our first safe, and we are very pleased with entire process of buying a safe, from the website, to the sales person in the retail store,(we purchased our Centurion 24), to the delivery person. You won't go wrong from buying this safe.

very good
written by george peed on November 25, 2018
very nice safe

Gun safe
written by Adam on November 25, 2018
Had the safe for a few days now, seems well made and I'm pleased it is made in America

Bought another safe.
written by Farmer on November 25, 2018
I already own a Liberty safe. I needed more space so I bought a second Liberty safe. I like the way you can arrange the storage. Also they are American made.

written by Rangerjoe on November 25, 2018

Not so flexible storage
written by Scott, Washington State on November 24, 2018
Fixed top shelf has full width hole for long guns. Would like to use the top shelf for more efficient storage.
Second fixed shelf is awesome but the best gun storage is on the right side, this is also the only side the adjustable shelves are on. Would be more flexible if both sides had adjustable shelf brackets.

Additional covers for open shelves would be helpful.

We purchased the safe to use in an upstairs resident. We wanted some security but Size and weight played a huge factor for our location. Other safes with better security were available the day we purchased (for same or less $). Size and weight made others less desirable.


Liberty Safe
written by happy customer on November 24, 2018
Seems to be a good safe and I am happy with my purchase.

written by Jim K on November 24, 2018

24 gun Centurion
written by Creedence208 on November 24, 2018
This is a great safe for the money. Quality you can feel and see. I spent the extra $ and bought the "loaded" version with the digital keypad- chrome 3 spindle handle and the interior full door storage. I Love it! I'm excited to pack it full of greatness. Thanks. #2ndamendment #donttreadonme

Great Safe, Great Price
written by DeLo on November 23, 2018
Very nice interior with so many options for storage. I would buy again.

My first gun safe
written by Steve Colonial on November 23, 2018
Very happy with the safe. However, some screws are missing at the top of a shelf rail. Holes were not drilled for them. I guess I will have to do it mysel and buy the screws.Steve Colonial

History collector
written by Jesse Robert "Dingus" James on November 23, 2018
As a person who has been a collector of items of historical value I wanted to be able store each of the small items in the safest place possible. In today's environment I grew up not trusting local banks and their cost of storing my valuables. As the old saying, "Never put all your eggs in the same basket!" I never did even today. I wanted someone I could trust to protect some of my valuables. I choice the BEST. Liberty Safe Company. I believe in the American worker. I wanted a safe made in America. That is why I bought a Liberty Safe. This model is perfect for my application. Thanks Liberty Safe Company.

The perfect safe
written by Don on November 22, 2018
just the right size was able to store 5 long guns 4 ammo cans and several pistols. it fit the spot perfectly, very solid safe.

written by anonymous on November 21, 2018

Value
written by Nate on November 21, 2018
This is simply the best safe on the market for the money. And even better made in the USA.

Good gun safe
written by Angel Colon Laboy on November 21, 2018
Shipping fast, only issue small dent in the front door but hard to see the dent. Also the picture for the one that I buy show up with the accessory door panel but when I opened did not came with that item so still good safe and good quality.

Made in America!!! MAGA!!
written by Igloo Man on November 21, 2018
Made in America! And great prices!!

Great product for the price.
written by Monty Steel on November 20, 2018
Just received for birthday in early November and impressed by the quality and functionality of safe. Appearance is very nice.m

MAGS
written by Glenn on November 19, 2018

written by Mike on November 19, 2018

Amazing Quality
written by C. Burton on November 18, 2018
Couldn't be more impressed. Perfect for safe storage of anything that has real meaning to the owner. Easily maneuverable once you get the door off. Make sure you bolt it down guys. No issues whatsoever. My only problem is I should have gone bigger.

written by snake on November 17, 2018

View More »