Made in the USA

Centurion

Economy Pricing, Trusted Protection


Protect your valuables with The Centurion Series by Liberty Safe! Available in 12, 18 and 24 gun safe models, each Centurion is built in America and the quality shows! Compared to other entry-level safes, the Liberty Centurion is heads and tails above the rest. For those on a budget or just getting started, the Centurion is the safe for you! Engineered to be tough, durable, and capable; these fire rated safes will get the job done! For another entry level heavy duty gun safe, take a look at our USA series.

This is a California-approved firearm security device that meets the requirements of Penal Code section 23655 and the regulations issued thereunder.

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA


PRICE: Starting at $549

Build your Centurion

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Centurion Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.8 out of 5 stars for 6621 customers ratings and reviews


Very pleased
written by SAE on March 13, 2019

Play it safe!
written by Joe Noonkester-author on March 12, 2019
Just received shjpment today and it is much too early to give an honest and accurate description as for quality and satisfaction of product. However, our previous Liberty safe was much larger and heavier, and of course, much more quality in constructio tan this one. I am sure we will miss it.

Cant beat the quality and capacity for the price.
written by Randy V. on February 28, 2019

Peace of mind!
written by Jeff Mencer on February 28, 2019
Just got safe today , Prologic l01 type safe, Now I can leave home with complete piece of mind, No worries that guns and valuables will be plundered. Priceless!

written by geu on February 28, 2019
Documentation was not clear; interior side panels are tight at the bottom with a quarter inch gap at the top. Nice finish on the outside. Would be a tight fit for 12 guns.

Safe Purchase
written by Anoymous on February 27, 2019
Recently bought a Centurion gun safe (Liberty CN24 ) After extensive research and speaking with friends/co-workers your product was decided upon.
Very happy with the purchase from shopping for and delivery of the safe.
Only drawback was a month wait for delivery other than that very happy.
Thanks

New Safe
written by John on February 27, 2019
Just picked up the safe today. The lock functions smoothly and without issue. The mechanism and locking bolts are very secure. Easily maneuverable with two people. I look forward to keeping this safe for years to come!

written by Jon on February 27, 2019

Great safe!
written by Melissa on February 27, 2019
Great size for the price. Love the organization of the safe. Fit my needs perfectly. Seems very well made and secure.

New safe owner
written by Happy Camper on February 26, 2019
The centurian 24 the perfect mid-size safe for this home owner. Needed a safe place for documents and family heirlooms.

A good product for the money
written by Alan on February 26, 2019
plenty of room for what I wanted, a good looking safe

Love my safe
written by Chaney2489 on February 26, 2019
Safe is perfect just what I need at the time will buy another liberty for sure

Xmas present!
written by Eric on February 25, 2019
Love my liberty safe!

Safe perfect
written by Handgun on February 25, 2019
Perfect small safe for securing our firearms.

Love liberty!
written by Justin on February 13, 2019
This is a great safe. I didn't need to spend a fortune, which you can, but still got an amazing safe that satisfies every one of my needs. Highly recommended.

4
written by george on February 12, 2019

Gary's Review
written by Gary Lipford on February 12, 2019
These safe's are a little pricy but if you read reviews on other safes it will not take you long to decide on Liberty . Particularly Locks , Ratings and Warranties.


Gary Lipford

Elizabethtion Tn.

In my opinion and my neighbor's, the Liberty safe is the best q
written by Peter W. on February 12, 2019
I was looking for a gun safe and my wife and I decided it was time to lock up our firearms in a very safe place. I looked on line and found a few other gun safe manufacturers but was impressed with the quality and presentation of Liberty Safe and what we could buy for the money. I looked at your website and found a dealer near me. Liberty Safe has a great website which besides offering various safes and accessories, they also have a location finder for retailers by zip codes. I asked for a catalog and 2 days later I received one in the mail. I called the dealer, Dependable Lock Service Inc. in Nashua NH after reviewing the catalog and they helped me to evaluate what I wanted for a safe. They also told me about a promotion on a Centurion safe CN24 and what it included. I was going to buy a CN18, but after learning about the benefits of the CN24, I purchased it right away.

Thank you,

Peter W.

Good safe for the price
written by Isaac Bell on February 11, 2019
Suits my needs perfectly.

Excellent safe
written by Jmaki on February 11, 2019
Love the safe and would recommend it to anyone

Great stuff
written by mikeatnite on February 11, 2019

centurion
written by v on January 30, 2019
wish i had got the manual lock vs electronic. I seem to be having intermittent conditions where it wont lock.
Liberty's Response:
Have you called our customer support?  Please call our customer support if you're having troubles.

Just bought s safe. So far so good.
written by Greg on January 29, 2019
Just purchased a new safe. Just wanting to keep me and my family safe.

Rago Dago
written by Rago dago on January 29, 2019
Clean design, easy to open, great features

Great Safe!
written by Cameron on January 29, 2019
Love this safe, it met my price point, security points, weight and size. It was perfect. I didn't need a flashy safe. Great work.

Liberty 24 Gun Safe
written by Willie B on January 28, 2019
So far so good. Sturdy and well built safe. My only complaint is that I didn't go ahead and get the bigger one. That's on me. Looking forward to buying another in the future.

Awesome product
written by Bob on January 28, 2019
Best bang for the buck! Holds all our handguns, although haven't bought it yet, will still hold a few AR's. Easy to program electronic lock, easily configurable shelves. Well made, well designed.

USA
written by craftyman3 on January 28, 2019
GREAT SAFE ...GREAT PRICE. PAID for delivery set up, was left with trash and a pallet. Not happy with that.

Nice Solid Entry Level safe.
written by Bang Bang Shoot Em Up Pow Pow on January 28, 2019
If you live in a city close to Fire and Police, this value safe is good. 30 min fire rating probably not good for more rural customers, but for city folk, I think a 30 min rating is more than enough. Well built. Solid. Love it.

Extremely satisfied.
written by Dan Zenk on January 28, 2019
Quality product at an affordable price.

Liberty
written by tsipsAhoy on January 28, 2019
Locks perfectly, very sturdy, excellent quality, and great craftmanship.

Great safe
written by Real Diel on January 27, 2019
Great safe and made in the USA! Interior configuration and the finish work is what sold me over other safes.

written by J on January 27, 2019

written by J on January 27, 2019

Excellent Product
written by Vixson Frank on January 27, 2019
Top of the top!!!

written by TU on January 26, 2019

Perfect for Our Needs
written by Elliott on January 26, 2019
We love that this is made in the USA. The quality is outstanding and the price was great. Definitely would recommend.

written by No name on January 26, 2019

written by IDAHORZRGIRL on January 26, 2019

written by Lisa T on January 26, 2019

Nicest safe at this price point.
written by V Warlord on January 26, 2019
I compared and contrasted safe brands exhaustively. This has all the value and craftsmanship of more expensive safes. I also wanted a USA made life warranty product. This is not something to replace every few years so it's worth spending more than wasting time and money on inferior safes.

Great safe for a great price!
written by Jaycob on January 25, 2019
This safe is great for its price. Good security and are nice. I would highly recommend this safe to family and friends.

Rich
written by good rich hunting on January 25, 2019
Exceptional quality and Wing Sales Spokane Washington an amazing place to do business. They know their product!!!! Don't find that very often. 10 stars for them.

So glad to buy an American made product at a competitive price.
written by Navy veteran on January 24, 2019
Although I just picked up my safe yesterday, and installed it today, my first observation is" no regrets. It appears to be of fine quality and looks to be very durable. My grandsons are important to us and we wanted to make sure that they did not have access to our firearms while still being able to partake in our Second Amendment rights. WE love the "Flex" storage capabilities and the accessory door panel, which provides for additional storage of both fire arms and other valuables and keepsakes.

Moore Security LLC and Josh the installer were terrific
written by Cat on January 24, 2019

Good safe
written by Jerry Filpi on January 24, 2019
Thanks to Pueblo West Guns&Ammo. Great service and price.

Outstanding
written by Jim Campbell on January 23, 2019
I Love my new Liberty safe. Looks as great as it works. I would buy Liberty again when I out grow the 1 I have.

written by Robby on January 23, 2019
I highly recommend this safe.

written by todd on January 23, 2019

Retired Medic
written by Retired Medic on January 22, 2019
Beautiful looking safe, Comfort to know that our precious items can now be protected... and our weapons safely stored. The overall process from selecting the safe, then having the delivery was enjoyable and easy. Thanks for the peace of mind!

View More »