Live Chat

Made in the USA

Centurion

Economy Pricing, Trusted Protection


Our most affordable full-size safes, the Centurion line offers solid Liberty-brand protection at a lower price, including:

  • 30 minutes of certified fire protection
  • 14-gauge steel safe body
  • 10 - 3/16” thick locking bars
  • Gun Only or Dual Flex interior
For another entry level heavy duty gun safe, take a look at our USA series.

This is a California-approved firearm security device that meets the requirements of Penal Code section 23655and the regulations issued thereunder.


Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA


PRICE: Starting at $549

Build your Centurion

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Centurion Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.8 out of 5 stars for 8077 customers ratings and reviews


Great service delivery
written by Mohamed on September 18, 2020
Just got it today so will share more about the safe itself in the future. The delivery crew (Gary and Josh) was awesome and super professional and capable.

written by S.H. on September 18, 2020

written by Joe Mac on September 17, 2020

Liberty Centurion 24
written by TJT on September 17, 2020
Initial installation very professionally and efficiently scheduled and delivered and installed on agreed upon date and time. Very satisfied with the quality of the safe both inside and out.

written by Max on September 17, 2020

Excellent product!
written by RayJayOB on September 16, 2020
Great looking and solid product. I was truly drawn to the fact it's made in the USA and comes with a lifetime warranty that assures it will be replaced for free if ever subjected to damage by fire or theft attempt. Interior nicely laid out with plenty of storage configuration options. Prompt, friendly and thorough service by the local dealer, Town & Country Locksmiths in Memphis, TN.

Mike
written by Mike on September 13, 2020
Awesome safe. Very roomy but small enough to fit in tight spaces. Professional installed by On Target dealer.

Perfect for our needs
written by Rix43 on September 12, 2020
We needed protection for our valuables and fire arms. We do not have a big house, or a large budget. This Centurion 24 is perfect for our needs. It opens completely 180 degrees, it has an easy to use lay out, and it is built tough. This gem will not disappoint you

Superb customer service!
written by Skip Jones on September 12, 2020
This gun safe appears very adequate for my needs and is very sturdy. Easy to use digital lock.
Delivery and set-up was very smooth, on time, all questions answered thoroughly!
I recommend Liberty Safe to anyone looking for a very reliable company that stands behind its products and provides great customer care.

Easy Registration
written by happy safe owner on September 11, 2020
Great product. Very simple to use, especially for a first time safe owner.

CN-18
written by CN-18 on September 11, 2020
Great safe

Overall good experience
written by Tony on September 11, 2020
The safe is great, looks and feels like a quality product. My only complaint is, it took three months (from time of order) to receive the safe. However, I understand these are in high demand at the moment.

written by TA on September 11, 2020
Pleased with the quality of the safe.

NAME STENCILED NOT LEVEL
written by COLT & WINCHESTER COLLECTOR on September 9, 2020
"LIBERTY SAFE" IS A LITTLE CROOKED, HENCE ONLY 4 STARS

THE SAFE PRODUCT ITSELF IS BEAUTIFUL !

Great safe
written by Edric on September 8, 2020
Great spacious and sturdy.

written by JD on September 8, 2020
Great safe and great service/install.

American Quality
written by Jay101 on September 8, 2020
Very happy with my safe and deliver process. Glad to support an American business!

Decent
written by Tito on September 8, 2020
Clean

Great Customer Service.
written by Shawn on September 7, 2020
Customer Service at Liberty Safes of Oregon was amazing, very helpful and friendly.

Safe survey
written by Susie on September 7, 2020
It is exactly what I needed for all my important papers, the shelves are great for organizing

Great safe
written by Mried on September 7, 2020
This safe is very sturdy and well built! Very happy with purchase of the liberty safe!

Functional and Looks good! Like me!
written by Edward Hinzman on September 6, 2020
Liberty Centurion 18. This safe was the perfect fit for our family - solid enough to trust but small enough to move around and not take up too much space. It looks really good in it's location; it was a cinch to move and bolt in as well. The mechanical lock mechanism took some getting used to, there was some adult-language words amply used, and then we watched the lock tutorial on the Liberty website and everything is good. I highly recommend this safe and the Liberty Safe company!

BEST SAFE OUT THERE
written by FGIALS on September 6, 2020
ITS A GREAT AMERICAN MADE SAFE THAT COMES WITH AN OUTSTANDING WARRANTY!!

A+ SERVICE

New 12 gun safe
written by tim on September 5, 2020
Very satisfied and impressed by this safe

Brand new, looks good
written by NoSystem on September 5, 2020
The dust hasn't even settled on my brand new Centurion 24, but it certainly appears well made and well thought-out. The delivery/installation process was easy and professionally done. (I bought my safe at Blyth Sporting Goods in Griffith, IN

Very nice
written by Chuck on September 4, 2020
Excellent product

Centurion
written by Ben on September 4, 2020
This safe is amazing, Basic and fits all my needs. Paid for the installation and I am not disappointed.

Quality Surprise
written by Surprised on September 4, 2020
Very disappointed to find that the door scrapes on the inside edge of the safe when opening and closing. I didn't expect to find such poor foreign-like quality. If Liberty Safe believes their product should behave like this on the showroom floor, then I withdraw my complaint. Realistically the scraping would be noticed and fixed. It should have been fixed on my safe. I could have picked from a variety of asian safes for far less money, but I wanted to support American manufacturing. I also expected the product to be the equal of 20th century tools like my Sears Craftsman table saw (40 years and still cookin'). I guess not. I hardly believe my safe is incapacitated in any meaningful way, and that this is most likely a quality control issue requiring an adjustment. But evidently the production line inspector and I disagree about customer expectations. I realize inspection can require as much art as science, and a judgement call is often needed. But in this case I believe the call was wrong.

Centurion 18
written by Justin Mc on September 3, 2020
Centurion 18

I just bought this safe last mo but so far I'm very impressed...

This is a very solid safe w/ a very solid build & a very nice digital lock @ a very fair price w/ a phenomenal warranty too

This safe has a good bit of room... enough to store some long guns & hand guns plus some other personal items as well.

I would definitely suggest a Liberty Safe to a friend.

Safe review
written by Trump fan on September 3, 2020
Love it so far , dial seems a little sloppy compared to my previous safe but hopefully it will give no problems , also was surprised that shotguns were limited to only one with the shelfs on the right

Feel secure
written by Satisfied customer on September 1, 2020
The new Liberty safe we had installed today is perfect! Holds all of our firearms as well as our valuables with plenty of room to spare. Feels like we have a bank vault in our house. Very satisfied with the product and the price!

Amazing Product and Service
written by Jeff S. on September 1, 2020
Beautiful safe that fit perfectly in the location within our home that we placed it. Was set up ready to go and I was able to transfer everything into it immediately. Will and Mario did a great job delivering the safe and setting up. Also spent time with me on the lock and making sure i understood how it worked and also all about the warranty. Great job guys!

Best Safe
written by Jeff Brown on August 31, 2020
Feel safe and securing knowing my guns and valuables are in a protected location. Great product with exceptional quality.

Good safe so far, but combination not what packet said
written by Barbour Family Fireworks on August 31, 2020
The safe wouldn't open with the combination provided. I had to try 15 different combinations trial and error (in an orderly way) to find the correct combination. The correct combination was one digit off on two of the three numbers.

Top Quality Safe
written by Ed C on August 30, 2020
Wow what a safe! Liberty Safes are the best and made right here in the USA!. I don't have any complaints and totally impressed with it high quality details. I am not a huge gun enthusiast, so I am not just filling it with guns. Primarily I am using this due my large coin collection. I still have plenty of room for the guns.

LIberty Centurion 24F Gun Safe
written by Cyn Lou Who on August 30, 2020
Love the old fashion lock, great space. Perfect for our front room. A shout out to NW Safe Company, INC in Enumclaw, WA....they are the best.

great safe and great service
written by justin on August 30, 2020
Safe is good quality and the minor details are perfect.

Great Safe
written by Mark S. on August 29, 2020
Was received with a small dent on top of safe but happy with all else. I was able to get 14 long guns in the safe which is an 18 so not too bad. I have ordered some accessories but they haven't arrived yet. I would recommend purchase.

New safe looks good
written by JD on August 26, 2020
Am satisfied with appearance and quality at new installation. Locking mechanisms better than I was expecting.

written by Jack on August 26, 2020
That safe is very sound and secure and exactly what I was looking for.

Layne
written by Layne on August 26, 2020
Well done

Great product
written by JP on August 25, 2020
Amanda Sicard my dealer was very professional and respectful. She was knowledgeable and never pushed to make a sale. I will recommend Liberty Safes to my friend through your excellent sales person Amanda Sicard.

Outstanding Value - Premium Protection
written by Bladerunner on August 25, 2020
Purchased this when my collection outgrew my small Sentry safe. Wanted something larger, much more secure, and with better support, The Centurion did not disappoint. I know you can certainly buy larger, more expensive safes with better fire ratings from Liberty - I suspect they are all great. This hit the perfect combination of price and functionality: it didn't need to match furniture or fit into the 'Chi" of any room - it had to be practical and functional. Delivery and installation by Liberty Safe of Western PA was flawless - great people to work with! I'm surprised at how flexible the interior has been and how much stuff I can pack in comfortably. Even so, I'm thinking about another one because... you know... more guns!

Roomy
written by Tim Lewis on August 25, 2020
Safe is exactly what I needed to upgrade from the smaller Liberty safe I own. This one is perfect for my needs. Liberty safes are so well built. No worries when I have to leave and be away for an extended time. Everything is right where I left it. Safe and secure.

Excellent Gun Safe
written by Jon on August 24, 2020
Excellent safe, excellent delivery and install.

Great Value
written by Stacy Miller on August 23, 2020
Great Value, Great Service!!

Excellent Gun Safe
written by Montexan on August 23, 2020
This safe is large and secure. We are able to fit a lot of guns into it, large and small as well as personal valuables. I have peace of mind knowing our valuables are locked up safe in our home, and knowing are guns are secure from young children. Highly recommended to any gun owner or someone needing to keep valuables safe in the home.

Sturdy and perfect size
written by MP on August 21, 2020
Great for a small gun collection but also personal articles!

Great Service. Great Product.
written by Notsosilentmajority on August 21, 2020
Andy at the San Jose store is awesome. Love my safe. Made in the USA.

Democracy is two wolves and a lamb deciding what's for dinner. Liberty is an armed lamb.

Excellent purchase
written by John on August 21, 2020
We purchased the Loaded Centurion series are very pleased with the size of this safe and the additional pockets on the door Combination is easy to use and easy to open door. Fits nicely and installed nicely.

View More »

*Made in the U.S.A. from U.S. and Global Parts.