Live Chat

Made in the USA

Centurion

Economy Pricing, Trusted Protection


Our most affordable full-size safes, the Centurion line offers solid Liberty-brand protection at a lower price, including:

  • 30 minutes of certified fire protection
  • 14-gauge steel safe body
  • 10 - 3/16” thick locking bars
  • Gun Only or Dual Flex interior
For another entry level heavy duty gun safe, take a look at our USA series.

This is a California-approved firearm security device that meets the requirements of Penal Code section 23655and the regulations issued thereunder.


Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA


PRICE: Starting at $549

Build your Centurion

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Centurion Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.8 out of 5 stars for 7167 customers ratings and reviews


written by Jason Gewecke on October 6, 2019

written by Danny O' on August 18, 2019

New owner today. Further review to follow........
written by Lee on August 18, 2019
New owner...further review to follow........

written by DEC on August 18, 2019

written by JimK on August 17, 2019

USA Made!
written by Petey on August 16, 2019
Great safe! Just the right size and features

great job
written by Donald Hanson on August 16, 2019
I ordered my safe at a gun show in Richmond Va. the dealer was very nice and provide excellent information on the safe. the delivery was easy and the guys were very good at what they do. .

written by GB on August 16, 2019

written by Steve Udovich on August 16, 2019
I recommend take aim guns. I had a good experience with Jack and his team. Delivery and install went well. Good people. I will do business with them again for sure.

Steve from Dunedin

Liberty Home Safe
written by Kasey on August 15, 2019

Quality and Reputation
written by Pinwiz73 on August 15, 2019
The product speaks for it s self! I looked at other brand safes on how they are constructed and there warranty and in my opinion Liberty beats them hands down !You looked at the rest now buy the best !

written by Jonathan on August 14, 2019
The men who installed our safe were excellent and paid attention to detail.

Second Time Customer - Completely Satisfied
written by Artimus R on August 14, 2019
We had a Liberty Centurion 24 at our house in California, but when we moved the new owners asked if they could purchase the safe and have us leave it there. We agreed. We immediately purchased a new Liberty Centurion 24 for our new home in the State of Washington. Why? Because Liberty Safes are simply the best, most reliable, trouble-free, and most secure gun safes on the market. We are fans!

Perfect Size
written by JC Fair on August 14, 2019
Downsizing life left me with needing a smaller safe....... the Centurion is the perfect size for my downsized needs!

written by Phiax559 on August 13, 2019

Love it!
written by Locke on August 13, 2019
For years I have been delaying the purchase of a safe for no reason. Now I have peace of mind knowing everything is secure and locked up in a very sturdy product. Check out all the online reviews and youtube videos and see for yourself. Absolutely no regrets from this family. Thank you Liberty for the great product!

Sturdy safe
written by Mtaft on August 13, 2019
Great product plenty of options that you can purchase as necessary

Very nice safe
written by Crazy dog lady on August 13, 2019

HeidiW
written by HeidiW on August 12, 2019

written by Frank on August 12, 2019

Well Built safe
written by Jon M. on August 12, 2019
Went by the very large store with a Professional Fish in it's name and compared three different safes in the under $1000 price range. The Liberty safe was much smoother to operate than the other two, and I found a special offer at the Liberty safe store which included extra features at the same price as the stripped down version at the very large Fish store. I drove an extra hour in order to go to the factory store, but I got to talk to people who actually know about the products they sell, and got a great deal on a very nice safe. Thanks Sacramento Liberty store!

awesome safe
written by Protect yourself on August 12, 2019
This safe is perfect in every way i expected. Service from Chris in Mt. Laurel, N.J. was outstanding and he was a great help. Would recommend your safe company to everyone!!

PEACE OF MINE
written by JBOUTDOOR on August 11, 2019
GREAT THIS #4 THANKS

written by Ben on August 10, 2019

written by Anampa on August 10, 2019

written by Jason A on August 10, 2019

NO fuss, easy to use safe
written by Chris B on August 10, 2019
I like how easy it was to set the code, plop it in my desired location, and get started loading it up!

BIgger Is Always Better
written by Bildo Kang on August 9, 2019
I used to have a Liberty safe, just a ten gun which suited my needs for years. As I have outgrown my old safe, I decided to get a new safe. I got the Centurian 24, it fits perfect in my house and I love the top lit lock. It has lots of room to grow and provides just the right amount of security I need. Thanks again!

Bob H
written by Bob H on August 9, 2019
Product was exactly what I expected with high quality in craftmanship and the delivery team was highly professional in caring for the household during the delivery process.....Top notch safe not to be confused with cheap imitations

noname
written by noname on August 8, 2019

Quality safe
written by Sam Q. on August 7, 2019
I chose this safe because I liked the quality and the fact it was made in the USA. Other brands I looked at had poor reviews and construction was not in the USA. It is a wonderful safe, and I am so glad I chose Centurion!

Excellent product and service
written by PoPo on August 7, 2019
Good buy for the money.

Great safe, great price
written by Liz on August 7, 2019
Great service. They delivered and installed the safe and made sure everything was set so I wouldn't have to worry about anything.

So far so good!
written by Tail Happy on August 7, 2019
Great safe I love the details and the free upgrades were a nice addition.

Great Safe
written by Jo on August 7, 2019
This is a great safe for any home, and very reasonably priced.

Good price on a good safe
written by Mike S (Bolivar, Missouri) on August 6, 2019
I got great service and price on my Centurion safe and am very pleased with my purchase. The installation inside my house was awesome as well.

So far it's good
written by BB from VT on August 5, 2019
Just got this safe. Seems like a really excellent safe for being an entry level safe. I think it will serve my needs well

written by PF on August 5, 2019

written by Nick on August 4, 2019

review
written by test on August 4, 2019

Great quality
written by Darryl Martin on August 4, 2019
This is a great safe and very useful.

Great Safe
written by Rx on August 3, 2019
Meets my requirement for a fire proof secure gun safe for the money!! Could not be more satisfied.

written by wwmca on August 3, 2019

THE SAFE
written by LEE SCHRADER on August 3, 2019
THE SAFE IS REAL GOOD BUT THE PPL THAT I GOT IT FROM LACK IN THE COMMUNICATION DEPARTMENT THEY SAID THEY WOULD SEND ME TRACKING INFO AND THE ONLY THING I GOT WAS A PHONE CALL FROM THE TRUCK DRIVER SAYING THAT HE HAD A DELIVERY FOR ME

Liberty Safe's reputation is excellent
written by Louis Pomber on August 2, 2019
For those interested in a quality safe, with a history of security, excellent workmanship and reliability against theft, Liberty Safes are the premier product that you should investigate for securing your valuables, firearms, and jewelry. An American made product that you can depend upon to do the job that you spent your hard-earned money on to protect your possessions. Your business is valued by Liberty and you won't be disappointed.

pretty nice safe
written by Tony on August 2, 2019
the dial on the lock seems a little flimsy but it works, I thought everything about the safe had a lifetime warranty and it turns out just the body does. The lock's lifetime warranty was an extra $100, so if\when it fails I'll just have 'em come out and fix it.

Second Safe
written by Jeff S on August 2, 2019
Bought two safes, this is number two. Very Happy.

Centurion Series Safe
written by HappyLibertyCustomer on August 2, 2019
Great entry level safe for providing peace of mind, fit perfectly where I had planned and delivery was well worth the expense, the crew was great.

Nice safe
written by Arad on August 2, 2019
Well made I love it

Great Safe, Amazing experience with in house delivery crew
written by Jefferson Watson on August 1, 2019
Will and Mario did a fantastic job installing safe and based on that alone would recommend this product to anyone

View More »

*Made in the U.S.A. from U.S. and Global Parts.