Made in the USA

Centurion

Economy Pricing, Trusted Protection


Protect your valuables with The Centurion Series by Liberty Safe! Available in 12, 18 and 24 gun safe models, each Centurion is built in America and the quality shows! Compared to other entry-level safes, the Liberty Centurion is heads and tails above the rest. For those on a budget or just getting started, the Centurion is the safe for you! Engineered to be tough, durable, and capable; these fire rated safes will get the job done! For another entry level heavy duty gun safe, take a look at our USA series.

This is a California-approved firearm security device that meets the requirements of Penal Code section 23655 and the regulations issued thereunder.

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA


PRICE: Starting at $549

Build your Centurion

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Centurion Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.8 out of 5 stars for 6557 customers ratings and reviews


Love liberty!
written by Justin on February 13, 2019
This is a great safe. I didn't need to spend a fortune, which you can, but still got an amazing safe that satisfies every one of my needs. Highly recommended.

4
written by george on February 12, 2019

Gary's Review
written by Gary Lipford on February 12, 2019
These safe's are a little pricy but if you read reviews on other safes it will not take you long to decide on Liberty . Particularly Locks , Ratings and Warranties.


Gary Lipford

Elizabethtion Tn.

In my opinion and my neighbor's, the Liberty safe is the best q
written by Peter W. on February 12, 2019
I was looking for a gun safe and my wife and I decided it was time to lock up our firearms in a very safe place. I looked on line and found a few other gun safe manufacturers but was impressed with the quality and presentation of Liberty Safe and what we could buy for the money. I looked at your website and found a dealer near me. Liberty Safe has a great website which besides offering various safes and accessories, they also have a location finder for retailers by zip codes. I asked for a catalog and 2 days later I received one in the mail. I called the dealer, Dependable Lock Service Inc. in Nashua NH after reviewing the catalog and they helped me to evaluate what I wanted for a safe. They also told me about a promotion on a Centurion safe CN24 and what it included. I was going to buy a CN18, but after learning about the benefits of the CN24, I purchased it right away.

Thank you,

Peter W.

Great quality safe for the price and made in the USA
written by J Tgill on January 16, 2019

none
written by James Cassidy on January 15, 2019
none

written by Robert on January 13, 2019

written by benjamin klingeman on January 13, 2019

written by Stephen on January 13, 2019

written by tommyboy on January 12, 2019

Liberty 12 Gun Centurian best quality for a small safe.
written by Yotedog on January 12, 2019
Compared many smaller gun safes of this size and found liberty's 12 gun Centurion to be of much higher quality. Also the available accessories make the safe more flexible and usable. My only recommendation would be to add a key and a little better quality mechanical dial as on their lager safes and then come and install mine for free. :)

NC Aggie Review
written by Great Product & Avg Delivery Service on January 11, 2019
I received the product & the delivery guys did a good job of moving it to the spot in my office. The only recommendation I'd have is for the delivery service that they used.
I'd have the guys put the hard wood floor sliders on before the put the safe in the designated spot. They had to move it back out when they realized their mistake. Also, take the trash & wood pallet with you when you leave! I paid $150 for delivery & this should include this. Most folks don't have an easy way to get rid of this stuff. The safe is excellent & I can't wait to get it organized & customized for my rifles & pistols. The door works smoothly and the shelving is very sturdy. I am very happy with this purchase!

Great design and storage options
written by Utahgundude on January 11, 2019
Bought my Liberty Centurion safe to protect my recently growing gun collection. This is a great staff for storing both handguns, rifles, and shotguns with room for ammo and other accessories. Installed the Liberty power kit with ease. Save some money and get 3 or for guys to pick up and take home if purchasing from retailer. We used a heavy duty hand truck and it worked fine. Just go slow and make sure two guys are on the heavy side when tilting the safe. Great buy!

montana hunter
written by Griz Hunter on January 10, 2019
the safe is just what I wanted and the great array of choices was excellent

written by AJ on January 10, 2019

Very happy
written by Blaine on January 10, 2019
Does everything I need to keep household safe. Very versatile with door panel storage. Better interior quality than other brands I considered before my purchase.

Secure your firearms at economical cost
written by Gander on January 9, 2019
The Liberty Centurion 18 is a just right safe for the average gun owner. Unit is compact but has the height for several waterfowl long guns, plus room for more average length pieces. Plenty of room to store ammo and other accessories with the adjustable shelves. Solid top shelve for storing handguns. Of course, other accessories are available to customize the safe to your liking. Also has a 30 minute fire protection and life time warranty. For the dollar spent, this unit is a great buy. Great to keep all those guns tucked away from children and other prying eyes. Let Moma put some of her items in there and you will be a happy man! Good hunting.

written by D on January 9, 2019
Best safe I've ever bought (3).

written by Dwight on January 9, 2019

Liberty is the BEST!
written by Katie on January 9, 2019
Great size! Great price! Smooth delivery! Easy to use!

written by Mugsy on January 8, 2019

Great product for the money
written by Dr.J.Johnson on January 8, 2019
We love our new Centurion Safe! It is quality made and stores our firearms and some valuables. We highly recommend the Liberty brand

Just Right
written by Mark B on January 8, 2019
I have given away many weapons to children and grand children. I kept only those I use on a regular basis. The 18 gun Centurion perfectly fit my needs. Bigger is
always better, but at this stage of my life, it is about right. Six long guns and 4 handguns plus ammo.

Great starter safe
written by Peter S on January 7, 2019
This is a great size safe for the money. Super solid, we like the electronic lock. We received great service from Moore Security in Houston, TX.

Best Damn Safe for the Money
written by Peace of Mind on January 7, 2019
No other Safe made here or any other country even comes close to the quality and protection you get with Liberty Safes. Believe me I wasn't paid to say that.
The fact you get so much safe for the money and it is still made right here in America. Well that is just icing on the cake! It's more than that really, with so many companies
leaving this country for greed. I was pleasantly surprised to find out Liberty was still all MADE IN USA by American craftsman. So thank you Liberty !!
I guess I was paid in a way. I got a great deal on a safe that I have always wanted. Nothing I have bought this year has given me more peace of mind.

Great quality and easy shopping experience
written by Matt on January 7, 2019
Shopped around for a safe for a month or so. Saw a few cannon units at the local TSC and the delivery rates were outrageous. Stopped into my local Fin Feather and Fur in Middleburgh Heights. Bill walked me through all of the feature and possible accessory addons that are available through liberty. Delivery was free and my safe was delivered within 2 weeks of purchase. Very satisfied.

Mr Graham M Love
written by Southern gentlemen on January 6, 2019
ease of us, fit the location we have for it well, user friendly, lock works very well and easy to learn and us

Excellent Quality - Made in the USA!
written by Michael P. on January 6, 2019
For the past 3 months I've been reading and watching YouTube reviews of many different brands and styles of gun safes for about 10-12 rifles. All of the reviews show Liberty makes the best safe in this size. From the quality of my new smaller safe, I am confident all of their safes are top notch! Made in the USA and lifetime warranty! I am very happy with my new purchase!

Very Nice Safe
written by 50 Cal. Plank on January 6, 2019
Have only owned this safe for a few days but seems like a good entry level safe. I'm impressed with the finish and interior quality for the price that I paid. God bless The United States of America and it's craftsmen.

awesome introductory safe for a great price
written by Yeti on January 5, 2019
This is a great introductory safe. It will hold enough firearms for many people and is affordable. The quality is exceptional.

CENTURION
written by KAL on January 5, 2019
iTS A GOOD SAFE FOR THE MONEY. THE LOCK IS A LITTLE CLUNKY AND LOOSE FEELING BUT FUNCTIONS WELL. iT WAS ONE NUMBER OFF FROM THE MANUAL'S LISTE COMBINATION BUT THE SALESMAN FIGURED THAT OUT IMMEDIATELY. THE FINISH IS NICE, THE INTERIOR LOOKS WELL MADE. THE GUN POSITIONERS COULD BE SLIGHTLY DEEPER TO ALLOW SPACE FOR GUNS WITH SCOPES.

Proud Owner of a Liberty Centurion Safe
written by Jonesy on January 5, 2019
After a lot of shopping and comparisons of other competitors Liberty was by far the best of quality and workmanship along with price value , i could not ask for a better quality product hands down .

Liberty makes the best safe.
written by Joe on January 5, 2019
I am very pleased with the Centurion 24 Flex model offered by Liberty. Handles my guns & ammo with ease and gives us plenty of additional space for office storage and other items of value. This is quality built in the USA with trusted UL rating and a Lifetime Warranty. The suggested retail price is good compared to others on the market but I was fortunate to buy it on a promotion. Great deal - A No-Brainer. I recommend this product.

Looks Great and Very Functional for My Needs
written by Walter on January 4, 2019
I wanted to get a safe for a long time. I live in a smaller house, but I wanted something that was functional to hold most of my arms and be able to fit in a closet and be safe. I have been researching these safes for years and the one thing I learned was that the safe is for guns, not money or other expensive things. That is exactly what I needed and why I bought this safe. The price point is great and doesn't seem cheap at all. Now I can buy more guns. Just don't tell the wife.

written by David Carr on January 4, 2019

Another review
written by trashcankitty on January 4, 2019
Nice product. Purchased the Centurion 12.

good but...
written by work on your call center on January 4, 2019
product looks like it will do the job, but do not call the number. waiting FOREVERRRRRR!!

Liiberty Centurion 24
written by hugamutt on January 3, 2019
Received my centurion today and how easy everything went; from delivery, to setup and to storing my guns and paper work. The delivery people had the equipment to move it in and put it where I wanted it. They reviewed the combo and made sure all parts were available. The safe has more than enough space for my guns and ammo.
Will tell all my friends about the safe and will recommend Backwater guns as the place to buy Liberty safes, the sales and delivery are top notch.

Great features for a reasonable price
written by Dbarker2 on January 3, 2019
The Centurion 24 gun safe offered the security, fire protection, and interior configuration I was looking for at a fair price. This is my second Liberty safe and I have never had any trouble with them.

Liberty safe
written by Brad Stevens on January 3, 2019
First time buying a safe and I'm very happy i went with this one.

written by Kevin VB on January 3, 2019
this is my first safe and I am could not be happier with the experience. I purchased though Liberty Safes of San Jose, CA over the phone purchase with Andy and a week later the safe was delivered by two gentlemen of whom I can not remember their names for the life of me, but they were very professional were in and out within about 30 minutes. I strongly recommend Liberty Safes to anyone that wants the best safe with no hassle professionalism. Thanks for the great experience in safe purchasing.

Versatile
written by Fred on January 2, 2019
The Centturion CN18 with the flex interior is a small gun safe that gives flexibility to store other valuables. I'm using it as a gun safe/personal safe combination. The mechanical lock is easy to use and, since I don't plan to access it often, I don't have to remember to occasional replace the battery with a fresh one. An upgrade to the E-lock may better serve others.

Gun/Fire Safe
written by MSanders on January 2, 2019
We love our Centurion 18 safe. It is exactly what we were looking for and fits perfectly in the spot we had chosen. It's great to finally have some place to keep all of our important papers and our guns safe. Best of all is that it is made in the USA! The sales person was extremely helpful, as I was buying this as a Christmas present for my fiancé and myself. We knew what we wanted and what size it had to be, and he helped me pick the perfect one.

Great safe for size and price
written by Craig S. on January 2, 2019
We wanted a safe that was easy for us to move (military family) and one with decent fire protection and storage capacity. Very happy with this purchase.

written by Tomcat on January 1, 2019

Product Quality
written by JP on January 1, 2019
The operation of the lock system and door is the first impression you get of a safe's craftsmanship. Liberty Safes definitely lead the way in a quality product in operation, fit and finish. Job Well Done Liberty Safe Employees your Pride in Craftsmanship Shines through i the results in your Safes!

Satified
written by Hermie J. on January 1, 2019
Quality Safe made in USA.

Keeping family and home valuables secure
written by Ollie Raja Charters on January 1, 2019

Great Safe
written by Scott Morrison on January 1, 2019
Well made safe with plenty of storage

greg's safe
written by greg diaz on January 1, 2019
I really like the quality of this safe and plan to have it for years to come

View More »