Live Chat

Made in the USA

Centurion

Economy Pricing, Trusted Protection


Our most affordable full-size safes, the Centurion line offers solid Liberty-brand protection at a lower price, including:

  • 30 minutes of certified fire protection
  • 14-gauge steel safe body
  • 10 - 3/16” thick locking bars
  • Gun Only or Dual Flex interior
For another entry level heavy duty gun safe, take a look at our USA series.

This is a California-approved firearm security device that meets the requirements of Penal Code section 23655and the regulations issued thereunder.


Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA


PRICE: Starting at $549

Build your Centurion

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Centurion Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.8 out of 5 stars for 7360 customers ratings and reviews


Best bang for your buck
written by Erik on October 23, 2019
Liberty has done it again with a Top Notch "entry level" firearms safe. American build quality backed by an amazing warranty it's no wonder Liberty is among the most trusted names in home protection equipment.

Centurion 24 Gun
written by STP on October 22, 2019

Great Safe
written by Eric on October 21, 2019
This is my first safe and i am very happy with it. Its more then i expected for the price

Nice Safe
written by LadyMara on October 21, 2019
Just received this safe so no issue. Hopefully there won't be any. Looks nice, seems well made and sturdy, Reasonably priced.

Great safe
written by Cpm on October 19, 2019
Very pleased with the safe

Very happy
written by Montalvo on October 19, 2019
Just purchased my safe but very impressed with the quality and workmanship of the safe. It was delivered and installed without any issues. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

Love this safe
written by Justin on October 19, 2019
Great safe. Its well built and great for what I need

GREAT PRODUCT
written by Spanky in Florida on October 19, 2019
I heard about LIBERTY SAFES on the Sean Hannity show. Went to the local dealer and inspected the safe that I needed. It was delivered and installed with no issues or problems. It is a great looking unit and the workmanship and detail is excellent. I love the sturdiness of the unit/door. I have already recommended LIBERTY SAFES to several of my friends and co-workers. It was a great value and I look forward to keeping it for many years to come.

Awesome Quality
written by EJS on October 17, 2019
Was looking at these for a while and received it as a gift. Quality is outstanding! You won't regret it!

written by Mikey on October 17, 2019

product reccomendation
written by Hunter on October 17, 2019
4 star haven't used it much but like what i see so far.

written by Felix on October 16, 2019

John
written by John on October 16, 2019

My Second Liberty Safe
written by bulltaco on October 15, 2019
Really liked my first Liberty Safe and so I went back to Liberty when I needed to purchase a new safe! No brainer!

Liberty safes
written by Tyler on October 15, 2019
I purchased the centurion 24, dual flex, with the touch pad. It came in to days delivered to my front door, the safe is very well made nice interior, all around excellent plus it made in the USA.

Great Safe!
written by Ken C on October 15, 2019
I like the fact that it is made in America! Great quality!

Replacement gun safe
written by Dr Phil on October 14, 2019
The safe is very solid and the combination was easy to set to my unique combination. I feel better now that I am able to secure all firearms.

written by Matt on October 13, 2019

written by Jackie G on October 12, 2019

Satisfied
written by Bamadeputy on October 12, 2019
For the money it was worth the purchase.

Glad I went bigger
written by J.May on October 11, 2019
I heard you should always go bigger than you think you'll need when buying a safe. i was looking at the 18 gun size and I'm glad i went with the 24 gun size. Even after installation I wish i had gone even bigger, might have to buy a second safe. Overall, very nice quality, good weight. After shopping for a few months this seems to be a better quality build compared to some other brands.

best there is
written by gun nut on October 11, 2019
very well made i cant complain about anything

Excellent Protection
written by Dooey on October 10, 2019
My worries of being broken into and losing my valuables has diminished since the purchase of my new safe. My prized guns, important documents, and valuables are "SAFE" and secure now.

Very Satisfied
written by Terry P on October 10, 2019
I bought this safe at Ace Hardware online. Got an email from them that safe was ready for pickup. Ace Hardware in Greeneville TN loaded it for me an was very friendly. I got the safe home, unloaded with help of a friend, unpacked and all was well. Placed it in the location I wanted and anchored it down. Changed the elock combination with no problem. I am very well satisfied with the ordering process and the quality of this safe.

Safe
written by Dan on October 10, 2019
well built, plenty of room.

written by Fan on October 9, 2019

Best Company
written by happy on October 9, 2019
The safe was delivered and the guys did a awesome job, clean, fast and on time

written by geo on October 9, 2019

written by Mark Ramey on October 8, 2019

Just what I USA looking for
written by RPM on October 8, 2019
Purchased safe in North Hampton NH. Salesman was helpful and changed out the spoke handle that came with promotional package at no additional charge. Answered all questions without making me feel pressured to upgrade to a more expensive model.

Fast installation
written by S Bronson on October 7, 2019
Mike at Liberty was able to arrive earlier than expected and installed the safe in under 30 min. Fabulous service!

As advertised
written by Mark Twain on October 7, 2019

Just what I was looking for
written by Cat Lady on October 7, 2019
I was looking for a safe that would hold everything...
Hand guns, long guns, jewelry, important paperwork, etc.
I'm very pleased with my purchase.

written by Justin French on October 6, 2019

written by Jason Gewecke on October 6, 2019

Amazing Safe!
written by Lowleft on October 5, 2019
Great quality amazing paint job, worth every penny and best of all Made in the USA.

Excellent safe
written by Laura Chandler on October 5, 2019
Well built and ready to use. I love the multiple configurations. Am pleased with the customer service when I called with questions.

.
written by . on October 5, 2019
.

All things secured
written by Dave on October 5, 2019
Just purchased my new Liberty Safe from Vance Outdoors. The staff there was very helpful in selecting a safe that fit my needs, they were also great at going over the operations of the safe, which made it very easy to understand the instruction manual at setting a new code. Although the manual is a very easy to understand.
I have only had it for one day but very pleased.

written by Jon on October 5, 2019

Feel protected
written by PB on October 4, 2019
We just purchased this safe and finally I feel like we have a space to safeguard our valuables! The entire process was an education. The salesman was so knowledgeable and the man who delivered and installed was so friendly ! Thanks for a great experience.

Chris
written by Chris on October 3, 2019
So far so good, excellent quality, well packaged and shipped. Was delivered to ACE Hardware for pickup. They had an excellent price, helped me load safe and were very friendly. I will buy a second one if needed.

written by KT on October 2, 2019

Peace of mind
written by .45/70 on September 30, 2019
It's nice to have a little extra peace of mind...

such a great safe I bought another!
written by nick on September 29, 2019
Liberty safes are made of great quality. everything from the dial to the rolled edges these safes are ........well very safe for what ever is inside. i bought my first liberty safe because my dad had one and really liked it. after my collection grew i needed another. i bought the standard 18 gun safe because of the size, price, and how difficult moving a safe into my basement would be. even though this is one of the entry level safes doesn't mean its made cheap. its still made of high quality just like any of their other models. the sales rep i bought my second safe from had a safe that was an attempted break in. you could tell who ever was trying to get in was there a while. a hole was cut into the side, the door was beat on with a hammer, and pried on. but they never were able to get inside. i was told the safe was replaced by liberty under their warranty if thats not a reason to buy a liberty safe then i don't know what is. bottom line is a liberty is the last safe you'll ever buy.

written by Rick Boyer on September 28, 2019

Centurion
written by Robert Kiebel Alexandria, Ohio on September 28, 2019
I shopped safes hard and this was the best safe for the money I could find. It was missing a zipper tab on the door which I am hoping liberty will replace..

Beginner Safe
written by Everyday American on September 28, 2019
I got the 18 gun Centurion safe. It is a perfect intro size and has adequate space for someone starting with a few rifles, pistols, and ammo. Of course, we bought one size larger because we knew we would put other valuable items in it. Great price point! Great internal configuration! I am excited to own this Liberty safe.

Good product, and service.
written by D.J. on September 28, 2019
Excellent assistance by the dealership (Liberty Safes of Sacramento). Very helpful. Answered all my questions (before and after the sale). Helped me fill out required forms and assisted with registration information. They were recommended to me by family members who already own one of their safes and I compared other safes and discovered my family's recommendation was a solid one. I would recommend the dealership and their product to others.

Liberty Centurion
written by DrEK on September 28, 2019
This is the Perfect size for our home and needs. Can't say enough about the people at the local distributor, Mike's Lock Shop. Helpful and patient.


*Made in the U.S.A. from U.S. and Global Parts.