Live Chat

Made in the USA

Centurion

Economy Pricing, Trusted Protection


Our most affordable full-size safes, the Centurion line offers solid Liberty-brand protection at a lower price, including:

  • 30 minutes of certified fire protection
  • 14-gauge steel safe body
  • 10 - 3/16” thick locking bars
  • Gun Only or Dual Flex interior
For another entry level heavy duty gun safe, take a look at our USA series.

This is a California-approved firearm security device that meets the requirements of Penal Code section 23655and the regulations issued thereunder.


Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA


PRICE: Starting at $549

Build your Centurion

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Centurion Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating View All Ratings

Average 4.8 out of 5 stars for 7360 customers ratings and reviews


Great product
written by DJ OneTime on November 12, 2019
Love my safe. Great addition to my home.

written by N S on November 12, 2019

Solid
written by Gov on November 12, 2019
Thank you

written by SRE on November 11, 2019

written by Safety First on November 11, 2019

written by J. Guenther on November 11, 2019

written by none on November 11, 2019

AWESOME PRODUCT
written by Julie A on November 11, 2019
Affordable. Extremely well built & built in the USA!!!!!! My local distributor, Knowell's Lock & Safe Inc. 2144 Blanding Blvd. Jacksonville, Fl.32210 are the BEST! Family owned & operated & they make you feel like part of the family! Customer service is TOP RATE!!!!

Great Deal
written by Ragu on November 10, 2019
Very affordable good size safe for what I need great customer service at Ranch and Home in Kennewick Washington

Great safe. Great value.
written by Pinkerton Pete on November 10, 2019

Peace of mind
written by Matt Minton on November 10, 2019
I had space limitations and this safe fits perfect in the location I've selected. Great quality! Locking mechanism feels very secure and easy to set personal pin. Highly recommend this product.

Liberty Number 1
written by Jonathan77 on November 10, 2019
Quality product inside and out! Fit and finish is excellent! It has a good price point and you can't beat the lifetime warranty. Best of all its made in the USA!

written by Locke on November 9, 2019

written by TK on November 9, 2019

Awesome security!
written by Harleycountry on November 9, 2019
Very secure safe. Meets all you needs for the home and the safety of your firearms and ammunition.

Well made quality craftsmanship for a fair price
written by #LiveFreeOrDie on November 8, 2019
Liberty manufactures an excellent safe, well engineered and fabricated.
Quality fit and finish as well.
Quality product 100% manufactured in the USA.
My retailer was also first rate, professional fast and courteous home delivery, set up and instructions.
I would recommend Liberty to anyone looking for a safe for any purpose!

Centurion was a great purchase
written by Chris on November 7, 2019
Great product, very happy with my purchase

good deal
written by Todd on November 6, 2019

Review of safe and purchase.
written by char65 on November 6, 2019
The purchase of the safe at Calibers Safe Store was quick and easy. Craig was very helpful in describing the features of the safe and others in the store. The delivery of the safe was on time and took very little time to set the safe up. An explanation on how to change the combination was provided. The safe itself is perfect for storing guns, magazines, ammunition, and important papers. I would recommend purchasing a safe at Calibers as an alternative to other sellers.

Mae
written by Mae on November 6, 2019
Looks good and seems simple to operate.

Great product great price peace of mind all in one great Package
written by Lewis on November 6, 2019
Save appears to be built very well very simple to change combination if needed interior is well laid out great productPackage

Feeling Safe
written by J Murphy on November 5, 2019
The product I purchased has allowed me to feel safe with the best quality protection for my personal protection. I recommend this safe for anyone that needs reliable storage for firearms and other personal items.

Great safe
written by Troy Hughes on November 4, 2019
Great value and service for the money

written by Jorge Santini on November 3, 2019

nice safe
written by not nick on November 3, 2019
nice size safe. well made, and easy to carry up 3 flights of stairs.

written by Bailey on November 2, 2019

Nice Safe CENTURION24
written by YardDog on November 2, 2019
First safe for me. I bought the Centurion24. Looks good. A little worried with having enough room because mine came with shelves. Have enough room. The shelves have cut-outs for long guns if you don't use the 2 adjustable shelves. Great simple feature! Or in back of safe where top shelf 46inches bottom of safe to bottom of shelf is cut out. And front of safe has room for those extra long guns bottom to top of safe.I have 6 rifles on left side, 3 with scopes. None are touching. You might be able to put more on that side especially if you don't mind them touching. Pouches on the door. I'm Happy

written by Mikey on November 1, 2019

Looks good, affordable!
written by lockedandloadedfinally on October 31, 2019
I just received it today. It appears to work for my situation with plenty of storage room.
Hopefully I never have a fire and no one tries to take it down 3 stories, if they do they are nuts!
I also bought the door organizer.
It's a head game I was tired of fighting with so now I feel I can get away with a little more security in the home.
NEXT , the Alarm system! It's ready to go in now.

great safe
written by ralph on October 31, 2019
would recommend

Great Safe Great Service
written by Jack on October 30, 2019
Great safe, my primary goal is to keep my firearms away from the Grandchildren. This American made safe does all that while only taking up half the closet.
The service at Nichols Store in Rick Hill was outstanding. I had already been to to Cabelas and Home Depot. They weren't helpful. They actually suggested i visit Nichols to get a good "American Made" product.
Nichols staff were helpful and knowledgeable. They also had a broad range of safe inventory displayed so i could understand my options. Bought it on Monday and it was professionally installed on Tuesday afternoon.
Extremely happy with the product and service.

written by Gio on October 29, 2019

Was looking for a larger safe
written by Hawkeye52 on October 29, 2019
After looking on line and see them on display at my local shop I decided on get one to replace the safe I have now since I need a larger one to store my next firearm purchase which will be a rifle. The construction and material used in this safe is outstanding and should last for years. The safe I replace was a V-line Brute model and since it only held 3 handguns and I needed on to be able to store rifles or shotguns. Would recommend any Liberty safes to anyone

Great safe for a great price.
written by Chip on October 29, 2019

written by Lors on October 28, 2019

SAFE, SECURE, SERVICE!
written by Stu Jackson on October 28, 2019
My new Liberty safe does more than hold my firearms and important documents. It sets a standard for my children and grandchildren about responsibility and quality.

It also provides peace of mind and my insurance company offers a significant discount on my homeowners policy.

Liberty also helped me easily customize my safe with accessories that work for me. Delivery was smooth and the technicians were courteous and discreet. More importantly, they made me feel like I was their most important customer.


Solid
written by Barry Soetoro on October 28, 2019
This is obviously a solid safe. However, the instructions for using the standard combination lock are a bit confusing. The number of turns is unclear...

Very nice safe
written by Tbm on October 27, 2019
Very nice safe easy to use and set up.

this is the second one
written by trcscout on October 27, 2019
this is the second safe that I have bought from this company.

Just what I was looking for.
written by Antonio on October 27, 2019
I found a decent deal on the Centurion Flex 24, as I had been looking to purchase a safe that would fit my firearms and ammo with room to grow.

Mechanical lock is smooth, interior is well done and the shelving is sturdy. It's a fine safe in my opinion.

Pete
written by Pete on October 27, 2019
Great safe at a great price !

Great Safe
written by Jeff on October 27, 2019
If you are thinking of getting anything smaller... DONT DO IT yo!!, will outgrow it quick.

good small safe
written by Andrew b on October 26, 2019
I purchased the Centurion 12 gun safe with the E lock---- this is a small safe, not as big as it sounds- I do wish I'd gone with the 18 but where I needed to place it would not accommodate anything bigger so I will make it work. In my opinion, it is solid safe with good weight (I also bolted it down with the anchor kit). The safe has a nice interior; my only criticism would be the top shelf has cut out for long barrels, and is not moveable. It would be nice if there were a way to cover the barrel cut out on the back of the shelf if that is not needed, also the barrel rests are not movable so shorter rifles wont reach the rests; this makes it hard to arrange and the interior space is smaller due to door thickness (less than 12 inches so ammo canisters wont fit with the door closed). I purchased from another retailer who had this safe in stock because there were no Liberty dealers in my area carrying the product, (they quoted a 6-8 week order time) the 12 gun size is hard to find in my area they seem to concentrate on bigger more $$ safes but liberty still gives the full warranty anyway. I did a lot of research and looked at several different safes and many other brands and this is by far the best made one out there in my opinion, is also made here in the USA (important to me) yes I know this is not a "real" safe but is much more secure than other brands I looked at and it provides good security for what it is --- an entry level safe. I am very happy with my safe and feel better knowing that my items are responsibly stored. Is it burglar proof? probably not......... but they will have to do a little work for it and spend a bit of time to get in.
I also added the interior lights and door organizer to make the space more usable --- again, this is a very nice entry level safe and if you shop around a bit, you can get it for a very good price which makes it an even better value.

written by Just me on October 25, 2019

Great experience with Liberty Safe
written by SJC on October 24, 2019
Great safe at a very affordable price.
Quality manufacturing and quality control.
Overall an excellent experience.

Safe and Secure
written by R. Brennan on October 24, 2019
Everything we expected from a safe. Ease of use and the perfect size for our needs.

Ward, Liberty safes, great service
written by dAM LSU 1 on October 23, 2019
I purchased yesterday and they worked with me to schedule delivery and it was pleasant, professional, and prompt.
THANKS

Best bang for your buck
written by Erik on October 23, 2019
Liberty has done it again with a Top Notch "entry level" firearms safe. American build quality backed by an amazing warranty it's no wonder Liberty is among the most trusted names in home protection equipment.

Centurion 24 Gun
written by STP on October 22, 2019

Great Safe
written by Eric on October 21, 2019
This is my first safe and i am very happy with it. Its more then i expected for the price

View More »

*Made in the U.S.A. from U.S. and Global Parts.