Live Chat

Made in the USA

Centurion

Economy Pricing, Trusted Protection


Our most affordable full-size safes, the Centurion line offers solid Liberty-brand protection at a lower price, including:

  • 30 minutes of certified fire protection
  • 14-gauge steel safe body
  • 10 - 3/16” thick locking bars
  • Gun Only or Dual Flex interior
For another entry level heavy duty gun safe, take a look at our USA series.

This is a California-approved firearm security device that meets the requirements of Penal Code section 23655and the regulations issued thereunder.


Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA


PRICE: Starting at $549

Build your Centurion

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Centurion Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating View All Ratings

Average 4.8 out of 5 stars for 8077 customers ratings and reviews


La mejor caja fuerte que conozco
written by Naval on August 17, 2020
Tengo parientes en Texas y todos usan estas cajas fuertes Liberty y están muy contentos con ellas!

Solid purchase
written by rubi on August 16, 2020
Nice quality lots of room
the carpet and stitching looks well put together
power option is nice a nice touch

Safe safe
written by Albert Gomez on August 15, 2020
Great price great craftsmanship

Centrion 24
written by MyManMap on August 15, 2020
This is a Solid Safe with a smooth mechanical action.

Excellent
written by Jay on August 15, 2020
Excellent company. Highly recommended

Quality Equipment
written by Mr Wonderful on August 15, 2020
Feel safer with Liberty Safe in our home soon.

Great Safe
written by Turquoise Girl on August 14, 2020
These Liberty safes never disappoint! They are heavy duty, well constructed with great locks, interior and exterior finishes.

Great safe!
written by Kris on August 13, 2020
Great safe! Highly recommend

Liberty Gun Safe
written by Thomas Maguire Jr. MOH on August 12, 2020
Great Product. You will not be disappointed.

Great solution for home safe!
written by Carrie B on August 12, 2020
We are very happy with our safe. We've had it for a year now and it works great and very low profile. We feel like it's the best safe and the best price. Thank you!

Very nice Centurian 18 safe
written by Doc T on August 12, 2020
I am very pleased with the size and security of this product.

First safe
written by Skywrench87 on August 12, 2020
I knew I needed to get a safe, at least for my papers, passport, etc. After acquiring a few firearms I decided I needed something bigger. This safe fits the bill for me right now. Mine is almost full so I can see upgrading in the future. So when you hear get a bigger safe that you think you need, do it. That is good advice.

New Safe
written by magic grannie on August 12, 2020
Purchased this new safe after water damaged older Liberty safe. Easy to use and gives peace of mind that valuables are safe.

Good Looking - Top Notch
written by Garrett on August 11, 2020
This looks great in my home office. The upgrades were worth it. Tons of storage.

peace of mind
written by gunsmith2436 on August 11, 2020
my safe was delivered early and the gentleman where polite and went right to work. checked the locking mechanics and explained where to find the directions on how to use it. cleaned up and left from the time they got here to the time they left was about 15min.

good value for the price
written by jgc on August 11, 2020
like the workmanship well made

Survived my house fire
written by Joe on August 10, 2020
I purchased a Centurion safe from Lowes in 2013 and it served me very well. Last Friday night, I had a house fire. The house has yet to be evaluated but I'm sure it will be a total loss. The safe did exactly what was expected of it. All of my firearms were protected. Nothing melted. None of the paper in the safe was even discolored. The sides did bulge slightly but that just made cutting it open a little easier. The dial and handle were unusable.

Phillip
written by Phillip on August 10, 2020
The Liberty Safe Centurion 12 model is the perfect home/gun safe for those looking to buy their first home safe. Wow! Exceptional quality, performs as promised, outstanding customer service!

Amazing safe/warranty
written by Doctor Don on August 7, 2020
I purchased my first Liberty safe about ten years ago. Recently the lock jammed and the locksmith hired by Liberty to assist opening damaged the safe and Liberty replaced it at no cost to me. Amazing warranty service, and my thanks to Dusty Grosland of Liberty for her help. Great Product and honest and thorough warranty service. Have already told many friends to buy Liberty if they are considering buying a safe!!

Perfect!
written by Drewsilver on August 7, 2020
Great price for the quality of the safe and the size and features.

Perfect for what i've got
written by JS on August 6, 2020
Safe fits my needs exactly and takes up the right amount of space.

Excellent
written by Morg on August 6, 2020
Great safe for the money. Very well made and made in the USA.

Very satisfied
written by DT on August 6, 2020
Nice product for the money

Great quality
written by Candice on August 6, 2020
I was impressed with the quality of the product. Looking forward to receiving the door pocket system.

Liberty USA Made
written by KenWidner on August 5, 2020
I purchased this same for a few reasons. The main one was that it was made in the USA, second reason was it came recommended by a family member who has one. It looks sturdy and ready to be used.

Liberty Safe
written by Sharon on August 5, 2020
I bought my safe from Fin Feather Fur near Cleveland. The saleswoman was so knowledgeable and helped guide me to the right one. I love that it is made in America where others I looked at were made in China. Delivery people were nice and professional.

New Safe
written by JD-Safe on August 4, 2020
This is a great safe! It has everything I need! Great purchase!!

Gun safety
written by Big B on August 3, 2020
Due to the current thought our elected leaders are on leaving a firearm "loose" and then easily stolen, even though the bad guy has no right to steal your stuff, if your gun is used in a crime, the fear of being held liable is "real". This leads to buying not only a gun safe, but one that nearly can't be beat. The workmanship and peace of mind a safe like this brings, is well worth the price!

New Safe
written by Deb on August 3, 2020
Great little safe for the money

Solid Product
written by Fin Feather Fur Customer on August 3, 2020
Extremely happy with Liberty.

AMAZING SAFE
written by - Bryan - Austin, TX on August 2, 2020
The safe too awhile to get here after ordering it, but once it arrived I was very impressed with the quality of finish of the safe. the upgraded door pockets is a must for handguns and magazines.

Stay Safe with Liberty
written by Gigli on August 1, 2020
The Liberty provides a list of safes to fit your personal needs, excellent quality, warranty and utility value. . The local Liberty Dealer, Moore Security, was excellent with regard to delivery time, installation, informative and pricing.

HOME SAFE
written by s.hunter on July 30, 2020
I HAVE JUST GOT THIS SAFE HOME ,I HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR AWHILE TO PURCHASE A SAFE THIS PERFECT FOR OUR NEEDS, ENOUGH SPACE FOR GUNS AND PERSONAL EFFECTS , PURCHASED ONLINE GOT A CALL FROM THE DEALER NEXT DAY THEY HAD ONE IN STOCK MADE ARRANGEMENTS TO PICK UP 2 DAYS LATER WAS IN MY HOUSE , SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT PRODUCT LOOKS SOLID AND FEELS IT ,AT 370lbs.

Great Value
written by Fin Feather Fur Customer on July 30, 2020
Great safe for a great price.

Always the best! Always!
written by Candace on July 30, 2020
Awesome!

Good value
written by Dave M on July 29, 2020
Good value for a safe.

written by T-rob on July 29, 2020
I bought my first safe it is liberty centurion 24 very nice safe for your money when I was looking at different companies liberty stood out from others I t well made I feel my guns will be safe.

liberty safe
written by rock on July 29, 2020
Own 2 safes best in business

Nice safe
written by Michael A. on July 29, 2020
After researching many brands we decided on Liberty.

First Safe Purchase
written by RC on July 28, 2020
Great safe for the money. Well built.

LN 12 Safe
written by Rudy R on July 27, 2020
Perfect Starter Safe if you've never owned one before. Just light enough to move with some help and a dolly. Just Heavy enough one person can't move it with out help.

Fits what I need it to do. I don't have 12 Rifles yet but it does the trick for my shotgun and hand guns.


Just the right size
written by Harpman on July 27, 2020
This safe has all the room I required. Installing the safe to the concrete floor required a tool rental, 4 hrs $48, and felt really strong. Just have to get accessories to mount the pistols and extra mags. Even handles my long black powder rifle.

Great Value
written by LD on July 27, 2020
You get quite a bit for the cost! Very pleased.

Great reputation
written by Eck on July 25, 2020
So far, the safe has lived up to Liberty's great reputation. I only hope I will never need it against theft and fire.

High Quality
written by Bo in FL on July 24, 2020
The liberty sFe I bought was professionally installed, with no complaints about the safe once I inspected it. Everything is tight, well_lubed, and solid. I couldn't be more impressed.

Very sturdy and secure safe
written by Kristofer DuBuque on July 24, 2020
Quite a sturdy and secure piece of hardware to keep all of your valuable documents safe.

written by Jomo on July 23, 2020
Great product from a great Local business.

Liberty Saf
written by Dakat on July 23, 2020
Centurion 24.. great safe for the money

first safe
written by Gun nut on July 23, 2020
very pleased with workmanship

Excellent American Made Safe
written by Mike Turney on July 22, 2020
Outstanding product!! Will highly recommend to all my friends!!


*Made in the U.S.A. from U.S. and Global Parts.