Live Chat

Liberty Import

PREMIUM LX HOME SAFES

Home Safes for Serious Protection


Liberty's imported PREMIUM LX FIRE HOME SAFES are the top selling home safes, along with our Liberty Home Safes. Premium LX Home Safes feature higher security and fire protection along with contemporary styling to fit in any home or office environment. Engineered by Liberty, all Premium Home safes are built to Liberty's specifications--including 90 minutes of fire protection, thicker steel body, bigger bolts, UL Listing and other valuable amenities make these safes a great investment. SecuRam's UL Listed electronic lock allows for easy and quick access. These home security safes have a 180° door opening, making access to valuables easy.;

Lifetime Warranty

PRICE: Starting at $1,099
Payments starting as low as $25 for 60 months (14.99% APR) or 12 Months Same-As-Cash! On Approved Credit

Build your Premium Home

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Premium Home Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating View All Ratings

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 756 customers ratings and reviews


Good safe
written by Steven J on August 18, 2019
So far a good safe i have only had it for a week but we liked it and bought another one.

written by stevie on August 10, 2019

PERFECT CONDO SIZE
written by Glen on August 8, 2019
This is just the right size for our condo. I holds all our papers and my target pistols

written by JK on August 4, 2019

The perfect size
written by Loriecalif on August 4, 2019
I love this safe as it has a 90 minute fire rating which I LOVE !! I bought the little lights inside and the cover and it came with a door mounted holder for lots of stuff . Its just the perfect size for a lot of stuff but not too crazy big. :)

written by sc on July 31, 2019

LIBERTY Safes and Your Coins....
written by COINSHOP on July 30, 2019
We have a business here in Yuba City where people who lost their possessions in the Loma Rica and Paradise CA Fires in 2019 brought their burnt and melted coins for smelt to us. Thus we shipped them to a refinery and reimbursed the victims the percentage of what metals assayed out to. Pure silver and gold coins were melted to the plastic containers they were stored in and 50 gallon drums of it were sent off out of state the first time in time history from this area. The safes which held these coins were competitor brand safes and we learned anyone who had a LIBERTY Safe did not have melted coins and other possessions were also salvaged. We learned of LIBERTY Safes from crews helping at the cleanup sites. We have since purchased a LIBERTY Safe and expect our precious metals to survive such a devastating fire. We used to tell customers to "bury" your coins in the backyard, now you can buy a great safe at LIBERTY Safes!

A well-made safe!
written by Dinesh Mehta on July 26, 2019
I highly recommend this product.

written by Josh on July 25, 2019

written by Pamela Owens on July 23, 2019

Best Safe!
written by Brad A. on July 22, 2019
Everything about this safe is "as advertised". It is, without a doubt, the best safe you can buy!

Home Safe
written by Ron on July 16, 2019
Locating a home safe vs a gun safe was difficult. Liberty's home safe products filled the bill for all around security.

Safe
written by kiwi on July 15, 2019
Installers were great. Safe meets our needs perfectly.

Great quality safe
written by KenR on July 8, 2019
Great quality made in the USA.

Look no more!
written by Happy Camper on July 3, 2019
From the get go. these safes are impressive! Styles, Selection, knowledge of products available in store by sales person, accessories for the safes and the white glove service all IMPRESSIVE!

Review
written by Joe mika on June 27, 2019

written by JATTI PUNJABN on June 27, 2019
COOL

NW Safe--the place to go for Liberty Safes
written by CAT on June 24, 2019
Because we're out in the country with poor fire service and high probability of wildfires, I was nervous about leaving on vacation in the summer. OUr new Liberty Safe gives me peace of mind not only for fire but also for theft. Now all our important stuff can be at our fingertips, not in a bank safety deposit box. The folks at NW Safe in Enumclaw helped us select a nice safe and provide delivery and installation service. The salesman and the delivery guys were professional and safe-guarded our house from damage while moving and installing the safe. I really appreciated that they worked with us to make sure we were happy.

Excellent home safe
written by Terri on June 19, 2019

Liberty Safes
written by RP, Folsom on June 18, 2019
We purchased a Liberty Safe from Liberty Safe of Sacramento and were very pleased with the transaction. The sales staff was very helpful and knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. The delivery went smoothly and very professionally. We would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a safe.

Return Liberty customer
written by Lloyd on June 14, 2019
When the need arose to inquire about obtaining a larger home safe it was never a question as to the Brand - Liberty. Plus the Liberty distributor in south Florida (CK's Lockshop) has been in business locally for over 60 years and their customer service is above and beyond one expectations.

written by Mike on June 13, 2019

Dr. Shannon' s New Safe
written by Dr. Shannon on June 11, 2019
I got my safe on recommendation of Sean Hannity. Safe is excellent. Purchased locally, and delivered flawlessly by a piano moving company. In the home and down to basement in about five minutes !!! Safe is perfect for my personal needs. It is a beautiful piece of furniture as well. Very pleased.

written by Steve on June 10, 2019
We have been looking for a safe for a while. When we visited other vendors who sell safes we always left with some doubt and unanswered questions. When we visited Liberty we were very satisfied with the professional staff and the quality and appearance of your safes. The professional installation made our choice to buy a Liberty Safe a perfect decision.

Really well made safe with great interior set up
written by Sugarpie on June 9, 2019

Well built safe for confident protection
written by Greg on June 4, 2019
Only time will truly prove the quality of any safe, but my Liberty safe looks to be well built. The mechanisms are smooth and feel solid. Certainly better than the cheaper, thin metal boxes you see at most stores.

written by Rand on June 1, 2019

written by Wombat on May 24, 2019

LIBERTY makes another customer safe and secure.
written by B & K on May 19, 2019
We looked at a lot of different safes and kept coming back to Liberty. They offer so much more in their safes then any of the others that we looked at.. You Just can not beat their quality and price. Thanks Liberty!

written by Scott on May 18, 2019

Liberty buying experience
written by Robin on May 6, 2019
An easy purchase

Great Safe for My Family
written by Rick on May 3, 2019
90 minute fire rating and a 4 different sizes to choose from.
This was a good choice for our home safe.
Safe made in China, which is disclosed on the website.

Home 17 is an Excellent safe
written by mvsboss on April 30, 2019
I did considerable research before I decided to buy the Home 17 (7 cu ft). It is the perfect size to replace a few of the expensive bank large safety deposit boxes. I like having access to my collect without potential government interference.

Larry
written by Larry on April 27, 2019

My new Liberty LX17 90-minute fire rating safe
written by LA, WAW on April 26, 2019
I just received by new Liberty LX17 90- minute fire rating safe and I am impressed! It weighs 560 lbs and is bolted to house floor. Safe fits nicely into my walk-in closet. Electronic lock seems to work well with adequate sound to hear opening/closing of gears.

Excellent service from the installation guys
written by Happy Customer on April 26, 2019
This is a solid product, priced well. The guys who came to install it were knowledgeable and worked with us to secure it since our last safe was stolen. We appreciate that they took the time to do it right.

Prior owner - great product and support
written by Russ on April 25, 2019
Liberty safe just works exactly as expected. I have never had a fire or other issue, so I can't speak to recovery issues, but for the few customer calls I have needed, Liberty was extremely responsive and helpful. Simply a great well engineered product that works exactly as one would like it to. Highly recommended.

A very positive experience
written by Mr ED on April 24, 2019
I am delighted with my purchase. Each phase from my personal research for a suitable product, through contact with a local dealer and examination of it at the dealer's location were all positive. The price was acceptable. The ordering and finally delivery were handled professionally and with care. The safe arrived in perfect condition. Thank you for a very positive experience.

Well done!
written by J Davis on April 24, 2019
Meets or exceeds our expectations.

Best safe ever
written by Lou Brock on April 23, 2019
After reading reviews on Liberty safes, I knew which one I was going with. After looking at them in person, there was no doubt that they are obviously well made and probably the best safe on the market.

Very Satisfied
written by Grandma on April 23, 2019

written by mar on April 23, 2019

written by pc on April 23, 2019

Liberty Premium Home Safe 8
written by FC Norton on April 18, 2019
Very satisfied with this product. Excellent service from the dealer West Coast Safes in Ontario, CA.

Happy "CAMPer"
written by CAMPer on April 17, 2019
Great dealer experience. Helped us select right safe for our needs. Safe appears well built . ..

written by thomas vadurro on April 17, 2019
i would purchase another safe from this comp.

Quality & Peice of Mind
written by Asher O. on April 14, 2019
Liberty offers excellent safes at very good prices. The financing options made it very simple for me to move forward with my purchase. I can rest easy not knowing my firearms are locked away and my children are in a safe environment.

written by TAXIDERMY on April 8, 2019

The Very Best Safes
written by RJ on April 3, 2019
This the perfect safe when space is limited. Plenty of interior room. Great theft and fire protection features and with Liberty standing behind it, you have The Very Best Safe!!

written by MTH on March 30, 2019

View More »