Live Chat

Liberty Import

PREMIUM LX HOME SAFES

Home Safes for Serious Protection


Liberty's imported PREMIUM LX FIRE HOME SAFES are the top selling home safes, along with our Liberty Home Safes. Premium LX Home Safes feature higher security and fire protection along with contemporary styling to fit in any home or office environment. Engineered by Liberty, all Premium Home Safes for sale are built to Liberty's specifications--including 90 minutes of fire protection, thicker steel body, bigger bolts, UL Listing and other valuable amenities make these safes a great investment. SecuRam's UL Listed electronic lock allows for easy and quick access. These home security safes have a 180° door opening, making access to valuables easy.;

Lifetime Warranty

PRICE: Starting at $1,099
Payments starting as low as $25 for 60 months (14.99% APR) or 12 Months Same-As-Cash! Subject to credit approval.

Build your Premium Home

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Premium Home Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating View All Ratings

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 784 customers ratings and reviews


written by Ana M on November 12, 2019

Liberty Safe
written by Jn on November 11, 2019
Excellent quality.

Great Home Safe
written by Jerry Steele on November 9, 2019

Liberty home safe
written by Charles on November 7, 2019
I purchased the Premium Home 12 safe from Baldino's Lock and Key. The folks at the store and on the phone were awesome. They answered all my questions and provided all the details for the delivery. The actual safe is amazing. Large enough to store dozens of my valuables. This safe weighs over 400 lbs and isn't going anyway. Built like a tank.

The delivery guys were top notch. They were professional all the way. They had an amazing robotic cart that almost drove itself up the stairs. They were very careful not to damage any of my property and even laid down a carpet as not to damage the floor.

It's a double win for me. A safe made by Liberty and purchased and delivered by Baldino's Lock and Key.

written by FARIBA on October 30, 2019

written by Christine on October 30, 2019

Great safe
written by westridge on October 27, 2019

New Safe
written by John on October 23, 2019
We were very happy with the service provided by Scott and Kristine and also the 2 gentlemen that delivered the safe were great. It was an easy process from beginning to end and working with your company was a pleasure.

Thank you

written by APadilla on October 17, 2019
This is the ideal strong and dependable safe! I should have purchased one years ago....it's never too late.

Best safe ever!
written by GWW on October 9, 2019
I am extremely pleased with our purchase of our Liberty safe, been wanting one for quite some time!

So far so good
written by Mrs. M on October 8, 2019
Looks great.... just got it

Great safe for my needs
written by Eric on October 4, 2019
Was just the right size and price I was looking for and fantastic quality. Very happy with this purchase.

Home/Office Safe
written by SPD on September 27, 2019
Great efficient delivery of safe. Purchasing of Safe was informative, not pushy, and accomplished what we wanted. Definitely worth the money. You get what you pay for.

Great safe
written by MHBC on September 25, 2019
We needed something a little bigger than our 1-2 ft safe and really did not want to purchase a gun safe. Although this one has 2 holsters, it has plenty of room and we love the shelves. Great for better organization. The safe code is also easy to change.

written by Chicki on September 24, 2019

High Quality Safe
written by Ameer on September 23, 2019

Quality Product
written by Geo H on September 20, 2019
I just installed this fence today and it is a great product. Looks great and built solid. Very happy.

Very Happy
written by donna on September 20, 2019
We are really happy with this safe! So much more at ease with it in our home. I have to give the store we purchased it from credit along with the wonderful delivery people! Everything went so smooth! Thank you.

Seems like new good safe
written by Kelly on September 18, 2019
Just got it, so pretty premature to have a review, but seems like a good value.

First Impression
written by first impression on September 17, 2019
First Impression is that it appears to be well constructed with a nice look.

Excellent safe
written by JoEllen on September 10, 2019
This Liberty safe is everything I hoped it would be. The quality and craftsman ship is excellent. I am also very happy with the internal storage space. I would definitely recommend it for peace of mind.

Amazing quality
written by Chris on August 31, 2019
This thing is built like a tank. Perfect for what I need.

Great Liberty Safe!
written by M Krysinel on August 29, 2019
The LX17 is a perfect size to keep all our special papers and keepsakes. Unlimited warranty is great! We love Liberty safes!

Satisfied Customer
written by HCTC on August 27, 2019
This product exceeds our need and expectation.

Just right
written by Hildegarde on August 27, 2019
Our Liberty home safe is just right for our needs. Service has been top notch and we are delighted to have chosen this safe.

Great Home Safe!
written by Rocko Smith on August 24, 2019
After looking at other safes, I chose Liberty because of their reputation and warranty. I hope it never happens, but my wife and I have a lot of memories stored inside this safe and a Liberty safe seems to protect the best.

written by dmitry on August 22, 2019

Good safe
written by Steven J on August 18, 2019
So far a good safe i have only had it for a week but we liked it and bought another one.

written by stevie on August 10, 2019

PERFECT CONDO SIZE
written by Glen on August 8, 2019
This is just the right size for our condo. I holds all our papers and my target pistols

written by JK on August 4, 2019

The perfect size
written by Loriecalif on August 4, 2019
I love this safe as it has a 90 minute fire rating which I LOVE !! I bought the little lights inside and the cover and it came with a door mounted holder for lots of stuff . Its just the perfect size for a lot of stuff but not too crazy big. :)

written by sc on July 31, 2019

LIBERTY Safes and Your Coins....
written by COINSHOP on July 30, 2019
We have a business here in Yuba City where people who lost their possessions in the Loma Rica and Paradise CA Fires in 2019 brought their burnt and melted coins for smelt to us. Thus we shipped them to a refinery and reimbursed the victims the percentage of what metals assayed out to. Pure silver and gold coins were melted to the plastic containers they were stored in and 50 gallon drums of it were sent off out of state the first time in time history from this area. The safes which held these coins were competitor brand safes and we learned anyone who had a LIBERTY Safe did not have melted coins and other possessions were also salvaged. We learned of LIBERTY Safes from crews helping at the cleanup sites. We have since purchased a LIBERTY Safe and expect our precious metals to survive such a devastating fire. We used to tell customers to "bury" your coins in the backyard, now you can buy a great safe at LIBERTY Safes!

A well-made safe!
written by Dinesh Mehta on July 26, 2019
I highly recommend this product.

written by Josh on July 25, 2019

written by Pamela Owens on July 23, 2019

Best Safe!
written by Brad A. on July 22, 2019
Everything about this safe is "as advertised". It is, without a doubt, the best safe you can buy!

Home Safe
written by Ron on July 16, 2019
Locating a home safe vs a gun safe was difficult. Liberty's home safe products filled the bill for all around security.

Safe
written by kiwi on July 15, 2019
Installers were great. Safe meets our needs perfectly.

Great quality safe
written by KenR on July 8, 2019
Great quality made in the USA.

Look no more!
written by Happy Camper on July 3, 2019
From the get go. these safes are impressive! Styles, Selection, knowledge of products available in store by sales person, accessories for the safes and the white glove service all IMPRESSIVE!

Review
written by Joe mika on June 27, 2019

written by JATTI PUNJABN on June 27, 2019
COOL

NW Safe--the place to go for Liberty Safes
written by CAT on June 24, 2019
Because we're out in the country with poor fire service and high probability of wildfires, I was nervous about leaving on vacation in the summer. OUr new Liberty Safe gives me peace of mind not only for fire but also for theft. Now all our important stuff can be at our fingertips, not in a bank safety deposit box. The folks at NW Safe in Enumclaw helped us select a nice safe and provide delivery and installation service. The salesman and the delivery guys were professional and safe-guarded our house from damage while moving and installing the safe. I really appreciated that they worked with us to make sure we were happy.

Excellent home safe
written by Terri on June 19, 2019

Liberty Safes
written by RP, Folsom on June 18, 2019
We purchased a Liberty Safe from Liberty Safe of Sacramento and were very pleased with the transaction. The sales staff was very helpful and knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. The delivery went smoothly and very professionally. We would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a safe.

Return Liberty customer
written by Lloyd on June 14, 2019
When the need arose to inquire about obtaining a larger home safe it was never a question as to the Brand - Liberty. Plus the Liberty distributor in south Florida (CK's Lockshop) has been in business locally for over 60 years and their customer service is above and beyond one expectations.

written by Mike on June 13, 2019

Dr. Shannon' s New Safe
written by Dr. Shannon on June 11, 2019
I got my safe on recommendation of Sean Hannity. Safe is excellent. Purchased locally, and delivered flawlessly by a piano moving company. In the home and down to basement in about five minutes !!! Safe is perfect for my personal needs. It is a beautiful piece of furniture as well. Very pleased.

View More »