LINCOLN SERIES

#1 RATED SAFE IN AMERICA!

PRESIDENTIAL
Made in the USA
Customer Ratings and Reviews (2558)
NEW FEATURE!
Customer Star Rating
Finally!!
written by Papabee007
February 24, 2015
Got the safe I wanted, delivered when I wanted and put into place without any issue. Very happy with what I got and no concerns or buyers remorse.
Customer Star Rating
This safe has it all
written by Gerald
February 24, 2015
This is my second Liberty Safe and could not be more pleased with either one. Liberty's construction quality and fire rating along with the number of different sizes and options made it easy to find what I was looking for. Very functional, great quality, and made in America.
Customer Star Rating
Lincoln 25
written by Charles MacDonald
February 24, 2015
5 stars for the Lincoln
Customer Star Rating
Top Notch Quality
written by Shawn M
February 23, 2015
Great quality safes with for a great price. Best fire rating I could find out of all of the US manufactured safes.
Customer Star Rating
be safe
written by Reades
February 23, 2015
we love our safe and glad to know our valuables are safe when we are away from our home
Customer Star Rating
Excited Lincoln 50 Owner
written by George Newly
February 22, 2015
I just received my Lincoln 50 safe and am in awe on how good it looks in my house. I am very pleased with the workmanship and quality of this safe. The only issue I have had is taking the guns in and out several times because of the options available with shelf and rack plan. LOL Not really an issue I really like this safe. Thanks Liberty
Customer Star Rating
Rob Collins
written by Rob Collins
February 21, 2015
Phenomenal quality gun safe. Everything I could ask for and then some. This is the kind of product that will be passed down from generation to generation. Thanks for making such a well-built safe!
Customer Star Rating
Best Decision
written by Shawn
February 21, 2015
After over a year of reading reviews and shopping around Liberty was the way to go. Friendly sales people and the delivery guys were very informative and friendly. The safe is beautiful and fulfills all my requirements and expectations. One of my best decisions.
Customer Star Rating
Best Wedding Gift Ever!
written by One Happy Bride
February 20, 2015
I knew when it was time for me to purchase a safe I would purchase an American made Liberty Safe. People laughed when they heard a gun safe was on the wedding 'wish list' except for one cousin. My cousin understood my family heritage and love for the outdoors and knew a gun safe was needed. My husband and I were completely stunned when we opened a wedding card with an invoice to Liberty Safes in it. We were blessed with not only a well crafted safe but a safe that will last throughout our life. We not only received the Lincoln 35 but the Lincoln 35 total package. I highly recommend the interior lights (which I didn't know was an option). The service was friendly, helpful, and pleasant. My brother has a Liberty and has recommend it to others and I plan on doing the same. If you are considering a Liberty Safe stop thinking and purchase!
Customer Star Rating
Excellent purchase
written by anonymous
February 20, 2015
The safe is an excellent purchase. It gives me peace of mind.
Customer Star Rating
Excellent safe
written by RockMan
February 18, 2015
Just received delivery of Lincoln safe. I am very pleased. It is excellent in every way!
Customer Star Rating
LINCOLN 50
written by C
February 17, 2015
5 stars for the Lincoln
Customer Star Rating
superior protection
written by Colebird
February 17, 2015
Beautiful safe in and out at an affordable price. Highly recommend this safe to whomever needs that piece of mind when it comes to security.
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe
written by mphsjeff
February 17, 2015
I love my Lincoln Safe! It blends well with my office furniture and secures my firearms, ammo, and valuable documents form theft or destruction due to fire.
Customer Star Rating
JSab Review
written by Italiansab99
February 15, 2015
Outstanding product! Looks great and functions great!
Customer Star Rating
Satisfied Customer
written by Tom
February 14, 2015
I was really sold on the features of the safe, its easy access and storage flexibility. It provides a piece of mind for the storage of my fire arms and valuables.
Customer Star Rating
Lincoln 35
written by Bigdog
February 13, 2015
Excellent safe
Customer Star Rating
LINCOLN 50
written by John b.good
February 12, 2015
5 stars
Customer Star Rating
Excellent
written by Long Beard
February 10, 2015
I'm very happy with my new Liberty Lincoln safe. Very well crafted
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Lincoln Safe
written by JB
February 9, 2015
Purchased a Liberty Lincoln Safe and have all of our important papers as well as our guns and now feel safe when we leave the house or go on vacation
Customer Star Rating
LINCOLN 50
written by Mine
February 9, 2015
Customer Star Rating
Big Safe
written by Lincoln
February 8, 2015
I upgraded from a smaller safe (5 rifle safe) to this Lincoln 50 so that i could lock up more than just guns and ammo. With this 90 minute fire safe i can store important paper work as well. Love it so far!
Customer Star Rating
LINCOLN 50
written by DF
February 8, 2015
Five Star Safe
Customer Star Rating
Lincoln 50 Safe
written by DF
February 8, 2015
5 stars
Customer Star Rating
Lincoln 35 - Excellent size excellent quality
written by Roentgen
February 8, 2015
Very happy with this safe. This is a good size safe for those with a small to medium collection of guns with plenty of room to store your accessories, ammo, importnat papers, etc. It is not big enough o stor a pltoon's worth f weaposn, but it certainly is roomy enough to store enough for a few squads worth.
Customer Star Rating
Lincoln L 50 series Gloss Black with Black Chrome Hardware
written by Paul M
February 7, 2015
I am very impressed with the quality of this product. I searched many other gun safe manufacturers before I chose Liberty Safe and can say that this safe is even more durable than the Champion Safe it is replacing. I would recommend this product to anyone looking to store their valuable's in a safe without the worries of theft and for peace of mind.
Customer Star Rating
Lincoln 25
written by Brian
February 6, 2015
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Safes are Wonderful!
written by Michelle
February 6, 2015
Haven't had the safe very long but so far we are very pleased with our purchase!
Customer Star Rating
None Better.
written by mac10tom
February 5, 2015
Considering all features and performance could find no better value for the money. USA made was the clincher.
Customer Star Rating
Top of the line!
written by Baseballgene58
February 3, 2015
Beautiful! Craftsmanship is outstanding. Inside lighting adds so much. The prewiring is great ! A great product set up ready to use. The monitoring is the icing on the cake!
Customer Star Rating
Love this Safe
written by Rocco
February 2, 2015
I love this safe it was well priced and top Quality Product
Customer Star Rating
Lincoln 50 Safe
written by cpyle
February 2, 2015
5 stars for the lincoln
Customer Star Rating
Lincoln 25
written by Greg
February 1, 2015
My brother also bought one of your safes due to my recommend. Greg
Liberty's Response:
Thanks Greg!
Customer Star Rating
First time buyer
written by Tran
January 31, 2015
This is the first big safe I bought and I wasn't sure what I was looking for. I went to West Coast Safe to see what option I had and the Liberty Safe was probably the best looking safe I saw. Although I wanted the more expensive paint, I liked the matte paint of the safe also. I bought it when they had a deal and it comes with a monitoring for the safe. I think its a best investment since there were burglaries in our neighborhood and there are sentimental value things I didn't want to lose. I appreciate their customer service and products a lot. Inside it came with lighting's that were bright enough to see the whole interior.
Customer Star Rating
Worth Every Penny
written by Alan H.
January 30, 2015
This is the first and last safe I will ever own. Thanks to Liberty Safe, I am again reminded that you get what you pay for.
Customer Star Rating
Lincoln 35
written by bob
January 30, 2015
5 star Lincoln Safe
Customer Star Rating
Liberty LX35
written by GS in Delaware
January 30, 2015
I just accepted delivery on a Liberty Lincoln LX35. Every aspect of the experience from product comparison, ordering, delivery and installation was perfect and accomplished through R.J. Lock & Security in MD. Great job. Needless to say the Liberty Lincoln itself exceeded my expectations...the interior, it's flexibility, the jewelry drawer and door panel are all awesome! Very satisfied customer here.
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe!
written by Brenda
January 29, 2015
I am very pleased with my Lincoln. It has just enough security and features to extend its function beyond a 'gun safe' with out breaking the bank.
Customer Star Rating
Quality Is Tops
written by BRhett
January 29, 2015
Even though I saw the Lincoln model on the show room floor, once it arrived I was even more impressed with the quality of this safe. There was a little bit of confusion between which manual to use for the combination directions, but once I spoke to the salesman and he walked me through the steps, I haven't had any issues with the lock. Not only does this safe look great, it is extremely solid. I would buy another one if I had more room!
Customer Star Rating
Protect freedom!
written by Bobo
January 28, 2015
Great for the money.
Customer Star Rating
QUALITY, PRICE & SERVICE
written by HAPPY CAMPER
January 28, 2015
THE THREE THINGS I LOOKED FOR IN CHOOSING MY NEW GUNSAFE, QUALITY, PRICE AND SERVICE. MY EXPERIENCE FROM THE TIME OF INFORMATION GATHERING THROUGH SELECTION, PURCHASE, DELIVERY AND SETUP MET ALL THREE.
Customer Star Rating
LINCOLN 50
written by Road Warrior
January 28, 2015
5 stars
Customer Star Rating
There is a reason this is the number #1 safe in the USA! Great C
written by Satisfied Lance
January 28, 2015
I took delivery of my 2nd liberty yesterday evening. This one is a Lincoln 50. It is a beautiful safe and you can tell it is made well. Upon opening the safe I noticed that it was missing the door stops tabs and the dry rod. Also the fireboard on the back of the safe was broken and protruding though the fabric covered side walls. Every one makes mistakes, but not every one stands behind their product the way Liberty does. I called their customer service line, and was on the phone with a live person who speaks perfect english, because she is here in the U.S.A., within 2-3 minutes. I explained the problem and she said no problem I will get the missing parts in the mail to you today! On the broken fireboard, I emailed pictures and she said I have no doubt they will make it right for you, and I have full faith that they will. Thanks again Liberty for a great safe and a great warranty!
Customer Star Rating
Awesome new safe!!!
written by A safe buyer
January 27, 2015
Customer Star Rating
Lincoln 35
written by Rod Rueb
January 26, 2015
Lincoln 35 - 5 stars
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Model LX50 Safe
written by Rhonda
January 26, 2015
I recently purchased the Lincoln series #50 safe in Burgundy Gloss. The color is so nice, I would like to show it off like a piece of furniture. What a nice addition to my home. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a really nice quality safe. Would certainly look at Liberty for any future safe purchases.
Customer Star Rating
A few minor irritations but most probably wouldn't care
written by Jason J
January 26, 2015
Love everything about my Liberty 35, the interior materials, the exterior finish, the hardware, heck, I even open it sometimes just to smell the inside lol! But after installing the safelert device several months ago I have been receiving "door open" alerts when the door was not open. Eventually I thought to turn off all lights when it did this and I could see the lights were on inside the safe (causing the door open alert) even though the safe hadn't been opened in weeks. I made sure the door tensioners were adjusted correctly but it still does it. So the light kit motion sensor must be defective.

Also, I wouldn't mind to find a door gap shrinker... they are a little wider than I would like, looks easy to get a pry bar in there. If it ever happens I hope the safe does its job.

After about 3 months I noticed that the electronic lock developed an annoying plastic squeeking sound when you turn the ring on the outside. I may try to take it apart and rub the friction points with a bar of soap or a light oil to stop the squeeking.... but it shouldn't do it in the first place.

All minor things, still a great investment and would purchase again. Have recommended to several friends that ended up buying one too.
Customer Star Rating
BEST SAFE MADE
written by outback
January 24, 2015
I am very satisfied with this safe if you shop around and look at the spec. and features of other safes It will be very hard to find a safe that has the strength and fire Rating of this safe with the warranty that is offered. The interior features of this safe are unmatched of any safe I have looked at or read about. This safe is built in the USA enough said, that says it all.
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Safe Leader in the market
written by Texas Tide
January 24, 2015
I looked around for safes for months and kept coming back to Liberty. Believe me I reviewed them all, but Liberty has all the feature and sizes you'll need. Purchased the it and programming the lock was easy. Smooth action door and locks, no hang ups. The sheaving is very well built. If you're looking for safe for the home, looks at the Liberty Safe, you won't go wrong.
Customer Star Rating
Safe and secure.
written by Jim
January 24, 2015
It's a great safe. Fits perfectly where we want it. It holds all of my firearms and ammo and still has room for documents and other personal item. It's one of the best purchases I've ever made!
View More »