LINCOLN SERIES

#1 RATED SAFE IN AMERICA!

PRESIDENTIAL
Made in the USA
Customer Ratings and Reviews (2435)
NEW FEATURE!
Customer Star Rating
My Lincoln has arrived!
written by Jason R.
December 17, 2014
My Liberty Lincoln arrived the other day and needless to say I was ecstatic! This safe is truly Made in America quality! I love this safe and plan to keep it in my family for generations to come. Kudos to the men and women at Liberty Safes who have not only engineered and built an amazing safe but haven't forgotten what American Made means!

Thank You!
Jason R.
Customer Star Rating
Mainstream Roofing LLC
written by Mainstream Roofing LLC
December 16, 2014
After being a victim of a home burlary I can now say I have piece of mind knowing that all of my fire arms, documents, sports and military memorbilia are safe. Whether it be another burglary or house fire I know my personal and business items are protected.
Customer Star Rating
Great Product
written by E. Gilder
December 16, 2014
We are very happy with our safe. Great finish and flexible interior. We hope to never need the warranty, but it is a huge selling point. A fair price and Made in America. Great deal.
Customer Star Rating
Good Value
written by Instructor Zero
December 16, 2014
Lincoln 50. Good value for the dollar with great features. Made In USA! Upgraded to D-Drive Lock. Only suggested improvement would be to continue the LED lighting from the left side connector to top center doorway to have more top shelf coverage / or provide an accessorie for after sale. :-) Happy to pay for it.

Customer Star Rating
BEST ON THE MARKET
written by Sunsetharvest
December 16, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Lincoln 35 safe
written by kwh
December 16, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Lincoln Safe --- Most Excellent
written by Tony got a safe
December 16, 2014
The Lincoln is a beautiful safe with a very nice finish ! I had no intentions of getting a white safe, but upon comparison , I thought it was a little more elegant! I love all the strong-hold features and the adaptability. The lights make a world of difference and the dehumidifier is just smart of have. I bought the additional dehumidifier for the added peace of mind. The door dressing is great ......... Seem like a lot of bang for the buck !!
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Lincoln 50
written by Matt
December 16, 2014
The Liberty Lincoln 50 has been a great safe so far. It has only been a week but I love it. I still need to work on getting the shelving adjusted to suit my personal needs but with the flex interior that will be a snap. The safes look and feel like they are very high quality. I had been looking to buy a safe for about a year when I finally decided to go with the Liberty Lincoln 50. I initially thought I wanted a smaller Winchester safe that I had heard good things about from others who owned them but when I actually looked at the Winchester and the Liberty the decision was made easy. The Winchester is a good safe but the Liberty is a great safe. They are definitely more pricey but well worth the money. I like mine so much that when I told my father about it he decided to immediately buy one for himself and he has plans to buy a second. They really are worth every penny. I had only seen them online or in the catalog, but it was well worth it to go and see one in person. They really are impressive!
Customer Star Rating
The right safe
written by Marshall brewer
December 15, 2014
This safe has tons of options for internal configurations. The price, size and security level are an amazing bargain. This is a great product and I will by another.
Customer Star Rating
Lincoln 25 safe review
written by Bobby
December 15, 2014
5 star
Customer Star Rating
written by JB
December 13, 2014
Love the quality and would recommend this safe to anyone.
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Lincoln Safe
written by Billy P.
December 12, 2014
The Lincoln series is definitely bang for your buck. It's what I would say middle of the road in the line up. For what you get you can't go wrong. I ordered mine with S&G D-drive electronic lock. I wasn't sure if I was going to like it, but as many times as I've been in & out of it today, I'm glad I got it. The electronic lock makes entry & exit much quicker, no R&L&R again to get in. Just enter the code, a quarter turn and spin the handle. If you shop around you will find cheaper safes as I did, but no where near the quality and fit/finish of a Liberty. The 5 wand light kit in my safe is top notch, during my search for a safe, I saw plenty of attempts by other brands at interior lighting, all fell short there. The door storage panel is also the best one I saw out of all the brands. I can't wait to get my safe alert unit and try that out.
Customer Star Rating
lincoln safe
written by robert k.
December 12, 2014
I bought my Lincoln 25 safe from Liberty of Central Texas. It was ordered in the size, color, and lockset that I wanted. I live out in the country and the safe was delivered to my front steps right at the specified time. Since I have several large nephews, I opted to bring the safe in the house ourselves and set it up. For older folks one may want to pay the reasonable instillation fee, the safes are heavy.
Customer Star Rating
Fiirst Time Buyer
written by GES
December 12, 2014
Have not had this Safe for long but it seams to be a very well built safe.
Customer Star Rating
EXCELLENT SAFE!!!! Top OF THE LINE ALL AROUND SAFE!
written by Leroy C.
December 12, 2014
Lincoln safes have been in use by parents and grandparents for decades, and when it came time for firearms to move with me to my new home, Liberty was the only brand I was truly interested in purchasing.

Safe arrived in excellent condition, and I would strongly recommend the Lincoln Series in White-Marble; best of all, my wife was happy with the purchase because she can keep her watches and jewelry easily in the safe as well!!!
Customer Star Rating
Great safe!
written by Happy in Hugo
December 12, 2014
I love my new liberty lincoln 25 safe!
Customer Star Rating
great quality for the price
written by ryan
December 12, 2014
the liberty lincoln is deffinatly of the upmost of quality and apperrance for the price. I looked at the browning safes of similar size but didn't have the interior elegance of the liberty, and it didn't have the option for colors that was important to the wife! and the browning was the same price.
Customer Star Rating
Great Value and Overall Great Safe!
written by Chris
December 12, 2014
This series of safe is a great value for your money. It has a many security and luxury features included that you do not normally see with other brands of safes in this price range. Both the exterior and interior of these safes look great and are definitely not an eye sore to have inside your home (mine is placed in my office and looks great!). The functionality of these safes are excellent and unbeatable in my opinion. I now feel at ease leaving home each day for work, for weekend outings, or even a couple of weeks out of the country knowing that my guns and valuables are locked in this safe. That is especially true due to the Safelert monitoring system which wirelessly sends me information on any possible burglary attempts or fires.

The shopping and purchasing experience for this safe was also great. The sales staff at Liberty Safes of San Jose were very knowledgeable and helpful. They gave me the information that I needed to make an informed decision on my purcahse without being pushy or overbearing. The delivery and installation service was also very good and professional.

To summarize, I would recommend both Liberty Safes as well as Liberty Safes of San Jose to any friends, family, or anyone else reading this review!
Customer Star Rating
LINCOLN 50
written by Erica
December 12, 2014
5 star lincoln
Customer Star Rating
MADE IN THE USA! I FEEL MY VALUABLES ARE SAFE NOW
written by K. O'NEAL
December 11, 2014
AWESOME PRODUCT, GREAT SERVICE.
Customer Star Rating
Very Nice Safe
written by YZBrett
December 11, 2014
I am very happy with my safe and the dealer I purchased it from. I shopped around and found Liberty had a great selection I could see in person. The safe was priced very competitively in my opinion and had features I didn't even know I'd come to appreciate such as the "cool pocket" and the built in port for electronic devices. It's stout USA made construction was also a significant selling point. Thanks Liberty!
Customer Star Rating
Big safe
written by Gun guy
December 11, 2014
Good safe. Good security. Make sure it will fit into the opening of your doorway if it's going into your home vs in the garage. Mine barely fit.
Customer Star Rating
Great Value, Great quality
written by Whorah
December 10, 2014
The versatility of this safe doubles the storage of any other brand in the same size range.
Customer Star Rating
Lincoln 25
written by New Owner
December 10, 2014
Great looking, high quality safe. Professional installation, on time with flexible accessory installation and no hassle at all.
Customer Star Rating
I have a Lincoln Prototype Model Q-40 Built in 2nd/2006-1
written by Bill Johnson
December 10, 2014
My safe is a little different than most as I purchased a prototype safe based on the Lincoln line. The safe model is a Q-40 and it measures 66 inches high, 36 inches wide and 31 1/2 inches deep for outside measurements.

It has a total of 18 one inch diameter locking bolts, two on top, two on the bottom and seven on each side.

My Lincoln safe matches the size of the Presidential 40 series safe in height, width and depth.

The quality of the safe is very good. I store my collection of 1911 Les Baer and Ed Brown pistols in this safe as well as a Colt Python, Beretta 92 FS, two Sig Sauer's a P226 and a P229 and a Kimber TLE II 1911. I also store my camera bodies and lens' in this safe as well as important documents.

I decided that I wanted the dial combination lock instead of the electronic lock as Koons Locksmith who I bought the safe from recommended the dial combination lock being less prone to future failure.

I highly recommend the liberty line of safes and fully recommend the Lincoln, Presidential and National Security models.
Customer Star Rating
Lincoln 35 safe
written by coop
December 10, 2014
Customer Star Rating
GREAT EXPERIENCE BUYING LIBERTY SAFE,USA MADE
written by MUSCLE CARS,COLUMBUS OHIO
December 9, 2014
GREAT QUALITY SAFES, FAIR PRICE, MADE IN USA
Customer Star Rating
Safe for Protection
written by Len
December 9, 2014
As I have owned the safe for the better part of Two days there isn't much I can offer as to a review. Accept that after much checking and review of different manufactures of Safes in the US I just choose Liberty. Trusting I will be as pleased years into the future as I am now with the product and service.
Customer Star Rating
Lincoln 35
written by dunivina
December 9, 2014
I bought this safe as an addition to a Browning Safe I outgrew. So far it exceeds my expectations and seems to be a better quality safe than the Browning Safe.
Customer Star Rating
Ball Family Liberty Safe Review
written by Ballpark
December 8, 2014
Have only had a few minutes to enjoy and play with our new safe, did notice the vinyl edging of the shelves seems like a start to covering the shelve edges, could improve with a better way to secure the vinyl. Given that is all I can find we are happy with the quality of the Franklin safe and customer service we received from Northwest Safes in Enumclaw, WA
Customer Star Rating
My Lincoln 35 Liberty safe
written by Allen from Alabama
December 8, 2014
I love the size and the new electronic keypad. I especially like the 90 minute fire rating and the quality & security of the Lincoln series safe. It's nice looking inside with led lighting.
Customer Star Rating
Excellent Safe
written by Abe
December 8, 2014
When the safe arrived, it exceeded all our expectations. The fit, finish, and quality of work were superb. Well done Liberty Safe!
Customer Star Rating
Best Production Safe On The Market
written by Should Have Purchased A Liberty Safe years Ago
December 7, 2014
This is the best safe out there and when you get it home and use it it truly lives up to what a safe should be very functional and beautiful looking. Also for deliveries in North Carolina you can by a safe and have it brought to you by an awesome safe company. Talton's Safes they are safe experts and get the job done right. You have to know what to do when you have a 800lbs monster coming up your steps.
Customer Star Rating
Exceeded expectations as a custyomer
written by Robbie G. Amherst, Va. US of A
December 7, 2014
As a customer, this safe (the Lincoln 50), exceeded my expectations! When the sales associates at Gander Mt, lifted the box and removed the plastic from the safe, I was amazed! I felt like I did when I was a 10 year old little boy. The feeling is used to get when I walked into the living room at Christmas time and my new bicycle was sitting there all shinny under the tree with the lights gleaming off of it. I forgot to register my safe 2 yrs. ago when I purchased it. I am just now getting around to submitting my warranty registration and came to this part about "please write a review", so I did. The battery is just now needing replaced. When I got out the book for battery changing instructions I noticed the warranty registration page, so here I am.

The safe is as beautiful inside and out as it was the day I purchased it. The white color looks great in my bedroom, it's a great conversation piece and I never worry about anything "ever-ever" coming up missing.
Customer Star Rating
Document and valuables box
written by For The Love of God & Country
December 6, 2014
The unit was purchased from The Baser's after visiting with them at their store in Heber Springs, AR. The delivery was scheduled and Mr. Baser called as promised and showed up on time with more than adequate equipment and help.
Once set up, a brief training on how to access the safe was given and was also encouraged to fill out the warranty. I was also impressed with the capabillity of being notified by a text or email with a wifi connection unit that would be provided from Liberty. Other than press board being used in the shelving and supports, this is a high quality safe that I would recommend to friends and family.
Customer Star Rating
Bought one, and so did my friend.
written by E.R.
December 5, 2014
Got my liberty Lincoln safe. All I have to say is that the quality is top notch. The paint on this safe looks better than on my cars. Keeping my guns safe and looking sexy too. Don't buy any safe made in China. Support the U.S., and your fellow American.
Customer Star Rating
LINCOLN 50
written by jack barlett
December 5, 2014
5 star
Customer Star Rating
Lincoln 50 Safe
written by Robert Coyle
December 4, 2014
Outstanding safe, great customer service and the delivery was prompt. Bought the safe from the Sacramento store and really liked the numerous safes they had on display to get a better feel for the products they were selling. The salesman were helpful and not pushy at all. I would buy another Liberty Safe from this store!!
Customer Star Rating
LINCOLN 50
written by C. Murphy
December 3, 2014
5 stars
Customer Star Rating
great safe
written by nicholas s.
December 1, 2014
Great price and good shipping was worth every cent.
Customer Star Rating
written by Huntsville, AL
November 30, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Great safe
written by Jon
November 30, 2014
I liked the service where i bought my safe in Hubbard oregon. I know many people that own Liberty safes and not one has had any issues with them.
Customer Star Rating
good
written by kscott
November 29, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Great safe
written by Trucker Bo
November 29, 2014
This safe is big, has room for all of my very important papers. Has plenty of room for my collection of guns. The lighting is very good when you open the door and it comes on. Looks amazing in my living room, and I feel good knowing that there's plenty of fire & security protection for my valuables when I am not home.
Customer Star Rating
Excelent Quality and Design
written by 96ss1664
November 28, 2014
Excelent Quality and Design
Customer Star Rating
Lincoln 25
written by BCR
November 26, 2014
5 star safe
Customer Star Rating
Lincoln Safe
written by Gary Blundell
November 26, 2014
This is an excellent and high quality safe for the money. The warranty can't be beat.
Customer Star Rating
Excellent Product
written by txgrego
November 26, 2014
I was looking for a small safe to secure a few firearms and small electronics. I started researching online and then went to a recommended retailer and got a true education on fire ratings, options and security of safes. After that, I knew I needed something larger and more secure. I chose the Liberty Lincoln safe and I do not regret the decision. It's outward appearance is very professional. Inside, the safe is functional and adjustable to fit everything I wanted to store. The extra jewlery draw was a bonus and helped convince my wife to spend the extra money on a quality safe. I would highly recommend Liberty safes. Do your own research and I'm sure you will find no one beats the quality, features and security for the money. I cannot say enough good things about this safe.
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Lincoln
written by Greg
November 26, 2014
I ordered my safe on August 23rd. It was delivered on November 25th. Went through Liberty Safes of New Jersey. Staff very knowledgeable and would highly recommend them. It was explained to me in advance that each safe is made to order and it may take several months to arrive. The safe did arrive in perfect condition. The fit and finish was excellent. The delivery staff was properly equipped and brought the safe into house with no mess, bumps, or even a scuff mark. I am very happy with the purchase even with a bit of a wait.
Customer Star Rating
I Love my Liberty safe!
written by LibertyGirl96
November 25, 2014
I purchased a Liberty Lincoln and love it! It is very accommodating for all of my needs...pictures, jewelry, important papers, etc. I would encourage everyone to get one...no home should be without it! Also, ALWAYS order one size up from what you think you need. That was advice given to me and I'm glad I listened! Once you start putting stuff in your safe you'll be surprised how quickly it fills up! I love the Lincoln series as you get all the "extras" you would have to pay for in the other models plus the 90 minute fire protection is added security.
View More »