LINCOLN SERIES

#1 RATED SAFE IN AMERICA!

PRESIDENTIAL
Made in the USA
Customer Ratings and Reviews (2161)
NEW FEATURE!
Customer Star Rating
USA # 1
written by Bill Y.
July 28, 2014
This is an all around great safe! Just get on LIBERTY'S website and watched some of the videos on how they test the strength of the safe. If you purchase a LIBERTY you won't be disappointed!!!!
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe!!
written by Joe
July 28, 2014
I just got my new Lincoln 35 safe this Friday. My local dealer was priced lower than anywhere else I could find. They were able to deliver the safe, and move it exactly where I wanted in my house with little trouble at all. I have already filled it half way full, and already feel better than my firearms and other valuables are safe. The price of these safes are much higher than what you might see at big box stores, but I encourage you to do your research and really compare the specs of the different models. Number of bolts, size of bolts, steel gauge, fire board layers, lock design, and other things all play a part it the amount of time these products secure your items. I have the safe in my living room, and it looks great. I don't expect any problems, and grad I made the purchase.
Customer Star Rating
Lincoln Liberty 35
written by My Lincoln
July 27, 2014
The Lincoln 35 is a great safe for my guns and valuables with great interior and exterior features and it was worth the extra price and the 14 week wait to deliver. This safe will be in my family for generations to come.
Customer Star Rating
Lincoln 25
written by Lincoln 25
July 27, 2014
5 star
Customer Star Rating
LX35
written by Crappie67
July 26, 2014
Nice safe. Not totally happy with the shelf design and no real obvious location for the dehumidifier.
Customer Star Rating
The Liberty Line
written by Charlie Gunn
July 26, 2014
Although I chose to purchase the Lincoln Series safe I was very impressed with the features on all of the Liberty models that I looked at. It's great to see that you can buy a full featured safe that's American made at a reasonable price! Good job Liberty!
Customer Star Rating
Lincoln 50 safe review
written by Josh
July 25, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Lincoln 35
written by ESM
July 25, 2014
This is the second Liberty Lincoln 35 we have purchased for fire protection and security of valuables, papers and firearms. The Lincoln is our choice of where price and value meet. Internal lighting, size, fire safety, strength, deluxe door panel, jewelry drawer, dryer, optional new electric plug and SafeAlert makes this safe very appealing for home and business use.
Customer Star Rating
Lincoln 35 is Perfect
written by Rick Henry
July 25, 2014
The Liberty Lincoln 35 is the perfect combination of size, capacity, convenience features and price. Plus my dealer offered free delivery on top of that. The safe was available with a manually-dialled combination lock, so that it can be opened even in the aftermath of an EMP. The interior layout is roomy and is nicely upholstered. And the outside is so attractive that I placed it on a prominent wall in my den.
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe
written by TxHunter
July 25, 2014
Great safe at a good price. If you want a high quality, American made safe, don't bother looking at the competition.
Customer Star Rating
Satisfied Customer
written by B.Curtis
July 25, 2014
Very happy to receive my safe today, my experience has been a great one so far from purchase to installation. Good to know that my retailer and liberty safe could be contacted if I have any problems
Customer Star Rating
Lincoln 50
written by Frankie Opiela
July 24, 2014
I would definitely recommend liberty to anyone looking for a great quality safe. sarah at liberty helped me greatly she walked me through all and any questions I had which made up my mind quickly. I have no doubt I made the right purchase.
Customer Star Rating
HELP!!! Imagine what it's like when you lock your equipment in
written by Mary & Rick
July 23, 2014
Well, the owner and safe technician is probably not even back to his business, but you should know....

We finally saved up to purchase a nice LINCOLN LIBERTY SAFE. A safe company on the other side of our state just became a LIBERTY dealer and recently received his shipment of safes. We ordered the safe and it was delivered.

Over the next few days we put some of our equipment in the safe and moved them around to see what would go where better. Then we put all of our equipment and accessories in as well.

We needed to go somewhere and closed the safe door and locked it. As a farmer and being able to throw a bale of hay over a loaded hay wagon, I think I closed the door lock a little too hard. We came back and tried to open the door... no luck. Bet you can't figure what that felt like?

We 'stewed' for the day and called the company we purchased the safe from and spoke with the owner who is the locksmith. He asked me to do what I had done several times already trying to open the door. NO luck.

The owner and I called LIBERTY SAFE for help and they said if your locksmith can't help you we have some very good locksmiths in the area that can help you. Think I'm reassured yet?

The owner that we bought the safe from said he would look at another safe he had in inventory and would look to see exactly how my safe worked before he would come out to fix our safe.

He showed up on time, as expected, however what happened next was above and beyond...

He told us he didn't get much sleep the night before wondering what it could be. He did however, possess more confidence than most people. He truly felt we could get the safe open. Good, so far.

He, knowing about safes and how they are supposed to work, had me put in the key pad code and as I did he had his hands on the star wheel with a little pressure in the close direction. The safe mechanism functioned properly as it had been, and then he turned the star wheel as I did several times without it opening, and IT OPENED!!

The locksmith showed us how the lock is supposed to work as he took photos and video of the lock he took apart. He showed us how a tiny bit of over exertion on the star wheel will have an effect on the lock mechanism. With that understood we all felt confident what the problem was.

What a relief. He didn't even have to take anything apart or, heaven forbid, drill any holes in the safe.

My hat is off to LIBERTY SAFE for making a good product that does work, even though most people won't ever know how many different mechanisms that are put into the safe to make sure you get your experience with your safe, instead of someone else like the thief.

To BILL Deibert at DEPENDABLE LOCK SERVICE in Nashua NH a LIBERTY DEALER, you were very professional from the very start of the sale. To say you went out of your way would be unfair. If half the people did half of what you did for us, everyone would be in a happy place.

Please buy a LIBERTY SAFE, any one will be as good as the other. I don't give credit for what should be done anyway, but when you do really good and make me feel good, you and others deserve to know.

My wife and I thank you all again.

Rick & Mary
Dover, NH
Customer Star Rating
Great safe, but wish the sales people were upfront about the mod
written by Jeremy G.
July 23, 2014
I bought the safe from a local retailer in Huntsville, AL. I read up a lot on the safe and saw that the electrical outlet kit was now included in the safe, so I decided to make the purchase. I took one they had in stock and waited for delivery the following Wednesday. When they were delivering the safe, I noticed the back and saw there was no outlet kit installed. I stopped them and asked why there wasn't one installed and showed them the website. The delivery guys got on the phone to the store and asked the salesperson about the outlet kit and were informed that I was getting one that was built in Jan 2014 (outlet kits weren't pre-installed until April 2014). The salesperson then told the delivery guys that I could buy one for $50 (website has it for $39.99). I tell them I'm not happy about this so the delivery guy tells the salesperson that they should give me one since no one warned me that it wasn't already included. The salesperson agreed, but told them I'd have to install it myself.

Delivery guys get 5 stars... Liberty 5 stars... Sales 3 stars

Overall, I'm happy with the purchase, but buyer beware and make sure ALL options detailed on the site are included in the one you are purchasing. I'm not sure how difficult the outlet kit will be to install and may update the review once I have those answers.
Customer Star Rating
Very pleased!
written by Big
July 23, 2014
Let me save you weeks of researching and asking questions on which safe to purchase.....go with the Lincoln Series safe! Best choice I made.
Customer Star Rating
Excellent Safe
written by JSM8301
July 22, 2014
As a locksmith, I work on a lot of safes including Liberty Safes. I am always impressed by the value of Liberty. For personal use this is a great safe. I talked to several of my locksmith and safe colleges and Liberty was always at the top of the list for a personal use safe. I am very pleased with the it and by putting dealers against each other I was able to get my safe for $1600 below list price.
Customer Star Rating
Great safe
written by Lee
July 22, 2014
The finish of my Lincoln 35 black/black chrome safe was great. It sits in my dining room. It is a lifetime buy for me.
Customer Star Rating
Highest Made American Quality
written by KG
July 22, 2014
For anyone that wants security for valuables choose Liberty.
Customer Star Rating
GOOD VALUE
written by BIG DOG MN
July 21, 2014
GOOD QUALITY PRODUCT, LOOKS WELL DESIGNED
Customer Star Rating
Excellent Sales Experience
written by Karl & Sharel
July 20, 2014
Went safe shopping at 1000 and got the safe delivered by 1400. Quick install. Excellent experience with the sales rep at the warehouse. Options and capabilities sold me and my wife on the safe.
Customer Star Rating
Extremely happy with my choice in safes
written by Life in the City
July 20, 2014
I researched numerous brands of safes on line and by asking friends who had safes. Many of my friends put their safes in their garages so appearance and curbside-only delivery were not an issue for them.

I kept coming back to Liberty because of their informative website and positive reviews. I liked the appearance of the Liberty safes, which was important to me as the only place I could put my safe in my small city flat was in the living room. The fact that Liberty was willing to deliver the safe to my upstairs flat helped seal the deal.

Going to the San Jose/Campbell showroom was worth the trip. The sales staff was extremely helpful and knew the product well. Seeing the sizes and options of the various Liberty models helped me make my decision.

The delivery guys did an impressive job with a non-standard delivery. They were very determined to get the safe up the stairs, down a narrow hallway and into a corner of my living room. They ensured the safe was level and showed me how everything worked. The safe, my stairs, floor and hallways were left in perfect condition!

I am extremely happy with my purchase. I think I got a great value in the Lincoln 25. I wanted the 35 but after discussing the logistics of my residence there was concern it wouldn't fit. So far the Lincoln 25 fits everything I need it to at this time.

The gloss finish is so shiny I can't take a photo of it without getting my reflection in the picture! The graphics, lock and handle are handsome and subdued in the black chrome. The interior was finished well and it was easy to adjust the shelves around to accommodate my firearms and valuables. The lights are especially helpful so I don't have to use a flashlight.

I've had an attempted burglary twice. Both times I was home (!) and the burglar fled as I called the police. Having an alarm system gave me some peace of mind but the addition of the Liberty Safe makes me feel so much more secure that in the event my home is the victim of a more persistent burglar they will not get anything of significant value.

An hour and a half of fire protection in a safe this size and price is unmatched by Liberty's competitors. It's also made in the USA!

From the shopping experience, the delivery, and the high quality of the safe, I would definitely recommend any Liberty Safe, especially the Lincoln!
Customer Star Rating
Lincoln 50
written by troyboy61
July 18, 2014
Customer Star Rating
EXACTLY what I was looking for!
written by Brian in Maryland
July 18, 2014
I looked at many different safes before settling on the Liberty Lincoln. I was trying to balance the cost, size, fire rating, manufacturer reputation across a wide range of options and the I came across the Liberty brand and saw exactly what I had been trying to articulate to salespeople for months. We have peace of mind now on our weapons, family photo albums and digital backups. Thanks Liberty.
Customer Star Rating
Worth the money
written by security1st
July 18, 2014
Very well built. Multi functionality is also a huge plus. And the money you save on a safety deposit box pays for the safe. I believe that guns should be kept secure. This is the best I could find.
Customer Star Rating
Happy Customer!
written by MS Flora
July 18, 2014
Just received our new safe. Pain free process. Looks great. Wonderful delivery, set up and explanation of how to work everything. Happy so far!
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe
written by dg
July 18, 2014
New purchase, very high quality
Customer Star Rating
Once you've seen a Liberty safe, the others pale in comparison
written by BetterPrepared InAustin
July 18, 2014
I heard about Liberty Safe on the Glenn Beck program, and after being burglarized in 2012, I started thinking about investing in a safe. I knew that buying a quality safe was going to be a big investment for me, but I also had a gut feeling that I didn't want to come up short with an inferior product, either.

I finally made my way to the Liberty Safe of Austin showroom, and Don gave me a thorough, concise, tour of the models. I then went down the street to a few different sporting goods stores and looked at what I could compare against. Nothing measured up to Liberty in my mind.

The combination of the excellent demonstration and explanation of the product features of the various Liberty models in the show room, with the ability to dynamically configure my safe using the website, and then finally mull over my options once again while flipping through the brilliantly organized print catalog all came together to create a great decision making process for me. The delivery and installation guys were courteous and efficient; proper Texans.

The next time burglars hit my place, they can just stare at my Lincoln.
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe for the Home
written by Jonathan77
July 17, 2014
First class safe made in the USA. Perfect size for home use. Excellent fit and finish. Interior very adaptable.
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Lincoln 35
written by Native West Texan
July 16, 2014
Just purchased a Lincoln 35. Great product. The direct drive electronic lock is fast and easy to use. This interior is very flexible and was easy to configure to meet my needs. Great to have lights and power already built into the safe. I really like the accessory door panel. Burgundy with Black Chrome is a gorgeous look. Definitely have room to grow with this safe. Thanks for making a great product.
Customer Star Rating
Get what you pay for!
written by Mr. Lopez
July 16, 2014
Love it, it's big and won't have to buy another! Lifetime warrenty, made in U.S.A. You can see and feel the quality an not have to be a safe expert. I now have security knowing that no ones getting my S***!

Lincoln 50 baby!!

"YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR"
Don't cheat yourself...
Customer Star Rating
Lincoln 50
written by Alvin
July 14, 2014
I purchased the Lincoln 50 and this safe is a great buy. I like the quality and the functionality of the shelves. It really lets me customize my safe to how i want to use it.
Customer Star Rating
Hoosier Daddy !
written by Todd P.
July 14, 2014
Very good tech support personnel, variety of products, quality of products and warranty provided. And, especially... MADE in the USA!
Customer Star Rating
Lincoln LZ50
written by Lane Purvis
July 12, 2014
Liberty safes are the best ever built and plus they are built right here in the USA! KEEP DOING WHAT YOU DO LIBERTY!!!
Customer Star Rating
Peace of mind
written by Mark, Greenville, SC
July 11, 2014
I feel much better that my fire arms are secure. I have excellent homeowners insurance (replacement value with riders) and few material items that have sentimental value. However, I feel a moral responsibility to keep my guns out of the wrong hands.

I don't live in a home that would attract professional thieves (no safe is impenetrable... 8 min 20 sec).
However, I feel Liberty offers a great value and reasonable security. It's aesthetics are perfect for a home office or den.

Lastly, Liberty has a great dealer network that will not only deliver but correctly install your equipment. My local dealer, 360 Security Products, positioned, leveled and anchored my safe. They adjusted the door, reviewed all features, and educated me on the operation, care, and maintenance for my safe. Before they left, they had answered all my questions and completely cleaned their work area. Priceless!
Customer Star Rating
Licoln 25 - Beautiful Safe
written by Satisfied Customer
July 11, 2014
I received delivery of a Lincoln 25 safe today. Both the outside and the inside of the safe looked great. The delivery crew was very helpful and delivered the safe on time and in perfect shape. The electronic lock was easy to program and the interior lighting worked great. I am very happy with both the form and function of the Lincoln 25.
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe
written by Richie Rich
July 11, 2014
Was as good as I was told they were. Great safe with all the options installed ready to plug in.
Customer Star Rating
Purchase Piece of Mind
written by T L Turner
July 10, 2014
A purchase that allows for piece of mind from theft & fire while you aren't home to protect your valuables.
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Lincoln Safe
written by DRAK7
July 9, 2014
If you are looking for security for firearms, valuables and financial papers ( you need to keep 7 years of Federal Tax returns and you would want to keep details on your retirement plans and savings accounts ) a Lincoln series safe is both functional and also has the looks of a very expensive sports car. Auto on and off motion detected LED interior lighting is included as well as heated (dehumidified air) to protect your valuables from rust and mildew. The fabric interior has the look and feel of a fine sports cars'. And what sports car would not be complete without a monitoring system. Safe movement, open/close, temperature and humidity are monitored remotely by Lincoln's Safelert system providing additional peace of mind while you are away. And how many sports cars come with a lifetime warranty for break in or loss due to fire?
Customer Star Rating
Lincoln Model LX-25
written by Trout Man
July 9, 2014
The safe looks great in my man cave.
Customer Star Rating
GREAT SAFE, LIKE THE LIGHTS INSIDE THE SAFE
written by BIGFOOT
July 9, 2014
GREAT SAFE, I WANTED A PRESIDENTIAL, BUT YOU CHARGE TOO MUCH FOR IT, SO I GOT A LINCOLN.
Customer Star Rating
PEACE OF MIND
written by Daniel B.
July 9, 2014
You can have peace of mind, knowing your valuables are safe when you leave home and also fireproof. It speaks for itself. A family member is considering purchasing one.
Customer Star Rating
Liberty makes the best safe!
written by Jansal
July 8, 2014
Recently purchased our first Lincoln safe to secure a number of personal firearms and other valuables. This safe is made to a very high standard of excellence and I would recommend this product to anyone. As a retired US military officer, I have seen a lot of safes in my 30+ years of active service, but none better than liberty safe. Well worth the cost as they don't get any better than this.

If you are looking for a safe with top quality construction and superb customer support...GO WITH LIBERTY! U will not be sorry.
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Lincoln
written by Postman
July 8, 2014
Great looking safe with loads of usable features. It is exactly what I needed.
Customer Star Rating
Best Safe Ever
written by Safe Serious
July 8, 2014
I had purchased a Lincoln 25 in 1999 and loved it so much and am so satisfied with it that I purchased another one for my son. Pure quality, smooth locking mechanism, beautiful finish. I would recommend this safe to anyone in the market today!
Customer Star Rating
Great solid safe.
written by John
July 7, 2014
...for a great price and delivered with perfection.
Customer Star Rating
outstanding!
written by hillybilly.
July 7, 2014
this model is perfect for my needs. also i like the safety features of this model and the the way it is constructed.
Customer Star Rating
Pleased customer
written by D & K Review
July 6, 2014
We are very pleased with the interior and exterior of the safe. It is a nice addition to our family room. It is very roomy and holds a lot of stuff and we are able to organize what we have put in the safe.
Customer Star Rating
excellent safe, excellent service
written by AAL
July 6, 2014
Company has great reputation, high quality safe, US-made. nicely finished inside. Retailer was super-useful with info & recommendations. Although order/delivery took a long time, it was exactly as promised, no delays. delivery was right on time, fast installation, clean up afterwards. All around was a pleasant experience.
Customer Star Rating
Liberty; Lincoln safe
written by Bob
July 5, 2014
The Lincon safe is 4 times the safe for only twice the money of the retail safes out there. Finnish and function seem to be just right. A-1 Safe in Fallston MD. was very helpful informative and professional from 1st contact to delivery and set up.
I would highly recommend a Liberty safe.

Bob E.
Customer Star Rating
Excellent Lincoln Liberty Safe
written by Gabe R.
July 5, 2014
Great quality safe and great price. Nothing beats a Lincoln Liberty.
View More »