LINCOLN SERIES

#1 RATED SAFE IN AMERICA!

PRESIDENTIAL
Made in the USA
Customer Ratings and Reviews (2720)
NEW FEATURE!
Customer Star Rating
Land of Lincoln
written by Rusty
May 21, 2015
It's kind of hard to give a review on a product you have only owned for a few days. I hope it never gets put to the test but if it ever happens I could then give an honest review. but so far so good for LIBERTY. I like-it
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe
written by Grant
May 21, 2015
amazing security on my Lincoln, wonderful look to it, and provides all the protection that I need for our house.
Customer Star Rating
Satisfied Customer
written by Chick WU
May 21, 2015
The Lincoln Series is a functional, substantial, rugged and good looking safe. While the appearance of the Lincoln 35 safe is obvious (in the room), the gloss finish blends in as another piece of furniture to give an overall pleasing appearance in the room. The delivery team was very careful in the installation and took great care to insure there was no damage to any item near the location of the safe (considering the weight is not easy). I consider the purchase an investment and would definitely recommend Liberty and the Lincoln series.
Customer Star Rating
Still very new
written by "George Washington"
May 21, 2015
So far the purchase and delivery was a very pleasant experience, and overall, it looks great!
Customer Star Rating
just got my liberty the other day
written by bucko 74
May 20, 2015
Got broken into 3 months ago. s.o.b's got me for over $7000 of guns and ammo. time to start over with the best safe i found on the market, lincoln 25. maybe up grade to a bigger 1 after i fill this 1 up./
Customer Star Rating
Relief
written by Partsman
May 20, 2015
Nice safe with ample storage. Like the door pockets to keep pistol in. very accessible if needed. Lights are nice also when opening door.Feel much better when I leave home. Could use a larger electrical plug for more accessories. Light plug covers one up making it useless.
Customer Star Rating
No other safes
written by tcscott
May 20, 2015
After an exhaustive study of the safes on the market, I could not find another company that could compete with Liberty period.
Customer Star Rating
Very high quality
written by Spens
May 19, 2015
The safe feels very solid and is extremely functional with the flexible interior. And the fact that it also looks damn good doesn't hurt the overall feeling of a nice purchase. It was the worth the waiting time.
Customer Star Rating
Great safe. Amazing customer service!
written by Mike A
May 18, 2015
I have owned my L50 for 8 years. I have been very happy with my safe. After a few years, the keypad started to have intermittent problems. I made a phone call to customer service on Fridsy to inform them of my issue. Dee took my call and had the upgraded lock at my house on Monday at no charge. 8 years after the date of purchase and they took care of my problem at no charge with no hassle. I knew I made the right choice when I chose to go with Liberty, and this is just one more confirmation. I will be purchasing another safe in the near future, and there is no doubt it will also be a Liberty.
Customer Star Rating
Liberty 50
written by Jay Katt
May 17, 2015
Beautiful safe! Heavy duty construction. Delivered right on time. The only complaint I have is that the receptacles to plug in two dehumidifiers and the light are too close together to plug all three in. I had to buy a power strip to accommodate all three.
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Safes: Made in America for Americans
written by James Brown
May 15, 2015
Having first heard of Liberty Safes and the company's heritage on the Glen Beck show I filed the information away in my head hoping to one day own a gun safe. When the time was right I began researching home/gun safes on line and visiting retail stores. The quality, security, beautiful design and "Made in America" sold me. Nothing beats made in America quality. I had my safe installed today and wondered what my wife would think upon arriving home. Lets just say she loved it and said it was a very handsome safe. If Liberty passed my wife's inspection then they have a great product. I am a police officer and am part of a team that combats residential burglaries. I KNOW the value of a good safe. With Liberty I can now leave my home knowing my guns, documents and valuables are secure. I have already, and will in the future recommend Liberty Safes to my friends and fellow police officers.
Customer Star Rating
Do yourself a favor and visit your local dealer.
written by Dan
May 14, 2015
My wife and I have been sold on Liberty Safes based on Glenn Beck's recommendation and after educating ourselves as to the quality of the product. Liberty Safe offers a massive range of products that can be a little overwhelming and the thought of a curbside delivery of something that substantial was something that we dreaded even though we knew that we needed to get a safe.

Do your self a favor and visit your local Liberty Safe dealer. We called the Liberty Safe Dealer in our area and were delighted to hear that they had 80 safes on site to choose from. We drove down to the dealer and were blown away by the selection and knowledge of the folks there. We were able to have all of our questions answered very quickly and made a purchase. They would have delivered and installed it that day but we had to clear out a space first. They delivered the safe the next morning and installed it in less than 20 minutes. We can't say enough about how easy it was.
Customer Star Rating
written by Farmer S
May 14, 2015
This safe has met all of my expectations. Would highly recommend.
Customer Star Rating
Guarding your guns
written by J&G
May 13, 2015
The Lincoln series is one of the strongest and has excellent fire rating . This is very well built and has a great visual effect .
We now have feeling of security .

Thank you

J&G
Customer Star Rating
My second Liberty safe
written by No name
May 13, 2015
Customer Star Rating
written by varmint hunter
May 12, 2015
seems like an excellent product
Customer Star Rating
I finally bought one
written by TheRiot99
May 12, 2015
After much debate and countless hours online searching over different companies and reading different reviews I realized that the cheaper Sams Club/Costco safes were priced cheaply for a reason. I also realized that many companies such as Winchester offer similar safes and though they advertise similar specs they were not in the same ballpark when it comes to quality build. I was torn between an Amsec and a Liberty and although I think they both make fine products I went with a Liberty Lincoln 35. The safe is everything I hoped it would be and my biggest issue was deciding between mechanical and electric locks. I went with mechanical just bc It kills me to think of any reason why I may not be able to get into my safe at a time when I need it most. I was a little disappointed at the interior lining in one spot where the lining is not as attached as it should be but overall this safe is amazing. My only regret is that my safe dealer didnt have any Lincoln 35's in black left... Do yourself a favor and buy a Liberty.
Customer Star Rating
Lincoln 50
written by Doug
May 12, 2015
It's awesome.
Customer Star Rating
Great safe and great company
written by The Killians
May 11, 2015
We are very please with our purchase from Randy's Pawn Shop in Trenton, Georgia. The staff there was very knowledgeable and helpful. WE are looking forward to getting to know our safe better.
Customer Star Rating
Pleased With Our Safe
written by Twain Mark
May 11, 2015
Excellent safe, great features which are convenient, functional, and highly secure from theft and fire. Peace of mind for a great price.
Customer Star Rating
Simply the Best
written by k9unit131
May 11, 2015
After having had a safe for years (another brand) where the combination lock failed I tried calling the company and was frustrated at how LONG it took to finally get through only to have a rude person tell me, "sorry but just buy a new one, there is nothing we can do" Well, after eliminating them from my list I looked and looked and looked and listened to what others had to say, and all roads pointed to LIBERTY. First call I got through and talked to Alan in Campbell who had a wealth of knowledge. I happened to be in that area and went in and looked at the safes, asked for Alan and he was very informative, gave me a lot to think about. When I told him I lived in Fairfield he told me my local store was in West Sacramento, and while I did a lot of homework after that visit; looking at the catalog, website etc. I wanted to look at a few more models and dropped into the West Sac store and talked to Sean. These guys all seem very knowledgeable and do not try to sell you on the safes, they really sell themselves, but any question you can think of they know right off the top. The decision was an easy one after that all I had to do was pick a model and size. And I recommend getting the biggest if you think you might need it, I went for the Lincoln 50 and I am glad I did. No need to look further, I am very happy I went with Liberty and will recommend them to all my friends. The delivery guys were excellent too and this company seems to really have that pride that shines through. Good people making, selling and delivering great products! I feel relaxed knowing that my valuables are safe and secure, thanks Liberty!
Customer Star Rating
A Safe Made to Last
written by Happy in SF!
May 10, 2015
Great American Made product that should fit the needs of anyone trying to secure their items with a safe. The sales team was great at listening to our needs and we found a product that should last us for years!
Customer Star Rating
Great safe
written by Mickey Mouse
May 8, 2015
I am very pleased with my new safe. It is everything and more than I expected.
Customer Star Rating
good product
written by Old Phart
May 7, 2015
This product, Lincoln model, I would recommend it, what you receive with this model, the accessories, make this an outstanding purchase, along with the security features!
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Lincoln
written by Tyson B
May 7, 2015
This safe is absolutely amazing!! Interior, lighting to the outside is just flawless!! I looked at a lot of safes before I bought the Lincoln and hands down you get more bang for the buck with a liberty!! Built like a tank and very plush!!
Customer Star Rating
#2 Liberty
written by "OLD IRON SIGHT"
May 7, 2015
Overall fit and finish of the safe is good. The rubber dial on the ELOCK needs improvement. But overall I have been happy with Liberty, and this is my second safe. But Liberty and Gander Mountain need to give a Military Discount as from my knowledge and my fellow Military friends, Military personnel probably make up 40% of Liberty sales!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Liberty's Response:
We do give a Military Discount...here is the link: http://www.libertysafe.com/promotional-offers-police-fire-military.php
 
Customer Star Rating
Excellent Service
written by fsapp
May 6, 2015
Very pleased with my new safe...replaced a smaller Fn series safe after 18yrs...just out grew it and the Liberty provided me with the size and function I needed.
Customer Star Rating
Quality and value
written by Chraney
May 6, 2015
Purchased lincoln 35 safe had to wait three months because it was special order, quality was exceptional
Customer Star Rating
Lincoln 35
written by jo
May 5, 2015
5 stars
Customer Star Rating
Lincoln Series Safe
written by G. Gale
May 5, 2015
Very happy with product! Would highly recommend!
Customer Star Rating
Liberty - The Best on the Market and American Made
written by Trooper 10001
May 4, 2015
Purchased a Liberty Lincoln 35 in Gloss Burgundy with electronic lock and brass hardware. Looks great and interior lighting is excellent. This make and model came highly recommended by serious gun owners.
Customer Star Rating
Lincoln 35
written by Randy
May 4, 2015
5 stars
Customer Star Rating
Third times a charm.
written by Three Timer
May 4, 2015
After 3 plus months: First time the safe was damaged. Second time the driver thought it was on the truck (it was not). Third time was a charm...

Product quality is as expected except the door tolerances may be off. With the door shut you can easily see the light on inside.

Customer Star Rating
Pleased Lincoln White Safe Owner!
written by Mitchell Heath
May 4, 2015
I am very pleased with my new white Lincoln 50 series Liberty safe. I love the features of my safe and the color goes great with my walls and trim color in my den. Way to go Liberty, your safes are top notch and more reasonably priced than some of your competitors.
Customer Star Rating
Ecstatic in Apopka, FL
written by John & Cindi Redmond
May 4, 2015
I received my Liberty Lincoln 41 gun safe last week and I do not think I could be any happier. The wife picked the Champaign color and I have to admit, it looks awesome in our house. The safe is BIG and it fits the location perfectly that we picked for it. Quality exudes from this safe. Delivery was perfect, on time, in and out in less than an hour and that included bolt down service. I had been looking for a safe for a while and everyone told me to buy bigger than you think you will need. They were right, I have almost filled this safe after just a few days of receiving. One of my fun family facts is we name things around our house, like our cars or riding lawn mowers. Our safe is affectionately named, Ms. Liberty! Thank you Liberty Safes for an outstanding product made here in America!
Customer Star Rating
Great safe for the money / value
written by Anderson
May 3, 2015
You can't go wrong with this safe. It has the security and options you need to secure firearms, important papers and jewelry.
Customer Star Rating
lincoln 50 safe
written by CL
May 3, 2015
5 stars
Customer Star Rating
Best Safe on the Market
written by Derek Stansbury
May 2, 2015
If you are like me MADE in the USA is important. Lincoln safes are made in the USA and are superior to any other safes. From manufacturing, sales, delivery and set up..they are by far the only choice for safes. I love my Liberty.
Customer Star Rating
5 star
written by G
May 1, 2015
5 star
Customer Star Rating
Lincoln Series are top notch
written by BNK424
May 1, 2015
The Lincoln series offers just about everything you could want in a safe - tons of options/accessories, attractive finishes and interior, substantial steel protection, and an excellent fire rating. The only thing I would do to improve the security features is rolling the interior door seal inward another turn toward the outer walls to prevent pry attacks.
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Lincoln LX50
written by Liberty Safe Fan
April 30, 2015
Great product. You know how awesome this safe is if your reading this review. What piece of mind! Highly recommend Dependable Lock and Service in Nashua, NH. Dealing with Bill, Mike and Ben was a real pleasure. I'll be sure to visit Bill again when it's time to get another Liberty! About time a pro-gun rights state like New Hampshire got an authorized Liberty Safe dealer. Unfortunately the delivery had an issue and the resolution is work-in-progess. Also one of the bolts is scratching onto the frame or bolt assembly too. I'm confident Bill and Liberty Safe will get it all sorted.
Customer Star Rating
Pride of my home office
written by Joe Basuino
April 30, 2015
Today I took delivery of my burgundy Lincoln safe. It is a true beauty that offers all the protections and accessories I can ask for. I plan on enjoying this safe for a lifetime and someday hopefully in the distant future, passing it on to one of my heirs as it is a high quality heirloom.
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Safe will Not Dissappoint!!!
written by Brad & Jennifer Uhl
April 30, 2015
We originally planned to purchase the Franklin Series, but for a bit more money, we received many more benefits for stepping up to the Lincoln. We could not be happier we did.

We ordered the Lincoln 25, Green Marble w/the Gold Trim and electronic lock. The safe is absolutely beautiful, the powder coating is excellent, and looks great in our bedroom.

We hope to do another safe with you guys in the future - the Lincoln 25 is a great size, especially for the bedroom, but would love to do a larger Presidential Model for my office.

Keep up the great work - we would definitely recommend Liberty Safe (and have) to our friends and family.
Customer Star Rating
Nice product
written by Pin
April 30, 2015
Nice safe
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Line
written by Austin Smith
April 30, 2015
Just a quality safe made by the best country in the world!
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Safes Lincoln Model Top Quality & Wife Approved
written by Mighty Mike
April 29, 2015
Excellent Fire Rating and Storage space, top of the line and goes with my wife's decor as a fine piece of furniture.
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe
written by Brad
April 29, 2015
This is the third Lincoln my family has owned and this one shows that Liberty constantly improves their products. Great Safe
Customer Star Rating
Solid safe
written by T-Diddy
April 29, 2015
I just got it and it came in good cosmetic condition but the lighting was broken and the safe was a little dirty inside. About to find out how easy/difficult it's going to be to get some working lights in this safe. Don't let me down Liberty!!
Liberty's Response:
Sounds like your safe had a rough ride getting to you. I assure you we will get you fixed up and taken care of. We will be in touch in the next 24 hours.  
Customer Star Rating
Lincoln LX-35 Safe
written by Craig Clemens
April 28, 2015
Quality product and knowledgeable sales staff. Sales process, delivery, and setup was painless.
Customer Star Rating
Ease of Purchase
written by Knessie
April 27, 2015
Retailer I purchased the safe from, that I have bought several firearms and therefore felt comfortable with, Nashville Armory, will provide me with any and all followup necessary. It was easy having the safe delivered to my home after setting a good time. Being able to speak with Ted, a Liberty representative, gave me a chance to ask questions and get the answers I needed to feel comfortable with my Liberty Lincoln Series investment.
View More »