LINCOLN SERIES

#1 RATED SAFE IN AMERICA!

PRESIDENTIAL
Made in the USA
Customer Ratings and Reviews (2319)
NEW FEATURE!
Customer Star Rating
Live in the country.
written by Marty Athy
October 25, 2014
Bought the Lincoln for the increased security. Feel confident they won't into this one. Lots of room inside too.
Customer Star Rating
James and Audra Monroe
written by J. Monroe
October 24, 2014
Thank you for building an American Made product, superior to all others in design, finish and overall attention to detail.
Customer Star Rating
Lincoln Satisfied
written by p88c
October 23, 2014
Very happy with our decision to buy made in America. Thank you.
Customer Star Rating
Other than bottom welds its a great safe
written by John S
October 23, 2014
Overall a great safe. welds at the bottom are finished very poorly which is shocking. If it was not for that area I would rate this safe as excellent.
Customer Star Rating
Amazing Attention to Detail
written by Jonathan
October 23, 2014
I have the Liberty Lincoln 50 and it is the perfect size for the firearms for my immediate and close family with some room to grow. The material both metal and fabrics on first view are very well made. The lock mechanism is incredibly smooth and well designed. I chose to get a few accessories, I got the red LED light for the dial and oak pistol rack and both were smart purchases. The red LED compliments the dial number white paint and helsp it stand out in low light. If you are curious if the door organizer can hold a .38 derringer with out falling out the answer is yes. I only have one but it is a nice feeling knowing all my pistols can fit in the door is needed in the future. After only having it for a short time I can tell it will be a generational safe and not the only Liberty purchased by me.
Customer Star Rating
First ever safe
written by Captain Bubbles
October 22, 2014
I am really impressed with the features and quality of the Lincoln series. I was first looking at the franklin, but once I saw the interior and extras of the Lincoln I was sold.
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Lincoln 25
written by Brent
October 22, 2014
Just took delivery of my Liberty Lincoln 25. Northwest Safe exceeded my already high expectations with their professionalism. What a great experience. And this safe is beautiful with such high quality right down to the last details.

Very impressed and I feel much better about my valuables being in my new Liberty.
Customer Star Rating
Little disapointed
written by Waiting for Resolution
October 22, 2014
Quality not quite what I expected, was assured it would be corrected...
Liberty's Response:
Let us know how our service helps resolve your issues. Thanks!
Customer Star Rating
Nice size
written by AR
October 21, 2014
I would put the 110 plug at the top of the safe. It seems you always have room at the top but not at the bottom. If you store anything heavy you cannot use the shelves. But it is a very nice safe and I like the option of moving shelves around. Thanks.
Customer Star Rating
Best of the Best!
written by Mason34
October 21, 2014
We are so pleased with Liberty Safes. Quality, looks, warranty - all good! Delivery was prompt and courteous. If I need another safe, I would definitely purchase another Liberty.
Customer Star Rating
Well worth the wait...
written by primo4
October 20, 2014
Shopped safes and researched for over a year before purchasing my Liberty Lincoln, and considering the build quality and customer service, glad I waited.
Customer Star Rating
The Jury is still out
written by Sam in Greenville, SC
October 20, 2014
I recently purchased a safe from Liberty. I went with the Lincoln 35 and at first I was happy and excited about the safe. It works great and the delivery went smoothly.

After a few days, I went into the room where I keep the safe an noticed a place on the front that looks like it was scratched while the paint was still wet. When the light coming through the window hits it, it looks really bad. Once you see it, you see it every time you look at the safe.

I called Dee at Liberty Safe customer service. Dee was professional and very eager to help me resolve my problem. She stated she would call the original installer to schedule replacement of my safe and I was impressed and happy to know that Liberty would stand behind the safe.

I waited a few days and called my original installer, Mark at 360 Security in Lyman, SC. This was after I sent him a text with no response. He was indignant and totally changed from the helpful person he portrayed when selling me the safe. I asked him how long it would take and he was evasive and said he had to get paperwork from Liberty and then schedule a time to pick up the safe from another dealer. He seemed not to really care about my problem. He has my money. He said he was too busy working and did not have time to respond to my text or answer any questions. Said he would call me when he heard something. Crappy attitude.

Not happy at this point. Liberty seems willing to do the right thing, but now I am thinking I don't want 360 Security back in my home. I do not recommend them for installations and wonder now what will happen.

I left Dee a message but no response.

So like I said, the Jury is still out on this one!

Sam in SC
Liberty's Response:
Yes, you have a valid concern regarding the completion of your service. I will let the customer service manager know and we'll see what we can do from a manufacturing standpoint.
Customer Star Rating
Great Quality
written by Muddy Rudder
October 19, 2014
The safe I bought is so user friendly and very high quality. I feel more secure now with this safe. I would recommend it to anyone.
Customer Star Rating
Very happy, excellent safe
written by Mattingly
October 18, 2014
Install was quick, safe is exactly what I needed. It's very well setup and I'm sure it will last a lifetime
Customer Star Rating
Beautiful
written by FreeFlowin
October 18, 2014
Great, well made safe. Beautiful in function and design. Easy to operate. I only wish there were more color options and less demand so I could have purchased the color I desired most.
Customer Star Rating
Lincoln 50 - My own personal Bat-Cave
written by Redd Orion
October 17, 2014
Seriously, this thing is cavernous. After owning a Liberty Premium 20 for a few years, I needed a larger safe. The Lincoln 50 fits the bill, holding all of my "overflow" long guns and pistols, not to mention the powder and primers needed to feed all the guns.

The new (2014 model) Lincoln comes standard with power pass-through and LED light bars inside, as well as the flex interior. This makes the safe so much more user-friendly than my Premium 20. The fire rating in the Lincoln series insulates the safe so well that the interior of the safe never reaches above 90 degrees even on days when the garage is well over 110 degrees.

Even though I kept my Premium 20 after the move, I needed more space, and the Lincoln 50 fits the bill. Same beautiful fit & finish that all Liberty Safes have, same great warranty, etc. I'm sold for life on Liberty.
Customer Star Rating
First Gun Safe Purchase
written by Matt - Knoxville
October 16, 2014
For my first gun safe, I chose a Lincoln 25. I am amazed at the warranty coverage and I am impressed with the price. After reviewing the website, I bought my safe and had it delivered. I am still satisfied with my purchase and look forward to many years of use from this quality product.
Customer Star Rating
Great Product
written by D from OKC
October 12, 2014
What can I say:
Great quality, unbeatable lifetime warranty, equals homerun !!!!!
Customer Star Rating
Matthew
written by Matthew
October 12, 2014
First safe I ever bought and completely satisfied. Was introduced to Liberty by a friend and started my research on Liberty and completely met my expectations. Safe seems to be almost burglar proof but of course all depends on how much time the thieves have. The video on the website is what really turned me on to Liberty. My house was recently burglarized and after that incident I was ready to spend some money on a safe. Never again will I be a victim to some lowlife people. I trust this safe with my valuables and couldn't be happier.
Customer Star Rating
holy cow
written by Greg M
October 11, 2014
5 stars
Customer Star Rating
Hibbitts Family
written by Hibbitts Family
October 11, 2014
The advertising and demonstrations online helped my wife and I make the decision on buying the safe. Plus side it was made in the usa. It is sad to say this but due to the rise of the crime rate in our country also contributed to the decision of this immediate purchase with liberty safes .
Customer Star Rating
A Safe Hunt
written by Mike Gurganus
October 11, 2014
I have always wanted a quality safe and have been seriously looking for about 2 years. I have looked at and compared many many safes over the past couple of years. I almost settled for "second best" a time or two but it's in my nature to have the "best". After an exhaustive "hunt" I chose the Liberty XL50. I'm very happy and comfortable with my final decision. My experience with "safe hunting" was a long haul and I decided to go with quality over quantity plus the Liberty brand is American born and bred! If you are truly looking for best all-around safes you'll find them only at a Liberty Safe dealer. Happy Huntin!!
Customer Star Rating
gun safe
written by gun owner
October 10, 2014
Very good product, but can see light escaping through the door.
Liberty's Response:
You can buy some corner door seals at a home improvment store that can help seal the door even more. The Palusol expands to 7 times its size during a fire to seal out the heat and smoke.
Customer Star Rating
First Liberty Safe
written by M Haddock
October 9, 2014
After using a small Sentry combination safe for many years, I realized that it did not provide adequate protection from theft since it would be easy for someone to pry it from the floor and carry it away. I needed a real safe that would protect our valuables from fire, theft and disasters of nature. I looked at many brands and at all the different sizes that were offered. I saw some that were for sale at low prices, but once I researched them, I realized that they were not as strong in destructive testing and not a good value for the money. I had heard about Liberty safes on the radio and on The Glenn Beck show and after researching other safes, I decided to take a look at Liberty safes. I read reviews on all the different safes and noticed that the majority were positive and if there was any problem, it was resolved right away by Liberty customer service. My mind was made up once I viewed all the videos related to Liberty Safe and saw how well they survived in destructive testing. I still had to figure out what size I should get since I had read many remarks from customers wishing that they should have bought a larger model than the one they got. Fortunately, Liberty has a page "Which safe is right for you?" which helped me to learn more and then decide what size to buy. I received my safe today and the installers were knowledgeable, polite and efficient. The safe was off the truck and in place inside my house in less than 20 minutes. The installers demonstrated their experience in the way they handled the safe with care and safety in mind. I am very pleased to have chosen my safe from Liberty and feel peace of mind from an American product.
Customer Star Rating
Happy Customer
written by Steve
October 9, 2014
Safe operates perfectly and gives me a sense of security that I did not have yesterday.
Customer Star Rating
Finest safes made in America
written by John M. Federice Jr
October 8, 2014
I just purchase my second Lincoln 35. Now I have two of them. I was excited by the new modifications that improve a great safe and made it even better. LED lighting, new shelf design, new inner door panel desihn just to mention a few. A great safe that got even better.

V/R

John M. Federice Jr.
Customer Star Rating
Lovin the Lincoln
written by Jimbeaux
October 7, 2014
Purchased the Lincoln safe and love every feature. I would purchase again without hesitation. I hope that I don't have to go through a fire or burglary or any other situation that puts the Liberty Lincoln to the test, but I feel confident that if I had to, my weapons would be safe and secure. Thanks Liberty!!
Customer Star Rating
Awesome
written by JFC
October 7, 2014
Open the door.....OMG....like a alien ship landing!
Customer Star Rating
Extremely Satisfied
written by Sam in Greenville, SC
October 7, 2014
I looked at several other brands but there was really no comparison in the quality of a Liberty Safe. I started to buy a Franklin 25 but made the leap to a Lincoln 35 after much research. I knew it was a lifetime investment and wanted to get as much bang for the buck available. My wife was reluctant to spend the money for a Lincoln 35, but once it was delivered and set up she was more excited than I was. She quickly moved all of her valuables and keepsakes to the safe. I would not change a thing!!
Customer Star Rating
Awesome product!
written by Steven W.
October 7, 2014
Everything from start to finish was awesome with customer service to quality of product. They had a wide selection of safe available to choose from and see. I will be recommending Liberty Safes to all my friends!!!
Customer Star Rating
Excellent
written by Travis
October 6, 2014
Excellent safe
Customer Star Rating
Lincoln Safe
written by fresh7398
October 6, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe
written by The Big Dipper
October 6, 2014
This is the first safe we have purchased. This safe seems to satisfy all of our requirements. However when you purchase a safe for yourself, make sure that you are purchasing the safe that is big enough for all of your requirements and then some.
Customer Star Rating
Best safe for the Value
written by Dan
October 6, 2014
Great Safe, picked the Lincoln for the add on features. Looked at other safes on the Net. but none had the features for the value. would recommend this safe to anyone that wants to keep there guns and personal material safe.

Customer Star Rating
Great safe, little trouble on the finer details
written by Brett
October 5, 2014
I would definitely recommend the Lincoln Series of Liberty Safes. Mine was just delivered 3 days ago and I love it, great quality, very solid. The safe and its overall function are great and it looks great too. the only problems I have with it are small but I feel I have to mention them here because of the price tag of the safe, if I had paid less for it I don't think these things would have bugged me at all. First the leather trim the wraps around the shelves was only glued onto the shelves in spots about every 1"-1.5". It causes a problem when I take things out because they will occasionally catch on the trim slightly and if it is an area with no glue it pulls the trim, pulling the glued areas off leaving the trim even less attached than before. The other small problem was that a guard on the inner locking surface (I presume it is there to stop the locking bolt from scraping along the edge) was not installed properly; it was hanging out causing the bolt to scrap against it whenever I would close or open the safe. Please understand that is not a problem with the safe itself just a minor problem with assembly. But again for the money I spent I expected it to show up immaculate. Now I feel I must stress that the overall quality of the safe, its function, finish, layout, customization, accessories, as well as the sales staff at the distributor I purchased mine from are all outstanding.
Customer Star Rating
safereview
written by rogere
October 5, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Lincoln Series Safe
written by Rez A. Recht
October 4, 2014
Overall an outstanding safe.bought the largest size and am almost out of room. fit and finish are excellent. only fault is the handle on the Jewelery / valuables drawer broke on second use, need to upgrade the "leather" used for the handle. I just braided one out of Para-cord.
Customer Star Rating
Peace of Mind--Inspector3
written by Inspector-3-Taylorsville, NC
October 3, 2014
With this World in the shape that it is, TRUST is quickly becoming a very rich commidity. I along with my wife began searching for that trust and after many, many hours, days and months of searching for a first quality safe that we could find total peace in security, we chose the LIBERTY LINCOLN LX 25. As each day passes since our purchase, we have no reservations about our decision, we are now at peace with this beautiful safe. It is American made. Save jobs, buy American, buy LIBERTY. God bless the USA, its factories, its workers.
Customer Star Rating
Lincoln Safe
written by Mark
October 3, 2014
Had this safe a few weeks, seems very nice. Spacious, good layout for all we need to store.
Customer Star Rating
Great safe
written by FLYR52
October 3, 2014
I bought a Lincoln 35 and really like the space that that the safe offers. The internal lighting system and accessory door panel are very helpful to keeping the safe organized. I would definitely recommend this safe.
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe
written by Mark E San Diego
October 2, 2014
Received my Lincoln safe last week.
Even nicer than I expected.
I truly feel value for dollar this safe cannot be beat.
Also made in the U.S.A. is hard to come by these days and much appreciated.
The guys over at West Coast safes were great.
Customer Star Rating
Gun Safe
written by TC7Hunter
October 1, 2014
The Lincoln safe is of great quality and outstanding features. Great looking very well made and should stand the test of time. I highly recommend a Liberty Safe...
Customer Star Rating
JKM Safe Review
written by Justin M.
October 1, 2014
Excellent. I have a Franklin 35. I loved it. Now love the Lincoln even more.
Customer Star Rating
Very satisfied customer
written by clay
September 30, 2014
I have a collection of World War I and II pistols and other militaria that I need to protect from theft and fire. This safe is well made and has excellent security and fire protection features.
Customer Star Rating
Just buy it
written by Jimmy H.
September 30, 2014
Stop looking and just buy this safe.
Customer Star Rating
Back for Another One!
written by Hunter Ron
September 30, 2014
I first purchased a Liberty Safe in 1999. After rather extensive research I chose Liberty as my first gun safe based on quality, appearance, and price. The safe met all my expectations - easily surviving normal use and four house moves, to include across the country. When I needed to upgrade to a larger safe, Liberty was again the easy choice. I did some brief comparison shopping, but quickly went back to what I knew and liked. I found the Liberty website to be very helpful in letting me decide just what I wanted. From there, I made my purchased at a local retailer. Count me as a happy return customer who will always vouch for my experience with Liberty.
Customer Star Rating
Buy the safe...
written by Traverso
September 29, 2014
The safe is awesome. The Lincoln is a good size - it can hold everything I need it to plus I have some room to grow. I am impressed with the quality of the build and like the fact that it was made in 'Merica.

Buy the damn safe.
Customer Star Rating
Lincoln safe
written by Denis
September 29, 2014
I recently purchased a lincoln LX25 safe and am pleased with my purchase. The safe is high quality and looks great. It has many amenities, motion sensor lights, drawers and pockets for small valuables. I hope to admire it for years to come.
Customer Star Rating
Safe purchase
written by Baribill
September 29, 2014
I took a long time to decide and visited the showroom twice. I didn't get the hard sell, but it was clear that he was proud of the product he was selling. I recommend the experience to anyone interested in a quality safe.
Customer Star Rating
written by Laser Mark
September 29, 2014
View More »