Made in the USA

Lincoln Series

#1 Rated Safe in America!


Liberty Safe Lincoln Series safes are BIGGER, STRONGER AND TOUGHER than ever before! With it's 90 minutes of Fire Protection and incredible Security Features, it is no wonder the Lincoln Series has been consistently voted as the #1 Rated Safe by Sportsman throughout the country. Lincoln safes also include Liberty's sleek 5-point Handle, 12 Color options, Clearview Lights, and beautiful Upgraded Interiors.

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA


PRICE: Starting at $2,549
Payments starting as low as $57.98 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! On Approved Credit

Build your Lincoln

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Lincoln Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 4676 customers ratings and reviews


Great safe and even better service
written by Bryan from Chester Springs on June 6, 2018
I purchased the Lincoln 40 online through a 0% promotion which I gladly took advantage of(why not use their money). The next day I decided for the difference of $300 I would like to change my order to the 50 which A and B Lock and safe gladly helped me change the order. I was very happy with the ordering process.
I took delivery of the safe approximately 7 weeks and I have nothing but great things to say about A and B Lock and Safe in Allentown Pa. They were prompt, professional and did a great job installing my safe. I also have to say that to this point I am extremely satisfied with the quality/fit and finish of my new safe. I store both weapons and valuables that are worth considerably more than the safe cost and have complete confidence that my valuables are well protected.

Nothing better than a Liberty!
written by Loc on June 6, 2018
Enough Said!

Quality safe
written by James braye on June 1, 2018
Top of the line in quality. Looked at a bunch of safes and kept going back to liberty. So happy I did.

Just get the biggest one
written by JP on June 1, 2018
Everyone I know says get the biggest one. Service & quality was great.

Almost a perfect experience
written by Wil Tell on May 31, 2018
My safe arrived with no issues. The delivery was efficient and professional. Everything was as I had anticipated but I did experence a minor issue. I made internal adjustment to the shelving and I moved the jewelry box to the other side and due to poorly fastened screws the undermounted jewelry box broke off from the particle board shelving.

BEST SAFE GOING
written by BILL DAVIS LEXINGTON NC on May 31, 2018
THESE SAFES ARE QUALITY, VALUE WITH A GREAT SELECTION WITH ONE THATS SURE TO FIT YOUR BUDGET AND NEEDS. I ABSOULUTELY LOVE MINE .... I HAVE A " LINCOLN 25 " WITH OPTIONS. I'M STILL SETTING IT MY WAY ... VERY VERSITILE INSIDE .... YOU'LL SEE WHEN YOU GET YOURS.

Thanks Liberty for Keeping Me Safe
written by Coffee Dude on May 31, 2018
A big nasty safe that makes a statement. It says, look at me. I have my secrets and you will not see them unless you have the code.

No Thanks
written by len e on May 30, 2018
You already have my review of your product & service

This is a great product!
written by Perazzi TM1 on May 30, 2018
Had my safe delivered two weeks ago, the movers were great getting it into my basement.Setup was easy from changing the electronic lock combo to bolting to the floor.I highly recommend rifle rods for long guns amazing how much space they save. I also bought a hygrometer to measure humidity.Now I have peace of mind when I leave the house wether for an hour or a week. Thank you Liberty for building a quality American made product I could not be happier!

The Superb Safe
written by Foster McWhorter on May 29, 2018
The Lincoln safe is extraordinary. The quality and functionality is excellent. I am very pleased with the product and the dealer who explained all of the safes and then delivered the one to me and help me set up a new code for it. Wonderful people and would recommend them to anyone looking for a new safe.

Liberty Lincoln LX40 Mirror Black / Black Chrome Ddrive
written by Shannon B. on May 28, 2018
I had a Presidential 20yrs. ago and was going to get another, however weight and price were issues. The Lincoln has not disappointed. These safes are well built and easily a nice piece of furniture as well as functional. I have no complaints, it would be difficult to nitpick anything. This is a great quality safe and would recommend this if a Presidential was unobtainable.

Impressive
written by Dan Dan the plumber man on May 26, 2018
Just got my new liberty safe, Lincoln lx40. Very nice,should suit my needs for awhile.

written by on May 26, 2018

Securing your piece of mind
written by Mike and Christy D on May 25, 2018
As an avid firearms collector, I choose Liberty Safes to secure my collection. I can always leave my house with a piece of mind that my firearms have the best protection in the business against burglary, fire, and children tampering. I would highly recommend this product for anyone who is serious about protecting their firearms and/or valuables.


Piece of mind
written by AM - Sacramento, CA on May 24, 2018
Great piece of mind for all to securely store your valuables, non replaceable items and documents while enjoying a nice piece of furniture :)

Liberty Safes
written by Mike T. on May 24, 2018
Today we took delivery of our Liberty Safe. It is a quality item. Excellent workmanship and I am 100% satisfied with it.
The delivery crew of Gary and Kalen were excellent. They did a perfect job in setting the safe up as my wife wanted. It was placed exactly where we wanted it to go and in the manner we desired. They took the right amount of time to help me in entering the combination and explaining what was needed to make it work for us. I highly recommend them to anyone wanting a safe.

Thanks!

great safes!
written by Andrew on May 23, 2018
This safe is top notch. great capacity and amazing USA quality

Awesome made in USA quality
written by Catfish Man on May 17, 2018
I'm very impressed with the quality of this safe, it looks awesome and is more than I expected.

There was a slight issue with the wrong combination being shipped with my safe, but a quick call to customer service (answered by someone speaking English) and I was in business.

Warning this thing (Lincoln 50) is huge and very heavy, if you don't choose professional delivery and installation be sure you have plenty of good help on hand.

Proud of of my safe
written by Florida Boy on May 17, 2018
Really proud of the safe, wish I had bought one earlier

Liberty is the best
written by Wags on May 16, 2018
We had an issue with the dealer we had ordered the safe from, after sending Liberty a message on Facebook, the matter was resolved within hours. Their customer service can not be beat. Once the safe arrived it is perfect!!!

Great product!
written by Perazzi TM1 on May 16, 2018
Just received my Lx 25 today,the movers did a great job getting it in the basement. Liberty products are quality from start to finish.Rifle rods work great for adding more capacity to your safe I highly recomend them. Once again thank you Liberty for building a great product,made in the USA.

Great safe and excellent sales experience
written by Doug on May 16, 2018
I found just the size of safe I wanted and it had all of the features I was interested in. Very professional company and dealer.

New Lincoln
written by C. Lark on May 14, 2018
Just Received delivery. Product was delivered as promised. I have not had any incidents as of yet so I cannot speak on resistance to fire and theft but the overall quality and functionality are excellent. I am excited about this new product.

Amazing features by a great company
written by Chris on May 14, 2018
Very excited to have the Lincoln 35. Plenty of space for a variety of items. The flex interior works well with organization and gives you several options on setup. The lights and dehumidifier are a must have utilizing the power outlet kit. Always make sure you go bigger than what you think you need. I am glad I did. The delivery process was very easy and financing is a great option. They will make sure you are completely satisfied with your purchase as well and you cannot beat the warranty!

written by Norm on May 14, 2018

EXCELLENT U.S.A. Made Product
written by Rleal on May 14, 2018
Safe is great size... Great Style... Great Interior... Not much to dislike...Great Buy

Great Product
written by LW24 on May 13, 2018
Don't hesitate just get the piece of mind is worth every penny.

Great safe!
written by Brandon on May 12, 2018
Ive only had my Lincoln 40 for a few days but so far its been amazing!

Liberty Safe is the best
written by John Felsheim on May 10, 2018
After comparing many different brands, Liberty Safe is the best I have seen. They have the best selection for our needs, they have the best quality, they have a competitive price and they have great people that are easy to work with. I will recommend purchasing Liberty Safe to everyone.

Very good Experience
written by Alfonse on May 10, 2018
Well built product

MY FIRST SAFE WARRANTY REGISTRATION
written by Patrick J. Reding on May 9, 2018
I got the Liberty Lincoln 40 gun safe in fade gloss champagne, and if i lived in my own house right now i'd probably keep that thing in the living room because it is beautiful to look at you could definitely put the safe next to a china hutch and it look completely natural. The other qualities i wanted to talk about is is the fit and finish of the safe, which are flawless. There is not a scratch, or any moving part that squeaks, grinds or rattles anywhere on the safe, it truly is a quality product. I do keep 9 firearms in the safe, and while i'm not sure about it being a '40 gun' capacity safe (unless they're talking about pistols only) but i can tell you that there's still plenty of room for more rifles and pistols and there soon will be more, and duck hunters with the 28-30inch barrels on their shotgun can rest easy. Without taking the top shelf out i was able to store my shotgun with a 26in turkey barrel i believe and a pretty decent choke and there was still enough head space to not be cause for concern.

Sexy Safe!
written by BossLos on May 8, 2018
This thing is amazing! Beautiful interior and exterior. Has everything one needs in a safe, fits long guns, pistols, documents, and has a very nice jewelry box. I will have this safe for the rest of my life!

Great Safe
written by Jerry in CA on May 7, 2018
The Lincoln series safe fit all the needs I had and then some. Several sizes to choose from and a versatile interior. Looked at several different manufacturers and chose to purchase from T&T Liberty Safes in Bakersfield. The staff is amazing and extremely knowledgeable they took the time to listen to what I was looking for and helped me choose the best safe for my needs. If you are considering buying a safe this is the place to go.

2nd liberty safe
written by Doug from Hopewell on May 6, 2018

written by Happy Owner on May 5, 2018

HEAVY
written by James Greene on May 4, 2018
Fit and finish is perfect. It goes with the house looking like a piece of furnishings rather than " a safe". It HEAVY! No smash a grab with this one.

JD Guy
written by JD Guy on May 4, 2018
Just got my safe and it seems very nice. Delivery guys were very professional. I hope it never gets tested. burglary or fire.

Excellent product
written by Grandaddy on May 3, 2018
It is a beautiful safe. I give it a 4 star because there is no secondary entrance but we were guaranteed 1 hour service to get into it.

Secure & Super Satisfied.
written by The Phoinix on May 2, 2018
I feel totally secure now. I even had it installed in a walk in closet so no one can tell we even have a safe. No sense in letting anyone know we have stuff that requires a safe in the first place. We're now proud owners of a beautiful Lincoln safe by Liberty. The bad guys won't get my stuff for sure.

Happy with my purchase!
written by Andy G. on May 2, 2018
About a year ago I had purchased a Franklin 25 safe, but quickly realized that I needed something bigger. After careful analysis I decided that the Lincoln 50 was my best option in terms of security, space, and price. Since I received my new safe, I'm extremely happy with the quality and service provided by the safe and the vendor. Looking forward to many years of satisfaction with this product.

Quality Safe
written by Chris on May 2, 2018
Just bought my Lincoln 50 and love it. Great quality safe built in USA. Business I purchased it from had great , friendly , knowledgeable people . Now I can feel a little more comfortable leaving the house . Keep up the good work Liberty !!!!!

High quality care in delivery service
written by Bob Lee on May 1, 2018
Northwest Safe movers Gary and Chad were on time and very personable. I walked them through the house to show them the upstairs location of where we desired the safe and they got right to work. Both began covering the hardwood floors, carpeted stairs and placing padding on the stair posts and banisters. Although this was a small safe in comparison to what they said they sometimes handled, they took their time to ensure the move was damage free. I think they spent 45 min prepping the pathway and moving the safe before they called me up to go over the particulars of the safe. Just an awesome job and very much appreciated.

The LINCOLN SERIES is
written by East Side Buffalo NY on April 30, 2018
Very Happy with this Purchase. Excellent Product and Service. Thank you.

RELIEVED
written by Daren from Missouri on April 29, 2018
The Lincoln that I ordered exceeded my expectations and has a lot more storage space for my guns and valuables. Having it is a load off my mind knowing my stuff is secure.

First safe
written by Josh on April 28, 2018
This is my first safe. I decided to go with the biggest I could afford the Lincoln 50 with the dial lock black on black. The door opens nice and smooth plenty of space to store anything I have. If I ever need to buy a second safe I will definitely go to North West Safe to get it. There service was excellent from the sales staff to the delivery staff. Very professional.

Great Investment
written by MP7 on April 28, 2018
Excellent safe to purchase. It will pass to your kids and the following generations. You feel safe and secure with an exceptional quality. I searched some of the other brands, but none even came close to the quality of the Liberty safes. Don't try to safe money with the cheaper brands, because when you see Liberty you will understand.

LINCOLN L25
written by RICH GALANTE on April 28, 2018
LOVE MY SAFE, HOWEVER HAVE NOT YET BEEN ABLE TO CHANGE THE COMBO YET. UNABLE TO GET TO SCREEN "CHANGE CODE". FIN FUR FEATHER WAS UNABLE TO HELP OVER THE PHONE. WILL TRY LIBERTY CUSTOMER SERVICE.

Best Safe on the market
written by Eddie on April 27, 2018

New to Liberty
written by Anthony on April 26, 2018
So Far, day one after delivery, the fit and finish on this safe is excellent.

written by Paige on April 23, 2018

View More »