Made in the USA

Lincoln Series

#1 Rated Safe in America!


Liberty's Lincoln Series safes are BIGGER, STRONGER AND TOUGHER than ever before! With it's 90 minutes of Fire Protection and incredible Security Features, it is no wonder the Lincoln Series has been consistently voted as the #1 Rated Safe by Sportsman throughout the country. Lincoln safes also include Liberty's sleek 5-point Handle, 12 Color options, Clearview Lights, and beautiful Upgraded Interiors.

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA


PRICE: Starting at $2,449
Payments starting as low as $55.71 for 60 months or 12 Months Interest Free! OAC

Build your Lincoln

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Lincoln Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 4177 customers ratings and reviews


Lincoln 50 - Burgandy
written by Mark Murphy on August 18, 2017
I'm really impressed on the size and quality of my new safe. I have a number of accessories I purchased with this safe and I'm looking forward to many years of service in protecting my valuables. The layout inside is very versatile and accommodating. I love the premium accessory door panel. Very easy to organize everything. There were three items on my order that didn't ship with my safe. They sent two other items that I didn't order. These were minor items and the safe movers are taking care of everything. They are re-ordering the missing parts and will ship them immediately when they arrive. I need to say that Able Safe Warren in Hazel Park Michigan was fantastic. I was very impressed on how easy they made it look delivering a 1130 lb safe. The made sure nothing was damaged. I would recommend them 100%. Awesome!! Very Happy!!

Be Safe
written by Crooked Gate Ranch on August 18, 2017
Please keep in mind that a large safe is not just for firearms. The Lincoln Series Safe have configuration to hold those item we all hold dear to our hearts. Photos, home deeds, birth certificates, passports, money, just to name a few.

If you are a home owner most of use have home owners insurance. Fire, theft, earth quicks floods, etc. Just for the piece of mind knowing most of your valuables will remain safe. Don't think you can't have a safe, the cost is far less then a total loss, not to mention your time and cost to replace everything that you can. Think Liberty, Think Safe!

Excellent RSC and service
written by The Flying Mouse on August 17, 2017
The Lincoln 50 has more than enough space for us to grow into over the years and the construction quality is top notch. The door swings nicely, and all of the controls feel solid and smooth. (There is a noticeable improvement in feel when compared to the Franklin we tried in the store.)

The included ethernet kit was a large part of our purchase decision because we intend to run a NAS inside the safe to protect our computer backups from fire. No other brand we looked at offered this feature, and we did not want to risk fire penetrating the skin through a hole we would otherwise have to drill.

Highly recommended. The folks at Liberty Safes of San Jose (CA) were great to work with.

Wonderful Product!!!!
written by Tim G. on August 17, 2017
Best safes on the market!!!

Liberty Safe LX-50-BKT-CHROME=DLOCK
written by Charles on August 14, 2017
Great experience in the purchase of this safe. Called LTD Farm & Garden on Saturday at 10:00 AM and inquired reference their safes. 12:12 PM met with Steve Preston and completed the transaction. On Monday the safe was delivered and installed by two great installers, Mark Willard and Jacob Wagoner. We couldn't have asked for better service.

Doesn't work out of the box
written by MIssourian on August 14, 2017
We were unable to reprogram a new combination from the default it was delivered with. Can't speak to their customer service because we are in the process of contacting them.

written by na on August 14, 2017

Beautiful, high quality safe!
written by Slayton on August 11, 2017
Very impressed with everything about our Liberty LX25. We spent a month looking at safes, reading articles and blogs to help decide where we wanted to spend our money. We figured a safe of this caliber would only be purchased once in a lifetime. Our experience with the retailer and customer service of Liberty Safes was unparalleled. Highly recommended quality safe!

RESPECT & Reputation
written by Jane Austin on August 11, 2017
Love, love, love our new Liberty Lincoln 25 GYG safe. Plenty of beauty and function with protection made in the USA. What's not to love?

So pleased!
written by Tammy Wallace on August 11, 2017
Love my new safe!! The entire process was completely enjoyable!! Looking forward to many years with my Lincoln 35!!

Great Safe... Price is Right... Beautiful...
written by impippo on August 11, 2017
My Lincoln 35 was delivered this morning. I live in somewhat rural Nevada and the local Liberty retailer was very helpful in helping me choose. They had several models and sizes in stock, just not the Lincoln 35. The salesman pointed me to and introduced me to the owner.

He said he could add my choice to his next order. He maintains a smaller selection of a variety on hand and orders as his stock requires.

It took just over a month but i was fine with that. They delivered today.

The guys that delivered were very professional and warm. They gave me better insight as to placement. They also walked me through as they were working. They vacuumed up dust and hauled away the packing materials. They also walked me through operation and made sure I received the owners manual and they made certain I could operate it before they left.

It is beautiful both inside and out, and the workmanship superior, everything operates smoothly as it should.

I highly recommend this product and Ahern Rentals in Gardnerville, Nevada for sale and installation.

Safe is incredible
written by AK on August 11, 2017
Absolutely amazing safe! we are very satisfied with the purchase. I have been ecstatic about something three times in my life: 1) when I married my wife. 2)when Obama left office and 3) The delivery of my new Liberty safe!!

written by sg on August 10, 2017

Awesome Safe
written by TexasRider on August 10, 2017
It's big, has a flexible interior and it's built like a tank. It is fantastic. Now I need to buy a few more guns to fill it.

Excellent Service
written by maddad123 on August 10, 2017
Bought my Liberty gun safe from a local retailer. Extremely helpful and a good price. The deliver went well. Ended up purchasing the Liberty brand due to construction and warranty.

New Liberty Owner
written by West TN customer for life on August 7, 2017
I purchased a Liberty Lincoln 50. So pleased with the size. I've always heard others say "buy more than you need...you'll want/need it later." And the construction quality is superior; very classy. Very pleased, too, with delivery (Paducah Shooters Supply, KY). Job well done, fellas. This would have been no easy task for me and my buddies. Delivery was worth the $.

New Safe
written by Plumb94 on August 6, 2017
I waited a long time, but am glad I waited. It takes a load off your mind.

Happy customer
written by Freda on August 6, 2017
Locked and Loaded Gun Safes just delivered my safe yesterday so far it meets all our expectations, , dealing with locked and loaded was very easy and they were very very helpful.

written by Rjv on August 5, 2017

Great delivery service & Great safe
written by Jr fish on August 4, 2017
Like the features, the security, fire proof rating and Baldinos delivery service was outstanding

Excellent
written by Kevin Richardson on August 4, 2017
This safe is top notch. Go to a Liberty dealer to see these safes before buying in a big box store. If you don't you will be sorry!

MAKE AMERICA SAFE AGAIN
written by Make America Safe Again on August 2, 2017
Sales staff very knowledgeable about all products. We chose very quickly because all questions were answered after viewing and informative product details. We kept narrowing until our selection was made. Our most important decision was "MADE IN USA".
Thank You Pickett Weaponry.

written by Richard on August 2, 2017

Quality made in America safe - Lincoln 50
written by Mark S. on August 1, 2017
Safe meets expectations. The Lincoln 50 has enough space to handle my needs for as long as I am physically able to participate in the shooting sports. It will be passed down to one of our sons.

Everything I Expected
written by C. Timm on July 31, 2017
I received my new safe last week and it was everything that I expected. The exterior appearance and finish was impeccable. The door functions very smoothly and has a very substantial feel to it. I especially like the interior shelving and it it's ease of variability, but I'm most impressed with the interior lighting. I can easily see my documents, ammo boxes and firearms. I now have a much more secure feeling when I'm gone know that our valuables are secure.

written by mv on July 30, 2017

great safe
written by Lucian on July 30, 2017
Got a Lincoln 50 safe , nice looking fit what I was looking for. good value for the money

Bob R. of Wilmington, DE
written by Bob R. of Del. on July 29, 2017
I am very pleased with the Liberty Dealer, Ed, of Liberty Safes of South Jersey! I was impressed with the story he told me about with the active Marine, who's wife purchased a Liberty safe for him. However, he was being deployed on 7-5-17 and the safe was not scheduled to be delivered until after. Ed and Liberty made sure that the safe was rerouted and delivered to him prior to his departure! The dedication of Ed and Liberty speaks volumes of the customer service in place.
As for me, well my experience with Ed, (Liberty safes of S. jersey, Williamstown) was exceptional! He is very customer focused and dedicated to helping and pleasing customers associated with his Liberty Business! I suggested to him that he open a store in the Northern Delaware and Southern Eastern Pa. area. Ed is certainly an asset to Liberty Safes!

Thank you Ed and Liberty for a great experience!
Don't hesitate to post this and Ed feel free to use me as a reference!
Take good care and God Bless you all!
Best Regards,
Bob R.

Fantastic!
written by Huntin' Mama on July 26, 2017
We bought this safe to keep our guns and other valuables safely locked. We wanted the safe so that after a hunt, we can take our rifles in the cases and put them in the safe. Because our rifles have suppressors they are very long, and yet fit perfectly in this safe. The safe is easy to access and yet, it is built tough - and is American Made! I plan on buying another Liberty Lincoln Safe soon.

Huge safe of the upmost quality
written by RasmussenFamily on July 25, 2017
We love our safe. It is huge and can fit everything we need in it. Great quality. Can't beat the warranty.

written by ag on July 25, 2017
Well made and delivered all that was promised.

Great safe
written by Duck hunter on July 25, 2017
I just recieved this safe today so I can comment on the longevity of it but from an visual perspective the safe is very attractive with plent of space. It adds some peace of mind, hope it never gets put to the test.

Lincoln Safe
written by Travis T. on July 22, 2017
I was actually looking at the Colonial and Frnaklin but found with the Memorial Day sale going on the Lincoln was the best value with a 12 month 0% option, lights, dehumidifier, and door organizer included. The fit and finish on this safe far exceded my expectations. I went with the S and G lock, it is very nice, I originally was set on a dial but that passed quickly after using the dial a few times in the showroom, preference of course. The staff in the showroom were knowledgable and able to answer all of my concerns. I highly recommend this safe. I got the 35, one size up from what i needed but the extra room is very welcomed. I can't say enough good things about the customer service and delivery team who installed my best purchase year to date. my only regret is I didn't buy this safe 10 years ago.

Top Notch!
written by Matt on July 20, 2017
Top notch quality and warranty. It's beautiful. No need to look any further.

Lincoln 35 Gloss White
written by Lincoln 35 Antique White Gloss on July 20, 2017
This is my Second Liberty Safe. Great Quality, A must have. Thanks Liberty.

Great!
written by Kelly on July 20, 2017

Best safe in the world ..... Period!
written by Kafu on July 19, 2017
I had different safes, but this safe will stay in my family for many generations. Buy this product made in USA.

Liberty safe Review
written by Mike B on July 19, 2017
What can you say about a liberty safe that has not already been said. This product is second to none and is made in AMERICA!! I cannot stress enough the importance of the piece of mind we get from our safe. After I read the reviews and spoke to personal friends about these safes, I knew I had to have one. We purchased our safe and it was with ease. The stress free buying process and customer service cannot be beat. If it is not a liberty safe then it will not be in my home. I now only trust one safe company to protect our family and valuables, Liberty!!!

Colt 45
written by Colt 45 on July 18, 2017
Awesome quality - great store service and delivery. Importantly - made in the USA

Great experience!
written by John Graham on July 18, 2017
Very happy with safe so far. Safe interior easy to configure. Locking mechanics appear solid.

Best Safe for $$
written by Chris F on July 17, 2017
Excellent Quality and GREAT service at David's Gun Room GA

Only the Best
written by Attila the Hun, a.k.a "Bambihunter" on July 16, 2017
The Liberty LX40 is oversize for my current needs. The previous two safes I bought were, too, and now they're full. Go big as you can a don't look back.

The Liberty line is engineered for purpose and that purpose is to be impregnable. The quality is superb. The price is reasonable. You get to choose how fancy you want.

Liberty is made in the USA, and that's the only source I will consider for such a product. Liberty is Unapologetically American, and so am I.

The dealer, Shooter's Supply in Louisville, KY, is first-class. Their recommended installer, Remarkable Moving, is first-class. I got what I paid for, and I appreciate them both.

There are two types of pain: The pain of discipline, and the pain of regret. CHOOSE WISELY.

I did, and I'm a happy camper.


Amazing Buy
written by Brandon Meade on July 16, 2017
The overall look of the safe is amazing. Really like the interior shelves can be adapted to what the buyer is needing for such things as space and capacity. Safe is also better value for the price compared to similar models. Superb protection against burglary and fire is a remarkable plus.

Excellent quality and value
written by Marty M. on July 14, 2017
The LIncoln provides the level of security, high quality american-made construction and features that we were looking for.

Outstanding protection
written by BrianC on July 14, 2017
This thing is beast! Love the size and the functionality of the interior. Everyone told me to buy bigger than I needed, glad I did and very glad I went to a quality place like Liberty Safes!

Great Safe
written by tinstartio on July 14, 2017
I outgrew my old safe and looked for a replacement. Found the Lincoln series in the 50 size. The safe is work of art. I love my new safe.

Great Deal
written by John C. on July 13, 2017
Great security, great aesthetics, great internal organization and great service from the sales person's knowledge of the Liberty Safes to the delivery/demonstration of the safe I have purchased. I would highly recommend this safe and the retailer (David's Gun Room) to anyone in need of a high level of firearm security.

Liberty
written by Lorna on July 12, 2017
We did a massive review on over five brands and many models and for the money, Liberty stands ahead of all others

Gun Love
written by on July 12, 2017
There is no words to explain the feeling I experienced when I received my Lincoln 35 except joy. I can only compare it to that Christmas joy you get when you were a kid and your waiting for that fat guy to come to drop off what you been hoping for!!!! This safe is F@$%$#g incredible in everyway from its features to its appearance and a lifetime warranty on a American product that is a example of what and how things should still be made in this country!!!! All I can say to Liberty is thank you for making a product that I know will keep my personal belongings secure when I have to leave my home!!!!!! I don't stress anymore!!!!!

Liberty 50
written by Dan on July 12, 2017
This safe is everything that one could want in a safe. It just awesome. Door pockets, lights, the style and the color.

View More »