LINCOLN SERIES

#1 RATED SAFE IN AMERICA!

PRESIDENTIAL
Made in the USA
Customer Ratings and Reviews (2514)
NEW FEATURE!
Customer Star Rating
Lincoln 35
written by Rod Rueb
January 26, 2015
Lincoln 35 - 5 stars
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Model LX50 Safe
written by Rhonda
January 26, 2015
I recently purchased the Lincoln series #50 safe in Burgundy Gloss. The color is so nice, I would like to show it off like a piece of furniture. What a nice addition to my home. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a really nice quality safe. Would certainly look at Liberty for any future safe purchases.
Customer Star Rating
A few minor irritations but most probably wouldn't care
written by Jason J
January 26, 2015
Love everything about my Liberty 35, the interior materials, the exterior finish, the hardware, heck, I even open it sometimes just to smell the inside lol! But after installing the safelert device several months ago I have been receiving "door open" alerts when the door was not open. Eventually I thought to turn off all lights when it did this and I could see the lights were on inside the safe (causing the door open alert) even though the safe hadn't been opened in weeks. I made sure the door tensioners were adjusted correctly but it still does it. So the light kit motion sensor must be defective.

Also, I wouldn't mind to find a door gap shrinker... they are a little wider than I would like, looks easy to get a pry bar in there. If it ever happens I hope the safe does its job.

After about 3 months I noticed that the electronic lock developed an annoying plastic squeeking sound when you turn the ring on the outside. I may try to take it apart and rub the friction points with a bar of soap or a light oil to stop the squeeking.... but it shouldn't do it in the first place.

All minor things, still a great investment and would purchase again. Have recommended to several friends that ended up buying one too.
Customer Star Rating
BEST SAFE MADE
written by outback
January 24, 2015
I am very satisfied with this safe if you shop around and look at the spec. and features of other safes It will be very hard to find a safe that has the strength and fire Rating of this safe with the warranty that is offered. The interior features of this safe are unmatched of any safe I have looked at or read about. This safe is built in the USA enough said, that says it all.
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Safe Leader in the market
written by Texas Tide
January 24, 2015
I looked around for safes for months and kept coming back to Liberty. Believe me I reviewed them all, but Liberty has all the feature and sizes you'll need. Purchased the it and programming the lock was easy. Smooth action door and locks, no hang ups. The sheaving is very well built. If you're looking for safe for the home, looks at the Liberty Safe, you won't go wrong.
Customer Star Rating
Safe and secure.
written by Jim
January 24, 2015
It's a great safe. Fits perfectly where we want it. It holds all of my firearms and ammo and still has room for documents and other personal item. It's one of the best purchases I've ever made!
Customer Star Rating
Delivery
written by Mark
January 24, 2015
The safe was delivered and set up in a very professional manner, there was no damage and everything worked fine. The set up was easy and quick.
Customer Star Rating
Customer Service
written by whit
January 23, 2015
Cost effective, sleek, and has all the amenities you need for a safe plus they also come with lifetime warranties
Customer Star Rating
Excellent Product
written by Stick
January 23, 2015
Well laid out, properly massive, very attractive safe.
Customer Star Rating
Excellent Safe!
written by Marshall
January 23, 2015
Great quality safe with a warranty that surpasses the competition. When I run out of room (and I'm sure I will someday) I will for sure purchase another Liberty Safe. Thank you NW Safe for helping me find the right safe that will now protect my family valuables.
Customer Star Rating
Info
written by Bro
January 21, 2015
Very good price. Large and roomy
Customer Star Rating
Lincoln 25
written by ED
January 21, 2015
5 big stars
Customer Star Rating
Good looking and functional
written by jspangle
January 20, 2015
Customer Star Rating
Safe
written by bigmountainrider
January 19, 2015
I don't like the fact that the handle is very easy to break. If the handle breaks, you have to have someone come an repair it. In a SHTF scenario, this would not be feasible and I would not be able to get to my guns.
Customer Star Rating
Lincoln 35 safe
written by Mike Johnson
January 19, 2015
Customer Star Rating
Lincoln Safe
written by Joe
January 18, 2015
I was very impressed with the quality, fit and finish of this safe, the features seamed to be endless, and the cost was much less than the competition! When I fill this one I will buy another Liberty to match!
Customer Star Rating
LINCOLN 50
written by ddebar
January 18, 2015
5 stars for the 50
Customer Star Rating
Great Product.
written by JTP
January 17, 2015
After doing much research, I purchased a Lincoln 35. It absolutely met all my needs. it looks great in my home. wife is happy with this purchase.
Customer Star Rating
Lincoln 25
written by JD
January 17, 2015
5 stars
Customer Star Rating
Best value
written by Safe dog
January 16, 2015
This model offers the best value for the features and quality.
Customer Star Rating
My New Lincoln Safe
written by P.W.
January 16, 2015
I have been shopping for years (actually putting it off)for a gun and home safe. I am a real Browning lover and wanted a Browning safe but after comparing them to the liberty safes dollar for dollar I found the Liberty to be a more complete purchase from the options available to the delivery process. My son had just purchased this same safe and after seeing his I knew I needed to pull the trigger. Within a week, I purchased the safe and had it bolted to the floor. I got the white marble and it matches our decor perfectly and now have the ability to lock up our valuables I have collected over the years. My only two regrets are that I wish I had the room for a bigger safe and while filling it up, wish I had done this years ago. Buy one if you want to feel secure every time you leave the house.
Customer Star Rating
Safe Review
written by Tom San Paolo
January 15, 2015
The overall product is a very well built piece of equipment. It offfers a wide variety of configurations and a very secure cabinet. The only withdraws I have are the poorly applied trim pieces on the shelves and the fact that the shelves are not covered all the way around. with these two improvements there would be nothing out there that could compare.
Customer Star Rating
Lincoln 50 safe
written by satisfied customer
January 15, 2015
Customer Star Rating
Lincoln 25
written by Jeff Little
January 14, 2015
5 stars
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe
written by Steven
January 13, 2015
I would have liked to give it a 4 1/2 star, but the system won't let me. the two things that keep it from a Five are as follows
1) the door system does not allow you to reposition (Velcro strips)and change out holders. and Second the interior carpet could be a lot nicer. These are fairly minor things, but they meant I had to drop some off the score. Really nice safe otherwise and I would buy it again.
Customer Star Rating
Good for short barrel rifles
written by Daryl Johnston
January 12, 2015
I bought this safe because I have a few pistols and a Remington 700 target tactical. With the 26" barrel on the rifle, and scope,it only has the room for 2 or 3. If you are shooting any AR platform rifles with no scope you can fit more. This is a high quality safe and it allows me to add a few more rifles to the collection. The higher quality interior door mat with separate pouches was worth the money. Also, the jewelry box is great for my girlfriends earrings and watches that her grandmother gave her. Some things just can't be replaced.
Customer Star Rating
Large safe, great quality
written by Freddie p
January 11, 2015
Size is excellent and holds a ton of ammo and guns. Quality is great. Everything was as expected when delivered.
Customer Star Rating
LIncoln 25 Safe Review
written by Dawgman
January 10, 2015
One of the best out there on market that you can get. Floor models on sale but check out very closely.I purchase one for a reduced price and only noticed after 2 years (correct lighting), Liberty Safes logo was touched up with close resembling silver/gray paint on some of the letters. Did not notice when purchased. Probably changed as it aged. Pretty good attempt, didn't catch it for 2 years. Not that big of a deal. Do not go any smaller. I would buy this size at a minimum and/or go up. Especially if two people involved. You will use the space up. Get the full led lighting, jewelry box, dehumidifier and 90 minutes fire protection. Overall, I am very happy with it.
Customer Star Rating
Very satisfied customer!
written by Annie (Cindy) Oakley
January 10, 2015
I love my new safe! Dan was very helpful and instrumental in my choice to go with the Lincoln 35. I love the dual purpose it serves to protect my guns, valuables and paperwork from theft and fire. The delivery crew was awesome! It was a very tight fit to get the safe where I wanted it to be located and they made it work! I will recommend this safe and the retailer to anyone interested in purchasing a safe.

Thank you for a great shopping experience!
Customer Star Rating
Lincoln 25
written by Geisner
January 9, 2015
5 star
Customer Star Rating
LX50 is great!
written by T
January 7, 2015
I got the LX50 installed a couple weeks ago and have been really enjoying it. The manual lock dial is perfect and you with practice you can get it open quickly.

The interior is spacious, but the 41 guns would all have to be Marlin .22s. Still, there is plenty of space for long barreled guns, ARs, etc. with optics. Plenty of space for me to grow into.

The document pouch and handgun holsters on the door are really well made and work perfectly.

It may seem a bit pricey, but considering how many valuable things you can store in it, I think it is worth it.
Customer Star Rating
Top notch safe
written by R Cerioni
January 7, 2015
Hands down, best bang for the buck. Didn't realize how much better I now sleep at night knowing all items our family posses that are small and of high value are not leaving the house EVER without my permission. Now, we won't be the victim of some burglary that we have all heard about happening to someone else close to us who had "everything" stollen. Beautiful addition to our home!
Customer Star Rating
New buyer
written by 1911MC
January 7, 2015
It seems like a quality safe. The installation people were excellent.
Customer Star Rating
Just received it
written by Choco12
January 7, 2015
So far this brand looks like the only one reliable in the market!
Made in the US!!!
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe
written by John H.
January 7, 2015
The Lincoln series safe is really the best bang for the buck in all aspects. I feel safe knowing my valuables are locked up tight in my Liberty Safe anytime I leave my home. Spend a little more and buy a Lincoln series, you won't be disappointed.
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe, but one minor complaint.
written by Happy Owner
January 7, 2015
This safe has served me well for the last 6 years. I'm actually in the process of purchasing a second safe as a temporary spot for hunting rifles and such during hunting season. It's not fun having to dig around for just a couple necessities. The only complaint I have is that the dial seems like it has shifted a little to the right within the chrome housing. It's just one of those things that has me a little worried it might some day fail or lock up. Other than that... the safe has been excellent.
Customer Star Rating
Great safe and value!
written by Satisfied Customer
January 6, 2015
Great product from great company. You won't be disappointed.
Customer Star Rating
Great Value
written by Keith - Portland, OR
January 6, 2015
I purchased the Lincoln 50. The safe has ample configuration options; and comes standard with some great accessories (i.e. Lighting.) I would recommend this safe. I feel it is a good value for the size.
Customer Star Rating
Best Safe ever
written by Thomas62
January 5, 2015
Very professional, from the website to the store owner who sold me the safe. The quality of the product is good enough to be the center piece in any room. Mine is in my office where I can see it always. Thank you for making such a high quality safe.
Customer Star Rating
Good but could be Great
written by morisoniv
January 3, 2015
Lincoln 50 great size for my needs, over all it looks great, interior has some loose fabric. Door works great although could be tighter. I do like the lights with motion sensor. the one thing I wish it had and some other safes do is electronic and dial locks together.
Customer Star Rating
Great Looking Safe
written by Shwrbldr
January 3, 2015
We were looking for a larger safe, looked at the Franklin and the Lincoln, both are great safes, the Lincoln had extra accessories with the purchase, got the White Marble, looks great in the study/office, Bought the safe in December, had the dealer deliver, that was worth the extra wait for delivery. Have another older safe, there is no comparison to the Liberty. Thanks
Customer Star Rating
My problems with quality
written by John Bryant
January 3, 2015
Finally, I received a Lincoln that I'm satisfied with. The story is too long to type here. Alan of Liberty Safes of San Jose, CA knows about my situation. I will soon write the entire story to Liberty Safes and will be interested to see the reaction I receive from Liberty.
Liberty's Response:
We will be in touch today to figure out what we can do to help. 
Customer Star Rating
Extremely pleased
written by Marc
January 2, 2015
Safe is fantastic.

Installation went perfect.
Customer Star Rating
Great purchase
written by Lotus Eleven
January 2, 2015
I no longer have to worry about fire, crime or storms for the protection of my photos, documents and valued possessions.
Customer Star Rating
Nice
written by John
January 1, 2015
Well constructed, nice, very heavy. Needed large machinery to bring it into my house.
Customer Star Rating
OUTSTANDING SAFE
written by TEXAS
January 1, 2015
ITS ALL ABOUT A PIECE OF MIND.
Customer Star Rating
Lincoln has best features for the money, needs more door space
written by Bounce
December 31, 2014
For the money Lincoln has all the features of the more expensive safes for just a bit more than a Browning or a Franklin.
The door pockets would be a great feature except there is not enough clearance between the door and the safe contents and makes most of my pockets unusable. The company needs to add about an inch to the depth of the safe dimensions to make up the difference.
Customer Star Rating
Good price
written by Slayer
December 30, 2014
Customer Star Rating
My Safe
written by Joeldouglas
December 30, 2014
Looks great - can't wait to spend some time packing it and using it.
Customer Star Rating
Lincoln 35 safe
written by wally
December 30, 2014
5 star safe
View More »