LINCOLN SERIES

#1 RATED SAFE IN AMERICA!

PRESIDENTIAL
Made in the USA
Customer Ratings and Reviews (2210)
NEW FEATURE!
Customer Star Rating
Solid Deal
written by ZBell
August 28, 2014
Great product which will be passed down generations.
Customer Star Rating
robert rickus
written by robert rickus
August 28, 2014
highly recommend
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Lincoln Safe
written by Dave_W
August 27, 2014
This was a high quality safe and was delivered very professional with instructions for setup.
Customer Star Rating
Lincoln Safe
written by Mike S
August 27, 2014
I just purchased my Lincoln Safe and had it delivered and installed. It was all done very professionally and looks great. I am looking forward to having the extra peace of mind that when I am away from my home the important items in my liberty safe will be protected. I also like the fact that if anything happens to my safe it is under warranty. It was really cool to see the safes that were in fires and had people try to break in to at the store.
Customer Star Rating
Feel SAFE with LIBERTY
written by BK in Georgia
August 25, 2014
I'm a Liberty customer for the second time and love my safe. I feel a sense of comfort knowing Liberty is protecting my valuables while I am away and I trust Liberty Mfg. in doing this.

Thank you Liberty - you are another protector of my valuables.
Customer Star Rating
Well built.
written by JRdaSconnie
August 24, 2014
Overall a great safe. Like the interior flexibility. Little finicky getting my longer shotguns to fit. My wife likes the extra space for documents and the jewelry drawer.
Customer Star Rating
written by Kevin
August 24, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Lincoln LX35
written by APABRIAN
August 24, 2014
Really appreciate all the upgrades this safe came with. Made the decision making process a very easy one.



Customer Star Rating
Police Sergeant - Honorably Retired
written by A C (AL) Wagner
August 24, 2014
This is a quality safe that enables us to have the freedom to protect the valuables we have and to protect them for my family for years to come, even after I am gone from this life. That is a big burden to be lifted, knowing what the valuable things we have been blessed with will stay in the family.
Customer Star Rating
New owner of the best safe on the planet
written by Storch from Richfield, Ohio
August 24, 2014
Just received my new Liberty LX25. Absolutely everything I imagined. My only mistake was not buying a larger capacity model!!

I've found all kinds of important stuff laying around in various drawers and closets that should have been in a fire safe, never paid any attention to it until I received my new safe, rummaged through all my important file drawers and was amazed at how many documents should have been protected.

Oh, yeah, and about my guns...perfect for my longer rifles, handguns, ammo...electronic lock is a breeze to work. Would definitely recommend the upgrade as it takes less than 10 seconds to open the safe even is a completely dark room since the d-drive E-lock has a small red LED light that is perfect for entering the electronic combination in total darkness.

The interior lights are perfect for examining the contents of the safe without any issues, so for anything else I can add, I just hope I can live with the LX25 size and not kick myself for not buying a bigger one!!

Highly recommend Fin, Feather and Fur as retailer, easy to work with and their delivery team was flawless! had to wrestle the safe down 15 carpeted steps into the lower level of the house. Not a scratch on the safe, the house, or the delivery team!! Great crew to work with. Wife was home for delivery, they were incredibly respectful to her and her concerns about not damaging the house. Couldn't ask for a better company or crew to deal with.

Customer Star Rating
Lincoln 35
written by fortyone magpa
August 23, 2014
I bought the safe from Piestrak's gun shop in Naticoke, Pa at their tent sale. Sales staff was great and delivery was very professional and went quick & easy. Looking forward to many years of service from my Lincoln.
Customer Star Rating
Interior Light Plug
written by Joe Thomas
August 21, 2014
I recently purchased a Lincoln 25 and would have given it a 5 star, but the one thing that I found to dislike is how big the interior light plug that plugs in the safe is. The safe comes with a data inlet that supplies three plug in receptacles. The interior light plug is too big and when plugged in you only have access to two receptacles instead of three. I feel that this should be corrected. Other than that I love my Liberty Safe.
Customer Star Rating
American Built
written by Joe Thomas
August 21, 2014
Just received my first Liberty Lincoln Safe today and I am so thrilled. It's good to know that by owning a Liberty Safe my worries are now over. I can now secure my most valuable items without the worries of theft or fire. Thanks Liberty

Calvert County, MD
Customer Star Rating
Great Delivery
written by Scott
August 21, 2014
The delivery guys were great. I had a pretty hard situation to get the safe into and they didn't even complain about it.
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe
written by Teacher
August 21, 2014
I've only had the safe a very short time, but I love it so far. It's very secure. It's very nicely painted- nice enough to have in any room of the house. It's extremely secure and functions as was advertised. I had a great experience with purchasing the safe and all of the equipment was in good shape when it arrived.
Customer Star Rating
Great quality reasonable priced
written by Milam county Texas
August 21, 2014
Heavy, well built safe. The extras that come with the safe are nice, especially the lighting. The lights are positioned perfect. User friendly digital lock. Lots of shelving and plenty of room for about 25 long guns with plenty of extra room for the bride, especially the jewelry box.
Customer Star Rating
written by anonymous
August 19, 2014
Beautiful red safe that made my wife happy, but its bigger than our fridge and that didn't! Very functional and easy to change inside to what I needed, very secure and tight. Lots of room. Love it.
Customer Star Rating
Bigger is better. I finally understand that.
written by Mikael Miami Beach
August 19, 2014
I shopped around for a safe that could fit in our walk in closet. Most safes are wide and short. The Lincoln was wide and high. This means better use of space upwards. It looks good, its solid, greatly organized with shelves.

I did not buy this to store rifles, only handguns, watches, cash, jewelry and so on. So I lacked the possibility to buy shelf covers to cover the holes on some of them. It came with two. But I needed two more. The retailer took care of it in the end.

I also would have liked boxes to organize the content, specially made for the safe's measures. I am still looking for these. So please offer more things made for the safe itself. It will look even better and make our lives easier when we want to equip the safe.

I first had a problem with the lights in my Lincoln 50. Luckily, the retailer had a spare system in the car when they delivered it. So that got fixed within 10 minutes.

All and all, I live in different countries and travel a lot. I have a lot of safes installed. But this turned out to be my favorite. It looks great, inside and out. The door quality is to die for. And it looks impressive. If I were a burglar, I would give up only by looking at it. Glad I found this model and glad that the retailer had it in stock. From purchase to delivery, 4 days passed. I'm happy, my wife is happy. The only ones thats not happy are the bad guys. Love it. Thanks a million.
Customer Star Rating
Its a safe bet
written by Buckaroo Mark
August 18, 2014
This is a solid safe that is flexible and has all the right features. The handgun storage on the door makes for a lot more room on the shelves and allows easy and fast access when you need it.
Customer Star Rating
New Lincoln 35
written by EK
August 17, 2014
I just purchased my safe a few weeks ago... What a great addition to the family!
Customer Star Rating
errol owner
written by errol
August 17, 2014
Excellent product.
Customer Star Rating
The only dealer who offered complete customer service
written by Alan B.
August 16, 2014
I have been looking at three different made in America gun safe manufactures for a little over a year before I stumbled upon the Liberty Safe dealer at a gun show. The one thing that kept me from buying a safe from the other three dealers was the lack of customer service and knowledge during the sales interaction - especially after the sale, these other dealers basically talked as though they would wash their hands of me after I wrote the check. Then while at a gun show I noticed a safe dealer I had not spoken with before. It was a Liberty Safe dealer, and after only five minutes of talking with this man I realized I had found the safe I was going to trust my firearms and valuables in. Believe it or not, he was the only dealer willing to install the safe into my house and at no extra cost. After having the safe for a week, I can tell you when it is time for me to look at another, if that day ever comes, my Liberty Safes dealer will be my first and only stop.

Thank you for the great service so far.
Customer Star Rating
Excellent Decision!
written by Happy, Happy, Happy!
August 15, 2014
I know that buying a safe was one of the most intense decisions I've made in a while.... Had to buy the right size, wanted the more expensive brand, wanted the color to go with the interior of my office, etc.... I can honestly say I am relieved it's over and I couldn't be happier with the Liberty Lincoln 50!
Customer Star Rating
GOOD JOB
written by INSIDEOUT2727
August 15, 2014
Very helpful and informative. Christian from San Antonio was nice and always was there when I needed him. The safe was delivered in a timely fassion and in good shape. Beautiful safe!
Customer Star Rating
Sharp looking safe!
written by Andy L
August 14, 2014
Well made safe and functional. I'd like to thank the workers at Liberty Safe in Utah for their fine Craftsmanship. I've already had one compliment that my Liberty Safe is better than any one else's safe in our family. Very professional sales, delivery and installation by the staff at Liberty Safes of Sacramento.
Customer Star Rating
Lincoln 50
written by None
August 14, 2014
5 stars
Customer Star Rating
Satisfied Customer
written by Bulldogger
August 12, 2014
I really like the interior design of this safe, the finish and the quality. Glad my firearms will have a secure home.
Customer Star Rating
The Lady of all Safes.
written by shray h.
August 11, 2014
Customer Star Rating
written by JT
August 11, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Safe
written by Yogi.
August 11, 2014
If you don't want to spend lot of time shopping and web browsing for protecting your valuables, Get a Liberty Safe. It is handsome piece of hardware, Made in good old USA. Extremely functional and has everything that you will ever need to have peace of mind.

You may pay little more up front, but once you put your hand on this baby, you will know, it is worth every penny you put into it. it will not "Out date" with time as it is timeless piece of classic beauty. You will be able to sleep at night knowing that no one is going to get in to your collection. If safety & protection of your valuable is what you are looking for, get Liberty and take a long nap.
Customer Star Rating
Awesome
written by Rob in SLC
August 10, 2014
No corners cut in producing these bad boys, and it shows! Totally recommend this safe.
Customer Star Rating
Very Manly Safe
written by Tuninspoon
August 10, 2014
Just put in my bedroom today by myself. I don't recommend that! Since I picked up the safe myself, I had to Un - tether the attached pallet. First, I had to take all the shelving out to get to the floor boards. Underneath those were the screws. My point is: it was very easy to remove and replace the shelves. The LED lighting is awesome and very helpful. I love it already and I've not had it a full day. P. S. It comes with two long gun shelves configured differently. I like having options!
Customer Star Rating
Great safe
written by Jordan H
August 9, 2014
The Lincoln's fit and finish is great, it had a lot to offer and I really love it.
Customer Star Rating
Awesome
written by South Shore, KY
August 9, 2014
Got my Lincoln safe delivered last night! The only thing I can say is it's AWESOME!!!
Customer Star Rating
Wonderful Safe
written by Wonderful
August 8, 2014
Great Safe
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Lincoln
written by Andrew
August 6, 2014
I am very satisfied with my purchase. This safe fits my exact needs. It is very high quality and I am very pleased with the fit and finish.
Customer Star Rating
New Safe
written by CH
August 6, 2014
The Lincoln series safe is probably the best value for the money spent out there. Went to four dealers, looked at all the available brands and felt this was the best by far for dollars spent.
Customer Star Rating
Lincoln 25
written by Corie Q.
August 5, 2014
Love the quality of the safe. purchased it yesterday and next day delivery was completed on time. Not only a great price, outstanding product, but service to match.
Customer Star Rating
Lincoln 50
written by Crusader06
August 2, 2014
Sale was picture perfect along with the delivery. No damage to house or safe. Interior shows excellent design features although as a collector I would have preferred more pistol pockets on the door rather than document pouches. I would highly recommend this safe to any who are shopping for a secure method of protecting their firearms.
Customer Star Rating
Good safe for a good price
written by Be the safe
August 1, 2014
The Lincoln is a great value that comes with interior lights and a dehumidifier. The fit and finish for the interior/exterior of my safe is very good and would recommend that the buyer inspect their safe before/after delivery.
Customer Star Rating
great safe
written by bighunter23
August 1, 2014
very well pleased would purchase again
Customer Star Rating
Once you've owned a liberty nothing else will do.
written by Aaron Evans
July 31, 2014
I bought my first liberty back in 2000. It was a presidential 40. I had it for ten years before we had to sell our house and move out of state. I sold the safe with the house. I regretted it almost immediately. After we settled in to our new location I started looking for a safe. I looked at all the others, but the quality and craftsman ship just wasn't there not to mention the warranty. My Lincoln 50 arrived today and I couldn't be happier. Once you've owned a liberty no other safe will do.
Customer Star Rating
Butch
written by Butch
July 30, 2014
Excellent
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe
written by Joe
July 30, 2014
I use this safe for my guns and valuables. It is well made and rock solid. I should have bought a bigger safe as my wife has recogonized how secure it is. Now she is now putting her stuff in it. May have to buy a second one shortly.
Customer Star Rating
The Lincoln LZ50 Arrived 'SAFE'ly
written by Keith C S
July 29, 2014
Until recently acquired by a real estate company, the house next door was being rented out continuously by its original owner who had moved to a larger home. It was rented perhaps 15-18 times in 23 years. A constant flux of moving activity. On two occasions it housed criminals / druggie types, and another set of tenants were folks exhibiting suspicious actions.

Police and Sheriff's deputies had been to that house a few times, and the most recent undesirable family had a really bad-tempered evil guy who the police told us was known to them and was on probation. Judging by problems he was causing not only within his own family, it seemed as though he was not trying at all to avoid going back to the Graybar Hotel. They moved away only a few months after appearing, and we hope the evil guy eventually returned to where he belonged.

Scary and dangerous neighbors since 1991 urged us to become well armed, trained and concealed-carry certified since 1993. Two safes were purchased during those early years. (We made an oft heard typical mistake of not initially going with a very large safe.)

Fortunately, as mentioned above, the problem house was ultimately foreclosed on in 2012 and the new ownership company obviously does actual tenant background and financial checks. The new renters are a really nice family.

Over the years the two safes we had obtained became packed like sardine cans. A new large capacity safe became mandatory. Shopping ensued. But this time it was fun as it was not being forced on us out of fear.

No new safes researched were as impressive as the features, security and pricing of LIBERTY.

The newest Browning's looked at had a very sickening and bizarre odor emanating from their interior components - something that at the very least was awful, albeit we would hope not a health issue. Also I was not impressed with their 'in-door' rifle storage feature dimensions. But perhaps that is just me.

A Cannon-made SAFARI model viewed earlier at a Sporting products store was rather unimpressive.

In June 2014 a Lincoln model LZ50 was custom ordered from The Safe Store in Phoenix.

Our safe arrived at The Safe Store on July 18. Due to their workload it could not be delivered and installed to our home for eleven days. Not any big deal for us. They did check it over and stated it was in perfect condition.

Our transaction was exactly six weeks to the day from placing the order to delivery and installation.

Naturally we have always opted to have our safes anchored to the concrete slab. This is a no-brainer for its very miniscule $50 cost. Burglars have been known to tip safes over out of frustration and anger, resulting in unnecessary damage to contents. Why risk that.

By the way, the Safe Store technicians were very pleasant, professional and efficient. The installation went quickly and they thoroughly explained features and checked and adjusted the door closure. A tech had also set and tested my custom combination before they brought the safe to my home.

The interior appointment of the Lincoln is fairly good. Materials appear to be durable, protective, they are easily adjustable, nice looking, and the 'rope lighting' is excellent at illuminating most of the interior. Proper lighting is a valuable asset. Our other safes often require use of a flashlight and that is an annoyance. HINT: A safe with a lighter colored interior such as Liberty installs is a real benefit.

However, the Lincoln should have an LED lighting strip across the top. It is pretty dark up there on the top shelf. (The Safe Store told me that the Lincoln does not come with an across-the-top LED strip.)

The Lincoln 50 is so much wider and deeper than our old Browning. This safe is cavernous. Large Browning's are now standardized as shallower units at 27 inches.

The model 50 safe has nicely accepted 'overflow' from our other overly crowded safes.

The USA-made Lincoln LZ50 was $4743 with tax and other inherent charges. This well engineered, primarily unbreachable fire resistant #1-rated safe is worth the peace of mind, cost and storage volume.

Plan ahead that over the years your family will accumulate very important things, and may even unexpectedly inherit valuables and sentimental items. Therefore, if you are a 'first safe' buyer, be smart and spend your money on nothing less than the largest and highest quality safe you can possibly afford and accommodate.

KCS from Mesa, Arizona
Customer Star Rating
Been waiting for several years - couldn't be happier
written by Happy Customer
July 29, 2014
We have been talking for almost 5-years about buying a safe and just couldn't find the money to do so - we weren't willing to settle for anything less than a Liberty safe! So when we received some unexpected money one of the highest priority purchases for us was a Liberty safe. It is beautiful and I have no problem having it be part of the furniture in my home. I'm happy to have the safety of having our guns locked up, as well as having a single location for our most important valuables. Thank you, Liberty Safe, for providing a quality, American made product!
Customer Star Rating
Excellent Safe for an Excellent Price
written by Mae1770
July 29, 2014
After seeing the quality of this safe combined with the beauty of its interior as well as exterior, there was no other choice of safe for us. Definitely an excellent buy!
Customer Star Rating
Lincoln 50
written by JD
July 29, 2014
4-stars
Customer Star Rating
libertysafe
written by andrew
July 29, 2014
Lincoln 25
Customer Star Rating
USA # 1
written by Bill Y.
July 28, 2014
This is an all around great safe! Just get on LIBERTY'S website and watched some of the videos on how they test the strength of the safe. If you purchase a LIBERTY you won't be disappointed!!!!
View More »