LINCOLN SERIES

#1 RATED SAFE IN AMERICA!

PRESIDENTIAL
Made in the USA
Customer Ratings and Reviews (1907)
NEW FEATURE!
Customer Star Rating
Lincoln 25
written by Floyd
April 18, 2014
5 stars for the Lincoln
Customer Star Rating
It's here!
written by Kentucky Wildcats
April 18, 2014
Safe was delivered yesterday and it looks great. Caleb and his partner, didn't catch his name, we're fast and careful not too damage the safe or property. These guys know what they are doing. Purchased from Borders Sporting Goods in Ashland, Ky. Sandy, the sales person, was great. She answered all my questions, let me look at all the safes I ask to see. Called back a few days later and purchased the Lincoln 25 over the phone. Simple and easy. Had to wait 3 months for delivery, worth every day. Called Sandy a couple times during the 3 months and she answered all questions and concerns. Looking for a safe? Get the one made in America, Liberty.
Customer Star Rating
Worth the wait.
written by Kelly 812
April 17, 2014
As it is the time we are in, you may have to wait some time to get products like these. With the warranty and all the included options and the service of a PLATINUM DEALER it was worth the wait.
Customer Star Rating
Best Safe on the market for a given price range.
written by Lew Wetzel
April 17, 2014
I have looked at many safes in various price ranges for storing valiables and firearms. I did not want to spend a lot of money and wanted to purchase a safe only once. Reading reviews and comments, reviewing tech specs, and balancing quality received vs cost, I finally settled on a Lincoln Series Safe LX50. The only time you need a safe is at the time you need protection for your items. Value received for money spent is important at a time of need.
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe & Service!
written by CuttinX
April 17, 2014
I took a year looking at all the safe brands out there. Everything always led back to Liberty. The staff at Mike Wards in Mobile were super helpful, never pushy, and understanding of what I needed in a safe. Delivery was a breeze! Guys were great to deal with (even let me help a little lol!).

Thanks again to Liberty Safes and Mike Wards for giving me back a secure feeling knowing my items are secure here at home!
Customer Star Rating
Quality A-1
written by Conservative Gun Fighter
April 17, 2014
Why buy anything else than a Liberty...
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Safe
written by CSM
April 17, 2014
Excellent Safe
Built to last
Top security
You feel secure with a Liberty safe!
Customer Star Rating
Lincoln 35
written by N/A
April 17, 2014
Plenty of storage !!
Customer Star Rating
Kevin
written by Kevin
April 17, 2014
The Lincoln 50 was the way to go for me. Always buy the next size up. It's amazing how fast the space gets filled up. I love the light package and the quality is in a lot of the features that make this safe great. It offers peace of mind also. Guns, ammo, important papers, etc. I would recommend Liberty to anyone looking for a quality product with great features and you can't go wrong with Made in the USA.
Customer Star Rating
Lincoln is a great safe!
written by Kevin Fink
April 16, 2014
Just took delivery of my new Lincoln 35 gun safe. So far, I am impressed by just about everything. Build quality is great. door and lock mechanism feel solid. Definitely glad I went with the 35 instead of the 25. Flexible interior was great for organizing ammo and accessories. Interior LED lighting alone is worth the upgrade to the Lincoln series. Would definitely recommend and would buy again.
Customer Star Rating
Excellent
written by brian
April 16, 2014
I loved what all my Lincoln Safe came with. I am excited about the safElert. The lighting is great. I am glad I bought the big safe because I know that even though I spent a lot of money on it, this will be my safe for life, and I will be able to pass it on to other family some day. I will recommend Liberty safes to others and even the store that I bought it from (Dungarees in Columbia, MO). I would buy the same one again if I had it to do over.
Customer Star Rating
Looking good!
written by HowlingMadMurphy
April 15, 2014
Very pleased with our purchase.
Customer Star Rating
Very happy customer
written by Matt
April 15, 2014
Today I took delivery of my Liberty safe , a Lincoln 35. It is beautiful. I am very happy with it. I ordered the safe on 2/25/14 and took delivery 4/15/14 , very happy with the speed of manufacturing and delivery.
Customer Star Rating
SATISFIED
written by The Satisfied Customer
April 15, 2014
I recently purchased a Lincoln model safe and I'm very satisfied with the product. It has all the given space I need in a safe. My suggestion is don't buy something that you might out grow out of through the years... The sales associates and the delivery drivers were professional, informative, and helpful.

The Satisfied Customer
Customer Star Rating
Fantastic buying experience
written by New Fan
April 15, 2014
I have just received my Lincoln series 25. It came in FLAWLESS condition, exactly as promised with ALL of the desired extras as agreed from Paige of Liberty Safes of Hampton Roads. He took the time to explain every little silly question I had to make sure I was making an informed decision.

Quality product... Check
Best Price... Check
Outstanding Service... Check
Knowledgeable Staff... Check
Assortment of avail options... Check
Fast/Easy ordering... Check
In Stock... Check
Delivered on Time... Check
100% Satisfied... Check
Customer Star Rating
As advertised
written by Sooner1
April 14, 2014
Took Delivery of my safe and I have to say it is just as advertised. Interior is completely adjustable and shelves are sturdy. The door panel is very useful and I will definitely be filling them up which will free up valuable shelf space. If you do get this safe before 06/30/14 and start the registration portion, when you get to the free Safe Alert Offer click it even though on that particular page it says 03/31/14 the page says 06/30/14. Just a little info to Liberty to look into lol. All in all if you are looking for quality and at an affordable price, this is the safe for you. Always do research before you buy regardless what you do. I was looking for a year before deciding on the Liberty Lincoln Series.
Customer Star Rating
Lincoln 50
written by Mort
April 14, 2014
The fit and finish of this safe really exceeded my expectations. Configuration changes are adaptable to all your needs. Over all I could not be happier with this puchase. With out a doubt one of my better investments. And my hats off to NW Safe Co. a great bunch of people to work with.
Customer Star Rating
written by Mikem
April 14, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Big 50
written by MONTSI
April 14, 2014
The Lincoln 50 is one Well Built safe with plenty of room for all that we need to store. I heard from everyone that the chief complaint about buying a safe, was that down the road, most folks wish they had purchased a larger model. I am glad that I got the Lincoln 50 as it has room for us to grow into. It has every accessory I was considering with other models and after comparing the price with the offer at the LGS, It was practically no brainer to go with the Lincoln. The Delivery team put the safe in the exact location with a bit of effort, while it took 4 of them. The Textured Black is a great finish and the flexible configurations gives us exactly what we need. The strip lights inside, along the corners, are a little delicate and hard to get them to stay mounted in place. This is the only small issue I could possibly find with the Liberty Lincoln Safe. All else is top shelf.
Customer Star Rating
The last safe I'll ever buy
written by Lockdown Stan
April 13, 2014
I'm hoping this will be the last safe I will ever need to buy. The quality and price is very fair. Great bang for my buck.
Customer Star Rating
Sturdy and rock solid throughout
written by HkPlinker
April 12, 2014
I have owned two other Liberty safes in the past twenty years and this new model Lincoln is fantastic. I bought the biggest one I thought I needed, the Lincoln 50. We had to open up a couple of interior doors to get this monster in the house, but the trade off was worth it. My wife got to repaint a few rooms in the house and I got a much larger safe.
The pre-wired and installed "auto on" LED interior lighting is just a treat. For years I had to keep a flashlight next to my safe if I needed to look inside for something in the back or bottom shelves. Also, the flex shelving and the included jewelry drawer is used much more that I thought and looks good as well. The larger door the the 50 is perfectly mounted and opens effortlessly and I am glad the salesman talked me into the E Lock.

I love it. You need to take a look at the upgraded features of the Lincoln and pay for the move up!
Customer Star Rating
Awesome...Awesome....Awesome!!!
written by Jimmy Dean
April 12, 2014
Received my Lincoln Series safe yesterday and it is nothing short of spectacular. Delivery company had it in my house in less than 10 minutes and it sure is sweet looking. Can't wait to fill her up with all my guns and ammo. Thanks Liberty for making such a kick-a safe!
Customer Star Rating
LIBERTY is the REAL DEAL
written by Proud Owner LIBERTY LINCOLN 35
April 10, 2014
I almost made a $1000 mistake when I was close to purchasing a Cannon safe. After doing a little research, I found not all safes are equal. The materials used in the manufacturing process make all the difference. Bottom line, you get what you pay for; especially when purchasing a gun safe. A cheap price yields a cheap safe. Do yourself a favor, purchase a LIBERTY. Ask the important question; How much actual steel is in the competitors door? Most likely, not much; and probably an import from China. LIBERTY is made of American steel right here in the USA.

Sincerely,
Proud Owner LIBERTY LINCOLN 35
April 2014
Customer Star Rating
New Liberty Safe Owner
written by Old Hawk Pilot
April 10, 2014
Bought it on reputation and several friends' recommendation...Will let you know how it does.
Customer Star Rating
5 Star company, product, and dealers.
written by Jerry W.
April 10, 2014
Selection, satisfaction, super quality, super value, & Service. I had orginally purchased a Liberty safe from another dealer. He didn't have what i wanted but i went ahead and purchased it anyway. As soon as I got it home and opened the box, I hated it. I called Liberty to see if there were decals available to increase the looks of the safe. I called the dealer and he said, "bring it back if your not satisfied". I took it back and told him I wanted exactlly what I had gone there to purchase; a shiny black safe. He didn't have one and I told him to find one and let me know. I waited and finally found another dealer after not hearing back from him. This new dealer asked me what I wanted and got everything just right. I feel bad I never heard from the first dealer. But, I really respect his business integrity for letting me return the safe I didn't want. I love this new one and am so happy that i got what I wanted and didn't have to settle for a spur of the moment decision on the other safe.
Customer Star Rating
Good Safe
written by Spokane Man
April 10, 2014
This is a good quality safe for the money.
Customer Star Rating
lincoln 35 review
written by rec
April 10, 2014
5 star
Customer Star Rating
Amazing quality
written by JP Plymouth, WI
April 10, 2014
Special ordered, arrived sooner than expected. Moving company did a very professional job of installation. Going over the safe and following instructions manual was quite easy. Had only one question concerning removal of tape covering around fire door seal. What I had to do to give it the final set-up was easy. Very rugged but appealing to the eye.
Customer Star Rating
Never Look Back
written by SureShot82
April 10, 2014
The only thing I regret is that I didn't have the money to buy the National Edition... One day she will be mine.
Customer Star Rating
Impressive Safe
written by Pleased in Leander
April 9, 2014
I hope I never need all of the fire resistance and theft prevention features, and strength offered by this safe - but I'm glad they're there. I really like the ability to store my firearms and other valuable safely and conveniently! I view this safe as much as my mini-firearms museum as I do a safe. Having it look so nice - inside and out - really makes it more functional than simply a security device.
Customer Star Rating
Excellent quality by a great company
written by J. Briggs
April 9, 2014
Impressive product and it looks outstanding in my home! Feel great about the security and quality of my Liberty Safe. Thanks for an A+ job.
Customer Star Rating
Lincoln Series
written by Dewstuff
April 8, 2014
I am extremely please with my purchase of my liberty safe. I am able to visit a retailer and actually place me hands on multiple models and styles. This has been a lifetime purchase!
Customer Star Rating
written by Chris
April 8, 2014
Customer Star Rating
MY EXPERIENCE WITH LIBERTY SAFE
written by LOYAL CUSTOMER
April 7, 2014
I OWNED A LINCOLN SAFE WITH SIX YEARS OF TROUBLE FREE SERVICE. I LIVE MOST OF THE YEAR ABROAD AND KEEP MY MEDICATIONS AND VALUABLES IN IT. I MADE A CALL TO MY SON TO GET MY MEDICATIONS OUT AND SHIP THEM TO ME. HE TRIED FOR SOME TIME TO GET IT OPEN TO NO PREVAIL. HE THEN CALLED A QUALIFIED LOCK SMITH WHO WORKS WITH THE POLICE DEPARTMENTS TO OPEN SAFES FOR THEM. AFTER 8 HOURS THE SAFE WAS OPEN BUT DESTROYED. I CAN ONLY SAY IF IT TAKES A QUALIFIED LOCK SMITH 8 HOURS TO OPEN A LIBERTY SAFE A BURGLAR DOESN'T HAVE A PRAYER GETTING INTO ONE.

I CONTACTED BRANDON D. AT LIBERTY AND EXPLAINED WHAT HAPPENED . HE WAS VERY APOLOGETIC AND SAID THEY WOULD REPLACE THE SAFE AT NO CHARGE.


I WILL RECOMMEND A LIBERTY SAFE TO ALL MY FRIENDS FOR THERE QUALITY, SERVICE AND WARRANTY.

Customer Star Rating
Peace of mind
written by Lee Price
April 7, 2014
There is no comparing any other safe on the market to the Liberty Lincoln. After owning another brand safe the time had come to upgrade due to the need of a larger safe. When all my research was done every need pointed to the Lincoln. I tried to justify purchasing a cheaper safe but it only meant lack of quality and all the requirements I needed in a safe, and in the end the much needed peace of mind that comes from buying what you wanted in the first place and not settling for less.
Customer Star Rating
Peace of mind!
written by Capone
April 7, 2014
Just took delivery of safe, but happy with appearance and quality. My suggestion is by one size bigger than you think... I am very glad I took the sales persons advice. Its smaller when you get it home and start putting stuff in it.
Customer Star Rating
Outstanding
written by Tommy Campbell
April 7, 2014
The safe is beautiful! Exactly what I expected. The exterior finish is awesome! My only complaint is with the interior. My shelves were a little off when it came to being level though all in all outstanding. I would have rated the safe 5 Stars if not for the interior. The folks at Byler's (Dover, DE) were very professional and very knowledgeable about Liberty Safes.
Customer Star Rating
A Happy Experience
written by John Robertson
April 6, 2014
We are very pleased with the Lincoln Series Safe manufactured by Liberty. It very much meets our needs and satisfies the concerns we had for securing documents and assets and protecting against fire.

Thank you for your products and your service.
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Safe Lincoln 50 review
written by Don G. Cortland, OH
April 6, 2014
I went to see the Safes at Gander Mountain in Warren, OH. They had about 12 on display. After talking to the salesman/store manager, he gave several perks that were too attractive to refuse, including the great features of the Lincoln compared to the Franklin and other brands of safes. At age mt age of 72, the excellent TRANSFERABLE warranty was a top item in my decision to buy a Liberty Lincoln.
Customer Star Rating
written by Jeremy
April 5, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Lincon Safe
written by Eric
April 4, 2014
Great Safe. Very heavy.
Customer Star Rating
jut what I wanted
written by Sparky
April 4, 2014
I compared all of the top brands of safes and all were priced comparably. Liberty Lincoln 50 had the features I wanted with the size needed for an affordable price...not cheap but not sky high. You always get what you pay for and since I was spending a good deal made in USA made a big difference on where I wanted my money to go. Now I have lots more room for more goodies.
Customer Star Rating
written by Debu-san
April 4, 2014
Northwest Safe provides excellent service. Lincoln safe is fantastic and would highly recommend to those considering a large safe.
Customer Star Rating
EXTREMELY satisfied customer
written by Antone Skriner
April 3, 2014
After earnestly looking at gun safes for several years (10+), I was in a position to look with a purchase in mind. After a short time my comparison shopping boiled down to a couple safes. After critically comparing the remaining couple safes I settled on a Liberty Safe. I was in the process of extensive remodeling of my home and I wanted the safe to be located in a specific spot. For one reason or another I was told this could not be done. After I had made my final decision on a Liberty Safe, I encountered several major changes in my remodeling project. After about a year I again contacted the Liberty Safe dealer and told him of my circumstances. He listened to my situation and then said he would come to my home, evaluate the home and if I wanted a Liberty Safe in the home he would make it happen. He made several suggestions and today I have the safe of my choosing in my basement, where I originally wanted it, thanks to Steve at A1 Safe & Vault Services.
Customer Star Rating
Nut Farmer
written by Nut Farmer
April 2, 2014
I am pleased with the sales and delivery people. I like the looks and how it is set up inside, the lights are great.
Thanks for a good experience.
Customer Star Rating
I LOVE LINCOLN
written by BRIAN
April 2, 2014
VERY HAPPY WITH THIS SAFE
Customer Star Rating
Excellent Quality USA Made Gun Safe
written by New Safe Owner
April 2, 2014
The Lincoln 25 was exactly what I was looking for, a top quality safe that is made here in the USA that has a flexible interior for the items I needed to keep in it. My retailer was also great to do business with as well!
Customer Star Rating
An excellent value on a top quality safe
written by D.O.
April 1, 2014
The Lincoln 50 is, for us, an excellent combination of features, aesthetics, and price. When we added Liberty's solid reputation and lifetime warranty into our deliberations the choice was easy.
Customer Star Rating
Liberty 25 Blem
written by BT
March 31, 2014
Wish I could have gone bigger, but unfortunately for the time being I can only get the Lincoln 25. It says it is a factory blem, but even after looking at the paper my wife and I could not find anything wrong with the safe. Love the fact that it came with lights installed, humidifier, power outlet, etc I just signed up for the Safe Monitoring. I have never owned a quality safe, I am thoroughly enjoying owning this safe so far.
Customer Star Rating
The best safe out there
written by Nathan B.
March 31, 2014
I trust everything I own to Liberty.
View More »