LINCOLN SERIES

#1 RATED SAFE IN AMERICA!

PRESIDENTIAL
Made in the USA
Customer Ratings and Reviews (2258)
NEW FEATURE!
Customer Star Rating
Lincoln 25 Safe Review
written by QUYEN
September 23, 2014
VERY GOOD
Customer Star Rating
Best safe IMO
written by Robert Arquero
September 22, 2014
I looked at the Revere, Franklin and Lincoln. They were all made very well but after speaking with the salesman, he said the number one complaint people had after buying a safe was they had wished they had bought a bigger one. So I did buy a bigger one with the Lincoln. So glad I did buy the larger safe. Super well made to deter criminals and has one of the best fire ratings of all safes made. Lifetime warranty and five year warranty on the dial lock.
Customer Star Rating
AWESOME SAFE
written by Dusten
September 22, 2014
The safe is awesome. Wish it had lights at the top
Customer Star Rating
Excellent value
written by MA
September 21, 2014
I did a lot of research before buying this safe. Met my expectations. Great value without going overboard on the cost.
Customer Star Rating
Lincoln 50 Overall a great buy
written by Mark Twain
September 21, 2014
I bought the Lincoln 50 because of the size of the safe. It seems well built and put together. After I bought the safe and had it installed in my house, I still had to vacuum out the dust under the floorboard. Its the only complaint I have. Other than that its a great buy.

Customer Star Rating
LINCOLN SERIES 25
written by AMAF06
September 20, 2014
FANTASTIC SAFE FOR ALL THE BENEFITS, VALUE AND QUALITY. UNPARALLELED BY ANY OTHER BRAND OR COMPANY. THANK YOU LIBERTY SAFE OF WEST SACRAMENTO.
Customer Star Rating
Lincoln 25
written by chevyman
September 20, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Excellent safe we can grow into
written by SafeDoctor
September 20, 2014
The quality and design of this Lincoln 50 series safe are both excellent. The interior is flexible enough to function for the effectively for storage of solely valuables, solely firearms, or any combination of those two.

My advice is go bigger than you think you will need, as you can always grown into the safe, but it is difficult to downsize and prioritize what you think is valuable enough to go into the safe, should you run out of room.

Buy American.
Customer Star Rating
Happy so far.
written by Midway Deb
September 19, 2014
Its hard to know how to rate the safe until I have used it awhile. It is attractive and fits into the decor of our office. The salesman was very helpful and informative. The safe seems to be of quality materials and appears to be capable of keeping our important items safe.
Customer Star Rating
Beautiful
written by AHansen
September 19, 2014
Safe is a true craftsmanship with very well built
Customer Star Rating
Great safe buying experience
written by Herkpilot
September 18, 2014
Purchased my safe at Liberty of Central Texas, store in San Antonio. Christian did a thorough job explaining the product and got us the right size safe for our needs. Appreciate you!
Customer Star Rating
new safe
written by safe guy
September 17, 2014
We looked at a lot of safes but These are the best
Customer Star Rating
Better then I thought
written by R. S.
September 17, 2014
I moved into a single-family house and I needed a place to store my firearms and valuables safely and securely. The Lincoln safe I bought has more then enough room and looks sharp.
Customer Star Rating
Lincoln 35
written by Ben
September 16, 2014
This is a beautiful safe with a lot of room to fit my toys and my wife's stuff. I would definitely recommend this safe to anyone that is in the market. I was about to buy the Franklin 25, but after reading peoples reviews about get the smaller one and wanting to buy a bigger one because they filled it up quickly. I am truly happy that my wife said just get the bigger one because I know you're going to end up buying more guns.
Customer Star Rating
Great Buying experience!
written by Chad
September 16, 2014
Very solid Safe. We bought the Lincoln 25 and feel like we got a lot of perks with it for the price. All the included upgrades are great.
Customer Star Rating
Solid Product
written by Ivan
September 16, 2014
This is my second Liberty safe and if I need another there is no other brand I will be looking at.
Customer Star Rating
Lincoln 35
written by GPilot
September 16, 2014
Quality build on safe. I initially was going to buy the Lincoln 25, but once I physically saw the safes I upgraded to the Lincoln 35. The size and cost difference of the Lincoln 35 was well worth the change. Remember it's better to have a safe that has more room than you currently need rather than having a safe you won't be able to store all your future valuables. Delivery and setup was exceptional. I highly recommend the Lincoln 35.
Customer Star Rating
written by Doozer
September 15, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Just bought my second Liberty Safe.
written by The Ancient
September 15, 2014
I just bought my second Liberty Lincoln safe. I have looked at competitors products and there is no comparison. You cannot beat the quality of a Liberty and more important, they have the absolute BEST warranty in the market.

If you value your property enough to buy a safe, then do not be foolish and buy a cheap POS that will not provide the safety and security that you need and want!
Customer Star Rating
Lincoln 35 Review
written by Secure ItAll
September 15, 2014
This is my second Liberty Safe. Awesome quality and value for a fair price. This purchase included a free SafeAlert accessory that I am really interested in (haven't receieved it yet so I can't place review on that). Really like the electronic D-Drive lock with its integrated LED light. Very easy to operate making it fast to open. Adjustable "flex" interior meets my needs.
Customer Star Rating
Lincoln 25
written by jeff santos
September 15, 2014
I bought LX 25 but delivered LZ, on the brochure 16 bolts but i received 14 bolts... can you please let me know the difference???

Thank you..

the product has good quality, but have scratching sound when turning the handle bolt is not smooth..

Customer Star Rating
Great Safe
written by Dave L.
September 14, 2014
Love the upgrades done over the last few years going to LED lights and the door panel. The price remains one of the lowest around and the quality is great.
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Lincoln
written by USA Beer Guy
September 14, 2014
This is my second Liberty Lincoln model safe and I like it even more than the first. Very attractive exterior and plenty of room and flexibility inside with Liberty's available options.
Customer Star Rating
Dangerdan46819
written by Dangerdan46819
September 14, 2014
Customer Star Rating
written by Travis K.
September 13, 2014
I am very pleased with my new Liberty Lincoln safe. You can tell every time you open it that it is a quality built safe.
Customer Star Rating
Buy a Lincoln!
written by Love r lab
September 13, 2014
The function of the shelves and the lighting is great. I really like the storage in the door.
Customer Star Rating
Security is more than a state of mind
written by Content Customer
September 13, 2014
With the purchase of my Liberty Lincoln Series, I have achieved a long-sought-after sense of security for my valuables. Just knowing my firearms, precious metals, etc., are safe from natural AND man-caused calamity is absolutely worth the price. Thank you, Liberty Safes.
Customer Star Rating
Lincoln 25
written by N/A
September 10, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Lincoln 25
written by Kentucky John
September 9, 2014
Very beautiful and classy looking safe. Interior walls and shelving are very attractive and functional. Shelves can be adjusted to any level which makes the safe very user friendly. Am completely satisfied with this safe.

Kentucky John
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe
written by FallGuy303
September 9, 2014
The safe is really nice, great functionality. The door organizer is a must have. The lights are very helpful, more than I thought they'd be. The look is awesome. Like all safes, a "35" gun won't fit 35 long guns, at least easily. But if you know that going in, it's fine. The only negative was the wait time. I was told it would take 10 weeks, 3 months later I have a safe. Nobody updated me in the process. Make sure you have time to wait if you want a Liberty safe. They won't be at your house for quite a while.
Customer Star Rating
NEW OWNER
written by Melvin
September 7, 2014
LOOKING FORWARD TO MANY FIRE-FREE YEARS WITH THIS SAFE AND COME HELL OR HIGH WATER WE KNOW OUR VALUABLES ARE PROTECTED.
Customer Star Rating
Lincoln 35
written by Hollyaclark
September 6, 2014
5 stars for the Lincoln
Customer Star Rating
Wonderful safe
written by Moustachio
September 5, 2014
The best part is, I have put this thing basically right in the living room, and the wife hasn't even complained. It looks really good. I like how it's lit inside with the LED lights. I can see everything.
Customer Star Rating
Arrived as expected
written by Satisfied Customer
September 5, 2014
Safe arrived as advertised with no issues.
Customer Star Rating
Kept coming back to Liberty
written by Robsis
September 4, 2014
My wife and I spent a long time researching and looking for a safe. We fell in love with the Lincoln 50; however, I'm one who researches a lot, so I kept looking. No matter where I went or what I compared it to, the Lincoln 50 kept coming out on top. We went to places like Costco, local gun stores, online, and competitor shops. Several times while looking at other stores, other customers would walk up to us and whisper that "I recommend you go look at a Liberty", saying the safe I was looking at truly didn't compare. My local gun store owner is sold on Liberty and told me that I would be foolish to try to save money and buy a cheaper safe. I kept looking and fretting, wondering if it was truly worth the extra money to buy the Liberty. The more I looked, the more I kept coming back to the Lincoln 50. Finally, we decided that our search was over (BBB rates Liberty top notch, with no complaints! and I called Liberty, got a friendly CSR, and they answered many pointed questions for me, and were happy to help me!) and bought the Lincoln 50 as what it really came down to was quality, not price...saving a little was not worth it. We are very happy with our decision and could not recommend a safe company more!
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Lincoln 25 Safe
written by dhgreen
September 3, 2014
I purchased a white Lincoln 25 safe for the capacity of guns that I will have. My wife wanted the white because it blended with our new home the best. The safe fits our home both aesthetically and functionally. We now have a place to store guns, paperwork, jewelry and coins instead of paying the bank to store them in their safe!

Duh, we should have done this 20 years ago:-).
Customer Star Rating
Everything I expected it to be
written by TXBikerGuy
September 2, 2014
Had our new Liberty Lincoln 35 delivered and installed today. What a beautiful piece of furniture. It is everything I was expecting in terms of quality and functionality. So glad I didn't settle for something cheaper.
Customer Star Rating
lincon 35 gloss black mechincal lock
written by rambo
September 2, 2014
just got my safe today look awsome feel very good having American made quality procting all my valuables and i have some very expensive valuables. in my opion, Liberty safes have some of the best security features around.
Customer Star Rating
Lincoln 35 safe
written by Extremely Satisfied
September 1, 2014
5 - stars
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe
written by Stinkin Lincoln
August 31, 2014
I would give it 6 Stars if I could. I'm glad I purchased the Liberty Lincoln!
Customer Star Rating
Pleased.
written by Jack and Jill
August 31, 2014
The safe was delivered August 26, 2014. Very pleased with everything.
Customer Star Rating
Solid purchase
written by TMS
August 30, 2014
Don't waste your time or money on lesser quality safes. When we moved the moving guy opened our Cannon safe (without knowing the combo) to verify it was empty. Apparently professional movers are taught this skill?!? We immediately bought a Liberty Safe.
Customer Star Rating
Good value
written by Gary C.
August 29, 2014
Overall good value coupled with helpful sales and service.
Customer Star Rating
Hach
written by 0217
August 29, 2014
Nice safe. Looks great. I just like it.
Customer Star Rating
great
written by justin
August 29, 2014
It's a great safe, would recommend to anybody.
Customer Star Rating
Lincoln
written by Steve
August 29, 2014
We received our Liberty Lincoln safe yesterday and quality is great. We are happy with our purchase and only wish we bought it sooner. We will recommend Liberty Safes to anyone interested in buying a new safe.
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Lincoln 50
written by Andy from Kentucky
August 29, 2014
Overall very satisfied with the safe. It had a cuople of minor scratches, but was a floor model. It does have an issue with one bolt rubbing on opening and closing and adjustment of the door has not resolved.

The combination of features and security led me to purchase this model and I think I made the right choice.
Liberty's Response:
We will send you some touch up paint and contact your dealer to help see what we can do about your bolt rubbing against the frame.
Customer Star Rating
Safe, at last!
written by Richard D. First
August 28, 2014
Hi all,

We moved into a house from a condo/apartment. One of the first things we did was purchase a Liberty/Lincoln safe. My wife and I shoot in Glock matches and we own several firearms. We also travel frequently. In a condo we felt secure. In a house, security is an individual issue and responsibility. Our new safe is a great addition to home security when we travel.
My wife even agreed to give up some of her closet space to install our Liberty safe.

The sales person, Wendy helped us select a safe that suited our needs and fit in our space. The safe is a nice looking device well made and has nice finishing touches. We are pleased with our purchase.
Customer Star Rating
Solid Deal
written by ZBell
August 28, 2014
Great product which will be passed down generations.
Customer Star Rating
robert rickus
written by robert rickus
August 28, 2014
highly recommend
View More »