Made in the USA

Lincoln Series

#1 Rated Safe in America!


Liberty Safe Lincoln Series safes are BIGGER, STRONGER AND TOUGHER than ever before! With it's 90 minutes of Fire Protection and incredible Security Features, it is no wonder the Lincoln Series has been consistently voted as the #1 Rated Safe by Sportsman throughout the country. Lincoln safes also include Liberty's sleek 5-point Handle, 12 Color options, Clearview Lights, and beautiful Upgraded Interiors.

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA


PRICE: Starting at $2,199
Payments starting as low as $50.02 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! OAC

Build your Lincoln

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Lincoln Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 4518 customers ratings and reviews


Great safe okay interior
written by Yee yee on February 18, 2018
I love the look of the Lincoln 40 safe. It's fire rating and the ball barring plate in the door is awesome. The only thing I would like to see change in the safe is a better quality interior. Also love that it is made in the USA.

Great, versatile safe and excellent dealer service
written by Gary Courtland on February 15, 2018
We bought our marble white Traditional Lincoln 35 from Knowell's Lock & Safe in Jacksonville, FL. Both Geoff Knowell and his nephew Danny were very knowledgeable and helpful in explaining the features of the safes and impressed us with both the safe itself and their ability and willingness to provide the necessary delivery and installation and any other services we might need. After looking at the specs of the Lincoln line of Liberty safes online and speaking with Geoff and Danny, we were convinced that the Liberty Lincoln safes were the ones to go with.. The quality and workmanship of the Liberty safes in Knowell's showroom was very impressive. It made our decision very easy. In fact, we decided to not only purchase the Traditional Lincoln 35 for ourselves, but to buy a Modern Lincoln 25 for our son. (The doors in his house wouldn't accommodate the delivery of the deeper 35 or 40.). We were very pleasantly surprised to find out that Knowell's could deliver our safe the following afternoon. (Our son's safe had to be ordered, because they didn't have the Modern Lincoln 25 in Antique White in stock.). The delivery and installation went great. Geoff, his son Chris, and another young man arrived promptly and were very careful not to cause any damage to our walls and floors during the delivery and installation. Our new safe looks great! It has so many great features and the flexibility of the interior shelving is wonderful. We have complete confidence in and satisfaction with the safe and in Knowell's service. We know that our son will likewise be very pleased when they deliver his new safe in a few weeks.

Turkey Fork Farm
written by TFF on February 15, 2018
Just purchase this safe and so far well pleased with it. We love the textured bronze finish with the black chrome hardware. Great product LIberty. As for Mike Ward's Liberty Safe Store could not be more please with the people and the service. Delivery was on time and very professional. Would recommend this product and retailer to anyone looking for a safe.

Awesome Safe
written by PaulR on February 14, 2018
I purchased this safe to safeguard my firearms and other valuables. This safe is awesome. Great quality and looks great!! I highly recommend!!!

Lincoln 50
written by Mark on February 14, 2018
Very nice safe, arrived in good order. Was missing a handle, but they are supposed to be sending it to me. I really like the space, lighting and funcionality of the safe.

Professional quality & excellent service
written by Safe N Secure on February 14, 2018
Totally satisfied with the quality and craftsmanship of this safe -- also extremely pleased with the retailer's delivery team, very professional and concerned about proper installation and customer satisfaction!! 5 stars in all categories, highly recommend this brand

Contemporary Design keeps your Valuables Safe
written by CC Rider on February 14, 2018
We purchased this safe based on the Liberty reputation and, importantly, for the tasteful design choices. Beautiful, high-quality, long-lasting protection.


Liberty 40
written by Sean on February 13, 2018
Excellent quality safe. Great features. Great delivery and set up of safe.

First Gun Safe
written by Old Guy on February 13, 2018
Very happy with Liberty Safes Of San Jose. No pressure, patient with all my questions and informative. The staff help me make a choice based on my needs and his recommendations the met my needs. I would highly recommend Liberty Safes of San Jose for anyone looking for a quality safe with a professional staff and delivery/installation personnel.

Liberty's Lincoln 35 Series was the safe for me
written by BrianinJax on February 13, 2018
Awesome safes with many great features

You will never question this product's durability
written by Peace of Mind on February 12, 2018

REPEAT CUSTOMER
written by TN Doober on February 12, 2018
This is the Second, Liberty, Lincoln LZ-50 i have purchased. I have been very pleased with my first safe. So when space dictated the need for another safe, I knew exactly what i wanted. The functionality and peace of mind these safe offer me is priceless. There are cheaper safes out there, but these safes protect my firearms and personal items that cant be replaced.

Liberty 50
written by Frank Hibbs on February 12, 2018
The Antique White color looks amazing in our foyer! The lighting that comes on when you open the safe is an amazing feature. I also love the the electronic lock for ease of entry into the safe. Not only do I keep all of our firearms in the safe but we keep all of my wife's keepsakes to ensure they are "safe". I would be a brand ambassador for Liberty Safes anytime that they need one!

written by tinman on February 11, 2018

Excellent
written by Alex on February 11, 2018
This safe is showmanship quality. It is a work of art on top of being practical!

written by mark Reynolds on February 11, 2018

written by JT on February 9, 2018

Liberty Lincoln Review
written by Skippy O. on February 9, 2018

written by Mike on February 9, 2018
Great product.

LIB.ERTY PURCHASE TWO
written by Dave Boucher on February 9, 2018
My wife and I shopped for a safe about 20years ago and have suddenly out grew our current Liberty safe. We went back to NW Safe in Enumclaw WA to purchase a bigger safe for more security and other items. The safe was delivered in perfect operating condition, great quality and appearance. The safe looks so good we placed the safe in our living room. We have been extremely happy with our first purchase and never hesitated when we chose to purchase another Liberty. NW Safe has a great amount display models on the floor and made our choices much easier. Great customer interaction. service and delivery. We would recommend Liberty Safes and NW safe Sales to anyone in the market.

The warranty works
written by A customer for life on February 8, 2018
The initial safe I purchased from Liberty arrived in June of 2017. I immediately registered my safe with the company in order to recieve the lifetime warranty. During the month of November 2017, a freak malfunction happened to the safe that caused it not to open so that I could have access to the interior. I notified the Liberty customer service team and they immediately sent out a speciality locksmith to attempt to access the safe. The safe was built so good that it took an expert two trips to my home and in excess of 8 hours of very focused undisturbed work to finally open the safe. Once the safe was opened, the locksmith repaired the safe in such a manner that it was still suitable to safely secure my items without any issues until my repalcement safe was built and delivered by Liberty. Had I not had the Liberty warranty, the cost of the locksmith alone would have been between $1,500-$2,000. Because of the warranty I was required to pay nothing for the locksmith or a brand new safe. My new replacement safe arrived this morning (Feb 2018) and the damaged safe was removed. Thanks Liberty!

Gun Safe
written by ESJ on February 8, 2018
Bought my safe from Liberty Safes of Sacramento the first of the year. Found the sales staff attentive and very good at assessing my requirements for a gun safe. The selection of Safes was more that adequate and was not pressured to purchase something i really did not need. Felt that I got my money's worth. The Delivery was seamless and prompt. The employees that delivered and installed were exceptional and met the time allotted for the delivery. Very professional all around and a very good product. I feel much better with my guns in a safe.

Save time/trouble
written by Paisandad on February 8, 2018
Just buy it. you won't regret the purchase. Service and quality is top notch. Great people with a great product.

written by Customer on February 7, 2018

written by William on February 7, 2018

Great service
written by Keith H on February 6, 2018
The two sales people from South Florida Safes could have not been more helpful.

Great buy for the money
written by jon jon on February 5, 2018
I am very happy with the safe. It is so nice to leave my house knowing my guns and valuables are safe.

Suberb choice in safes, and worth every penny
written by JerryR on February 4, 2018
I looked at multiple safe manufacturers and am delighted with Liberty and my Liberty safe.

Extremely Pleased with my Liberty Safe!
written by B Garrison on February 4, 2018
I don't even have many guns but my Lincoln 25 is the perfect place to store them. It is also a great place for our jewelry, coins, documents, and other valuable and sentimental items. We are not the most organized family, and having important items where I can always find them is a relief.
There are less-expensive safes out there, but none as beautiful and none built as well...and in The USA!!
Lastly, the customer service department, local dealers, website, and catalogs did a great job convincing me that Liberty was the way to go. I absolutely do recommend investing in the nicest and largest Liberty you can...you will thank me later!

Excellent Durability and Quality
written by Jess Ann on February 3, 2018

Lincoln 50
written by Brian on February 3, 2018
Excellent safe. Very sturdy. Great fire rating. Swallows a ton of guns. Very nice finish. Very satisfied.

good
written by dan on February 2, 2018
great safe

First safe and I love it
written by B on February 2, 2018
Safe was delivered today and I'm very happy with it!

Excellent Quality and peace of mind
written by E Murdock on January 31, 2018
Liberty safe is a quality item. I bought the Lincoln seriesLX25 from NW Safe. The fire protection was really impressive. This safe will last forever.

written by Coffey on January 31, 2018

Great Safe!
written by RDM on January 30, 2018
It's a classy and beautiful safe! Love every part of it!

Finally!
written by Mountain Mike on January 29, 2018
The Lincoln model is a great safe. Comes with all the extras and the new black cherry color is fantastic!
I highly recommend the company and the Lincoln series safe.
Lincoln, is the Ferrari of the gun safe world !!!

Perfect for my needs
written by Augustus on January 28, 2018
The Lincoln 25 was perfect for my needs to safely store guns and documents. The flex interior was easy to customize to my needs and the quality is great.

Town and Country Locksmiths
written by Jason on January 26, 2018
Did not take long to make a decision. Love my Lincoln 50. Town and Country Locksmiths here in Memphis,TN were AWESOME !!! Plenty of room ,
for what I need.

Exactly what we were looking for
written by Ryan J on January 26, 2018
Was in the need for a larger capacity safe to replace our Criterion. The safe needed to be nice looking and have excellent functionality.
Ended up purchasing the Liberty Lincoln 35 to be set into a brick wall.
We found the combination of options, weight, and aesthetics to be unmatched at the final price point.
Overall this should be a once in a lifetime purchase and we couldn't be happier.

written by Wilmer Lodge on January 25, 2018
If you need a safe, Liberty is the way to go. Solid as a rock with outstanding reputation and dealership.

Good Service
written by Kelly 1 on January 25, 2018
I really can't write a review at this time. Ask me in a year when I have had time to use it.

GREAT PURCHASE!!
written by PAPABEAR5667 on January 24, 2018
Love the safe. Happy to finally get one. I feel so much better that my prize possessions are in a Liberty Safe!!




written by W.C. Fonebone on January 23, 2018
Good product at a reasonable price

Tired of Chinese junk.
written by Anonymous on January 23, 2018
I wanted an American made product and not a Chinese imitation. Liberty Safe fits that bill.

Hopefully I will never have a need for the protection this safe offers. But time will tell. I found the features and fire rating (90 minutes) of this safe to be much better than other competitor's products. I also wanted a lock that felt smooth and easy to operate. I went with the "old school" mechanical lock, as I didn't want a battery operated device.

Also, Liberty offered a 36 inch wide model......others only offered 30 or 40 inch wide models.

Those are the two reasons I choose Liberty Safe.

Lincoln 50
written by happy customer on January 23, 2018

Review of safe
written by Irish on January 22, 2018
I love it. The retailer is getting me a little paint for the small chip on the inside. It is a wonderful purchase.

Lz-50
written by Rusty haller on January 22, 2018
Was very surprised at economical price for very nice quality awesome service great delivery and friendly staff

Awesome Safe
written by Beavercreek OR on January 20, 2018
Awesome Safe the Best part of this is Made in USA
The Quality is outstanding
we purchase the Lincoln 50 you can never get a Big enough safe
Having a safe that you can rely on for securing your Firearm or Valuables and have a Peace of Mind

Quality Plus
written by Steadfast on January 20, 2018
Solid construction, flexible layout options, many accessories all done with outstanding quality. I could not be more pleased.

View More »