LINCOLN SERIES

#1 RATED SAFE IN AMERICA!

PRESIDENTIAL
Made in the USA
Customer Ratings and Reviews (2670)
NEW FEATURE!
Customer Star Rating
great safe
written by greg
April 27, 2015
liberty safes are an excellent safes and company. it met all of my needs. Thank you.
Customer Star Rating
first gun safe
written by 4 clips
April 26, 2015
it's the best choice i made when i brought this safe. the first night after putting all of my 49 guns into the safe, i just kept going back and forth into the safe just to look at what looked so amazing.
Customer Star Rating
So Far So Good!!
written by JAV
April 26, 2015
Well we received it 3 days ago. It's been a great toy so far. If we ever have the unfortunate happen I will have more to say on the experience of the Liberty Lincoln Safe. We definitely liked the customization when we bought the safe and all the options.
Customer Star Rating
First Safe Purchase - Liberty Lincoln 25
written by Riley
April 25, 2015
I am impressed by the quality of the product and the size was perfect for my application. This was my first safe purchase and I have no complaints. Excellent features for the money spent.
Customer Star Rating
Lincoln 25
written by JLS
April 25, 2015
5 stars
Customer Star Rating
Buy the Best. Buy Big.
written by Bill H
April 24, 2015
Because I wanted to protect my valuables (monetary and personal) from theft and fire, it just didn't make sense to buy a cut-rate average safe.

Liberty quality and theft protection are superb. I've seen other manufacturers' safes but never considered them after researching Liberty.

Two of the best pieces of advice I have are: 1) Nobody ever regrets NOT getting a tattoo, and 2) Nobody ever regrets buying a larger safe.

You may think a smaller safe is fine for the number of firearms you have. However, once you consider the theft and fire protection you'll store everything in your Liberty safe: jewelry, coins, stamps, fine silverware, check books, passports, back-up data discs and drives, video cameras, copies of licenses and certificates, precious photo albums, password logs, extra house and car keys, contracts, etc.

My final recommendation is to buy from your local dealer and use his recommended delivery service.

You will not regret buying a Liberty Safe.
Customer Star Rating
Very nice
written by Kirk
April 24, 2015
I love the safe. I ordered it for my office and it looks fantastic in there. The customer service was very good and they were always very polite.
Customer Star Rating
Great Product!
written by TMO
April 23, 2015
We're very pleased with our Liberty Safe. Excellent quality and sales person Dan Engstrom.
Customer Star Rating
Lincoln 25
written by PAL
April 22, 2015
5 stars
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Lincoln
written by Devin
April 22, 2015
Wow! Amazing safe. Truly top notch quality. Very easy to understand instructions. As a professional carpenter I can appreciate the craftsmanship put in this safe. The interior shelf system can be configured for any kind of setup you are looking for. I really like the textured finish on the outside of the safe as well. This thing is built like a tank...and made in the USA!
Customer Star Rating
so far all is good.
written by curtis
April 19, 2015
time will tell all.so far all is good.
Customer Star Rating
Lincoln 25
written by J
April 19, 2015
very solid safe that looks as good as it functions.
Customer Star Rating
AWESOME SAFE!!
written by Thrilled
April 19, 2015
I shopped and reviewed websites for 6 months and settled on a Liberty Lincoln. I now have it set up with all my guns, documents and valuables. Thrilled with the look and function of this safe. The one thing I did do; which now I understand why everyone recommends it, is buy the largest one you can afford. It's amazing how much stuff you want to put in it that you did not thank about originally. Great safe Liberty!
Customer Star Rating
Great
written by Ammo man
April 19, 2015
Good quality and craftsmanship. Made in the good ole USA. Excellent warranty that no one else can touch
Customer Star Rating
Well Made, Top Quality safe
written by DarrenR of MD
April 19, 2015
My wife and I studied safes and looked for several weeks before purchasing this safe. It's worth the investment and you must understand what you're paying for. Look at the details, size of bolts, fire protection and compare the cost of a banks safe-deposit over a 10-20 year period. You will get much more storage with a home safe in the comfort of your home with 24/7 access. You won't be disappointed in a Liberty Lincoln safe.

The addition of the wireless systems is a nice enhancement. If your safe moves, gets jarred, or the door is opened- you will know about it. The system will alert you via PC or smart phone.

We purchased our safe from a wonderful dealer as well. Carolina Safe- Carl and Beulah were extremely knowledgeable and kind. They also spoke highly of Liberty Safe company and the solid reputation and service-both to its dealer and customers.
Customer Star Rating
Awesome
written by Kevin
April 17, 2015
This safe was everything promised and more. Very happy with it.
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Lincoln is the Best for our Family
written by Tim in Yucaipa
April 17, 2015
This safe is the right size to protect our family's possessions. We looked for a while and settled on the Liberty. Watch the videos on the website and you can see for yourself why you really need to get a Liberty Safe. This safe will be in the family for many generations to come. Thank you Liberty for your dedication to providing our family the best product on the market!
Customer Star Rating
New Lincoln
written by New Lincoln in NC
April 17, 2015
I just received a new Liberty Lincoln 41 gun safe purchased through Gander Mountain. The expected delivery showed 6-10 weeks and the safe came in 8 weeks. No problem on the length of time for delivery but, I had no status updates from Gander. In regards to the safe, amazing piece of USA manufactured product. Better than advertised and functioned perfectly right out of box. Very adaptable with moveable shelves and the interior lighting is excellent. You need to be prepared to unpack and move a monster. These safes are heavy and very well built. If delivery is curbside, be prepared to have help and proper equipment to move the safe. Many good videos on line on how to move a safe. I will add to this review after I have used it for a few months. Very happy out of the box.
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe
written by Buddy
April 17, 2015
Great safe for the money, very well built!
Customer Star Rating
Quality and Price
written by Satisfied in SW FLA
April 17, 2015
I looked at several "quality" safes and by far Liberty was the best. Quality and price swayed me to purchase the Lincoln 50.
Customer Star Rating
Lincoln 35 Series
written by Mike Gargiulo
April 17, 2015
Great interior & exterior finish. liberty makes quality products.
Customer Star Rating
Perfect Gun Safe for My Needs
written by rpray9
April 15, 2015
My First Gun Safe. Very well build in the USA, very secure. This Safe is furniture quality and is proudly displayed in my main living room. Bottom line, no one will get into this safe except for me.
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Lincoln Review
written by Michen
April 15, 2015
The safe is everything that I expected it to be. The dealer was helpful and knowledgeable. The delivery went flawlessly and the delivery people knew what they were doing. All-in-all a very satisfying purchase and product experience.
Customer Star Rating
Lincoln 50
written by BB
April 14, 2015
I almost purchased the 35 model but after additional research I went with the next size up. If you're debating going up in size do it. You won't regrete it. The motion activated lights are great and when you look at the other upgrades included vs. the Colonial and Franklin, it is well worth the jump to the Lincoln. Very happy with this safe.
Customer Star Rating
Lincoln 35
written by Molon Labe
April 14, 2015
Excellent safe. Made in the USA! I feel confident my guns and other valuables will be protected.
Customer Star Rating
Best safe I've ever owned
written by mike
April 13, 2015
This thing is awesome! Great interior and exterior fit and finish! Phenomenal quality all around! The adjustable shelving rails are much more sturdy and actually level to one another unlike some other safes I own. The door is balanced and swings with far less effort. I own a rhino and a big horn safe also and I will never go back!
Customer Star Rating
rocky
written by rocky
April 13, 2015
I like the way it's built.The inside is very nice and looks better than other safes that i looked at.
Customer Star Rating
Great safe
written by Bob
April 12, 2015
I have been pleased with this safe from the moment it was delivered at my house.
Customer Star Rating
My
written by Steven Parks
April 10, 2015
After listening to Gun Talk for many years and hearing about Liberty Safes and on the advice of my son, I finally ordered one. I ordered it on line November 15, 2014 and received a confirmation email that day. They had a 6 to 10 week delivery, hopefully just in time for Christmas. Christmas came and went and no safe.

In late January my wife called Liberty Safe to see what the status of my order was and they said to call the gun shop where the safe would be delivered to, and so she did and they said with the Christmas rush and all that Liberty Safe production was behind. So she waited and called again a few weeks later and got the same story. She then called Liberty Safe again and this time they said they would contact the store and call her back. They called back a few days later and said my order had been misplaced somehow, this is even though every time I called Liberty Safe or the gun shop, they looked up the order number and had all the information for the order. I was told they would put a rush on the order without an additional charge to me.

The dealer called me on February 24, 2015 and told me he needed my credit card information for my safe purchase. I told him that I had already filled out that info with Liberty when I placed my order. He assured me that I had to pay them first before the safe would be manufactured. The dealer billed my credit card for the full amount on Feb. 24, 2015.

After another month passed and I had paid in full my credit card company, still no safe. Finally on Tuesday, April 7, 2015 I called the dealer and told them that if my safe was not delivered by this Friday (4-10-2015) I wanted them to refund my money and I would purchase a safe elsewhere. Miraculously, they told me my safe had arrived and would be delivered on Friday April 10, 2015.

My safe was delivered today (4-10-2015) and I am pleased with the safe as to quality and construction. The "safe" is what I would recommend to a friend, not the service. I would tell them to go to a store such as Gander Mountain or Cabela's, Bass Pro, etc. that stocks the safes and pick it up and/or arrange delivery. I would not recommend that they order one. Even when the safe was delivered, the dealer "forgot" to bring my concrete anchor kit and the owners manual. The delivery guys told me they must have left these items back at the store which is 80 miles way. They did tell me they would "overnight" them to me. I will wait and see how many nights that really means.

I am very disappointed with Liberty Safe and/or the dealer because of their treatment of my order. I truly don't know if it was the dealer or Liberty Safe that was behind the delay.

The dealer I picked from Liberty Safe website was O.D.I.N. Firearms & Supply in San Angelo, Texas. I picked them because they were the nearest dealer to my location which was approximately 80 miles away. I hind sight, this may have been a mistake.

I am also curious to see how long it takes for me to receive my "Safelert" accessory that is included in my Lincoln Series safe.
Customer Star Rating
ME
written by ASIG13
April 8, 2015
Received Lincoln 35 safe today. So far I absolutely love it. Well worth the 3 and a half month wait it took to get the safe. Did not come with the dehumidifier it was supposed to come with, but local A1 Safe dealer is taking care of me.
Customer Star Rating
Good Quality and USA Made Safe.
written by Wayne Donaldson
April 8, 2015
After 8 months of researching safes. Decided on a Liberty safe. I currently own a National Security 24 gun model of which I outgrew. Became to small. So the decision was to go big, Lincoln LX 50. The additional option/features of the Lincoln model made it a good value. Very, heavy unit as expected with a safe of this size. The extra fire protection and electronics to monitor the safe are great features. The interior with the lighting also adds a nice touch.

Spend the money buy the Liberty, you won't be sorry.
Customer Star Rating
Warranty after 21 years
written by JR
April 8, 2015
I've had the Lincoln 50 since 1994. The light switch finally quit working. Liberty is sending me a new one. Great customer service!
Customer Star Rating
Great quality and appearance
written by MikeKal from Cleveland
April 8, 2015
I have never been sorry because I bought something that was too good and could have saved money buying lesser quality for a few dollars. My Lincoln safe is a good example that will confirm my decision every time I look at it or use it. Fin & Feather in Ashland and Middleburg Hts, Ohio is a great place to shop for guns and hunting gear. Someone always goes out of their way to say hello when you walk in the door. They make buying a safe easy with free delivery.
Customer Star Rating
Lincoln 35
written by SAFE IN THE USA
April 7, 2015
5 stars
Customer Star Rating
Peace of mind, strength and beauty
written by Laura
April 6, 2015
10 out of 10
Customer Star Rating
Lincoln 35
written by AACowboy
April 6, 2015
5 stars
Customer Star Rating
Lincoln 25
written by Shelton
April 5, 2015
5 stars
Customer Star Rating
User Codes
written by James, Forest, VA
April 4, 2015
In addition to the excellent quality and lifetime warranty, I appreciate the multiple-user-code feature of the electronic lock. This feature was the selling point for me to purchase the electronic lock rather than the manual dial lock. Also, the anti-pry features were a deal-maker for me.
Customer Star Rating
First Class Safe
written by The Rev
April 3, 2015
The beauty of the safe makes my wife happy. The strength, reliability, and quality of the safe makes me happy.
Customer Star Rating
5 stars
written by ***
April 3, 2015
Customer Star Rating
Functional and Beautiful
written by Woody Galt
April 2, 2015
The safe meets all expectations for functionality and safety, but it is also quite beautiful.

This is my second Liberty Safe, and I would recommend Liberty to everyone.
Customer Star Rating
Lincoln LZ35
written by OJordan
April 2, 2015
The safe came from the factory with the LED 5 Wand Motion Activated Light Kit which is much brighter than the battery operated kit. It also included a deluxe door panel with two cool pockets, a dehumidifier, a jewelry drawer and when registering the safe liberty provides you with a form to return for a free safe alert system. So there is no need to have to pay extra money many of the accessories that you may want. In reviewing the different liberty models this safe offers you the most value for your money. Not to mention the other features offered by this model that you can't change, like the 90 minute fire resistance and the ball bearing plating. Overall I am very pleased with my purchase of the Liberty LZ35. The only recommendations that I have for this model that would improve it is to design a smaller plug for the LED lights because the current plug only allows you to use 2 of the 3 outlets available. The other recommendation I would make is to make this model the same width as the Fatboy 64. The space difference is minimum, but this would make it a no brainer for me when choosing a safe because of all the other features offered by the Lincoln LZ35.
Customer Star Rating
Great safe
written by Jason
April 2, 2015
Excellent safe, bought from Moore security as a birthday present from my wife. They called the same day she bought it to set up delivery the following week. Couldn't have asked for anything more.
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe!
written by JM
April 2, 2015
This is a great safe made in America. Solid fire protection, awsome reputation.
Customer Star Rating
Great safe
written by Bubba Jono
April 1, 2015
After reviewing many safes we decided on the Lincoln because of appearance, functionality, and price.

After receiving the safe the combination lock stuck after locking the safe open. I have just notified customer support and expect to hear from them soon. Customer support was one of the deciding factors of choosing a Liberty Safe.

The safe arrived in great shape. No scratches and the interior was clean.
Customer Star Rating
Blackman
written by Blackman
April 1, 2015
Customer Star Rating
Lincoln 35. Impressive.
written by Dapo aka Onyxhawk
March 31, 2015
Customer Star Rating
My Liberty Safe
written by Patrick M Myers
March 31, 2015
I was always impressed with the Liberty safes but after having one my impression changed. My safe is great! I closed my safe deposit box at a local bank and keep all important stuff in my safe. I have several firearms and ammo and I feel confident that they will never be harmed or stolen. By far it was the best investment that i have ever made.
Customer Star Rating
Best Purchase You'll Ever Make
written by Dave
March 31, 2015
After looking at various safes on the market, my wife and I decided on Liberty Safes. We wanted a strong, fire-proof safe made in the USA. We picked the Lincoln series and do we ever enjoy our new safe! Compared to our old safe that we purchased over 35 years ago, the Lincoln is a dream! With lots of different configurations for the interior, now my wife can also store her valuables. We did as the brochure suggested - go a size larger, which is the best advise given as we now have room for extras.

We would highly recommend Liberty Safes.
Customer Star Rating
Best safes money can buy
written by Lotta Stuff
March 30, 2015
I love the quality of my Lincoln series Liberty Safe so much that when I needed more storage space I bought another Lincoln Liberty Safe. Repeat purchases are the best recommendation.
View More »