Made in the USA

Lincoln Series

#1 Rated Safe in America!


Liberty Safe Lincoln Series safes are BIGGER, STRONGER AND TOUGHER than ever before! With it's 90 minutes of Fire Protection and incredible Security Features, it is no wonder the Lincoln Series has been consistently voted as the #1 Rated Safe by Sportsman throughout the country. Lincoln safes also include Liberty's sleek 5-point Handle, 12 Color options, Clearview Lights, and beautiful Upgraded Interiors.

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA


PRICE: Starting at $2,449
Payments starting as low as $55.71 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! OAC

Build your Lincoln

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Lincoln Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 4270 customers ratings and reviews


My secured arsenal
written by Dead eye Amos on October 19, 2017
I I can rest @ ease knowing my choice in safe to secure my arsenal is "Bar None" the best!
Thank you Liberty!

Very pleased with purchase
written by Jud Fry on October 19, 2017
Far more than just functional. Immeasurable value in peace of mind and security. Well constructed and solid. Interior lights are bright and automatic. Handle and lock are robust. Interior shelves are well-designed and movable. Appreciated the dehumidification features Black gloss finish is nice.

Wonderful, full featured gun safe.
written by Wildeye Willie on October 19, 2017

USA workmanship !!
written by Elevated801 on October 17, 2017
These are an amazing American made safes . The fact that the S&G locks are EMP resistant makes Liberty the best safes for these modern times .

Amazing
written by JD Long on October 17, 2017
My wife and I walked in to the warehouse looking for a new safe for my gun collection. Little did I know we would be purchasing our next piece of furniture. Not only is this safe going to keep all of my weapons safe from fire and theft. It is also very nice to look at. So much so we remodeled a room around the safe.

Thank you Liberty safe


written by Lisa Grasso on October 16, 2017

written by Lisa Grasso on October 16, 2017

Fantastic Safe, Great Company, Excellent Warranty
written by Alex on October 16, 2017
Nothing beats a Liberty! And they mean it, this thing is a TANK! I feel very secure with my valuables inside my new Lincoln Liberty Safe!

written by Safe citizen on October 15, 2017

written by Feelsafenow on October 12, 2017

Bill
written by Bill R on October 11, 2017
Best quality and American made.

Lincoln 50
written by Wiley Falks on October 11, 2017
Purchased this safe for a 25th wedding anniversary present, fire and theft protection. Quality is everything it is advertised to be. You can buy a cheaper safe but you will get what you pay for. My whole family is using the safe and we all love it. The safe is not just well made but is a beautiful addition to our home. The sales staff was knowledgable and friendly. Delivery was prompt, quick and courteous. Could not be more pleased with this safe and the sales staff from Mike Wards in Mobile Alabama.

Best Safe Ever
written by Pleased in Leander on October 11, 2017
This safe is so good that I bought a second one. The features included standard are excellent and it is as beautiful as it is functional. I absolutely love my Liberty Safes and have been nothing but pleased.

Best Investment You Can Ever Make
written by Mudd 2 on October 9, 2017
Wonderful product. Excited to have the new Liberty Lincoln Safe in my house. I feel very secure with my firearms & valuables tucked safely in my new safe.i

My safe buying experience
written by James Russell on October 8, 2017
I've been thinking about buying a safe for years finally did my research in a few weeks time narrowed it down to a liberty safe, the building process is superior to the other safes I researched at a reasonable price. The look pleased the wife was able to buy local and made in the U.S.A I highly recommend the Liberty brand safes.

Lincoln 50
written by Shane on October 8, 2017
Nice finish and I like the replacement warranty.

Lincoln Series only way to go!!
written by Beto Q. on October 8, 2017
Always knew it would be a Lincoln Safe to house our collection, after deciding to "just go and check them out" we went all in and purchased!! Spoke with Andy he was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the safe we wanted, answered all of our questions and we were in and out.. Its a badass addition to not just "house" but also compliment our collection... Thanks for the help, we are very happy & satisfied customers... We highly recommend Liberty Safe as the "go to" for any purchases of that kind.

Excellent safe
written by Satisfied Customer on October 6, 2017
I am very pleased with the quality of this safe. The appearance, functionality, and operation of it are all high quality.

HIghly Recomended
written by Earl on October 5, 2017
Jon and his team were great. If you are reading this and never purchased a safe, you already know that buying a safe is not an easy decision. Especially with all the different options and sizes. It was my first safe and I had a lot of questions. Jon and his team were great. I was never made to feel rushed in my decision to purchase a safe and never felt like I was making a decision based on a pressure sale. They asked a lot of questions and showed me every safe that would meet my needs and requirements (even the small safes). It took me four months to finally decide on the right safe and every time I went into the showroom, they always took the time to answer any new questions I had. I would highly recommend talking to them first before buying a safe.

Awesome product
written by Woodpecker_DRH on October 4, 2017
Purchased a Lincoln 40 and extremely happy! Dealer sent a representative out for a home inspection prior to me purchasing to ensure that the safe would fit through doors/doorways and in no small measure ensure the truck could get where it needed to be. Phil recommended that I remove one piece of door molding which I did. The guys did an awesome job with the delivery - no issues and very good teamwork, highly recommend the Wing Sales team in Spokane, WA. The home inspection service is not something one would expect today - definitely made me feel better before I ordered.

The safe is a thing of beauty really - made in the USA is first and foremost on my list, the lifetime warranty, with virtually all the interior accessories included - what more could a guy ask for! You will never go wrong with one of these babies. If the bad guys want what is inside they sure aren't moving it from where it is planted. Thanks

Best safes period
written by DLYT on October 4, 2017
You get what you pay for! Highly recommend to anyone that has guns and valuables that need to be kept safe. Only safe brand I trust.

written by Andrew Walker on October 4, 2017

Great safe! Appealing to eye.
written by Don D. Michigan on September 29, 2017

The best of the best
written by Idahobbes on September 29, 2017
Beautiful exterior, sounds like a tank opening and closing. Interior is well engineered, lights make it easy to see evertyhing. Basically everything you could want in a gun safe!

Excellent Safe
written by Sean on September 28, 2017
This is our second liberty safe and they are great! Would definitely recommend them to anyone!

written by Larry Trapp on September 28, 2017

Verynice
written by Pepple Jane on September 28, 2017
Nice safe soft interior great colors to choose from versitle and many sizes and styles to choose from

Great Safes. Great Quality. Worth the money.
written by Rovewr125 on September 27, 2017

EXTREMELY HAPPY LIBERTY SAFE OWNER.
written by T-n-L Wood. on September 27, 2017
I waited a long time to get the QUALITY and VALUE that I had to have for a lifetime investment in my Liberty Safe. I just can't stop SMILING !!!

Thank-You Liberty Safe for making such an AWESOME product, and especially for making it here in the USA.


Love my Liberty Safe
written by The Wolverine on September 27, 2017
This safe was exactly what I was looking for! It included many extras - - lighting, door storage panel, heater/circulator, etc. The installer did a great job and I would recommend him, too. I look forward to this becoming a family heirloom.

Liberty delivers!
written by haim chapaev on September 27, 2017
Again we bought liberty safe lincoln model. we just love it.

The Best Safe Money Can Buy
written by Satisfied Customer on September 25, 2017
I am completely satisfied with my new Liberty Safe. I purchased the Lincoln 35 Series safe in May 2017, and it more than meets my expectations.
No longer do my wife and I have to worry when we leave the house for extended periods, because we now feel secure knowing our valuables are protected from fire and protected from potential burglars. We can now go visit the Grandchildren with peace of mind!

written by Red on September 24, 2017

satisfaction guarantee....this is my 2nd Liberty within 2 yrs...
written by chico on September 22, 2017

Who Knew A Safe Could Be SEXY!
written by Larry Lincoln Safe Fan on September 22, 2017
Liberty Safes are synonymous with quality, dignity, strength and integrity; that makes them sexy. We had looked for months for a safe and all the ones we were able to put our hands on missed the "mark". We live in a relatively small town, so while traveling we would look when we came across safe sales and be able to see and touch. It was then that we determined that Liberty was the brand we wanted to pursue. Finally, we viewed YouTube videos of some of the strength and quality testing and we were sold. Then we went to the Liberty website and customized our own safe. It wasn't long until we were speaking with Billy at Liberty Safe in Heber Springs, AR. The delivery team was awesome and the setup was a breeze. We are proud to be new owners of a Lincoln Series Liberty Safe!

great safe
written by happy customer on September 22, 2017
Great safe. Great quality. Liberty Safes - no need to look any further.

Nice safe Fast delivery.
written by Fred on September 22, 2017
My Lincoln LZ-50 was bought and delivered the same day. The retailer Moore Security was as I am dealing with the after math of Hurricane Harvey ,They got a safe out to my home Very quickly and delivered and installed it 100%.. The safe looks very good and operates just fine and came with all the options I wanted, Lights included and an easy to use electronic lock. The finish on the safe is very good and it operates smoothly. I will buy a second one just like it asap.

Excellent product
written by Scott on September 21, 2017
This safe is excellent built with fire protection and a warranty that is unsurpassed.
Don't look at any other brand. This is my 2nd one. Gives you peace of mind to know
that important pictures, guns, diamonds, and many other things protected while in a Liberty Safe

Great safe!
written by Old Guy on September 21, 2017

VERY SATISFIED
written by Spencer D. on September 19, 2017
HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS SAFE!

Texas Tea
written by Texas Tea on September 19, 2017
Great safe, glad I bought it.

Couldn't be more Pleased!
written by JFBWestminster on September 19, 2017
This is my 2nd Lincoln Safe and I also have the Ammo Can. These safes are Top of the Line and look as good as they are Built. The Ammo can is great and holds a lot of weight on each shelf. *****

Liberty safe
written by Amroski5 on September 17, 2017
Beautiful safe and Bower's are excellent people to deal with.

I Feel Much More Comfortable Knowing I Have A Liberty Safe
written by JC Superstar on September 17, 2017
Amazing product!!!

Highly recommend Liberty Safes.
written by Bill McGee on September 17, 2017
Liberty Safes have a reputation for being the best safes around. I would have to agree. They offer so much selection as far as sizes, exterior colors and accessories. Not only am I very satisfied with the security of the safe but it's very nice looking and will fit in anywhere one decides to put it. The retailer I dealt with was very profession and easy to work with. They took great care delivering the safe and setting it up in my home and offering instruction on how to operate it. So glad I went with Liberty Safe.

Liberty is the best!
written by Poppop on September 16, 2017
I have owned a smaller cheaper safe for years and wanted to upgrade to a larger fire rated safe. I heard Liberty advertised on the Sean Hannity radio show and went to the nearest dealer. I was so impressed that I bought a safe that day. The staff was very professional and knowledgeable. I couldn't be happier.

Very knowledgable, courteous and professional
written by Margaret O'Neill on September 16, 2017
Very secure. Looks good. Super fire protection.

Great Safe
written by Brwood on September 15, 2017
Happy to finally have somewhere safe to keep my guns and etc. Just got the safe today seems very solid.

Liberty Lincoln LX-25 Model Best Safe For Average Firearm Owner
written by R. Russell on September 14, 2017
For an average Firearm owner of 6 - 12 rifles and 6 - 8 handguns, the Liberty Lincoln LX-25 Safe has enough room for this example along with additional shelves and a nice size jewelry box for the wife's jewelry and the shelves have plenty of space for holding important papers and anything else that is valuable.

The S&G combination is very easy to use and the interior lights on the Lincoln is very nice to have so that you can easily see what you are looking for.

The black textured finish is unbreakable and easy to keep clean and looking new.

With a fire rating of 90 mins, you cannot go wrong with the Lincoln series from Liberty Safes.

written by Justin on September 14, 2017

View More »