LINCOLN SERIES

#1 RATED SAFE IN AMERICA!

PRESIDENTIAL
Made in the USA
Customer Ratings and Reviews (2148)
NEW FEATURE!
Customer Star Rating
Great safe, but wish the sales people were upfront about the mod
written by Jeremy G.
July 23, 2014
I bought the safe from a local retailer in Huntsville, AL. I read up a lot on the safe and saw that the electrical outlet kit was now included in the safe, so I decided to make the purchase. I took one they had in stock and waited for delivery the following Wednesday. When they were delivering the safe, I noticed the back and saw there was no outlet kit installed. I stopped them and asked why there wasn't one installed and showed them the website. The delivery guys got on the phone to the store and asked the salesperson about the outlet kit and were informed that I was getting one that was built in Jan 2014 (outlet kits weren't pre-installed until April 2014). The salesperson then told the delivery guys that I could buy one for $50 (website has it for $39.99). I tell them I'm not happy about this so the delivery guy tells the salesperson that they should give me one since no one warned me that it wasn't already included. The salesperson agreed, but told them I'd have to install it myself.

Delivery guys get 5 stars... Liberty 5 stars... Sales 3 stars

Overall, I'm happy with the purchase, but buyer beware and make sure ALL options detailed on the site are included in the one you are purchasing. I'm not sure how difficult the outlet kit will be to install and may update the review once I have those answers.
Customer Star Rating
Very pleased!
written by Big
July 23, 2014
Let me save you weeks of researching and asking questions on which safe to purchase.....go with the Lincoln Series safe! Best choice I made.
Customer Star Rating
Excellent Safe
written by JSM8301
July 22, 2014
As a locksmith, I work on a lot of safes including Liberty Safes. I am always impressed by the value of Liberty. For personal use this is a great safe. I talked to several of my locksmith and safe colleges and Liberty was always at the top of the list for a personal use safe. I am very pleased with the it and by putting dealers against each other I was able to get my safe for $1600 below list price.
Customer Star Rating
Great safe
written by Lee
July 22, 2014
The finish of my Lincoln 35 black/black chrome safe was great. It sits in my dining room. It is a lifetime buy for me.
Customer Star Rating
Highest Made American Quality
written by KG
July 22, 2014
For anyone that wants security for valuables choose Liberty.
Customer Star Rating
GOOD VALUE
written by BIG DOG MN
July 21, 2014
GOOD QUALITY PRODUCT, LOOKS WELL DESIGNED
Customer Star Rating
Excellent Sales Experience
written by Karl & Sharel
July 20, 2014
Went safe shopping at 1000 and got the safe delivered by 1400. Quick install. Excellent experience with the sales rep at the warehouse. Options and capabilities sold me and my wife on the safe.
Customer Star Rating
Extremely happy with my choice in safes
written by Life in the City
July 20, 2014
I researched numerous brands of safes on line and by asking friends who had safes. Many of my friends put their safes in their garages so appearance and curbside-only delivery were not an issue for them.

I kept coming back to Liberty because of their informative website and positive reviews. I liked the appearance of the Liberty safes, which was important to me as the only place I could put my safe in my small city flat was in the living room. The fact that Liberty was willing to deliver the safe to my upstairs flat helped seal the deal.

Going to the San Jose/Campbell showroom was worth the trip. The sales staff was extremely helpful and knew the product well. Seeing the sizes and options of the various Liberty models helped me make my decision.

The delivery guys did an impressive job with a non-standard delivery. They were very determined to get the safe up the stairs, down a narrow hallway and into a corner of my living room. They ensured the safe was level and showed me how everything worked. The safe, my stairs, floor and hallways were left in perfect condition!

I am extremely happy with my purchase. I think I got a great value in the Lincoln 25. I wanted the 35 but after discussing the logistics of my residence there was concern it wouldn't fit. So far the Lincoln 25 fits everything I need it to at this time.

The gloss finish is so shiny I can't take a photo of it without getting my reflection in the picture! The graphics, lock and handle are handsome and subdued in the black chrome. The interior was finished well and it was easy to adjust the shelves around to accommodate my firearms and valuables. The lights are especially helpful so I don't have to use a flashlight.

I've had an attempted burglary twice. Both times I was home (!) and the burglar fled as I called the police. Having an alarm system gave me some peace of mind but the addition of the Liberty Safe makes me feel so much more secure that in the event my home is the victim of a more persistent burglar they will not get anything of significant value.

An hour and a half of fire protection in a safe this size and price is unmatched by Liberty's competitors. It's also made in the USA!

From the shopping experience, the delivery, and the high quality of the safe, I would definitely recommend any Liberty Safe, especially the Lincoln!
Customer Star Rating
Lincoln 50
written by troyboy61
July 18, 2014
Customer Star Rating
EXACTLY what I was looking for!
written by Brian in Maryland
July 18, 2014
I looked at many different safes before settling on the Liberty Lincoln. I was trying to balance the cost, size, fire rating, manufacturer reputation across a wide range of options and the I came across the Liberty brand and saw exactly what I had been trying to articulate to salespeople for months. We have peace of mind now on our weapons, family photo albums and digital backups. Thanks Liberty.
Customer Star Rating
Worth the money
written by security1st
July 18, 2014
Very well built. Multi functionality is also a huge plus. And the money you save on a safety deposit box pays for the safe. I believe that guns should be kept secure. This is the best I could find.
Customer Star Rating
Happy Customer!
written by MS Flora
July 18, 2014
Just received our new safe. Pain free process. Looks great. Wonderful delivery, set up and explanation of how to work everything. Happy so far!
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe
written by dg
July 18, 2014
New purchase, very high quality
Customer Star Rating
Once you've seen a Liberty safe, the others pale in comparison
written by BetterPrepared InAustin
July 18, 2014
I heard about Liberty Safe on the Glenn Beck program, and after being burglarized in 2012, I started thinking about investing in a safe. I knew that buying a quality safe was going to be a big investment for me, but I also had a gut feeling that I didn't want to come up short with an inferior product, either.

I finally made my way to the Liberty Safe of Austin showroom, and Don gave me a thorough, concise, tour of the models. I then went down the street to a few different sporting goods stores and looked at what I could compare against. Nothing measured up to Liberty in my mind.

The combination of the excellent demonstration and explanation of the product features of the various Liberty models in the show room, with the ability to dynamically configure my safe using the website, and then finally mull over my options once again while flipping through the brilliantly organized print catalog all came together to create a great decision making process for me. The delivery and installation guys were courteous and efficient; proper Texans.

The next time burglars hit my place, they can just stare at my Lincoln.
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe for the Home
written by Jonathan77
July 17, 2014
First class safe made in the USA. Perfect size for home use. Excellent fit and finish. Interior very adaptable.
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Lincoln 35
written by Native West Texan
July 16, 2014
Just purchased a Lincoln 35. Great product. The direct drive electronic lock is fast and easy to use. This interior is very flexible and was easy to configure to meet my needs. Great to have lights and power already built into the safe. I really like the accessory door panel. Burgundy with Black Chrome is a gorgeous look. Definitely have room to grow with this safe. Thanks for making a great product.
Customer Star Rating
Get what you pay for!
written by Mr. Lopez
July 16, 2014
Love it, it's big and won't have to buy another! Lifetime warrenty, made in U.S.A. You can see and feel the quality an not have to be a safe expert. I now have security knowing that no ones getting my S***!

Lincoln 50 baby!!

"YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR"
Don't cheat yourself...
Customer Star Rating
Lincoln 50
written by Alvin
July 14, 2014
I purchased the Lincoln 50 and this safe is a great buy. I like the quality and the functionality of the shelves. It really lets me customize my safe to how i want to use it.
Customer Star Rating
Hoosier Daddy !
written by Todd P.
July 14, 2014
Very good tech support personnel, variety of products, quality of products and warranty provided. And, especially... MADE in the USA!
Customer Star Rating
Lincoln LZ50
written by Lane Purvis
July 12, 2014
Liberty safes are the best ever built and plus they are built right here in the USA! KEEP DOING WHAT YOU DO LIBERTY!!!
Customer Star Rating
Peace of mind
written by Mark, Greenville, SC
July 11, 2014
I feel much better that my fire arms are secure. I have excellent homeowners insurance (replacement value with riders) and few material items that have sentimental value. However, I feel a moral responsibility to keep my guns out of the wrong hands.

I don't live in a home that would attract professional thieves (no safe is impenetrable... 8 min 20 sec).
However, I feel Liberty offers a great value and reasonable security. It's aesthetics are perfect for a home office or den.

Lastly, Liberty has a great dealer network that will not only deliver but correctly install your equipment. My local dealer, 360 Security Products, positioned, leveled and anchored my safe. They adjusted the door, reviewed all features, and educated me on the operation, care, and maintenance for my safe. Before they left, they had answered all my questions and completely cleaned their work area. Priceless!
Customer Star Rating
Licoln 25 - Beautiful Safe
written by Satisfied Customer
July 11, 2014
I received delivery of a Lincoln 25 safe today. Both the outside and the inside of the safe looked great. The delivery crew was very helpful and delivered the safe on time and in perfect shape. The electronic lock was easy to program and the interior lighting worked great. I am very happy with both the form and function of the Lincoln 25.
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe
written by Richie Rich
July 11, 2014
Was as good as I was told they were. Great safe with all the options installed ready to plug in.
Customer Star Rating
Purchase Piece of Mind
written by T L Turner
July 10, 2014
A purchase that allows for piece of mind from theft & fire while you aren't home to protect your valuables.
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Lincoln Safe
written by DRAK7
July 9, 2014
If you are looking for security for firearms, valuables and financial papers ( you need to keep 7 years of Federal Tax returns and you would want to keep details on your retirement plans and savings accounts ) a Lincoln series safe is both functional and also has the looks of a very expensive sports car. Auto on and off motion detected LED interior lighting is included as well as heated (dehumidified air) to protect your valuables from rust and mildew. The fabric interior has the look and feel of a fine sports cars'. And what sports car would not be complete without a monitoring system. Safe movement, open/close, temperature and humidity are monitored remotely by Lincoln's Safelert system providing additional peace of mind while you are away. And how many sports cars come with a lifetime warranty for break in or loss due to fire?
Customer Star Rating
Lincoln Model LX-25
written by Trout Man
July 9, 2014
The safe looks great in my man cave.
Customer Star Rating
GREAT SAFE, LIKE THE LIGHTS INSIDE THE SAFE
written by BIGFOOT
July 9, 2014
GREAT SAFE, I WANTED A PRESIDENTIAL, BUT YOU CHARGE TOO MUCH FOR IT, SO I GOT A LINCOLN.
Customer Star Rating
PEACE OF MIND
written by Daniel B.
July 9, 2014
You can have peace of mind, knowing your valuables are safe when you leave home and also fireproof. It speaks for itself. A family member is considering purchasing one.
Customer Star Rating
Liberty makes the best safe!
written by Jansal
July 8, 2014
Recently purchased our first Lincoln safe to secure a number of personal firearms and other valuables. This safe is made to a very high standard of excellence and I would recommend this product to anyone. As a retired US military officer, I have seen a lot of safes in my 30+ years of active service, but none better than liberty safe. Well worth the cost as they don't get any better than this.

If you are looking for a safe with top quality construction and superb customer support...GO WITH LIBERTY! U will not be sorry.
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Lincoln
written by Postman
July 8, 2014
Great looking safe with loads of usable features. It is exactly what I needed.
Customer Star Rating
Best Safe Ever
written by Safe Serious
July 8, 2014
I had purchased a Lincoln 25 in 1999 and loved it so much and am so satisfied with it that I purchased another one for my son. Pure quality, smooth locking mechanism, beautiful finish. I would recommend this safe to anyone in the market today!
Customer Star Rating
Great solid safe.
written by John
July 7, 2014
...for a great price and delivered with perfection.
Customer Star Rating
outstanding!
written by hillybilly.
July 7, 2014
this model is perfect for my needs. also i like the safety features of this model and the the way it is constructed.
Customer Star Rating
Pleased customer
written by D & K Review
July 6, 2014
We are very pleased with the interior and exterior of the safe. It is a nice addition to our family room. It is very roomy and holds a lot of stuff and we are able to organize what we have put in the safe.
Customer Star Rating
excellent safe, excellent service
written by AAL
July 6, 2014
Company has great reputation, high quality safe, US-made. nicely finished inside. Retailer was super-useful with info & recommendations. Although order/delivery took a long time, it was exactly as promised, no delays. delivery was right on time, fast installation, clean up afterwards. All around was a pleasant experience.
Customer Star Rating
Liberty; Lincoln safe
written by Bob
July 5, 2014
The Lincon safe is 4 times the safe for only twice the money of the retail safes out there. Finnish and function seem to be just right. A-1 Safe in Fallston MD. was very helpful informative and professional from 1st contact to delivery and set up.
I would highly recommend a Liberty safe.

Bob E.
Customer Star Rating
Excellent Lincoln Liberty Safe
written by Gabe R.
July 5, 2014
Great quality safe and great price. Nothing beats a Lincoln Liberty.
Customer Star Rating
Love this Safe!
written by Jay
July 5, 2014
Really love the Deluxe Door Panel and the safe is a great value.
Customer Star Rating
Great Safe
written by Charlie
July 4, 2014
Very impressed & happy with the Liberty-Lincoln safe.
Customer Star Rating
July 3rd 2014
written by LB, Texas
July 4, 2014
My safe was a little pricy. However, you get what you pay for. So far impressed with the quality of construction. Although, for such an expensive safe, I expected better quality of fabric and workmanship inside. There is also some glue that was on one of the shelves when it arrived. I hope Liberty offers to correct this??
Customer Star Rating
Great safe, great price, excellent delivery!
written by Craig M.
July 4, 2014
Just got my safe and I am setting it up and putting my weapons inside. Looks like it is very well built, great finish and attention paid to the finer points. I always try to buy things that are locally produced and this safe shows that products can be made here that have fine quality and craftsmanship. I never or try to never purchase products made in other countries.
Customer Star Rating
farmer Sonny
written by Farmer Sonny
July 4, 2014
Great safe. Love the 90 min. fire protection. We live in the country, and fire response is slow at best. Hope we never have to use it. But thanks for a great safe.
Customer Star Rating
Very Happy
written by Brad
July 3, 2014
Would absolutely recommend this safe to anyone. It is top of the line.
Customer Star Rating
My new Lincoln Safe
written by Abraham Lincoln
July 3, 2014
I am very pleased with my new Lincoln safe from Liberty. The whole delivery experience was excellent and well done! I would recommend this safe to anyone and also NW Safe where I bought it from. Plus the best thing is that it was made in America!
Customer Star Rating
Perfect
written by ae
July 1, 2014
Beautiful and secure.
Customer Star Rating
written by JA
June 30, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Satisfied Widow
written by Hunting Widow
June 30, 2014
Enjoying it very much. Makes home feel a little more secure.
Customer Star Rating
mixed
written by A Veteran
June 30, 2014
Safe was damaged on the outside during shipping; light bars would not stay put or function, new ones ordered and received; safe would not open after initial opening. Took a Locksmith 4 1/2 hours to open and re-assemble the safe. Customer Service comment to me was Very rude and insulting. AFTER enduring all that, the safe is now working properly, seems durable and looks great. Lots of room, easy to open with one hand and seals tightly. Customer service from a management level was prompt and efficient. Apologized for the inappropriate comments made by their staff. Repair of locking mechanism was within 48 hrs. Overall, was glad we bought this safe and would recommend it to others.
Customer Star Rating
Safe Purchase
written by leebay
June 29, 2014
Since the Safe is new...not being able to get the door to unlock is a dissappointment.
Liberty's Response:
I am assuming you are having issues with the combo? They can be tricky...they are not quite the same as the combo's you may be used to. We will be in contact to get you taken care of. 
Customer Star Rating
Great safe. Very pleased to own a liberty safe!
written by Lee T
June 29, 2014
The safe is absolutely beautiful and a beautiful addition to our home. It is very comforting to know that all our valuables, weapons and sentimental items are safe. The fact that the quality is excellent and that it is made in the USA just further adds to the thrill of owning one. A family heirloom no doubt!
View More »