Made in the USA

Presidential Series

Best of the Best!


There's nothing like a Liberty Safe Presidential. Packed with fire and security features like never before, it's the best of the best! If you are looking for ultimate peace of mind and the pinnacle of fire protection and security...It doesn't get any better than this - The Presidential by Liberty Safe! 

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA

PRICE: Starting at $4,399
Payments starting as low as $100.07 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! OAC

Build your Presidential

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Presidential Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 452 customers ratings and reviews


Best quality and customer service I know of.
written by Dan D. on February 15, 2018
I have been looking for a gun safe for a long time, when my daughter was born it was time to get one. I looked high and low for over a year and decided on Liberty. I am impressed with the looks of the unit, the professionalism and quick response from the support team and the dealers they choose to work with. I have only had it for 1 day so I am not sure about longevity or the lifetime warranty but the reviews written by others helped in that decision as well.

Excellent safes
written by REC on February 13, 2018
I bought my first Presidential (40)safe in 1998. I bought my second Presidential (50) in 2005. The service has been excellent. The safes both retained their "good looks". and served the function intended. Following the Houston flood in 2017, Liberty graciously offered to sell replacement safes at an extremely helpful price so that I might be able to replace both safes. I now have two Presidential 50's in a beautiful bronze color that my wife says fits well with the furniture. Moore Security, the dealer who moved my first safe, delivered both safes in a most professional manner with no problems. They do an amazing job in moving such large pieces of "furniture". All in all, I could not be more pleased with my safes and the Moore family. Thanks to everyone involved.

written by John wayne on February 12, 2018
It's still in the box so I can't give an accrate review or even its actual condition as I have not seen it yet. It was delivered laying down so I can't even open it. Requested this delivery with it laying down. Only complaint was how long it took to build and deliver. The deciding factor on this purchase was the 500$ rebate. Can't wait to get it set up!
Thanks liberty safes
Ryan H

Finally a real safe
written by Houndsman on February 9, 2018
Finally got a real safe . I feel safe against theft and fire with the presidential

Peace on Mind
written by Poor Richard on February 8, 2018
Presidential safe was installed onto my Previously constructed base on concrete slab. The Rowdy's install team of St George, Utah set that bad boy onto the base and bolted it to the floor. They were in and out in an hour and a half which included entry programming and initial instruction. We took possession of it immediately thereafter! My guns and other stuff are now behind a safe and secure Vaulted Door. I like to open it up every day just to see that i can, and, sure enough it opens with out fail. Great Job Rowdy's! Great Safe Liberty! Super Idea Sean Hannity!

written by Kenny on February 8, 2018

I'm very pleased with my purchase!
written by T on February 3, 2018
It's worth the price!

Presidential 50
written by Ben L on January 21, 2018
Excellent quality safe in appearance, Material of construction, and electronic extras. interior lighting and Power/USB connections are great.
the interior is average. I may retrofit interior.
This is my third liberty safe, still own the previous 2.

First time safe buyer turned lifetime customer.
written by Casey on January 7, 2018

Great Product
written by Andy on December 30, 2017
Product functions exactly as advertised. Interior layout allows for multiple configurations to meet my needs.

Best Thing, A Presidential 25
written by STETH on December 29, 2017
I'm Smiling now!!! Love the New Beautiful Presidenital 25 "SAFE AND SOUND WITH LIBERTY"

Best safe, period.
written by More than satisfied buyer! on December 23, 2017
This is my second purchase of a Liberty safe. Still using the first one since 1988 and it worksf perfectly just as the first day I bought it. Both are perfect in quality, operation, and dealer service. If I'm in the market for more, I wouldn't even consider any other brand.

Excellent
written by Potter on December 23, 2017
I love my new Liberty Presidential 50!!!

written by Alex Stebly on December 22, 2017

Can't wait to read the owner manual...
written by David Fredericks on December 19, 2017
I'm a guy and stereotypically we don't read owner manuals. I feel like I know the product so very well from the brochures and the online videos and sales staff at 3N Liberty Safe in Clifton Park, NY.But...this safe is so jam-packed with features, I want to be sure I didn't miss something

written by Elmer fud on December 17, 2017
Nicest safe I ever seen well built

Allen's Review
written by Kittie Steele on December 13, 2017
Allen is very happy with product.

Peace of Mind from behind the Door
written by Outlander on December 11, 2017
The presidential series safe is without a doubt a very sound investment for securing anything of value. The construction is the cleanest of any brand safe that I looked at. The interior is sturdy and very versatile. The door although very heavy can be moved with my little finger with no effort what so ever and without any drag at all. The door opens like it is floating in air. The locking mechanism works equally smooth. The exterior finish is without flaw. This Presidential safe is a very attractive addition to the home furnishings and will long outlast me.

Excellent
written by Metallica on December 10, 2017
When you want the best, buy a Liberty Safe.

Liberty safes
written by Jp5 on December 7, 2017
Well built eazy shelf's ajustment, good color choices

Dusty Alford
written by DustyAlford on November 21, 2017
100% happy will recommend to friends and family

MR. Big
written by MR Big on November 17, 2017
Wow! I was amazed at the quality of the safe and it is now a piece of fine furniture in my home. The Presidential 50 with the gold fixtures is the way to go. Thanks Liberty

Presidential 40 in One Word...
written by J Portofino on November 2, 2017
The Quality and Customer Service of Liberty are UNMATCHED!

Peace of Mind
written by D&D on October 29, 2017
Beautiful as well as Functional

A Work of Art and Functional Too
written by Bob on October 27, 2017
I bought this safe because it had the highest fire rating, was the most secure, and had all the features/room I was looking for in a safe. What I didn't expect was it being a work of art. It is the most beautiful item in the room.

written by WGraham on October 20, 2017

written by Miss Nell on October 16, 2017

It's Big,,
written by Bone on October 16, 2017
It's Big, and it's Beautiful, Glad I bought the larger safe!! Once in a life time buy for me!!!

Best Safe Ever!
written by Gatorscooper on October 13, 2017

RETURNING CUSTOMER
written by SATISFIED CUSTOMER on October 12, 2017
This will be my second liberty safe ,my first safe I have had for 7 years no problems, very happy with LIBERTY SAFES.

Presidential - Beautiful and functional
written by Chris C. on October 9, 2017
Bought the black cherry presidential with the intent of having it in a central area of the home. It's beautiful, doesn't stick out as an eyesore like my wife was concerned about. The interior is slightly lower quality than I expected for the price and the "top of the line," but it's still very modular and capable.
Overall, very happy with the purchase, and would highly recommend the presidential for anyone who is planning on keeping their safe on display in the open.

Robert Thayer Liberty Safe Presential
written by Robert on October 1, 2017
The product itself is very quality product and the delivery and retail location was very professional when they delivered it. My only comment is the rebate process was a little unclear and created lead time in the delivery of the rebate.

Great Safe
written by David on September 28, 2017
The size is great! It holds all we need. Also like that the door only swings 90 degrees so it does not bump the wall. Has options to varying shelf heights.

Peace of Mind
written by Matt Strader on September 19, 2017
My wife and I just purchased our third Liberty safe. We gave the first two to our children as we kept upgrading. We now have a Presidential in our home, and we love it. It's a great feeling knowing that our valuables are 100% safe from fire and theft. We're extremely pleased with our purchase, and highly recommend Liberty Safes.

Liberty Safe
written by Andrew G on September 15, 2017
The presidential series safe represents a great value for the price. The quality is outstanding and it is made in the USA.

It's not just for guns
written by Artist in Texas on August 30, 2017
Very flexible interior. As graphic artist, bought to protect cameras, digital media, artwork. and personally family items (in case of disaster). Feeling confident stuff will be safer in case of disaster. Easy to access, interior lighting convenient. I had worried a bit about it being an obnoxious "elephant" in the room but with wide selection of colors it stands more elegant than obtrusive in the guest room. VERY satisfied so far.

Finally got one
written by Happy Home Owner!! on August 28, 2017
My wife and I struggled over getting a Liberty safe primarily due to the retail cost but we also knew that we would eventually get the safe because we were convinced that Liberty safes are the best for home owners. We are extremely relieved now that we have one and it is a handsome addition to our family room. Thank you Liberty for being an incredible quality product that can still be manufactured and bought in America.

Happy Home Owner!!

Best Of The Best
written by Kenneth C. Ivins on August 19, 2017
There is no better safe than Liberty. They're simply the best of the best. The fact that they are made here in AMERICA BY AMERICANS tells the whole story. Thank You Liberty from a US Army Veteran.

written by silver bear on August 16, 2017

Liberty Safes Presidential 50
written by New Liberty Owner in Georgia on August 12, 2017
Drove 150 miles to the largest volume dealer in the state thinking they would have the best choices in color to see and touch. I ended up getting the Gloss Bronze but all they had in the showroom for that color was a marble finish. The dealer checked their inventory and it said they had a Bronze Gloss in stock so I ordered it without seeing what it actually looked like. The delivery day came and I got a call from the dealer saying they went to verified the color inside the box but it did not match what was listed on the outside of the box. Gloss Bronze was the color listed on the outside but a Gray color safe was actually inside. Oops! The Dealer did call Liberty Safes before calling me to see if they could expedite a Presidential 50 in Gloss Bronze and the company said they could. The safe is beautiful!!! I am confused on the MONSTER MECH assembly though (reason for 4 Stars). Liberty Safes website clearly says under SECURITY that the Presidential series safe comes with the New GX-480 MONSTER MECH but the badging on the handle of the Presidential 50 I received says DX-80???? Very confused on that and I look forward to talking to Liberty Safes Customer Service on that issue. The interior is beautiful and looks well crafted. The interior lights are nice and bright and all shelves are well lit except the lower right corner. I guess I will have to wait to see if Liberty improves the lights in the future. Love the 2.5 hour fire rating and hope I never have the need to test it out.

written by Gary on August 8, 2017

Presidential Model 50
written by Joe Cantu on August 3, 2017
Hands down the best looking and best made safe very satisfied.

Beautiful Built - Made like a Tank
written by CWNova on July 28, 2017
I Love my Presidential Series Safe ! I Love the way my Safe looks - Burgundy Metallic with the Gray interior. Super looking Safe that Liberty did for me ! It's a very very heavy Safe and it has a 2.5 hour fire protection rating !!!! The ultimate in a gun Safe for my home ! I have a great piece of mind knowing that I have a Liberty Presidential Series Safe protecting my Valuables !!!

Great Quality
written by Rocco on July 27, 2017
This being my first safe, I did try to do some research. The Presidential seemed to meet my needs the best. I was able to actually see the safe at Fin, Feather, Fur. This is what sealed the deal. On top of that the group at FFF really knew the product. The crew that delivered my safe was Top Notch. seeing how this safe weight is 1300#.
Like others, My only wish was there was some type of Tracking status.

This safe is beautiful!!
written by Shelley on July 25, 2017

Best safe!
written by Marshall on July 19, 2017

Awesome Safe!
written by Mike on July 19, 2017

Happy to have bought the biggest Presidential size
written by Latina Girl on July 12, 2017
If you need a large safe for valuables, you might as well buy a bigger size than what you need. The likelihood of acquiring more valuables are pretty high so might as well buy a bigger safe. Love the made in USA. Love that I can speak to a human that speaks english!

Presidential 50
written by Mr. H on July 1, 2017
Well build Safes ... the only reason I gave 4 star was for the money I pay for this Safe I expect everything to be perfect. there were residues of paint marking on the "Made in USA" print ,plus imperfection on the print logo.

Peace of mind.
written by Pilot Mike on June 16, 2017
I now know that I can leave for 7 months in my Motorcoach and even if the house is compromized everything in the safe will be just fine.

View More »