PRESIDENTIAL SERIES

BEST OF THE BEST!

NATIONAL
Made in the USA
Customer Ratings and Reviews (271)
NEW FEATURE!
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
5 Star Reviews:
 
249
4 Star Reviews:
 
19
3 Star Reviews:
 
1
2 Star Reviews:
 
0
1 Star Reviews:
 
2
Customer Star Rating
Safety
written by Abo Adam
May 19, 2015
Support anything made in the USA
GOD BLESS AMERICA
Customer Star Rating
Wonderful addition to our home!
written by Retired in TX Hill Country
May 12, 2015
I researched multiple safe companies prior to the purchase. The Presidential Series exceeds all of my expectations. I highly recommend this safe to anyone.
Customer Star Rating
excellent safe
written by jsig
May 10, 2015
Highly recommend. No problems so far and easy to use.
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Safe and Sound
written by Sterling Springs of Pennsylvania
May 8, 2015
This safe is very attractive and I suggest displaying this in your Den. Very nice on the eye!!
Customer Star Rating
Excellent Safe
written by Robert Adams
May 8, 2015
My new Presidential Safe is excellent. It is very nice looking and functions perfectly. Could not ask for more!

Customer Star Rating
Great Safe
written by Lambo Greg
May 8, 2015
Cannot beat the Presidential for fire protection and security. Great heavy safe
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Safes of San Jose Review
written by Very Happy Presidential Owner
April 24, 2015
Alan Hills at Liberty Safes of San Jose was extremely helpful in my research and ultimate purchase. The delivery crew, Alec, Jaun and Neto were extremely efficient and provided me a high level of confidence the safe would make it into it's place safe and sound. They were correct. They proceeded with great care to avoid damage to the home or to the safe. I would and have recommended Liberty Safes of San Jose to others. I feel Alan, Alec, Juan and Neto deserve a huge thanks, Thank You gentlemen from the bottom of my heart. I now have the peace of mind I knew this Liberty Safe would provide.
Customer Star Rating
Very pleased!
written by JP
April 11, 2015
I'm very pleased with my new Presidential by Liberty safe! Superb workmanship! Flawless paint, and inside is finished perfectly. It is such a good feeling knowing I now have the security of a Liberty safe keeping my guns out of the wrong hands. It is also great knowing that should the tragic event of a fire occur, I have some good protection for important documents. I'm a happy camper with this acquisition!
Thanks,
jp
Customer Star Rating
Made by Americans for Americans
written by Neal
April 10, 2015
Having compared a number of different safes I decided to go with the Presidential from Liberty. The interior is the best looking and most versatile, the exterior metal provides the best protection within a reasonable price range. Liberties' super reputation was the deciding factor!
Customer Star Rating
A beautiful, safe safe
written by Arkansas Hermit
April 7, 2015
The safe is perfect for all my needs - securing guns and valuables from theft, children and fire. The design, paint and finish make it an attractive addition to our home.
Customer Star Rating
Received my safe.
written by Happy in Aiken S.C.
March 29, 2015
I took possession of my safe three days ago and couldn't be happier. The Presidential looks great and the delivery went as planned. I really like the beveled front corners on the Presidential model and the gloss finish is fantastic. My wife and I have been wanting and looking for a quality safe for some time and finally found the Liberty brand. At first I thought the price was too much but realized that the quality and security of the Liberty brand is worth the extra money. The dealer was very knowledgeable and they offered delivery, which was on time. I am very pleased that we spent a little extra and purchased a Liberty PX40.
Customer Star Rating
Excellent
written by Todd From Florida
March 27, 2015
I previously purchased a Presidential 25, Thief's tried to break in it using my Jack Hammer, Pry bars. They actually had the 36" Gorilla pry bars inside the top lip and Lowed my four post car hoist , with a car on it to try to open it. No success it bent the Gorilla bars. Liberty sent me a voucher for a new safe, and I was able to pay the difference and upgrade to a Presidential 50. I am very pleased and will be a life time customers and would recommend them to everyone. Todd from Florida
Customer Star Rating
Presidential 40 Safe review
written by TexasHillCountry
March 25, 2015
We ordered the Presidential 40 Safe based on the reputation of Liberty, the safe build quality and features, the excellent warranty, the wireless monitoring system, and the various accessories that were included in the safe. Liberty has the right mix of features that were important to me. The delivery went well, even though the terrain was difficult. Overall, we love everything about the safe. Thanks Liberty for a great product!
Customer Star Rating
New is sometimes better.
written by Troy
March 24, 2015
I purchased a Presidential 50 Liberty safe about 15 years ago. I have out grown that safe and it was time to look into the current product world of safes. After only a few days of searching what was available and what was new and improved. I realized even though the safe I had was pretty old all the needs and some wants were covered in the same line of safes but with new additions to things I didn't have in the old one. The final decision was easy the quality I had lived with and a lot of new additions to the safe package was enough to purchase my second Presidential 50. And this one should protect me and handle anything I need the rest of my lifetime.
Customer Star Rating
Quality of Liberty Safe
written by crs1369
March 21, 2015
Superbly engineered and impeccably built unit with attention to detail in all areas.
Customer Star Rating
Presidential 50
written by nk
March 11, 2015
5 stars for the Pres. 50
Customer Star Rating
High end with all the bells and whistles!!!
written by Ryan
March 11, 2015
Liberty leaves no inattention to detail! If you are looking for not only the best safe for fire and theft protection, but the luxury liner amongst all safe manufacturers, then Liberty Safe is your product!!! I am very pleased with the high gloss Presidential model I received and would highly recommend it to anyone. Well worth the wait and extra money!!!
Customer Star Rating
Presidential Excellence
written by Murry C.
March 10, 2015
I was and very impressed buy this product. I hope that it will give many years of trouble free service.
Customer Star Rating
Presidential 50
written by Sure Shot
March 10, 2015
Great safe with many features that will handle all of you needs.
Customer Star Rating
New Review
written by John Public
March 3, 2015
I just received the safe. The weather has been wet with a lot of humidity. I am waiting on the interior of the safe to get acclimated before I put anything in it. Time will tell if it is worth the money. I'm fairly excited right now. Nice looking safe!!!!!!!!!!!
Customer Star Rating
Presidential 25
written by John Adam
February 16, 2015
Top of the line safe made in the USA. If feel safe leaving my home with irreplaceable items inside my Liberty Presidential safe.
Customer Star Rating
Truly an example of American Exceptionalism
written by Gene
February 13, 2015
I researched many safe makers and their products, and they all fell short in the final analysis. Made in America!
Customer Star Rating
A family heirloom for sure.
written by ravi
February 9, 2015
This is like one of those old time things your grandaddy may have bought and kept his entire life and then passed on....I feel the same about this safe. Good safe with excellent finish and quality. There aren't too many things in this world today that you can say will last a lifetime....and still keep going after you are gone.
Customer Star Rating
Oustanding product - Outstanding Company
written by Joe Wilson
February 8, 2015
I researched safes for more than a year before making a purchase and Liberty Safe Company stood out strong among the competition. The warranty is one of the finest in the industry and the construction of their product is outstanding! Thank you Liberty Safes for providing peace of mind!!
Customer Star Rating
LIBERTY PRESEDENTIAL 50
written by HAPPY (SO FAR)
February 5, 2015
I ORIGINALLY WANTED A FATBOY SAFE AND WALKED OUT WITH A PRESIDENTIAL 50. I LIKE THE SAFE AND GUTHRIES OF MCALLEN, TEXAS DID AN AWESOME JOB OF EXPLAINING THE DIFFERENT SAFES AND DELIVERY.
Customer Star Rating
Best there is, the best there was, the best there ever will be.
written by The Patriot
January 28, 2015
Just buy the safe. I promise you won't be disappointed.
Customer Star Rating
Peace of mind.
written by Ken S.
January 23, 2015
After studying and research the choice was Liberty. The Presidential is the best fit for us considering our location. The sales persons experience confirmed the internet data and the safe sold itself.
Customer Star Rating
Presidential 50
written by BOBO
January 22, 2015
5 stars
Customer Star Rating
New owner
written by Midwest
January 11, 2015
I feel it is the best quality safe on the market. And I love the made in the USA tag on it.
Customer Star Rating
Excellent and well built USA
written by Michael H.
January 10, 2015
Top pick safes. Would recommend to anyone.
Customer Star Rating
GREAT SAFE, LIKE THE LIGHTS INSIDE THE SAFE
written by BIGFOOT
December 26, 2014
FANSTIC SAFE, GET THE BIGGEST YOU CAN AFFORD, BECAUSE YOU WILL FILL IT UP FAST.
Customer Star Rating
Presidential
written by dsnyder
December 21, 2014
Excellent safe! I would reccomend this safe to anyone!
Customer Star Rating
Very High Quality Safe
written by Jeff R.
December 14, 2014
The safe is everything advertised and much higher quality than most I looked at. Including the lights and dehumidifier is a nice plus. The flexibility of the storage system is the best of any safe I have seen.
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Presidential Safe Review
written by Satisfied Customer
December 13, 2014
My safe is glossy black with gold trim and it is solid as can be. Plenty of shelves, drawers and pouches to store anything you could imagine. Highly recommended.
Customer Star Rating
Presidential 40
written by TJ
December 9, 2014
I purchased my first Presidential "40" Liberty safe from NW Safe Company, Inc. while we were living in Post Falls, ID. I believe it was at a gun show display. I still own that safe, and it has been superb over all those years.

I simply wanted a newer version of the same safe. I especially wanted an improved fire rating. My new Presidential "40" Liberty Safe has improved lighting and electrical connections, neither of which, my first safe had. Those options were not available back then.

This new safe is absolutely beautiful inside and outside along with an improved electric lock.

I would highly recommend any Liberty Safe over any of the other brands on the market. Oh, I failed to mention that I also bought this new safe from my "old" friends at NW Safe Company, Inc. in Enumclaw, Wa. GREAT people to work with!
Customer Star Rating
Great safe
written by Mama
December 3, 2014
Great safe; it's a monster! No one could walk away with this one!!! Shelving can be customized and lining is soft.
Customer Star Rating
Presidential 50
written by Kelsey
November 26, 2014
5 star safe
Customer Star Rating
Ultimate Safe
written by Gabby
November 26, 2014
After a two-year exhaustive search for the ultimate home safe, I finally settled on the Liberty Presidential 50 for several reasons. Size, capacity, interior flexibility and accessories were important but the 2.5 hour fire rating, lock mechanism and sheer beefiness of this safe were the ultimate selling points. It also helped that a family member has had a Presidential 50 for years and swears by it. Then I visited a rather wealthy friend and discovered a row of five huge Libertys in his garage. More credibility. I would have loved to know what was inside all those safes but I digress. Libertysafe.com is a phenomenal resource for engineers and cerebral types like me who need to digest all the numbers before buying anything. The ability to load an online shopping cart at retail gives another great metric for seeing how much one of these babies could set you back. If you can buy through a local dealer it will likely save some big bucks as was my case. The time from placing the order with the dealer to the time the safe was delivered to the dealer was quile lengthy so if you go this route please be patient. I got really lucky with delivery from the dealer as the usual local moving company backed out at the notion of moving this 1500+ pound beast and I was referred to a new safe and vault mover in the Atlanta, GA area (Southside Safe & Vault Movers www.delivermysafe.com). The delivery process was performed safely, smoothly and very professionally. The interior flexibility of this unit has proved very beneficial. The shelving is very versatile and stout. The LED lighting package is awesome and the overall quality completely justifies the price. My advice: buy the biggest one you can afford and that will fit in your location. You won't regret this purchase.
Customer Star Rating
tomahawkusa
written by TOMAHAWK USA
November 17, 2014
NICE SAFE, I LOVE IT.
Customer Star Rating
Love it so far!
written by Mark J.
November 16, 2014
I've only had it for a few weeks but so far it seems to be everything I wanted it to be.
Customer Star Rating
Liberty Safes - Presidential Series - Model 50
written by Jerry
November 13, 2014
I just took delivery of my second Liberty Presidential (50) Safe. New version has LED interior lighting - better lighting than before. Interior adjustments easily made, and capacity of this safe is amazing. Delivery and setup by the Platinum Dealer was fast and professional. If you need a high capacity safe with the industry's best ratings for security and fire protection, this is the only way to go.
Customer Star Rating
Even the Spouse likes it....
written by Lake City Kid
November 6, 2014
My Presidential safe arrived as ordered with not dents or dings to be seen or found. My Wife and I are very particular about 'fit and finish' and we are both impressed with the safe's 'fit and finish' Outside paint is evenly applied with no drips and the decals are straight and properly applied. The interior is also an excellent example of good 'fit and finish' with no loose threads to be seen. The interior lining was nicely applied with no bubbles or lines to be seen. The jewelry box is a nice touch and brought a smile from my Wife.

First impressions are important and our new Presidential has made an excellent first and I believe lasting impression.
Customer Star Rating
Secure
written by RJ
November 5, 2014
Excellent quailty, unbeatable warranty and great value. Based upon other peoples experiences, I bought this safe. Hope I never need it, but I feel better owning it.
Customer Star Rating
Family recommendation!
written by Pearl07
November 2, 2014
My Liberty safe provides security and protection for my valuables. The fire rating is the best possible in this price range. The number of bolts and weight provide an added sense of security. If my oldest son bought one and recommended that I purchase a Liberty safe also, there is no better recommendation! He researches every item thoroughly prior to purchase and Liberty Presidential received his highest praise! Very happy with my purchase and would highly recommend!!!
Customer Star Rating
Quality
written by KRA
October 25, 2014
I checked several competitors safes out. Liberty was hands down the best value for protecting my firearms and valuables. I live 30 miles from any law enforcement and peace of mind is worth the cost. Ken A
Customer Star Rating
Presidential 40
written by Pam
October 21, 2014
We looked at several safes before we purchased ours.
The ease of using it as a consumer is Great. The inside of the safe is far above the other safes that we compared it to.
I would highly recommend this safe to anyone.
Customer Star Rating
written by Jason Crow
October 20, 2014
Customer Star Rating
Our little Liberty
written by uncle popum
October 14, 2014
We are very pleased with our safe and thank you for making a very good product.
Customer Star Rating
Thomas
written by Thomas M
October 12, 2014
Simply the BEST
Customer Star Rating
Excellent product for Non gun owners
written by Somerset
October 9, 2014
Made in the USA, excellent features, a little pricy, but well worth it. I bought this safe for keeping valuable documents, and this is perfect. I would highly recommend you do extensive comparitive shopping ,once you have done your home work you will come to the same conclusion I did. Buy a Liberty safe!
View More »