Live Chat

PRICING

(HD050)

(Temporarily Unavailable)

$22.99

HD-50 Key Vault Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.8 out of 5 stars for 125 customers ratings and reviews


Secure Vault
written by Patriot at large on August 4, 2019
Purchased this vault at Cabela's #0423 E. Hartford CT, and this vault is great. I use it in my truck for safe storage.

thanks
written by impressed on August 2, 2019

written by D from VA on July 16, 2019

written by Tim on June 28, 2019

Great safe
written by Dion McCoy on June 23, 2019
The Liberty HD-50 is a great safe. If you guys are looking for a safe for one handgun then the Liberty HD-50 is the one.

HD-50
written by Crazy C on June 19, 2019
I like the fact that I can mount this safe, or cable tie it. Opens quickly and quietly, should the need arise. This is my first safe from Liberty, and it will not be my last.

Amazing
written by BiggToxic on June 17, 2019
This Key Vault, is a very good size and is a good safe to have when you have children.

Solid safe
written by Eric on June 16, 2019
This safe is great and affordable. Love it

Hd-50 key vault
written by Specvb1 on June 15, 2019
Got this on a promotional deal with a firearm purchase. And even though its just a small keyed vault I'd have to say it is very well constructed and the finish seems solid. I have no doubt it will last a long time.

written by Yo on June 12, 2019

Great small handgun safe!
written by marine 61 on June 12, 2019
Nice small handgun vault. Very well made!

Great small handgun safe!
written by marine 61 on June 10, 2019
Was looking for a small handgun safe for use in the car. Have always been happy with Liberty Safe products.

Proud Liberty owner
written by Proud Owner on May 26, 2019
Fit firearm perfectly with spare clip.

Great price and quality.
written by Chris of San Bernardino on May 20, 2019
The Gun Vault HD-50 is a very good deal. The quality of the safe is apparent, lock and hinge are well placed secure. I would highly recommend this to a friend or co-worker.

Great product
written by Janice Summers on May 19, 2019
Well constructed. Good quality.

safe
written by Jm2000 on May 15, 2019
good safe feels like itll do the job tight fit with my glock 17 with a tac light.

Happy with purchase of this lock box for my handgun
written by Shorty52877 on May 2, 2019
Small handgun box that can be either attached to a structure, or connected by cable. Sturdy meet for no possible denting during normal use. Easy to use. Small size for use by a smaller person that may not be able to pick up something heavier. Very happy with this handgun vault.

Sturdy and simple
written by LFort on April 28, 2019
Economical but well made. The cable is a nice feature. You can store the gun in a vehicle and know it is secure.

written by Dennis on April 25, 2019

built like a tank
written by The Ancient Teenager on April 15, 2019
Perfect size, well built (like a tank) not to heavy but sturdy. Key works almost effortlessly and positive locking. excellent padding inside. Exceeded expectations. Just purchased the HD-50 , but have complete confidence that it will perform well all my other Liberty products have. Buy with confidence its a Liberty.

Solid Product For A Very Nice Price
written by Armed Aviator on April 14, 2019
You can definitely find a safe that has faster access or is more advanced but if you just need one that will secure your handgun, this should be your choice.

Good Product for the Price
written by Stophertoo on April 13, 2019
Researched/reviewed comparable products. This one had the least amount of negative feedback (none), seems well constructed, fits my needs well (travel safe), and is at a good price. I recommend this product.

Good Product
written by Stophertoo on April 10, 2019
Appears better than other products. Could not find a bad review.

written by None on March 13, 2019

Don't mind the smell.
written by MRV on March 5, 2019
The HD-50, is cheap and durable. Entire exterior is metallic so attempt at opening without a key is quite difficult, if not impossible. Easy to use. Interior padding can be adjusted to accommodate spacing. Light and compact. Drawback is the interior smell. I do not know if it will go away over time. Keep in mind you are buying the product for safety and security, not the smell.

Great Value
written by Jaxon Warren on February 27, 2019
This is the best portable vault on the market.

written by Brandon on February 26, 2019

Perfect
written by Happy buyer on February 16, 2019
Perfect size, great foam with layers to accommodate small or large firearm, solid lock, fits nicely under the seat out of view. Super happy.

Liberty Safes
written by Steve Ittner on February 13, 2019

Be safe
written by Larry safe on February 12, 2019

Excellent produuct
written by North Carolina Patriot on February 11, 2019
Needed a safe to put in my car because my .glovebox dosen't lock this fits all my needs.

Safe
written by foxman1948 on February 4, 2019
American made of heavy duty materials, very good quality. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a good quality, portable gun safe.

Liberty valt HD 50
written by GL on January 25, 2019
Very pleased with my purchase

written by Nikki on January 14, 2019

written by Sean on December 30, 2018

GREAT FOR THE PRICE
written by TRAVELER on December 27, 2018
CAN'T BEAT THE QUALITY FOR THE PRICE. PADDING INSIDE IS VERY IMPRESSIVE AT THIS PRICE POINT.

Great gun safe
written by First box on December 25, 2018
Very secure, solid construction. Highly recommended.

Great safe
written by Lawful Concealed Carrier Ohio on December 23, 2018
I took on a new job but they do not allow me to carry concealed due to company policy. Was trying to think of how to best secure my legally licensed firearm in my vehicle which would be practical, safe and attach to the car's structural interior. I happened across a flier for Fir Feather and Fin advertising this Liberty safe HD-50. Went to the store, checked out the safe (excellent and it came with a security cord!). Good solid safe with a very good reputation.

written by Y on December 22, 2018

written by Carl Knox on December 10, 2018

written by Ken on December 5, 2018

Nice Vault
written by BLESSED on December 3, 2018
Nice Vault

Crap
written by CB on December 3, 2018
It's a hunk of junk.

quality
written by Bonnie on December 1, 2018

Great price great product
written by Me on November 29, 2018
So far it does it's job and feels very secure. I thought it might be flimsy based on the price but it's not.

written by Zapata on November 27, 2018

Simply the Best Safe in the market
written by Reggie H. on November 21, 2018
I have owned a Liberty Safe since 1998, the craftsmanship and durability are second to none. With small grandchildren running around the house it was a no brainer to purchase another Liberty Safe to keep the children out of harms way. I highly recommend Liberty Safes and Vaults to fellow gun owners.

Nice little safe
written by Matt on November 17, 2018
Very solid construction. Good quality lock and cable. Excellent to lock a gun or other small valuables in a car under the seat or in the trunk when you can't take them with you. The cable makes it difficult to remove the whole thing from your car. Can easily be moved from car to car even rental cars. Will not damage the car. The fact it meets TSA and California standardakes it useful for travel.

Liberty HD-50
written by G-Man on November 17, 2018
A great quality vault to secure a handgun in your automobile and/or for airline travel. You can fit most full size semi automatic handguns with room an extra clip.

Conceal carry helper!
written by Kcarry on November 6, 2018
Often times when running errands, while carrying we have to make an in expected stop...now I have a secure place to leave my gun in the car.

View More »

*Free standard shipping on accessory orders over $25 is available in the contiguous 48 U.S. states only.